Attachments and accessories reviews

Sort by
Total products: 212
Vibrating leo reviews
Price: $43.19 $53.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating leo

SkylarrStarr
extremely useful
SkylarrStarr
The Vibrating Leo is a great toy for Beginner and more Advanced users alike. This is a toy that I keep going back to...so good I want another one!
Body safe material, Easy care, Comfortable design
Bullet is only one speed
charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
If you're looking for an all purpose dildo that gives you a lot of variety in how it can be used, you can't go wrong with the Vibrating Leo. It's beautiful, body safe and can be used for nearly everything you want to use a dildo for. I have no complaints!
Beautiful Great size Multipurpose
None
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
My introduction to Vixen creations certainly didn’t disappoint, the softer silicone feels divine and the mix of an incredibly smooth shaft and raised/ridged head is surprisingly effective. This long time lover of harder silicone toys has been converted by Vixen.
Smooth shaft and stimulating head ridge make a great combination,Wide base for anal/strap-on play.
Single Speed bullet, Vibrations don’t carry too well
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2012
 PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Vibrating Leo seems like it can do a little bit of everything! Whether you're looking for a strap-on toy, something to use vaginally, anally, etc. this is the one to get! It's attractive appearance, safe material, and realistic size make it an awesome choice for beginners and advanced users alike! The bullet is loud and quite weak, but can easily be replaced! This Libra is compatible with Leo, and I'm willing to bet you will be too!
- Made Of Silicone - Sized For A Variety Of Users - Comes With Batteries - Variety Of Uses
- Loud And Weak Bullet
Miss Anonymous
extremely useful
Miss Anonymous
I'm personally a huge fan of the Leo by vixen creation. It's a beautifully created dildo, and is perfect for the most average user, to the most advanced user. The Leo is made of silicone so it can be completely disinfected. It's harness compatible, and comes with a wonderful vibrating bullet. You can use the bullet for clitoral stimulation, and the dildo for vaginal penetration. The Leo isn't only for women; it makes the perfect dildo for men too.
Vibrating, Silicone, Batteries included, Smooth, Beautiful, Waterproof, Boilable, Removeable Bullet,
Vibrations aren't too strong, Bullet is kind of loud, One setting bullet,
Promotions available
Acute reviews
Price: $31.44 $36.99
 
 
 
 

Acute

Strap-on dildos
Jewelweed
extremely useful
Jewelweed
This is the perfect cock for dildo-lovers and newcomers alike! The size is ideal for exploring the second level (just beyond beginner!) of anal play, and the clever angle of the shaft makes it perfect for stimulating hard-to-reach erogenous zones. Made from body safe, easy to clean silicone, this dildo will become a staple in your toybox for years to come!
Excellent size, well-designed shaft angle, high-quality material, easy to clean, flanged base
Material attracts lint
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2015
Karmatic
No votes for this review
Karmatic
This toy seems great for the price. High-grade silicone is an excellent material, and that in addition to being a good size for beginners without being something that will stop being used if/when the used moves to larger toys, and the lovely aesthetic make this a lovely toy and a good purchase, I think.
Modest size, sleek appearance, easy cleaning, safe material
Attracts lint, a bit sticky
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2014
vintagesaturday
somewhat useful
vintagesaturday
Acute is a non-realistic dildo with a thicker, bulgy head and narrow shaft. It has the perfect angle to hit your G-spot. It's a smooth toy and it's perfect for a harness. Although its length might not be enough for everyone, and it sometimes slips out during use, it's still well worth the money and has quickly become a personal favorite!
It has just the right angle making for one smooth, stimulating ride.
It's short, it tends to slip out and make you want something more substantial.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2014
Kdzi
somewhat useful
Kdzi
To be honest, I wouldn't necessarily say that the toy is worth the cost. If the toy was cheaper, I would say go for it, but at this price point, you could do better.
Good Firmness, Enjoyable texture
not strong enough suction cup, flimsy, floppy
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2014
RichMahogany
useful
RichMahogany
This is a really solid toy that I would recommend to any couple looking for a good harness-compatible dildo. I can almost guarantee it's not going to sit unused. It feels girthy without being ridiculously thick and hits the G-spot without having a cartoonish shape. It's pretty and fun to use.
Great shape, great size
Might not be girthy enough for some users, may not hit G-spot consistently
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2014
Hard on reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Hard on

JackNit
useful
JackNit
Due to how big and floppy this dildo is with a suction cup that isn't very good, it makes this toy a lot harder to use than it needs to be. Although it can be used with silicone based lube, it's easy to take care of and would be pretty enjoyable for size queens I just can't recommend this toy.
Good material for the price, Can be used with silicone based lube
Too floppy, Suction cup, Too big for most users
Jellyfish reviews
Price: $74.99
 
 
 
 

Jellyfish

sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
It's silicone, it's textured, it likes to dive deep! Why not try out the Jellyfish for yourself and see what depths of desire it takes you to. If you're able to find this toy anywhere for sale online, buy it! You won't regret it at all. Did I mention it's glow in the dark?
Glow in the dark! Silicone Texture
Bulbous Head (may be too big for some) Texture (may be too much for some) Lack of curve
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2015
Menstrosity
useful
Menstrosity
Overall, if you desire a toy with lots of texture I think this is the toy for you. It has quickly become one of our favorite toys and I am learning to like texture more and more every time we use it.
Easy to clean, beautiful, lots of texture, great size, harness compatible
Texture may be too intense for some, minimal packaging, does not come with storage bag
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2014
Lavendar
extremely useful
Lavendar
Whipspider's Jellyfish is a sexy and unique dildo. This large textured beauty is soft and flexible, making it easy to use. The whimsical design will have you lusting after all of Whipspider's creations. Although it is one of the pricier dildos, Jellyfish is made of the highest quality silicone and its design is like no other. If you love heavy texture and larger sized dildos, this is the one for you.
Unique design & glow in the dark Quality silicone Texture Broad G-spot stim Waterproof
Price Attracts lint/dust Hard to thrust-very flexible Too textured/large for some
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
The Jelly fish is a combination of the fantasy style and realistic dildo. It does please, it has great textures that aren't overwhelming, they are much more muted than textures on glass. The sculptures from whipspider are so gorgeous and functional. Despite it's girth it is quite comfortable and non intimidating.
Gorgeous Silicone Textures Easy to Care for
Nope
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2012
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
If you're looking for a beautiful, silicone toy, this one may be what you're looking for. It's in the shape of a jellyfish, and is very well made. If you don't mind a larger size, then this might be the right dildo for you! It's thick, but if you can handle it, it's worth it.
Beautiful, Silicone, Flexible
Price, It's pretty big
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
Mr. Limpy extra small reviews
Price: $12.95
 
 
 
 

Mr. Limpy extra small

ssscouting
useful
ssscouting
I can't speak highly enough of this toy, and it's affordable, so if you are just curious and want to see what it might look like to pack, this is a good place to start.
realistic, low-maintenance, easy to store
sticky bits may attach to body fur
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2015
SpareParts Pete commando packer reviews
Price: $29.95
 
 
 
 

SpareParts Pete commando packer

ssscouting
useful
ssscouting
do it. go for it. spare parts knows what they're doing, and this harness is proof. it's one size, and I'm about 5'4" and 150 lbs, i wear pants that have a 30/32 inch waist, and the harness is totally comfortable and fits well. potentionally less comfortable for folks that are much bigger than me...? but I can't say that for sure with any absolute certainty. .
comfortable, breatheable, discreet
waistband sometimes slips above the back of your pants and looks pretty odd.
mmichaud87
useful
mmichaud87
If you want to pack and be comfortable, do not waste money on other products. This one does the trick and does it well.
Comfortable
None
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2012
jesseftm
useful
jesseftm
The SpareParts Pete packer line is really exciting and convenient, however be sure you choose the correct style for you or you will end up disappointed like I did. This jock strap is incredibly comfortable and will work well with STP packers but can also make your bulge look more like a hard-on since the shaft sticks out of the front hole.
great quality, works with STPs, comfortable
commando style can make your packer stand out straight rather than lay flat/down
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2012
Save 15%
O2 Cush reviews
Price: $58.64 $68.99

Color: Pink

Select color

 
 
 
 

O2 Cush

Realistic dildos
Marshy
extremely useful
Marshy
To sum it up, the O2 Cush was COMPLETELY worth my money. It serves its purpose dutifully, and it allows me to explore myself and others in ways that most dildos i've owned just couldn't live up to. If you dont care about discreetness, and you wanna try something big and fun, this is a great selection.
Serves its purpose well, looks cool. Easy to take care of.
Requires warm-ups a bit, needs a lot of lube for assistance.
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2015
kjra
somewhat useful
kjra
I would definitely buy this again! But, I would first make sure I really knew how big it was. It took a little working up to, but once I got there, it was quite the experience!
High Quality Fun to use
Attracts a lot of lint
purpledesert
extremely useful
purpledesert
O2 Cush is a very large and fulfilling toy. The dual density silicone and ridge provide interesting sensations that feel wonderful. It's great for size queens, but not great for beginners.
Dual-density silicone, doesn't bruise, high quality material, fulfilling feeling.
May be too girthy for some, lint magnet.
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2013
sweetpea12
somewhat useful
sweetpea12
The O2 Cush is a HUGE toy that is good for size queens, and people who want thick toys. I do think that this is a very good toy for the price, it just didn't work for me because it's too big for my body.
Price, Shape
Size (too big), too firm, more white colored than purple
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2013
lovesexandmarriage
extremely useful
lovesexandmarriage
If you like safe, smooth dildos that stretch you, fill you, and hit your G-spot, then the 02 Cush is designed for you. By far my favorite toy after just my first use, the Cush has given me the best orgasms I've ever achieved through masturbation. He's also a blast to use with a partner, either in a harness or by hand, and is great to add into foreplay and sexual acts.
Silicone, Size, Girth, G-Spot, Easy to clean, Completely safe, Harness compatible
Spending too much time in the bedroom?
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2012
Bandito reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Bandito

AAE1990
No votes for this review
AAE1990
This toy is perfect for solo and partner play. It is easy to clean and stimulates greatly. I am very happy with my decision to add this attractive piece to my collection.
Easy to clean Feels Great Breathtaking curve
I have no complaints
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2015
 llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Supplying a surprisingly amount of pressure to the G-spot for such a nicely flexible toy, it still manages to feel comfortable at all times. While some G-spot toys with severe curves can feel overwhelming because of their firm builds, for me the Bandit has just the right level of firmness for effective pressure but comfort.
Curved and textured for G-spot stimulation, flexible, a size that should prove manageable for most.
Base is different than the one shown, lint magnet.
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2013
lilly555
extremely useful
lilly555
It would be a difficult task to say anything bad about the Bandito by Fun Factory. This luxurious piece of art that doubles as a sex toy is perfect for those new to texture who are none too ready for anything drastic. I highly recommend this to those non-size queens who enjoy light texture, silicone, and dildos that have multiple uses.
Nice Texture Beautiful Design Harness Friendly
Side Texture a Bit Odd
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2012
ghalik
extremely useful
ghalik
Bandito is not your typical "fake penis" strap-on dildo. If you're looking for a gorgeous, non-realistic dildo in a body-safe plush silicone that never fails to perform, you've found it!
Silicone Non-realistic design Harness compatible That perfectly curved head!
Suction cup base does not always work Lint magnet
Rating:
Published:April 08, 2012
Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
This toy literally took my breath away, I absolutely love it. Between the soft, body-safe silicone and the great shape, I would recommend this to anyone. The purple is a very nice color, and I have found that it does have some suction cupping power! It is an awesome g-spot toy, and I can see it being a good toy for couples that want to try some not-so-realistic strap on sex.
Silicone, color, design, feels AWESOME, suction cup, durable, PERFECT
Lint magnet, may cause you to wake the neighbors
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2011
Promotions available
Eden dreamer reviews
Price: $25.89 $36.99
 
 
 
 

Eden dreamer

Realistic dildos
alexisrose
No votes for this review
alexisrose
This toy feels great, and it works for me. The dildo stimulates the G- or P-spot flawlessly, so it's perfect to use during solo and couples play. However, if you're looking for a dildo with an effective suction cup, this isn't the one.
Great feel Easy to store Easy to use
Strong odor Porous material Veiny texture is hard to clean Not discreet
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2015
Heartthrob
extremely useful
Heartthrob
The Eden Dreamer aka Hoodlum, is a mysterious one indeed. Allow him to cloak you in his majesty and drift off into his world of enjoyment. Just be forewarned, he has a secret life as a totally different sex toy.
Very realistic, comfortable, huge
Packaging describes a different toy.
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2014
Maverick VixSkin reviews
Price: $110.39 $137.99
 
 
 
 

Maverick VixSkin

BlackOrchid
extremely useful
BlackOrchid
If you're looking for size and high quality, this dildo is it. I never really considered myself a "size queen" before this, but I may have started something with this purchase. While it's a little bit too much on the larger side for regular use, Maverick is my new special occasion toy. Don't be afraid of the price tag, it's worth the splurge.
Realistic feeling, body-safe, large and filling
Might be too large for some users, Attracts lint
joiedejouets
extremely useful
joiedejouets
The Maverick by Vixen creations is my first soirée into Vixskin, and I honestly couldn't be happier with my purchase. I was nervous at first about the size but quickly dispelled all of those anxieties upon opening and feeling the cushy luxurious silicone for myself. With all of this said, it is massive isn't it? If you find yourself very concerned with the size, I would say maybe get a smaller Vixskin, but if you can handle it, by all means, take the plunge!
Über high quality silicone, extremely realistic, very filling.
May be a bit massive for some people, attracts everything hairy and/or linty.
SydVicious
extremely useful
SydVicious
Ah-may-zing product. Top notch quality with a lifetime warranty. This is really a great toy, It's the closest to real skin that I have ever felt on a dildo. I just can't recommend it enough.
Amazing texture, fun bright colors, Perfect size.
Absolutely nothing.
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2012
Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
Overall I think that the Maverick is a fantastic toy and it gets my full recommendation. It looks great, it feels amazing, and basically it's everything you could ever want in a dildo.
-High quality construction & material -Dual density -Suction-cup -Looks great
-Attracts dust
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
RomanticGoth
extremely useful
RomanticGoth
Maverick is stunning once you've warmed up enough to take his girth. He's plush, yet firm. Vixskin's realistic feeling silicone is better than expected. Definitely one to add to your collection if you think you can take him.
Plush! Large head! Feels amazing! 100% Silicone!
May be to thick for some. Not enough color options.
The original vac-u-lock reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

The original vac-u-lock

SouthernBelle
No votes for this review
SouthernBelle
The Original Vac-U-Lock is a must have for anyone looking for a thicker, dependable dildo. It is easy to use and easy to clean, and can be an asset to your toy collection. With the semi-realistic design, this is the dildo you come back to again and again.
- Easy to Clean - Good size for most users - Semi-realistic design
- The size may be intimidating to some
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2015
abitkinky
useful
abitkinky
Overall, the Original Vac-U-Lock Is the perfect toy if you're looking for a moderately-priced, relatively large dildo. Its materials make it completely safe, and the simplicity in its design allows it to last a long time.
Durable, versatile, strap-on compatible, safe material
Hair magnet, can not use silicone-based lubricants, large for beginners
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2013
RoseDream
extremely useful
RoseDream
Looking for a realistic dildo that's made of safe materials, easy to clean, versatile, and reasonably priced? Buy the Original! Seriously, it fulfills all of those requirements, and has a few other added bonuses in the form of vac-u-lock and O-ring compatibility. Simple and effective. What are you waiting for? Go get one!
easy to clean, realistic, vac-u-lock compatible, no smell, multi-purpose
too firm, hair and lint magnet
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2013
ChubbyNerd
extremely useful
ChubbyNerd
If you're looking for a girthy dildo or a suction dildo, I would highly suggest getting this one! It's made with platinum grade silicone, and it's vac-u-lock compatible. This dildo could bring you hours of fun!
Pink!, Silicone, Realistic, Harness compatible, Vac-u-lock compatible, Texture
Girth could be too much for some, Collects lint
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2013
animepanda89
useful
animepanda89
This toy is a great investment for those who are into large girthy toys. It is quite attractive in appearance and it is compatible with accessories out of the Vac-U-Lock system as well as with other harnesses. Due to its silicone construction it is body safe and quite easy to care for.
Easy to care for Well textured Compatible with a large range of harnesses
Collects fuzz
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2012
Nexus Sr. reviews
Price: $91.99 $114.99
 
 
 
 

Nexus Sr.

Double ended dildos
chained-together
extremely useful
chained-together
All in all, I don't think I would recommend the Nexus Sr. to anyone. Personally speaking, I'll never get the hang of this toy as it has a bit of a learning curve.
Not too long or short on receiving end, great intimacy having both partners with insertion
Sits low compared to other strap-ons, leaves wearer wanting more
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2015
moose1120
extremely useful
moose1120
This toy opens the door to allow a girl to penetrate a guy without a lot of the baggage often associated with that sort of role reversal. It offers something for everyone from novice users who can laugh at its fun design to break the ice to advanced users who can appreciate the curves and varying thicknesses.
Great feel, unique shape, involves both partners equally.
Could have a bigger bulb at the "giver" end or some additional features to provide more stimulation.
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2011
Save 15%
Tsunami reviews
Price: $58.64 $68.99
 
 
 
 

Tsunami

G-spot dildos
charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
Know your body and what you enjoy when considering your purchase of the Tsunami. Only those who enjoy tons of texture will enjoy these highly raised ridges. I'd caution those who are new to toys to start your collection with something more mild before deciding if this is right for them. If you know you LOVE texture, then you need this toy right away.
Well Made, High Quality Silicone, Artistic
Too much texture for me
Slutty Girl Problems
extremely useful
Slutty Girl Problems
I absolutely loved the concept of this vibrating dildo, but when it came down to design, it just didn't quite fit my anatomy. The g-spot curve wasn't as pronounced as I was hoping, and the cascading waves were too girthy to fit inside me... but I still enjoyed this toy for the fullness and pleasure it provided!
Great Design, 100% Silicone, Flared Base, High-Quality, Harness Compatible
Too girthy at bottom, not curved enough, weak vibration
IrishGirl
No votes for this review
IrishGirl
I enjoy this toy and I'm glad I used it as my starter dildo, but I wouldn't stay with this toy in the long run as my only one.
Easy to clean, pretty, good for beginners
Not very stimulating, not exciting in the long run
ImaGodiva
extremely useful
ImaGodiva
The Tantus Tsunami is a sizeable, well-made, delicious dildo with wonderful G-spotting capabilities. It was expensive, but worth it. There will be more Tantus dildoes in my future for sure!
Beautiful color High quality silicone Space for a bullet vibe Great wave texture
Expensive (but worth it) Bullet vibe is buzzy and has only one speed
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
With its beautiful design, surprisingly manageable ridges, intense G-spot stimulation and strong vibrations: for me the Tsunami met expectations on every level. If you like to mix G-spot curves and texture too then its flowing waves may well thrill you too.
Shiny finish, pronounced but comfortable texture, strong G-spot stimulation and vibrations.
Some might find its lower ridges too intense.
Promotions available
Mr. Slim reviews
Price: $23.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Mr. Slim

Realistic dildos
jaydenriley
somewhat useful
jaydenriley
I would buy this product again if I didn't already own it! It's a fun toy, and we love using it for certain sexy times.
thin price colors
none
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2014
Promotions available
Mitch reviews
Price: $24.79 $30.99
 
 
 
 

Mitch

Realistic dildos
Bullfanch
useful
Bullfanch
If you are looking for a large, realistic, suction cup dildo - Mitch may be right for you. Just be sure you compare his dimensions to some of the toys you already own... he's a real big boy!
BIG! realistic reliable suction cup
BIG!
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2014
Save 20%
Real toy reviews
Price: $18.39 $22.99
 
 
 
 

Real toy

Realistic dildos
StarrzFire
extremely useful
StarrzFire
Great in both partner play and for solo use. The testicles offer a nice base to hold onto if not being used in a harness. It's a multi-purpose dildo that dose the job and feels realistically fantastic, depending on how you use it and It is worth the price.
Easy to clean Bendable No hard smells Harness compatible Realistic design Realistic shape
Small Needing to stay bent more
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2014
Promotions available
Pack 'n play No.2 reviews
Price: $64.59 $75.99
 
 
 
 

Pack 'n play No.2

Realistic dildos
Lil
useful
Lil
So much fun as a dildo! However, not a very discreet packer at all. I've really enjoyed this toy for the last month and I look forward to having a lot more time with it. I think it's a little pricey for just being a realistic dildo, but it does have an amazing feel to it and I can see it becoming my favorite toy very fast. I would definitely recommend it for someone who likes a smaller or average toy, this toy is not intimidating and it wouldn't fit the bill for size queens.
Great size for me Great texture easy cleaning safe material
Might not be big enough for some Price lack of color options
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2014
charletnarouh
extremely useful
charletnarouh
While the realistic styling isn't our favorite feature by a long shot, the wonderful soft, plushy material is perfect for strap-on play in many positions that don't typically work with firmer dildos and it feels fantastic. I'd much prefer it in a different color but I'll just close my eyes and pretend it's purple.
Soft and flexible works well in different positions! Easy to clean & sanitize Body safe Moderate
Lint magnet
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
Promotions available
Goodfella reviews
Price: $115.19 $143.99

Color: Vanilla

Select color

 
 
 
 

Goodfella

Realistic dildos
jac731
useful
jac731
This toy is definitely worth the money. If you are in the market for a safe and high quality, realistic dildo that is both aesthetically and functionally pleasing, you can't go wrong with Goodfella!
Realistic feel Realistic size Comes with reusable storage Flared base - multiple uses! Balls!
Not for size queens Awkward shape can make it difficult to store
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2014
notabear
useful
notabear
This is the absolute best realistic dildo. The material and texture give it a lifelike edge that is further enhanced by the 3D testicles and slightly curved design. It's definitely worth it for anybody looking for a sexy and realistic dildo, especially FAAB trans folks who want a dildo that can be an extension of themselves.
Good size, lifelike texture, realistic design, strap-on compatible
Only three colors
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2013
Tobias Kephren
somewhat useful
Tobias Kephren
Great for transguys, as it has balls that are firm but not hard and have a real feel as they hit against your partner.
Easy to clean and store. Never a smell.
Could be a little bigger.
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
Strider
useful
Strider
I got this dildo as my first strap-on and am glad that I did. Every partner that I have used it with has liked it and it may as well be new for all the wear it has taken in all the time that I have owned it. It's reasonably sized toy and as it's silicone it's easy to clean. It's a good looking toy too.
Looks good Silicone Big but not too big
Hard (could be a pro for some) Can't use silicone based lubes
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2013
Jesyra
extremely useful
Jesyra
Vixskin is the most realistic material I've ever felt. This lovely moderate-sized dildo is great for vaginal or anal play, works wonderfully whether in a harness or hand thrusted, and provides an accurate (and tasteless!) practice cock for perfecting your oral technique.
Realistic material, velvety soft, firm inner core, harness compatible, easy to clean
Picks up dirt/dust/fibers easily, balls are inaccurate and completely soft
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
Save 20%
Mustang reviews
Price: $104.79 $130.99

Color: Vanilla

Select color

 
 
 
 

Mustang

Strap-on dildos
MisterAeon
somewhat useful
MisterAeon
This type of dildo is kind of expensive, but if you like penetration, those $5 vibrators are nothing compared to the Mustang.
Realistic material Slightly flexible, but sturdy
Heavy Duty (not for beginners)
thatonegirl
useful
thatonegirl
The Mustang is a great toy that is well worth the money. It can be used vaginally or anally, alone or with a partner. The realistic material makes it appealing to many people, and it can be bent to reach where you want it. However, it is obviously a dildo. It collects dust and hair easily, and your pubic hair will be pulled by it. Finally, the Mustang may be intimidating to some users, but if you can overcome its intimidating size, the Mustang is sure to please you.
Variety of uses Realistic Bendable
Collects dust and hair May pull pubic hair Not discreet
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2013
DigitalSweety
extremely useful
DigitalSweety
Mustang is one of the most realistic-feeling dildos that I have tried. I love the elasticity of the Vixskin material - I just wish it were a bit less tacky. If I use it while I am lying on my back, Mustang doesn't provide enough g-spot stimulation - but if I ride it, this really is a fantastic dildo. It's also one of the most comfortable and enjoyable dildos I have used for anal insertion.
Very realistic feeling, moves with your body, easy to clean.
Head not firm enough for g-spot stimulation, could have more girth, attracts lint.
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2013
TrenchcoatHunters
extremely useful
TrenchcoatHunters
The Mustang from Vixen Creations is part of their very popular VixSkin line. It is the second smallest of the various dildos, larger than only the Spur. We decided to get the Mustang and not the Spur due to how other reviews spoke of the squishiness of this dildo, making it easier to insert even if you aren't used to the feel of realistic dildos.
Flexible, Realistic, Harness-friendly, Color options, Pronounced head, High-quality silicone
A little pricey, Collects lint, Difficult to tell which side is up while inserted
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The Vixen Creations Mustang is a must have for all dildo lovers. Made of a body safe skin material called VixSkin...this toy combines the realistic feel of any skin like material with the body safe qualities of silicone. Available in fun colors and fleshtones. The Mustang is a dildo for everyone!
Body Safe, Realistic, Size, Squishy, and Color Options.
None!
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2012
Rumblestick reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Rumblestick

PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
The Rumblestick is a fantastic dildo that's sure to grab the attention of texture lovers! It's made from silicone, can be used in a variety of ways, and is made right here in the USA. Had the suction cup been stronger and more information been provided, I would have given it an easy 5 star rating.
- Silicone - Made in the US - Great texture - Suction cup - Versatile
- No information included - Might be too large/textured for some - Suction cup could be stronger
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2014