Reviews on double strap dildo harnesses

Sort by
Total products: 110
Promotions available
Vibrating double thruster reviews
Price: $54.99 $109.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating double thruster

Dildo Harnesses
Slinkykinkyduo
useful
Slinkykinkyduo
Fitting nicely for both parties, this stiff toy works great for pegging. The vibrations are amazing, while sadly they can not be individually changed, so if one partner is a power queen and the other isn't, you'll have to find a happy balance. Regardless, the best realistic looking toy that hits all the right spots.
Amazing vibrations, fits girlfriend, thick
Too stiff, remote controls both at once not individually,
Save 25% Off a Kit
Plus size beginner’s black strap-on reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Plus size beginner’s black strap-on

Dildo Harnesses
Soundside46
No votes for this review
Soundside46
This harness is a good-priced first option into strap-on sex for the curvy/plus-sized people out there. You can give it a shot to see if it is something you like and not spend a lot of money on the experiment.
Comfortable and easy to adjust. Fits a wide variety of sized people.
You can have a lot of extra loose straps and the vibrator pocket is a little deep.
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2018
Save 50%
Inflatable silicone dual strap-on reviews
Price: $64.99 $129.99
 
 
 
 

Inflatable silicone dual strap-on

Dildo Harnesses
gypsymama
No votes for this review
gypsymama
Despite being a bit cumbersome, I would say this is a must have strap-on for the advanced user! It is super comfortable, and lots of fun for the giver and the receiver!!
Lots of options and ways to use, silicone, comfortable
Can be a bit cumbersome with all of the parts and cords
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
This is a great toy for the beginner to strapons. It's very easy to figure out. The inflatable toy for insertion into the partner not wearing the strapon is great for those who like large insertions. A female user could also insert the inflatable dildo into herself while using the other on her partner. There are a lot of possibilities.
*Easy to use for partner play *Can be fun solo as well
*The inflate pump and vibrator pack make it a little unwieldy
Mistress Lizzie
extremely useful
Mistress Lizzie
Do you want a strap on that will fit almost any desire that you have? This product's versatile nature allows you to choose what size you want and how strong the vibrations will be. The harness is very adjustable to fit almost sized hips and legs. This product works well if you want a little kink or if you prefer just vanilla sex.
Almost any size preference, soft, and many functions.
Needs batteries, No instructions
Promotions available
Soft touch harness reviews
Price: $12.49 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Soft touch harness

Dildo Harnesses
sigian
No votes for this review
sigian
This soft touch harness is a great beginner harness for those interested or just getting into strap-on play, it is easily adjustable and fits a variety of smaller toys for beginners. It is very sturdy and does not loosen up at all even during rough play. The triangle pad that sits on the pubic mound is a bit rough on the skin after a bit of use, maybe best to be worn with panties or more, depending on your style of playtime.
Easy to use Easily adjustable Great for beginners
Non-removable O-ring Triangle material can rub after a bit of use
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2018
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
This is a wonderful beginner harness for those who aren't quite experienced in strap-on play. It fits beginner sized dildos perfectly, and is great for people who want something simple during playtime. Easy to adjust, this harness will fit a number of sizes.
Great for beginner play Easy to adjust Fairly sturdy
Only fits smaller toys O-ring not removable Chafes skin
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2018
infructescence
extremely useful
infructescence
Overall this harness does the job well. It is utilitarian without too much artistry, but that is okay because it fits well, holds toys securely and looks fine. The biggest drawback is the synthetic rubbery smell of the stretchy O-ring, but it seems to be fading.
Simple, comfortable to wear, easy to add toys
Not luxurious-looking, O-ring has a synthetic smell
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2016
wrecklesswords
extremely useful
wrecklesswords
Overall, this harness is good for a beginner. An advanced user would just become frustrated with the quality of the toy. It will hold small and average size dildos just fine or a new user and would work perfect for small, pegging dildos. Beginners: come forth and purchase this soft harness. Advanced Users: stay away.
Soft and easy to use for a beginner
Poor quality Only meant for small or average size dildos
Rating:
Published:August 30, 2016
Promotions available
Diva corset harness reviews
Price: $73.49 $104.99
 
 
 
 

Diva corset harness

Dildo Harnesses
MissKee
No votes for this review
MissKee
This harness is a great mix of fantastic craftsmanship, sturdy performance, and aesthetically pleasing design. There's no compromise on any of those fronts, either! It's easy to use as a beginner, but requires a little love if you want to maintain the material. Fits beautifully, and you can even swap out the O-ring for more adventurous toys!
Gorgeous, sturdy, and adjustable!
None, unless you detest caring for leather
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2018
KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
I am getting a bit sick of all these companies promising that their products fit plus sizes. Sure this is super sexy and nicely made, but I had to order new laces to come anywhere close to the 50" that was promised. At least the laces were even there which is more than I can say for others.
Nice leather Comfortable Sturdy
Needs new laces to accommodate plus sizes
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2013
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
The Jolly Rider Diva is a well-made, gorgeous harness that sports a corset-style back that is oh-so lovely. It is very comfortable during use and holds up even heavier attachments well. Because it's made of a thicker leather, it's a long-lasting investment.
Beautiful and sturdy construction, supple leather, comfortable, corset-style back.
None.
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2013
Promotions available
Jolly rider reviews
Price: $51.79 $73.99
 
 
 
 

Jolly rider

Dildo Harnesses
wrecklesswords
extremely useful
wrecklesswords
Are you intimidated by leather harnesses and think they're only for hardcore users? Think again with the Jolly Rider! It's so easy to use and fits a wide size of users that anyone could use this and be happy with it.
Adjustable, easy to use, easy to clean
Doesn't fit larger toys
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2018
PolyLove
extremely useful
PolyLove
This stylish and inexpensive harness is of high quality and is super easy to use. It's great for anyone looking to get into or already into pegging, gender play, or strap-on sex.
+ Easy to clean & store + Stylish + Easy to use
- Can only accommodate toys up to 1.5-inches in width
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2016
charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
If you have tried harness play with a beginner harness and are looking to upgrade to something that is well made and will last, the Jolly Rider is a great choice. It's pretty, sturdy and very adjustable. The leather is soft and comfortable. Go ahead, go for it!
Beautiful Will Work for a Wide Range of People Well Made
It only comes in red, and I really like when my dildo matches my harness, so it limits my options
Rating:
Published:July 04, 2013
Tomboi harness red reviews
Price: $74.95
 
 
 
 

Tomboi harness red

MissKee
extremely useful
MissKee
If you're a fan of pegging and want something that you can slip into and be ready to play in seconds, pick up this harness! It's by far one of the easiest, most intuitive strap-on harnesses on the market. ... And it's got some delightful vibe pockets for the wearer.
Discreet and sturdy!
Not the most aesthetically pleasing.
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2017
HannahPanda
extremely useful
HannahPanda
The Tomboi offers the comfort and ease of other harnesses of its kind, but is unique in the fact that it's waterproof. This durable, sexy harness is ideal for pack and play or for prolonged wear under clothing for a more discreet look and feel. Although the sizes run a bit small, there's a wide range of them offered and the comfort of the material makes this harness feel like a second skin.
Comfortable, Discreet, Machine washable, Waterproof, Great range of sizes, Vegan friendly
Runs small
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2012
Save 20%
New comers strap-on kit reviews
Price: $28.79 $35.99
 
 
 
 

New comers strap-on kit

Dildo Harnesses
kingh
extremely useful
kingh
I really liked adding this set to our toy collection. It was the first time we introduced butt play in our bedroom outside of using just a finger. The harness is very versatile and can be used with a lot of different styles and types of dildos. The price is actually pretty low if you look around to see what harness sets cost. I would highly recommend this set to others.
Easy to use right out of the box and for first timers the learning curve is pretty simple.
The dildo may not be enough to please everyone because of the size.
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2017
Ane
No votes for this review
Ane
Female/Female Couple Perspective: Good quality for price! Seems like it would be great for pegging, but wasn't for us when used for vaginal penetration because of the size.
-Good quality -Great price -Good color and design Would be great for pegging
-Really small for vaginal penetration
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2016
catt
extremely useful
catt
The comfort, effectiveness and cost were perfect for our first harness/dildo set. We would have liked more length or a little bit of texture on the dildo, but this did not detract from the sensual and intimate moments that it has provided. It has much expansion possibilities and definitely prompts the imagination to the next steps!
Comfortable nylon straps Easy adjustable straps Slim profile dildo Not penis shaped
The dildo could have been longer the dildo could have been lightly textured
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2015
HappyOnLI
somewhat useful
HappyOnLI
This is a good strap on dildo kit for beginner pegging couples. My husband liked the ease of entry and the curved dildo definitely hit the right spot. But now that we have some pegging experience we will be looking for a fuller dildo, one that also vibrates so I get some pleasure too! If your looking for a strap on kit that will help you break the ice and ease into pegging, this may be the kit for you!
Good for beginners Easy to clean
May be too small for some Doesn't vibrate
Rating:
Published:November 23, 2014
CornyHorno
useful
CornyHorno
This item is totally worth it. Heck, just the dildo alone is worth it. I tried using an Aneros for literally a year, and it was just NEVER comfortable. It made me afraid to even think about trying any other sort of anal toy. The dildo that came with this harness really broke the ice for me. It feels great and is the perfect size to not hurt, but still give you nice prostate action.
Comfortable, easy, perfect for beginners
Slightly difficult to wash
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2014
Promotions available
Leather rider luxe reviews
Price: $66.49 $94.99
 
 
 
 

Leather rider luxe

Dildo Harnesses
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
If users want a luxury harness without paying a ton of money, the Leather Rider Luxe by Eden Toys is the perfect harness to purchase without breaking the bank. It's stylish, sturdy, and fits users with up to 44 inch hips (a US size 16). The leather is luxurious, comfortable, and thick, so user's won't have to worry about the harness snapping during rough play. With 2 metal o-rings provided, the harness can accommodate dildos ranging from 1-1/4" to 1-1/2" in diameter.
Sturdy, well made leather Adjusts easily Fits a number of dildos
Not a vegan option Not for plus-sized hips (over US size 16)
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2017
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
This is a high performance harness for the BSDM or "rougher" look. Leather with shiny snaps, buckles, buttons everywhere. It's super comfortable, durable, easy to get size and get on. This harness will give you the POWER !
Easy to size and get on, Comfortable, Durable, Experience role play and sexual experimentation
Little bits of suede material here and there, Needs a 2 " diameter ring also
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2016
Rhea
extremely useful
Rhea
This harness is well worth the money! It's a quality product that will last a long time. The cons are negligible and don't bother me, at all.
Well-made, stable, quality leather, soft on the skin, buckles instead of D-rings
Doesn't come with proper storage, can't be machine-washed, requires leather cleaner
PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
The Jolly Rider Luxe is a fine pick for those seeking a stylish harness for pegging and strap-on fun. Additionally, it's fully adjustable for hips up to 44 inches and for fuller buttocks too, with buckles on the leg straps to ensure the most comfortable and snuggest fit possible. It comes with 2 metal O-rings to accommodate either a 1-1/4" to 1-1/2" diameter dildos.
Durable, includes two O-rings, adjustable straps, comfortable, soft.
Not Vegan, not for dildos over in 1-1/2 diameter.
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
Promotions available
Vegan dual harness reviews
Price: $33.49 $66.99
 
 
 
 

Vegan dual harness

Dildo Harnesses
jnelle76
extremely useful
jnelle76
Overall I would recommend this strap-on to beginners. It has dual dildos for both partners' pleasure. These are small sized to enjoy better anal. Dildos weren't too hard; they were firm and pleasurable inside. Easy to clean and put on.
Small size dildos, dual pleasure, great for beginners
Small straps don't hold in place as well as would have liked.
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2017
Promotions available
Leather strap rider reviews
Price: $38.40 $192.00
 
 
 
 

Leather strap rider

Dildo Harnesses
CharlotteNicole
extremely useful
CharlotteNicole
This is a simple harness made of quality leather. It is compromised of some straps and a few bits of metal, so it allows for a very bare, natural experience with lots of skin-to-skin contact. When worn by a woman, her lady parts are completely accessible for simultaneous stimulation. The O ring can be changed out for any size, so versatile! Truly an all around great harness.
Beautiful Leather, Lots of Skin-to-Skin Contact
None! Great Harness!
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2017
sigian
extremely useful
sigian
This harness was more than we had expected for a strap on. From feel, smell, and fit, to style. There was such an allowance of skin to skin versus other harnesses we have tried to far. We are a bit new to this type of play, but really enjoyed this one. We will be using it quite a bit.
Bare style harness, interchangeable o-rings, leather, fits a variety of dildos.
Buckles may prevent precise fitting for some, could stand to spice up the package a bit.
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2016
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
While this isn't a perfect harness it is very classy looking and fits well even for someone who is a tad bit bigger than the recommended size. The price point is spot on and this would be a great first time harness. Interchangeable O rings will increase the usefulness of the harness.
Minimalist, Fits a variety of dildos Excellent price point
A bit stiff and bulky Can slide around a bit
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2013
Beginners strap on harness reviews
Price: $15.99 $31.99
 
 
 
 

Beginners strap on harness

carand123456789
extremely useful
carand123456789
This harness is a basic staple for strap-on play, with ease of use and low cost making it essential for any beginner. If you're looking to dip your toe into the genre or are already experienced in this type of play, this harness won't let you down.
Easy to clean, simple to don/doff, adjustable size, comfortable to wear
Doesn't fit plus sizes, difficult to swap toys while wearing
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2017
Mistress M.
extremely useful
Mistress M.
The Beginners strap-on harness is a great harness for nearly everyone. It is adjustable, well made, sturdy and comes with multiple o-rings. These reasons make for an amazing experience in bed. There's just so much fun that can be made with this because of the adjustability and how well this toy fits.
Adjustable, well made, sturdy, multiple o-rings
I really couldn't find anything that I would say was a con for this harness.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2016
Cherry21
useful
Cherry21
The SportsSheets New Comers Strap On harness and Dildo set is great for beginners, just like it says. SportsSheets really did good with make an affordable, simple, non-threatening first use harness.
Simple, comes with dildo, black
Smaller dildo, rough edges on harness, loose buckles
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2016
Save 25% Off a Kit
Latigo leather harness reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Latigo leather harness

Dildo Harnesses
selisabethc
No votes for this review
selisabethc
I highly recommend this harness for anyone who wants to just try it out. It's not the best, but for the price it is definitely worth a try. If you have sensitive skin, however, I would recommend trying a harness with softer materials and more padding to prevent irritation.
Comfortable Fits many sizes Good quality
Long straps Aesthetically boring Not a lot of padding
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2016
SP
extremely useful
SP
The Latigo Leather Harness is the perfect way to start using strap-on harnesses in the bedroom (or the kitchen or the living room). Even for a beginner or first-timer, the harness is comfortable, simple and best of all, affordable. If you don't need a fancy strap-on harness with pretty colors, consider the Latigo Leather Harness and save yourself a couple of dollars.
Great price. Easy to wear. Very comfortable. Adjustable to almost anyone. Travel friendly.
Bigger dildos will wobble more. A little bland. Packaging makes it blatantly obvious what is inside.
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
Mhay64
extremely useful
Mhay64
This product is excellent. It will provide a comfortable and amazing experience for both you and your partner. It is easy to adjust, easy to fit into, and easy to...get to work in. Enjoy!
Easily adjustable, comfortable, durable.
Putting the dildo into the harness takes a bit to get used to.
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2013
solly
extremely useful
solly
This is a great, solid harness for the price. It provides comfort, adjustability, ease of use and the option to use different rings in order to hold many different kinds of toys. Those looking for fancy options or appearances might want to look elsewhere, but if you appreciate function over form this might be the perfect harness for you.
Interchangeable rings, adjustable, great quality for the price
Back of leather piece difficult to clean
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2013
Pegee03
extremely useful
Pegee03
This is a great harness that fills the gap between entry level novelties and top of the line harnesses that cost quite a bit more. This was the first harness I had ever owned, and I wanted something that didn't look or feel sub-par, but I also didn't want to spend a fortune on something I wasn't sure about. Considering the price, I was quite surprised by the quality and performance. There are a few things that could be improved, but I'm also not complaining about any of them.
Durable, Universal, Good fit
Chrome on snaps is vulnerable to rust
Rating:
Published:November 23, 2012
Black Rose harness your desire reviews
Price: $41.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Black Rose harness your desire

ToyBunny
No votes for this review
ToyBunny
In all, I love the harness & will be keeping that. It's very pretty and feminine and takes the intimidation out of wearing or seeing your partner wear a harness for first timers. Unfortunately, the dildo doesn't work for my body & hits my cervix & I didn't love how the bulbs make me feel. I do like that the dildo is safe silicone & easily washed.
pretty harness, sturdy, silicone g-spot dildo, comes with everything you need, one size fits most
bulbs too large for me, rigid dildo hurts me
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2016
jorgensk
No votes for this review
jorgensk
Still being used after ten years and multiple partners! No dong too big or small to use with this. Velvet feels sexy against the skin.
Sexy and feminine
awkward to get into
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2015
Herzer
extremely useful
Herzer
The Black Rose Harness by Doc Johnson is a very well made and designed harness; it not only performs well, but it also looks extremely classy. In addition to the excellent harness, it also includes a really well designed dildo. The dildo not only curves for p-spot and g-spot stimulation, but it also has a pair of bulges for a great full feeling.
Looks very classy, well made, fits most people & toys.
Included dildo isn't for beginners.
Rating:
Published:April 08, 2013
Joque harness reviews
Price: $104.95
 
 
 
 

Joque harness

Dildo Harnesses
KnS
No votes for this review
KnS
This item is great for anyone who is curious about pegging or using a strap-on. I won't fall apart easily and you can explore tons of toy options.
Comfortable, with a variety of sizes and toys, easy to use
Does not work well with toys that have attached balls
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2016
jessalace
No votes for this review
jessalace
Fabulous! When going for both comfort and quality, this is the one for you. Well worth the high, or higher, price.
Highly adjustable, Comfortable, High quality
Higher priced, O-ring can't be changed out
leopardprint
No votes for this review
leopardprint
This harness is a bit of an investment, but if you're looking for a harness that you can slip on easily, adjust with a flick of the wrist and wash when you're done, this one might be for you.
Washable, comfy, black, animal-friendly
Potentially scratchy velcro, not good for folks with sensitivity to spandex
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2013
tashaisrad
extremely useful
tashaisrad
No matter who you are, you need this harness. It’s comfortable, sexy and always ready to use. I swear I will never use another harness again, this one is so perfect.
Comfortable Great for gurls/bois of all sizes Cute
Only one size o-ring
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2013
bog
extremely useful
bog
If you think the SpareParts Joque looks good, wait until you experience it in action. This is worlds beyond my beginners' harness. Well-crafted, a brilliant design, and a phenomenal execution.
Easy on, easy off, easy to adjust, comfortable and extremely effective in use.
Partially covers genitalia, light smell when new, logo.
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013
Supreme harness with plug reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Supreme harness with plug

Addingsparks
useful
Addingsparks
It gives men and women a chance to experience something like this together. It can become a part of you. You feel as if it is you inside a woman and not a toy. Others I have tried have ripped or worn. This item has no wear and tare. Its all about comfort and pleasure with the hassle of being uncomfortable you have that time to focus on your partner. I would say it was more than worth it! You should give it try to tonight with your special someone!
-Comfort -Easy wash -Very durable -Easy to use -clean and neat -multiple options
-The snaps can get a little tight and hard to undo.
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2016
RainbowDreams
No votes for this review
RainbowDreams
I have enjoyed every minute with this harness and would do it again if I could. The harness has fulfilled all my wishes and then some. I would seriously consider recommending this to everyone!
easily adjustable, washable, comfortable, supportive
The only thing I would change is the plug that was included.
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2013
Vibrating corsette harness reviews
Price: $55.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating corsette harness

Karmatic
No votes for this review
Karmatic
A lovely harness, the biggest drawback/concern for me is its water-friendliness. Beyond that, it's highly adjustable, and quite comfortable and attractive. It's a good harness for anyone who wants the look it gives and a sturdy harness.
Easy to store, attractive, comfortable
The nylon can be a bit uncomfortable, adjusting it can be a bit of a hassle, not water-friendly
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2015
badfish
somewhat useful
badfish
This item has been worth every penny, it opens up different things you may like. The price is perfect for it, and all the toys we have used fit inside of it very snug.
Comfortable, able to fit almost any toy, washable, stylish
The vibrator isn't very comfortable for the user, but its a nice bonus
KinkyKatieJames
extremely useful
KinkyKatieJames
I would say that this is the perfect toy for strap-on play. It is easy to adjust and stays in place during use!
Adjustable, easy to clean, good for most dildos, vibrating function
slight discomfort in the pelvic bone
forbiddenbodyart
useful
forbiddenbodyart
This harness has an open crotch design that I like much better than the G string design and is plus size friendly up to 60 inches. The harness is made from materials that are soft but strong, and I love how it is washable and easy to keep clean.
The harness is plus size friendly and washable.
The vibe on this harness didn’t have much oomph.
Piratical
useful
Piratical
For a beginner or for photo shoots and the like, this harness is perfect. The price is right, and the quality is right. Experienced harness users might want this one for the novelty of it. It's good enough to keep around for a while.
Durable, machine-washable, attractive design.
Not high quality, can sometimes pinch sensitive areas.
Glow in the dark two piece harness reviews
Price: $27.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Glow in the dark two piece harness

DreezzyyBabyy
somewhat useful
DreezzyyBabyy
This item, in my opinion and experience, is not worth buying whatsoever. This is coming from someone who has some (but not a ton) of experience with strap-ons. It's messy, sticky, and horrid smelling. If anything, this product did the exact opposite of what it was supposed to do, and turned me off.
Glows in the dark
Stinky, sticky, slides out
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2014
lukymami
useful
lukymami
I love this kit! From the ease of every aspect of ownership, right down to the fact that it glows! Fun! This is definitely worth the buy.
Easy to use, store, and clean
Packaging is not discrete
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2014
quantumspork
useful
quantumspork
Definitely worth it for beginners or casual users, this is an easy, comfortable strapon set. And yes, the glowing is a great perk.
Comfortable (for certain sizes), dildo great for g-spot or prostate stimulation
Strong smell from the dildo, nonadjustable harness
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
25% Off a Kit
Sedeux divine diva plus size harness reviews
Price: $50.99
 
 
 
 

Sedeux divine diva plus size harness

Dildo Harnesses
panaru
useful
panaru
This is a great harness to start with, or add to a collection. I love that it's washable and fits.
-BBW compatible -Has back support -Adjustable with O rings -Washable
-Takes time to configure at first -Straps may seem way too long
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2014
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
This harness has a ton of plus sides, but the down side of not making me feel sexy has me looking for another option. I will give Sportsheets, that they made a very stable and comfortable harness for us bigger gals. I also love that you can really clean this one, even if it is only via washing by hand. I just wish it was sexier and not resembling a weight belt.
Comfortable Padded back support Adjustable Washable
Not sexy
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
 LuckyLady
extremely useful
LuckyLady
This is my first strap-on and I like it. It's comfortable, appealing, and lightweight. The only issue I have with it is the extreme amount of slack it has in the straps after it was adjusted to my size. The straps stayed on tight, but I had too much left over!
*comfortable* *easy on/off* *comes with variety of O-rings* *machine washable*
*extra strap* *minimal care/wear instructions*
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2013
MaximusMax
extremely useful
MaximusMax
This harness is truly comfortable whenever you are wearing it. It feels stable and I love how soft it is. Other than the fact that it doesn't fit dildos with balls it is great. It's super adjustable and not too scary looking! I love it, and will end up buying some non-balled flared dildos to use it properly.
Comfortable Easily Adjustable Back support pad Machine Washable Plus Size
Can't fit dildos with balls
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2013
aydnesway
extremely useful
aydnesway
This is the best harness for a plus size person and the most comfortable you will find! It's not easy for us to find toys on the market for us unless we have them specifically customized, but this is one product you shouldn't overlook or doubt. It's amazing! The price is spot on as a perfect deal for such a wonderful harness!
Everything! Soft back & front padding & straps, ease of use, comfy, perfect fit for any size!
Length of thigh straps, useful for larger people, just tie em' back and rock on!
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2012
Minx reviews
Price: $169.00
 
 
 
 

Minx

RomanticGoth
extremely useful
RomanticGoth
A must have harness for any collection. It fits a wide variety of sizes and is top of the line. I can't say anything negative at all about this one.
Soft leather, high quality.
None.
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2014
MykaKent
extremely useful
MykaKent
It took me a little bit, but now that I have the straps and corset strings adjusted, the right O-ring, and added the driver pad, this harness is absolutely perfect and will last as long as I keep taking care of it, making it well worth the cost.
High-quality comfortable leather, easy to adjust to almost any size, great control during use
Difficult to use with smaller dildos, might need to buy separate driver pad
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2013
Dangerous Lilly
extremely useful
Dangerous Lilly
If you've tried a cheaper harness and really want a permanent one, please consider this. It's so worth it. Aslan designed this with plus-size femme bodies in mind and they did a wonderful job.
Gorgeous color and design, super soft leather, ultra comfortable to wear
o-ring straps should be 4 instead of 3, with smaller o-rings.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
Lady of the Lab
extremely useful
Lady of the Lab
If you are willing to commit to a cleaning routine, the Minx harness should last you years and stand out from the harness crowd with its soft leather and corset back. If you were unsatisfied with the smaller Jaguar harness, the Minx is a larger feline counterpart with a double up dildo cuff as a bonus.
+ High-quality leather + 30"-60" hip size + Interchangeable O-ring + Excellent customer service
- Excess fabric for people with small hips - Cleaning routine
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2013
Airplane
extremely useful
Airplane
Wow, what a harness! Sexy, flattering, and above all, the very best leather and craftsmanship. I put it on and never wanted to take it off again. Well worth every minute I spent wanting it; once it actually arrived, I was blown away!
Great quality, exceptionally flattering, stylish and fun.
A few too many labels.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012