Double strap harnesses reviews

Sort by
Total products: 107
Pink candy Minx reviews
Price: $175.00
 
 
 
 

Pink candy Minx

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Perfect in every way, the Pink Candy Minx is an exquisite harness that is perfect for all users. Completely sexy, this harness is designed to comfortably sit on your body while holding your toy securely in place. No more worrying about harsh leather cutting into your skin to get your dildo nice and tight. This harness is made from the finest glove leather and requires no breaking in.
Sexy girly design, soft glove leather, corset back panel and double strap.
Not a thing at all.
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2013
forbiddenbodyart
useful
forbiddenbodyart
The harness is amazing! It's stylish, comfortable, and the look and quality is amazing. It is perfect for pegging and all sorts of naughty strap-on play.
Perfect harness for plus sized women, easy to get in and out of.
Maybe the price tag for this harness, but I love it.
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2012
mrsfair2008
useful
mrsfair2008
Overall I would definitely; say this strap-on is worth the money. I know it is a little expensive, but trust me you will get your money's worth. It is very easy to put on and adjust to fit you; and another plus is the crotch comes off so it will be open. It supports almost every size of dildo out there as it has a ring for the base and you can also get the suction cup adaptor to fit even more kinds of dildos. I would definitely recommend this harness to anyone.
easy to adjust to fit, and made out of very nice, material, very user friendly worth the money
none that I can think of
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2012
 Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The Pink Candy Minx is a well made, adjustable harness that should fit just about everyone. It might not be a good pick for those with an actual penis since the leather could rub the penis raw. This harness is made out of leather that has that lovely leather smell. I can't believe how comfortable this harness is. Overall, I think this harness is worth every penny.
Well made, leather smell, adjustable to fit many, PINK, and comfortable.
None for me, but might not fit all.
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
We love this harness. It is part of a matching outfit we pieced together. I see us falling apart long before this harness gives up. If you know that strap-on play works for you, this harness needs to be on your compare list.
high quality harness
price is a little expensive, no storage bag included
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2011
Leather harness heavy duty reviews
Price: $53.99
 
 
 
 

Leather harness heavy duty

froggiemoma
extremely useful
froggiemoma
This is a great harness that is comfy and doesn't slip around on you during use. My fella and I were really happy with it after finding an O-ring we could use with it.
Comfy, Doesn't slip around, leather
Does not include O-ring, Wont fit bigger ladies
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2013
playsalot
extremely useful
playsalot
This is a nice leather harness that holds tight, and is not too expensive. It looks super hot on my lady and helps spice things up in the bedroom!
Made of leather, buckles do not come loose, it has a bullet pocket.
It does not come with an o-ring, leaves black marks on some other toys.
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2013
LambChop
useful
LambChop
This is a basic O-ring style dildo harness. This will fit a large range of sizes and can be used with different sized dildos. The construction is high-quality, and the look is classic leather. Don't forget to buy rings!
Nice quality, soft leather.
Basic style, O-rings not included.
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2012
Low rise panty harness reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Low rise panty harness

Gunsmoke
extremely useful
Gunsmoke
This is a fabulous way to break the ice for reluctant spouses who want to try pegging. No straps to adjust, no straps to dig into your waist, sides or sensitive genitalia. Just a smooth comfortable slip on appliance delivering pleasure for the receiver - and maybe even the wearer. It will obviously work equally well for lesbian couples.
Intuitive, simple, easy to use, comfortable and effective
Will not perform as well using larger toys - some sagging can occur
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2012
HannahPanda
extremely useful
HannahPanda
You know those slip-on shoes your wife, female friend, or resident nurse wears? This is the harness version of them. It's easy to pull on and is one of the most comfortable things to wear that I own. Cotton is breathable for long time wear, and also makes for a light weight harness when put to use. Being free of straps and snaps is definitely a plus. The RodeoH panty is durable and supportive, all the while looking like nothing more than an extremely sexy pair of panties.
Sturdy, Well made, Built in O-ring, Stretchy, Breathable fabric, Lightweight, Easy to use
Runs slightly small
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
Boobs and Lubes
extremely useful
Boobs and Lubes
We Give the RodeoH a A+ even tho it's sizing is confusing and in our opinion one size too small. If you think you want to try on strap on this is a great way to test the water and not intimidate anyone.
Quick way to get your Strap on,on! It allows you to feel closer than a harness.
Sizing can be confusing. No cutout for being penetrated while wearing it.
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2012
Sasha harness black reviews
Price: $149.95
 
 
 
 

Sasha harness black

PassionCpl
extremely useful
PassionCpl
SpareParts' Sasha panty harness brings a decidedly feminine touch to the 'masculine' job of wielding a dildo for partner penetration. Dispensing with the need for straps & buckles, the Sasha means you can get ready at short notice or even wear these comfortably all day or evening without feeling like you're wearing a harness. The included removable garter straps are a great touch although the harness looks more like old-fashioned panties than modern underwear.
Feminine; Well-made; Sturdy; Classy; Nice packaging; Easy to care for; Vegan friendly; Tagless
Expensive; Old-fashioned looking; Measure carefully before ordering; O ring is placed low
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2012
Brief harness black and dark grey reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Brief harness black and dark grey

Andrew1992
useful
Andrew1992
The RodeoH has become my go to harness, and as a previous Spareparts devotee, that's saying a lot! Especially for a harness that costs less than fifty dollars! You really can't beat the value of the RodeoH and its ease of use. If you want a comfortable harness that's machine washable, minimal, and inexpensive, you won't be disappointed.
Inexpensive Machine Washable Comfortable
Not able to change o-rings
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Arguably the most comfortable and fashion forward harness on the planet, RodeoH has created a harness that is so discreet it can be worn under normal clothing and used at a moment's notice.
Sexy fit/look, fashion forward, well made, comfortable, no buckles to fasten, discreet.
Stuck with 1 O-ring size, sizing is REALLY confusing.
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2011
Vibrating velvet harness reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating velvet harness

yipiyuk
somewhat useful
yipiyuk
I would recommend this to any beginner or well-experienced user! It is an all around wonderful purchase! It's my new best friend!
Soft, adjustable, can fit most dildos
The location of the vibrating bullet
Pegaholics
useful
Pegaholics
The Sportsheets Vibrating Velvet Strap-On Harness is a great beginner harness if you don't mind ignoring the possibility of using the bullet vibe (which causes more pain than pleasure). If you are looking to do a little experimenting with strap-on or pegging play, this harness will definitely do what you want it to do. It is easy to use, easy to adjust, and had my man moaning from prostate stimulation! If only the vibrating function worked, it might have been a match made in heaven!
Fits snuggly, holds many sized toys, easy to put on, soft material.
Hurts like hell when using the vibrator, not easy to just wipe clean.
Helix
useful
Helix
This harness is totally worth buying. It's very versatile and is in my opinion, the best you can get for your money. You won't regret getting this harness!
Good for users of all levels Holds toys well Holds large toys Comfortable
Useless bullet
Tangerine
extremely useful
Tangerine
This was the best investment ever for us. This harness has opened up a completely new world of variety. Therefore, now that we have a solid harness now our only focus is what toy should be choosing now. It also allows us to be creative. Sometimes we just cut the harness off the other toys and use them with this one.
Promotes creativity
N/A would like to see Blue or Green though
LilShae
extremely useful
LilShae
For a first time harness this is very nice. There are so few harnesses out there that are plus sized person compatible like this one. You can use this in practically every position. I'm still discovering what positions are really comfortable. If you've never used a harness before be prepared for muscles to hurt that you never knew existed. But it's so worth the hurt later. Enjoy.
O ring compatible, adjustable, can accommodate plus sized.
The straps dig in and itch after a little bit of use.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2011
Joque harness large reviews
Price: $104.95
 
 
 
 

Joque harness large

sundaebrunch!
useful
sundaebrunch!
I was hesitant to drop a lot of cash on my first harness, but I don't regret it. I love the Joque, and highly recommend it for its ease of use, fit, and vibe-pocket. And it hugs my generous curves just fine!
Well-made, easy to use, cool features
Not super cute
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2012
nurdgurlz
extremely useful
nurdgurlz
I would love to only ever wear this harness if it was not so limiting in spare parts sizes. I love how it feels on my body, it doesn't slip around and pinch like other harnesses. I would gladly pay the high price for this harness again if they could deliver a product that allowed me to change the size of my dildos from medium to large to extra large as I choose.
Sturdy construction, soft material and straps, durable overall product, very comfortable to wear
Limited size of spare parts
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2012
mmichaud87
useful
mmichaud87
Great fit, good material, won't go back to other harnesses. It is important to me to be able to have a harness that will last, yet be comfortable. This one is hands down the best one I have used so far.
Quality material Comfortable fit
None
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2012
T&L
useful
T&L
Ladies, if you have been looking for a harness for the first time or looking to upgrade, this is the one to get. You will not be disapointed!
adjustable washable very easy to use
none
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2012
chernayavdova
extremely useful
chernayavdova
This will fit almost every body type - big or small. It holds your favorite dildo in place during play. To change things up, you can use a double dildo to provide stimulation for yourself and your partner or add 1-2 bullet vibrator(s) around the O-ring for a little extra buzz. A great find.
Easy to wear, adjust, clean, and store.
None.
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2012
Ulti-mate harness reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Ulti-mate harness

dearlydamaged
extremely useful
dearlydamaged
This harness has quickly become my best friend! The Ulti-mate has it all: sturdiness, simplicity, attractiveness (seriously - it's SEXY) and amazing comfort on or against the body. It's just as perfect for experts as it is for beginners like myself.
Comfortable material. Easy to use. Wide election of O-rings. Easy adjustment. Sturdy!
No instructions included! That could leave some people totally clueless.
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2012
ge0rge
useful
ge0rge
This harness is totally worth the money. I had never purchased a harness before and so as a beginner it has worked out really well for me. It is highly adjustable so I am able to wear it exactly where I would like. Questioning as to which harness you should get, get this one!
can be packed easily, comfortable, very adjustable
the snaps are stiff, you may need to retighten after some use, not waterproof
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2012
Spoken Pandora
extremely useful
Spoken Pandora
I still get wet thinking about how soft this strap is against my skin. I envy my partner because I'm the receiver and don't get to feel the full effect of the ultra soft leather. Couple this with secure snaps, ease of use, and the versatility and you are in for a log night.
Quality leather. 3 o-rings for endless use. Allows double penetration from man or woman.
The packaging sucks ass and has no instructions. They should have just sent it in a shopping bag.
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2011
 SydVicious
extremely useful
SydVicious
This is a perfect couples harness. Can be worn by men or women. The leather is high quality, soft and comfortable to wear.
Unisex, Soft leather, Quality metal snaps and buckles. Unique cutout.
May not fit everyone.
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2010
amandalee418
useful
amandalee418
Definitely worth the money a quality accessory that will no doubt bring years of pleasure. Firm comfortable support with very little play or slippage during use.
Handles virtually any size or configuration of dong firmly and comfortably.
Waist buckle could be move to accommodate smaller waists.
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2008
Commando reviews
Price: $69.00
 
 
 
 

Commando

Andrew1992
extremely useful
Andrew1992
The Commando is a great option for beginners. It is highly adjustable and allows people to really figure out what they like in a harness and then be able to get something a bit more focused. It's a great price, and is honestly the highest quality product you can get at that price point.
Very Adjustable High Quality Great Price
Isn't waterproof
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2012
Little Miss Angry
extremely useful
Little Miss Angry
This toy would have been great had I been just a bit bigger. I am a bit annoyed that it was advertised by Aslan as being able to fit 26" waists, as I wouldn't have bought it if I had known that this was not the case. If it had fit me perfectly I would have given it 5 stars, as it is excellently constructed and a quality harness, but due to the misleading advertising, I can only give it 4. At least my partner can use it comfortably.
Well made, simple construction. Quality materials, Adjustable rings
Runs bigger than advertised, Snaps around ring may chafe if worn by a man.
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2012
LinkR
useful
LinkR
I think this harness is totally worth it and is a great deal for the price. I would highly recommend this product!
-soft leather -interchangeable rings -good price
-awkward to get on -not vegan
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2011
 Rockin'
extremely useful
Rockin'
Got a dildo with a large base or balls? How about a nice double dildo? Let Commando take over. Commando holds just about any dildo and looks damn good doing it. Double strap or g-string? With Commando, you can try both styles and wear it however you like. And somehow, along with being attractive and functional, it's also quite comfortable, even for a beginner like me. Just slip into this leather harness, adjust the straps to your liking, and forget about it.
Comfortable, well-made, stays in place well, double strap or g-string option
Leather sheds on toys and skin
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2010
 Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
Looking for a sexy but functional harness that keeps your cock locked and loaded but allows for your balls to hang free? Relax, Commando is here! Made from beautiful, sleek leather and nickel plated closures, this sturdy strap-on can be worn comfortably under or out of clothing. This makes it a great choice for pack and play or anyone interested in strap-on sex of any kind.
Removable strap accommodates all dildos and styles, lifetime warranty, sexy, durable
Sheds a bit, may not fit all sizes
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2010
Black leather low rider dildo harness reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Black leather low rider dildo harness

Sir
extremely useful
Sir
The Black Leather Low-Rider harness is a double-strap harness with a built-in o-ring that adjusts by buckles and d-rings. It's comfortable, relatively form fitting (unless wearing a heavier attachment), and it stays in place during use with minimal adjustment. The harness's only problems are that the lack of an interchangeable o-ring is very limiting, and the harness also is not anything particularly special in comparison to other leather harnesses.
Smooth leather harness, comfortable, no slippage during use, fits sizes 24" to 42".
Nothing special, doesn't have an interchangeable o-ring.
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
Sedeux vibrating leather harness reviews
Price: $62.99
 
 
 
 

Sedeux vibrating leather harness

msstaceylynn69
somewhat useful
msstaceylynn69
This strap-on is definitely worth the money. The only thing that sucks about it is that you can't feel the bullet through the strap-on. Other than that it's Great!!
Made great. Works well. Fits bigger girls.
I couldn't feel the bullet through the strap-on.
Chefbriapink
extremely useful
Chefbriapink
I love this harness. It is super comfy. It is very stable, and with the vibrating pouch, the wearer can even get some stimulation going on! Not too shabby, huh? It fits a wide variety of sizes, and it comes with 3 o-rings and watch batteries! How awesome is that?! My girlfriend loves this harness, as well. She says that I have a lot more control with this harness.
Sturdy, great design, comes with O-rings and batteries, Vibrating bullet pouch, Durable!
Not fully leather (but what would you expect for $50, right?)
queertastic
useful
queertastic
This leather harness is constructed well and is worth every penny. My one major complaint about this harness is that the bullet vibe is not properly placed. The harness had adjustable straps and is highly durable.
Adjustable straps, 3 O-rings included
Bullet vibe not properly placed
Jess.McCleod
useful
Jess.McCleod
Overall I think the Sedeux harness does its job very well for the price. Its comfortable, secure, and provides plenty of versatility.
-Adjustable straps that wrap around both thighs -Multiple ORing sizes -Padded harness for comfort
-Weak bullet -Back padding hard to clean
jessi2
useful
jessi2
I think that this product is great, I would have not purchased it if I didn't think it was. It is the best harness I have tried so far, and as an added bonus, my girlfriend begs to use it on me as well.
Four adjustable straps! Three O-rings Great all around Affordable
the vibe pocket is a little snug, so once you put it in there, it is hard to get back out
Dildo harness - dual strap style reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Dildo harness - dual strap style

MistressDandelion
extremely useful
MistressDandelion
A great harness for advanced users and beginners alike! The amazing leather smell will linger in your fantasies for days after use.
Real leather Adjustable Good smell
Real leather No o-ring
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2012
LambChop
useful
LambChop
This dildo harness is great for beginners or experienced peggers. It has adjustable straps for a snug fit, which allows for vigorous pegging. Quality leather and durable construction make this a great value.
Sexy strappy black leather design, adjustable straps, real leather
Dildo opening will not fit all toys. This harness may not fit plus size people.
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2011
Ansley Agnello
useful
Ansley Agnello
I've never had a good encounter with a strap-on harness. That is, until I tried out a double strap harness by Spartacus. Made entirely of leather, it fit securely and remained tight.
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2007
Inked restraints tattoo harness reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Inked restraints tattoo harness

sugar69
useful
sugar69
I found nothing bad with it at all. It is very nice and for the price you can't beat it!!
The design is cool, the feel is all together, I say AAA+++ harness!!!
I did not find anything wrong with it, I love how it was on me, will be great for partner play!!!
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2012
adamacc
somewhat useful
adamacc
We were both surprised at the awesome quality of this harness. Very happy we made the decision to go for the seemingly cheaper harness.
Easy to use, easy to adjust, fits multiple toys.
No cons, great value.
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2012
Jenny Swallows
extremely useful
Jenny Swallows
It does what it says on the packet. Lifestyle strap-on fans can pick all the holes they want in it, but for beginners or anyone on a serious budget, no complaints from me. Plus it looks good (I love the dragon!)
Comfortable, adjustable, and it does what you need
Not as well made as it could be, may not survive too much rough usage
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2012
TheSlyFox
extremely useful
TheSlyFox
Really, I'd save up my money and get a different harness all together. The leather ones would be so much better and would actually be able to stay up.
Nice o-ring. Would be good for a beginner.
Terrible straps. Cloth soaks up wetness. Straps chafe.
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2012
haley730
extremely useful
haley730
If you have a tight budget and you really want a harness, than I recommend this one. But if you want something that is made with better material and pretty sturdy than I recommend you take your money else where. The reason why I give this harness three stars is because of the cheap material and the annoying straps. Other than that I like this inked harness.
Inexpensive, adjustable, washable, one size fits most, cute design, fits most dildos
cheap, can rip easy if not careful, nylon straps can irritate skin, extra straps that get in the way
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2011
Sasha harness red reviews
Price: $149.95
 
 
 
 

Sasha harness red

Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Sasha Harness is a fantastic harness that anyone who loves feminine stap-on harnesses should own. It's cute, available in a wide variety of sizes, and it has a ton of great features that aren't available anywhere else. It's amazingly well-made, and to be honest, I'm completely in love with it. Spareparts took the quality they've always had and put it into the Sasha Harness.
Changes styles, High-quality, Cute design, Amazing features, Removable garter straps
Closely watch the sizes before ordering
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2012
HannahPanda
extremely useful
HannahPanda
In the world of harnesses, the Sasha harness is a durable product that provides a little sass with comfort that will take you far in the bedroom. Its size runs a little small, but the material is stretchy and comfortable for prolonged wear, as well as waterproof and vegan friendly. Spareparts delivered a cloth harness that provides all the functionality of other heavy duty harnesses without the need of o-rings, snaps, and clasps.
Waterproof, Vegan friendly, Durable, Well fitting, Detachable garters, Machine washable
Runs small
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2012
Pete briefs packer reviews
Price: $38.95
 
 
 
 

Pete briefs packer

DomonCoshu
extremely useful
DomonCoshu
I don't really think I can say anything bad, except that the logo could be placed somewhere else. The underwear are great to wear as briefs or if you want to insert a packer. They are also very well made, as I didn't see any bad manufacturing. The last great thing is that it comes with instructions on how to insert a packer or a STP! It is such a great pair of briefs if you are going to be packing.
Great as briefs, perfect for packing, wonderful instructions with pictures, very well made
Logo could be placed somewhere else
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2012
DeliciousSurprise
extremely useful
DeliciousSurprise
The briefs are very comfortable, look like men's briefs, and hold the packer in place where it belongs. Although they're a little hot, the ease of use and versatility make these a winner for anyone that wants to use a packing harness.
Holds a packer no matter what you're doing, looks just like mens underwear, comfortable to wear.
A little bit warm, cannot be used for hard packing, the logo is gigantic!
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2012
NoOneNosMe
extremely useful
NoOneNosMe
Don't let your dick roll out! Get the SpareParts briefs packing underwear! They are comfortable, breathable, and keep your packer secure.
comfortable, sturdy, packer stays in place, breathable
only comes in black, maybe the price
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2012
deae04
extremely useful
deae04
These packing underwear are amazing for anyone who soft packs. I'm pretty pleased with Pete, but for packing everyday he's a little bit expensive. However, it's packing underwear that works and makes my ass look really nice. How much can I really complain? I'll do the extra laundry gladly.
Prominent bulge, looks good, very secure for soft-packing, machine-washable
Sweaty, price, a little tight
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2011
Sex and Mischief strap-on and dildo reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief strap-on and dildo

SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
This product is a great beginner's harness, especially for anal! That being said, it may not satisfy during vaginal use. Merely consider your purpose for buying a harness when looking into this inexpensive and highly functional option.
Includes silicone dildo, inexpensive, good beginner harness.
O-ring included is only for small dildos, cannot use other o-rings with this product.
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2012
charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
I really can't say enough positives about this harness set. It's well made. It includes a pretty, body safe dildo in a great size for beginners. It's reasonably priced. It isn't intimidating if this is your first harness purchase. If you've been thinking about taking the plunge and trying a harness, jump in and get this one!
Well Made Great Silicone Dildo Comfortable Fits a Wide Range of People
Cannot change out the 0-ring
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2012
Pleasure principle deluxe reviews
Price: $50.00
 
 
 
 

Pleasure principle deluxe

sexyfun
extremely useful
sexyfun
This harness is great for beginners who are not sure which harness to get. It is adjustable and easily converts. It also has a dildo holder for the wearer to receive penetration too.
Convertible and adjustable Personal dildo holder for wearer Great for beginners
None yet
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2012
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
If you're looking for the harness that can do it all, you're on the right page! The Pleasure Principle Deluxe may look like a simple double strap harness, but it's so much more than that. You get quite a few styles in this one. This harness is great for beginners who aren't sure which style to go with, and those who like versatility. Quality + Versatility + Function = This harness.
Very versatile, internal dildo holder, highly adjustable, comfortable, sturdy, affordable
Nylon may be uncomfortable for long play sessions.
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2011
Femme Mystique
useful
Femme Mystique
This built to last harness from Aslan Leather has been created with innovative, pleasure-minded features and is made from high quality animal-free materials.
Convertible, capable of holding a dildo for both the receiver and the wearer, vegan.
A little unwieldy, too many straps, shiny patent leather is a little tacky looking.
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2009
Dylan
useful
Dylan
In summary, I would recommend this harness to anyone. I found it extremely comfortable, sexy, and easy to maneuver. For beginners, definitely and definitely for anyone looking to experience internal pleasure while using the harness on their partners.
Double straps that moved to make a g-string.
Fit was too slim around my thighs.
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2008
20% Off a Kit
Tomboi harness red reviews
Price: $74.95
 
 
 
 

Tomboi harness red

Panty harness
HannahPanda
extremely useful
HannahPanda
The Tomboi offers the comfort and ease of other harnesses of its kind, but is unique in the fact that it's waterproof. This durable, sexy harness is ideal for pack and play or for prolonged wear under clothing for a more discreet look and feel. Although the sizes run a bit small, there's a wide range of them offered and the comfort of the material makes this harness feel like a second skin.
Comfortable, Discreet, Machine washable, Waterproof, Great range of sizes, Vegan friendly
Runs small
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2012
Dual strap harness set reviews
Price: $79.99
 
 
 
 

Dual strap harness set

JennWinter
useful
JennWinter
Overall, we found the product to be disappointing. No matter how we adjusted the straps or angled our bodies one of us was completely uncomfortable which had never happened with previous harnesses. Though it is a bargain and well made, individuals and couples who are plus size or who are smaller framed should be warned that this may be an uncomfortable option to more size friendly and comfort ready options.
This is an affordable harness with durable straps and a durable dildo. Great for the price.
Seems to only be made for someone or a couple of average body sized between size 9 and size 12.
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2012
maskedpuppy
useful
maskedpuppy
Overall, I'd say this is a decent low-budget, durable harness set for anyone who needs something functional without caring much about their own comfort. Perhaps as a "just in case we want it" thing, or as a stand-in when you don't want to travel with your more expensive toys, or if you're making an amateur porn movie.
Easy to use, no glaring problems, not unattractive.
Uncomfortable texture and lack of ring on toy.
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2011
Sera
useful
Sera
I love this harness, and this dildo. The set is in agreement, because they complement each other perfectly! It's a wonderful fit, it's easy to adjust and to clean, and it's a rather enjoyable experience before, after, and during sex!
The leather is beautiful and comfortable. The dildo is of high quality and durable.
This harness fits most sizes, but not completely all.
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2010
deceased
useful
deceased
Handsome looking black harness and black firm cock. Dangerous looking but disappointing quality and dubious durability. Unisex. Rubber dildo would be perfect if it was silicone. Nice firm, somewhat flexible cock. Made with pegging in mind.
Attractive. Has that "new car smell". Masculine looking.
Thin straps, thin, tiny D-rings, limited dildo types and size range. Uncomfortable harness pad.
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2009
Lover's super strap harness and silicone thruster reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Lover's super strap harness and silicone thruster

Icecrystals12
extremely useful
Icecrystals12
I would definitely recommend this product to a beginner or someone with some experience. Both sets of people would still find enjoyment from this product. It's friendly to use, and easy to care for. What more could you want?
Easily adjustable, easy to put on, adjustable O-ring, change out toys easily.
Straps are a bit uncomfortable.
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2012
firekitten
useful
firekitten
Overall, it's not bad for the money. If this is just to get your feet wet, or it won't get much use then it is a decent kit. If this is something you think you will be using regularly, I would invest in something of higher quality.
Inexpensive, basic
Could be more comfortable material
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2011
Midway through
extremely useful
Midway through
This is simply fabulous! This harness is comfortable, is not made with any animal product, is waterproof, and you can change the o-ring!
Comfy, interchangeable o-ring, fits a wide variety of sizes, hold toys at a perfect place!
None!
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2010
Shesasexybrat
extremely useful
Shesasexybrat
For my first strap on ever I am very impressed. I absolutely love this harness and dildo. It is great for beginners like me and will fit anyone. Only thing that could improve is some Stroking 101 classes
Adjustable, Sturdy, G-spot/P-spot stimulation.
Sewing on the straps can snap, Dildo can let air in.
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2010
Jesyra
useful
Jesyra
Excellent price for quality ratio; this is a good beginners piece or first strap-on harness. Keep it clean and dry or snaps will rust. This isn't made for vigorous activity, as snaps will pop open occasionally. Great for starting out in strap-on or gender play.
Extremely adjustable, O-ring changeable, dildo of moderate girth, laundry safe.
If left damp, snaps will rust, snaps not strong enough for extremely vigorous activity.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2010