G-string harness reviews. Read reviews on dildo harnesses

Sort by
Total products: 58
Save 50%
Eden silicone strap on kit reviews
Price: $30.49 $60.99
 
 
 
 

Eden silicone strap on kit

Harness and dildo sets
sigian
No votes for this review
sigian
As stated this toy might hold a pleasurable surprise. A vac-u-lock system with a nice silicone dildo included, this could be great for all of those beginners out there.
Vac-u-lock system
Cheap materials Not one size fits all
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2017
HappilyMarriedInWisconsin84
No votes for this review
HappilyMarriedInWisconsin84
I would highly recommend this set for the beginner to pegging. Having something or someone penetrate you while orgasming is something to be experienced, and this toy will help you achieve this. It can be used for penetration during oral, or it can be used for your partner to penetrate you anyway you like - doggy style and all.
Looks great on my wife...great for beginners with pegging.
None for this beginner set.
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Looking for something to peg your significant other? Do you want a harness that doesn't cost a fortune? Well Eden's silicone strap-on is the perfect solution for all of the smaller-bodied people out there. It's inexpensive and simple design is a good starter for people who want to know what wearing a harness feels like.
Silicone attachment Easy to clean Easy storage
Won't fit all body types Dildo is hard to detach
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2016
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
Eden Silicone Strap-On kit is a two piece set that includes a harness and vac-u-lock silicone dildo. If you are not familiar with vac-u-lock dildos, they suction/vacuum seal to the harness and will not fall off during play. They are also interchangeable with other vac-u-lock systems.
Includes dildo and harness Will fit many sizes
Not comfortable
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2015
Robin Goodfellow
useful
Robin Goodfellow
This set up is a great price point rig. If you want to test the waters of the dildo harness world this is a great starter set up. It is not the highest quality, but it provides a lot of bang for your buck.
A big value. Dildo and harness price point. Nice Dildo.
Harness is uncomfortable.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2014
Promotions available
Wide back vegan harness reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Wide back vegan harness

G-string
freud13
No votes for this review
freud13
Overall, this is an excellent harness for beginners, vegans, or just advanced users who want a well made harness for a reasonable price. It was easy to adjust, comfortable, and made me feel sexy when I wore it. On the down side the g-string design won't work for people who have penises and that material can absorb fluids so that is something to keep in mind.
Easy to adjust Great Price Comfortable
Does absorb fluids Doesn't fit over penises
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2017
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Wide Back Vegan Harness is an affordable way to play with a strap-on harness that fits into your lifestyle. In addition to the gorgeous corset back, the harness itself offers an interchangeable O-ring system that allows for users to strap on a variety of dildos to this harness. The between-the-legs style offers a familiar design to a lot of beginners, but the buckle adjustment placement and the lack of clarification in the sizing may be an issue for some.
Affordable, Looks cute, Interchangeable o-rings, Vegan, Comfortable
Dildo sits a bit high on the abdomen, "One Size Fits Most", Adjustment areas harder to reach
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2017
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
If you're new to strap-on play or pegging, this is a great place to start. Featuring an imitation of corset design, this harness is stylish and cruelty-free with its faux-leather construction. It also features a wide back piece for extra support and comes with two metal o-rings that are interchangeable in the snaps on the front of the harness. This is a great harness for beginners looking for an affordable option for strap-on play!
Vegan Fits a number of size ranges Beginner-friendly and easy to put on
Slightly flimsy material Snaps are hard to open
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2017
Vegan dual harness reviews
Price: $33.49 $66.99
 
 
 
 

Vegan dual harness

Harness and dildo sets
Herzer
extremely useful
Herzer
The Vegan Dual Harness g-string strap-on is an excellent harness for beginners or anyone looking for more feedback and a more personal connection to their thrusting.
Inward facing dildo. Well made harness. 100% silicone and faux leather.
Inward facing dildo is locked in place. being able to adjust it would be nice.
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2016
Paradox
extremely useful
Paradox
The price for this product is great, you really do get what you pay for here. However, I was disappointed with the amount of effort and wasted time to come to the conclusion that it would not work for us with this product due to the plus size of my partner. Overall, a great product with some flaws that can be fixed.
Great quality, no over powering odor, great material for sensitive skins
Not for plus size women Straps can come loose before, during or after use.
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2016
Promotions available
Eden strap on play vibrating silicone dildo and harness reviews
Price: $31.49 $62.99
 
 
 
 

Eden strap on play vibrating silicone dildo and harness

Harness and dildo sets
sigian
extremely useful
sigian
This product was a surprise of sorts, it wasn't the black sheep we thought it may be. My wife and I had done a bit of reading about strapons and some of the all-in-one models looked quite cheaply made. But this was a nice surprise, very minor complaint, but a good start and could be a great starting point at those looking to try harness play in whatever shape or form.
Soft, fits most, smooth silicone dildo, vibrations pretty strong
Plastic strap adjustor, dildo could be mounted a bit higher.
SaMiKaY
No votes for this review
SaMiKaY
This is my new go-to toy when I'm playing with my girlfriend. She's a smaller sized woman, where I am plus sized, and this adjusts to fit us both comfortably. It's made well and is a great toy, very much worth the price.
Fits many sizes, strong vibrations, made well
Making the dildo detachable would be nice.
Fetish Fantasy Elite universal breathable harness reviews
Price: $45.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite universal breathable harness

permitdrab
extremely useful
permitdrab
If you are looking to get into pegging or being submissive to a female partner, this is an inexpensive, but highly durable product to take you there. It allowed me to fully enjoy anal stimulation with my partner in a more interactive way than simply wearing a plug.
Wide patch of fabric in the front allows wide dildo base O-ring stretches
Rear fabric is a weird size between a full g-string/thong and brief
brandonbadassm
useful
brandonbadassm
All in all we love this harness, its soft comfortable easy to figure out easy to clean and does exactly what its ment to do without any issues we highly recomend this product to any one wanting to try some reverse roll play in the bedroom.
great feel great fit easy to adjust easy to clean easy to use
none
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2012
Safo Garcia
useful
Safo Garcia
This strap-on has a very basic thong design with adjustable snaps at the crotch that you would set and forget about, and then a single band that goes around your waist/hips. It's comfortable, but it's not really meant to stretch to fit up to 44 inches. Mine broke, although it's still useable. Only smaller people should consider.
Comfy, natural-feeling.
Does not really work for up to 44 inches, elastic can detach from Velcro.
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Overall this is a very decent harness. It's not the highest quality thing ever, but it's got a lot of great features that make up for it. Yes, the material snags easily and the snaps started to rust after one wash. But it's widely adjustable, very easy to use, comfortable to wear, can be used as a packing harness, can be used with dildos that have balls, and the list goes on. For the price, you're getting a pretty good product.
Easy to use, comfortable to use, stretchy o-ring, widely adjustable, can use dildos with balls.
Material snags easily, snaps started to rust after one wash.
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2012
Love Rider hipster harness reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Love Rider hipster harness

The Kitty
useful
The Kitty
A great harness for double enders, but may not be enough support for single sided cocks. Still a worthwhile harness for the collection.
pretty and comfortable
non adjustable ring and only medium suppot
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2013
Low rise panty harness reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Low rise panty harness

lexxxmoonchild
extremely useful
lexxxmoonchild
This harness is incredibly easy to use and extremely comfortable to wear. It allows you to get closer to your partner than a standard harness. It only holds standard sized toys, (2" diameter and smaller), and since there is no way to swap out the O-ring, these probably won't work for you if you like larger toys. I also had problems with the quality of the lace. That being said, I highly recommend this to anyone looking for a comfortable, feminine harness.
Comfortable Easy to use
Lace is very flimsy Doesn't fit true to size
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
Black and red harness reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Black and red harness

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
This is a great harness. It is not as heavy duty as one of the nice leather harnesses. But for a cheaper option, this should work for just about everything you toss at it assuming it is not a super heavy toy. Just don't use it with a huge Godzilla sized dildo, as it wont work as well as you will need it to.
good price when on sale, machine washable
has issues with holding toys up.
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
Bare as you dare harness reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Bare as you dare harness

Red Riding Hood
extremely useful
Red Riding Hood
For the price and the simple design, this harness offers a lot. I actually like that so much flesh is left bare and that you can wear it under clothes fairly easily. It does leave a bit to be desired when it comes to toy stability.
Lightweight, simple, adjustable, easy to wash, easy to change ring, easy access under harness
Makes heavier attachments unstable, may slide off slender hips
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
This is a great inexpensive introductory harness to help you figure out what type of harness that you like, it has opened up a whole new area for myself and my husband. There is no possibility of pegging but this may help for males who have erectile dysfunctions.
Adjustable Vegan Can change O rings sizes Sturdy
Nylon can become uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2013
scorpio69
somewhat useful
scorpio69
This is not a good purchase. Keep looking because there are better options out there. There are harnesses that you can adjust a little to make them work and will give a better experience. Stay away from this one.
We know better now
Straps, Rings
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2012
BAYOU DREAMZ
useful
BAYOU DREAMZ
Cons: A lack of size adjustment capability, and the ring sits to high. Pros: Easy-to-use removable ring for size adjustment.
Easy to use
Not for wide hips
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2012
booyahshaka91
useful
booyahshaka91
Very unhappy with this product and I wish I could get my money back. It is cheaply made, makes me feel uncomfortable and it does keep the dildo held tight against my body like I prefer. I would not purchase this and instead spend my money on a better product.
Nothings
Cheap, doesnt hold dildo well
Sasha harness red reviews
Price: $149.95
 
 
 
 

Sasha harness red

Mr. & Mrs. Peg
useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
Sasha is a super sexy harness that you slip on like a boot short and then you are ready to play. No straps, buckles, or snaps to worry about. Just make sure you get the right size. Oh, did I mention how absolutely hot it looks?!
High quality, SUPER SEXY, easy to wear and ready to play
Sizing is critical.
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2013
Simply sexy leather strap-on reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Simply sexy leather strap-on

FrustratedFemme
extremely useful
FrustratedFemme
The Simply Sexy leather strap-on harness is good for people who are new to strap-on sex and want to experiment without spending too much money. The unisex design is attractive on everyone, and fits a variety of sizes. However, if you're looking for something very high-quality, you should check out Aslan Leather's harnesses.
Great for beginners Looks attractive Fits a wide range of sizes Holds toys firmly in place
Not compatible with some toys Advanced users may be disappointed
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2012
satinlady550
useful
satinlady550
For my first experience, this is a very good harness. It is very inexpensive, made of durable leather, and has instructions on how to adjust the thong straps.
Cheap, made of leather, easy to wear, affordable
O rings make it difficult to fit larger sized dildos, difficult to clean
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2012
ToyingCouple
extremely useful
ToyingCouple
If you have a need to try fucking from the other side without emptying your wallet this could be the harness for you. The Simply Sexy Strap-On is easy to use, holds smaller size dildos for the potentially nervous receiver and provides a firm fit. While it's not the prettiest harness out there it gets the job done while still allowing you to get your sexy on.
Sexy minimalistic design, easy adjustment, firm fit for good dildo control and most body sizes.
Difficult to clean, crotch strap uncomfortable, cheap plastic buckles and nylon straps.
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2011
Madeira
extremely useful
Madeira
This is a pretty good harness: it looks sexy on, it's stable, it's not a nightmare to put on, and it will generally get the job of a harness done without ruining the experience for you or your partner. With its low price and sexy, gender neutral design, it's the perfect harness for those just experimenting with strap on play.
Stable, cheap, smells of leather, relatively effective, can be comfortable if worn right.
Raw back of leather chafes, slide buckles are irritating, interior cannot be cleaned.
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2011
Menage a trois reviews
Price: $56.99
 
 
 
 

Menage a trois

Herzer
useful
Herzer
I highly recommend picking this harness combo up for any couple wanting to try out double penetration. It's been a great addition to our toy box and never failed to excite both of us.
Comfortable size Excellent construction Unique experience Excellent value for the money.
The strap arrangement takes a bit of getting used to.
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
If you've ever had the fantasy of getting both holes filled at once, but haven't wanted to bring in a third person and trying to thrust something yourself wasn't working that well, take a gander at this. It's a bit hard to figure out at first, but once you get it on it'll never let you down. Comes with a silicone dildo, or use any of your own. Swap out the o-rings to get better fits. This kit is well worth the money for the experience it provides.
Allows for dual penetration without a third person, Comfortable to wear
Confusing to figure out at first
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
The [italic|ONLY] reason that this harness is getting a 4 is because it can be hard to figure out and frustrating at first when you go to use it. Study the pictures to understand how it goes together and you'll be much less upset. It just does a great job of holding toys and gives you so many O-rings to play around with that I think you'll love it if you'll try it.
Comfortable to wear 3 different sizes of O-rings Adjustable to 60" hips
Confusing to figure out at first
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2012
 ~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
The Menage a Trois for Two Harness Set is one of the best couple item purchases I have ever made. This harness made a fantasy come true and boy did it feel good! The quality is great and so are the materials. It is comfortable to wear, versatile, and sexy to wear!
Awesome experience, can fit many dildos, versatile, fits up to 60" hips, comfortable, well made.
NONE!
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2010
Two Loves
useful
Two Loves
Despite some of the drawbacks in comfort, the Ménage à Trois For Two can be very good at making her feel like she is in the middle of threesome. If that is what you are looking for, even with the price, you will find it well worth the money.
Best device we have seen at simulating a threesome.
Uncomfortable and awkward to put on, price, can only be used in certain positions.
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2009
Theo harness small reviews
Price: $109.95
 
 
 
 

Theo harness small

FTMax
useful
FTMax
In all, I've found this to be a wonderful harness and absolutely worth the money. It's allowed me to enjoy a unique (in my experience) physical connection to my plastic cock.
-very solid -well-made -easily washable
-a little complicated to figure out the first time -pricey
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2012
jamiewalsh
extremely useful
jamiewalsh
I'm proud to have bought the SpareParts Theo harness as my very first harness. Through there will be additions to my harness collection in the future, I am certain that the Theo harness will be a staple in my sex life. The exceptional comfort and stability is much appreciated and the extraordinary quality assures me that it will be a long term companion.
Extremely comfortable Easily adjustable Easy maintenance High quality
Rubs lint on silicone toys when pushing through O-ring Changing O-rings is not possible
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
This is a well-constructed harness that is comfortable to wear. It is fully adjustable, allowing it to accomidate people of all shapes and sizes. There is no need to worry about chafing as there is no rough edges that will scratch either you or your partner. This will fit like your favorite pair of underwear. This harness is also excellent because it can be thrown in the washing machine without compromizing the material.
Machine washable, Vegan, Waterproof, Adjustable, Soft and stretchy material
Can’t accomidate large dildos
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2011
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
extremely useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
The Theo dildo harness by SpareParts HardWear is a versatile harness that is perfectly designed for pegging. It is well made of high-quality materials that are both water-safe and vegan friendly. The Theo's O-ring holds dildos securely, and easily accommodates multiple girths. The Theo holds dildos in the right spot for a natural feel and at a very effective pegging angle.
Well-made, versatile, washable, comfortable, beautiful
Takes a little while to fit properly
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2011
Sinclair Sexsmith
useful
Sinclair Sexsmith
If the SpareParts Joque your favorite, but you prefer a g-string, this might be great for you. Still a bit bulky, but comfortable when you get all the straps set up just right.
So comfortable! And easy to keep clean since it's machine washable.
No adjustable O-rings, really bulky fabric, kind of hard to adjust so it fits juuuust right.
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2010
Harness set reviews
Price: $79.99
 
 
 
 

Harness set

She & him
extremely useful
She & him
This is a great basic harness, but the moniker of "set" is slightly misleading as the included dildo falls short in terms of quality, especially for a Spartacus product. Combined with a decent dildo, however, this harness is a good investment. I'm surprised EF discontinued this product, but suspect it may have something to do with with quality of the dildo.
Comfortable, Aesthetically pleasing, Solid construction
Not very easy to clean
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2012
thatonechick
extremely useful
thatonechick
I give it two stars because the harness is good. Does that tell you anything about the dildo? It should.
The harness is adjustable and comfortable to wear.
The dildo stinks, burns, and is too stiff or too large.
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2011
Double up harness reviews
Price: $129.00
 
 
 
 

Double up harness

sXeVegan90
useful
sXeVegan90
This is a very well-made, and sturdy harness for users who are willing to pay the high end price for it. If you're looking for a multifunctional harness, than the Double Up by ASLAN Leather might be perfect for you. It's comfortable, has a lifetime guarantee, and is easy to adjust to fit larger sizes. Pick one up today!
Comfortable, Adjustable for bigger sizes, Lifetime guarantee
Not Vegan friendly, Price, No interchangeable O-rings
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
The Double Up Harness can be used in many ways. I got it for use in pegging my husband while providing internal stimulation to myself. The way it worked out was that the angle the internal dildo came in was just all wrong. The stiff material was uncomfortable against my skin and ripped one of my VixSkin's. It did have its shining moment in use as a regular harness with the Bandit dildo. It held the dildo with its balls better than any other harness I've tried.
Works well with dildos with balls, Will fit a range of sizes, Locking feature
Non-adjustable O rings, Stiff and uncomfortable material, Double up doesn't work too well
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2012
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
This is a very stable G-string style leather harness that is comfortable to wear. It features some extra holes so the wearer can experience some penetration while penetrating their partner. It also has a lifetime guarantee in case anything goes wrong with your harness.
Comfortable, Adjustable straps, Fun for the wearer, Lifetime guarantee
Not vegan friendly, No ability to have interchangeable O-rings
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2012
Victoria
extremely useful
Victoria
Wherein the giver is also the receiver: if you're looking for more sensation during harness play and want to feel like you're being fucked while dishing out a good fucking, this is the harness for you. As long as you're willing to adjust the straps and mind the holes sizes for the toys, it is totally worth it for the variety of experiences this harness offers. You can even be locked into wearing it with toys inserted. So many possibilities!
Vaginal and anal slots for the wearer and a hole for the receiver's strap on. Very well made.
Learning curve - some people might be intimidated by trying use with all 3 toys in place.
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2009
Brazilian harness reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Brazilian harness

pandadoll
No votes for this review
pandadoll
This was my first harness and I didn't think it was that great. The size worked for me and it's pretty adjustable, but for some it might be too small. The Brazilian harness doesn't have a super appealing look to it, as you have the excess straps just jutting from your sides. The straps are rough too, so it's not all that comfortable to wear. On the plus side, it is pretty easy to store so it could work if it's something you want bring around with you.
Color Adjustable
Fit Comfort
tashaisrad
useful
tashaisrad
This harness is totally worth the buy for anyone. For beginners, you're going find ease with use and fun. For more advanced users, you're going to enjoy its versatility. Little gurls/bois will love it, and so will big gurls/bois. The purple makes it fun and playful, but still sexy. The only downside is the non-interchangeable o-ring. But, all in all, this harness is definitely worth the price
Comfortable Purple! Adjustable Big girl friendly Sturdy
One size o-ring
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2012
That Man from Mars
extremely useful
That Man from Mars
A smooth, comfy harness that can be worn like underwear and cleaned via washing machine. If you have a really tiny dildo with little to no base, it'll probably work great for you. For me, I couldn't find one to fit.
Comfortable, can be used for both pack and play, machine washable, vegan
Doesn't fit any of my dildos
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2011
Shazam!
extremely useful
Shazam!
The Brazilian Harness by Sportsheets does all the work of a traditional strap-on harness without all of the annoying hardware. Minimal and sexy, its only downfall is that you can't switch out the O rings to accommodate different dildo sizes.
Minimal, sexy, gets the job done without looking like a tool belt.
Cannot interchange O rings to fit different sized dildos.
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2008
Bikini harness and silicone dong set reviews
Price: $52.99
 
 
 
 

Bikini harness and silicone dong set

Jesse-in-TX
extremely useful
Jesse-in-TX
To sum this item up in a few words: Great value for money, very versatile and reliable, easy to adjust, easy to clean, and the dildo is nice as well.
Great value for money. The fabric and the silicone dildo are easy to clean.
The straps are a bit narrow and can be uncomfortable if worn tightly.
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2012
DB0589
extremely useful
DB0589
This toy works great as a first time trying this type of toy. The price is great for opening new doors with the one your with. With a silicone dong and easily washable harness, its not to intimidating to jump in. Advanced users will find it lacking in several points but that's not who its made for. For some reason I feel the harness wont hold up for a long run but man it's a fun ride there.
Great starting point for Pegging. Silicone toy. Price. Size.
Not very good for advanced users. Will likely fall apart after some heavy use.
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2012
Kitt Katt
extremely useful
Kitt Katt
The Bikini Strap-On and Silicone Dildo Set by Sportsheets is a reasonably priced, high quality set. It includes a machine-washable harness that is both easy to adjust and comfortable to wear. The set also includes a beautiful purple swirled dildo made of 100% silicone.
Comfortable / Easily Adjustable Harness 100% Silicone Dildo Machine Washable Great Value
None that I can think of
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2011
haha
extremely useful
haha
I was disappointed by the harness and threw it away after a few uses. The dildo is nice; I kept that.
Approachable, good dildo, silicone, washable, beginner.
Little control, uncomfortable, only one size dildo, dildo too small.
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2011
Lif3sambiguity
useful
Lif3sambiguity
I have owned many strap-on dildos and by far this one stands out beyond them all. I have personally owned bikini style strap-on dildos before and I am unsure if I would ever alternate to using a double strap harness; they just seem to complicated to look at let alone try to adjust every strap and be comfortable.
Washable, Durable, Comfortable, Reliable.
Nylon straps can cause irritation to skin during rough sexual intercourse.
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2010
Uninhibited 2 ring harness reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Uninhibited 2 ring harness

Astia
extremely useful
Astia
This harness is the one you need to buy. You will never need any other harness ever again. The breadth of use you can get out of it makes this harness one of the best values I've ever seen.
Sturdy, worry-free materials, discreet, easy to use.
If only it came in bright orange...
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2012
Lindsey123
useful
Lindsey123
This is a great product which I have been telling all of my friends about for weeks. Holds even the largest dildos---and holds them tightly. Great for hands-free usage.
lightweight, works well, double-ring holds dildo in tight
hard to put on the first time
MuffysPinguLove
extremely useful
MuffysPinguLove
This harness is perfect for couples looking for a harness that adjusts to fit most strap on toys. The interlocking rings make the strap on secure, and stay in place. The clasps make it easy to take on and off, and you don't have to take it off to switch toys. Perfect for beginners or anyone who wants to be able to experiment with toys of different sizes and shapes.
Easily adjustable, one size fits most, fits most strap on toys, quick release clasps.
May not be suitable for rougher play.
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2009
The one reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

The one

unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
This is an all purpose dildo that can be used for virtually anything either solo or with a partner. Do you enjoy anal play, g-spot stimulation, pegging, or thrusting? If so, The One could be the one for you. It is made of platinum grade silicone and features a nice curve, ridges, and flared base for any of your favorite activities.
O-ring compatible can be used anally High quality materials
The ridges may be too large for some, but other than that I don't find anything wrong with it.
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2012
Fetish Fantasy Elite universal heavy-duty harness reviews
Price: $45.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite universal heavy-duty harness

TheSlyFox
extremely useful
TheSlyFox
This is a great harness and is well worth the price tag. It can hold a variety of toys ranging from the smallest to almost the biggest!!
Comfortable. Inexpensive. Well made. Fits lots of toys.
Can't fit HUGE toys. A bit hard to figure out since it does not come with directions.
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2012
bzzingbee
useful
bzzingbee
This harness is a decent in between beginner and heavy duty leather harnesses, if you can get past the strong chemical odor which is most likely due to PVC. The straps are very easily adjusted and it will hold many different sizes of dildos. The construction is solid, I just wish they'd used different materials.
Will work with a variety of sizes of dildos, highly adjustable
Smelly material, gives you a tail
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2012