G-string reviews

Sort by
Total products: 58
Jack rabbit harness reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Jack rabbit harness

 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
The Jack Rabbit Harness from Cal Exotics is a decent set. The rabbit is a bit of a let down as it is covered in oily residue that has a strong chemical smell. The harness on the other hand is quite nice. It has a design unlike any other harness we own. If you are a beginner looking to test the water then this is a good value set.
Value, Visually pleasing, Ease of use
Toy material, Chemical residue/smell
Mr Happy
useful
Mr Happy
When I received the Jack Rabbit Harness, I was a little nervous at first. I am a straight, married male, but I know how the male prostate feels when it's stimulated and know it's a way of having an intense, mind blowing orgasm.
Theo harness large reviews
Price: $109.95
 
 
 
 

Theo harness large

notsopriestly
extremely useful
notsopriestly
The Theo is an excellent and versatile harness for beginner and advanced users. It offers superior control which is very suprising for a thong style harness. The Theo is very comfortable, stylish, and adjustable.
Comfortable Maximum handsfree control Easy to Clean Fashionable Fits lots of Dildos
Thong part is a little annoying to adjust
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2012
DeliciousSurprise
extremely useful
DeliciousSurprise
You can take your Theo anywhere: in the pool, jacuzzi, or the bedroom. It's customizable to within an inch of your actual skin, and it holds up well with almost any dildo I found to use it with. If I like thong style harnesses more, this would be an excellent choice. As it is, it's only a great choice.
Machine washable, comfortable, totally adjustable, has storage pockets
Thong style, blocks access to naughty bits, the logo in the front is a little ostentatious
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2012
mckwell
useful
mckwell
The most comfortable harness you will find and I love it! It's the perfect choice for any size woman to enjoy harness play.
Comfort, versatility.
None.
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2010
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Theo is Joque's thong-style counterpart. It's made of the same luxurious spandex/polyester material, fits a wide ranges of sizes, and can be used under water. Though it's a bit too bulky for packing, it works perfectly for sex for many people: genderqueer or trans- individuals, women who peg partners, lesbian couples, etc. It's the perfect thong-style harness, and lasts a very, very long time.
Luxurious material, comfortable, beautiful color and design, stays in place, holds attachment erect.
Color bleeds if not washed before use—so make sure to wash before use!
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2009
Gabe
extremely useful
Gabe
The first thong-style harness from Spareparts, Theo, brings comfort and stability to a style of harness which is characterized by the opposite. With a variety of adjustable parts, it's good for solo play, partner play with a single dildo, or partner play with a double dildo. Since it's made out of swim suit material, it's also entirely machine washable and waterproof!
Comfort, stability, waterproof.
Using snaps for adjustments can be a hassle.
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2009
Double-ring harness with dildo reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Double-ring harness with dildo

Kinky T
extremely useful
Kinky T
This is a great harness for those who want to be able to substitute multiple sizes of dildos. It can be used on men and on women and is great for those beginning to experiment with harness use.
Unintimidating enough for beginners, Adjustable size, Ability to use other dildos
May rub skin uncomfortably, Dildo breaks easily
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2012
Toy Fiend
extremely useful
Toy Fiend
I would have to say that I cannot recommend this harness to larger girls due to the way that it fits. However, the harness would most likely work well for thinner users. For me, the harness was not worth the money spent on it just to end up replacing it very quickly. If someone is looking for a quick starter kit this is definitely it, but you are sacrificing quality for quantity.
Comes with dildo, adjustable
Doesn't hold toys well, uncomfortable, difficult to care for
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2012
Curves
useful
Curves
Overall, this is a really good product at a really great price, for what it is. The dildo that comes with it is not just a bonus, but equally as good as the harness itself.
Fits many different dildos easily Stylish color Comes with quality dildo
Sometimes pinches skin for the person who is wearing it.
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2011
Midway through
extremely useful
Midway through
This is a fantastic harness, the best one I've had yet. I recommend it to everyone who wants to play with strap-ons because it has a flattering fit and will fit most dildos, the rings are huge and that gives for more variety in dildo usage!
Great fit, rings fit most size dildos
Difficult to hold dildo in while putting harness on initially
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2010
Passionate Pastor
extremely useful
Passionate Pastor
For those looking for a harness that will hold O ring dildos in place, this is the one! The buckles make this the harness to have to grab quick and get it on!
Easy on and off, very comfortable.
Dildo head may be a little big for beginners.
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2010
Jessica Drake's metallic harness reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Jessica Drake's metallic harness

Anastasia Beaverhousen
extremely useful
Anastasia Beaverhousen
All in all, an attractive toy, but not the best for those wanting to try a strap-on for the first time.
Veins gave it a nice texture, Was aesthetically pleasing.
Harness was uncomfortable, flimsy, and difficult to loosen/tighten.
Ashley Edmonds
useful
Ashley Edmonds
This is a great toy for average strap on users. Over-all size, girth, strength, and fit are well worth the price.
Light weight, great size.
Harness could be stronger.
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2010
brandonbadassm
extremely useful
brandonbadassm
This strap-on is AMAZING! The size was just right, the veins gave it texture for more simulation. The harness stayed in place, and so did the dildo so there was no accidental slipping. I recommend this strap-on to everyone. You can have blast with this strap-on. You can be alone and remove the dildo from the harness and use it by yourself.
The veins gave it nice texture, and the size was just right for great wild play.
The straps were just to difficult to loosen up without help.
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2010
Stormy's metallic harness reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Stormy's metallic harness

hey steady
extremely useful
hey steady
If this had been our first experience with dildos it would have been a disaster... definitely not a beginner's toy! The harness however was a huge success and has opened up a whole new world for both her and him, although we will be purchasing a dildo more appropriate and complimentary to our requirements and the harness.
The harness is attractive, comfortable and easy to use.
The dildo is poorly made and therefore not easy to use.
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2012
KitsuneDreams
useful
KitsuneDreams
Overall while fun was had with this, I wouldn't buy it again and more than likely would not buy it for a friend. I might have enjoyed it more if it had been possible to get a truly snug fit while wearing this and thus keeping from having to make adjustments all through play.
Good for those just starting out in general and for guys who are new to strap on play.
Even when cinched completely, harness was not secure enough. Hard to clean toy.
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2011
ashley&aaron
useful
ashley&aaron
The Stormy Metallic Harness is a perfect buy for those starting out in gender-play. It fits well, is priced right, and works in all the right ways. For those more experienced in gender-play, I suggest looking into a higher-end model Vac-U-Lock model.
Good value, very aesthetic, great fit, perfect choice for those just starting.
Dong is hard to keep clean, and d-rings can easily pinch the wearer.
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2009
Purple venus size 3 reviews
Price: $65.99
 
 
 
 

Purple venus size 3

ashxxx
extremely useful
ashxxx
Overall, this seems like a cheaply made harness. It is not adjustable, which is really a downside, especially when there are (I believe) only three different sizes to this. The silicone material for the harness is not really something I fancy in a harness since the rubbery feeling against your skin may cause you to sweat more. I'd choose something else, though this isn't the worst thing out there.
Easy clean-up
Not adjustable
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2012
Fierce Like Tiger
extremely useful
Fierce Like Tiger
I believe that I would have loved this harness/probe set if I had the right size! It was listed as one size fits all at the time I ordered it (which has now been fixed). My size didn't fit, but if it had I think it would have been a great experience, the probe feels great, and I love that you can sterilize everything!
Both parts can be sterilized, probe feels great.
Not entirely sure that the probe sits in the right spot.
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2010
Grrl shorts strap-on harness reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Grrl shorts strap-on harness

hisbeautifulnightmare
extremely useful
hisbeautifulnightmare
This item is totally worth it if you are looking for your first harness and want to be covered and comfortable. It is also great if you and your partner are interested in using the harness. The high adjustability of this harness will help make it fit both of you. My only warning is to be prepared for too-small thigh seams.
Modest, Adjustable, Comfortable.
Small thigh seams. Comes with a large O-ring.
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2012
Jesse's signature harness with twisted dong reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Jesse's signature harness with twisted dong

NoOneNosMe
useful
NoOneNosMe
The dong is huge, but if you can handle it then go for it! I was disappointed with the harness. The twisted texture is amazing! If you are going to get this product, get it for the dong and find another harness that can handle the size of this dong.
Twisted texture on the dong and curved dong
Uncomfortable harness
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2011
I'll Miss You EF :(
useful
I'll Miss You EF :(
For the upmost size queens in the sex toy world, if you think you can handle this whale of a cock, then try this strap on for size!
Dong is massive harness has several sizes colorful dong!
Dong is MASSIVE harness is one of 3 sizes Dong is cheap material, and so is the harness.
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2011
MnWolf
extremely useful
MnWolf
I would have to say to stay away from this combo unless you have another harness itself that is able to accept the larger size of this dong. The texture and swirls on a short thrust drove my GF through the roof. I would have to say that a better retainer for the dong would have made this exceptional. I try to make sure that everything is as clean as new when dealing with sex toys, and with this one the velour backing just seemed to retain too much of the fluids produced while using it.
Heavy duty straps. Solid dong material.
Poor retainer for the dong; not interchangeable.
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2011
Beginners penetrix strap-on reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Beginners penetrix strap-on

 aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
This beginner's strap-on can bring excitement to the table for those venturing into anal play. The tapered end makes for easy insertion, and the harness is very adjustable. However, there's a downside. The dildo feels weird and smells of rubber, and is a bit too large for anal beginners yet too small for a hungry vag. This set leaves a bit to be desired, but if you're the kind who goes with the flow (and you're not allergic to latex!) give this a second look.
Tapered end for easy insertion, adjustable for many sizes, compatible with water and silicone lube.
Latex allergy, smell, possibly too big for beginners, too small for vaginal play.
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2011
LilyLust
extremely useful
LilyLust
Overall I'm rather pleased with this harness. It wasn't hard to use and you don't need anything for it like O-rings.
simple, easy to use, great beginner's piece
flimsy, positioning slips from time to time
Leather crotchless strap on with dildo reviews
Price: $52.99
 
 
 
 

Leather crotchless strap on with dildo

I'll Miss You EF :(
extremely useful
I'll Miss You EF :(
I was so surprised by how much I really liked this harness. This set made me really open up to more from Pipedream. I truly enjoyed getting to use this set and even though I tossed the dildo, the harness sees regular use from me!
The harness is soft, and very versatile.
the dildo.
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2011
Princess G reviews
Price: $79.99
 
 
 
 

Princess G

Twinkies03
extremely useful
Twinkies03
Whether you are thinking about trying pegging or are an expert in the matter or plain just are in the need for a harness for your relationship, then this harness is the way to go. From the gorgeous colorings, to great construction, to the o-ring and ability to fit most flared dildos this harness can't get better. And who doesn't want to be a Princess after all.
Gorgeous harness with a lifetime warranty and changeable o-rings
O-ring snaps can be somewhat of a pain, other then that none really
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2011
 ~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
For the novice or experience user, this harness is a great choice for your pegging pleasure! Not only is it gorgeous and well made, it comes with a lifetime guarantee! This pretty pink harness is comfortable and rides right on your hips. It accommodates many sizes and is a sure winner in performance.
Lifetime guarantee, waterproof, fits many sizes and shapes, works with many dildos, comfortable.
O-ring can only be 1 1/2-2 inches in diameter.
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2010
Jaguar G reviews
Price: $105.00
 
 
 
 

Jaguar G

Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
ASLAN's Jaguar G is an incredible piece that is bound to impress both harness collectors and those looking for The One for strap-on play. Lush, buttery leather, indestructible stitching and riveting, and a drop dead sexy, simple look make this the kind of harness you'll never want to be without. Strap in and forget about it; this comfortable harness creates a seamless union between you and your cock!
Extremely comfortable, durable leather, quality stitching and riveting, removable O-ring
Wearer cannot be vaginally or anally penetrated during use, will not fit all bodies, cleaning
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2011
Madeira
extremely useful
Madeira
This is an AMAZING harness, and I knew it would be when I ordered it (as I know Aslan leather pretty well at this point) but it honestly managed to not only meet my high expectations, but exceed them with it's incredibly stability and excellent fit on my girlfriend. Thank you Aslan!
Gorgeous, comfortable, sexy looking, warms to body temperature, stable, works in all positions.
lack of interchangeable O ring
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2011
Robin Goodfellow
extremely useful
Robin Goodfellow
This is a fantastic product. It can lock in a dildo like any good harness, and is comfortable to boot. But what sets this apart from all the other functional harnesses is the aesthetics. The Jaguar G is so sexy it's surreal. Step into a fantasy land.
Fashion and function, supremely sexy, exquisite craftsmanship, and fits a huge variety of dildos.
Not ideal for waists smaller than 26", not ideal for a man to wear because of the G-string design.
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2010
Sinclair Sexsmith
extremely useful
Sinclair Sexsmith
For the past two weeks that I've had it, the Jaguar G has become my new go-to harness, and that's saying a lot. There are no extraneous bells and whistles, no issues with securing toys into the harness, no issue changing O-rings, no problem with the buckles, no problem keeping the harness - and toys - in place in a variety of positions. Snug and tight and just about damn perfect.
Beautiful leather, quality craftsmanship, versatile harness that you can use with any strap-on cock
The G-string style harness is not for everyone, but for those of you who love it, this is for you.
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2009
Temptress' dual action harness reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Temptress' dual action harness

tg2498
useful
tg2498
I'd say it's worth it just because of the bullet. The extra dildo is a nice addition. I'd say it is not good for strap on sex though.
Easy to put on, easy to work controls, very good vibration
Doesn't look like it's good for strap on sex, Velcro is falling off
Crotchless harness with 2 dongs reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Crotchless harness with 2 dongs

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
For our first harness, this was a huge disappointment. It did not fit well, did not play nice with our other dildos, and just had the feeling of bad quality to it. If you are serious about getting into strap on play, I would not spend less than $80 for a good quality harness that will out last you. Save yourself the headache and pay for some quality.
Priced for beginners Comes with 2 dildos Made of leather
Not the best quality Dildoes not made from silicone
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2011
brandonbadassm
extremely useful
brandonbadassm
Yes, the title to this review is based on a Six Flags' commercial (you know: 'more flags, more fun') because this Crotchless Harness With Two Dongs set reminds us of Six Flags: to us, it's basically 'strap in and hold on for the ride of your lives.' Well, in this case, with this toy, it would be I strap it on and let my partner give me the ride of my life, ha ha.
Dongs were amazing - they fit in the harness perfectly; dongs look very real, but the color - ha ha.
Crotch is way too loose and everything is not well made.
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2011
Shanna Germain
extremely useful
Shanna Germain
If you're looking for a fantastic harness, I'm sad to say that this is not it. While it's fine for the basics, it lacks the comfort and quality of the greats and even the semi-greats. Its one asset: It's thin enough to fit comfortably under clothing. Overall, not a hit.
The dongs are nicely made, good shape and firmness. Harness holds dongs firmly.
Too large if you're smaller than a big medium. Leather edges are rough; they chafe and cut.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2010
Double dong with harness reviews
Price: $36.49
 
 
 
 

Double dong with harness

brandonbadassm
extremely useful
brandonbadassm
This toy was not very exciting to us. It gave us a wonderful new mouth gag which we love. The first few times were fun, but after a few uses, the dildo becomes hard to insert.
The longer dildo was a good size for anal use.
Harness is a pain, Insertable dildo way too big, Harness could have been softer and bigger.
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2011
hot couple
useful
hot couple
This toy is one of the best in my collection. Very durable and very pleasurable. I would give this a 9 out of a possible 10
Priced great, easy cleaning.
May need to have larger harness for bigger person. Is made of latex, be cautious.
Grooved G-spot strap-on reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Grooved G-spot strap-on

Alexandrea
useful
Alexandrea
While I did like the dildo and will be using it again, the harness leaves much to be desired. Even the beginner or merely curious strap-on user would be better off buying a more pricey harness that is adjustable and will give them a better fit and a more enjoyable strap on experience.
Harness is leather free, dildo is smooth and pleasant with enjoyable bulges.
Harness is not adjustable and was a terrible fit. Faux leather edges are unforgiving.
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2011
Glenna1974
useful
Glenna1974
This incredible dildo is designed to deliver you the utmost pleasure in multiple ways! When worn as a strap-on with the included harness, its wavy design is sure to give you extra stimulation during penetration, while a slight curve is made to massage your g-spot for even more amazing sensations. This big, smooth dildo can also be enjoyed on its own thanks to the suction-cup base that allows you to securely attach it to any flat surface for solo enjoyment as well!
Suction cup for hands-free, great length, harness has a "g-string" appearance,
It does not vibrate
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2010
Daddy
extremely useful
Daddy
Could work for some one who is the perfect size, but I honestly think you could find something better out there for the same price and just use one of your own dildos in it.
Could be good for beginners to try out strap-ons with out spending a lot of money.
Ill fitting, not adjustable, cheaply made.
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2010
Sydnee Steele's crystalessence harness reviews
Price: $33.49
 
 
 
 

Sydnee Steele's crystalessence harness

TattooQueen
useful
TattooQueen
Whether you are wanting to try role reversal or are wanting to try something new with your partner, this harness/dildo combo is a great beginner buy.
No o-ring to have to work with, fits different toys as long as it has a wide base.
Dildo material isn't amazing, the plastic on the harness wasn't comfortable for me.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2010
coupling couple
useful
coupling couple
While the harness blows, the dildo is absolutely perfect for us! The dildo can be used with any ring system so that is awesome! 5 stars for the dildo, 2 stars for the harness.
The dildo is awesome. Well worth the price of the whole unit!
Harness is pretty weak. Not good at all.
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2010
Fetish Fantasy satisfy her reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy satisfy her

aburnett
useful
aburnett
This is one of the better harnesses I have ever had. It is worth the price you are paying for it. The harness is very sturdy and the dildo can be used in couple or alone play as it has the suction cup on the bottom.
Can be used with any suction cup dildos or vibes.
Could be easier to put on in the rear.
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2010
Super penetrix reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Super penetrix

MyDolceVita
useful
MyDolceVita
This product is amazing for people who already have experience with strap-ons. For beginners it may be a little too intimidating. I find it absolutely thrilling. Both vibrators have separating controls making it stimulating for both partners. The harness is comfortable and easily adjustable. Overall the experience was amazing for the both of us.
Stimulates both partners. Comfortable harness. Separate vibrators.
Vaginal plug is a bit small.
Pria Synthes
extremely useful
Pria Synthes
I was aware of course, that a strap-on is not a penis, and as a beginner user, it would require some manipulation and there would be a learning curve, but this device required far too much attention to keep in place.
Rating:
Published:June 25, 2007
Pink venus size 2 reviews
Price: $65.99
 
 
 
 

Pink venus size 2

Lucky Luna
useful
Lucky Luna
I'm glad to have the Pink Venus, but mostly for the dildo. If you are specifically looking for a great harness, this might be a good place to start, but not the best you'll find. The color isn't bad, but I'm not a huge fan of pink myself. Nonetheless, the fact that all parts are silicone is a great aspect.
Easy cleaning, the wonders of silicone.
Questionable harness, attracts lint.
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2010