Double strap harnesses reviews

Sort by
Total products: 107
Bend over beginner harness kit reviews
Price: $84.99
 
 
 
 

Bend over beginner harness kit

Naomi
No votes for this review
Naomi
This is a great toy. I loved it. It really is for beginners though. In time you will want to upgrade.
Simple to use. Perfect for beginners in anal.
Clean up can be a bit of a chore.
Cageman
useful
Cageman
Hands free gives a whole new dimension to anal sex... it´s worth a try, and the bend over beginner harness kit is an inexpensive and good quality option.
Price Quality
Small dildo length Vibrator
BethanyLynn
useful
BethanyLynn
Buy this kit if you want to try a harness. It is a good deal for a comfortable, easy to use harness and it comes with two dildos that are great for beginners.
Comfortable Adjustable Fits a variety of sizes
Lots of extra strap after adjusted Didn't like the vibrating bullet it came with
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2012
 Missmarc
extremely useful
Missmarc
Simple to use and interchangeable parts make the Bend Over Beginner Kit agreat first step for beginner couples that are interested in strap-on sex. It provides all necessities for your first strap-on encounter, while not requiring excessive investment. With some minor fixes, this kit has great potential to grow with you.
Nice dildo sizes for beginners one-size fits most Interchangeable O-rings
dildos are lint magnets watch battery operated buzzy bullet Too much extra straps
anaisnin13
useful
anaisnin13
This is a great beginner kit, a comfortable harness with O rings that look really simple to change in and out for different sized toys.
Comfortable to wear, aesthetically pleasing, sturdy.
Straps are quite long and might need to be trimmed.
Promotions available
Diva corset harness reviews
Price: $73.49 $104.99
 
 
 
 

Diva corset harness

Double strap
KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
I am getting a bit sick of all these companies promising that their products fit plus sizes. Sure this is super sexy and nicely made, but I had to order new laces to come anywhere close to the 50" that was promised. At least the laces were even there which is more than I can say for others.
Nice leather Comfortable Sturdy
Needs new laces to accommodate plus sizes
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2013
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
The Jolly Rider Diva is a well-made, gorgeous harness that sports a corset-style back that is oh-so lovely. It is very comfortable during use and holds up even heavier attachments well. Because it's made of a thicker leather, it's a long-lasting investment.
Beautiful and sturdy construction, supple leather, comfortable, corset-style back.
None.
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2013
Jolly Rider Sr. reviews
Price: $34.99 $69.99
 
 
 
 

Jolly Rider Sr.

Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
For those who usually use their strap-on harness in a dry place and expect the Jolly Rider Sr. to fit correctly and snugly, this strap-on harness can be a fantastic choice. It does exactly as it advertises, allows for easy interchangeability of dildos during use, and has four different adjustment points to make for the perfect fit.
Can be adjusted in many areas, Easily swaps out dildos, Sturdy construction
Paint chipping in places, Material can get scratchy, Adjustment buckles in odd spot/hard to adjust
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2013
Universal Love Rider power support reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Universal Love Rider power support

Hardware
somewhat useful
Hardware
For the money you have to put down for this harness especially if its your first one, make this totally worth it. There are a few things that take away from this harness, but you would have to spend an additional $50+ to get a much higher end harness. So in short, very much worth the price for a beginner and I think this would be considered a great buy.
adjustable, back harness, comfy, ease of use
could cause chafing or rash, and gets a bit warm when you wear it for an extended amount of time
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2013
Sophia's red rider reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Sophia's red rider

DaniDeee
extremely useful
DaniDeee
Sophia's red rider was a great purchase that is simple and fun. My girlfriend and I are both very satisfied with the set.
Easy to use Inexpensive Good for beginners
Not a very safe material
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2013
aMutantDream
useful
aMutantDream
I would not recommend this to anyone looking for a strap on. While I'm sure many users won't have the experience we did, I would hate someone else to be hurt because of this thing.
cheap, harness could still be used
painful, stiff materials, uncomfortable design
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2013
fldiver
useful
fldiver
This toy is easy to use, and fun. It's good because it is a good size and the harness fits well.
Good for beginners, easy to use and not too big
Needs a softer harness and one that goes around the hips, or the underwear type.
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2013
boomhauer25
useful
boomhauer25
We would recommend this product to anyone look for a good, reasonably priced set. It does what it is intended for and is comfortable to wear.
The harness is comfortable as well as the padding, it's adjustable for big and small
The harness straps were hanging everywhere (I'm very small and had to tighten it up a lot)
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2013
JDear
extremely useful
JDear
I would suggest spending a bit more for a better experience. This worked well for me as a cheap harness, but if you don't have any other toys you can use with this, you probably won't have the best experience. I kept the harness, but I wish I had made a little bit more of an investment in my purchase. I would recommend you look around at other items before getting this and really think about the quality you want to get out of your purchase.
Adjustable, fits many sizes
Uncomfortable dong, poor material, chafing from rough straps
Rating:
Published:April 08, 2013
Grrl shorts strap-on harness reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Grrl shorts strap-on harness

HoneyBear69
somewhat useful
HoneyBear69
This a great harness for beginners, I really love the design that Sportsheets came up with. I hope everyone enjoys it as much as I did.
Comfy, Not to expensive
None
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
LoveBug721
useful
LoveBug721
I would recommend this harness. Just keep in mind that if you're a thicker girl like me, the thigh holes can be a little snug.
Holds toy nicely
Weird fitting
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2012
TheParrishism
useful
TheParrishism
A basic harness. It is pretty comfortable if you get the right size. The sizing is a bit odd though. Good for a first try, but not very durable. I don't use mine often and it is already falling apart.
Comfortable and attractive
not durable and a bit snug on the elastic
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2012
stlouisxxx
extremely useful
stlouisxxx
Thankfully, my girlfriend and I decided not to let this harness dissuade us from pegging. We did purchase another brand and style that she is much happier with. If you have one shot at impressing your partner, go for a product that can be adjustable to the individual. We gave the product two stars because it is reasonably priced and there wasn't a lot of discomfort.
Interchangeable O-ring
Poor fit
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2011
amp
extremely useful
amp
For the price, this is a very good harness. I have had more expensive leather harnesses that were bulky, not very adjustable, uncomfortable, hard to put on, and with poor control to boot. This little gem is my favorite harness so far.
Good control Comfy Washable Surprisingly sexy
Cheap materials Not as sexy as some leather harnesses Can ride up
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2011
Deuce male harness reviews
Price: $134.95
 
 
 
 

Deuce male harness

PassionCpl
extremely useful
PassionCpl
Whether you want to try something different in the bedroom, are suffering from ED or want something that will let a man carry on having post-orgasm sex (with the help of a dildo) then SpareParts' Deuce Male Harness really is a must-have. The high price tag is easily justified by the quality, and the options that this gives you mean that this is something you're going to use for years to come.
Innovative, comfortable for both flaccid & erect penises, waterproof, high quality
Doesn't wash the dishes and bring you breakfast in bed.
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2013
amazon
useful
amazon
This harness truly is perfection for the varied ways in which it can be used. Just be sure to check SpareParts' sizing information to get the right fit.
Great materials, great design, great use
None
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2013
AmethystSmoke
extremely useful
AmethystSmoke
The Deuce is a feat of form, function & comfort in a deceptively simple design. Quality construction in SpareParts’ first harness designed for men. It not only gave us new hands-free double penetration options, it gave us new ways to play, period. It offers excellent options for couples dealing with ED.
Comfortable, versatile, easy to use & adjust fit, works with many body shapes & sizes
None
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2012
White Fox
extremely useful
White Fox
I love the Deuce, plain and simple. If we had more chance to, I'd take it out almost every time we have playtime. Invest in some good o-ring compatible toys for a wonderful time and make sure the thickness of the toys is at least average cock width. I have absolutely nothing bad to say about this harness, it's been a dream come true.
Comfortable, well-made, fit like a sexy glove
I can't give it 6 stars
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2012
rom323
extremely useful
rom323
I am very satisfied with the product. It does exactly what it is advertised for and is more comfortable than I imagined a harness could be.
Comfortable, adjustable, sleek, easy to Use, washable
Hard to get penis through the holes.
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2011
Cherry jaguar reviews
Price: $108.00
 
 
 
 

Cherry jaguar

Madsinner
useful
Madsinner
This harness is simply one of the best. It is a gorgeous color, and is made of sumptuous high quality leather. It fits comfortably, works with a wide variety of toys, and is incredibly stimulating for both partners.
gorgeous, soft leather; two-strap design is comfortable for both partners
not for small sizes; leather can be difficult to clean; finicky o-ring snaps
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2013
Katelyn
extremely useful
Katelyn
The [italic|Cherry Jaguar] by Aslan Leather is the most gorgeous harness available here on Eden, I dare anyone to try to find higher quality leather, a better fit, or a sexier look that this harness can give you.
Gorgeous Leather. Fits a variety of wearers. Great for pegging.
Difficult to clean.
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
Silverdrop
extremely useful
Silverdrop
It's beautiful, sexy, and fits well. It makes me feel smoking hot when I'm wearing a cock for my husband because of how much it drives him wild seeing me in it. It's awesome for pegging or just for bedroom gender play. I love it. He loves it. With the lifetime guarantee, we'll be using this for many years to come.
Beautiful Lovely feel to the leather Makes my ass look GREAT Lifetime guarantee
Metal parts may tarnish Leather will stretch over time Dildos with balls may not fit
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2013
Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
If you are looking for a harness to invest in, look no further. This toy is sexy, comfortable, and really lets you enjoy pegging. This is a high quality toy that can literally last a lifetime with a little care and attention. It's a great toy to add to your collection.
-Superb Craftsmanship -Lifetime Warranty -Looks drop dead sexy
-none
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2012
Rawhide
extremely useful
Rawhide
When it comes to leather harnesses, the Jaguar leads the pack. The hide quality will make a leather lover swoon, the hardware and construction are top notch, and the design is purposeful and well thought out. It's a strap-on aficionado's dream come true. Give it the care it deserves and make sure you have a cock with a serious curve for certain positions, and the Jaguar will never fail to please you and your prey of choice.
Gorgeous leather and steel, major aesthetic appeal, adjustable fit, lifetime guarentee
Low O-ring placement creates angle issues
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2012
Black and red harness reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Black and red harness

untster69
somewhat useful
untster69
The RodeoH harness is an excellent briefs-style harness that provides comfort and functionality that can be met without the hassle of straps.
Comfortable
Sizing is difficult
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
freud13
extremely useful
freud13
I love this harness. It's easy to use, very comfortable, and is the lowest priced underwear harness that I have found. It is good for beginners and easy to store.
Good price, well made, easy to use.
Order it one size larger than needed.
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2012
booyahshaka91
useful
booyahshaka91
Overall, I’m really happy about this product and cannot wait to order more of these. It was very easy to slip on, and was tight against my body, which allowed my dildo to work extremely well. Even though the price was high I would order more and more. It feels like it’s a great quality-made product.
Easy to use, Comfortable
Price
GONE!
extremely useful
GONE!
There's always a compromise when it comes to harnesses. Is sturdiness more important, or is a feeling of intimacy? I think RodeoH has struck a nice balance here with their sexy, comfy underwear harness and it's definitely something everyone who has frequent strap-on sex needs to have in their collection of harnesses for quick action.
- Comfortable - Can be worn under clothes
- Not as sturdy as, say, two-strap harnesses
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2012
tardisblue
useful
tardisblue
This is a very exciting harness, devoid of straps and buckles but still quite functional. Looks, feels, and wears like underwear, and so it is no big deal to wear it under clothes. This means it significantly decreases the awkwardness of fumbling to quickly pull on a harness for sex or the discomfort of wearing something bulky under clothes in hopes of getting some. It has a pretty feminine cut, which could be a pro for some people and a con for others.
Attractive, comfortable, doesn't look like a harness, easily worn under clothes.
Not great for clitoral stimulation, too low-cut.
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2012
Crystal blue jag reviews
Price: $119.00
 
 
 
 

Crystal blue jag

KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
The Crystal Blue Jag is a lovely harness from Aslan that offers comfort and the ability to accommodate larger toys. The leather is extremely supple and comfortable, but may end up with nicks if proper care isn't taken. The product page was inaccurate about the size, so this was a waste of time in ordering it for me. It will only really fit a size 18 or so comfortably.
Supple leather Sturdy hardware
Size is not accurate on product page Leather is on the thin side
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2013
PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
Strap-on the Crystal Blue Jaguar and get ready to ride! No worries though, it's going to be a smooth one while wearing this buttery soft creation from Aslan Leather, a leader in luxury harnesses and other leather adult-fun products. If color choice isn't an issue, the Crystal Blue will fit many shapes and sizes up to a certain limit. It's an investment piece that you won't have to keep replacing, so before dropping some serious cash, make sure that it's going to be put to good use!
Comfortable, adjustable, durable, LIFETIME GUARANTEE.
Not Vegan friendly. mid-range diameter dildos works best.
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2011
La strap on reviews
Price: $89.99
 
 
 
 

La strap on

Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
If you are looking for a good all round harness this might be a good bet for you. It is made out of nice leather, has a soft suede inside, adjustable hips and legs, two different sized O-rings, and large backing. This harness is a bit on the larger side. This harness has no fancy bells or whistles, but it is a nice practical harness that is great for someone starting to explore strap-on sex. Overall a good choice.
-Adjustable Buckles -Suede Inside -Color
-Bit Larger -Bit Stiff
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2013
Miss Anonymous
extremely useful
Miss Anonymous
The La Strap On is a wonderfully crafted low rise harness, with a wide back strap for secure back support. It comes with two different O-rings that support a good variety of dildos. If you're looking for something lightweight, supportive, almost fully customizable, and well made, I recommend the La Strap On.
Interchangeable O-rings, O-rings included, comfortable, leather, fully adjustable, sexy.
Not waterproof, thin, won't accommodate larger dildos, leaves black fabric residue on your toys.
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2012
Prince reviews
Price: $110.00
 
 
 
 

Prince

Spieluhr
useful
Spieluhr
If you love glitter and glam with function like I do, then this is your ideal harness. It's cute, comfortable and it'll look divine on you too!
Fashionable, sexy, holds toys very well, easy to clean, sparkly!
Can be somewhat difficult to buckle, may be a little tricky to get toys into the ring while wearing
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2013
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
What can I say, I just love the look of this! I'd never used a harness before, but I was curious about them, since I've used so many other kinds of toys and gear. The look of this one definitely caught my eye, and it's just and cute in person. If you're looking for a harness, for pegging, strap-on sex, or just to check one out and you have the money for it, this one has some serious visual appeal!
Waterproof, vegan, interchangeable o-ring, should work most toys with a flared base
Pricey, possible metal allergy issue, only fits toys up to 1 3/4" diameter
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2012
 Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
I've rated this a 4 star product seeing as it does excel in nearly every area - but were half stars allowed, this would be a 3.5 item in my book. Unfortunately, the ASLAN Prince lets me down in a critical area when it comes to my harness rating rubric: quality, sturdy construction. As a dedicated ASLAN fan, I'm far from disenchanted altogether, but this particular piece has broken my heart just a little bit.
Gorgeous color and design, comfortable, adjustable, removable O-ring, quality stitching/riveting
Those damn slits down the straps! Slightly squeaky
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
At first glance this harness appears to be the epitome of well made, and even upon closer inspection it's still up there. The one flaw with it that I can see is the seam that can open up along the straps. Provided you don't mess with this at all, you should get a harness that lasts you a good long time. Otherwise it's a very comfortable fit, easy to adjust, and even easier to use making it an otherwise all around great harness.
Comfortable, Easy to use, Adjustable, Interchangeable o-ring, Pretty solid construction
Material easily separates on straps
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2011
deceased
useful
deceased
It's visually appealing, and well made. You can trust a name like Aslan, it's synonymous with quality. It was the most successful harness I've used in water (even more so than Spare Parts Joque, also waterproof). It's a great addition to your harness wardrobe.
Waterproof. Guaranteed to last. Buckles (4) instead of D rings to ensure a perfect fit.
Discriminates against larger individuals.
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2009
Fetish Fantasy Elite universal beginner's harness reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite universal beginner's harness

vnob
useful
vnob
Overall, I would say this harness is a great investment for anyone with an interest in pegging or strap-on sex, and a good place to start if you're new to this kind of thing.
Aesthetically pleasing, simple to use, and versatile with dildos of varying sizes.
Not as easy to clean as other toys.
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2013
Thegreatmicah
useful
Thegreatmicah
It would be better to make your own or spring for a higher-priced item. Definitely not for bigger people. Not worth what I paid for it.
Adjustable straps and can change the size of the o ring.
Horrible materials, hard to clean, always dirty, uncomfortable to wear.
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2013
midget.mann
useful
midget.mann
Despite its minor flaws, overall it is a good product for the price and I would suggest this product to anyone looking for their first harness.
Easy to put on, holds toys well, soft and thin body
Could be slightly easier to clean, and if it was a little better made it would last much longer.
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2013
see3425
useful
see3425
Unless you're needing the bare bones, don't buy this harness. It would be better to make your own or spring for a higher-priced item. The thirty-something dollars for this and shipping are just not worth it.
Good for very first time with strap-on sex.
Horrible materials, hard to clean, always dirty, uncomfortable to wear.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
leopardprint
extremely useful
leopardprint
Unless you don't mind a cheap, scratchy, weirdly-proportioned piece of nylon, it's probably worth it to get something more expensive and of higher quality.
Animal-friendly, small & discreet, washable
Scratchy material, oddly sized, not very secure O-ring
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2012
Sedeux leather couture harness reviews
Price: $68.99
 
 
 
 

Sedeux leather couture harness

Red Vinyl Kitty
useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
Do you peg? This would be a great harness for that. Do you cam? This is a great harness for that. Do you like strap-ons that fit snuggly, can withstand the weight of heavier dildos, and are made of leather? You've come to the right place. Be mindful of the few cons I have listed, and this very well may be the right harness for you.
Fits wide variety of people, Leather, Easy-on easy-off.
Can only adjust waist from one side, Doesn't fit "EVERY" dildo.
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2013
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
This doesn't fit all dildos, not even close. The pad and the ring are interchangeable with each other, but anything really girthy isn't going to fit in either, and you can't actually change the ring out for a different one. This is highly adjustable and will fit so many different body types, but it lacks a lot of things that will make it comfortable.
Quality stitching Real leather Highly adjustable
Metal sits on the skin Won't fit all dildos
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2012
deceased
useful
deceased
I was happy with my purchase. It's a quality product. The leather washes easily with soap and water, and hangs up to dry. It’s classy looking, and macho looking at the same time. I took one star off; only because it takes time and effort to break it in, and the lack of a hole to insert a double dong, but the Sedeux Harness really holds onto dildos securely.
Durable,attractive, sturdy, holds your tools securely
Limited to dildos with bases, can chafe.
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2009
Safo Garcia
extremely useful
Safo Garcia
The Sedeux Leather Couture harness is a good-looking leather harness with a lightly padded front piece that fits hips up to 60” but probably is more comfortable on small bodies and larger bodies on the smaller end of the spectrum. It's best feature is that you can snap on a new dick while wearing it!
You can change the dildo while wearing it; it's made of real leather.
Buckles for leg straps are awkwardly placed.
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2008
Adjustable strap on dildo harness reviews
Price: $57.99
 
 
 
 

Adjustable strap on dildo harness

spiced
extremely useful
spiced
Whether you're a newcomer to strap-on play, or an experienced player, if you're looking for a good, simple harness, which easily adjusts to fit most people and accommodates almost any harness-compatible toy, this could be an excellent choice for you. It certainly was for us.
Comfortable Adjusts easily and quickly Holds toys securely
Very minor quality issues
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
This is a great beginners harness, or a harness for someone not looking to spend the $100 plus for some of the other harnesses available. The quality is good. The material is good. It is made to last with minimal care.
Leather, price, comfortable to wear.
will not hold heavy toys well
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2013
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Kink Lab's Adjustable Strap On Dildo Harness is made of leather. It's an affordable harness that is also comfortable and sturdy. While it may not look like the most impressive harness, looks can be deceiving! It's absolutely a fabulous harness that is great for all levels of users.
Adjustable, comfortable, affordable, interchangeable O-rings, leather, sturdy.
Some quality issues and not vegan friendly.
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2012
Hers&mine
somewhat useful
Hers&mine
This item is worth it because it does allow you to have your hands free. I definitely recommend this for women who seek a higher means of pleasure with eachother.
Hands free
too small, too thin.
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2012
Jaguar reviews
Price: $139.00
 
 
 
 

Jaguar

Kalita82
extremely useful
Kalita82
If I had a complete stranger walk up to me and ask me to recommend a harness, this is the one I would point out. I honestly don't see myself replacing this one for years to come. I may buy others for variety, but if I never make another harness purchase in my life, I'll still be satisfied.
well made user friendly fits well
slightly complicated to put on the first few times I have a few loose end threads
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2013
Dana Vixen
useful
Dana Vixen
If you only have one harness, this is the one to get. Its ability to be versatile, comfortable, and look really good make it an all around awesome thing. Trust me when I say you will be bragging about this with your friends!
Well made, good texture, easy on the eyes.
Leather needs extra care
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2013
leopardprint
extremely useful
leopardprint
This thing is dead sexy and feels great! Some toys fall victim to the hype machine but this is not one of them. It is actually THAT awesome!
Feels delicious, comfortable, looks amazing
Leather (not veg-friendly), fixed toy diameter, can have extra strap length
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2012
belleprincesse
useful
belleprincesse
This harness is fabulous and I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a good quality harness. It fit all of our needs, whether it was to use a double-ended dildo or a regular dildo- it is beautiful as well as practical. The leather of a great quality and the stitching is beautiful. Eden Fantasys has the best price around for this amazing harness, and though you don't get the same choice of colors, this harness is great in whatever color you choose.
Interchangeable dildos, leather, convertible, no chemical smell, good thrust, life time guarantee
buttons can tarnish so they need to be varnished, may not fit all types of dildos
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2012
oohlookasquirrel
useful
oohlookasquirrel
A super sexy, high-quality harness for all your strap-on needs. The base of the dildo is positioned perfectly for clitoral stimulation of the wearer, so both partners can get off. Take care of it and it will last a long time.
high quality construction, super sexy style, easily adjustable, arousing to wear.
long straps may need to be trimmed or ignored on smaller bodies, not washable.
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2012
Leather ring harness reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Leather ring harness

froggygal91
somewhat useful
froggygal91
All in all, the harness is wonderful, but I would only recommend you buy this for the harness, and not the dildo.
Stays in place Comfortable Comes with a dildo
Dildo started ripping apart already
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2013
roe6989
extremely useful
roe6989
I think if the attachment provided was a better material it would be perfect. I bought some extra attachments for the harness. It is a great product and stretches to accommodate plus size individuals. It does require some extra cleaning and care. The box is not very appealing, but the product is good. I think it was worth the price. I would have paid a lot more if the dildo was silicone.
Elastic band good enough for plus size individuals, many uses, steel o-ring
needs better materials, better visual presentation on the box
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2011
VietnAMAZING
useful
VietnAMAZING
A welcome addition to any collection of gender benders, this strap is quality and durable. The best part - it's plus sized friendly!
One size fits all, easy to switch between partners, price point right on for beginner use.
Kind of scary looking, extremely smooth - too smooth for those who like the 'realistic' feel.
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2010
Insatiable Lez
useful
Insatiable Lez
I would buy the Leather Ring Harness for the harness but not necessarily the dildo. The ease of getting into the harness without having to adjust straps and overall comfort are both big pluses. The non-adjustable O-ring is a disadvantage for using dongs with a smaller diameter than one and five eights inch.
Overall design is comfortable for the wearer, easy to get into the harness
The O-ring is not adjustable; elastic straps are not as firm a foundation as leather.
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2008
Simple vegan harness reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Simple vegan harness

Jack M.
extremely useful
Jack M.
This is my harness. It's everything my genderqueer self needs in a harness - comfort, ease of use, discreetness - and I don't imagine I'll be shopping for a new one any time soon.
Comfort, relatively inexpensive, can be used for packing and playing
somewhat of a pain to adjust, nylon may not be comfortable for everyone
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2013
kanngbeck
useful
kanngbeck
I love the Simple Vegan harness. It's soft, comfy and is easily adjustable. It really helps to make some intimate times more fun!
Easy to adjust Quick to get on and off Soft
Will need to take time to adjust it prior to use
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Saddle up in comfort and style with Aslan’s Simple Vegan Harness. Comfortable to wear and easy to adjust, this is sure to be the last harness you buy. In addition, the minimal coverage of the straps allows your lover full access to your pleasure zones. When shopping the perfect harness don’t let the nylon material fool you, this harness is strong, study, and looks absolutely sexy.
Soft nylon, completely adjustable, comfortable to wear, minimal coverage and interchangeable O-ring.
Not a thing at all.
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2012
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
In a similar design to ASLAN's Commando harness, the Simple Vegan harness is a hypoallergenic (all plastic and nylon) version that's incredibly sturdy and pretty comfortable. It keeps attachments in place and doesn't loosen up during play. Since it fits such a wide range of bodies, the Simple Vegan harness is just what the doctor ordered for vegans and those with nickel allergies alike.
Adjustable, interchangeable o-ring, keeps dildo in place, sturdy, low price, hypoallergenic.
Nylon can chafe.
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2012
Femme Mystique
extremely useful
Femme Mystique
Experience life's simple pleasures with Aslan's Simple Vegan Harness. This no-frills harness is made from nylon webbing, with reinforced stitching to ensure comfort, sturdiness, and stability. The highly adjustable waist and leg bands ensure a good fit for up to 56" hips. This high quality harness comes in classic black or whimsical pink, and its minimalistic design allows partners to feel closer without excess fabric to get in the way for a truly intimate experience.
Highly adjustable, vegan construction, beginner-friendly design, interchangeable O-ring.
Ends of straps not stitched, may take both hands to adjust size, stitching does not match.
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
La Femme reviews
Price: $129.99
 
 
 
 

La Femme

SerialSade
useful
SerialSade
A very cute, strong harness that wears comfortably and keeps a good hold. A good value for the price, and a great addition to any harness wardrobe.
Leather is good quality Hardware is strong Very cute look
Some shedding leather on the ruffles
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2013
catsin
useful
catsin
This harness is worthy of its price; it's incredibly durable, fully adjustable, comfortable and completely adorable! I recommend this harness to anyone who is interested in a good investment!
Comfortable Versatile Durable Fashionable
location of the hole isn't the greatest
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2012
deceased
extremely useful
deceased
La Femme is a unique harness. It makes a wonderfully dressy addition, to the wardrobe of those women who "strap one on". It is beautifully designed, and flawlessly executed, but it only fits a smaller part of the population.
Gorgeous, exceptional quality, and attention to detail. Fits well, 4 buckle adjustment.
Not friendly to womanly figures.
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2009
Nashville
extremely useful
Nashville
The La Femme is a beautiful harness made out of exceptionally buttery soft leather. It offers adornments of black ruffles and pink zipper trim, as well as two adorable pink bows. Unfortunately, while the La Femme is beautiful, its beauty is restricted to women under a size 20 and does not work well for women that do not have flat abdomens.
Beautiful. High quality leather.
Does not work well for women with extended stomachs, or mons pubis. Leather easily absorbs smells.
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2009
Beautiful Dreamer
useful
Beautiful Dreamer
The La Femme harness is truly a harness worth owning. With insanely beautiful ruffles, pink zippers, and little pink bows on the back, it definitely brings out your feminine side while still being functional. Sturdy seams and adjustable quality buckles assures this harness will be used for years to come.
Absolutely stunning, very feminine, quality construction, and compliments curves very well.
Not plus size or vegetarian friendly.
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2009
Low-rise leather strap-on reviews
Price: $89.99
 
 
 
 

Low-rise leather strap-on

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Perfect for all types of play, the Low Rise Harness is an excellent choice. Made from quality leather, its simplistic design is comfortable and easy to use. This belt style harness is completely adjustable and sure to fit most users. The best feature is the ability to adjust your dildo’s position for a completely natural feel.
Low rise, leather, adjustable, comfortable and easy to use.
Not a single thing.
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2013
Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
The Low-rise Leather Strap-on is a rustic take on the harness. The design isn't loud, and there are no bells or whistles, but the craftsmanship can speak for itself. Overall, this is a must-try for those who love testing new harnesses and those who love the feel of leather.
Leather, craftsmanship, adjustable, additional O-rings, design.
Snaps tend to come undone.
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2012