Attachments and accessories reviews

Sort by
Total products: 212
Vac-u-lock realistic cock reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Vac-u-lock realistic cock

tnawiecz²7
somewhat useful
tnawiecz²7
This product is amazing! I recommended it for sure! It's worth the buy. Feels so real you actually feel like you have the real thing.
I think the pros would be everything about this item.
Cons? What cons?
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2013
Dana Vixen
useful
Dana Vixen
I like this toy. I don't use it for travel or really anything other than my cam shows. In a strapon, it has an intimidating appearance. Viewers love when I wear it or use it. Simple cleaning and really nice feel.
realistic, inert material, very solid
a bit too big for frequent use, can be heavy after a while
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2013
Recalcitrantem
useful
Recalcitrantem
I probably wouldn't buy this item. If it had been more rigid, I would have been far more happy with it. Instead, it's like a really big semi-hard penis. It felt a little weird and squishy at times. It might have been interesting if it had been a vibrator cover, too, but as it stands, it just wasn't exciting. I would worry, if using it as a strap-on, that it'd be hard to get into wherever it's being pushed because it's so wobbly, but I don't have experience in that area.
Girth/length Easy to grip
It's just too wobbly Some care required
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2012
Dick head reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Dick head

VictoriaDaniel1
useful
VictoriaDaniel1
This product is worth a try if you like this kind of toy, but it doesn't work well in a harness, and is hard to thrust.
- light scent -love the color -easily cleaned
-hard to thrust -doesn't work well in a harness
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2013
B&C
somewhat useful
B&C
As an all-around, easy-to-use, very discrete, and easy-to-travel-with toy, this product is great. So, if you are looking for something simple, and something to help increase the size of your anal toys, this is a great pick.
Length, finish, weight and overall useabilty in different situations.
If you are looking for bells and whistles, look else where. This is a straight-forward dildo.
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2012
AJOJO915
useful
AJOJO915
This item is worth purchasing because it is an inexpensive way to bring something new into the bed room. Good for beginners or those who don't get penetrated a lot. Nothing super fancy but good for a causal romp.
Looks good Easy to store Doesn't require a lot of maintenance
Doesn't work well with harness
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2012
looksy lou
somewhat useful
looksy lou
This is worth the buy although the smell is annoying. Make sure you shave, or it could end badly, and pick out a long-lasting lube.
Smells like strawberries
Lint collector
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2011
VIP reviews
Price: $56.99
 
 
 
 

VIP

Luthvian
useful
Luthvian
This is a great, firm, girthy cock that will fill you up in all the right ways. Totally worth it... if you don't mind a little extra scrubbing to remove some stubborn lint from its roughened surface.
100% boilable/sterilizable silicone! Great girth and length for vaginal play
That surface! So much lint!
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2013
 llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
While the (very) solid silicone may not be for everyone, I found the curved shaft and thick head made this a new favourite for strap-on play, with its G-spot stimulation and impressive look in a harness the VIP really does give you the VIP treatment.
Satisfyingly thick head, curved shape stimulates G-spot, testicles and flared base for strap-on use.
Is very solidly built so may be too firm for some.
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2013
Enigmatrix
extremely useful
Enigmatrix
The price is well enough worth paying for this dong. The overall look, the feel, the taste. Everything. Easy to wash, quick to use provided you have a strap on harness, the size fits very well in many places, and the added clitoral stimulation with the ball design is fantastic for a woman host wearing this dong.
The balls on the dong add an extra clitoral stimulation.
Vein texture throughout the shaft would add incredible stimulation to this toy.
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2012
Miss Anonymous
extremely useful
Miss Anonymous
The vip Tantus is by far one of my favorite dildos; it gives you this wonderful full feeling. The lack of texture is perfect for anyone from beginners to the advanced. The Vip is a little heavy, and can cause it to flop to the side. You can use the Vip with a harness, but you may need to buy a larger o-ring. The Vip Tantus can be used vaginally and anally; you can disinfect it by boiling if you like. It's pretty realistic looking, and comes in three wonderful colors.
Color, Silicone, Harness compatible, Full feeling, Used vaginally or anally, Waterproof, Girth,
Girth, size, too realistic for some, Heavy
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2012
NightKat
extremely useful
NightKat
Tantus's VIP is a good choice for gender play at a decent price. Its design is beautiful and effective for hitting both the P-spot and G-spot. Between the excellent curve and the well-sculpted head, the VIP hits all the right places for pegging. Despite being moderately-thick for anal, its shape allows for easy entry.
Thoughtful design, comfortable material, stimulates the P-spot, affordable
Slightly short for gender play, Balls may not work with all harnesses
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2011
Fetish Fantasy Elite 7" g-spot dildo reviews
Price: $32.19 $45.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite 7" g-spot dildo

Lantern
useful
Lantern
Overall: excellent for G- and P-spot stimulation, but its shape and firmness make it questionable for penetration, and it's somewhat annoying to clean.
-interesting and pleasurable shape -strong suction cup
-very stiff material -"matte" styled silicone dries out quickly -groove at base?
 Buttercup Green
extremely useful
Buttercup Green
Pipedream is always coming out with new things to surprise me. This dildo isn't any different. I would say that this would make a great beginner's toy, but the diameter is way too big. Maybe one of the other Pipedream silicone dildos would work. Anywho, this pink toy has fascinated my husband and I since the moment it arrived. In fact, it has yet to leave the shower. My husband loves to keep a hoard of toys in the shower just in case he wants to torture me. Such a naughty man!
Curve is wonderful, Girthy, Pink, Silicone, Comes with cleaner/lube, Packaging, Anal safe
Too big/curved for some, Lube isn't the best, Suction cup is mediocre, Lube/cleaner has parabens
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2012
Safo Garcia
useful
Safo Garcia
This dildo is generously sized--both in terms of length (7 inches) and girth (average 1 3/4 inches). It's made of smooth, hard silicone and is amazing for G-spotting.
Seven inches, great shape for G-spot.
None, really, but it may be too big for some people.
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2012
Splish reviews
Price: $30.09 $42.99
 
 
 
 

Splish

ScarletFox
extremely useful
ScarletFox
Great toy with a mild texture, perfect for those who are looking to dip their toes into trying it out. Those who don't mind small toys or prefer smaller toys will find this fantastic, and the design is amazing to boot!
Great texture Silicone Great Color
May be too small for some
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2013
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Tantus' Splish is a uniquely designed dildo. So unique no two will be the same. This dildo has a flared base making it O-ring compatible and anal safe. Therefore it can be enjoyed by everyone. Those the petite size and texture won't be for everyone.
Flared Base, Silicone, Texture, And Design.
Floppy, Petite Size, and Texture.
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2012
Buzz 1 reviews
Price: $34.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Buzz 1

SerialSade
useful
SerialSade
Nice overall toy, maybe too simple for the price. Works great with harnesses and not easy to break. It fills a nice little niche in my collection.
Simple Moderate size Pure silicone Good with O-Ring Harnesses
Silicone collects lint Bullet vibe is pointless A little pricey
 ellieprobable
useful
ellieprobable
The Buzz 1 is a good starter toy especially for those getting into strap-on play or who are not interested in realistic dildos. While it didn't overwhelm me with pleasure, it performed adequately.
Good quality
Nothing special
Sebmissive
extremely useful
Sebmissive
From the creators of great sex toys such as the Rascal and O2 Mikey comes this sleek harness-compatible vibrator! Made of 100% body safe premium silicone, the Buzz is versatile and completely sterilizeable. It is truly perfection at its smoothest.
Material. Price. Versatile. Modest size. Smooth.
Somewhat flimsy base.
 ~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Buzz was bought to be a strap on dildo and she did wonderfully, but as a solo toy for myself, I was a bit bored. The design is streamlined and sleek with is a pro for beginner strap on play but a con for my solo play. I still love it for my purposes even thought the vibrations didn't transfer and I received a bum bullet.
Great strap on dildo for lesbians/pegging, some g-spot/p-spot stimulation however moderate, silicone
Boring as a regular dildo, vibrations don't transfer well
Safo Garcia
extremely useful
Safo Garcia
This pretty, silicone dildo is of the highest quality and will last a lifetime. Smooth and flexible, its 6 and 1/2 insertable inches and moderate girth (1 1/4 inches) make it a great everyday dildo. The included, insertable mini bullet, batteries included, is a nice touch.
100% premium silicone, included battery-operated mini vibe pops in the base.
The small base means you need to use a tight-fitting O-ring when putting in a harness.
Vac-u-lock realistic cock large reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Vac-u-lock realistic cock large

mama2007
useful
mama2007
This dildo is the perfect one if you're looking for a very realistic toy to use for fun. I highly suggest this one for any advanced user.
Price. Size. Very realistic.
May be too large for some people.
Forever Hers!
useful
Forever Hers!
I absolutely love this dong! It is so soft and flexible! It makes it a lot easier to handle. The only downside is that it is hard to insert because of its softness. The dong fills you up and is incredibly pleasurable! I'd recommend this to anyone who'd want to try a girthy dong.
Soft & Easier to handle Great texture Feels great!
Smelly Hard to insert because it is so soft
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
The Vac-U-Lock Realistic Cock Large is just a bit to big for me and for using for pegging. But it is so real that it is good for gender play.
feels good, looks real
a bit big and gets flaky
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2012
Fetish Fantasy Elite 4.5" thick dildo reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite 4.5" thick dildo

 Sangsara
extremely useful
Sangsara
The 4.5" thick dildo from Pipedream's Fetish Fantasy line is an awesome little toy. Though it doesn't vibrate it's still a perfect shape and size for my cootch. It is pure silicone and has a strong wide base so it is safe for anal use. It is also totally harness compatible. Make it into a decent thruster by sticking another suction cup toy to its base! The box also contains a sleep/play mask and large toy cleaner and lube samples.
Pure silicone, comes with extras, harness compatible, anal safe due to wide base
no handle (when used for thrusting)
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2013
Ass play ballsy reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Ass play ballsy

Dana Vixen
No votes for this review
Dana Vixen
Overall, I think that this is a pretty good toy to have. You may have to spend a little bit more time cleaning, and you can't just simply throw in the in the box with the rest of the toys, but it has been a go-to for me in the month that I've owned it.
Smooth, soft, easy to grip.
Dust magnet, not much of a flared base
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2013
fragglerocker
useful
fragglerocker
Jelly may not be the safest of materials but it is cheap which is always a plus with a "beginner" toy. $10 is much less of a risk than a silicone toy if you find that you don't enjoy anal play. Just keep in mind its cleaning and storage requirements and it should last a good while. I had mine for around 6 years before it was decommissioned.
cute non-intimidating to new users affordable
can't be sterilized condoms required for sharing
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2013
Miss Chemical
useful
Miss Chemical
For a cheap tiny anal starter toy, this is perfect if you don't mind that you won't be able to keep it around very long. The "in real life" sight of this toy alone is something that could make some people consider having some anal fun.
Beginner friendly Cute Cheap I enjoyed the little ridges
Not the best or safest material Not the easiest to keep clean Dust/hair magnet
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2013
wwwww
extremely useful
wwwww
I would suggest passing on the ballsy. Although I have seen it promoted as a decent beginner toy I would argue that it is anything but. While very cute looking and pretty cheap in comparison to other toys you will find yourself tossing it in the back of your closet the moment you purchase something else. It might cost you less initially, but in the long run you'll be losing money on all the cleaner you'll need to keep it dust-free.
Cheap It's a fairly small toy
It smells You cannot use oil based lubes with it It collects dust
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2012
Iggins09
somewhat useful
Iggins09
This item is totally worth it! The price is extremely reasonable. It doesn't need a harness to be used and as said earlier it is the perfect item for couples or singles looking to get into anal play. For those that are squeamish about the size of the toy, it is just right. The one draw back is the material that was used to make it. With plastic toys with a rating of 2, you can't share it because of the risk of bacteria, especially where it will be used in the body.
This toy is small so it is perfect for those who are just starting out with anal sex/play.
I don't like that it was plastic. You can't share it.
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2012
Ballsy super cock royal reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Ballsy super cock royal

Jish
extremely useful
Jish
If you're a person who likes size with pleasure, this dildo is for you. With 7 and 1/4 inches in insertable length and two inches in diameter, you're in for a good ride with this guy. It is made of a good material, is realistic, and has a flared base so it is safe for anal play. This is a toy for those who are used to taking larger objects, not for beginners.
Flared Base Antibacterial Formula Easy to clean and maintain
No discreet Packaging
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2013
TheSexDoc
extremely useful
TheSexDoc
Would I recommend the Ballsy for strap-on play—probably not; but, I do recommend it for solo play, stretching, and soft packing.
Texture makes it good for soft packing and length/width makes it great for stretching.
Sticky, floppy, and difficult to maintain rhythm during harness penetration.
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2012
Gettinmymojoback
useful
Gettinmymojoback
Overall I am happy with my purchase. I would definitely have done it again given the chance! If you are ready for some larger play in the bedroom go for it! This toy will not disappoint!
-Great for large play -Great texture
-Smell
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2012
Uncommon Pleasures
useful
Uncommon Pleasures
This toy is a great buy and a fun ride. The smooth texture and large size give great stimulation and leave you feeling full and satisfied. Well worth the money and fun for partner roll playing as well. It was a great fit got me and I know it will be for you as well.
Smooth, easy to clean. pleasurable design.
Maybe a little too smooth, maybe. A tiny bit too flexible.
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2011
V.T.T
useful
V.T.T
I got the 'Super Cock' because my partner and I wanted to start exploring the world of big toys for vaginal penetration without a large investment. It is pretty damn good for the price I paid, and it does its job fine. So for that it gets 4 stars, I would say this is more in the realm of 'novelties' than 'high end pleasure object' It is fun to play with, large, and very filling. Not fabulous, but certainly not disappointing either!
Very inexpensive, girth and length, wide base
Porous, floppy, some surface imperfections
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2010
Fetish Fantasy Elite 4.5" dildo reviews
Price: $25.19 $35.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite 4.5" dildo

Hummingbird
extremely useful
Hummingbird
I'm rating this at 4 stars, only because I've learned I would prefer something longer and with wider girth. I'd like to give it 3 vrooms but it is not a vibrating toy, though the pleasure I felt with it was pretty intense. And the 1 bee? That's only because of the squishy noise I heard when playing with it, but honestly, that could have been more me than it.
Simple, easy to use, easy to clean, fun
No travel bag, suction could be stronger
 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
A great toy for anyone looking for something a little smaller that can still do the trick. It is harness compatible and has a suction cup base making it great for couples or solo play.
Silicone Free samples/extras Harness compatible Suction Cup
None
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2012
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
With this being the second toy from this collection to work out wonderfully for me, I am now hooked on toys from this range and will definitely be buying more in future. Fantastic quality toys with thoughtful extras included.
High quality material, firmness helps it hit the spot, both works and looks great in a harness.
Only available in pink.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
This dildo by Fetish Fantasy Elite is definitely one of the best we've tried. It's very easy to insert and great to use alone or with a partner. It's harness compatible and has a suction cup base. This is an excellent choice for beginners in anal or vaginal play, due to the gentle curving shape and the lack of extreme textures. The slowly increasing girth makes this very comfortable to insert as slowly as you need. My only dislike is the mask, which is too small.
Easy to use, silicone, nonporous, great for beginners
Included mask is too small
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Though this toy is shockingly pink I won't hold it against Pipedream! This dildo does exactly what it is supposed to do, and does it well. The blindfold was a pleasant surprise and fits without binding, pulling hair, or hurting the face. It won't block all traces of light but you won't be able to see through ill fitting gaps in the nose piece. The dildo is on the shorter side but is firm, flexible and easy to control both in a harness and out of one. Definitely a kit worth having!
High quality materials, great blindfold, cleaner and lube included.
Could be offered in more color choices.
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2011
Big boy vibe reviews
Price: $44.09 $62.99
 
 
 
 

Big boy vibe

 llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
In summary: Overall I’m pretty mad about the Big Boys girth, firm build, light veined texturing and teasing G-spot curve. Its girth, texture and curve really do combine to make me one Happy customer of Happy Valley.
Generous girth, nice degree of curve, light but stimulating texture, harness compatible.
Vibrations don’t carry too well.
John Doe reviews
Price: $41.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

John Doe

 llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Overall John Doe far surpassed my expectations, with a softer and more flexible silicone than expected and a visual appeal that doesn’t show well in photos, his large head and realistic feel makes for a highly satisfying experience.
Realistic feel, thick head, nice amount of flexibility, harness compatible.
Not the best bullet included.
Promotions available
Tiger reviews
Price: $59.99

Color: Red

Select color

 
 
 
 

Tiger

Strap-on dildos
Cougarkat
useful
Cougarkat
It's a great DIFFERENT toy to try. It works well if you desire double penetration, especially if your man wants to go anal. It is easy to clean and store.
Latex free, Silicone based, Easy to clean, Works great in the doggie style position.
No cons about this product, In fact I LOVE IT!
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2012
Falsepast
useful
Falsepast
The Tiger didn't blow me away, but it is still pretty good and worth a try. It just isn't absolutely amazing to me which is kinda strange considering it has all the makings of a 5-star toy. It has an awesome color, a great design, material and it seems the only visible negative is the price tag. I hope my opinion changes later, but for now it's a 4/5.
Color. Texture. Curve. Material. Smooth. Top rib.
Just not the best. Price.
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2012
ToyGeek
extremely useful
ToyGeek
yIQeqQo' neH. DoS yIqIp! Don't just aim; hit the target! So the Klingon saying goes, and this bright red toy lives up to that warrior's advice. Texture lovers will be sure to cry out with joy when they take a ride upon the Fun Factory Tiger.
Texture, silicone, well designed base that fits comfortably in the hand, unique design.
Texture -- if you don't like texture, you'll hate the Tiger.
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2012
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Tiger dildo will impress with its "look at me!" design - a long length, above-average girth, and tiger stripes that line the entire shaft. For those that love those things, indulge! For those not used to the larger toys, though, the Tiger may not be the dream you were hoping for.
Good texture, Good for harness use, Base also can be suction cup, Lovely design
Many things may make this too intense for some, Bit too flexible
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
Stark
useful
Stark
The Tiger is one of the most amazing and unique dildos on the market. It's incredible rippled design coupled with its great length and base for harness play makes the Tiger amazingly versatile also. FunFactory's smooth and safe silicone means it will last for years to come. Overall the Tiger is a must have for any fans of dildos and anal toys.
Incredible ripples Great length for harness play Perfect for Intermediates and Advanced
Can't use with silicone based lubricants.
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2012
Comet reviews
Price: $38.49 $54.99
 
 
 
 

Comet

ryann12
somewhat useful
ryann12
This item is definitely worth your money if you are looking for something that feels like the real thing. It's wonderful for anywhere you want to try it and in any position.
Smooth, flexible, works with all strap-on harnesses
Does not work well with oil-based lubes
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2012
Bend over intermediate kit reviews
Price: $89.99
 
 
 
 

Bend over intermediate kit

scorpio69
useful
scorpio69
All and all, worth the money your going to spend if you have dabbled in the back door fun. If you haven't, start with just the silky small and save some money and see how you like it - but if you wanna experiment with pegging - awesome product.
Soft material Easy to clean Wider straps
Small dong too small Bullet weak
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
This sturdy harness will last a good long time through even rough use. The kit comes with everything you need to get you started except some good water based lube. The harness is well made and will fit a very wide variety of people. The harness allows for interchangeable rings to custom fit any dildo. The harness doesn't slide around and feels comfortable against naked skin. This kit is great for the experienced harness user and the shy beginner.
Comes with everything you need except lube, high quality materials, beautiful and sexy
Doesn't come with lube!
Red boxer harness reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Red boxer harness

tardisblue
somewhat useful
tardisblue
These are great, especially for butches and ftms. They can be slipped on under clothes, used for sex, and then thrown in the washer afterwards. It's not every harness that can boast that kind of wear-ability. The only issues that some may have is that the o-ring is one-size-fits-most and that it isn't positioned over the wearer's clitoris. Other than that, though, this is definitely an excellent harness to have in almost anyone's arsenal.
Masculine, comfortable, easy to clean, can be worn under clothes
O-ring doesn't hold toy close to clitoris
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2012
3 piece ring set reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

3 piece ring set

Chefbriapink
extremely useful
Chefbriapink
If you are like me and tired of rubber o-rings stretching when used in conjunction with a harness, I would suggest using these rings! They can be used for a variety of functions, such as o-rings, cock rings, or even homemade cock cages. I'd recommend this for anyone who'd like an o-ring that doesn't stretch and for those who are curious to try cock rings made out of metal (before taking the financial plunge to get more expensive varieties.)
Cheap, many sizes, metal, sturdy.
Not a continuous weld, finish can deteriorate.
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2012
She & him
extremely useful
She & him
If you're looking for spare parts or just something to put your cock (flesh and blood or any manner of synthetic) into, you really can't go wrong with these little gems. They'll stay strong, and keep performing under a wide range of circumstances.
Cheap, sturdy, gold finish
Finish can wear off after heavy wear and tear
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
I would be tempted to go with the rubber set if you are just looking to add some o-rings to your harness. Rather then risk you expensive silicone dildo.
cheap, 3 different sizes
bad finish and weld on the seem
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2011
Bulma
extremely useful
Bulma
These simple metal O-rings are useful for harnesses or cock rings, just watch the size of the ring you use!. I would recommend these to anyone looking for a cheap ring kit for harness use, as well as for someone wanting to try out a metal cock ring at an affordable price.
Inexpensive, good range of sizes, simple to use, metal
Not an endless circle, although the seam was not noticeable during use
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2008
The super reviews
Price: $64.99
 
 
 
 

The super

sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Are you looking for a girthy toy fit for an intermediate user but could make a size queen happy? Do you want to role-play being taken by a smurf or maybe a martian or your favorite character from The Watchmen? Look no further than the Super by Doc Johnson. This girthy toy is just waiting to take you on the wildest ride of your life. It did for me, so let it do the same for you, pick yours up now!
Silicone Textured (for some) Girthy (for some) Harness Compatible
Textured (for some) Girthy (for some) Lint Magnet
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2012
SexyTabby
useful
SexyTabby
Ever wonder why Mary Poppins always had a sunny disposition? I'm pretty sure it's because she owns 'The Super'! More perfect then a spoonful of sugar 'The Super' is designed for those who like realism with a dose of girth and texture. The sheer size makes this 'Papa' more for advanced users and size queens.
Feels wonderful, great size, beige for realism & shimmery blue for the Smurf lover in you!
I didn't have any but it's not for everyone.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2011
MsArtis88
somewhat useful
MsArtis88
i think its worth buying because you can just have fun when it's just you can have your alone time and just practice
from what people tell me i think its a really good deal.
have no complaints as of yet
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2010
Mr. Marcus vac-u-lock cock and harness reviews
Price: $76.89
 
 
 
 

Mr. Marcus vac-u-lock cock and harness

*Ash*
useful
*Ash*
Overall, this isn't anything super special. It was a bit awkward and uncomfortable. Though in theory they have everything right, it doesn't quite work out to be the best quality product. I believe this product will suit smaller-waisted people best, though the straps do expand quite a bit.
Easy to clean
Floppy Might be too big for some.