Attachments and accessories reviews

Sort by
Total products: 212
Ballsy super cock reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Ballsy super cock

WhirlingStars
useful
WhirlingStars
While I love everything about this cock except its horrid stink out the box. If you're willing to let it air out before using it than it's alright. Feels pretty good vaginally, but I'd advise warming up before using this bad boy. Can't wait to get a good harness to try out what the ballsy looks and feels without a strap-on though!
Veins you can actually feel, decent price, it's O-Ring compatible.
Stinky
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
Neyko
useful
Neyko
The positives in this are few. There are many other toys in the same price range that would be better in every category. The best part of it was the laugh over the color. The texture will drive you nuts, keeping it clean. Beginners will have trouble with the size. The flexibility is more of a hindrance than anything and the fact that your nails can puncture it, make it dangerous overall.
Large Realistic
Smelly Lint-Magnent
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2013
CaliGirl
useful
CaliGirl
Even though he's a little intimidating at first, this is a great low priced dildo for advanced users. If you are a daring beginner, this might be a good choice for you too. I don't really think that you can go wrong in trying this out. I mean it's very low priced and feels great!
Definition Color choices Price
Material Balls Sticky
Ajemm
useful
Ajemm
This toy is large, wide, and definitely for experienced toy users. It is bound to make you or your partner squeal, but be careful! A man could be intimidated by this large dildo!
Veins, Nice color, Wide girth
Odor, Very big, Lack of suction
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2012
AlexxxBon
useful
AlexxxBon
The Ballsy Super Cock is soft and pliable yet firm enough for insertion. It does have a strong smell but not too unpleasant. It doesn't make me sore after extended use. I enjoy it quite a bit, but it's not for everyone.
Soft and comfortable. Not as smelly as most rubber toys.
May be too soft for some users. Porous material so needs extra caution during use.
Love Rider G-kiss probe reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Love Rider G-kiss probe

Cindi025
extremely useful
Cindi025
The love rider g-kiss probe is a high quality product that will work alone or with a partner. Although it is made for an o-ring harness you do not have to have a harness. It will attach to any hard surface or it can be used by hand for thrusting. The price is a little high but considering it will work with a harness I think in the long run it is worth it.
high in safety, silicone
price is a little high, not made in the USA
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2013
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
This is a fantastic g-spot or p-spot toy if your anatomy allows. From beginners to advanced users, there is something to love about the Lover Rider G-kiss by California Exotics. While this toy may not work for everyone, it should work for the average user in stimulating the g-spot or the p-spot in men. This is a great buy as long as you don't have a stubborn g-spot. Pick yours up today!
Silicone Suction cup G-spot/p-spot curve Easy to clean/store
Lint magnet May not curve enough for all anatomies.
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
This might do it for you, just depends on how aggressive you like your g-spot toys. This was way too aggressive for my wife. It caused discomfort during use, and did not take her away to her happy place.
good price, quality material
did nothing for my wife or her g-spot
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
themadrigogs
extremely useful
themadrigogs
The G-kiss is one of those toys that is exceptional in its averageness: think Goldilocks. It's not too big or too small, too firm or too soft, too complicated or too plain. In short, it is just right. This makes it a fairly versatile toy that would be a good candidate for the go-to dildo in many situations.
Effective shape, easy care and maintenance, good for beginners and average users
Suction base could be stronger, lube is required
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2012
Sedeux Skyn reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Sedeux Skyn

darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Sedeux Skyn is a stunning marbled purple dildo by Sportsheets. It's made out of body safe silicone, which is a good material to have if you plan on using your toys for anal play or will be sharing them with a partner since it's easy to sterilize between uses. Skyn is an average-sized dildo with not a whole lot going on design-wise. This makes it great for those just getting into dildo play, yet at the same time experienced users may find themselves wanting more.
color, silicone, good choice for those new to strap on play
may not have enough texture or design for some
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2013
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
The Skyn is the big brother to the Flare, and is just about perfect. The only real flaws that it has are that it doesn't target the G-spot (not always a big deal), it holds on to lint like a Swiffer Sweeper (kind of a big deal), and it can hold on to scents (potentially a big deal). If these aren't dealbreakers for you, then you should definitely add the Skyn to your collection.
Sturdy well made product, Gorgeous color, Good for just about everybody, Broad G-spot stimulation
Gathers lint, Can hold on to scents, Doesn't target G-spot, Not for size queens
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2012
 CaptainBunnyKilla
extremely useful
CaptainBunnyKilla
The Sedeux Skyn is a realistically proportioned silicone dildo by Sportsheets that delivers a solid performance. It has a semi-defined head and it's slightly curved for g-spotting.
Silicone, pearly color, slight curve to the shaft, realistic size.
No texture.
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2010
El-Jaro
useful
El-Jaro
Sportsheets did it again! Effective product, great quality, simple design are all part of the deal with Sportsheets. The Skyn can either be a standalone toy or used with a harness.
Material, good company, color.
None
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2010
Beautiful Dreamer
useful
Beautiful Dreamer
The Sedeux Skyn Dildo is a flared base, harness compatible, anal safe silicone dildo that is realistically shaped with a gentle taper that provides light g-spot stimulation. The size makes it ideal for those who do not want huge dildos or for those who are looking for an intermediate anal toy.
Silicone (can be sterilized), flared base, tapered, beautiful color.
Some may prefer more girth, perfect for me though!
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2008
Silk medium reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Silk medium

badfish
worth reading, but not useful
badfish
I have three other strap-on toys, and we use this one the most. That's due to the size, the flexibility, and how easy it is to clean.
Perfect size, no odor, flexible, can be used with strap-on harnesses.
None yet!
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2013
lolisadist
useful
lolisadist
All in all, this toy isn't bad, and is great for someone looking for a cheap, fun toy to use in the bedroom!
Smooth Easy to clean Enjoyable for anal
Attracts hair Not big enough for vaginal use
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
I like the silks from Tantus, It is slightly firm, Silicone that is O ring compatible. It works in Harness's. For anal play you can use the silk line to increase your sizes as you gain experience. All of the Tantus silicone toys are easy to clean and store
Silicone O ring compatible Color Options Smooth Silky
Could be slightly Squishier
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2013
HotMama2three
useful
HotMama2three
This is one toy we both love, and I'm so happy I purchased it! It's definitely one of the most used in our collection.
Comfortable, easy to clean, great in a harness
Not always long enough when used in a harness.
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2013
vnob
useful
vnob
I was definitely pleased with this toy. I feel it's the perfect dildo for someone slightly experienced and desiring something simple but not too small.
smooth, large but not uncomfortably so, no bad/chemical taste
the curve often gets positioned wrong, isn't as flexible as I'd like
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2013
Perk reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Perk

Wicked Wahine
extremely useful
Wicked Wahine
This is an excellent, non-realistic, silicone dildo that comes in several interesting color choices. It's a great all around size and should do well for anyone. The silicone is quite firm and this allows you to easily apply pressure to your G-spot. The firmness also transmits the vibrations from the bullet very well. I found that I was able to exchange the bullet that came with it with another, the We-Vibe Salsa and that made it even better and transformed this dildo into a powerhouse!
silicone, O-ring compatible, flared base, multiple colors, removable bullet, transmits vibes well
the ridge behind the head might be irritating, I found the silicone too stiff for my full comfort
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
I like my happy valley silicones, this one is firm but not too firm. I can place other bullets into the hollowed area to make my perk rumble more. It has no textures eve though I like textures this one is still enjoyable. It is O ring compatable.
Somewhat firm Bullet hollowed area Silicone O ring compatable
Weak bullet Bullet runs on watch batteries
 charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
Aside from the run of the mill bullet, I have nothing even a little bad to say about this toy. The Perk is beautiful and functional, and is the kind of toy that everyone needs to own. It can be used a lot of ways, and has yet to disappoint me.
-Beautiful -Great for a Wide Range of Users -Body Safe -Great Design
-Bullet is Nothing Special
pandadoll
somewhat useful
pandadoll
It's 'filling' and very versatile. The silicone makes it super easy to clean and safe to use. I would recommend for everyone--a must have in anyone's toy box!
Great size, silicone.
Price.
Girly Juice
extremely useful
Girly Juice
The Perk is an average-sized dildo with above-average functionality. It's easy to wield, both solo and strapped on for a partner. It stimulates my G-spot effortlessly and without any discomfort. It won't satisfy size queens, but I love mine!
Cute colors, great G-spot action, sturdy base, doesn't require warm-up.
Bullet gets stuck inside; may be too small for some.
General reviews
Price: $99.99
 
 
 
 

General

KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
The General by Tantus is not the toy for everyone. He is quite the large one, and firm to boot. That being said, he is made from hypoallergenic silicone. I am not a fan of the shiny finish that Tantus used because it shows fingerprints, but I accept it because I adore his girth and perfect g-spotting curve.
Girthy Non-realistic
May be too large for many Finish shows fingerprints
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
I'm very pleased with the General; it can be hard to find silicone toys of this size, and Tantus has done an incredible job. It's a lovely design, which performs just as well as it looks, and is of a quality that will last years.
Beautiful appearance, superb quality material, curve that hits all the right spots.
Can't be ridden up and down on, attracts dust.
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2012
Kallisto
extremely useful
Kallisto
Designed by Tantus specifically "For Him" per their website, this is definitely not Goldilock's dildo, as it is neither "too small" nor even "just right". If you're serious about size, the General might be the promotion you've been waiting for.
Solid, hefty, quality construction, low maintenance
Thickest part is at the base. Might be too large for some. Non-vibrating.
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2011
KraZgrl04
extremely useful
KraZgrl04
Don't be fooled by the pretty color, soft curves or pristine material; the General is one tyrant of a DICKtator. This dildo can be intimidating and takes a while to warm up to but if big is what you're looking for, the General delivers. All the right bulges in all the right places, a fun color choice (red or black), versatility, and wonderfully safe material make this toy perfect for "champion dick takers" and those curious about a bigger dildo and looking for a little excitement.
large size, luxurious material, heavy weight
large size, only 2 color choices
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2011
 Naughty Student
extremely useful
Naughty Student
The General by Tantus is a toy for the size queens or those who are curious about bigger toys. It is a body safe toy being made of premium high quality silicone. It is easy to take care of but a little hard to store as it is quite big, it probably wouldn't fit in a toy pouch unless you made one to fit. All in all it is very satisfying and it fills you up nicely. It doesn't take too much for this toy to stimulate the g-spot, it hits it right on.
Silicone, slightly plushy, bumps
may be too big for some
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2011
Mistress vibe kit reviews
Price: $47.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Mistress vibe kit

sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
This is a great toy for beginners of toys or anal penetration. It's thin size and lack of texture will impress some, but those who like girthier toys and lots of texture best stay away from this one. While the silicone is nice, it was too floppy, and the bullet did not impress.
Silicone Vibrating Anal Safe
Too thin for some people No texture Floppy
meitman
extremely useful
meitman
This Mistress is a great vibe for strap-on harness play. It’s a decent size that isn’t too intimidating so it will work great for both beginner and experienced anal players. It will also work nicely for vaginal play since it has a slight curve upwards towards the g-spot. The extra incentive of vibrations makes this dildo a Mistress worth getting in to bed with.
-Vibrations -Great size for beginner or experienced anal players -Silicone
-A bit flimsy for anal play -Vibrations aren’t very noticeable during anal play
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
This one is great for beginners or those who don't like size. The bullet is weak and only has the on and off function. The silicone is squishy has has give to it.
O ring harness compatible String on bullet Smooth Silicone
Weak vibrations
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
The Mistress is ideal for beginners and advanced users. It can be used as a standard dildo or a vibrator. Also, it is great to use in your harness. No matter what your pleasure, the Mistress is sure to please.
Flexible, Silicone, Removable Bullet
Not a thing at all.
Naie
useful
Naie
The Mistress is fun and easy to use. My boy loves the way it looks on me in a harness, and I love using it to please him. A great beginner toy, we're looking at experimenting with some bigger cocks, but will definitely keep The Mistress in our rotation!
smooth, slim design, great for beginners, easy to care for
weak vibe, may be too slim for more experienced users
Purr reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Purr

doowop
extremely useful
doowop
A deliciously wonderful dildo that any texture lover would appreciate. Easy to care for, and easy to love. Comes with a vibrating bullet that isn't too thrilling, but fits a Salsa or Tango easily. Works great for strap-on sex or pegging, and cleans up easily.
Harness compatible, sanitizable
None
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
While the texture of the Purr may not prove to be for everyone, it is well designed with a gradual taper and less severe ribs than the product photos may have you think. A great alternative for those who want a dildo with a different form of texture than the usual ridged head.
Beautiful pearlescent, slightly curved, pleasantly textured without being too intense.
Bullet lets it down.
Yoda
useful
Yoda
This excellent strap-on dildo from Tantus provides plenty of texture and stimulation with its ribbed and slightly-tapered shaft. For an added treat, it includes a vibrating bullet that can be inserted into the base of the toy. It is made of super-safe silicone, and is flexible enough to be used with versatility anyplace, anywhere.
Flexible, Smooth Silicone Ribbed Texture Feels Intense Vibrating Bullet Included Flared Base
Vibrator Power is Short-Lived
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Purr is an adorable toy with a cute name. It's an average-sized, curved dildo that's ribbed for added pleasure, made especially for those that like a good amount of texture on their toys. It has a base, meaning that it can also be used anally, and since it's made of 100% silicone, it's extremely safe for most people to use. Are you ready to purr?
Seamless, 100% silicone dildo, ribbing along shaft, beautiful.
None.
Plated chrome ring reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

Plated chrome ring

Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
You only need to consider this ring if you have a O-ring styled harness. It could technically be used as a cock ring if you're determined, but I recommend other cock rings if you're new to them.
Affordable, does the job
Seam, gets less aesthetic over time
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
lexxxmoonchild
useful
lexxxmoonchild
The Doc Johnson plated chrome ring is excellent for use in harnesses. If you're someone who uses a strap-on, or considering purchasing your first one, I highly recommend buying a few of these rings in various sizes. You never know when they might come in handy.
High quality Easy to maintain
Plating could potentially chip
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2013
mrqueerbot
useful
mrqueerbot
This is a must have for everyone, from the most vanilla couple to the most daring kinkster. Put this one in the toy box and use it for a lifetime.
Easy clean between multiple partners, interchangeable with most harnesses, with many creative uses.
The ring is unyielding and weighty.
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2013
Lady of the Lab
extremely useful
Lady of the Lab
Looking for an affordable metal o-ring that won't damage your durable silicone toys? Then the Plated chrome ring by Doc Johnson is for you. If the rings were offered in a greater variety of colors, they would be 5 for 5.
+ Non-porous metal + Doesn't damage toy material + Lube compatibility + Available in 4 sizes
- Rigid, not at all flexible - 1¼" diameter is an odd size - Only available in silver color
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2013
She & him
useful
She & him
If you're looking for spare parts or just something to put your cock into (flesh and blood or any manner of synthetic), you really can't go wrong with this little gem. It'll stay strong, and keep performing under a wide range of circumstances.
Cheap, hard, useful, multi-tasker
Chrome can tarnish/degrade after extended use
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2012
Save 20%
Lone star reviews
Price: $98.39 $122.99

Color: Beige

Select color

 
 
 
 

Lone star

Realistic dildos
lulu613
useful
lulu613
If you are a petite woman and also a size queen, he may be your guy. I was expecting a lot more oomph, but I'm going to give him a while to get used to and see where it goes from there. Definitely better than not having a good dildo around.
gorgeous toy, realistic, fun to play with, very comfortable.
not long enough for many kinds of play, not thick enough for me.
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
ashboo32
useful
ashboo32
I absolutly love Lone Star Vixskin and could not be happier that I bought him. Words cannot describe how amazing he truly is.
Non-Porous, Waterproof, Phthalates free, Latex free, Hypo-allergenic, Squishy
Collectes lint, Maybe be to large for some
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2013
MaoMoondog
somewhat useful
MaoMoondog
If you're looking for a realistic dildo with no smell, made of safe materials, and easy to clean, then Lone Star is your man!
NO SMELL!, no taste, great feel and texture, easy clean-up
Suction cup would have been nice but definitely not a dealbreaker.
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2013
chernayavdova
extremely useful
chernayavdova
The Lone Star is a well made, realistic toy that will satisfy those of us who prefer girth over length. Its dual core provides the dildo with a sturdy weight without sacrificing flexibility or softness. This is my new favorite toy.
100% silicone, realistic, and girthy.
Lint magnet.
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2012
haley730
extremely useful
haley730
It's realistic, squishy, and has a nice hard core in the middle. What's there not to love about it? When I first got this I fell completely in love with it. Lone Star is definitely my most favorite dildo ever. I doubt that another dildo can come between me and my Lone Star.
~Realistic~ ~Squishy~ ~Amazing feeling~ ~Bendable~ ~Silicone~
~The price maybe?~
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2012
Black boxer harness reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Black boxer harness

FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
If you're looking for comfort, style, and ease of use, grab a RodeoH! I love the way this harness feels, whether I'm the one wearing it or my partner is using it on me. It holds all of my toys so far, and looks hot on my woman. I'm a total convert.
Comfortable; Sexy; Soft; Easy to put on
Stretchy fabric may not give enough control
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
Love Rider hipster harness with probe reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Love Rider hipster harness with probe

sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
If you're a beginner to harnesses you may find something to love about this one. Just be sure that you know what you're getting yourself into when buying this harness set, as it will not fit most as advertised. If you're of average size, then you shouldn't have a problem using this harness, but if you're bigger or smaller, then this may not fit correctly or at all.
Silicone probe Soft, comfortable material Holds up well
One size does not fit most Can't accommodate bigger sized toys
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
Splash reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

Splash

SneakersAndPearls
extremely useful
SneakersAndPearls
Although the Splash is a simple, non-vibrating toy it really distinguishes itself with it's well placed textures. The ridges grab at the G-spot in a way I've never seen a toy do before.
Silicone G-spot friendly Textures
May be too large for some
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
chameleon-girl
extremely useful
chameleon-girl
The Splash dildo certainly makes a splash in the bedroom with its large size and ribbing. It is slightly curved for g-spot stimulation, and textured to add to the experience. This dildo is for size queens/kings, but is too large for inexperienced users.
size queens will love it, easy to clean, harness compatible
lint magnet, not for the inexperienced
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2013
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Splash is a textured dildo with a fairly large girth. The texture is wonderful, even for sensitive me. The size may be too much for some. If that's the case then take a look at it's sister - Splish.
Large size for those that like this, Great feeling texture, Pretty color combo, Harness compatible
Size and texture may be too much for some
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2012
 Miss Anonymous
extremely useful
Miss Anonymous
The tantus splash is a neat looking silicone dildo by tantus. The splash does seem to have some girth to it and extreme texture. If you aren’t into extreme texture, I’d recommend thinking twice before ordering this. The enlarged head and curved neck makes reaching your g-spot or p-spot very easy. You can use this for harness play if you choose too. The splash has a little sibling called this splish if you aren’t too fond of the splashes girth.
Texture, Girth, Beautiful, Silicone, Harness Friendly,
Girth, Texture,
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
wrmbreze
extremely useful
wrmbreze
While this toy didn't work as well as I had hoped it would, I am not going to stop looking at Tantus silicone toys. The quality is evident when you hold it in your hand, it is just a matter of finding a toy that will work well with your body.
silicone, easy to care for, well made
too thick for me
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2012
Pack 'n play No.1 reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

Pack 'n play No.1

untster69
useful
untster69
The Pack 'n Play No. 1 by Tantus is an excellent dildo made to be both a packer and a dildo, but exceeds more as a dildo than a packer.
Good size, soft
NONE
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
 llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Having already tried the Pack 'N' Play 2, I luckily had no real expectation that this would be as soft as a packer but just like its brother ‘No 2’, in every other way this dildo has surpassed expectations. Luxurious to the feel, I just love its smooth shiny head which begs to be touched and squeezed.
Soft luxurious feeling Silicone, realistic look and feel when squeezed, ideal for gender play.
Not soft enough to really be a packer.
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2012
Silicone sleeve for pump reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone sleeve for pump

FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
I was very excited to purchase this product as a dildo accessory, and it has not disappointed me in the least. Although I purchased it as a way to make strap-on sex more comfortable, it has many other potential uses. Stop and take a second look at this unassuming little product, and use your imagination!
Soft and stretchy; Multiple uses; Phthalates- and latex-free
Not sterilizable; Slight scent
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2013
Sedeux Glam reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Sedeux Glam

LavenderSkies
useful
LavenderSkies
The Sedeux Glam by Sportsheets is a small, beautiful dildo with a very slight hint of wavy texture. It is ideal for vaginal and anal sex. Those who are just getting used to anal may find this a perfect start up toy!
Small, silicone, pretty, semi bendable
None!
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2013
ncalia
useful
ncalia
Definately worthwhile for beginners but for those experienced at anal play I would go for something a little bit larger.
Silicone is great and wavy design adds to experience
A bit too short and small overall
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2011
 TitsMcScandal
extremely useful
TitsMcScandal
This great little dildo is perfect for those newbies or those just looking to get into sex toys. I say little because it is smaller than other dildos, but it is satisfying just the same!
silicone, multiple uses, can be sterilized, pretty color
advanced users/size queens won't be satisfied, picks up lint
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2010
Hotflashes & Wetdreams
useful
Hotflashes & Wetdreams
100% silicone, great design, body friendly, beautiful color, firm with give, undulating ridges – you want this, you really do, so just hit "order" already.
pretty, variable thickness, great for beginners
small, off-center base
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2008
Curve dong reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Curve dong

LavenderSkies
useful
LavenderSkies
The Curve dong by Tantus is a beautiful, “bumpy” dildo with a large base and a velvety silicone texture. Its curved shaft gives fullness and gspot stimulation, and an added bonus with the “waves” along the shaft which give a unique sensation for vaginal or anal use.
Curved shaft, waved texture, quality, silicone
some may not like the ridges
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2013
Tahini
useful
Tahini
The Curve is a unique toy with few rivals in terms of size, shape, and the strength and width of the base. Whether you use it for vaginal or anal penetration, in a harness or with your hands, with a partner or solo, its versatility means you're just about guaranteed to have a great time with this cock.
Versatile, G-spot angled, gentle ridges
Angle of the toy means rotating it in a harness when changing positions
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2013
nimr
useful
nimr
The Curve is the only dildo I own right now (fine with me, since I don't use them on myself), and I think it was a solid purchase. Its material, size and shape aren't so "niche" that I would be worried it might really not be a potential partner's thing. The semi-realism is a happy balance that's definitely what I was looking for.
Cool appearance, size and shape that are medium without being boring.
The very heavy, thick base means it can be tricky to use in a harness that isn't totally secure.
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2013
Rayne Millaray
extremely useful
Rayne Millaray
The Tantus Curve has an amazing texture, and a delicious curve that finds my g-spot every time. It's not too thick, but not too thin, and just long enough for my anatomy. The base makes it great for vaginal or anal penetration while preventing hand cramps or slippage. The material feels almost realistic. And it shimmers. Shimmering is good.
perfectly curved, delicious dragonesque texture, easy-grip base, flexible, dense, squishy
none
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2010
Purple Foxglove
useful
Purple Foxglove
I love the Tantus Curve. I can really only sing the praises about it. The material is amazing, the quality is fantastic, the design is great. It would make a fantastic addition to any toy box.
Material, G pleasing curve, stimulating ridges, low maintenance.
Storage bag would have been nice.
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2009
Small silk reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Small silk

lexxxmoonchild
extremely useful
lexxxmoonchild
For someone just starting out with vaginal or anal penetration (including for pegging), the Small Silk is just the toy you are looking for. For someone who has experience with dildos, you might find more pleasure in investing in another product on the Silk line.
Smooth feel High quality Great for beginners
Not ideal for someone looking for a long or thick toy
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013
ShadowedSeductress
extremely useful
ShadowedSeductress
If you need something that isn't so scary looking for anal, then this is your toy. I can't speak for vaginal use, but I can say it has made my anal play easier. I am so glad I was able to add it to my collection, and I plan to get the medium and large Silk dildos as well. It doesn't work wonders in the way of stimulation, but it's just enough to let you know it's there.
Silicone Beginner-friendly Anal safe
Lint magnet
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2013
hyperfemmepony
useful
hyperfemmepony
If you need a non-intimidating toy to be your first step to a larger journey in penetration, this one is for you. It is the smallest and most comfortable toy you can find to do the job. The price is good for a first-step toy, but this is unlikely to be more than just that for you - a first step.
Non-intimidating, Great for absolute beginners, Silicone, Flexible, Smooth, Easy to Clean
Very small
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2013
vnob
useful
vnob
As a beginner, I think this toy was definitely worth it. It was a great introduction to dildos and insertion. More experienced people who are used to bigger toys and regular intercourse might not have much to gain from such a small, simple toy, but anyone who is nervous about insertion might want to try this dildo to start.
Smooth, soft enough to make for comfortable insertion, base makes it easy to hold on to
tends to slip around inside, curve of the toy often ends up reversed which can be uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2013
TheSlyFox
useful
TheSlyFox
I love this toy, and when I found out it could work in my harness, I was even happier. This is a GREAT toy for beginners, and can be used for advanced users too. I usually keep mine in my purse for 'Fun on the run'...
Not too pricey. Good size for beginners. HARNESS COMPATIBLE!
Maybe a little too small???
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2012
Fetish Fantasy Elite slender vibrating 7" dildo reviews
Price: $66.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite slender vibrating 7" dildo

suitcaseoftoys
extremely useful
suitcaseoftoys
Overall this dildo is fantastic and I would recommend it to anyone, although the size and initial girth steer it towards an intermediate to advanced crowd. It functions great as a solo toy and for couple play.
Strap-on compatible, suction cup, 7 vibration functions, slight curve for G-spot/P-spot, belt clip
A little on the large side for beginners
OhDarlin
extremely useful
OhDarlin
This is a very good user friendly toy that is best used with a strap-on. Don't expect anything crazy, but it is practical and does its job well, which is more than I can say for other toys I've purchased in this price range. I strongly recommend this toy if you haven't used a strap-on before because it's still easy to use, but gives a little more bang for your buck, if you know what I mean.
strap-on friendly, waterproof, decent vibrations
needs to be longer, wider base
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Fetish Fantasy Elite Slender Vibrating 7" Dildo works fantastically for harness use, and with the remote-design, the vibrations are centered just in the head like they're supposed to be. The vibrating dildo is extremely simple to use, and while the vibrations are not as intense as I'd like, they add more than most other vibrating dildos.
Works with Harness, Vibrations in right spot, Extra items, Great base, Nice remote
Battery compartment can be hard to shut, Head may not be best for anal, Vibrations could be stronger
 Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
This is just a fantastic toy. It has seven different settings, it's waterproof, it has a suction cup on it's flared base, and it's harness compatible. This toy has it all. It's adorable, and good sized as well. You really can't go wrong if you choose this.
Seven settings, Silicone, Cute
Battery pack can be hard to open
 Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The Fetish Fantasy Elite Slender dildo shines more as a dildo than as a vibrator. It has special features like a suction cup flared base that is harness compatible, and it comes with a facial mask, its own toy cleaner, and its own lube. The 100% silicone vibrating dildo resembles a dolphin without flippers, which can really hit the spot.
Harness compatible, suction cup, vibrates, safe material, nice size, quiet, extra gifts included.
Lint magnet, small mask, weak vibrations, battery do not want to come out.
Fetish Fantasy Elite 9 dildo reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite 9 dildo

MrWill
extremely useful
MrWill
The Fetish Fantasy Elite 9 by Pipedream Products is a great buy for anyone looking for a dildo that isn't super realistic, but still looking for something really filling. With solid silicone construction and a lovely curve that is sure to stimulate the g-spot or prostate this is a great buy! The grooves can cause some residual leftovers, but they are still easy to clean.
Firm Great Sensation Silicone
The grooves!
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2013
wrmbreze
extremely useful
wrmbreze
There are several toys that I would recommend because of the power/strength of the motor. This I would recommend because of how simple it is. The pleasure you receive from this is directly proportional to what you or your partner put into the encounter. This toy just screams fantasy, at least for me. I look forward to more time spent in the simple enjoyment of this toy.
Easy to use, easy to clean.
None.
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2012
Ace
useful
Ace
The Elite Dildo is versatile, high quality, and fun. Whether you're playing with a partner or going solo, this toy is sure to bring long hours of pleasure. A real keeper!
High-quality silicone Girthy Easy Maintenance
Not discreet Lint magnet
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2012