• Get a Free Rabbit Vibe with Orders $59+
Sort by
Total products: 263
Medusa reviews
Price: $36.99

Clothes Size: SM

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Medusa

Teddy and bodystockings
1XXXCHERRY
useful
1XXXCHERRY
One look at this Medusa and it's guaranteed to turn something into stone!
Be sexy and become Medusa and make any man that lays eyes on you hard as a rock. It gives you what you're looking for without putting a dent in your pocket.
Easy access with a leather look.
It doesn't have and under wire to push up the boobs
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2013
Ryan&Brooke
useful
Ryan&Brooke
LOVE the look
If you don't have one yet you are missing out. It's functional, easy to clean, durable, inexpensive, and most importantly HOT! Though the rubbing was an issue, just have her pull the crotch to the side and all is forgiven.
Amazing look Easy to clean Great features (open cup/crotch and G string)
Rubbing during intercourse through open crotch
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2012
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
Seduce your partner for a day of fun. (SM)
If you're looking for something very sexy for a night with your partner, then the Medusa set will not disappoint. It is a very sexy black teddy with an open bust and crotch area to show off all your features.
Sexy
nothing
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2012
ToyingCouple
extremely useful
ToyingCouple
Medusa Turned Him To Stone
While I absolutely love the way this lingerie looks I can't say I'm happy at all with the quality. It's just too cheaply made to justify even the fairly low price of this fetish wear. It looks very sexy on me and my partner loved how my fun bits were accessible to him during our lovemaking but it's already began falling apart without engaging in any real rough play. Be wary of buying also if you're looking for any support for your body whatsoever.
Very sexy naughty girl look. Easy access to all your private parts. Leather look for low price.
Very cheaply constructed. Nylone material develops pulls easy. Studs tend to fall off easily.
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2012
Fence net stockings reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Fence net stockings

LinToxic
useful
LinToxic
Do not expect these stockings to last. They do not have any reinforcements on the toes and they run pretty easily despite the large fishnet pattern. They are also surprisingly itchy to wear.
Unique pattern, stretchy
No toe reinforcement, itchy material, flimsy, difficult to wear
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2013
Fringetastic teddy reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Fringetastic teddy

Nice to Eat you
extremely useful
Nice to Eat you
We think everyone should try this, it's great at covering up flaws but still provides a sexy glimpse. At this price there's nothing holding you back(except the out of stock thing).
Super unique, elegant and complimentary. Good price too!
May be a little involved getting it on. Durability may be an issue.
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2013
Strapped for love teddy reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Strapped for love teddy

NaughtyNikkie
useful
NaughtyNikkie
Overall, I highly recommend this for anyone who has the "itty bitty titty" crisis going on. It's sexy even on the smaller framed girls and would be a good fit for anyone with an A or B cup. It's comfy and very form fitting. You can romp around in bed with it or wear it out under your clothes, to add some spice to dinner with your lover! My only negative about it is I wish it came in many more colors! Some greens or blues would be fantastic.
Great size, small chest approved, comfy, sexy
Wish for more colors
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2013
Lace side tie teddy reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Lace side tie teddy

redmango
extremely useful
redmango
This is a great product and I would recommend this to couples who want to spice things up in the bedroom. It is made for petite girls and for the curvy women as well. The material allows for a lot of room and is very comfortable for people with sensitive skin. This teddy makes even the shyest girl feel free and wild. I do plan to order more products from this company.
See-through material Fits with almost perfection Discreet
Neck tie is a little uncomfortable. Bottom not made for more petite women.
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2013
Feline frenzy reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Feline frenzy

kkizzee05
useful
kkizzee05
I would have to say that this teddy is worth the money. It is cute, stylish and should last a while. The quality is not top notch, but it is about average. I would recommend this for one of those "special" nights out where you want to surprise your significant other, or something like that. It is nice and I think that it would compliment a lot of body types, hiding some of those problem places that we all have.
Cute, Flattering
Cup size is too big
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2013
Fishnet seamless body stocking open crotch reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet seamless body stocking open crotch

brevado
useful
brevado
Sexy and... oh so functional!
What a fun fishnet body stocking, designed for a hot time followed by more fun without having to disrobe first!
Sexy look, soft and elastic materials
Requires some work to get the netting to look just right
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2013
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Stockings For Your Body
When you want the look of fishnet stocking but don't want to wear the stockings, themselves, there is the body stocking. Now it is just as sexy to wear the stocking as a piece of sexy lingerie but pairing it up with an outfit is simply smashing. For shorter persons the fishnets will be dark and lovely, for taller persons there will be a subtle shimmer. I highly recommend giving this piece a try!
Sturdy, well fitting, comfortable
None
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2012
SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
One-Size Fits...Not Me
I had such hopes for this body stocking. I loved the fishnet sleeves and imagine my excitement when I saw it was available in plus-size! Apparently, however, plus-size is not the same for all manufacturers. I advise against this product if you wear over a 1X, have a bigger belly-region, or are above average height.
* Well-made. * Cute!
* Runs small, too small.
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2012
Crochet net long sleeve bodystocking reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Crochet net long sleeve bodystocking

Ctsexycoupel
useful
Ctsexycoupel
Once you put this bodystocking on, you will like how you feel in it. You will get more excited looking for new items to wear with it. You can create so many different outfits with it, so go ahead and play!
Feels and looks good
Cannot put in the washer
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2013
Sexy teddy reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy teddy

ToyBunny
useful
ToyBunny
This teddy was a great purchase for the price. The lace and leopard print material is soft and sexy. The straps are adjustable in many places making it possible to fit many body types. I wouldn't recommend this to ladies with large breasts as the breast panels are pretty small and lack support, but for small-chested girls this teddy is definitely for you!
Price Great for small breasts Adjustable everywhere
No plus size No breast support
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2013
Peek-a-boo sweetheart body stocking reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Peek-a-boo sweetheart body stocking

phoenixfiress
useful
phoenixfiress
I think if you're into foreplay and want to draw attention to the two most sensitive spots on you, this is a great way to do it. Not only will you look sexy from a distance, but up close he can have a little fun teasing you, the way you teased him.
Set up for nipple play and oral play.
It is a one-size-fits-most so it may not fit if you are a bigger girl.
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2013
Lace opaque garter dress reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Lace opaque garter dress

nikki0668
extremely useful
nikki0668
Comfortable, beautiful, lacy, stretchy one-piece dress/garter/stockings all in one? This fabulous piece is sure to excite and arouse your significant other.
+Beautiful lace +Comfortable +Reinforced toe
-Neck strap a bit snug -Collects lint -Only comes in 1 color
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2013
Seamless neon tie dye teddy reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Seamless neon tie dye teddy

KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
Room for booty!
This is a really versatile piece when it comes to sizes. Other reviewers found that it fit their smaller frames very well and with a tiny alteration that can be done with a pair of scissor it happily fit my size 20/22 frame. For the price I don't have much to complain about. It's affordable, bright, easy to care for, and very cute. I love this purchase.
Super stretchy and fit plus size Bright colors
Could come in a true plus size
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2013
K101
extremely useful
K101
So Cute I Can't Contain Myself!
This teddy looks a little more like a whole piece swimsuit, but it's so adorable with the neon & inky blue-blotted coloring that I can't help but adore it! It's an exciting, fun piece of lingerie. The fit is nice, comfortable and flattering & it I feel very cute wearing it.
Neon, beautifully colored! Funky, unique. Comfortable, sexy fit.
Folds look like the beginnings of runs in fabric.
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2013
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
Psychedelic One-Piece
For a One Size item, this actually will fit a range of sizes. However, if you are used to wearing things with any bust support at all, then you might have to get used to this...but the cool fabric might make up for that.
Interesting design, stretches quite a bit, adjustable halter ties, price
Nipples can pop out of slits on the front, no bust support, not for the plus sized
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2012
Mistress Jezebel
extremely useful
Mistress Jezebel
Sexy in all it's glory
Overall, this is a great piece I would definitely recommend to anyone looking to find a sexy teddy to wear without wanting to worry too much about any extra weight they may have. I'm a highly self critical person and I couldn't find ONE thing to critique about myself in this gorgeous piece.
form fitting, accentuates good curves, colors draw away from bad curves, sexy form,
A bit difficult to get on
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2012
Samoa romper reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Samoa romper

 discotits
extremely useful
discotits
DreamGirl’s Samoan Romper is sexy, whimsical, and form fitting on a variety of body types. Wear it with costumes (or as a costume) or on sexy bedroom adventures. The design is super unique and flattering.
Unique design, form flattering, allows for easy access
Not enough coverage (in my opinion) to wear completely alone
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2013
Paisley lace teddy reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Paisley lace teddy

novanilla
extremely useful
novanilla
I am impressed, even if the first one arrived with a hole in it.
I absolutely love this teddy! It's paisley print, which my partner loves, and it is unique while also classic black. The removable garters make this piece versatile in what it could be worn under to surprise your partner, and a crotch that snaps open makes it easier for your partner to please you after you've pleased them with the view!
cost, unique print, ribbon halter ties, removable garters, snap crotch, good fit (for me)
not one size fits all
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2013
shotjuan
extremely useful
shotjuan
One Size Fits Most Hobbits.
This would be a great teddy for someone who is petite. It is really sexy. Unfortunately for most people, it probably won't fit comfortably. This was my first attempt at ever getting lingerie for someone, and I apparently need to do more research before my next attempt.
Sexy Design
Small Not Very Stretchy Rips Pretty Easy
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2012
K101
extremely useful
K101
Finally a teddy I feel smokin' in!
With ruffles, removable garters and pretty satin ribbon halter ties, this soft teddy is perfect for wearing under my clothing to surprise my partner with. The only pain about this is the crotch snaps! They're awful when worn for a while. The good news is, the crotch can be left unsnapped and still worn under clothing. Re-snap when you're ready to show it off!
Soft. Mostly comfortable. Sexy!
Snap-crotch feels like a cooter-girdle!
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2012
Crotchless G-string cop reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Crotchless G-string cop

LavenderSkies
useful
LavenderSkies
The Crotchless G-string cop costume by Coquette is a bare-it-all version of a traditional cop costume. It leaves little to the imagination, but if you are choosing this piece to put into your collection, you are obviously ready to show some skin! Come out with your hands up!
Soft, affordable, fit me perfectly, cute details
You must provide your own accessories to go along with this
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2013
ashleigh
useful
ashleigh
This item is fun, and gets you and your parnter out of your ordinary routine and lets you role play for a different kind of sex.
Sexy, bare backed.
I think that there should be holes for your nipples to peek.
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2010
Seamless crochet bodystocking reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Seamless crochet bodystocking

sexymama13
useful
sexymama13
Not your average bodystocking
All in all, if you are 140 pounds or less and depending on how tall you are, this is something fun to have around.
Light and comfortable
Truly not a one size fits all
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2013
Boobs and Lubes
extremely useful
Boobs and Lubes
Great pattern and better fit, it's soft and sexy and perfect for rubbing.
Super sexy and seductive, this will have him begging for more. Try it out and see for yourself, you will both thank me in the morning.
Hot and Sexy, a real winner, but may be a bit warmer than some other body stockings.
None.
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2012
Bullfanch
extremely useful
Bullfanch
So comfortable! So flattering! So awesome!!!
I absolutely [bold|love] this body stocking! It fits like a dream. It is durable, doesn't feel cheap and flimsy, and it held up well during our first use. It's a cold winter where I live, and I adore the way this feels against my skin. It keeps me warm under clothing and without clothing. It is so sexy!
Comfortable, durable, soft, attractive
Might have to tug to get everything in the right place, toes aren't reinforced
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2012
FemmeFlo
extremely useful
FemmeFlo
Oh Holy Holy Holy
This Seamless Crochet Bodystocking can masquerade as a sexy pair of crochet tights under a skirt or dress, or be worn by itself in the bedroom. Since it's crotchless, it's great for wearing during sex or masturbation. The soft, open fabric fits tight and looks flattering. Get your sexy on!
Comfortable, Inexpensive, Seamless, Versatile use
Delicate, Not for long legs, No bust support
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2011
kutelilkat
useful
kutelilkat
Fun, affordable, and pretty sturdy.
Overall, a fun and sexy outfit that can fit many body sizes/shapes. It's fun to wear now and then to surprise your partner with a naughty look.
Inexpensive and sexy.
The material may cause you to heat up somewhat.
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2011
mmike1900
useful
mmike1900
If A Man Wears It
It feels good on the skin, but be careful because it can tear easily. I have not worn it under other clothes, so I do not know if it would be comfortable. I would predict that the stocking would be too hot to wear under one's clothes in the summer.
Soft, nice design, affordable.
Weak fabric.
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2011
Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
A Little Tease
I was simply impressed with the overall quality and size of the garment. I liked the way it hugged my hips and breasts and I felt like I wasn't putting everything on display right upfront, especially if I sat with my legs closed wearing just the body stocking by itself. My husband was very happy with this find! He wishes it also came in white! (So do I.)
Fits really well, comfy AND sexy!
One size fits most.
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2011
Brandi Rouxxx
extremely useful
Brandi Rouxxx
Sexiest crochet I've ever seen!
You really can't buy a better body stocking. You get one sexy outfit that you can turn into an unlimited number of different looks and styles if you put your mind to it. And the best part, it's actually very comfortable to wear! It's very well made and seems it will last a long time as long as it is taken proper care of.
Very comfortable, can't beat the price, one sexy outfit that you can turn into unlimited other looks
NONE
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2011
markeagleone
extremely useful
markeagleone
Warm and Wonderful!
For the price of $8.99, who could resist this piece. It is extremely well made, comfortable and actually warm to wear. It is made so that when things heat up, there does not need to be a chance for things to cool off (remove the garment). It is definitely an A+ in my book!
Extremely well made Very well priced
None
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
This is Not Your Grandma's Crochet!
Win two with bodystockings! This is a cheap, but well made crotchless body stocking that looks sexy on a lot of different sizes. It is pretty good for a one-size piece too! If have large breast you might want to stay away.
Lovely material, feels well made, seamless, loves curves, unique pattern, sexy!
The bust is really low (not like the picture), can get warm
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2011
GeekWife
useful
GeekWife
Who knew crochet was sexy?
If you want more than a run-of-the-mill body stocking, this one is definitely different than the rest. The unusual pattern definitely brings it to the head of the pack. However, if you're looking for something to wear underneath another outfit, this isn't it because you'll likely sweat to death.
Unique pattern, great durability.
Weaving is a little thick leading to overheating, straps are weak.
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2010
Seducing dancer teddy reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Seducing dancer teddy

Timaree
useful
Timaree
Get the right size and you'll have a fierce easy-on, easy-off addition to your closet. It has a basic-ness that makes it perfect for adding jewelry, strapless bras, skirts, funky hosiery and gloves but will also stand alone. Functional and comfortable enough to be worn out to parties for a long duration, but includes a 3-snap crotch for easy access when need be.
Stands alone or invites accessorizing, showcases the legs and butt, potentially flashy or modest
Fits like a one-piece swimsuit, so it minimizes the chest and has muffin-top-creating potential
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2013
Sheer sin set reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer sin set

tami
useful
tami
This garment is perfect for someone who will fit in it, the only thing I could find not to like is that I got the wrong size. The garment is in great shape and will hold up well, it is going in my box of someday items. I really like it and recommend it to anyone that wants to try it.
awesome design removeable garter straps
need more color options plus size options
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2013
Opaque halter bodystocking reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Opaque halter bodystocking

Lavendar
useful
Lavendar
I was disappointed with this bodystocking. It looks much better on the model or if you are not curvaceous at all. The odd fit and flimsy construction were off-putting. But for $16.99 I guess I should not expect an amazing piece of lingerie. It is fun to wear once or twice for this price, but next time I will spend a little more and get something that accentuates my curves and fits better.
Good concept Mostly Opaque Crotchless-although hole is awkward and small
Flimsy construction Itchy lace and uncomfortable halter straps
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2013
js250
extremely useful
js250
The Opaque Halter Bodystocking will dress up your wardrobe during the day, and tease your partner to distraction in the evening. Add a touch of black lace to the neckline of a low cut shirt, wear it under a blazer or half-jacket. Pair it with that really cute sweater, the options are endless for dressing up your wardrobe. The nylon helps shape you and the lace panels are a very hot and sexy teaser!
Versatile & Dressy. Slimming under clothing. Sexy & comfortable.
Crotchless?? NO!! Hole is way too small.
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2012
Fence net bodystocking with bra and panty reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Fence net bodystocking with bra and panty

RubyBlue
useful
RubyBlue
Exactly what I needed
I loved the full body suit and the leggings don't ride up like many full body fishnet outfits tend to do.
Very sexy, comfortable, sleek
Must hand wash
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2013
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
So many fish in the sea? Catch 'em with this net.
DreamGirl did it once and managed to do it again. This body stocking is sexy, form-fitting, and works for a wide range of body sizes and shapes. Wear it under dresses or costumes, or get a little flirty in the bedroom with it. Diamond net is hella sexy, so you can't go wrong in there, either. Wearing this will make you feel sassy, seductive, and comfy at the same time!
Great for all body types, quality material, can be worn as outer or underwear
Little rough around where the fishnets and solid pieces meet.
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
I Feel Super Sexy!
I am 2 for 2 with Dream Girl body stockings! I love these things. Seriously, if you think you'll look bad in this or are afraid to try it for whatever reason, I say go for it! It's a lot more stretchy and accommodating than you might expect and it's incredibly sexy!
Fits well, Good OS, Comfortable, Super sexy, Durable, Stretchy
Miss-matched netting, Hip area is very stretchy so the panty portion slides on me
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2012