Sort by
Total products: 250
Paisley lace teddy reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Paisley lace teddy

novanilla
extremely useful
novanilla
I am impressed, even if the first one arrived with a hole in it.
I absolutely love this teddy! It's paisley print, which my partner loves, and it is unique while also classic black. The removable garters make this piece versatile in what it could be worn under to surprise your partner, and a crotch that snaps open makes it easier for your partner to please you after you've pleased them with the view!
cost, unique print, ribbon halter ties, removable garters, snap crotch, good fit (for me)
not one size fits all
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2013
shotjuan
extremely useful
shotjuan
One Size Fits Most Hobbits.
This would be a great teddy for someone who is petite. It is really sexy. Unfortunately for most people, it probably won't fit comfortably. This was my first attempt at ever getting lingerie for someone, and I apparently need to do more research before my next attempt.
Sexy Design
Small Not Very Stretchy Rips Pretty Easy
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2012
kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
Finally a teddy I feel smokin' in!
With ruffles, removable garters and pretty satin ribbon halter ties, this soft teddy is perfect for wearing under my clothing to surprise my partner with. The only pain about this is the crotch snaps! They're awful when worn for a while. The good news is, the crotch can be left unsnapped and still worn under clothing. Re-snap when you're ready to show it off!
Soft. Mostly comfortable. Sexy!
Snap-crotch feels like a cooter-girdle!
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2012
Crotchless G-string cop reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Crotchless G-string cop

LavenderSkies
useful
LavenderSkies
The Crotchless G-string cop costume by Coquette is a bare-it-all version of a traditional cop costume. It leaves little to the imagination, but if you are choosing this piece to put into your collection, you are obviously ready to show some skin! Come out with your hands up!
Soft, affordable, fit me perfectly, cute details
You must provide your own accessories to go along with this
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2013
ashleigh
useful
ashleigh
This item is fun, and gets you and your parnter out of your ordinary routine and lets you role play for a different kind of sex.
Sexy, bare backed.
I think that there should be holes for your nipples to peek.
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2010
Seamless crochet bodystocking reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Seamless crochet bodystocking

sexymama13
useful
sexymama13
Not your average bodystocking
All in all, if you are 140 pounds or less and depending on how tall you are, this is something fun to have around.
Light and comfortable
Truly not a one size fits all
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2013
Boobs and Lubes
extremely useful
Boobs and Lubes
Great pattern and better fit, it's soft and sexy and perfect for rubbing.
Super sexy and seductive, this will have him begging for more. Try it out and see for yourself, you will both thank me in the morning.
Hot and Sexy, a real winner, but may be a bit warmer than some other body stockings.
None.
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2012
Bullfanch
extremely useful
Bullfanch
So comfortable! So flattering! So awesome!!!
I absolutely [bold|love] this body stocking! It fits like a dream. It is durable, doesn't feel cheap and flimsy, and it held up well during our first use. It's a cold winter where I live, and I adore the way this feels against my skin. It keeps me warm under clothing and without clothing. It is so sexy!
Comfortable, durable, soft, attractive
Might have to tug to get everything in the right place, toes aren't reinforced
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2012
FemmeFlo
extremely useful
FemmeFlo
Oh Holy Holy Holy
This Seamless Crochet Bodystocking can masquerade as a sexy pair of crochet tights under a skirt or dress, or be worn by itself in the bedroom. Since it's crotchless, it's great for wearing during sex or masturbation. The soft, open fabric fits tight and looks flattering. Get your sexy on!
Comfortable, Inexpensive, Seamless, Versatile use
Delicate, Not for long legs, No bust support
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2011
kutelilkat
useful
kutelilkat
Fun, affordable, and pretty sturdy.
Overall, a fun and sexy outfit that can fit many body sizes/shapes. It's fun to wear now and then to surprise your partner with a naughty look.
Inexpensive and sexy.
The material may cause you to heat up somewhat.
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2011
mmike1900
useful
mmike1900
If A Man Wears It
It feels good on the skin, but be careful because it can tear easily. I have not worn it under other clothes, so I do not know if it would be comfortable. I would predict that the stocking would be too hot to wear under one's clothes in the summer.
Soft, nice design, affordable.
Weak fabric.
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2011
Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
A Little Tease
I was simply impressed with the overall quality and size of the garment. I liked the way it hugged my hips and breasts and I felt like I wasn't putting everything on display right upfront, especially if I sat with my legs closed wearing just the body stocking by itself. My husband was very happy with this find! He wishes it also came in white! (So do I.)
Fits really well, comfy AND sexy!
One size fits most.
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2011
Brandi Rouxxx
extremely useful
Brandi Rouxxx
Sexiest crochet I've ever seen!
You really can't buy a better body stocking. You get one sexy outfit that you can turn into an unlimited number of different looks and styles if you put your mind to it. And the best part, it's actually very comfortable to wear! It's very well made and seems it will last a long time as long as it is taken proper care of.
Very comfortable, can't beat the price, one sexy outfit that you can turn into unlimited other looks
NONE
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2011
markeagleone
extremely useful
markeagleone
Warm and Wonderful!
For the price of $8.99, who could resist this piece. It is extremely well made, comfortable and actually warm to wear. It is made so that when things heat up, there does not need to be a chance for things to cool off (remove the garment). It is definitely an A+ in my book!
Extremely well made Very well priced
None
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
This is Not Your Grandma's Crochet!
Win two with bodystockings! This is a cheap, but well made crotchless body stocking that looks sexy on a lot of different sizes. It is pretty good for a one-size piece too! If have large breast you might want to stay away.
Lovely material, feels well made, seamless, loves curves, unique pattern, sexy!
The bust is really low (not like the picture), can get warm
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2011
GeekWife
useful
GeekWife
Who knew crochet was sexy?
If you want more than a run-of-the-mill body stocking, this one is definitely different than the rest. The unusual pattern definitely brings it to the head of the pack. However, if you're looking for something to wear underneath another outfit, this isn't it because you'll likely sweat to death.
Unique pattern, great durability.
Weaving is a little thick leading to overheating, straps are weak.
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2010
Seducing dancer teddy reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Seducing dancer teddy

Timaree
useful
Timaree
Get the right size and you'll have a fierce easy-on, easy-off addition to your closet. It has a basic-ness that makes it perfect for adding jewelry, strapless bras, skirts, funky hosiery and gloves but will also stand alone. Functional and comfortable enough to be worn out to parties for a long duration, but includes a 3-snap crotch for easy access when need be.
Stands alone or invites accessorizing, showcases the legs and butt, potentially flashy or modest
Fits like a one-piece swimsuit, so it minimizes the chest and has muffin-top-creating potential
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2013
Sheer sin set reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer sin set

tami
useful
tami
This garment is perfect for someone who will fit in it, the only thing I could find not to like is that I got the wrong size. The garment is in great shape and will hold up well, it is going in my box of someday items. I really like it and recommend it to anyone that wants to try it.
awesome design removeable garter straps
need more color options plus size options
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2013
Opaque halter bodystocking reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Opaque halter bodystocking

Nykatron
useful
Nykatron
I was disappointed with this bodystocking. It looks much better on the model or if you are not curvaceous at all. The odd fit and flimsy construction were off-putting. But for $16.99 I guess I should not expect an amazing piece of lingerie. It is fun to wear once or twice for this price, but next time I will spend a little more and get something that accentuates my curves and fits better.
Good concept Mostly Opaque Crotchless-although hole is awkward and small
Flimsy construction Itchy lace and uncomfortable halter straps
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2013
js250
extremely useful
js250
The Opaque Halter Bodystocking will dress up your wardrobe during the day, and tease your partner to distraction in the evening. Add a touch of black lace to the neckline of a low cut shirt, wear it under a blazer or half-jacket. Pair it with that really cute sweater, the options are endless for dressing up your wardrobe. The nylon helps shape you and the lace panels are a very hot and sexy teaser!
Versatile & Dressy. Slimming under clothing. Sexy & comfortable.
Crotchless?? NO!! Hole is way too small.
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2012
Fence net bodystocking with bra and panty reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Fence net bodystocking with bra and panty

RubyBlue
useful
RubyBlue
Exactly what I needed
I loved the full body suit and the leggings don't ride up like many full body fishnet outfits tend to do.
Very sexy, comfortable, sleek
Must hand wash
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2013
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
So many fish in the sea? Catch 'em with this net.
DreamGirl did it once and managed to do it again. This body stocking is sexy, form-fitting, and works for a wide range of body sizes and shapes. Wear it under dresses or costumes, or get a little flirty in the bedroom with it. Diamond net is hella sexy, so you can't go wrong in there, either. Wearing this will make you feel sassy, seductive, and comfy at the same time!
Great for all body types, quality material, can be worn as outer or underwear
Little rough around where the fishnets and solid pieces meet.
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
I Feel Super Sexy!
I am 2 for 2 with Dream Girl body stockings! I love these things. Seriously, if you think you'll look bad in this or are afraid to try it for whatever reason, I say go for it! It's a lot more stretchy and accommodating than you might expect and it's incredibly sexy!
Fits well, Good OS, Comfortable, Super sexy, Durable, Stretchy
Miss-matched netting, Hip area is very stretchy so the panty portion slides on me
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2012
Shadow stripe and lace teddy reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Shadow stripe and lace teddy

Mamastoys
extremely useful
Mamastoys
Another huge disappointment!
Yet another disappointing garment from Rene Rofe. This one size fits most should read one size fits size 2 and below. Poorly made and very restricting in areas of adjustments. It's very uncomfortable due to the combo of material and fit.
cute and sexy to look at on a perfect model
Everything about the outfit. One size only fits tiny and tinier.
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2013
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
(One size fits most) I'm seeing lace in my future
I consider this teddy to be a comfortable, inexpensive piece to add to any lingerie collection. I think the red and black color combination is sexy and the lace detailing is feminine.
I find red and black lingerie to be sexy
One size fits most doesn't really fit most
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2012
ge0rge
useful
ge0rge
It's lacy alright!
One size means small for the Shadow Stripe & Lace Teddy. I enjoyed the material, but because it didn't fit correctly, I am not impressed with this product at all. It doesn't adjust the way you think it will and doesn't accentuate your curves in a flattering manner.
Resizing the straps is easy Non itchy material
Not adjustable Not flattering to my curves
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2012
Black stay up thigh hi with lace top reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Black stay up thigh hi with lace top

jasminedarling
useful
jasminedarling
This is a great pair of stockings whether it's your first time buying or you have owned some before! They are great for any occasion and low price make them a must have.
Plus size. Stay-up tops. Pretty floral Design.
Only one color choice.
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2013
Crotchless teddy with peek-a-boo cups reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Crotchless teddy with peek-a-boo cups

Phoenix77
useful
Phoenix77
For anyone looking for something not terribly expensive, comfortable, and very sexy - look no further. My only suggestion is to be cautious if you're very busty or heavier. I don't know that it would adjust above at most a 40 inch ribcage, given I am a 34 and have it as tight as it will get, and it only gets about 4 inches bigger. It is stretchy, but digging would just be so uncomfortable!
Crotchless, Peek-a-boo cups, Super sexy.
Not as adjustable as I would expect for a "one size" item.
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2012
Long sleeved bodystocking with side cut outs reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Long sleeved bodystocking with side cut outs

Do emu
useful
Do emu
For the price, this piece is a unique addition to my lingerie collection that I can wear when I'm feeling frisky. I love the neckline, but some people may shy away from the scrappy sides. It's not as intimidating ad I thought it would be though!
Soft, stretchy, crotchless, true OS fits most, unique design.
Industrial net is very wide, side straps could cause an unwanted effect.
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2012
Lace floral lace bodystocking with deep v front satin reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Lace floral lace bodystocking with deep v front satin

tami
useful
tami
I am giving this body stocking 5 stars because it was my fault it did not fit correctly not the item! do some research before you order, others are going to love it! The floral pattern is very pretty.
good idea love the pattern
"V" is to deep for me
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2012
ChuChii
useful
ChuChii
I will still recommend this because it is comfortable and sexy to wear. You can even wear it under clothes since it's stockings (just be sure to put a nice thong under). It's easy to wash and take care of. What else can you ask for ?
Really cute Easy to maintain Inexpensive Comfortable
Doesn't fit right on my breasts Straps don't adjust
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2012
Peek a boo fishnet bodystocking reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Peek a boo fishnet bodystocking

Empress88
useful
Empress88
Peek a boo it's the Sex Appeal of fishnet bodystocking!
The Peek a boo is worth having. It spices things up, especially if you want to try something new in the bedroom. It's the best if you want to surprise and make it more steamy and essential fun.
Can wear during sex. You can wear it up under clothes to surprise your honey.
There were no cons to me.
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2012
Karmababe
extremely useful
Karmababe
Yikes!
To be honest I'm not in love with this piece, though I wanted to be. While it does fit, even with me being a plus size girl, it's a strange and unflattering fit. Sexy idea, flawed execution.
-Fits, kinda.
-Strange fitting. -Toes not reinforced.
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2012
hey steady
useful
hey steady
A traditional idea with a fetish twist!
A traditional fishnet body stocking with something a little different. Enjoyed our game of peek a boo. Just wish someone could design a more durable fishnet.
Traditional favorite, fetish twist
As with all fishnet/bodystockings not a long life expectancy
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2012
angles
useful
angles
Okay
This inexpensive and comfortable body stocking is worth trying, and should fit women of most shapes and sizes. It definitely provided some variety in my sex life.
comfortable, inexpensive
short leg length, mine came with a run in it
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2011
Romper with zipper sleeve reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Romper with zipper sleeve

BathroomSink
useful
BathroomSink
This item is well worth the money. It can add a level of sexiness to the bedroom. If you are feeling more daring, pare it with a black mini and you will have a nice club outfit.
Material Cost Fit
Not great for tall people Zipper
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2012
A.noel
extremely useful
A.noel
This romper did not work well for me. The material isn't stretchy enough, and the romper has a weird cut in the booty area, and is made for a very short torso. I thought this would be very cute to wear around the house, but I am just not very comfortable in it.
Zipper fully functional.
Cut, not stretchy enough.
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2012
Floral lace teddy with shredded straps reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Floral lace teddy with shredded straps

kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
Shredded sleeves, floral print and lace-up features make this one bad-ass teddy. This teddy goes on easily, feels comfortable for long periods, and the crotchless feature makes it something that can even be worn during sex, urinating and oral. It has a unique design that will stand out and flatter almost every shape, with a full-back panty for comfort.
Comfortable. Incredibly sexy. Stretchy. Crotchless. Great fit!
None.
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2012
PleasurableThings
extremely useful
PleasurableThings
This garment works as either something to wear under other clothes or as something to put on when you're ready to get down. It's very stretchy and therefore comfortable as well as appropriate to a range of sizes.
Can fit a range of sizes Comfortable and stretchy Inexpensive and easy to maintain
Legs are too low-cut to be flattering
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2012
Fishnet stockings with garterbelt reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet stockings with garterbelt

vulvalicious
extremely useful
vulvalicious
These fishnet stocking with lace garter belt attached by a unique criss cross lace pattern are friggin' awesome. They look just as good in person as they do on the hot little model. They do not include underwear as shown in the product picture, which I prefer. I feel like a sexy, vixen temptress in them and my husband goes from 0 to hard on in ten seconds when he sees me with them on. At under $10, how can you go wrong!?
Sexy, one piece, fits well, holds up well, good price for value
Only comes in One Size Fits Most
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2012
Industrial net suspender bodystocking reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Industrial net suspender bodystocking

Supervixen
extremely useful
Supervixen
For a simple but effective piece of lingerie, this bodystocking is super sexy, versatile, and comfortable enough to sleep in. If you or your partner is a fan of this style of lingerie, or you're interested in trying a bodystocking out for the first time, then this is a great piece.
-Comfortable and sexy -One size fits most is appropriate in this case -Great price
-May not be flattering on plus size ladies
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2012
AzealiaB
useful
AzealiaB
This stocking is very cute and the price is great too. It can fit small women. It's crotchless and has spaghetti straps, what more could you ask for?
One size fits all, crotchless, works as stockings, garters, and a cami all in one!
Made out of industrial net, which has larger holes, I'd like to see this style in fishnet as well!
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2012
Red foil slinky mini dress reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Red foil slinky mini dress

 SUBMISSIVE
extremely useful
SUBMISSIVE
I liked this sexy dress from Leg Avenue. I was attracted by the very interesting design. The dress is tight, but stretchy. Red, shiny, sexy--what else you can ask from the "dress to impress"?
Stretchy material will fit different sizes.
No breast support. Very short.
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2012
Hexagon net suspender bodystocking reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Hexagon net suspender bodystocking

AlexxxBon
useful
AlexxxBon
This piece is very sexy and fits about up to a US size 16 but if you have a big butt, it could get a bit tight and uncomfortable around that part. Overall, a good purchase in my opinion.
Very sexy Fits well Flattering design
A bit tight around the back at the bottom of the top part
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2012
Teddy blindfold and wrist cuff set reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Teddy blindfold and wrist cuff set

anonkitty
extremely useful
anonkitty
It's a well put together lacy piece that's more of a not-so-subtle invitation than a tease. But if you're feeling daring (or impish), you should definitely try it. You may be pleasantly surprised!
Comfortable; Pretty; Easy to store
Tiny cuffs; Not sure how durable it is; Smallish one-size.
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2012