Sort by
Total products: 288
Save 15%
Irresistible Temptation 07 sheer garter stockings reviews
Price: $8.49 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Irresistible Temptation 07 sheer garter stockings

Hosiery
DancerKittyKat
extremely useful
DancerKittyKat
The Toynary Irresistible Temptation 07 Sheer Garter Stockings, featuring sexy, semi-opaque stockings and an alluring lacy garter belt, add sex appeal and a finishing touch to your favorite outfit. While the thigh bands are too tight on me, the stockings certainly won’t slip down! For anyone with skinnier thighs, this lingerie set may be just what they've been looking for!
Sexy, Versatile, Silky fabric, Reinforced toes
Tight thigh bands, Snags easily
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2017
Save 50%
Chic garterbelt reviews
Price: $10.99 $21.99
 
 
 
 

Chic garterbelt

Garterbelts
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
A beautiful garterbelt for any occasion! It's discreet to wear under a skirt or dress and the solid black material doesn't stand out but it does add a sexy flare to your outfit! It even comes with a g-string for a little more spice.
Can be worn with anything (not just lingerie), Comfortable, Soft, Easy to clean
No size variety options
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2017
Save 50%
Back seam pantyhose reviews
Price: $7.49 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Back seam pantyhose

Hosiery
Mistress M.
No votes for this review
Mistress M.
The Back Seam pantyhose by Spice Lingerie is incredibly sexy! They look great and they really wear well. The back seam is comfortable to wear, which I was a little unsure of at the start.
Great material, one size fits all definitely. Overall very sexy.
Not machine washable, must hang to dry. Not much else to say as a con.
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2017
CoffinGirl
extremely useful
CoffinGirl
For the price this is a good product, especially if you only need them for a single occasion. They're also a great OSFA accessory.
-Comfortable -Easy to wear -OSFA
-The netting tore easily
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2016
Save 50%
Satin and lace garterbelt reviews
Price: $13.99 $27.99
 
 
 
 

Satin and lace garterbelt

Garterbelts
wrecklesswords
useful
wrecklesswords
A long day is ahead of you and you really need to rely on a garter belt that won't let you down. This is one that is up for the challenge of a long day. One that won't dig into your sides or thighs and make you feel miserable.
Good quality Fits well Long-lasting
Could have a better satin-like material
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2016
Forensicschick
useful
Forensicschick
Although this garter belt is very cute, I personally can't fit in it, even though the size says that it's a XL - ladies with wide hips beware!! It fit me like a XS and since I have longer legs than the average female, the straps were short on me as well. In short, it wasn't fit for my body type and I couldn't feel excited or sexy in it, no matter how much I wanted to.
Cute, matching thong, cute lace
Size says XL, fits like XS
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2016
ToyBunny
No votes for this review
ToyBunny
In all, this is a good starter garter belt and g-string, especially for the price. It comes in discreet packaging but is missing directions. It's advertised as one size fits most, but it really wouldn't fit anyone considered plus size as there isn't much give to the fabric. In all, the garter is too short and isn't long enough to really make an impact like I wished it would.
Affordable, discreet packaging, pretty lace front
Not truly one size fits most, too short, no directions
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2016
Bow crotchless pantyhose reviews
Price: $7.99 $15.99
 
 
 
 

Bow crotchless pantyhose

Hosiery
MarriedVikingQueen
No votes for this review
MarriedVikingQueen
I highly suggest these pantyhose because they are cute, comfortable, plus size friendly and in my opinion, can be worn both in and outside the bedroom, they are also a great price and overall a very great pair of pantyhose.
Plus Size Friendly, Cute, Comfortable
Open sides are a bit strange
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2016
Save 50%
Stockings with striped top reviews
Price: $6.99 $13.99
 
 
 
 

Stockings with striped top

Hosiery
Sugarfina
extremely useful
Sugarfina
Though not the girl who usually goes for tights or thigh highs, I appreciated how well made and comfortable these are. They are attractive, sleek, and easy to put on and take off. Though they are tight around the thighs, and may not fit all plus size types, they will hold well and are good for the average customer. These will look great whether you are wearing them with sexy lingerie or a business outfit.
-Smooth, easy for long-term wear -Versatile, can use with lingerie or regular outfits -Well-made
-Minimal packaging -Tight around the thighs
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2016
Sheer pantyhose with cutouts reviews
Price: $5.99 $11.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer pantyhose with cutouts

Hosiery
CharlotteNicole
No votes for this review
CharlotteNicole
These stockings have a silky, sexy feel. Unfortunately, they run quite small and are very easily torn. A careful and petite person could still enjoy them though!
Slinky, Sexy, Can be worn during sex.
Small size, Awkward design.
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2016
Save 40%
Wet look garterbelt reviews
Price: $14.99 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Wet look garterbelt

Garterbelts
wrecklesswords
No votes for this review
wrecklesswords
This six straps garter belt will add a super sexy look to any outfit that you wear. You get the functionality of having an extra two straps as well as a more industrial look under your clothes. Beware if you plan on sitting for a long period of time as you may feel discomforted by the metal clasps on these digging into your skin.
Six straps Sexy Comfortable hip fit
Rubber pieces fall out easily Metal clasps might dig into skin
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2016
Save 50%
Lace top diamond net stockings reviews
Price: $5.99 $11.99
 
 
 
 

Lace top diamond net stockings

Hosiery
ToyBunny
No votes for this review
ToyBunny
I definitely would recommend these to most women as an affordable fishnet that truly will fit most. They are lined with a tacky portion on the lace that is designed to keep them up on their own. They stretch quite well but may be a little too large for women who are extra small.
good price, one size will fit most, inner tacky material on lace portion
May not stay up if you have skinny legs
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2016
Black sheer thigh highs with lace top reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Black sheer thigh highs with lace top

SexToys-R-Us
No votes for this review
SexToys-R-Us
Definitely worth buying if still available. It's very rare for thigh highs to be both sexy and comfortable and these are definitely it. All I can hope is that they never get discontinued, or keep making similar thigh highs because I will keep coming back for more.
They don't roll down like other thigh highs Great quality for price Easy to put on
None.
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2016
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
I am not a stocking or thigh high girl, but I do own a couple of pairs. While they went on sale I went on a shopping spree and got a bunch of different pairs. These come in handy in the cam girl world because men like them. I get asked all the time for stockings and heels. I have to decline because I barely owned any cute ones. Well now I don't have an issue and plan to get some more.
Sexy Sheer Comfortable and sleek on legs
Thin material Need garter to keep from rolling May snag on things
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Coquette's black sheer thigh highs are pretty nice for the price, but they're not perfect. The material is very thin, so it'll snag easily, but these are so inexpensive that replacing them isn't really a huge deal. Also, these pretty much require a garter belt, as they tend to roll down without one. So, if you're purchasing these, be sure to pick up a garter belt, too.
Makes my legs feel silky smooth, Creates a sexy look, Can be worn both in and out of the bedroom
Will snag easily, Need a garter belt to keep them up, Hand wash only, Material is very thin
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
femmepwr
useful
femmepwr
These stockings are good for a cheap first foray into the world of lingerie. Their strongest selling point is the wavy-pattern lace top that is pretty without being overly feminine. Their biggest drawback is the thin nylon material that can tear very easily, but this is avoidable as long as you're careful.
Pretty lace, sheer, can wear anywhere
Poor-quality nylon, tears easily
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2013
carebear712
extremely useful
carebear712
These black sheer thigh highs with lace top would be better if they were made to stay up on their own. But if you are purchasing these to accessorize an outfit that has garter straps to hold them up, you will have no problem! They are very sexy. For the price, they are probably a good addition to your lingerie collection.
Sexy Fine lace accent
Thin nylon will run easily They don't stay up very well on their own
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2012
Save 50%
Fishnet pantyhose reviews
Price: $6.49 $12.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet pantyhose

Hosiery
-Ro
useful
-Ro
I think these are worth the price, and will hold up over a few years time. Great for casual wear or for active things like dancing! No need for a belt; they stay up on their own.
comfortable can keep you a little warm
can get warm probably not dryer-friendly
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2016
Crème heart pasties reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Crème heart pasties

Jul!a
No votes for this review
Jul!a
These pasties are long wearing and very comfortable the whole time you're wearing them. Whether you're just looking to preserve your modesty while you can't wear a bra or you're wanting to keep a sexy surprise hidden under your clothing, any pair of Bristol6 pasties that catches your eye would be a great choice.
Comfortable, easy to use, stay on all night
Not reusable, pricey if you're trying to use them all the time
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2016
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
I'm very happy to have finally gotten these pasties, and very pleased with the fact that the A/B size actually does fit my C/D breasts. These are a great purchase, and a neat product!
Cheap, cute, nude tone, fits sizes above A and B cups
Erect nipples still can be seen, apply slowly or it warps, to be worn once
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
The Creme Heart Pasties are a cute way to keep legal out in public when wanting to be showy. They also are wonderful under clothing.
blends with skin
doesn't cover up when cold
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
This is my second set of pasties and I am very pleased with them. I enjoy the pasties for bedroom use, but there are several other ways to use these pasties! They're inexpensive and come in a few different colours for your choosing. I'm definitely purchasing another pair with my next order!
inexpensive, multi-purpose, cute, comfortable, comes with directions and nipple covers
does not completely hide your nipples through thin shirts when they are erect
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Looking to wear that sexy top tonight, but it's a bit too thin and you are afraid to go braless without revealing too much? Employ Bristols6 nippies!
Good for hiding nipples under thin materials, Good size, Fits over hard/large/or pierced nipples
Solid coloring is a bit off, Meant to be worn once
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2011
Lace up thigh high reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Lace up thigh high

BlackOrchid
extremely useful
BlackOrchid
When a regular thigh high just won't do, these little cuties have a polka dotted ribbon lace up detail on the back. While these fishnets look great, they are probably more suited for ladies or gents with longer legs.
Good price point, Comfortable, Fairly sturdy
Doesn't fit too properly on short legs
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2015
Black lace top fishnet thigh high reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Black lace top fishnet thigh high

hingerlewis
somewhat useful
hingerlewis
Meh
It's not worth buying. If you want nice hosiery for in the bedroom, or for out and about, then spend the extra bucks and get a better quality product.
cute
too large
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2014
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
These really make me feel sexy when I have them on. As soon as I took them out of the package and pulled them up onto my legs, I knew that I had a winner. It's very hard for us shorter people to find thigh highs that don't go up to the crease of our leg near the crotch. That's almost always a problem that I encounter. I'm extremely happy to say that I finally found some that work for me! Now I just need to find them in different colors.
* Great Fit * Soft Lace * Non irritating nylon
* For shorter people under 5'3"
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2012
(k)InkyIvy
extremely useful
(k)InkyIvy
Honestly, I wouldn't suggest bothering with these at all unless you've got perfectly round thighs that are a uniform width all the way up. I was so disappointed with this purchase that I stuffed them into the back of a drawer and left them there because they weren't worth trying to wear. They'd probably be more useful for bondage/ties than for an article of clothing.
Stretchy, soft fishnet part, cheap
lace is scratchy, don't stay up very well on widening thighs, one is stretched in packaging
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2012
jaybaybay79
extremely useful
jaybaybay79
If I were about 5 inches taller, these would be a dream come true. My lack of supermodel length legs, put these fishnets up way too high for my liking. That aside, these are really cute thigh highs. The lace design at the top, gave them that extra 'something' and really sets them apart from your run of the mill fishnet stockings. Worth the money!
versatile, classic, easy to put on
not ideal for shorter women
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Before purchasing these, I had purchased a similar pair of fishnets in nude (also made by Dreamgirl, and also for the same price). I was expecting the same quality from these fishnets, but I'm slightly disappointed. All in all, these are okay stockings, they're just not as great as they could be.
Sexy, Good For Shorter People, Easy to Store
No Reinforced Heels or Toes, Some Fraying, Unfinished Lace, A Little Too Short
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2012
winterseve
extremely useful
winterseve
These sexy fishnets were comfy and warm. The plus size fit me great, but could be a bit short for taller women. For the price they are a win.
comfortable, fair price, sexy, plus size available
no silicone liner, must wear garter, could be longer for tall plus women
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2012
Satin opera gloves reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Satin opera gloves

PolyLove
useful
PolyLove
I love these gloves for playing with my husband in the bedroom. They are very soft, and they add an elegant, sexy touch to my lingerie. We use them for hand jobs quite a bit as they feel great on his penis.
Inexpensive Great for playtime Decent fit Really soft material
Looks cheap Indiscreet packaging Fingertips are bulky
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2014
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
These are okay, reasonably priced gloves. If you have thicker arms, these will be great for you. If you're looking for a quick costume accessory, these are great, but they will look a little cheap if paired with an actual dressy outfit.
Fairly cheap, great for costumes, fit larger hands and arms well, very nice length
Baggy on smaller wrists, look costumey, only come in white
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2013
SadoMas
useful
SadoMas
Love these gloves, got them for my costume as an accessories and I'm glad I did. They go lovely with my lingerie pieces as well.
Very soft, silky
None
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
The Satin Opera Gloves are a fun way to dress up an outfit or to have a very sexy way of adding sensation play to a hot night.
perfect for sensation play
nothing
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2012
skeeterlynn
useful
skeeterlynn
These gloves are pretty and simple to add to any costume or play, but they are nothing fancy. They can easily be found in any costume section of a store. They do fit better than most costume gloves and do feel softer, but they look just about the same and have the same appearance flaws with overlapping material.
Pretty, Simple, Elegant
Nothing special. Can be found in any costume store.
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2012
garychutchcouple
useful
garychutchcouple
For $12.99, give them a try. Maybe you should have her wear them to the opera first and then come home and use them in the bedroom. Just an idea! I give this item 4 out of 5 stars!
One size fits all Very soft on the outside Love the white color
May be too long for some wearers Don't use too much lube or you will ruin them
Rating:
Published:July 04, 2012
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
If you love gloves, you should really add these to your collection. Even if you only love gloves a little bit. These are sexy, and comfortable. You can wear them with just about anything too! These should probably be saved for the colder months though, because they get HOT.
Sexy, Long, Stretchy, Soft, Comfortable
Don't stay up well, Really slick
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2012
Tres Sexy thigh high with lace band and bow reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Tres Sexy thigh high with lace band and bow

Bonnie&Clyde
somewhat useful
Bonnie&Clyde
This item, like a lot of other lingerie, is definitely worth buying. It provides visual stimulation for your partner, and it may even enhance sexual satisfaction for yourself.
Adds loads of visual stimulation
None
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2014
Open back pantyhose reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Open back pantyhose

subwayrailings
useful
subwayrailings
I'm really glad I bought these. I just don't plan on wearing them without a tiny pair of booty shorts making up for the lack of fabric. But I wear them regularly and they are an awesome, sexy addition to many outfits.
Great quality, great fit in the legs. Can be worn with many outfits.
Looks super unflattering when not covered by shorts/booty shorts.
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2013
Sheer lace top thigh highs with satin bows reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer lace top thigh highs with satin bows

misskat
No votes for this review
misskat
These are nice thigh highs for a good price. They will pick and pull easily so be careful, but the lace and bows are beautiful and make up for the inexpensive hose. Expect to get a few wears out of these, but not too many. With the low price, it doesn't hurt to buy replacement pairs.
Cute Nice details Wide band- lays smoothly and no fat bulges! Good price
Cheaply made
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2013
tami
useful
tami
I love me some thigh highs, I love all my lingerie and have tons of it. These were added so that I could wear them to a wedding and they worked out nicely. They are very fragile, so take care with rough hands or feet when you wear them.
white cute bows
very sheer fragile
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2013
gwenevieve
useful
gwenevieve
I love these tights. They will most certainly not last forever, but with TLC, these little cuties should spice up outfits for quite awhile. They have a lovely lace band on the top and a big, adorable satin bow, and they don't cut into your legs and give you muffin top like every other pair of thigh highs. These are great and if you think you can fit into the one size fits most sizing, then you should definitely pick a pair up.
cheap lace satin bow sheer come in black and white
one size fits most not much coverage delicate
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2013
pasdechat
extremely useful
pasdechat
I will forgive a multitude of sins if an article of clothing is long enough to actually fit me, so on the whole, I like these stockings; they work well on taller frames and they’re cute. If you don’t need the extra length, though, you may want to look for a more durable pair of thigh highs, since these are extremely thin and prone to running and fraying.
Pretty design, surprisingly long
Very thin, elastic frays easily, bows don't seem sewed on securely
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2012
Black ruffled garter belt reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Black ruffled garter belt

countrycutie
useful
countrycutie
If you're looking for a basic, versatile garter belt with a bit of character, this is your belt! The ruffles are extremely feminine with a Bo Peep flare without stealing the show from the rest of your fabulous get up!
Ruffles are adorable Adjustable Removable garters
Garters fall of belt easily, cheap garters
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Holiday Ruffled Garter Belt by Coquette is really nice! The mesh ruffles are soft so the belt is not heavy or bulky. It is well made and looks fabulous. The only issue that I had with the belt is the closure at the centre back. If you need the belt to be the tightest possible fit, the strap dangles because it is not detachable. I really like the belt so I'm going to just end up cutting it off.
Gorgeous, soft, comfortable, stretchy, adjustable width, quality, well made.
Adjustable strap closure is not detachable and dangles like a tail at the centre back.
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2013
WhoopieDoo
extremely useful
WhoopieDoo
Coquette got this one right. The soft mesh ruffles and stretch velvet band make for a tactile and visual delight. This is a true to size, quality piece.
Adjustable, Holds up stockings, Cute, Soft Mesh, Comfortable
Ummm......Might cut into sides slightly?
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2012
Adriana Ravenlust
extremely useful
Adriana Ravenlust
I just love this. Aside from the garters being just a hair long, I have not a single complaint. The look, the feel, the quality are all amazing, and it's really not a bad price. Don't wait for a holiday to buy or wear this garter belt!
Adjustable, cute, quality!, feminine, comfortable, price!!
Only two straps for each leg, garters might be too long for some stockings/legs
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
Garter boyshorts reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Garter boyshorts

quantumspork
useful
quantumspork
These aren't bad by any means, but if you plan to wear these during intense play or want something that will last you a while (and doesn't need to be washed often), look elsewhere.
Cute, cheap, do their job
Low quality overall
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2013