Sort by
Total products: 299
Promotions available
Fishnet pantyhose reviews
Price: $6.49 $12.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet pantyhose

Hosiery
LovelyGirl93Official
No votes for this review
LovelyGirl93Official
Great stockings just a little small on my thunder thighs. Ripped first wear but in a sexy hot crotchless way *wink wink* I can work with this.
Stretchy Sexy re-enforced toe
Not for plus size Check size chart and stick to it.
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2018
Heartthrob
No votes for this review
Heartthrob
If you're a long-legged beauty looking for those perfect sexy leggings, fishnet pantyhose may just be for you. Sexy enough for a night out with your partner but tasteful enough for a party as well. These multifunctional pantyhose are sure to get lots of wear as they are durable and comfortable.
Smooths away imperfections, great for people with long legs
None
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2017
-Ro
useful
-Ro
I think these are worth the price, and will hold up over a few years time. Great for casual wear or for active things like dancing! No need for a belt; they stay up on their own.
comfortable can keep you a little warm
can get warm probably not dryer-friendly
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2016
Promotions available
Stay-up fishnet stockings reviews
Price: $7.49 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Stay-up fishnet stockings

Hosiery
Trysexual
No votes for this review
Trysexual
An affordable, practical, sexy pair of 'one-size-fits-all' stockings that should fit even the longest of legs. Good for bedroom play, but also suitable for everyday use. They stretch and have a strong waistband to make they stay up, so the name is fitting. A solid choice, especially for those with longer legs.
Long, sexy, Stay up, inexpensive.
No color choices.
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2018
Promotions available
French maid fishnet stockings reviews
Price: $8.49 $16.99
 
 
 
 

French maid fishnet stockings

Hosiery
MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
I hadn't expected to see my wife in these stockings was going to be quite such a turn on, and as they were both comfortable for her to wear and she enjoyed them too... definitely glad we now have these in our cabinet of sexy outfits!!
Comfortable Stretches Not itchy
Seems delicate (but that's all fishnet)
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2018
Promotions available
Skulls reviews
Price: $8.49 $16.99
 
 
 
 

Skulls

Sexy Pasties
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
These sexy pasties are great for at-home pleasure or wearing to a wild party. You can be the center of attention with these skull pasties. Easy to use and comfortable to wear, these pasties are great for nipple coverage and can be worn underneath clothing until you're ready to reveal them.
Stays on/long lasting Comfortable Can be worn under clothing
Only available per pair/cost Not waterproof Not reusable
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2018
Promotions available
Lace top fishnet thigh highs with backseam reviews
Price: $6.49 $12.99
 
 
 
 

Lace top fishnet thigh highs with backseam

Hosiery
Jodi*Perkins
No votes for this review
Jodi*Perkins
Overall, the quality of these is great. I would recommend these to anyone looking for stockings. Nice price for the item.
Sleek Snag free Great feel
Wish the top had rubber to hold in place
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2018
Promotions available
Industrial net high thighs with lace top reviews
Price: $8.00 $40.00
 
 
 
 

Industrial net high thighs with lace top

Hosiery
LovelyGirl93Official
extremely useful
LovelyGirl93Official
Spice up just about any outfit with these thigh highs! They're comfortable, have a love of give and are a classic wide fishnet pattern. However they are one size fits most, check the size chart before buying!
Stretchy Should fit most Durable Easy to put on
One size fits most not really meant for thicker thighs.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2018
Promotions available
Fluff and bow stockings reviews
Price: $8.49 $16.99
 
 
 
 

Fluff and bow stockings

Hosiery
Heartthrob
extremely useful
Heartthrob
Want something that is festive, sexy, tasteful and just downright fun? Then you've found it in the Christmas Stockings. Put these holiday babies on and go from nice to naughty (in a good way).
Super sexy, Super cute, Super festive
A little tight around the upper thighs, hard to wash
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2018
Promotions available
Disco glitter cones reviews
Price: $10.99 $21.99
 
 
 
 

Disco glitter cones

Sexy Pasties
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Get your shine on with these fun, sexy pasties that will add a sparkle to any outfit you want to pair them with. Made for comfortable nipple wear, these pasties look great on anyone and will add an eye-catching glimmer to the bedroom as you strip down for a partner. They feature a peel-off backing to adhere to the nipple itself in one quick and easy step!
Adheres well to nipple Sparkly addition to any outfit Easy to put on/take off
Not-reusable Price Not waterproof
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2017
Ruffle top fishnet high thighs reviews
Price: $7.49 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Ruffle top fishnet high thighs

ReverieReviews
No votes for this review
ReverieReviews
I love lingerie, and in viewing other lingerie outfits I realized that a lot of them include attached garters but don't have any stockings to go with them. As black fishnet stockings with a simple ruffled lace border around the top, these thigh highs will be perfect for matching with a wide variety of lingerie outfits - and I can't wait to pair them up with something sexy!
Strong Elastic Band, Sexy Fishnet Design, Pretty Ruffled Lace
Small Solid Fabric Patch Over Toe
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2017
Promotions available
Red stockings reviews
Price: $7.49 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Red stockings

Hosiery
wrecklesswords
No votes for this review
wrecklesswords
Give your legs a sexy little treat in these red nylon stockings. They are designed to stay up on their own or be worn with a garter belt. Play out your favorite scarlet fantasy while wearing these. You'll find them to fit like a pair of over the knee socks and have a fantastic staying power.
Soft, stretchy, stay up on own very well, can be worn with or without a garter belt on most thighs
Larger thighs may experience some minor rolling of the top lace
Rating:
Published:August 30, 2017
ReverieReviews
No votes for this review
ReverieReviews
Wanting something sexy for my legs to go along with my new Devour Me Babydoll (Catalog ID ET71121 if anyone is interested in checking it out), I purchased the Spice Lingerie Red Stockings. While I've yet to get my SO to confess to any lingerie preferences he may have (for me to wear), I personally adore how stockings look and find this partial concealment to be far sexier than the nude leg. And these Red Stockings are indeed very sexy!
Gorgeous Red Color, Pretty Floral Lace, Stretchy Stockings
Requires Garters (but most stockings do!)
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2017
Promotions available
Satin and lace garterbelt and panty set reviews
Price: $9.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Satin and lace garterbelt and panty set

Sexy panties
SusieKitten
No votes for this review
SusieKitten
This set is super beautiful. I am glad that I've had the chance to review this. I love the color and the designs. It has a great feel to them as well. They do run a little small though keep in mind, I'm a large normally, and these are a medium. Some run differently though so I gave it a shot. This item is something I would definitely get again but in my size. It's very lovely and makes me feel amazingly sexy.
Color, feel, design
Size runs smaller, better grips on garter
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2017
Wet look stockings reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Wet look stockings

wrecklesswords
No votes for this review
wrecklesswords
If you need a little oomph to your club outfit or want to look especially dangerous in the bedroom, the Wet Look Stockings are a must have in your collection.
Soft, stretchy, unique look
Will make your legs and feet sweat
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2017
Irresistible Temptation 07 sheer garter stockings reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Irresistible Temptation 07 sheer garter stockings

DancerKittyKat
extremely useful
DancerKittyKat
The Toynary Irresistible Temptation 07 Sheer Garter Stockings, featuring sexy, semi-opaque stockings and an alluring lacy garter belt, add sex appeal and a finishing touch to your favorite outfit. While the thigh bands are too tight on me, the stockings certainly won’t slip down! For anyone with skinnier thighs, this lingerie set may be just what they've been looking for!
Sexy, Versatile, Silky fabric, Reinforced toes
Tight thigh bands, Snags easily
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2017
Save 50%
Chic garterbelt reviews
Price: $10.99 $21.99
 
 
 
 

Chic garterbelt

Garterbelts
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
A beautiful garterbelt for any occasion! It's discreet to wear under a skirt or dress and the solid black material doesn't stand out but it does add a sexy flare to your outfit! It even comes with a g-string for a little more spice.
Can be worn with anything (not just lingerie), Comfortable, Soft, Easy to clean
No size variety options
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2017
Promotions available
Back seam pantyhose reviews
Price: $6.40 $32.00
 
 
 
 

Back seam pantyhose

Hosiery
Mistress M.
extremely useful
Mistress M.
The Back Seam pantyhose by Spice Lingerie is incredibly sexy! They look great and they really wear well. The back seam is comfortable to wear, which I was a little unsure of at the start.
Great material, one size fits all definitely. Overall very sexy.
Not machine washable, must hang to dry. Not much else to say as a con.
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2017
CoffinGirl
extremely useful
CoffinGirl
For the price this is a good product, especially if you only need them for a single occasion. They're also a great OSFA accessory.
-Comfortable -Easy to wear -OSFA
-The netting tore easily
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2016
Save 50%
Satin and lace garterbelt reviews
Price: $13.99 $27.99
 
 
 
 

Satin and lace garterbelt

Garterbelts
wrecklesswords
useful
wrecklesswords
A long day is ahead of you and you really need to rely on a garter belt that won't let you down. This is one that is up for the challenge of a long day. One that won't dig into your sides or thighs and make you feel miserable.
Good quality Fits well Long-lasting
Could have a better satin-like material
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2016
Forensicschick
useful
Forensicschick
Although this garter belt is very cute, I personally can't fit in it, even though the size says that it's a XL - ladies with wide hips beware!! It fit me like a XS and since I have longer legs than the average female, the straps were short on me as well. In short, it wasn't fit for my body type and I couldn't feel excited or sexy in it, no matter how much I wanted to.
Cute, matching thong, cute lace
Size says XL, fits like XS
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2016
ToyBunny
No votes for this review
ToyBunny
In all, this is a good starter garter belt and g-string, especially for the price. It comes in discreet packaging but is missing directions. It's advertised as one size fits most, but it really wouldn't fit anyone considered plus size as there isn't much give to the fabric. In all, the garter is too short and isn't long enough to really make an impact like I wished it would.
Affordable, discreet packaging, pretty lace front
Not truly one size fits most, too short, no directions
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2016
Promotions available
Bow crotchless pantyhose reviews
Price: $7.99 $15.99
 
 
 
 

Bow crotchless pantyhose

Hosiery
HisShieldmaiden
No votes for this review
HisShieldmaiden
I highly suggest these pantyhose because they are cute, comfortable, plus size friendly and in my opinion, can be worn both in and outside the bedroom, they are also a great price and overall a very great pair of pantyhose.
Plus Size Friendly, Cute, Comfortable
Open sides are a bit strange
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2016
Promotions available
Stockings with striped top reviews
Price: $6.99 $13.99
 
 
 
 

Stockings with striped top

Hosiery
Sugarfina
extremely useful
Sugarfina
Though not the girl who usually goes for tights or thigh highs, I appreciated how well made and comfortable these are. They are attractive, sleek, and easy to put on and take off. Though they are tight around the thighs, and may not fit all plus size types, they will hold well and are good for the average customer. These will look great whether you are wearing them with sexy lingerie or a business outfit.
-Smooth, easy for long-term wear -Versatile, can use with lingerie or regular outfits -Well-made
-Minimal packaging -Tight around the thighs
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2016
Sheer pantyhose with cutouts reviews
Price: $5.99 $11.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer pantyhose with cutouts

CharlotteNicole
No votes for this review
CharlotteNicole
These stockings have a silky, sexy feel. Unfortunately, they run quite small and are very easily torn. A careful and petite person could still enjoy them though!
Slinky, Sexy, Can be worn during sex.
Small size, Awkward design.
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2016
Save 40%
Wet look garterbelt reviews
Price: $14.99 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Wet look garterbelt

Garterbelts
wrecklesswords
No votes for this review
wrecklesswords
This six straps garter belt will add a super sexy look to any outfit that you wear. You get the functionality of having an extra two straps as well as a more industrial look under your clothes. Beware if you plan on sitting for a long period of time as you may feel discomforted by the metal clasps on these digging into your skin.
Six straps Sexy Comfortable hip fit
Rubber pieces fall out easily Metal clasps might dig into skin
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2016