Sort by
Total products: 658
Time to play reviews
Price: $9.00 $60.00
 
 
 
 

Time to play

Sexy bra and panty sets
sexybunny17
No votes for this review
sexybunny17
Overall I would definitely recommend this set because I really don't have anything negative to say about it. It did what it was supposed to and looked amazing on me.
You can wear it under your clothes
It could have lifted my breasts up more
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2018
WillowRain
somewhat useful
WillowRain
I think it's definitely worth buying because for the price you can't go wrong plus the shelf style bra gives it extra spice and flair that your spouse might not be expecting. It would also make a great bridal shower, anniversary, or Valentine's day gift.
The bra is adjustable, and the panties can stretch quite a bit
If the panties had a little ruffles on it I think it'd be a little better
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2018
PolyLove
extremely useful
PolyLove
All in all, the Time to Play Shelf Bra and G-String Set by Charm Wear is durable and adorable. My husband loves the way it looks on me and despite the fit issues, it is comfortable to wear for longer periods of time. It can be a bit difficult to clean, but it doesn't snag on rough hands and is easy and quick to put on.
+ Decent Fit + Cute Design + Doesn't Snag on Callusous
- 'One Size' Bust is a Joke - Worried About Straps - Can Be Difficult to Care For
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2016
Promotions available
Sexy connection set reviews
Price: $8.00 $26.67
 
 
 
 

Sexy connection set

Sexy bra and panty sets
SexyNCurious69
No votes for this review
SexyNCurious69
This sexy lingerie set was worth adding to my collection. It took my husbands breath away and put him in the right mood to spoil me and please me. It is comfortable to wear and doesn't have any underwire to pinch you.
Sexy, halter style
Maybe have an adjustable collar
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2018
Promotions available
Wet look tanga panties queen size reviews
Price: $7.49 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Wet look tanga panties queen size

Sexy panties
wrecklesswords
extremely useful
wrecklesswords
A panty to spice up the mood and give you the feeling of a wet look panty. For short-term wear, these will really set you night a-light.
Cute faux leather look
Non-breathable, not true to size, stitching is a little thin
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2018
Promotions available
Embrace shelf bra set queen size reviews
Price: $21.49 $42.99
 
 
 
 

Embrace shelf bra set queen size

Sexy bra and panty sets
Naughtymedic
No votes for this review
Naughtymedic
If you want a night where your partner will be worshipping you. Get this outfit and get ready to have an amazing time.
Discreet packaging. Enhances breasts.
Wish it came with thigh highs.
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2018
gikki
No votes for this review
gikki
This is a fun, sexy, and slightly different number that will spice up any outfit you wear it under! The color scheme is fun and it creates a great silhouette. The only thing that could be improved is if the sizing were more accurate.
Interesting color Matching set! Pretty Detail
More accurate US sizing Stiffer lace on bra
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2018
Promotions available
Moonlight satin bra set queen size reviews
Price: $24.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Moonlight satin bra set queen size

Sexy bra and panty sets
Jodi*Perkins
extremely useful
Jodi*Perkins
I love this and will be ordering again and again from this company. Overall this was a great super sexy outfit that my husband and myself loved.
Adjustable Comfortable
Wish garter was about an inch wider
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2018
Promotions available
Lace V cut thong reviews
Price: $5.99 $11.99

Clothes Size: M

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Lace V cut thong

Sexy panties
Jodi*Perkins
No votes for this review
Jodi*Perkins
These are my favorite panties out of any that I've bought so far. The lace is very comfortable and soft unlike a lot of the lace on other underwear. I'd suggest these to anyone who loves both thongs and comfort, they're really cute and I'll definitely buy another pair later.
Soft material
Deep v not flattering Dont stretch
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2018
High waist lace up back panty reviews
Price: $9.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

High waist lace up back panty

Sexy panties
Theobox
No votes for this review
Theobox
Overall one of my favorite pieces of lingerie my wife owns. Simple, yet elegant and sexy. Put them on and you will guarantee to make your man or gal happy.
The way it shaped her bottom
None
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2018
Promotions available
Crotchless open back panties reviews
Price: $7.49 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Crotchless open back panties

Sexy panties
Mistress Lizzie
extremely useful
Mistress Lizzie
Are you looking for panties to put on for a sexy striptease? These panties have two seductive ribbons that are fully adjustable that tie together or are unlaced as needed. They are gorgeous and are comfortable to wear. It is easy to have some fun in these without having to take them off as well with their crotchless feature. These panties are a go to whether you want vanilla sex or some kinky sexy time.
White, adjustable, sexy, versatile
None
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2018
Promotions available
Opening night shelf bra set queen reviews
Price: $40.00 $80.00

Clothes Size: 5X

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Opening night shelf bra set queen

Sexy bra and panty sets
HisShieldmaiden
extremely useful
HisShieldmaiden
Overall I was very impressed with this set. It's really cute and high quality which makes the price totally worth it. I, however, ran into some sizing issues that lead to this set not fitting properly but others seem to have a lot of success.
Cute and High Quality
Fit Oddly
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2018
sXeVegan90
No votes for this review
sXeVegan90
This beautiful, three piece set is the perfect lingerie for opening night or any night. The sexy, elegant black and white contrast will have your partner wanting an encore. The bra, garter and panties are all comfortable and are great for a private showing where it's only you and a partner.
Comfortable and elegant Well-made Easy to put on/take off Can be worn under clothing
Hard to fasten garters Not flattering for all body types
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2017
ReverieReviews
No votes for this review
ReverieReviews
The Opening Night Shelf Bra Set (Queen Size) was a success for me, however it is not my favorite lingerie outfit in my collection. It's both crotchless and cupless, putting all your "naughty bits" in full access, and the sexy design is a nice way to add to and show off your natural features in a way that full nudity can not.
Matching Set, Sexy Shelf Bra, Crotchless for Open Access
Some Loose Threads, Flattening Under Garterbelt, Difficult Garter Fastens
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2017
mica123
No votes for this review
mica123
Overall, if I really wanted to get my man going for a steamy night of fun, this is the lingerie I would choose. It leaves little to the imagination and offers a nice full view of my tits and ass for my hubby's desire. I say that this is the best lingerie because it can even be worn under clothes as a present for your partner to "open," no matter what the occasion is.
Excellent view of breasts
Needs a different g-string for plus sized ladies
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2017
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
This is a 3-piece set with that "sexy maid" look! It comes with a bra, garter belt, and a crotchless g-string. You can wear it alone or under something else for a naughty surprise later!
Crotchless panties, Comfortable, Consistent sizing, Easy to clean
Price
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2017
Promotions available
Hot criss-cross panty queen size reviews
Price: $6.49 $12.99
 
 
 
 

Hot criss-cross panty queen size

Sexy panties
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
These lacy, sensual panties are the perfect lingerie item to enhance the mood in the bedroom. They're beautiful, sexy and comfortable all rolled into one, and the criss-cross design on the sides adds to the overall look of these gorgeous lace panties.
Soft against the skin Sexy, fun and mood enhancing Stretchy, form fitting
Cannot be worn during intercourse Lace will rip easily if handled roughly
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2017
Promotions available
Satin and lace garterbelt and panty set queen size reviews
Price: $10.99 $21.99

Color: Red

Select color

 
 
 
 

Satin and lace garterbelt and panty set queen size

Sexy panties
HisShieldmaiden
extremely useful
HisShieldmaiden
I am overall very impressed with this garter belt set. It's cute, affordable and fit well. The clips are a bit flimsy and require a bit of extra attention because if you are too aggressive you will break them.
Cute, Affordable, Plus Sized, Comfy
Plastic Garter Clips are flimsy
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2017
Promotions available
High rise panties with garters reviews
Price: $6.90 $46.00
 
 
 
 

High rise panties with garters

Sexy panties
Trysexual
No votes for this review
Trysexual
The high rise panty brief is an alternate to garter belts. An option for everyday use or just for fun times. Mesh back for those who like to show off and a more modest front to add some mystery. If you like thigh high stockings, this may be just an item to add to your wardrobe.
Stretchy, well made, sexy
May fit different body types variably
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2017
Promotions available
Hot criss-cross panty red queen size reviews
Price: $6.49 $12.99
 
 
 
 

Hot criss-cross panty red queen size

Sexy panties
wrecklesswords
extremely useful
wrecklesswords
These are a panty that will make you feel sexy no matter what. When worn on, you will feel like you are hiding a naughty little secret under your clothes all day, then when you see your partner, you will be able to surprise them with a hot fantasy.
Soft, stretchy, fit very well, easy to wash
None to speak of
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2017
Promotions available
Aqua lace panty queen size reviews
Price: $6.00 $40.00
 
 
 
 

Aqua lace panty queen size

Sexy panties
Jodi*Perkins
somewhat useful
Jodi*Perkins
I will order these again. I already have purchased each color and will be looking forward to getting more products from this company. A must buy for the quality and price.
Soft Comfortable Washable Stretchy
Tag Snags
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2017
Promotions available
Hot criss-cross panty reviews
Price: $6.49 $12.99

Clothes Size: M

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Hot criss-cross panty

Sexy panties
Mistress M.
extremely useful
Mistress M.
The Hot Criss-Cross Panties by Charm Wear are overall a very sexy pair of panties that are comfortable to wear. Care for them properly, and they'll last a long time! They can just easily be stored in your panty drawer, and they are definitely a turn on for your partner. Just bear in mind that these panties do need to be hand washed.
Easy to store, very sexy, made of great material, will hold up to wear.
The only real con with these panties is that they need to be hand washed.
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2017
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
These were so comfortable one would not think they were lingerie. Often sexy panties, g-strings, thongs, and lacy stuff can be binding, tight at the wrong places and itchy. These can be worn as everyday panties and create excitement in the bedroom. Twice while out, OH peeked in my pants out to see if I was wearing my sexy Criss-Cross boy shorts.
Comfy, Sexy, Smooth, Inexpensive, Nice to wear like everyday underwear
None
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2017
Promotions available
Elegant temptation reviews
Price: $14.40 $96.00
 
 
 
 

Elegant temptation

Sexy bra and panty sets
sigian
extremely useful
sigian
My wife loved the underwire on the top that made her boobs pop up and say hello. She has plans to find a sexy pair of stockings, and perhaps some elbow length black silk gloves. She proclaimed that this could definitely be her new pegging outfit for when I am in need of some punishing and humiliation.
Looks great Good quality Boob poppage
A pair of sheer floral gloves with silk palms would be superb
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2017
Promotions available
Glamour peek-a-boo bra set reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Glamour peek-a-boo bra set

Sexy bra and panty sets
miranda25
extremely useful
miranda25
I absolutely loved the panty but hated the bra. I would buy the panty again if I could leave the bra.
Size fit and flexibility
Breast strings
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2017
MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
If you need a "one size fits most" bra/panty set that can adjust for larger breast sizes and offers some level of support this might be a great option for you. If you are like my girlfriend and small in stature with breasts that are well proportioned for a petite frame... this might offer too much space that won't be filled. The panty on its own is really nice as well.
Adjustable bra size
Doesn't work great for petite breasts
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2017
Promotions available
Lace high rise bikini reviews
Price: $6.90 $46.00
 
 
 
 

Lace high rise bikini

Sexy panties
Heartthrob
extremely useful
Heartthrob
Perfect for the skinny lady with a straighter figure, the Lace High Rise Bikini is going to give you a classy yet sexy appeal. Plus you get the slimming effect of the girdle lace up back! What's not to love?
Classy, sexy, slimming effect
Size runs very small, not suitable for women with large hips
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2017
Promotions available
Peek-a-boo back bikini queen size reviews
Price: $6.00 $40.00
 
 
 
 

Peek-a-boo back bikini queen size

Sexy panties
MrWishyWashy
extremely useful
MrWishyWashy
I really like this pair of panties for a start for my collection. And they look equally as sexy on my girlfriend.
Comftoratable, light-weight
None
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2017
Promotions available
Pearl seduction bikini reviews
Price: $8.99 $17.99
 
 
 
 

Pearl seduction bikini

Sexy panties
MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
We hadn't expected this panty to offer the enjoyable sensations from the beads during wear or while being rubbed. But combine that with the enhancement of my girlfriend's naughty bits being exposed behind the beads, added to the erotic factor, which really turned both of us on with this product.
Bead Sensations Easy Access
Tight on Hips
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2017
Lil
extremely useful
Lil
This thong blew me away aesthetically. It really held up to the product photos and the lace and details did not disappoint. It looks very sexy on me and works for their given purpose. I found them a little tight on me and I am a size 8, so consider the fit when contemplating a purchase.
Sexy Well-made Crotchless
Fit, tight for me Pinchy pearls
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2016