Sort by
Total products: 644
Pink sleek two piece skirt set reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Pink sleek two piece skirt set

Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
I tried to find redeeming qualities about this set, I really did! But this set will only fit a select amount of women securely. If you are slender and have perky boobs, you'll probably make this work. If you have sizable boobs or want to wear underwear, this probably not work for you.
Holds boobs and makes them look good (if they stay in).
Drape Flap, thin plastic piece, side boob.
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2012
Top and skirt reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Top and skirt

Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
The Top and Skirt set by DreamGirl is a surefire way to get your sexy on, whether you wear it for yourself or for someone else. It's a super comfy and sexy looking set and the top can double as a bathing suit top, how versatile! I'm rating this 4 out of 5 stars only because I didn't much enjoy the "hip holes" and it only comes in OS.
Comfy Sexy Stretchy Quality Construction Price Versatile Top
Only one size/color available Hip holes (for some)
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2012
Show stopper ruffle bra set reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Show stopper ruffle bra set

llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
A great little set if you are into bright shades of pink and feminine ruffles, the contrast of the black lace trims turns this from being too girly into being quite sexy. The sight of the skimpy back of these panties is bound to please any partner.
Soft mesh material ruffles look great and hold shape, comfortable enough to sleep in.
Fits a very limited range of sizes, flimsy shoulder straps.
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2012
Lavender lace panty and bra set reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Lavender lace panty and bra set

Mikhaila
useful
Mikhaila
If you do not need a serious level of support and want something extremely soft and well-made for lounging around in or wearing as a comfortable, scratch-free layer underneath your clothes, this is the set for you. I am busty myself but this actually fit me perfectly, which was a pleasurable surprise. Neither the shelf bra nor the boy shorts irritate my skin at all, which is a plus if seams, elastic, etc, normally bother you.
soft; beautiful; well-made
no serious support; may not fit/fully contain properly if bust above a certain size
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2012
Sheer full back panty reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer full back panty

oldman
extremely useful
oldman
Have you ever used the words "sexy" AND "comfortable" when describing a single pair of pantys? You will if you decide to order this item. Nothing goes up your butt, nothing moves around, nothing pinches and still, these are sexy (SEXY!). They cover tummy flaws and will be worn with confidence by any woman.
**comfortable and sexy **panty liner **for all body types
**not machine washable **bow not removeable **no plus sizes
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2012
Magneta nightwear reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Magneta nightwear

Hardware
useful
Hardware
The Magneta nightwear bra and panty set is a great number. It looks great, it conforms to your curves, and it is playful with the added ribbon. the heart on the panties is a bit annoying, but wearing this outfit, you are probably not planning on wearing them very long either. Outside of that and the tags, it really is a great number that looks great, especially if you like this color as much as I do.
Elastic, fits well, look great, feels smooth, playful ribbon on cuffs
bad tag placements, heart is a bit uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2012
Ruffle boy short red reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Ruffle boy short red

darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
I love these panties. I've never really been a big fan of crotchless panties due to how awkward the crotchless portion feels, but these are surprisingly very comfortable. The crotchless portion is actually a lot longer than it usually is, making these great for vaginal or anal play without removal. I like the variety of colors and sizes in these panties. There's really a pair for everyone! The only downside I can see to these is that they are a bit expensive for a mesh panty.
Comfortable, fit well, stretchy, variety of sizes and colors
A little expensive
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
These boy shorts are just so flirty and full of attitude. I've decided to keep them close by so that the next time my husband ticks me off, I'm sneaking into the bathroom, putting them on and then going out and telling him to "Kiss my *ss". Then I'll walk away. Yeah - these panties have ATTITUDE gal!
Comfortable to wear Super Cute Ruffles Very Feminine
None
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2012
Black criss cross top and panty set reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Black criss cross top and panty set

ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
No, this isn't really a top and panty set. This isn't an every day set of undergarments that disappears under your clothing. Of course, you could tell that when you first looked at this set, couldn't you? However, if you are interested in changing things up from your normal chemise or babydoll with an affordable, wrinkle-resistant top and panty set, this one could be for you!
Lifts your butt. Can adjust the criss cross up or down. Doesn't wrinkle and easy to spot clean.
Hard to tie by yourself. Runs a size too small.
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2012
Baby pink lace panty and bra set reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Baby pink lace panty and bra set

joja
extremely useful
joja
This is not an everyday pair of bra and underwear - it is, however, a beautiful piece of lingerie. Well-made and super comfy, it will hug your every curve. Just be sure you're comfortable with your body, because there will be nothing to hide with this set on.
Super comfy Looks cute if your breasts are naturally perky
Straps don't quite match lace in color Lace folds over easily No bust support
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2012
Red microfiber g-string reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Red microfiber g-string

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
These sexy panties aren't my favorite pair, but they're still pretty good. The stretchy waistband and the soft fabric makes them comfortable, yet they still manage to be sexy. The smooth red color looks great, and makes me feel like a million bucks. And my all time favorite aspect of these panties? The ruffle waistband! It's both sexy and playful all at once. For $5.99, these are definitely worth trying!
Stretchy, Ruffle waistband is adorable, Comfortable, Soft, Sexy
Some loose threads, Bows don't lay flat
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2012
Red lace up crotchless panty reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Red lace up crotchless panty

klyte
useful
klyte
If you love the look, these are worth the buy. If you want a pair of panties that will last you for all eternity, I would look elsewhere. A nice quality pair for lower end lingerie, I really like that this soft lace doesn't rub sensitive skin or deem itself uncomfortable. The corset style is cute and bound to be a favorite in the bedroom.
Lace isn't rough, Soft, Easy to wash
Runs a bit large
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2012
GeekWife
extremely useful
GeekWife
Ultimately, they do what they're meant to do. They're panties with a crotch opening for "easy access". Mission accomplished. The styling is cute, and they're comfortable, but don't expect them to be up there with your $50 pair. I'd say they're worth the purchase. Just make SURE you get a size larger than the chart says you need! They run small.
Cute style, nice detailing, crotchless feature works as it should.
Sizing runs small, cheap materials.
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2012
Tuxedo theme brief reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Tuxedo theme brief

ElectricFeel
useful
ElectricFeel
These are great to have in your collection because they do look sexy, but overall I was not impressed. They're perfect for a bit of intimacy with your partner, or if you are a go-go boy. I wouldn't wear them beneath your favorite jeans for a night on the town as the buttons could fall off. If you are looking for that in a pair of briefs, look elsewhere
They look sexy
Material doesn't breathe, not for plus sized men, detail is flimsy.
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2012
V-string thong reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

V-string thong

GONE!
extremely useful
GONE!
If you're around a size 6 or 7 in women's clothing, this thong will probably fit you fine and you'll probably like it, as I did. It's decently made and looks very sexy on. It's not going to stretch a lot though and it's very low-cut, so watch out for your own fit and sizing needs with this one.
- Great price - Nice colors - Fit me well
- One size fits all and definitely won't fit all!
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2012
Adjustable mesh thong reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Adjustable mesh thong

KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
This will probably adjust to fit up to a size 14, but anything larger than that is out of the question if you don't want muffin top. Overall it is well made and is very adjustable below plus sizes. Easy piece of lingerie to care for. The cut is slim, so it feels a little skimpy.
Low price Stitched together really well
Will not fit plus sizes Cut slim through the front
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2012
Heart mesh bra with garterbelt and g-string reviews
Price: $46.99
 
 
 
 

Heart mesh bra with garterbelt and g-string

LovesAPoet
extremely useful
LovesAPoet
This ultra feminine (almost retro looking) set has a lot to give. Sadly it is only currently offered in sizes Small and Large. Although I can't say that this piece is amazingly sexy or super flattering, it's a nice solid set that can stand on it's own. The pieces are sexy yet simple, with just the right amount of flair to brighten up your bedroom.
~Adjustable ~Stretchy ~Metal Garters ~Well Made ~Underwire
~No Larger Sizes ~Cost
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2012
Boxers Over Briefs
extremely useful
Boxers Over Briefs
This is a solid set and is very fun to wear. The fit is surprisingly good and can accommodate many body types. It's more cute than sexy, and a great way to bring some flirt to the bedroom.
Decent quality, comfortable, ultra cute.
Ill-fitting g-string, no boob support.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2010
Sundae
extremely useful
Sundae
The heart mesh lingerie set from Coquette is a well made set with flexibility for different body types with its three sizes and adjustable pieces. It's rather comfortable to wear and can spice things up, but it's not overwhelmingly sexy, or unique. I would probably rate this set a 3.5/5, as there is nothing particularly wrong with it, it just isn't as flattering and sexy as I'd hoped.
Pretty material, adjustable, relatively comfy.
Itchy trim, somewhat poor fit on the g-string, not the most supportive/flattering bra.
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2010
Corset lace floral panty reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Corset lace floral panty

itsurgrlfrnd
extremely useful
itsurgrlfrnd
I was expecting these to fit like any other panty, but the product I received was not up to par with those expectations. The fabric easily tears and the lacing from front to back is annoying to say the least. Only a few good points I could think of were the color, the pattern on the lace and the overall idea. It was a great start, but with a misleading picture for comparison, I feel these panties did not work for me.
Lace, Pattern, Color
Uncomfortable, Misleading Packaging, Cumbersome to put on, Doesn't fit well
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2012
Wet look bikini top and skirt set reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Wet look bikini top and skirt set

PolyLove
extremely useful
PolyLove
For some reason I am drawn to high maintenance pieces. Very cute, but itchy material that needs to be hand washed. I love the design and it fits well, but not for those who like lingerie that can be thrown in the washer and dryer for a quick clean.
+Cute +Adjustable +Sizing is right +Easy to store and travel with
-Polyester is sticky -Lace is itchy -High maintenance cleaning -Top is too short
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2012
Spring meadow four piece set reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Spring meadow four piece set

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
This set is cute on the model, but in person? It was huge disappointment. The bra cut into me in a way that was uncomfortable, and the quality on the rest of the set is questionable. At least the garter skirt is cute, but for $33.99? This isn't a good buy.
Garter skirt is cute, Stretchy, Cute color combination
Seams on bra, No bust support, Lots of loose threads, Plastic garters, Garters aren't adjustable
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2012
Penguin
extremely useful
Penguin
This was a hit. If you don't mind showing your stomach, this set is very pretty and still sexy on many women. It's stretchy so it will also fit a range comfortably. I like that the skirt is short, the fabric is see through, and it is a different color scheme than the norm. It has flaws, but I gave it 5 stars because of how my gf feels in it. Amazing.
-Different colors -Soft and stretchy/see-through fabrics -Many pieces -Fits well/comfortable
-Thong quality -Nylons ran first time wear
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2012
Red rosebud split crotch panty reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Red rosebud split crotch panty

Lady Evyl
extremely useful
Lady Evyl
Finally, finally, finally, finally! Do you have any idea how hard it is to find a sexy panty for curvaceous women? Almost impossible! And one that makes the woman feels sexy too? Finally I have found one that fulfills all of the above. The Red rosebud split crotch panty is so feminine and really flattering to larger shapes. The crotchless factor brings up so many naughty thoughts too and your partner will particularly enjoy the view.
very comfortable, sides don’t cut into hips. Very sexy and can be worn during sex.
a little stiff before first wash, rosebud attached with glue.
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
These panties are the cat's meow! Very pretty, feminine and scotchingly hot, these will light up your evening. They are true to size and will make almost every butt look amazing. Your partner will have full access to your, ummm charms, and the lace is soft enough that it won't rub him raw. All around I am well pleased with this set of incredibly hot panties.
Comfortable for extended wearing, great access to entire genital area!
White is not offered in plus sizes, Red is not offered in sizes lower than 1X!
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2012
Golden foil four piece set reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Golden foil four piece set

OliviaKink
useful
OliviaKink
Overall, I was disappointed in how this fit my short, curvy figure. At a C-cup in the ML size, this costume didn't have the support to maintain a flattering look for my chest - Alas! At least the g-string is cute!
Fantastic concept and design.
Material is thin and itchy. The stockings were rough and had runs right out of the package.
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2012