Sort by
Total products: 292
Promotions available
Gold trim teddy reviews
Price: $17.49 $34.99
 
 
 
 

Gold trim teddy

Teddy and bodystockings
DD windsong
No votes for this review
DD windsong
Purchasing this item is fantastic for adding some spice to any relationship. Don't let norms constrain the usage of this item. Be creative with it, and you won't regret it.
A sexual and teasing experience.
Limited areas where it can be used.
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2019
ChuChii
useful
ChuChii
I would definitely recommend this outfit to my friends that are looking for something sexy but comfy. I know for a fact that once I wash this it's going to start to break sooner then expected, only because of the type of material it's made from. I'm hoping it won't.
Sexy Comfortable
Bit pricey Mask is a no for me Material
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2017
Promotions available
Irresistible garter bodystocking reviews
Price: $11.99 $23.99
 
 
 
 

Irresistible garter bodystocking

Teddy and bodystockings
PolyLove
No votes for this review
PolyLove
I only recommend purchasing this if you are incredibly careful or if you plan on only using it once. I am not a rough person, my husband calls me vanilla, and I found that it was still too... flimsy to withstand use by me.
- Sexy - Inexpensive
- Cheap - One Time Use
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2019
ReverieReviews
No votes for this review
ReverieReviews
As this was my first OS lingerie piece from EdenFantasys, it had a lot to live up to, setting a precedent for the quality, comfort, and fit of their selection. I was nervous going into it, concerned that my plus size figure may prove the undoing of this garment, but I was pleasantly surprised by my positive experience with the Irresistible Garter Bodystocking.
Super Stretchy, Comfortable, Incredibly Sexy
Thin Fabric, Frayed Edges
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2017
 DancerKittyKat
extremely useful
DancerKittyKat
Wearing this bodysuit made me feel like a super model, sexy, strong, and beautiful. While the quality of this garment is not top-notch, I found myself not overly concerned. Pantyhose do not usually last me more than several wears. The quality of this material is equivalent. The fit was perfect and the outfit is extremely comfortable. For a few sexy play sessions to make your significant other drool, this bodysuit is definitely worth the purchase.
Comfortable Super duper sexy
Delicate fabric Made in China
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2016
Promotions available
Uncover me queen reviews
Price: $17.99 $35.99
 
 
 
 

Uncover me queen

Teddy and bodystockings
HisShieldmaiden
extremely useful
HisShieldmaiden
This teddy is affordable and super sexy, it fits well in most areas, but I found it to be tight in the crotch. Overall I think its super adorable and can't wait to shoot some scenes with it!
Affordable Sexy
Tight in Crotch
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2019
Promotions available
Long sleeve teddy queen size reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Long sleeve teddy queen size

Teddy and bodystockings
Heartthrob
No votes for this review
Heartthrob
Go ahead and look like a good girl before going completely crotchless! The Long Sleeve Teddy is sure to delight your partner with its pleasant surprise in the nether regions. Sometimes looks can be a bit deceiving. This is not really as modest as it appears.
Surprising with the crotchless feature, comfortable
Bust not adjustable
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2019
Promotions available
Crotchless deep V bodystocking reviews
Price: $15.59 $25.99
 
 
 
 

Crotchless deep V bodystocking

Teddy and bodystockings
Kinkykat8
extremely useful
Kinkykat8
I probably wouldn't purchase this bodystocking again. While it is very sexy and fun, this will probably only last a few months at most before it is too torn up to consider wearing. After getting a hole during the first time putting it on, I'd imagine more come quickly. I will update if it lasts longer than I expect.
Sexy Stays in Place
Cheaply Made
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2018
Promotions available
Romance bodystocking reviews
Price: $23.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Romance bodystocking

Teddy and bodystockings
Athomas328
No votes for this review
Athomas328
It is worth true buy, and it is pleasing to all visually and physically. Live a little and try it.
Sexy Easy on and off Cool
Stretches out Ripped easy
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2018
Princess-Kayla ♥
No votes for this review
Princess-Kayla ♥
This is a sexy open-backed body stocking that comes with a matching thong. It's comfortable, easy to slip on, and just as easy to slip off.
Comfortable, Larger than average breast cups
None
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2017
Promotions available
Deep V lace teddy reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Deep V lace teddy

Teddy and bodystockings
Fun in the sheets
useful
Fun in the sheets
This would have been ideal, but it was a little tight. I did like how it was tight around the vagina. I used it to spice the night up, and it worked well. It was a little hard to get off since it was tight. Overall it made me look sexy, and my boyfriend got turned on.
It was sexy, and it did get my boyfriend turned on.
It was tight.
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2018
Mystery lace teddy reviews
Price: $16.99 $33.99
 
 
 
 

Mystery lace teddy

Teddy and bodystockings
lock down
extremely useful
lock down
Bring a little role play to the bedroom with this mystery woman set. Who is she? How did she get in the house? Where did she come from? How do we take this thing off? This sexy black thong teddy leaves little to the imagination but it's well worth it.
Very stretchy Sexy Black Skimpy
Rides up the crotch
Rating:
Published:June 25, 2018
Promotions available
Off the shoulder teddy reviews
Price: $24.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Off the shoulder teddy

Teddy and bodystockings
SexyNCurious69
extremely useful
SexyNCurious69
This is a very sexy piece of lingerie. It is difficult to zip up by yourself however it will have your partner ready for fun in no time.
One piece, Sexy, No Underwire
Runs small in sizes, Hard to zip up
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2018
Promotions available
Crochet bodystocking queen size reviews
Price: $10.99 $21.99
 
 
 
 

Crochet bodystocking queen size

Teddy and bodystockings
HisShieldmaiden
No votes for this review
HisShieldmaiden
Overall this bodysuit is affordable and super soft. I, however, would not suggest it for tall people or folks that are over a size 18.
Affordable, Soft
Not ideal for tall or plus sized.
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2018
Promotions available
Eyelash lace teddy reviews
Price: $17.99 $35.99
 
 
 
 

Eyelash lace teddy

Teddy and bodystockings
Heartthrob
No votes for this review
Heartthrob
If you're looking for a super sexy, barely there, "shows it all" teddy for a bargain then you've found your match! Go ahead, indulge yourself in a little sexiness and surprise your partner by coming out in almost nothing at all. This one is sure to please both your partner and you.
Shows everything, comfortable, super sexy
May not fit taller people
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2018
Promotions available
Lace long sleeve teddy reviews
Price: $19.49 $38.99
 
 
 
 

Lace long sleeve teddy

Teddy and bodystockings
Heartthrob
No votes for this review
Heartthrob
Want a teddy that has that classy long arm appeal? You've come to the right place. Be prepared to slip on an item that will let your breasts spill out and show off all your assets.
Super sexy, keyhole back, comfortable
Sizing runs extremely small
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2018
Promotions available
Cheetah bodystocking queen size reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99

Color: Black

Select color

 
 
 
 

Cheetah bodystocking queen size

Teddy and bodystockings
HisShieldmaiden
extremely useful
HisShieldmaiden
Overall I really like this piece. It's plus-size friendly as well as affordable. My only real complaint was I would rather prefer it having thinner straps than the thick ones because this feels a bit awkward when it's on.
Plus Size Friendly, Affordable
Straps are a bit odd, thinner would be better
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2018
LovelyGirl93Official
useful
LovelyGirl93Official
Embrace your inner sex kitten with this pink or black cheetah print net body stocking. Its stretchy fishnet style is sure to drive anyone wild.
Stretchy Very pink Crotchless for easy access
Runs a little small size up Stretches very thin Easy to snag
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2017
Cat suit reviews
Price: $33.49 $66.99
 
 
 
 

Cat suit

Teddy and bodystockings
Heartthrob
No votes for this review
Heartthrob
The catsuit is the perfect suit for petites wishing to add a little role play into the bedroom. So go ahead, join the supervillain craze and let your sexy evil side out. Who knows, you might just win the superhero over!
Fantasy igniting, form-fitting, slick
Does not fit taller people
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2018
Mistress Lizzie
extremely useful
Mistress Lizzie
Are you looking for an outfit that lets you express your inner dominatrix? This costume is bound to take your fantasy to reality. This open breasted catsuit lets you tease your partner, and the crotch zipper is made for easy access. This tight suit flatters your curves and lets you look absolutely stunning. It is simple to put on, a unique design and, it is very sexy. It works out well for a hot night of BDSM domination.
Sexy, BDSM themed, crotch zipper, tight neckpiece
Tight neck piece, slightly too tight for comfortable seating
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2018
Promotions available
Disco babe reviews
Price: $24.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Disco babe

Teddy and bodystockings
sigian
No votes for this review
sigian
This was a fun little one piece, very sexy and revealing, but much more fun for something to wear as a tease than practical. The crotch is a bit tight even with how loose the rest of it is, and it does at least slide off very easily.
Sexy one piece Soft and silky
Crotch is a bit tight.
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2018
Promotions available
Come-hither teddy queen size reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Come-hither teddy queen size

Teddy and bodystockings
Jodi*Perkins
No votes for this review
Jodi*Perkins
Overall, I would definitely say this was well worth the price. I loved how the material was and how I felt in it. Unlike a lot of the queen size outfits, this was true to size and was awesome in every way.
Stretchy Forgiving Covers nicely
Bra wire stiff Garter straps might come off
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2018
Promotions available
Deep V catsuit reviews
Price: $24.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Deep V catsuit

Teddy and bodystockings
MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
This is a great form-fitting number, but it definitely wouldn't be worn by Catwoman as she would need mobility and flexibility in her knees, that this doesn't offer. But if you need a sexy outfit to impress your partner, that shows off all your curves... This is a great choice. It likely would fit better if you are on the petite size as we doubt it would fit larger women based on our experience.
Form Fitting
May not fit most Difficult to bend knees while wearing
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2018
Promotions available
After dark sexy teddy queen size reviews
Price: $13.49 $26.99
 
 
 
 

After dark sexy teddy queen size

Teddy and bodystockings
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
This one-piece teddy is a gorgeous addition to your lingerie drawer. Featuring lace ruffles and a deep frontal cut, this teddy is sure to get your partner hot and bothered. Adjustable straps mean that this teddy will fit a number of body types, and the beautiful see-through material provides an air of mystery.
Well-made Easy to put on/take off Stretches to fit more sizes
Not for longer torsos
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2017
Irresistible Temptation 14 bodystocking reviews
Price: $13.29 $18.99
 
 
 
 

Irresistible Temptation 14 bodystocking

ReverieReviews
No votes for this review
ReverieReviews
Part of Toynary's Irresistible Temptation collection, number 14 here has a unique pattern compared to the others. Its combination of zigzagging stripes and spots gives it a far more intricate, dynamic look. Aside from the pattern, however, the design is very plain. It isn't particularly flattering or unflattering, and is just there for the most part displaying the pattern over your bare skin. It's crotchless for easy access, and the fabric feels rather sturdy compared to similar products.
Dynamic zigzag and spotted pattern Crotchless Stretchy, Well-made, and Comfortable
Frayed stitching along toes Bland Neckline Doesn't seem to be for larger busts
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2017
Promotions available
Flirt bodystocking reviews
Price: $11.49 $22.99
 
 
 
 

Flirt bodystocking

Teddy and bodystockings
MrWishyWashy
useful
MrWishyWashy
This bodystocking set screams sexiness. It is awesome to touch and feel and with the care I am sure it will last for a good bit of time.
Economical Sexy
None
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2017