Sort by
Total products: 288
Promotions available
Mystery lace teddy reviews
Price: $16.99 $33.99
 
 
 
 

Mystery lace teddy

Teddy and bodystockings
lock down
No votes for this review
lock down
Bring a little role play to the bedroom with this mystery woman set. Who is she? How did she get in the house? Where did she come from? How do we take this thing off? This sexy black thong teddy leaves little to the imagination but it's well worth it.
Very stretchy Sexy Black Skimpy
Rides up the crotch
Rating:
Published:June 25, 2018
Off the shoulder teddy reviews
Price: $24.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Off the shoulder teddy

Teddy and bodystockings
SexyNCurious69
extremely useful
SexyNCurious69
This is a very sexy piece of lingerie. It is difficult to zip up by yourself however it will have your partner ready for fun in no time.
One piece, Sexy, No Underwire
Runs small in sizes, Hard to zip up
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2018
Promotions available
Crochet bodystocking queen size reviews
Price: $10.99 $21.99
 
 
 
 

Crochet bodystocking queen size

Teddy and bodystockings
HisShieldmaiden
No votes for this review
HisShieldmaiden
Overall this bodysuit is affordable and super soft. I, however, would not suggest it for tall people or folks that are over a size 18.
Affordable, Soft
Not ideal for tall or plus sized.
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2018
Promotions available
Eyelash lace teddy reviews
Price: $17.99 $35.99
 
 
 
 

Eyelash lace teddy

Teddy and bodystockings
Heartthrob
No votes for this review
Heartthrob
If you're looking for a super sexy, barely there, "shows it all" teddy for a bargain then you've found your match! Go ahead, indulge yourself in a little sexiness and surprise your partner by coming out in almost nothing at all. This one is sure to please both your partner and you.
Shows everything, comfortable, super sexy
May not fit taller people
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2018
Promotions available
Lace long sleeve teddy reviews
Price: $19.49 $38.99
 
 
 
 

Lace long sleeve teddy

Teddy and bodystockings
Heartthrob
No votes for this review
Heartthrob
Want a teddy that has that classy long arm appeal? You've come to the right place. Be prepared to slip on an item that will let your breasts spill out and show off all your assets.
Super sexy, keyhole back, comfortable
Sizing runs extremely small
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2018
Promotions available
Cheetah bodystocking queen size reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99

Color: Black

Select color

 
 
 
 

Cheetah bodystocking queen size

Teddy and bodystockings
HisShieldmaiden
extremely useful
HisShieldmaiden
Overall I really like this piece. It's plus-size friendly as well as affordable. My only real complaint was I would rather prefer it having thinner straps than the thick ones because this feels a bit awkward when it's on.
Plus Size Friendly, Affordable
Straps are a bit odd, thinner would be better
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2018
LovelyGirl93Official
useful
LovelyGirl93Official
Embrace your inner sex kitten with this pink or black cheetah print net body stocking. Its stretchy fishnet style is sure to drive anyone wild.
Stretchy Very pink Crotchless for easy access
Runs a little small size up Stretches very thin Easy to snag
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2017
Promotions available
Cat suit reviews
Price: $33.49 $66.99
 
 
 
 

Cat suit

Teddy and bodystockings
Heartthrob
No votes for this review
Heartthrob
The catsuit is the perfect suit for petites wishing to add a little role play into the bedroom. So go ahead, join the supervillain craze and let your sexy evil side out. Who knows, you might just win the superhero over!
Fantasy igniting, form-fitting, slick
Does not fit taller people
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2018
Mistress Lizzie
extremely useful
Mistress Lizzie
Are you looking for an outfit that lets you express your inner dominatrix? This costume is bound to take your fantasy to reality. This open breasted catsuit lets you tease your partner, and the crotch zipper is made for easy access. This tight suit flatters your curves and lets you look absolutely stunning. It is simple to put on, a unique design and, it is very sexy. It works out well for a hot night of BDSM domination.
Sexy, BDSM themed, crotch zipper, tight neckpiece
Tight neck piece, slightly too tight for comfortable seating
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2018
Promotions available
Disco babe reviews
Price: $24.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Disco babe

Teddy and bodystockings
sigian
No votes for this review
sigian
This was a fun little one piece, very sexy and revealing, but much more fun for something to wear as a tease than practical. The crotch is a bit tight even with how loose the rest of it is, and it does at least slide off very easily.
Sexy one piece Soft and silky
Crotch is a bit tight.
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2018
Promotions available
Come-hither teddy queen size reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Come-hither teddy queen size

Teddy and bodystockings
Jodi*Perkins
No votes for this review
Jodi*Perkins
Overall, I would definitely say this was well worth the price. I loved how the material was and how I felt in it. Unlike a lot of the queen size outfits, this was true to size and was awesome in every way.
Stretchy Forgiving Covers nicely
Bra wire stiff Garter straps might come off
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2018
Promotions available
Deep V catsuit reviews
Price: $24.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Deep V catsuit

Teddy and bodystockings
MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
This is a great form-fitting number, but it definitely wouldn't be worn by Catwoman as she would need mobility and flexibility in her knees, that this doesn't offer. But if you need a sexy outfit to impress your partner, that shows off all your curves... This is a great choice. It likely would fit better if you are on the petite size as we doubt it would fit larger women based on our experience.
Form Fitting
May not fit most Difficult to bend knees while wearing
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2018
Promotions available
After dark sexy teddy queen size reviews
Price: $13.49 $26.99
 
 
 
 

After dark sexy teddy queen size

Teddy and bodystockings
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
This one-piece teddy is a gorgeous addition to your lingerie drawer. Featuring lace ruffles and a deep frontal cut, this teddy is sure to get your partner hot and bothered. Adjustable straps mean that this teddy will fit a number of body types, and the beautiful see-through material provides an air of mystery.
Well-made Easy to put on/take off Stretches to fit more sizes
Not for longer torsos
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2017
Irresistible Temptation 14 bodystocking reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Irresistible Temptation 14 bodystocking

ReverieReviews
No votes for this review
ReverieReviews
Part of Toynary's Irresistible Temptation collection, number 14 here has a unique pattern compared to the others. Its combination of zigzagging stripes and spots gives it a far more intricate, dynamic look. Aside from the pattern, however, the design is very plain. It isn't particularly flattering or unflattering, and is just there for the most part displaying the pattern over your bare skin. It's crotchless for easy access, and the fabric feels rather sturdy compared to similar products.
Dynamic zigzag and spotted pattern Crotchless Stretchy, Well-made, and Comfortable
Frayed stitching along toes Bland Neckline Doesn't seem to be for larger busts
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2017
Promotions available
Flirt bodystocking reviews
Price: $11.49 $22.99
 
 
 
 

Flirt bodystocking

Teddy and bodystockings
MrWishyWashy
useful
MrWishyWashy
This bodystocking set screams sexiness. It is awesome to touch and feel and with the care I am sure it will last for a good bit of time.
Economical Sexy
None
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2017
Promotions available
Naughty dreams open cup teddy reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty dreams open cup teddy

Teddy and bodystockings
Heartthrob
extremely useful
Heartthrob
If you're looking for a sexy little romper and you happen to be a cup size AA-A, and you happen to be between a size 2-6 then look no further, this lace teddy is for you! Wear it to dominate your lover, entice your lover, or just surprise your lover. Whatever you do, you are sure to have fun.
Very risque, very sexy, nice looking
Hard to get on, bows not included
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2017
Promotions available
Delicate seduction reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Delicate seduction

Teddy and bodystockings
wrecklesswords
extremely useful
wrecklesswords
Imagine being on a peaceful island on an early summer vacation. You're in a cottage by the sea with your significant other waiting for them to get back from picking up the wine they're getting for your get away. The windows are open, and the linen curtains are gently waving in the twilight breeze. You're wearing this beautiful white teddy. It hugs you in all the right ways and makes you look as pure as a white feather floating in the breeze.
Comfortable, easy to adjust straps, simple and elegant
The bodice may be a tad short for the wired cups to sit directly under your breasts
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2017
Promotions available
Open access reviews
Price: $11.99 $23.99
 
 
 
 

Open access

Teddy and bodystockings
Forensicschick
No votes for this review
Forensicschick
Overall the product is great, and perfect for foreplay. I personally am not a fan, but I would still recommend the body stocking.
Soft, mostly comfortable, cute
A little bunching on toes, uncomfortable halter tie
Rating:
Published:September 04, 2017
wrecklesswords
extremely useful
wrecklesswords
Open up your wild and sensual side with this open access, floral bodystocking. Not only will it hug your body in all the right ways, but it will also leave your best areas exposed to tease and play.
Stretchy, sexy, sensual, soft, easy to clean.
Picks up hair and dust easily
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2017
Promotions available
Irresistible garter bodystocking reviews
Price: $11.99 $23.99
 
 
 
 

Irresistible garter bodystocking

Teddy and bodystockings
ReverieReviews
No votes for this review
ReverieReviews
As this was my first OS lingerie piece from EdenFantasys, it had a lot to live up to, setting a precedent for the quality, comfort, and fit of their selection. I was nervous going into it, concerned that my plus size figure may prove the undoing of this garment, but I was pleasantly surprised by my positive experience with the Irresistible Garter Bodystocking.
Super Stretchy, Comfortable, Incredibly Sexy
Thin Fabric, Frayed Edges
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2017
 DancerKittyKat
extremely useful
DancerKittyKat
Wearing this bodysuit made me feel like a super model, sexy, strong, and beautiful. While the quality of this garment is not top-notch, I found myself not overly concerned. Pantyhose do not usually last me more than several wears. The quality of this material is equivalent. The fit was perfect and the outfit is extremely comfortable. For a few sexy play sessions to make your significant other drool, this bodysuit is definitely worth the purchase.
Comfortable Super duper sexy
Delicate fabric Made in China
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2016
Promotions available
Bow crotchless pantyhose reviews
Price: $7.99 $15.99
 
 
 
 

Bow crotchless pantyhose

Hosiery
Heartthrob
extremely useful
Heartthrob
If you're looking for something to wear to spice up the night, that can also be worn during sex, then look no further. Who could ask for more than crotchless pantyhose? You will get the satisfaction of looking super sexy and feeling sexier and naughtier than ever while your partner is able to reach every part of you!
Partner has access to everything, super comfortable, very sexy
Difficult to put on
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2017
Crotchless fishnet bodystocking reviews
Price: $8.49 $16.99
 
 
 
 

Crotchless fishnet bodystocking

Nyja1222
No votes for this review
Nyja1222
If you like bodysuits or want to try one out, this is the one. The price is great, and the product is made with quality material. It will stretch where you want it to and hold you in a little in the right places also. A very sexy choice that I don't think you will regret!
Very easy to put on and remove. Machine washable. Will make you feel soooo sexy!
None from me! I love it.
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2017
GoodGuybrations
No votes for this review
GoodGuybrations
This body stocking does a great job of being low priced, while maintaining good quality. It's stretch allows people of all body types to fit.
Good Quality Low Price Easy to fit
One size fits most may be limiting
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2016
Promotions available
Play with me reviews
Price: $16.99 $33.99
 
 
 
 

Play with me

Teddy and bodystockings
Mistress M.
extremely useful
Mistress M.
Play with me by Charm Wear is a sexy piece of lingerie. It is well made and will hold up for many sexy nights. It shouldn't be put in the washer/dryer. If you have large breasts, this piece may not be for you. Overall it is a great piece of lingerie and would make great for any lingerie collection!
Great material, it is soft and comfortable. The hook and eye enclosure hold well.
Not ideal for larger breasted people, the top doesn't accommodate for larger breasts.
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2017
#kayndre
No votes for this review
#kayndre
I think this piece is worth fixing and releasing with sizing options or more flexibility. I do really love the way it looks. The fact that I can adjust the cup size was amazing and made me feel more confident about my body.
Once on it looks great, adjustable in the right places, soft material
SIZING
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2017
HisShieldmaiden
No votes for this review
HisShieldmaiden
The Play With Me Teddy is super cute but would be much better if the proportions were not so off. It would be great for someone with a small bottom half and a very busy top half.
Cute Soft High Quality
Sizing is way off
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2016