Sort by
Total products: 275
Promotions available
Naughty dreams open cup teddy reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty dreams open cup teddy

Teddy and bodystockings
Heartthrob
extremely useful
Heartthrob
If you're looking for a sexy little romper and you happen to be a cup size AA-A, and you happen to be between a size 2-6 then look no further, this lace teddy is for you! Wear it to dominate your lover, entice your lover, or just surprise your lover. Whatever you do, you are sure to have fun.
Very risque, very sexy, nice looking
Hard to get on, bows not included
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2017
Promotions available
Delicate seduction reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Delicate seduction

Teddy and bodystockings
wrecklesswords
extremely useful
wrecklesswords
Imagine being on a peaceful island on an early summer vacation. You're in a cottage by the sea with your significant other waiting for them to get back from picking up the wine they're getting for your get away. The windows are open, and the linen curtains are gently waving in the twilight breeze. You're wearing this beautiful white teddy. It hugs you in all the right ways and makes you look as pure as a white feather floating in the breeze.
Comfortable, easy to adjust straps, simple and elegant
The bodice may be a tad short for the wired cups to sit directly under your breasts
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2017
Open access reviews
Price: $11.99 $23.99
 
 
 
 

Open access

Teddy and bodystockings
Forensicschick
No votes for this review
Forensicschick
Overall the product is great, and perfect for foreplay. I personally am not a fan, but I would still recommend the body stocking.
Soft, mostly comfortable, cute
A little bunching on toes, uncomfortable halter tie
Rating:
Published:September 04, 2017
wrecklesswords
extremely useful
wrecklesswords
Open up your wild and sensual side with this open access, floral bodystocking. Not only will it hug your body in all the right ways, but it will also leave your best areas exposed to tease and play.
Stretchy, sexy, sensual, soft, easy to clean.
Picks up hair and dust easily
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2017
Promotions available
Irresistible garter bodystocking reviews
Price: $11.99 $23.99
 
 
 
 

Irresistible garter bodystocking

Teddy and bodystockings
ReverieReviews
No votes for this review
ReverieReviews
As this was my first OS lingerie piece from EdenFantasys, it had a lot to live up to, setting a precedent for the quality, comfort, and fit of their selection. I was nervous going into it, concerned that my plus size figure may prove the undoing of this garment, but I was pleasantly surprised by my positive experience with the Irresistible Garter Bodystocking.
Super Stretchy, Comfortable, Incredibly Sexy
Thin Fabric, Frayed Edges
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2017
 DancerKittyKat
extremely useful
DancerKittyKat
Wearing this bodysuit made me feel like a super model, sexy, strong, and beautiful. While the quality of this garment is not top-notch, I found myself not overly concerned. Pantyhose do not usually last me more than several wears. The quality of this material is equivalent. The fit was perfect and the outfit is extremely comfortable. For a few sexy play sessions to make your significant other drool, this bodysuit is definitely worth the purchase.
Comfortable Super duper sexy
Delicate fabric Made in China
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2016
Save 50%
Bow crotchless pantyhose reviews
Price: $7.99 $15.99
 
 
 
 

Bow crotchless pantyhose

Hosiery
Heartthrob
extremely useful
Heartthrob
If you're looking for something to wear to spice up the night, that can also be worn during sex, then look no further. Who could ask for more than crotchless pantyhose? You will get the satisfaction of looking super sexy and feeling sexier and naughtier than ever while your partner is able to reach every part of you!
Partner has access to everything, super comfortable, very sexy
Difficult to put on
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2017
Promotions available
Crotchless fishnet bodystocking reviews
Price: $8.49 $16.99
 
 
 
 

Crotchless fishnet bodystocking

Teddy and bodystockings
Nyja1222
No votes for this review
Nyja1222
If you like bodysuits or want to try one out, this is the one. The price is great, and the product is made with quality material. It will stretch where you want it to and hold you in a little in the right places also. A very sexy choice that I don't think you will regret!
Very easy to put on and remove. Machine washable. Will make you feel soooo sexy!
None from me! I love it.
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2017
GoodGuybrations
No votes for this review
GoodGuybrations
This body stocking does a great job of being low priced, while maintaining good quality. It's stretch allows people of all body types to fit.
Good Quality Low Price Easy to fit
One size fits most may be limiting
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2016
Promotions available
Play with me reviews
Price: $16.99 $33.99
 
 
 
 

Play with me

Teddy and bodystockings
Mistress M.
extremely useful
Mistress M.
Play with me by Charm Wear is a sexy piece of lingerie. It is well made and will hold up for many sexy nights. It shouldn't be put in the washer/dryer. If you have large breasts, this piece may not be for you. Overall it is a great piece of lingerie and would make great for any lingerie collection!
Great material, it is soft and comfortable. The hook and eye enclosure hold well.
Not ideal for larger breasted people, the top doesn't accommodate for larger breasts.
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2017
#kayndre
No votes for this review
#kayndre
I think this piece is worth fixing and releasing with sizing options or more flexibility. I do really love the way it looks. The fact that I can adjust the cup size was amazing and made me feel more confident about my body.
Once on it looks great, adjustable in the right places, soft material
SIZING
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2017
MarriedVikingQueen
No votes for this review
MarriedVikingQueen
The Play With Me Teddy is super cute but would be much better if the proportions were not so off. It would be great for someone with a small bottom half and a very busy top half.
Cute Soft High Quality
Sizing is way off
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2016
Promotions available
Heart bodystocking reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Heart bodystocking

Teddy and bodystockings
Dianna3902
No votes for this review
Dianna3902
I would recommend this lingerie to a shorter girl like myself as I do not know how far the stockings will stretch on your legs if you are on the taller side.
Lovely details Very flattering
Stockings don't stay up Material is a little cheap
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2017
Promotions available
Sultry romance reviews
Price: $18.49 $36.99
 
 
 
 

Sultry romance

Teddy and bodystockings
wrecklesswords
extremely useful
wrecklesswords
The unique design of this teddy will make you feel sexy, yet conservative, covered, yet exposed. It's great for that duality feeling when you're caught between wanting to feel more covered, yet wanting to appear sultry.
Soft, stretchy, comfortable, bigger hip friendly
The lace mesh is delicate so use caution when wearing and storing
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2017
The Awkword Lover
extremely useful
The Awkword Lover
The Sultry Romance is a simple, elegant teddy that can be worn with other types of lingerie, or on its own.
Stretchy, Could fit different body types, Versatile, Creates the illusion of an hourglass figure
Seams can be rough, Awkward to remove
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2017
Promotions available
Romance bodystocking reviews
Price: $23.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Romance bodystocking

Teddy and bodystockings
Princess-Kayla ♥
No votes for this review
Princess-Kayla ♥
This is a sexy open-backed body stocking that comes with a matching thong. It's comfortable, easy to slip on, and just as easy to slip off.
Comfortable, Larger than average breast cups
None
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2017
Promotions available
Flower of love reviews
Price: $16.99 $33.99
 
 
 
 

Flower of love

Teddy and bodystockings
Lil
No votes for this review
Lil
This item came to me damaged, not as described, and feels a bit like wearing a baggy swimsuit. I can't recommend it based on my experience. However, if your order does not come damaged then perhaps you might feel differently. The lack of support and design was not suitable for my cup size and body, but others might find it more pleasing. In short, if you still want to buy it, I'd make sure it's on sale.
Flexible and stretchy, fits many sizes soft material cute accents
Mine was damaged No bust support Ribbons sewn shut Not thong as advertised
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2017
KimberlyFDR
extremely useful
KimberlyFDR
A good starter piece of lingerie to help you get into the mood without breaking the budget. With breathable fabric, easy secure strings around the neck, and a flexibility that will stand up to typical use, this is a great teddy for both partner play or solitary fun.
Comfortable, not restrictive, pretty
Lays differently for various body types
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2016
Mistress M.
No votes for this review
Mistress M.
If you are looking for a super sexy, breathable teddy, this one might be for you. It's easy to care for, it truly does fit most. This outfit could make for a wonderful special night. Flower Of Love is a great lingerie piece that everyone should have in their lingerie drawer.
Sexy! It does fit most, even plus size girls! Great fabric used, stretches.
Does not stretch to fit VERY large breasts.
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2016
Promotions available
Something blue lace teddy reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Something blue lace teddy

Teddy and bodystockings
wrecklesswords
No votes for this review
wrecklesswords
Overall, this is the best piece to get things heated up for a hot summer night this season. Don't pass this up in your suitcase to your hot destination for spring break or summer this year!
Sexy, stretchy, adjustable hip straps, tie backs
Тot a good fit on short, hippy girls
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2017
Promotions available
Gold trim teddy reviews
Price: $17.49 $34.99
 
 
 
 

Gold trim teddy

Teddy and bodystockings
ChuChii
useful
ChuChii
I would definitely recommend this outfit to my friends that are looking for something sexy but comfy. I know for a fact that once I wash this it's going to start to break sooner then expected, only because of the type of material it's made from. I'm hoping it won't.
Sexy Comfortable
Bit pricey Mask is a no for me Material
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2017
Promotions available
Naughty angel reviews
Price: $16.99 $33.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty angel

Teddy and bodystockings
Mistress M.
No votes for this review
Mistress M.
Charm Wear really hit the mark with this piece of lingerie. I absolutely love it. It is well made, and not to mention incredibly sexy to wear. It is also very comfortable to wear. The only real con to the Naughty Angel is that you should wash it by hand and allow it to hang dry to preserve the material better.
Well made, very sexy, comfortable to wear.
Only con is that you have to wash it by hand and let it hang dry.
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2017
Promotions available
Criss cross bodystocking reviews
Price: $12.49 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Criss cross bodystocking

Teddy and bodystockings
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
This 'one-size fits all' crotchless bodystocking is a joy to wear. Your partner will love seeing you in it and the open crotch provides all the access needed for semi-clothed fun, and even easy public bathroom trips. The material is smooth/stretchy and comfortable. Fits most. Great for solo or partner play.
Sexy, open crotch, stretchy, comfortable
None
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2016
Promotions available
Wet look teddy reviews
Price: $21.49 $42.99
 
 
 
 

Wet look teddy

Teddy and bodystockings
MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
This outfit was an exciting number to see my girlfriend walking around in; however, the look of frustration on her face when the top slid down while she was wearing took away from my enjoyment. Likely tighter tying of the top would fix this, but the outfit also appears to work better for women who are taller than my girlfriend.
Stretchy material Comfortable
Top did not stay put
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2016
Promotions available
Elegant one shoulder bodystocking reviews
Price: $10.40 $51.99
 
 
 
 

Elegant one shoulder bodystocking

Teddy and bodystockings
MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
I was excited to see my girlfriend in some sexy lingerie and this body stocking did not disappoint. She felt sexy and I was very turned on seeing her in this outfit. The outfit definitely seems it can fit significantly larger women than my girlfriend who is only 5 feet tall and petite.
Will fit a variety of sizes Comfortable/stretchy material
Legging attachments easily get twisted
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2016
Save 50%
Club Seamless crotchless catsuit reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Club Seamless crotchless catsuit

Teddy and bodystockings
Athomas328
No votes for this review
Athomas328
No matter what you do, this is not a good or bad choice. It is gonna have its good and bad. But it has no crotch, so easy access!
Cool with all holes It will fir almost every size
It is hard to get on and off
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2016
ashevil78
somewhat useful
ashevil78
Great gift for your wife, girlfriend, or other. Will definitely get your blood pumping and make things stand to attention . Bottom line, a must buy for anyone, a great addition to our collection.
Super sexy ,very complimenting to the female form
Nothing that I can see
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2014
Promotions available
Flower lace garter bodystocking reviews
Price: $10.99 $21.99
 
 
 
 

Flower lace garter bodystocking

Teddy and bodystockings
PolyLove
useful
PolyLove
The Flower Lace Garter Bodystocking is cute and adds that extra spice to any bedroom experience. The crotchless feature and the beautiful patterns makes for a great addition to any lingerie collection! The only down fall is washing and storing, but even then, it isn't that big of a deal.
+ Cute + Durable + Crotchless
- High maintenance
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2016
Promotions available
Leopard teddy reviews
Price: $12.40 $61.99
 
 
 
 

Leopard teddy

Teddy and bodystockings
Heartthrob
No votes for this review
Heartthrob
If you want to look just a little naughty but still maintain some sweet innocence then this is the teddy for you. Perfect for a hot night in, extended wear, and wear during sex. Come on, let your lingerie fantasy come true!
Extremely sexy, comfortable, adjustable
None
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2016