Sort by
Total products: 294
Save 85%
Aqua bustier set queen size reviews
Price: $10.05 $67.00
 
 
 
 

Aqua bustier set queen size

Corsets and bustier
Heartthrob
No votes for this review
Heartthrob
If you're into very light restraint and pretty bustiers then this set is for you! Surprise your lover with a bit of a naughty look as you let him or her restrain you (or the other way around) and have fun! Perfect for a kinky night in.
Comes with light restraints, pretty color, comfortable
Girdle ribbon easily comes out during washing
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2018
wrecklesswords
No votes for this review
wrecklesswords
Imagine your beach vacation with you and your boo. You’re at dinner together, enjoying an outdoor meal by the seaside. Listening to the gulls call and the sea whisper it’s secrets to you. The two of you walk back to your Oceanside hotel room and shut the door. You begin to strip down, revealing an aqua lace set slowly. Your night will be set afire!
Soft, stretchy, good color, good fit, easy to clean, easy to put on
Not true to queen sizing. Fits more like an adult L/XL
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2018
Save 70%
Totally fab queen size reviews
Price: $14.10 $47.00
 
 
 
 

Totally fab queen size

Corsets and bustier
NikitaMaxine
useful
NikitaMaxine
Overall a beautiful set and comfortable get up especially for the price that I purchased it for. The material is amazing.
Well made corset
Panties shrink quickly
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2018
Promotions available
Bella sexy bustier and mask set queen size reviews
Price: $19.49 $38.99
 
 
 
 

Bella sexy bustier and mask set queen size

Corsets and bustier
LovelyGirl93Official
No votes for this review
LovelyGirl93Official
Adding a little spice and mystery with this sexy outfit is a fantastic thrill. The bustier should fit like a lacy, silky glove with lovely details of purple lace and trendy straps over the breasts.
Stretchy Sexy Purple & Black Built-in garters
Thong fits odd.
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2018
HisShieldmaiden
No votes for this review
HisShieldmaiden
Regardless of my complaint about the mask I really like this bustier, I have worn it under a few low cut shirts, and the strappy design is one of my favorite features. While it doesn't fit perfectly in the bust, I can still wear the garment, and it has become one of my favorites.
Strappy Design, Has a decent amount of stretch, high quality
The Mask is odd
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2018
Lovemybutt74
No votes for this review
Lovemybutt74
If this can make me feel good about myself I think anyone that buys it will feel amazing like it made me feel.
It fit perfectly. It's absolutely beautiful
The mask
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2018
Promotions available
Wild cat open bust bustier queen size reviews
Price: $21.99 $43.99
 
 
 
 

Wild cat open bust bustier queen size

Corsets and bustier
mica123
useful
mica123
Over all, the Wildcat Bustier is a fun and sexy piece of lingerie. It added some spice to my sex life. I would wear it everyday if I could.
I love the style and materials this is made from.
It could be a little bit longer and the g-string material patch a bit bigger.
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2018
Naughtymedic
No votes for this review
Naughtymedic
Great outfit that gives the perfect amount of stretch and is very comfortable. Place this item in your bag and purchase today. You will be so happy that you did. Meow into a night of orgasmic fun. Let your Wild Kitty out.
Comfortable and great support.Great package.
No stocking included.
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2018
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Let out your inner wild cat with this fun, sexy bustier. Your partner won't be able to wait to pounce on you when they see you in this beautiful, form-fitting ensemble. Pair this outfit with a nice pair of stockings and heels, and you will have a complete outfit. Designed with a wet look for extra allure.
Sexy, fun, beautiful Well-made Easy to clean/put on/take off
Runs a little small
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2017
Save 85%
Red hot bustier reviews
Price: $13.05 $87.00
 
 
 
 

Red hot bustier

Corsets and bustier
fabidefabi
No votes for this review
fabidefabi
For the price and purpose of the outfit, this is a great find! I'd strongly recommend this for someone who wants to try something new and spice up a special night. If you want this to be your go-to outfit to turn on your partner/or yourself, then I don't believe this is the outfit for you.
Material, Colors, and Overall Feel
The fit and cheap aesthetic of the outfit
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2018
sigian
No votes for this review
sigian
Quite the red hot one piece, though my wife found the clasp up back to be a bit daunting if not just tedious.
Good fit Nice material.
So many clasps were daunting knowing this isn't a corset.
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2017
Save 85%
Aqua bustier and restraint set reviews
Price: $10.05 $67.00
 
 
 
 

Aqua bustier and restraint set

Corsets and bustier
ShinySuicide
extremely useful
ShinySuicide
Overall, I would give this lingerie set 4 stars. The bustier fits well, but the cut of the thong was slightly uncomfortable due to the cut. The restraints included in the set are too delicate to be used for their initial purpose. If you're looking for a simple, but beautiful bustier set to add to your collection this may be for you.
3 piece matching set Beautiful skin complimenting color for anyone Well-made
Restraints are delicate for actual use The thong has an odd cut
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2018
Promotions available
Elegant bustier set queen size reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Elegant bustier set queen size

Corsets and bustier
HisShieldmaiden
No votes for this review
HisShieldmaiden
Overall I was left super disappointed by this bustier. I understand the style is supposed to be fitted but as someone who owns similar items by the same brand that fit perfectly, I am baffled why this one is made so small. Honestly, if you are plus sized I highly suggest skipping this bustier. I gave it a 3-star rating because the material IS soft and durable.
Lace is soft and durable
Charm is cheaply made and broke, Very untrue to size.
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2017
Staycoolgoddess
useful
Staycoolgoddess
This lingerie set is definitely worth buying and adding to your lingerie collection. It will give you the elegant and sophisticated but naughty look that is desired. The only con for this piece is that it is not made for busty women (but your partner surely won't mind!). The materials feel nice on your skin and it is easy to put on and take off.
G-string fit very well Was true to size Great design and color
Not enough room for bust
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2017
Promotions available
Totally fab reviews
Price: $24.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Totally fab

Corsets and bustier
Geography
worth reading, but not useful
Geography
This product is worth buying if you have smaller boobs and can get it at a discount. It is somewhat cheaply made and doesn't feel like it will last many uses. It is a beautiful color though!
Beautiful color, lace was cute
Terrible fit, cheap material
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2017
OH&W, Lovebears
useful
OH&W, Lovebears
This would be totally fabulous had it fit me. It's beautiful in every way. I would have loved to wear this to the office and shopping. I also would have liked this style and color in a camisole. Eden only carries this in M. It would be wonderful if they carried larger sizes also. I'm going to rate this a 5 as if it fit me.
Beautiful design and color, Bikini panty garter included
Sized Incorrectly.
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2017
Promotions available
Bella bustier and mask set reviews
Price: $18.99 $37.99
 
 
 
 

Bella bustier and mask set

Corsets and bustier
Mistress Lizzie
No votes for this review
Mistress Lizzie
I really enjoyed this lingerie. It made me feel confident, sexy and added a little BDSM spice to the night.
Very soft, Cute ,and Easy to care for.
Underwire
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2017
Save 85%
Curves reviews
Price: $10.50 $70.00

Clothes Size: 3X

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Curves

Babydolls and chemises
WillowRain
extremely useful
WillowRain
For the price, I think you can't go wrong. However, if you have large, not so perky breasts, I would try going up a size.
It fits beautifully and very comfortable
Too small in the chest and straps are a bit thin
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2017
Save 70%
Seductive corset reviews
Price: $18.00 $60.00

Clothes Size: M

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Seductive corset

Corsets and bustier
slunaprincess
extremely useful
slunaprincess
I love this corset. It's nice, flirty, sexy and looks amazing in person... I only wish they would have bigger sizes and a sizing guide on the page. Other than that, I think a large size corset would fit a person of a 10/12 size in clothes, maybe a 12/13... I am not sure...... It won't fit a 14/16 sized person (like me) or women who have larger than average breasts.
Will hold up to a ton of yanking and pulling. Is extremely soft on the inside. Looks amazing.
For the first corset, I cannot say it has any cons. It would be good for women with smaller breasts.
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2017
spiced
No votes for this review
spiced
If you're the right size, and enjoy elegant, sexy lingerie with a hint of kink, this could be a good choice. The Seductive Corset is beautiful, well-made, and will bring out the best in those delicious curves.
Elegant Well-made Comfortable
Not available in larger sizes
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2017
Promotions available
Feel sexy corset reviews
Price: $47.99 $79.99
 
 
 
 

Feel sexy corset

Corsets and bustier
Dianna3902
extremely useful
Dianna3902
This item is highly recommended because of its sexy throwback look and high-quality material. The matching G-String is a nice touch as well.
Sexy retro style & matching G-string
None
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2017
wrecklesswords
useful
wrecklesswords
Imagine slipping into a corset that won't make you dizzy and blue in the face. Imagine having something so subtly sexy that you could wear it out on the town and in the bedroom to dazzle your lover. That is exactly what this corset and thong set will offer you.
Gorgeous Well-made Sexy and subtle
Not inclusive of double-digit sizing
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2016
Hippyrobot25
extremely useful
Hippyrobot25
Overall, I love this corset. Even though I had to re-ribbon it to make it fit, it is a gorgeous addition to my wardrobe. You will feel like a goddess while wearing it.
Its polyester, Clasps are solid, flexible boning, adjustable
Handwash only, one size fits all, Small cup size
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2016
Save 85%
Temptation bustier reviews
Price: $10.05 $67.00
 
 
 
 

Temptation bustier

Corsets and bustier
Heartthrob
extremely useful
Heartthrob
Want something to spice up the night with? Then look no further than the Temptation Bustier. It will fit most body types and entice your lover.
Very cute
Garters come off
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2017
Save 85%
Princess corset reviews
Price: $15.00 $100.00
 
 
 
 

Princess corset

Corsets and bustier
Dianna3902
No votes for this review
Dianna3902
This item is very sexy and fits me very well but not at that price for the quality of the material.
Looks very sexy on me and fit well
Semi-cheap material
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2017
Brandon
No votes for this review
Brandon
Overall, we really like this corset and my wife feels good while wearing it. The material is very soft and forgiving, but not to the point that it will loose its shape. It is one of my favorites and my wife looks absolutely gorgeous while wearing it. If you are in the market for a new corset, I would give this Princess corset a try. And if you might be new to wearing corsets, this is great for beginners because of the forgiving and breathable fit.
Soft to the touch, stretchy and forgiving.
Material could be easily snagged if not careful.
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2017
Precious Gems corset set queen size reviews
Price: $34.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Precious Gems corset set queen size

MistressPandora
No votes for this review
MistressPandora
This is a great lingerie item for someone who has a difficult time finding sexy, plus sized lingerie that fits well.
The corset fit very well, better than expected.
The underwire slips out rather easily.
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2017
Save 85%
Darling cami garter reviews
Price: $10.50 $70.00
 
 
 
 

Darling cami garter

Corsets and bustier
wrecklesswords
No votes for this review
wrecklesswords
Imagine yourself on a late spring or summer day, you're hot and sweaty, but you still want to dress cute for your special someone. This outfit would allow you to look sweet and sexy as well while staying cool while heating things up with your partner.
Breathable fabric Stretchy Cute lace details Garter clasps are strong
Not intended for double digit sizes. No loops for lacing Elastic on gloves is not strong enough
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2017
Heartthrob
No votes for this review
Heartthrob
Strike a pose! Well, that's what you'll feel like when you put this on. Come on, cover yourself in lace, put on some old Madonna records, and surprise your partner. What could be better than an extremely sexy surprise?
Extremely sexy
G-string rolls up when being pulled up
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2017
Darque corset reviews
Price: $29.39 $41.99
 
 
 
 

Darque corset

Katelyn
extremely useful
Katelyn
This [italic|Darque Corset] by Coquette is a lace-up lingerie top in shiny PVC black. This top would look great when worn at a costume party, a play party, or even around the house.
Great Fabric, Amazing Fit, Adorable PVC Look, Great For Going Out.
Too Tight Across The Bust.
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2016
Upyourreviews
extremely useful
Upyourreviews
This is a beautiful corset that probably works better in smaller sizes, but was done poorly for plus sizes. The ribbons will eventually need to be replaced, and be careful when you unsnap the halter! I am really disappointed with the outcome of my purchase, but sincerely hope that there are plus sized women out there that fit better in it.
- Sexy Look
- Massive Cups - Cheap Ribbon - Breakable Snaps - Too Short
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2012
Breas
extremely useful
Breas
I love almost everything about the Darque Corset by Coquette. I love the style of the corset, the appearance, and the way it fits. The only issue I had with the corset was the length. It's a really short corset so it will show your hips, belly, and bottom back whether you want it to or not. I prefer to keep these areas covered but I can't do that with the corset length. If you have a shorter torso or don't mind exposing these areas, I'd recommend the corset to you.
Inexpensive, sexy, comfortable, width is adjustable, padding, snaps secure well, sizes available.
the length is too short (for me).
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2012
LovesAPoet
extremely useful
LovesAPoet
This PVC like corset top from Coquette's Darque line could be the next great addition to a wide variety of collections. Whether you're the corset enthusiast, the BDSM queen or just a woman who appreciates flare, this is sure to please. Boasting great quality and breathability Coquette puts all worries to rest with this great piece.
~Quality ~True to Size ~Can Be Worn In Public
~Breast Area
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The Darque corset is a fetish look corset that runs true to size. It has sizes S-1x/2x with XL and 1x/2x being their own sizes! There is room for large breast in this corset, which isn't something you find with all lingerie. Sadly, there seems to be too many cons. There is no modesty panel, so you back is exposed completely. The plastic boning doesn't allow for it to be form fitting, so it won't tuck or be flattering. Plus, the corset is short.
Fetish look, true to size, room for large breast, available in majority of sizes.
No modesty panel, not form fitting, doesn't tuck, short, and unflattering.
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2012
Piped lace and satin corset reviews
Price: $46.19 $65.99
 
 
 
 

Piped lace and satin corset

Darklyvan
useful
Darklyvan
Love that this sexy corset is offered in plus sizes. It makes even us big girls feel good about ourselves. It's easy to wear and comfortable to boot. I just wish I got more support and stability for my larger breasts.
Sexy, Easy to wear, Sizing is accurate
Delicate, doesn't support large breasts
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2015
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
When someone's helping you get dressed and they have to say, [italic|"Try to not breathe in"] you know that the item might look sexy but it won't be comfortable. Unfortunately, that was true for me with this piece. It is gorgeous but if you have a torso smaller than 20" and an apple shaped figure, I recommend that you pass on this. Giving it 4 stars for high quality - deducted a star for lack of privacy panel in back. For me personally, it would be 2 stars since it doesn't fit me well.
Sexy design Great fabric Excellent craftsmanship
Must be handwashed Does not do well with apple shaped figures Should have torso longer than 20"
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
Boobs and Lubes
extremely useful
Boobs and Lubes
If you know your way around a corset and you can get the size correct, you may want to try this one from Coquette. There were just too many issues for us to give this one the thumbs up.
Great price for a corset, nice cut and color.
Fit,No panel in the rear, belts are not well made or thought out, we didn't like the lacing size.
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2012
Miss Anonymous
extremely useful
Miss Anonymous
The fully boned corset is a beautiful corset. It's perfect if you don't plan on wearing it for a very long time. The plastic boning has a tendency to warm up to your body and you kind of lose the cinching look. It's a perfect starting point, and perfect for beginners. I just think I had my hope set a little too high, so I was a bit let down.
Beautiful, Beginner friendly, Comes with a beautiful hanger,
Plastic Boning, Wears out quickly,
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2011
Cherry21
useful
Cherry21
This Satin & Lace Corset is a very sexy piece of lingerie. It has garter clips and can work with thigh high socks or stockings. Or, it can even be worn as super sexy costume piece!
boned, no panel in back, lace & satin!
optional straps are too tight.
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2011
Peplum bustier with nude hose reviews
Price: $25.19 $35.99
 
 
 
 

Peplum bustier with nude hose

Geography
useful
Geography
Overall, I would buy this set again. It is a pain to have to buy new stockings and to find underwear that matches, but it is just so cute and the color is so fun and different from the normal array of black and red lingerie sets that it was worth adding to the drawer!
Fun color to add to a mostly black/red lingerie drawer, stretchy, flattering, very feminine
Garter straps attached, but stockings aren't that nice, cheap underwear
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2015
Newmie
useful
Newmie
This piece fits me well and is a great color. The nude stockings work with a variety of skin tones - even with more caramel shades like mine. If you are self-conscious about a small chest, I would think twice but still get it. The boob cups are not going to do you any favors. It is cute, stretchy, and comfortable.
Stretchy, color, lace looks nice, good length.
Thin stockings, G-string is cheap, breast cups could be better.
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2012
Vintage Rose bustier and g-string reviews
Price: $37.09 $52.99
 
 
 
 

Vintage Rose bustier and g-string

collegecouple
extremely useful
collegecouple
This is the best piece of lingerie I have had luck with purchasing online. Very feminine, sure to make any curvy lady feel sexy.
Fits well, Made Well, Sturdy, Beautiful
Basic underwear
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2015
Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
The bustier is beautiful. The gathered middle section hides any bumps or bulges in your tummy area. The color is great. I was disappointed in the cups. First they are small and the band below them is not tight. Second, the molded cups can be damaged if not maintained in their molded state. With the exception of the cup size this bustier has a lot of room. The problems I experienced were not due to any flaws in the bustier but more sizing for me and damage in shipping.
Hides tummy issues Very feminine Comes with panty
Molded cups can get damaged Small cups
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2013
charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
Although the fit is loose, the cut is flattering and the set is comfortable. It allows you to look sexy without feeling compressed or pinched. In my book, that's a win. The colors are great and the material is soft. It's a great set to purchase for the coming warmer months!
Comfortable Well Made Flattering for a Variety of Body Types
Panty a Bit Too Loose
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2013
K101
extremely useful
K101
This is a stunning bustier. The color combination is beautiful and unique and the lacy, ruffle trim as well as shirred panel adds such a feminine and pretty look. The bustier runs large, so it's not tight, but there's loose baggage that shows. The fit could've been a lot better.
Gorgeous. Great quality. Comfortable.
Too large/loose. Cups too far apart.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2013