Sort by
Total products: 283
Promotions available
Princess corset reviews
Price: $34.99 $69.99
 
 
 
 

Princess corset

Corsets and bustier
Dianna3902
No votes for this review
Dianna3902
This item is very sexy and fits me very well but not at that price for the quality of the material.
Looks very sexy on me and fit well
Semi-cheap material
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2017
Brandon
No votes for this review
Brandon
Overall, we really like this corset and my wife feels good while wearing it. The material is very soft and forgiving, but not to the point that it will loose its shape. It is one of my favorites and my wife looks absolutely gorgeous while wearing it. If you are in the market for a new corset, I would give this Princess corset a try. And if you might be new to wearing corsets, this is great for beginners because of the forgiving and breathable fit.
Soft to the touch, stretchy and forgiving.
Material could be easily snagged if not careful.
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2017
Promotions available
Seductive corset reviews
Price: $29.99 $59.99

Clothes Size: S

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Seductive corset

Corsets and bustier
spiced
No votes for this review
spiced
If you're the right size, and enjoy elegant, sexy lingerie with a hint of kink, this could be a good choice. The Seductive Corset is beautiful, well-made, and will bring out the best in those delicious curves.
Elegant Well-made Comfortable
Not available in larger sizes
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2017
Save 50%
Precious Gems corset set queen size reviews
Price: $49.99

Clothes Size: 1X/2X

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Precious Gems corset set queen size

Corsets and bustier
MistressPandora
No votes for this review
MistressPandora
This is a great lingerie item for someone who has a difficult time finding sexy, plus sized lingerie that fits well.
The corset fit very well, better than expected.
The underwire slips out rather easily.
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2017
Promotions available
Darling cami garter reviews
Price: $16.49 $32.99
 
 
 
 

Darling cami garter

Corsets and bustier
wrecklesswords
No votes for this review
wrecklesswords
Imagine yourself on a late spring or summer day, you're hot and sweaty, but you still want to dress cute for your special someone. This outfit would allow you to look sweet and sexy as well while staying cool while heating things up with your partner.
Breathable fabric Stretchy Cute lace details Garter clasps are strong
Not intended for double digit sizes. No loops for lacing Elastic on gloves is not strong enough
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2017
Heartthrob
No votes for this review
Heartthrob
Strike a pose! Well, that's what you'll feel like when you put this on. Come on, cover yourself in lace, put on some old Madonna records, and surprise your partner. What could be better than an extremely sexy surprise?
Extremely sexy
G-string rolls up when being pulled up
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2017
Promotions available
Feel sexy corset reviews
Price: $39.99 $79.99
 
 
 
 

Feel sexy corset

Corsets and bustier
wrecklesswords
useful
wrecklesswords
Imagine slipping into a corset that won't make you dizzy and blue in the face. Imagine having something so subtly sexy that you could wear it out on the town and in the bedroom to dazzle your lover. That is exactly what this corset and thong set will offer you.
Gorgeous Well-made Sexy and subtle
Not inclusive of double-digit sizing
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2016
Hippyrobot25
extremely useful
Hippyrobot25
Overall, I love this corset. Even though I had to re-ribbon it to make it fit, it is a gorgeous addition to my wardrobe. You will feel like a goddess while wearing it.
Its polyester, Clasps are solid, flexible boning, adjustable
Handwash only, one size fits all, Small cup size
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2016
Darque corset reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Darque corset

Katelyn
extremely useful
Katelyn
This [italic|Darque Corset] by Coquette is a lace-up lingerie top in shiny PVC black. This top would look great when worn at a costume party, a play party, or even around the house.
Great Fabric, Amazing Fit, Adorable PVC Look, Great For Going Out.
Too Tight Across The Bust.
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2016
Upyourreviews
extremely useful
Upyourreviews
This is a beautiful corset that probably works better in smaller sizes, but was done poorly for plus sizes. The ribbons will eventually need to be replaced, and be careful when you unsnap the halter! I am really disappointed with the outcome of my purchase, but sincerely hope that there are plus sized women out there that fit better in it.
- Sexy Look
- Massive Cups - Cheap Ribbon - Breakable Snaps - Too Short
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
I love almost everything about the Darque Corset by Coquette. I love the style of the corset, the appearance, and the way it fits. The only issue I had with the corset was the length. It's a really short corset so it will show your hips, belly, and bottom back whether you want it to or not. I prefer to keep these areas covered but I can't do that with the corset length. If you have a shorter torso or don't mind exposing these areas, I'd recommend the corset to you.
Inexpensive, sexy, comfortable, width is adjustable, padding, snaps secure well, sizes available.
the length is too short (for me).
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2012
LovesAPoet
extremely useful
LovesAPoet
This PVC like corset top from Coquette's Darque line could be the next great addition to a wide variety of collections. Whether you're the corset enthusiast, the BDSM queen or just a woman who appreciates flare, this is sure to please. Boasting great quality and breathability Coquette puts all worries to rest with this great piece.
~Quality ~True to Size ~Can Be Worn In Public
~Breast Area
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The Darque corset is a fetish look corset that runs true to size. It has sizes S-1x/2x with XL and 1x/2x being their own sizes! There is room for large breast in this corset, which isn't something you find with all lingerie. Sadly, there seems to be too many cons. There is no modesty panel, so you back is exposed completely. The plastic boning doesn't allow for it to be form fitting, so it won't tuck or be flattering. Plus, the corset is short.
Fetish look, true to size, room for large breast, available in majority of sizes.
No modesty panel, not form fitting, doesn't tuck, short, and unflattering.
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2012
Piped lace and satin corset reviews
Price: $65.99
 
 
 
 

Piped lace and satin corset

Darklyvan
useful
Darklyvan
Love that this sexy corset is offered in plus sizes. It makes even us big girls feel good about ourselves. It's easy to wear and comfortable to boot. I just wish I got more support and stability for my larger breasts.
Sexy, Easy to wear, Sizing is accurate
Delicate, doesn't support large breasts
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2015
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
When someone's helping you get dressed and they have to say, [italic|"Try to not breathe in"] you know that the item might look sexy but it won't be comfortable. Unfortunately, that was true for me with this piece. It is gorgeous but if you have a torso smaller than 20" and an apple shaped figure, I recommend that you pass on this. Giving it 4 stars for high quality - deducted a star for lack of privacy panel in back. For me personally, it would be 2 stars since it doesn't fit me well.
Sexy design Great fabric Excellent craftsmanship
Must be handwashed Does not do well with apple shaped figures Should have torso longer than 20"
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
Boobs and Lubes
extremely useful
Boobs and Lubes
If you know your way around a corset and you can get the size correct, you may want to try this one from Coquette. There were just too many issues for us to give this one the thumbs up.
Great price for a corset, nice cut and color.
Fit,No panel in the rear, belts are not well made or thought out, we didn't like the lacing size.
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2012
Miss Anonymous
extremely useful
Miss Anonymous
The fully boned corset is a beautiful corset. It's perfect if you don't plan on wearing it for a very long time. The plastic boning has a tendency to warm up to your body and you kind of lose the cinching look. It's a perfect starting point, and perfect for beginners. I just think I had my hope set a little too high, so I was a bit let down.
Beautiful, Beginner friendly, Comes with a beautiful hanger,
Plastic Boning, Wears out quickly,
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2011
Cherry21
useful
Cherry21
This Satin & Lace Corset is a very sexy piece of lingerie. It has garter clips and can work with thigh high socks or stockings. Or, it can even be worn as super sexy costume piece!
boned, no panel in back, lace & satin!
optional straps are too tight.
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2011
 SaMiKaY
useful
SaMiKaY
The Fully Boned Lace and Satin Corset from Coquette is a pretty costume piece but isn't worth much more. Corset has beautiful lace over satin detailing as well as a lace-up back!
Beautiful lace, detachable straps/garters
boning is a joke
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2011
TameTemptress
extremely useful
TameTemptress
This is a stunning corset if you're just going for something that looks pretty and cinches you in a little bit.
Gorgeous, Creates a Lovely Silhouette
Boning is not that great, Doesn't do much for my breasts
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2011
evanovca
useful
evanovca
A nice costume piece but no real lift or shaping. The bones are too soft for me to consider this a real corset and for the price it's not made as well as it should be. Beware of fraying fabric!
Looks nice, good costume piece, versatile, removable straps and garters.
Not very sturdy, not well made for the price, fraying at seams.
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2011
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
Coquette's fully boned satin and lace corset will fit and enhance a wide range of sizes and figures. Although there's no underwire, the boobs stay where they belong. Adjusting can be tricky, though, and this isn't the most comfy of lingerie.
Lace-up back, beautiful to wear in and out of the bedroom, gives great shape, supports large busts.
Hard to adjust lacing, not comfortable for extended wear, boning may get bent out of shape easily.
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2011
melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
If you're looking for that special something to turn anyone's head, look no further. If he or she doesn't appreciate how you look in this baby, you had better check for a pulse.
It's sexy, and makes you feel beautiful no matter what size you are.
It takes two to put this outfit on the first time.
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2011
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
I'm in love with this corset, and it looks super sexy on. I love how it hides my problem areas, and makes me look a dress size smaller. Another piece of fine lingerie from Coquette added to my collection, and I'm super happy that they offer plus sizes. Wear it in the bedroom, or with your favorite jeans... and you'll feel like a princess!
Flattering to my figure, looks like I lost a dress size, excellent quality, comfortable, sexy
If you wear shoulder straps(optional) it's annoying! No other cons.
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Maybe Victorian isn't the right word, but that's what I think of when I see this. It's constructed solidly, is comfortable to wear, and should fit pretty much everybody in the size guidelines. The back doesn't have a privacy panel and the straps dig in if you choose to wear them, but it's still a well built and sexy piece of lingerie.
Sexy, Comfortable, Should fit listed sizes
Straps are uncomfortable if you choose to wear them, Doesn't do anything for small breasts
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2011
Peplum bustier with nude hose reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Peplum bustier with nude hose

Geography
useful
Geography
Overall, I would buy this set again. It is a pain to have to buy new stockings and to find underwear that matches, but it is just so cute and the color is so fun and different from the normal array of black and red lingerie sets that it was worth adding to the drawer!
Fun color to add to a mostly black/red lingerie drawer, stretchy, flattering, very feminine
Garter straps attached, but stockings aren't that nice, cheap underwear
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2015
Newmie
useful
Newmie
This piece fits me well and is a great color. The nude stockings work with a variety of skin tones - even with more caramel shades like mine. If you are self-conscious about a small chest, I would think twice but still get it. The boob cups are not going to do you any favors. It is cute, stretchy, and comfortable.
Stretchy, color, lace looks nice, good length.
Thin stockings, G-string is cheap, breast cups could be better.
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2012
Vintage Rose bustier and g-string reviews
Price: $52.99
 
 
 
 

Vintage Rose bustier and g-string

collegecouple
extremely useful
collegecouple
This is the best piece of lingerie I have had luck with purchasing online. Very feminine, sure to make any curvy lady feel sexy.
Fits well, Made Well, Sturdy, Beautiful
Basic underwear
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2015
Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
The bustier is beautiful. The gathered middle section hides any bumps or bulges in your tummy area. The color is great. I was disappointed in the cups. First they are small and the band below them is not tight. Second, the molded cups can be damaged if not maintained in their molded state. With the exception of the cup size this bustier has a lot of room. The problems I experienced were not due to any flaws in the bustier but more sizing for me and damage in shipping.
Hides tummy issues Very feminine Comes with panty
Molded cups can get damaged Small cups
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2013
charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
Although the fit is loose, the cut is flattering and the set is comfortable. It allows you to look sexy without feeling compressed or pinched. In my book, that's a win. The colors are great and the material is soft. It's a great set to purchase for the coming warmer months!
Comfortable Well Made Flattering for a Variety of Body Types
Panty a Bit Too Loose
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2013
K101
extremely useful
K101
This is a stunning bustier. The color combination is beautiful and unique and the lacy, ruffle trim as well as shirred panel adds such a feminine and pretty look. The bustier runs large, so it's not tight, but there's loose baggage that shows. The fit could've been a lot better.
Gorgeous. Great quality. Comfortable.
Too large/loose. Cups too far apart.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2013
Zebra bustier set reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Zebra bustier set

acessorie
No votes for this review
acessorie
If you are looking for a sexy outfit to wear for a few minutes before its ripped off, go for it. If you want a more supportive corset that you can wear daily I suggest searching out a better one.
Looks adorable
Uncomfortable Just for show Hand wash only
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2015
Passionate Pastor
useful
Passionate Pastor
If you are looking for a sexy zebra print bustier to wear for a short time before a sexual encounter then this is a great piece but if you are looking for something to shape your curves, guve breast support and wear for longer than 5 minutes, look elsewhere.
Looks great
Does not shape well, no breast support
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012
Various
extremely useful
Various
Seven ‘til Midnight delivers a great bustier and G-string set at a great price, however it tends to fall flat in a few places. Although it's well made, it will not give your shape a boost and provides no breast support. The versatility makes up for the flat spots and makes for an overall great buy.
Well made Great price Garters are adjustable and removable Versatile
Tricky garters No support for breast No straps
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2012
firepower442
useful
firepower442
WOW! My beautiful, sexy wife + the Seven Til Midnight Zebra Print Bustier set = BEST VALENTINES DAY EVER! Even with boning, the spandex/polyester combo makes this super comfy for her and eye candy for me! Makes me wanna go "grrrrr"!
Sexy, comfortable, inexpensive, removable stocking straps
No bra support, does have boning
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
 Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
If I was rating this for my use only, I'd give this about 2 stars. But I am not the typical consumer on this site - if I was in my 20's and thinner and could wear pink - this would get 4 stars...so that is what I am giving it. I am deducting one star only because the breast area is not lined. Otherwise, I do like this piece a lot.
Sort of stretchy, Cute and colorful design
No lining in breast area
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
For $25.99, this bustier is pretty good. I love the zebra pattern, it's stretchy, and it's available in plus sizes. The only real problem I had with this bustier is that the inner chest area is very coarse and it hurts when it rubs against my nipples. Wearing nipple covers or a strapless bra will solve this though. For the price, you can't go wrong.
price, stretchy, detachable and adjustable garters, cute, many sizes available
chest material is coarse, bustier is a bit short in length, no shoulder straps
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2012
Dot satin waist cincher reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Dot satin waist cincher

symbol
useful
symbol
I have gotten so many complements on this corset! It looks fabulous on and is easy to wear and very comfortable. Simply pair with a little black dress or a skirt and blouse for a wonderful burlesque look. The relatively flexible boning make this a corset for occasional costume wear rather than a 24/7 garment, but I feel that it is excellent value for what it is! Definitely a worthwhile purchase if you enjoy the look and feel of structured garments like this.
Attractive, Sturdy, Affordable
Costume-only (not for waist training)
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2014
MarriedVikingQueen
useful
MarriedVikingQueen
In the end, I think the Pros outweigh the Cons. This cincher is high quality, a good price and a wonderful addition to any lingerie collection. With a few alterations(such as replacing the lace) this cincher is a REAL deal!
Bustless Price High Quality
Lacing is weird
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2012
A.noel
extremely useful
A.noel
This waist cincher is perfect for wearing out or for in the bedroom. It gives a great hourglass shape and comes with a cute hanger for easy storage. I love this cincher and wear it often. It never fails to make me feel sexy.
Beautiful fabric, comes with garters, boning doesn't dig into sides, true to size
None
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2012
melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
This would be great for anyone looking to look sexy and slimmer inside or outside the bedroom, throw on a sexy dress that you wear when going out and draw the attention of everyone around. This may be too frilly for some even the guys you can simply have on a dark shirt or dress over the cincher and it works the same way.
The craftsmanship, price, amazing lifting ability.
It does hurt the back or at least it did mine.
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2012
CynicallyYours
useful
CynicallyYours
All in all, this cincher is a great costume piece for any collection! The structure is decent, the fabric is strong, and the cincher itself is really cute. Wear it on it's own, wear it over a dress or top!
price, structure, style
runs small, thin ribbon
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2012
12345678
extremely useful
12345678
This waist cincher from Coquette is a gorgeous looking piece for those who are into costumes or fetish wear. It can give your waist a nice shape, and feels pretty at the same time. Just make sure you give yourself plenty of time to figure out how to get the laces right.
Very pretty, genuine corset-like feel to this piece
Very hard to get the laces right, length is awkward if you have a chubby middle
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2012
Wild nights bustier reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Wild nights bustier

PolyLove
useful
PolyLove
Despite the fit and the thigh highs, I love this set, and so does the husband. The colors are bright and the sheer midsection are big pro's in my book.
+Well Made +Cute Design +Decent Fit
-Bust area too small -Thigh highs cheap -Garters hard to use
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2014
princessss
extremely useful
princessss
The Wild Nights Bustier is a very vibrant and feminine piece. This is a great outfit because it's very stretchy, but the cups I was very disappointed with. The pros and cons of this outfit are basically equal. I think this outfit will suit others and others it will not. It is also not the most flattering thing in the world either, especially if your a woman with curves. But that's what you get when you order an outfit thats see-through and hugs every part of your body.
Colors, apperance, garters and stockings were long enough, underwire, cotton liner on thong.
Cup size, middle of the cups hurt, not very flattering.
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2012
shySEXXaddict
extremely useful
shySEXXaddict
If looked up in a dictionary the definition of a bustier is:a woman's close-fitting, sleeveless, strapless top, often elasticized, usually having boning or facing to give it shape, and worn as a blouse. I feel as though this "bustier" doesn't do any of this so can it still be called that?! Unless your small breasted and with no stomach flaws this might be the piece for you, otherwise it will just leave you feeling like a self conscious mess.
Material is soft, pretty colors, three piece set, underwires
extremely sheer, non detachable garters, micro-sized cups, no hook and eye
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2012
One million kisses bustier and g-string reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

One million kisses bustier and g-string

*Ash*
No votes for this review
*Ash*
So looking at all of the issues I had with this, I would say that this item was over priced for the quality and I definitely would not recommend it.
Cute
Cheaply made
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2014
AwesomeAmanda
extremely useful
AwesomeAmanda
The One million kisses bustier and g-string set is a great piece of lingerie that will flatter any body type. It will be a great addition to your lingerie collection. Strong stitching and hook and eye closures make this piece fit securely and the comfort is unbelievable. This bustier and g-string set is something you will not regret buying!
+Sexy +Supportive +Stretchy
-One loose string
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2012
tami
extremely useful
tami
This is a cute piece that I plan to wear a little more often than some of the others that I have. It is comfortable and not itchy at all. The boning in it gives some support but when you have really large boobs, sometimes you have to improvise and wear a cute matching bra under it and that is what I usually do. It was another fun night with hubby and we had lots of one-on-one time playing with this bustier.
Love the kiss marks on it Fits pretty well
Runs a little bit small
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2012
alaska monkeys
useful
alaska monkeys
This is a well made bustier that fits most body types nicely. I only wish the g-string was a little more confortable to wear.
Fits nicely forming the body well.
If you want to wear it as a top you may need a bra.
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2012
Holiday corset reviews
Price: $66.99
 
 
 
 

Holiday corset

Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
This is a stunning corset. The crystals pick up the light and the velvet is soft to the touch. Overall it is well made with exception of the boning having sharp edges that may poke through and the ribbon lacing being very thin. There is a cup area but no defied cups or underwires. This may be a concern for some who desire more support. Overall this is a fantastic corset.
Great design Lace and crystals secured well Modesty panel in front
No modesty panel in back Boning quality Ribbon lacing quality
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Holiday Corset by Coquette is a really pretty piece that can be worn both in and/or out of the bedroom. The corset is comfortable, opaque, and has a great length. The modesty panel beneath the hook and eye closures is a thin ribbon and tears easily. Other than the ribbon panel, the corset is lovely. It's a shame it's not offered in larger sizes because it would look lovely on just about anybody.
Pretty, opaque, width adjustable, detachable shoulder and garter straps, length, quality.
Lack of sizes, modesty panel made of weak ribbon, no underwire or padding.
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2012
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
I like this corset! It is elegant looking, comfortable, and well-fitted. This could be worn for a night out, or a night in! It's gorgeous and I think it is sure to give anyone cleavage that just won't quit. It even looks good with the straps attached!
Elegant, sexy, fits well, great for taller people, doesn't stick out at the belly, great shape
May be too low cut for some to feel comfortable with it.
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
White Tesa`s classic corset reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

White Tesa`s classic corset

Sugarfina
No votes for this review
Sugarfina
A corpse bride I am, and though I am unsure if I will be wearing this to my wedding, I have fallen in love with the idea that maybe someday, it will be used as such. It's my favourite corset, and has the most meaning out of my collection. Thank you EdenFantasys.
Beautiful white wedding corset
Shoelace like strings included, no inserted cups for breast padding
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2013
VictoriaDaniel1
somewhat useful
VictoriaDaniel1
I wouldn't buy this product, but that doesn't mean you shouldn't. It didn't work for me since it was scratchy and had loose threads, but it is affordable and is great if worn as a body shaper.
- Boning was sewn in well
- Loose threads - Scratchy
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2013
Madsinner
useful
Madsinner
The Classic Corset resembles a chest binder more than a lingerie piece. This awkward top is scratchy and does not cinch a waist or push up breasts.
Laces up and zips.
Runs large, Bad fabric, Plastic boning
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2012
Powernet bustier and g-string reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Powernet bustier and g-string

Pete's Princess
No votes for this review
Pete's Princess
The Powernet material does hold you in snugly. If you are looking for a sexy way to hold you in, then this is it. It doesn't have as much give or length as some other Coquette items so check sizing in my review. It is very comfortable. It can be dressed up or down. Great panty design. The material is a bit rougher than most. Metal on garters. Straps hook behind neck with hook/eye closure. Overall great bustier despite a few cons.
Great Panty Holds in Stomach Comfortable
Did Not Come with Hanger Material a Bit Rough Check Sizing
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2013
allehcat
extremely useful
allehcat
The Powernet Bustier Set does nothing more than incite powerful expletives from this girl. Yeah, it fits technically, but it needs a lot more than that to compete with other Coquette sets. Let's start by designing lingerie with the female body in mind, not just how it looks. That would be nice.
Well made, Cool design of straps and thong, nice removable garter straps, front and back boning
awkward cups with no support or underwire, weight of breasts on neck, not enough boning
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2012
Eva Schwaltz
useful
Eva Schwaltz
Overall, this is a nice piece, however, I don’t like where the straps are situated, and a bit more support on the cups would be nice.
Stretchy, durable material, adjustable
Plastic boning, location of straps
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
Cherry21
useful
Cherry21
I always love everything I get from Coquette, and this bustier didn't disapoint either. It fit me almost perfect, and it great as a lingerie piece, or as a sexy top for a night on the town!
sexy, light foam padded cups, fits well
undies are too tight
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2011
kellyg
useful
kellyg
Overall, I do enjoy this bustier; it's flattering and I like the design. With the bust fitting so oddly though, I need to do something to adjust the strap tightness and I think it will be a perfect fit. This may be something I could wear to the right event with the right cardigan or something. I think it is worth the money and is a good addition to my collection.
Sexy design Good construction Flattering
Bust fits oddly Straps are long G-string is nothing special
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2011
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
Remember that let down on Christmas morning when you finally opened the big, shiny box you'd been daydreaming about for weeks, only to find it contained something totally lame? That's kind of how I felt when I unwrapped this set and saw that it was not at all what I expected.
Really cute g-string
Seriously un-sexy material, no bust support, odd fit.
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
If you are looking for a corset looking top that will flatter your waist and figure, can be worn out on the town, and is well made, this powernet bustier has got you covered. It runs a bit big in the bust, but if you are too small for the size you choose, it can be easily fixed. This is so well made that I imagine I'll have it for a VERY long time.
Power netting with slim you in all the right places, Sexy lines, Very well made, Can be worn out
Bust is big, Runs 1-2 dress sizes small, Thong is different material/quality, Small breasts drown
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2011
White lace and satin corset reviews
Price: $65.99
 
 
 
 

White lace and satin corset

Pete's Princess
No votes for this review
Pete's Princess
If you are looking for a corset to cinch you up and hold you in this one delivers. With 14 boning pieces and six removable garters, everything will stay in place. I did find the length a bit long for me when sitting so be sure to check that. Great for girls with longer torsos. Quality is excellent. It is a bit plain but that allows you to add your own touch to dress it up. There is no underwire or other specific breast support.
Lots of boning for support Great quality Good cinching ability
Length may be too long for some A bit plain Limited breast support
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2013
tami
extremely useful
tami
I am so thrilled to give this piece 5 huge stars and a very high recommendation. Please feel free to buy this one up ladies it is very well made and adjusts to fit a variety of sizes. This piece is sure to last for many years to come and give hubby many happy nights.
well made sturdy
NONE!
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2013
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Looking for a gorgeous lace-up corset? This one is perfect. The boob area is a little bigger than I'd like, but it's really not too bad. It's also fully boned, so it gives you lovely hip shape, and it really makes me feel crazy sexy. It also comes with removable garter straps so you can wear some sexy stockings with it.
Fully boned, Lace up back, Comes with removable garters and shoulder straps, Gorgeous, Sexy
Pricey, Too big in the boob area
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Fully Boned Lace and Satin Corset by Coquette is my new favourite piece! It's gorgeous! The corset can be worn both in and out of the bedroom because it is opaque. It's excellent quality and comfortable when worn. I'd absolutely recommend this corset to anybody. It's available in a wide variety of sizes and would look great on anybody. I'm terribly happy with it!
Beautiful, comfortable, quality, length, adjustable width, opaque, size variety, removable straps.
Garter straps have ugly metal pieces to them that leave rust marks.
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2013
js250
extremely useful
js250
Casual or formal events, sexy in the bedroom--what more could you want from a simple and very pretty corset. Accessorize with colored ribbons and have many looks and options for your special event or evening. Corsets work very well to hide tummy pooches and other flaws while supporting the bust. There is always easy access for your partner as well!!
Versatile. Elegant, classy and simple. Comfortable and sexy. Well made.
Plastic boning. White material can stain easily.
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
Ilovelingerie
extremely useful
Ilovelingerie
I got this since my wedding is coming up and I am trying to find the perfect thing for my wedding night. I’m not quite sure yet if I want to wear a corset or not for that occasion, but I am thinking it would be very convenient since I could easily wear it under a dress. I have to admit though I am leaning towards this for my very special night, since after all, it is a gorgeous piece of lingerie.
Beautiful, simple, adjustable, beautiful lace up back. Great quality.
Sort of pricey for a simple design.
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2012
Wetlook waistcincher reviews
Price: $55.99
 
 
 
 

Wetlook waistcincher

subwayrailings
useful
subwayrailings
This corset is understated- the colour and subtlety of design and the wetlook make it a really classic bdsm accessory. But it could be worn in public too, with the right outfit. I feel incredible when I wear it and wish I had more excuses to do so. For the price, I really recommend this piece.
It creates such an incredible hourglass.
higher quality boning and materials could have been used, but, again, we're looking at a $60 item.
leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
This product really had nothing wrong with it. It is a lovely material, a great design and well made. But due to limited sizes on Eden, it didn't work out for us. We might have been able to make the small work with longer laces, but then the garters wouldn't have been at the right location.
Wetlook, matches other Coquette items, solid busk closure
Not all sizes available, not enough lacing
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2012
Corset with ruffled lace hem reviews
Price: $63.99
 
 
 
 

Corset with ruffled lace hem

Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
Great bustier. Has hook/eye closure instead of lace up back. Adjustable/removable straps and garters with painted metal closures. This is classy and understated but it has great attention to detail. The fabric and elastic waist are slimming and hold your middle in. The Large is best for those with cup size C-DD. There is no underwire so some may want more breast support. A black bra can easily be worn under it and it will look like part of the bustier. Black fabric bleeds color a bit.
Slimming Can Be Worn Out Removable Sash, Straps and Garters
Black Fabric Bleeds at First Limited Breast Support Panty & Hose not included
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2013
mack90
extremely useful
mack90
Overall I would recommend grabbing this. I like it and she loves it. It looks great on her but lacks anything that sets it apart like other corsets we've gotten (like embroidery or textures). It is pretty basic but still gives that great hourglass figure and looks great.
easy to take on and off, well built, basic design, great for larger women
needs washing before use, difficult to put on solo if not impossible
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2012
pasdechat
extremely useful
pasdechat
Okay, title notwithstanding, this is actually my first real corset. However, it pretty much does exactly what a corset is supposed to do—cinch the waist and lift the bust—although it would provide more of a boost to larger cup sizes. But it’s gorgeous, well-made, and fits—and that’s enough for me.
Beautiful & slimming colors/stripes, cinches waist, comfortable, removable shoulder straps/garters
Would work better for larger busts, hot in summer, one of my shoulder straps was defective
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2012
True♥
useful
True♥
I really like this corset. However, the cups are too big for my boobs. I really loved the color of the corset and how it made me feel!
fitting, color, flattering, feels sexy, the material
dont have any except that just because your bigger it doesn't mean your boobs are huge!
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
I've been searching for a corset that would work for my small chested body. Although this corset is not perfect for me, I feel this could be a great piece for many. It is highly crafted, stretchy, and has thick material on the inside lining making it perfect for in and out of the bedroom.
Beautiful color
too large on smaller chested ladies
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2012
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
This Corset With Ruffled Lace Hem by Coquette, it a super sexy little number. I can't wait to wear this in the bedroom, as well as out on the town. This feels wonderful on, super soft to the touch, and will make you feel like a million bucks. This corset sucks and holds everything in, and does wonders for my figure. I'm a plus sized woman, and this makes me look like I've lost 20Lbs. This corset is top quality, and is worth every penny.
Stretchy, adjustable in size, extra support, excellent quality, feminine, straps optional.
None.
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
This is a really classy piece that looks elegant and sexy. It doesn't scream "take me home and have sex with me" but it sure does put that idea in his mind. The inside fabric is very comfortable against your skin. Finally a plus size outfit that can make a larger gal feel sexy. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Comfortable to wear Classic design Adjustable straps
Plastic boning Need straps for good bust support if D cup or higher
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2011
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
I am really happy with the Corset with Ruffled Lace Hem by Coquette. It's a feminine, attractive piece that can be worn in the bedroom, as well as out in public. The material is comfortable on the skin, though I did find the chest to be a bit "gappy". It's a gorgeous corset and I'm glad I purchased it!
attractive, ruffles, detachable, adjustable shoulder straps and garters, available in plus sizes
chest is "gappy" without straps, price is a bit high
Purple leopard bustier and stocking set reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Purple leopard bustier and stocking set

aburnett
useful
aburnett
Cute concept overall but I hate the underwear choices, it is just a personal opinion! However I do wish it came in pink and did not bleed in with the other colors like mine did.
Cute designs
Didn't fit true and more color varieties and panty choices.
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2013
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
extremely useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
This bustier can definitely spice up an evening. It looks incredibly sexy and fits well, stretching and adapting to the woman's shape to make her feel and look sexy. There are a few minor flaws, but overall this is a great piece that can certainly be good for mixing things up in the bedroom.
Comfortable, looks good, fits well, good support for breasts.
Stockings not the best, eye hooks could be closer together.
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2012
RebelRebelJen
useful
RebelRebelJen
As much as I wanted to love this set, it just wasn't meant to be. Escante clearly doesn't make things with plus size ladies in mind, but rather expands their exsisting sizes (which obviously doesn't work).
Color Pattern Supportive cups Comfortable
Thin material Small cups Unflattering on curvier frame
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2012
kitty1949
extremely useful
kitty1949
Escante really impressed me with this one. I've finally found a piece that is sexy, comfortable, fits well and has decent support for my DD breasts. It is gorgeous and functional, and versatile enough to be worn not only in the bedroom, but out on the town. Definitely a good investment for anyone who wants to feel good about themselves in a beautiful piece of lingerie.
Comfortable, fits well, sexy, good bust support, versatile
Garters not detachable
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2012
Fullbeauty
extremely useful
Fullbeauty
This is one of my favorite pieces of lingerie. It just looks amazing on, and feels so soft and comfortable. I would recommend this outfit to anyone who loves feeling sexy. I would, however, recommend buying a pair of high quality stockings to go with it, as the ones included are not great.
Sexy, soft, affordable
Not the best quality stockings
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2012