Sort by
Total products: 375
Promotions available
Sequin stars reviews
Price: $9.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Sequin stars

Sexy Pasties
Heartthrob
extremely useful
Heartthrob
If you are looking for a naughty, sexy, little way to spice up the night or go bra-less for the night, then look no further than the Sequin Stars pasties. Perfect for a retro-themed party (they give you that 1950's pointed look through clothes) or a sexy striptease. However, you want to use them is up to you!
Comfortable, reusable, stays in place
None
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2018
French maid bra and panty reviews
Price: $17.49 $34.99
 
 
 
 

French maid bra and panty

Sexy Costumes
sigian
No votes for this review
sigian
This was definitely worth it, such a good quality lingerie set, not to mention sexy as hell. I just wish it had come with even a simple pair of stockings, maybe black or perhaps white to finish off the entire look, but still there is no doubt this will get some use out of it one way or another.
Lacey. Sexy. One size fits most.
Could have come with stockings.
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2018
Mistress Lizzie
extremely useful
Mistress Lizzie
This product has the right about of cute and sexy at the same time. It blew my mind at how every part works so well together it isn't hard to put on. I felt confident when wearing it and giving a little striptease. Throw on a pair of black or white heels, and you are ready to show it off.
nipple expose option, cute, easy to care for
Underwire
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2018
Jodi*Perkins
No votes for this review
Jodi*Perkins
I will definitely be ordering more of this company's outfits and will be wearing this again. The material is nice and not cheaply made. For the price of the outfit, it is definitely worth it.
Nice material Stretchy
Headband cheap Wrong size
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2018
Promotions available
Dirty nurse reviews
Price: $19.20 $96.00
 
 
 
 

Dirty nurse

Sexy Costumes
NikitaMaxine
No votes for this review
NikitaMaxine
I honestly liked it, I just wished it fit my chest better. I really enjoyed using it for what I did.
Material is soft
Doesn't fit larger breasts well
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2018
Promotions available
Skulls reviews
Price: $8.49 $16.99
 
 
 
 

Skulls

Sexy Pasties
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
The Skulls are great if you want to spice up your lovemaking, or simply to give yourself a unique look while at a play party or even a nightclub. Men can wear them as easily as women, making it ideal for just about anyone who wishes to use them.
*Great for parties and roleplay
*Edges can rub your skin a bit
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2018
Promotions available
Maid for hire reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Maid for hire

Sexy Costumes
SexyNCurious69
No votes for this review
SexyNCurious69
I love wearing lingerie and dressing up. If you enjoy that as well and want to add character and fun to your relationship, then I would recommend this Maid Costume. It is easy to put on and very sexy to wear.
Sexy, easy to put on, no underwire
Runs a bit small in size
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2018
Bedroom Fantasy varsity vixen queen size reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Bedroom Fantasy varsity vixen queen size

Sexy Costumes
Library Girl
No votes for this review
Library Girl
A fun addition to a sexy night! Just be prepared to add some panties or maybe stockings for a fuller look. Very comfortable and easy to keep on during sex.
-Boobs on display! -Comfortable -Can have sex with it on-HOT
-No panties -Tie is cheaply made
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2018
Promotions available
Bedroom maid reviews
Price: $18.20 $91.00
 
 
 
 

Bedroom maid

Sexy Costumes
Mistress Lizzie
extremely useful
Mistress Lizzie
Are you are looking for a unique maid costume to spice up the bedroom? This cute set would be an excellent option for you. With the special design of the separate pieces, you can incorporate new ideas when roleplaying. It is very adjustable and comfortable to wear. It is effortless to take care of, and storage is simple.
Cute, soft, easy to use, roleplay
None
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2017
Promotions available
Naughty student reviews
Price: $25.79 $42.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty student

Sexy Costumes
Dianna3902
No votes for this review
Dianna3902
This sexy school girl outfit is perfect for that role-playing session that you have always dreamed about. I highly recommend!
-Sexy -Comfortable -Great for role playing
-Wish it included stockings
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2017
MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
Who doesn't like a naughty school girl? I'm not sure the outfit screams school girl, but it's still a very sexy outfit, that was very exciting to see my girlfriend wearing.
Alluring skirt Draws attention to your chest
Might not fit larger chests Some extra material for smaller chests
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2016
CoffinGirl
extremely useful
CoffinGirl
This is a great example of One Size Fits Most! It's cute, comfortable, soft, and easy to wear! Might not be good for people who like a traditional mini-skirt length or if you have a big bust.
-Soft -Comfortable -Easy to put on/take off
-I felt like it was a tad short in length -It wouldn't accommodate busty gals wall
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2016
Christmas romper reviews
Price: $37.49 $74.99
 
 
 
 

Christmas romper

Sexy Costumes
ReverieReviews
No votes for this review
ReverieReviews
Charm Wear is usually really great about it's sizing, and their One Size Fits Most items typically do work for me, but this Christmas Romper was not one of them. It doesn't come close to fitting me, the material does not stretch well, and it won't stay zipped - if you can even get it zipped at all - if you are plus-sized.
Holiday-Themed for Roleplaying
Not very stretchy, Slightly Itchy, Tear in the stitching of the zipper
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2017
BlackOrchid
extremely useful
BlackOrchid
Indulge all of your naughty holiday fantasies with this Christmas Romper. Trust me, whoever sees the wearer of this outfit will be begging them to come sit on their lap.
Well thought-out design, comfortable
Not solidly constructed, limited size options
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2016
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
This is a fun and sexy romper for the Christmas season. Dress up like sexy Santa, complete with an adjustable belt and fuzzy white boot covers.
Soft, Comfortable
Fake fur sheds a lot, Not very well made
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2016
Night service maid reviews
Price: $18.49 $36.99
 
 
 
 

Night service maid

Sexy Costumes
Mistress Lizzie
extremely useful
Mistress Lizzie
I really enjoyed this product. I love adding a little spice to roleplay, and this does just that. I love that it's adjustable. I would buy this again!
Cute, Nipple-slippage-Depends on person, and roleplay
Nipple slippage-depends on the person
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2017
 DancerKittyKat
extremely useful
DancerKittyKat
The Night Service Maid lingerie set adds a sexy twist to the traditional French Maid costume. This apron, panties, bonnet, ribbon, feather, and garters set strikes the perfect balance of cute and sexy, comfortable and durable, adjustable and skimpy. This outfit is perfect for anyone who is ready to spice up their sex life or drive their significant other crazy with lust.
Comfortable, Sexy, Cute, Well-made, Adjustable
Easily-twisted straps
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2017
Promotions available
Rainbow stars reviews
Price: $8.49 $16.99
 
 
 
 

Rainbow stars

Sexy Pasties
mudpie
extremely useful
mudpie
Cute and effective. If you're looking for a fun, fresh look, these rainbow star pasties are beautiful and thoughtfully designed.
-Great pattern -Silky feel -Secure adhesive
-Small size -Even smaller nipple circle
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2017
Promotions available
Naughty cop reviews
Price: $26.99 $44.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty cop

Sexy Costumes
Dianna3902
extremely useful
Dianna3902
This is the perfect outfit to role play. We had a great time with it and I would recommend it to everyone.
-Great for roleplaying -Stretchy mesh material
-None
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2017
lets.play.baby
extremely useful
lets.play.baby
I love it and would totally buy it again! Fun gift for a bridal shower or just because the lady in your life will thank you!
Comfortable, fun, easy to clean
None
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2016
Promotions available
Open bust sexy maid reviews
Price: $18.99 $37.99
 
 
 
 

Open bust sexy maid

Sexy Costumes
MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
This was a great piece of lingerie; I really liked the way the laced back of this babydoll allows you to see your partner's buttocks peaking through. This hint of my girlfriend's backside made this a very enticing outfit to see her wearing.
Potential support Enticing frills
Not great for small breasts
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2017
Promotions available
Private secretary reviews
Price: $23.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Private secretary

Sexy Costumes
#kayndre
No votes for this review
#kayndre
While I totally love how my hips and butt look in this outfit, I just cannot get over that it will not stay tied up. #kay I love how she looked in it, and I think it is a great addition to our collection #dre
Form fitting, sexy
Poor washability, poor breast support
Rating:
Published:May 05, 2017
Dianna3902
somewhat useful
Dianna3902
I would definitely recommend this sexy secretary outfit to anyone who loves role playing or wants to keep things spicy in the bedroom.
Loved the fit and role playing aspect
None!
Rating:
Published:May 05, 2017
Promotions available
Sexy housewife reviews
Price: $19.19 $31.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy housewife

Sexy Costumes
MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
If there are other sexy apron outfits out there, I would recommend them over this outfit; however, this outfit does look really sexy when worn... just removing packaging and the quality of the stitches really makes this outfit problematic.
Skimpy "Naked Apron" trope
Packaging was bad, damaged outfit removing
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2017
Forensicschick
extremely useful
Forensicschick
Though it's a cute design, the plastic on the straps and bow make it weird to unwrap since it's all sewn in. Also, though I'm not a big girl, I'm big chested so it didn't cover one boob let alone both nipples and my cooch.
Cute, nice pocket on the front
Too small, odd to unwrap, doesn't really add any mystery
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2017
Promotions available
Sexy secretary reviews
Price: $15.20 $76.00
 
 
 
 

Sexy secretary

Sexy Costumes
 DancerKittyKat
extremely useful
DancerKittyKat
Fulfill all your boss-and-secretary fantasies with the chic Sexy Secretary lingerie costume! This set includes matching bra top, panties, and skirt made from a pinstripe, see-through mesh material, complemented by a tie and garters. I find that I feel most confident and attractive when I feel comfortable. This costume offers the perfect combination of comfort and sex appeal so I can let my naughty side out to play.
Comfortable, Perfect fit, Durable, Sexy, Skimpy
Uncomfortable tie
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2017
Naughty cop reviews
Price: $25.79 $42.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty cop

Mallorys
extremely useful
Mallorys
This is a great outfit for role-playing. I love the "Classic" feel of a sexy cop outfit. If you are a size 5 or up this outfit will fit you perfectly.
Soft, Comfortable, Adjustable top, Will truly fit most.
Skirt fit is very loose, will fall off if the waist
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2017
HisShieldmaiden
No votes for this review
HisShieldmaiden
I really like the Naughty cop costume, it's sexy, plus sized friendly and comfortable, while the garter straps slip out of place they are not really required and are more of an added feature. I am very impressed and highly suggest it.
Comfortable, Plus-Size Friendly
Garter Straps Don't Stay In Place
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2017
Promotions available
Sexy officer reviews
Price: $16.00 $80.00
 
 
 
 

Sexy officer

Sexy Costumes
alyssadrew91
extremely useful
alyssadrew91
I loved role playing with my man in this outfit. It gave me a confidence that I didn't know I had. This 'one size fits most' outfit definitely worked well for me. I'd recommend being confident and giving it a try, because why not?
Quality material, comfortable, sexy, well fitting
Tight-fitting material that makes up the back-side.
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2017
Promotions available
Burlesque reviews
Price: $22.49 $44.99
 
 
 
 

Burlesque

Sexy bra and panty sets
a78teddybear
useful
a78teddybear
I would recommend this outfit for anyone. It can be for beginners who want to try something easy or for more experienced for a different change of pace. It is very comfortable and easy to move in for anyone.
Nice outfit for role playing
The stockings fall down after a few times. Pasties won't stay if have larger nipples.
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2017
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
While folks at either extreme end of the spectrum may not find this set to provide the most flattering look for their body, a wide variety of people will be able to enjoy this one set masterpiece. All the pieces you'll get are comfortable and sexy, and can easily be kept in your collection for a long time.
Should actually fit whole size range, very comfortable and flattering
Won't provide cup support if you need it for larger breasts
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2016
Promotions available
Sexy nurse reviews
Price: $20.00 $100.00
 
 
 
 

Sexy nurse

Sexy Costumes
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
This arouses him more than my other lingerie. I don't know if it is because it's a new novelty or because he knows I want some action. I guess he's just putty in this nurse's arms. One of his favorites is when I'm a Urologist's nurse.
Super attractive and Sexy! Very comfortable, Machine washable, Can also be worn at costume parties
None, Be sure it fits, Good for sizes 2 to 6
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2016