Sort by
Total products: 307
Promotions available
Fetish and lace queen reviews
Price: $20.00 $100.00
 
 
 
 

Fetish and lace queen

Babydolls and chemises
LovelyGirl93Official
extremely useful
LovelyGirl93Official
Bring on the kinky in this sexy fetish lace chemise with the right balance of faux leather and lace. This outfit is well fitting with removable straps allowing it to appear strapless without truly being strapless.
Well made lace Sensual leather look Breathable fabric
collar can be tight cups are fairly small
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2018
Leila stretchy dress queen size reviews
Price: $12.49 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Leila stretchy dress queen size

Dresses and gowns
HisShieldmaiden
useful
HisShieldmaiden
Overall I am impressed with this piece. It's cute, true to size, stretchy and really makes me feel sexy. My only real complaints are it's not ideal for shorter people like my self, and the straps are kinda thin.
True to Size, Stretchy, Cute
Not ideal for shorter people
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2018
freud13
No votes for this review
freud13
Overall, I am in love with this dress. It fit well, looked sexy, and was really fun. The fabric is easy to tear if you have a rough play but otherwise held up well. Easy to care for by handwashing and letting air dry.
Fit amazingly well, body-hugging, sexy.
Mesh fabric can tear with rough play.
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2018
Promotions available
Chain reaction dress reviews
Price: $18.00 $90.00
 
 
 
 

Chain reaction dress

Dresses and gowns
Mistress Lizzie
extremely useful
Mistress Lizzie
Are you are looking for something sexy that is still classy? This dress might work out great for you.It is a full body dress with enough covered to tease the imagination. It has some chains look good and can also add an extra bit of a tease when in use. This outfit is effortless to put on, it is very sexy, and overall it is unique. It works for you if you want a BDSM scene or just a night of spicing it up.
sexy, BDSM themed, comfortable, no underwire
none
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2018
Promotions available
Spice wet and sheer dress reviews
Price: $20.00 $100.00
 
 
 
 

Spice wet and sheer dress

Dresses and gowns
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
This dress is very seductive. Sure to get his attention. One can wrap someone around their finger strutting around in this. Wearing this, you get what you want for sure.
Comfortable, Sleek, Clings to body, Very seductive
So clingy, need to remember to pull down occasionally
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2018
Heartthrob
useful
Heartthrob
This is the dress that's made to melt the years away and make you look like a sex kitten. So come on, slip out into your more wild side and see what a little wet sheer dress can do for you. Once you try it, you'll be hooked.
Flatters all body types, lifts the butt
A little hard to get over the bust
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2016
Promotions available
Spice lace dress reviews
Price: $18.00 $90.00
 
 
 
 

Spice lace dress

Dresses and gowns
Moxy4you
No votes for this review
Moxy4you
Let's just say, this dress knocked my confidence down a notch or two... I don't know what Spice considers "Most" people size the be, but it sure isn't mine!
Well constructed with stitching and fabric is not scratchy or itchy.
"ONE SIZE FITS MOST" needs some type of reference.
Promotions available
Flirty night nurse reviews
Price: $31.49 $44.99
 
 
 
 

Flirty night nurse

Sexy Costumes
Mistress Lizzie
useful
Mistress Lizzie
This outfit was very easy to wear, easy to care for, and super comfortable. It's perfect for a sexy night of role play.
Soft, easy to care for, roleplay, nice fit,came with all the accessories.
None
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2017
Promotions available
Femme fatale queen size reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Femme fatale queen size

Dresses and gowns
Naughtymedic
No votes for this review
Naughtymedic
If you're looking to spice up your night with something different, get this dress! You might also want to consider a few extra items to wear along with the dress since it doesn't come with any accessories other than the g-string.
Material is giving. And I did feel support even though this is a cupless dress.
Wish it came in different colors
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2017
Promotions available
Sexy nurse reviews
Price: $20.00 $100.00
 
 
 
 

Sexy nurse

Sexy Costumes
Dianna3902
extremely useful
Dianna3902
I would recommend this to anyone who is looking to take care of their man and fulfill their nurse fantasies.
-The fit -Sturdy zipper
-None
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2017
Promotions available
Spice shirred dress reviews
Price: $16.00 $80.00
 
 
 
 

Spice shirred dress

Babydolls and chemises
Dianna3902
useful
Dianna3902
I would definitely recommend this dress to everyone. It hugs your body and the material is so comfortable. We both loved it!
Contoured-fit Comfortable material Bright color
Could fit short for taller women
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2017
Promotions available
Spice mini dress with spaghetti back reviews
Price: $17.49 $34.99

Color: Black

Select color

 
 
 
 

Spice mini dress with spaghetti back

Dresses and gowns
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
At the time of purchase, this was only $10.00! This is a great eye catcher with its bright color and stretchy material. Be aware of the sizes offered before making purchase.
On sale! Comfy, Luxurious, Bright neon color, Shows all your curves
Shows "unflattering" bulges also
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2016
 DancerKittyKat
extremely useful
DancerKittyKat
When you walk into a room, this neon pink dress will surely turn heads! Whether you choose to showcase this dress as a sexy, comfy sleep dress or decide to rock the curve-hugging fabric to a club, this dress is definitely worth the purchase. The fit in the bust area may be slightly loose if you are a 34B size like me. However, if you have a larger bust, this dress will show off your every curve and make your partner swoon!
stretchy, comfortable, sexy
bust too big
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2016
Promotions available
Sheer desire dress reviews
Price: $14.20 $71.00
 
 
 
 

Sheer desire dress

Dresses and gowns
RainbowDreams
extremely useful
RainbowDreams
I was pretty disappointed. The dress is one size but that really means for short, small girls. If I fit better into that category, I'd be happier with this product. It simply doesn't fit the title name. It left a whole lot of room for desires.
Easy care, hard to snag, comfortable
Ill fitting, awkward colorblock design, add hooks for legwear
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2016
Heartthrob
extremely useful
Heartthrob
If you're petite and want to look super sexy for your partner, then the Sheer Desire Dress is sure to spark the fire! It's alluring black and pink nylon allow enough to be seen to entice any lover but leave enough hidden to make him or her want to remove your clothes. Perfect for a night in!
Peek-O-Boo pink breast and groin areas are a sexy effect, hides all imperfections
Made for petite women, color runs
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2016
Promotions available
Spice gown reviews
Price: $20.00 $100.00
 
 
 
 

Spice gown

Dresses and gowns
Forensicschick
No votes for this review
Forensicschick
It's cute for smaller women, someone shorter and with smaller boobs. It wasn't that great for me personally, but maybe it will work for you.
Soft, cute and provides a little bit of eye candy
Shorter than i expected, too snug on my body, squished my boobs
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2016
Lace halter dress reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Lace halter dress

charleyjames75
No votes for this review
charleyjames75
Very worth it. I think this piece would look great on women of most sizes, from petite to extra curvy, and would make everyone feel very sexy.
No awkward ties or hooks to undo to take it off
Easily snaggable
ConnerJay
extremely useful
ConnerJay
This dress could be great if you have the goods to fill it out. Smaller ladies may not find to be the most flattering and may want to look elsewhere for a more flattering dress. No matter what your body type, if you are comfortable with the natural shape of your body and need nothing more than a nicely textured black lacey dress to feel sexy, this dress may be right up your alley! If you're looking for something that works magic...maybe not so much.
Comfortable, simple
Does not flatter small figures, chest area not flattering
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
Promotions available
Spice halter dress reviews
Price: $18.00 $90.00
 
 
 
 

Spice halter dress

Dresses and gowns
Heartthrob
useful
Heartthrob
If you want to look sexy, this is the dress for you. It fits better and makes you look better than the leading designer brands. So go ahead, surprise your significant other, or just buy it and surprise yourself! It is time to look extremely sexy!
Super sexy, hides all imperfections, super comfortable.
Dye bleeds!
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2016
Hot wired dress reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Hot wired dress

xfairyxtalex
No votes for this review
xfairyxtalex
This dress was a little too much. Whereas my husband loved it, I did not. Being the one that had to wear it, I don't know if it is worth it.
Very cute idea!
The material was a little too iffy for me. I was way too uncomfortable with it.
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2015
alayamae
useful
alayamae
This sparkly dress will look fantastic on anyone. With a nice pair of heels, you instantly become the goddess of your partners world.
Fits great Could be worn over pants to make a really cute outside outfit
Belt is supper scratchy and really uncomfortable.
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Leave it to my boyfriend to want to see me in something like this. It actually did not end up as horrible as I thought. It made my waist look even sexier, my breasts were uniquely on display, and the skirt showed my butt and more. These were all things that my boyfriend loved, but for me, the belt was scratchy, the short skirt was awkward, and the non-stretch material was uncomfortable.
Bust is kind of cool, my boyfriend loved it
Dry clean only, scratchy, skirt way too short, material does not stretch, belt doesn't remove
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2011
BigDaddy10
useful
BigDaddy10
Any women will love this if they love clothes that cling to their body or need that extra sexy kick. it is a great dress for the price.
Super Hot, Glows in black light
Scratchy belt,kind of snug
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2010
Shimmer dress reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Shimmer dress

hut22dunn2
useful
hut22dunn2
Overall, this purchase is not my proudest so far. It's a beautiful design and great material choice, but it's ruined by the cup size flaw and the dress being much too short to function.
Great design, flattering material, eye-catching
Too short, cup size WAY too small
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2013
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
I wasn't expecting a whole lot from this dress, but I was pleasantly surprised! This dress doesn't fit my breasts perfectly, but it does make me feel sexy. I love that the front of this dress covers my stomach (which tends to be my biggest insecurity), but that it still manages to show off my figure. I also adore the sexy back on this dress!
Sexy, Figure flattering, Sexy back, Comfortable
Not suitable for public wear, No plus sizes, Metal accents feel cheap, Cups are a little small
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2012
Plum pleated babydoll and thong reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Plum pleated babydoll and thong

hashtag1
extremely useful
hashtag1
Overall I don't think this is for everyone. If you are looking for something new to try and have a hard time finding something that fits and you look sexy in I would recommend this set.
Easy to wear durning sex, and it does a great job of flattering a body with a larger belly.
Its kind of short, I tend to want a night grown to cover a little bit more.
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2013
Dress with fishnet stripes reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Dress with fishnet stripes

Chattlady2013
somewhat useful
Chattlady2013
The overall look and ease of wearing keeps me going back to wear this dress over and over again. It gives my fiancé and me that perfect, mid-week, wild night that we both need.
Easy to clean and easy to hide under normal clothing.
Starts out a little stiff and itchy.
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2013
Passionate Pastor
useful
Passionate Pastor
This is a great sexy dress that can be used in the bedroom in conjunction with your other favorite pieces of lingerie.
Stretchy, comfortable, sexy
None so far
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2013
js250
extremely useful
js250
This dress has super stretchy nylon straps and soft, comfortable material. With the uber stretch, this is one OSFM that really will fit most people! I was very happy with the sexiness and also the casualness of this striped dress. And, Unlike a lot of stripes, it did not make me look heavier, but accented some of my good curves.
Super stretchy!!! Versatile-public or bedroom wear. Soft and comfortable.
Fishnet snags. Hand wash for some.
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
Net back mini dress reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Net back mini dress

rickyandval
somewhat useful
rickyandval
I love this dress and would buy it in other colors if they had it, especially red and purple. I definitely recommend you get one too. You (and your partner) will love it.
Comfortable, Will actually fit most people, price
straps not adjustable
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2013
kkizzee05
useful
kkizzee05
This dress is worth the money but not much more than that. It is sexy, cute, and comfortable, but I doubt it will hold up for very long. It will see several uses, but I am worried that the material is not strong enough to keep this dress from over-stretching or something without extreme care.
Stretchy
Hand wash only, one size fits most
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2013
MissTwist
useful
MissTwist
I completely adore this little black dress, and it is well worth the money I spent! Cheap, cute and fun wrapped into one! Very sexy on small women and also larger women! Easy to take care of. Wear out or in! Make your play time that much sexier!
VERY FITTING! SEXY! CAN WEAR OUT IF YOUR BRAVE!
I CANT FIND ANY!
Ilovelingerie
extremely useful
Ilovelingerie
In the end I would say that everyone would like this dress. If you are under 180 pounds and not very tall (under 5'8") this dress will probably fit really well and be very, very flattering. I would give it a try. I know it was definitely worth it for me.
price, quality, style, appeal, color...EVERYTHING!
nothing, absolutely nothing that comes to mind.
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2012
Breas
extremely useful
Breas
The Net Back Mini Dress by Music Legs is a sexy, inexpensive piece. The quality isn't going to change your life, but it's a lovely piece for the price. It's stretchy, comfortable, and looks sexy while worn. I'm happy with the outfit and will wear this often for my partner.
inexpensive, sexy, comfortable material, stretchy.
one-size-fits-most only, grabs all the areas you would prefer it didn't.
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2012
Pot hole tube dress reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Pot hole tube dress

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
When I had seen this dress it was out of stock, like most pieces of lingerie at the moment. So when I got the email that this was back in I had to have it. It is a beautiful dress with some minor issues but I am glad I picked it up.
Stretchy Sexy Comfortable
Long Color is not as light as product page
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2013
LovesNewThings
useful
LovesNewThings
This outfit is a cute dress that adds to anyone's lingerie collection. It is cheaply priced, but cheaply made. It is a good piece to have in anyone's collection. I just wouldn't expect it to hold up for a super long time.
Cute, sexy, cheaper price then most
Cheaply made then I would have liked(you get what you pay for), runs on the small side
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2013
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
This pothole dress is very sexy, and very comfortable. It will fit a wide range of sizes, but many individuals may not enjoy how clingy this material is. It will not hide any of your alleged flaws, that's for sure! If you're daring, this is a great choice for bedroom wear. Be aware, however, that the quality is not the best. There were several areas that were fraying on mine, but I can't really complain, as the piece was so affordable.
Very sexy, Comfortable, Extremely stretchy, A decent one size fits most, Affordable
Fraying, Some loose threads, May cling in unflattering ways to some
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2012
married with children
useful
married with children
I am going to give this 3 stars. The product is not too bad for the low price. It has lots of room for improvement. The material could be higher quality. And the fit could be better. But for the price, I can see us getting enough use out of it to make it worth while. If you are looking for something cheap to play around in, and not worry about ripping or soiling it; this would be perfect for your dresser drawer.
cheap price
does not fit right, material looks cheap
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
I just love the pothole effect, it's very sexy. It doesn't come off as too unflattering even though the material is one of the clingier ones. The stretch is enough to accommodate a range of sizes and I think the size chart given is fairly accurate. However, as an average height girl this came down to my knees and I had to push it up for it to look like it does in the picture. I also found a few slight flaws that I'm not so thrilled with. Other than that, this is a great dress.
Pothole effect is very sexy Comfortable to wear Will accomodate a range of sizes
Will be very long on short to mid height Some flaws in dress
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2011