Sort by
Total products: 304
Satin mini dress reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Satin mini dress

clockwork451
extremely useful
clockwork451
This is not a horrible piece, but the name is a little misleading. It is more a velour than a satin. This is not a piece that I am enjoying very much, but I think that some will like it.
Adjustable straps and garters Soft material
Garters not removable Poor construction on seam
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2012
Stepping out little black dress reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Stepping out little black dress

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
This dress is one of my favorites. I love the fact that this dress is versatile; it can be dressed up, or it can be dressed down. I also love that this dress is comfortable, and that it flatters my curvy figure. I just wish that it was easier to wear a bra with this one.
Comfortable, Sexy, Different, Stretchy, Flattering
Becomes less opaque the more you stretch it, No bust support, Difficult to wear a bra with
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2012
shySEXXaddict
extremely useful
shySEXXaddict
This black dress is comfortable, beautiful, simple, elegant, and body forgiving all in one! It is by far the most flattering dress I own. For the price you have a dress that you can wear multiple ways and for numerous occasions and it will leave you as though you can catch any room you step in on fire! I highly recommend it to all body types and sizes because everyone wearing this will rock it in confidence due to the flattering design!
Thin material for summer, flattering, multifunctional, great quality
the only think I can think is it can show some body imperfections but I guess nothing is perfect
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2012
Ms. N
extremely useful
Ms. N
Here's a little black dress that is suitable for any place you wish to wear it. Have no fear that the skirt is too short. Have no fear that the neckline is too low. Just bask in the glory of the compliments you will be given while wearing this dress!
Elegant, Stylish, Comfortable
A little sheer, May ride up, Hugs ALL of your curves
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2012
sexy19364
extremely useful
sexy19364
This dress is sexy and sleek. The shirring will hide some imperfections, and is flattering. I feel a bit shy in it, but with leggings, tights, or jeans I would wear it out.
Comfortable material, very stretchy, comes in XL.
Clingy (for some people), short skirt, shows underwear lines.
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
Floral lace mini dress with shredded strap detail reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Floral lace mini dress with shredded strap detail

Sparfitt08
useful
Sparfitt08
Surprise your partner with this sleek mini dress. No one can tell you that a plus-size woman shouldn't be wearing something like this. This little outfit shows off your body in the right ways. Natural movements are promoted by the lightweight material that moves with you, not against you. There are no cons at all, at least not in my opinion. It's my favorite outfit to wear and hubby loves how it feels, and looks!
Comfortable, lightweight, breathable.
None.
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2012
Orchid ruffled front dress reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Orchid ruffled front dress

skeeterlynn
extremely useful
skeeterlynn
This dress is super sexy and I love the color. It fits very nicely if you have the body. I don't suggest it if you have a lot of "fat rolls" going on since it's kind of clingy, but you also don't have to be skinny to wear it. It's a great addition to a club wear collection.
Comfortable, Sexy, Easy to put on
A little short, very revealing (only a con for those who don't like it like that)
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
A fabulous dress that is stretchy and extremely comfortable to wear. The dress is quite forgiving if you have a larger stomach area like myself. Well, even if you do not, it'll still look fabulous on you, and make you feel like a million bucks! This is my favourite outfit I have owned so far, and it was worth every penny!!
stretchy, comfortable, "forgiving" style, attractive, ruffles
the jewellery hardware is not the best quality
Pleather dress reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Pleather dress

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
This beautiful black and red dress is not the shy and modest. This dress will give you killer cleavage, and it will hug your body. It will also show off your legs, and perhaps even a hint of your ass. It shows a lot of skin on me, but it makes me feel absolutely sexy -- even if I do look like a whore in it.
Gives amazing cleavage, Lacing makes the dress adjustable to some degree, High quality materials
A little short, Could be a little stretchier, Hand wash only
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2012
Tres Sexy nude chemise and g-string reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Tres Sexy nude chemise and g-string

BG529
useful
BG529
Overall, I am unhappy with this item. It didn't do what I had hoped that it would and it got a noticeable snag in it as soon as I tried it on. I felt that it was cheaply made and not worth the $31.99.
Sexy, Lace up back.
Expencive, not worth it. Cheap.
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2012
Chained desire dress reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Chained desire dress

deltalima
extremely useful
deltalima
The bright colors of this make it a wonderful addition for my general summer wardrobe. If length and price aren't an issue, this is a great piece to have but there are comparable versions around that are less expensive as well.
Color, stretchy
Length, price
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2012
Studded mini dress reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Studded mini dress

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
This sexy red dress is covering enough to wear in public, but it's still very sexy. It's also incredibly comfortable and stretchy. Unfortunately, however, the more you stretch this dress, the less opaque the dress becomes.
Comfortable, Studs provide an interesting look, Figure flattering, Sexy
Material is very thin, Bust is a little small, Black straps don't really match the dress
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2012
sweetandsassybb
somewhat useful
sweetandsassybb
For the most part, I would recommend the dress. It's a bit daring but long enough to tease. The material clings though, so if you don't like that I would not recommend this dress.
Molds perfectly to curves. It's bright and sexy. A head turner. Padded for smaller busts.
The straps mismatch. They can be a little binding. Not short enough.
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2011
Racer back mini dress reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Racer back mini dress

Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
This wetlook item is sexy and tight. It reminds me of a biker-chick and a rockstar all in one. The sizing chart was right on for me. I love everything about this dress. The only con I have is the fabric gets a little thin when stretched.
Wetlook Sizing Correct
Thin Fabric
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
GoddessEden
useful
GoddessEden
I would purchase this dress again based on the cost, quality, fitting and versatility. If you are slender in build, you could easily wear this dress out to the club without worrying about something "cheekage" slipping out. However, if you're on the curvy side, you may want to wear tights under this outfit... that is unless you don't mind a few things slipping out.
Affordable, Wet Look
No boob support
Rating:
Published:May 05, 2012
Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
I adore this dress, as does my husband. It has a bit of a sci-fi feel, is flattering, comfortable to wear, and easy to clean. I really recommend it to anyone who likes the tight, wet, and shiny look. It will not disappoint.
Shiny, Low maintenance, Clings to curves, Stretchy.
Might be too short for some.
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2011
EdenFantasys t-shirt reviews
Price: $7.49 $14.99
 
 
 
 

EdenFantasys t-shirt

MellowJello
extremely useful
MellowJello
I wish they have a size that would fit me without compromising the silky material. For now I'm keeping my eye to see if Eden will bring the silky material back and offer more sizes.
Really soft Great design
TOO DAMN SMALL
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
Kush
extremely useful
Kush
This shirt is so cute and comfortable. You can get it as a free gift with every order! This shirt is made from 100% cotton so you will feel 100% comfortable while wearing it.
Every size, 100% cotton.
None.
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
Just Jen
somewhat useful
Just Jen
The Eden "I Like Things That Go VROOM" tee shirt is a must have for anyone in the Eden community.
Really Soft, Form Fitting, Great Promotion Aspect
Not Unisex
Peek a boo garter mini dress reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Peek a boo garter mini dress

BigGuyFunTime
useful
BigGuyFunTime
This was just a tangled stretchy mess that wouldn't cooperate. You cannot adjust ANYTHING. It was way too stretchy. If you find this piece other than Edenfantasys, go with a couple sizes down.
sexy piece for price and size
sizing wrong, not adjustable garters, bra hooks useless
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
Kiwidragon
useful
Kiwidragon
The Peek a Boo Garter Mini Dress is sure to light a fire under your man! You and he will love the sexy open cups and the sheer chiffon. For the price, it's a well-made garment that will definitely last more than once.
Well-Made, Sexy Open Cups, Nice Small Details Such as Bows and Contrasting Material.
Only one color, slightly itchy (for sensitive skin like me).
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2011
Bad Girl
extremely useful
Bad Girl
The Peek-A-Boo mini dress wasn't a disappointment at all. I love that it had no problem fitting my curves just right, and the open cups were very comfortable. It's so sexy and simple. Adding a pair of stockings and a thong (or one of the other million accessories that you happen to have in your closet) will take this outfit right to the top.
Lightweight, stretchy sheer chiffon Fits well and keeps it's shape even after you wash it.
More color options would be great.
SugarAndSpice
useful
SugarAndSpice
The Peek a boo garter mini dress is a great quality piece of lingerie for an affordable price. It's sexy and sheer, perfect for showing off your assets and spicing things up in the bedroom [or where ever you want to show it off!] It looks smokin' on its own, but you can pair it up well with any accessories you may already have. Add some fishnets, satin gloves or pasties for even more of a knockout look. You can mix it up to make the piece feel new and fresh each time you wear it.
stretchy material, sexy sheer fabric, great quality for the price
no color choices
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2011
Couple of Kink
useful
Couple of Kink
This is in our top favorites lingerie list. I like it because it fits well, stretchy, looks nice and drives him wild. He likes it because it's really sexy, open bust, and has garters for stockings!
Sexy look and feel, sheer, open bust, garter straps.
Thin/weak feeling garter straps, (though they do their job).
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2010
Wetlook boned dress reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Wetlook boned dress

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
I had such high hopes for this dress, but in the end? I don't think it's worth the $34.99. Perhaps my opinion would be different if the dress didn't smell so bad, and if the shoulder straps weren't so uncomfortable. On the plus, the dress is pretty sexy, if you can find a way to get rid of that awful scent.
Sexy design, Comfortable, Breathable
It actually smells, Fraying, Lots of loose threads, Cheap lacing, Shoulder straps are uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
Lace bustle skirt reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Lace bustle skirt

spookycutie
extremely useful
spookycutie
I couldn't be happier - I FEEL LIKE A PRINCESS! I just gotta find some little shorts and I'm all set to go since I don't want any butt-flashing.
Beautiful, comfortable, price, semi-stretchy, garters, perfect for the bedroom OR to wear out.
Just a tad short, one size won't fit most.
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
Camouflage dress and thong reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Camouflage dress and thong

CountryPrincess
useful
CountryPrincess
This would be a great outfit for a country girl or someone with military affiliation. Even if you don't keep it on very long it is definitely worth the reaction you'll get from it!!
Soft fabric, adjustable halter top
Length, no underwire
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2012
phoenixfiress
extremely useful
phoenixfiress
Though this is a one size fits most if your looking for something a little different for that naughty drawer this is a piece sure to please. The texture of the fabric against the nipples is a pleasing one. The dress almost feels like another skin layer that is how soft the webbing is.
fabric is stretchy, lays well on the body, great for foreplay.
it's a one size fits most so the dress may not fit perfect.
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2012
Open back dress reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Open back dress

js250
extremely useful
js250
The Open Back Dress is perfect for wearing out for a special dinner, to a club or for a fun night out. The fit is wonderfully flattering and the drapes will hide most figure flaws. The open back will help keep you cooler in the heat, while adding a whole lot of skin for that special person to kiss and caress. I love this dress, the comfortable material and loose but figure hugging fit is perfect for my body type. Try this one and see if the magic happens for you as well....
Sexy & flattering. Comfortable, fits many sizes. Great for public outings.
Chain is weak and broke. Front has no breast support. Rides up in the back.
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2012
Amber1w
extremely useful
Amber1w
This dress is simply sexy. The dress is well made and fits great. The fabrics of this dress is made to feel nice and smooth against the skin. The only problem I have with this dress is the fact that it rides up in the back across my bottom.
Made well, Fits well, Nice design, and very sexy.
Tends to ride up on the butt a little when you walk.
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
I fell in love with this dress on screen. Sadly, the dress failed to be what I was hoping for. It is still functional just not for public display; for me at least, you may feel differently. The design of this dress does have its flaws.
Hot pink, functional, and more than one use for the dress.
Ladies can run free, no support, and really short.
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2011
White long gown reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

White long gown

js250
extremely useful
js250
This dress was nicely designed and can be flattering to areas of your figure. It does tend to need a bit of adjusting to get the right look and fit for certain body types. I do wish the material was better quality and the dress was not as see through but with most white, polyester materials, that is a price you pay. This will fit larger breast sizes, but the way the top is designed, there is no support and you may go flying out when you least expect to. Wear this in public at your own risk--
Can be flattering. Comfortable. Well designed.
No bust support. Cheap material. Cheap 'jewel' accents.
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2012
Valyn
useful
Valyn
Overall, this is a great teaser dress for the bedroom. Like a sausage wrapping, it shows off EVERY curve if you're daring enough to wear it out. A bit expensive for the cheap fabric, it's definitely an eye-turner where ever you go with it on.
Comfortable, stretchy
Thin material
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
This dress size runs a bit smaller, and the material is not very thick, so you'll need to wear a slip and nipple covers or a bra if you are planning to wear this out in public. Overall, it's a nice dress, but there are a few things that could have been made better for usage.
classy, pretty, long length, ruffles, comfortable, stretchy
cheap jewellery hardware, material is really thin, and dress runs a bit small.
Wetlook sleeveless dress reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Wetlook sleeveless dress

PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
If the look of latex or leather appeals to you, but the cost of either is just too exorbitant, then "wet look" apparel is a great and affordable alternative. Don't be fooled by how tight it looks, because it won't feel that way at all if you select the right size.
Accurate Sizing, stretchy material, good quality.
May need help zipping up the back.
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2012
Kleid dress reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Kleid dress

MissMori
useful
MissMori
When I need to throw something on that I can relax in, but still feel alluring, wearing this is the dress I'll choose. It's rare that I find something I can slip into and wear all night that shows off my body while being as easy to wear as a tank top, so I'm vary happy to have found this dress.
Comfortable and sexy!
Seems to run small.
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2012
melissa1973
useful
melissa1973
I was disappointed over all that not only was it mis-sized it was way too long and needs to be altered to fit.
It's beautiful, great for parties, and night clubs.
Mis-sized and you have to be close to 6 foot to keep the bottom off the floor.
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2011
Black stretch lace gown reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Black stretch lace gown

PapaCass89
useful
PapaCass89
reasonably priced, sexy, simple and a must have for anyone. This is also a sexy product regardless of gender and can be worn during intercourse, foreplay, pegging, or whatever you have in mind because the cut allows it to be simply moved
comfortable, sexy, fun
underwear doesn't cooperate with male anatomy
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2012
NaughtyNikkie
useful
NaughtyNikkie
If you want something sexy and elegant for the bedroom than this gown is perfect! Grab some sexy heels, a pair of stockings and watch your lovers jaw drop. This gown will make anyone feel sexy without wearing next to nothing. For the quality of this item it's well worth the $38.99!
Soft, Sexy, Good sizing.
Tag location, Hand wash.
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2011
Wet look mini dress reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Wet look mini dress

AtlantisLovely
extremely useful
AtlantisLovely
This outfit has made a nice addition to my closet of sexy fetish outfits. It is suitable for those who just want something sexy to wear in the bedroom, or is even wearable to fetish events... or maybe a normal club! The plunging lace up detail and the wet look fabric really make this dress uniquely eye catching, yet not too revealing for those who aren't as daring. Add on top of that how comfortable it is and I would conclude that this is a great dress that I would highly recommend to others.
soft, silky fabric. Changeable laces, good quality overall
Thin straps, no breast support (if you need that).
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2012