Sort by
Total products: 301
Biarritz reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Biarritz

CaseyDeuce
extremely useful
CaseyDeuce
The Biarritz is an inexpensive piece to add more variety to your lingerie drawer. It's super stretchy and could fit many sizes. It shows off quite a bit of skin, at the same time covering the "naughty" places too. It's well made and sturdy, and the thigh highs are sewn in well.
Very stretchy! I'm sure could fit MANY sizes!
Some might prefer it without the attached thigh highs. Some holes look as if they may rip easily.
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2013
Red cowl neck mini dress reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Red cowl neck mini dress

hut22dunn2
useful
hut22dunn2
This is an unbelievably gorgeous dress! It highlights all of the beautiful aspects of my body and it is easy to hide the flaws. The color is rich and I think would compliment any skin tone. The design of the gold chains in back of this dress is just incredible and was very well thought out by the makers. This dress can be worn to so many different events and places. This will be sure to please any buyer and I recommend this for purchase to anyone who is curious to give it a try. Go for it!
Modest cowl neck, beautiful color, gold chains
None.
 nanamondoute
extremely useful
nanamondoute
This dress looks exactly as it does on the model. While it doesn't come with the extra golden necklaces, the design looks exactly the same and is very formfitting and generous if there is any extra tummy fat. It is extremely comfortable because of its stretchy, spandex properties, allowing you to adjust the length of the dress. I'm sure this dress will look good on a variety of people with a variety of body shapes. Wear this dress, and you'll be feeling sexy and confident.
Comfortable, formfitting, generous (hides fat and underwear lines), wrinkle-free
Pricey, has raw edges, thin material, bulgy back material
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2012
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
I'm in love with the color, style, and look of this dress. It truly is a classy look, that will never go out of style. The shape of the dress, would fit most body shapes, even if you have a little extra junk in the stomach region. Even though I'm converting this dress into a tank top, it's worth every penny, as it looks super sexy and flattering. This is yet another great item from Forplay!
Gorgeous color, nice fabric, super slimming, sexy, classy, for all occasions!
Can't wear a bra with straps.
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2012
Fuchsia halter gown and g-string reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Fuchsia halter gown and g-string

Claira
useful
Claira
With this item the difference comes from the bust. If you can fill that out then it falls nicely. If not - don't bother. It's pretty but also a bit pointless. Unless you're a showgirl looking for a costume I really doubt a lover would find this an especially enticing get-up.
The color, suitable as a genie costume
Not suitable for petite, narrow physiques
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2013
Queen cobra reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Queen cobra

shySEXXaddict
extremely useful
shySEXXaddict
A truly sexy dress with unique criss crossing straps in the back that screams "look at me" when entering any kind of room! However, unless you are lean with smaller breasts and no bumps here and there or you are completely comfortable enough in your skin to not care then you might not want to walk in a room with this dress on because it shows EVERY..and I mean EVERY roll, pug, bump, and lump you might have.
Sexy, well made, unique design
Will only fit & flatter a certain body type, can't wear a bra
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Queen Cobra dress by DreamGirl is a cute dress that can be worn both in and out of the bedroom because it's opaque. I probably won't wear it out of the bedroom though, because it clings to all my chub, which I'd prefer it didn't. The dress is comfortable enough to wear for extended periods of time and the material is stretchy. The care tag states that it should be dry cleaned only but a good hand washing would be suffice.
Stretchy, cute, comfortable, inexpensive, opaque, well made.
no padding or underwire, thin material shows underwear lines, no larger sizes.
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2013
Diamond net strapped mini dress reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Diamond net strapped mini dress

KisteBlackheart
somewhat useful
KisteBlackheart
This item is not worth the price for those who are of a larger size. However, if you want to get it for a smaller person, it's wonderful.
very cute adds variety to wardrobe
not for larger girls tears easily
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2013
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Overall, this is a nice set, if you are on the small side. The sizing chart is wrong, and this was way too tight on my small wife. If you are on the medium to larger side, just skip this outfit; it wont fit like you hope it will.
looks cute, comes in a verity of colors
too small and tight fitting, sizing chart seems to be slightly off.
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2012
Floral lace mini dress with shredded straps reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Floral lace mini dress with shredded straps

Newmie
extremely useful
Newmie
This is a great product that can be dressed up with a skirt and skin tight undershirt- or none if that's what you are into. It is a thicker material and the detailed flowers are beautiful. The straps give it a little more of an edgy vibe that I love.
stretchy sexy great pattern good price true to size
no bust support for larger ladies
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2013
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
If there's one thing that I can never get enough of, it's net dresses. They're sexy, they're versatile, and they're effortless. This dress gives the basic net dress a little bit of spice, with shredded shoulder straps, and a classy floral pattern. It's definitely a unique item, and I love it!
Stretchy, Form fitting, Comfortable, Can be worn in and out of the bedroom
Straps can get tangled,
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Dress it up, make it casual, or get sexy and sultry....the choice is yours!! The Lace and Floral Mini with shredded sleeves is a very versatile, sexy and feminine dress. The material is soft, super stretchy, comfortable and does not itch or irritate your skin. The detailing on the bust area, straps and the built in hem finish the look of the dress perfectly, and makes it a very versatile addition to your wardrobe.
Stretches to fit many sizes. Versatile and pretty. Comfortable and sexy.
Nylon will snag eventually. Hand wash only.
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2012
Nude affair lace long gown reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Nude affair lace long gown

locanympho
extremely useful
locanympho
This is a very lovely gown that will be sure to drive your partner wild. It covers just enough to tease your partner. It's very light and comfortable and even while lying down it doesn't pull, all though if your going to wear this while having sex it can be a little tricky because of all the slits and because of it being so long. When you go to pull it up if you don't grab all the sides with will just spill out of your hands.
soft lightweight
big for size stray strings
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2013
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
I really wasn't impressed with this gown no matter how many times I looked at it or tried it on. I felt like I had a bra with three super-long strips of pretty lace hanging from it. It was too long for my 5'4" frame and it felt like something I might buy at Walmart when I was desperate to get "something" new.
Ok for comfort Great for tall slim people
Too long for short people
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2012
Naughty Student
extremely useful
Naughty Student
The nude affair lace gown looks so sexy and sort of has a romantic look to it but once you put it on it cuts off all the curves you may have, making you look shapeless and overall unflattering depending on your shape. There are no flaws in the fabric or design overall, it is a great quality gown. The problem with it is that it needs to be worn in such a way that you have to exaggerate your shape, having to jut your hip out to make it look sexy. It's too much work.
Black lace, romantic look
small bust, probably too long for most people
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2011
bluekaren
extremely useful
bluekaren
I really liked this gown. It is truly comfortable and looks great. The gown has long slits which overlap for a teasing quality. It would look even better with some thigh-highs and high-heels.
Comfortable, True Sizing, Sexy lace and Satin Materials
May be too long for shorter gals
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2011
Lace trimmed crochet halter mini dress reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Lace trimmed crochet halter mini dress

roskat
extremely useful
roskat
This dress has a nice stripey look for those who like to stay away regular fishnets dresses or full on floral patterns. The dress can be easily used as a top as well.
Crochet net material quality seems okay Can be worn as a top Nipples can poke through the net
Will fit up to size 14 Somewhat constricted feel around thighs from lace Nipples can poke through
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2013
Red long gown reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Red long gown

Robby's wife <3
useful
Robby's wife <3
You can be sexy for any occasion and however you accessorize you can make the dress classy and/or sexy! Totally worth buying and you can wear it many times for different things and make it look like a brand new dress every time!
light weight material Feels silky- sexy material can use for many different types of occasions
Nipples and curves show
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2012
CrystaCat
extremely useful
CrystaCat
I like this dress a lot but I need the same dress with bigger triangles at the top! So I will try a medium. But this is a sexy dress with a sleek design and it is very stunning. May be great for going out in and for sleeping in. The material is comfortable and does not hold in a lot of heat so you won't sweat your butt off~ Overall it is a very pretty and looks like it will hold up well.
Sexy, Comes in Various Sizes, Black or Red to Choose From, Comfortable
Small-Only for A cup, Snags easily
Lycra mini dress reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Lycra mini dress

Ms. N
extremely useful
Ms. N
If you are looking for a simple, stylish, little black dress that will conceal tummy bulge, this is the one for you. Beware though: it is short, so a lot of leg will show.
Hides figure flaws.
Short.
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2012
Tessa Taboo
extremely useful
Tessa Taboo
This dress is cute, but don't expect to stand out at a black tie event, even if you have an amazing body. It's not a luxurious as it looks in the manufacturer's pics.
Cute if it fits you right
Runs big, not as good as it looks in the picture, overpriced
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
Stretch lace long sleeve mini-dress reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Stretch lace long sleeve mini-dress

Cissy143
useful
Cissy143
I'm very happy with this dress overall. I really can't think of anything to say against it. I hope that it holds up after a few washes, and I am confident that it will. Wash it by hand with mild soap and cold water, then hang to dry on a good hanger.
Not itchy, Fits well, Hides flaws
Just a bit too short to wear on its own in public (for me)
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2012
K101
extremely useful
K101
This is a simple top that can be worked into many different styles to fit your very own personality. If worn a certain way, it gives a pretty, classy appearance and if worn with nothing at all underneath, it is strikingly sexy, considering it's such a simple garment. The baggy fit means it'll accommodate several sizes.
Can be worn as lingerie or out and paired with various under garments. Classy looking.
Baggy. Scratchy. Overpriced for the quality of lace. Trashy package.
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2012
shySEXXaddict
extremely useful
shySEXXaddict
Being the black worshipper I am, I HAD to get this and am so glad I did! The raw cut sleeves that go past your wrists, and the durable but delicate looking lace mixed with being black gives it an understated sexiness and edgy look that can be worn in and out of the bedroom. The material is warm and holds in alot of heat so it is a great staple to add to this falls wardrobe or lingerie drawer. The Stretch Lace Long Sleeve Mini Dress gets 5 stars without a doubt from me!
soft & durable lace, versatile, cheap in price but not in craftmanship, gorgeous
No cons for me!
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2012
KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
Fantastic piece for the price. Comfortable and versatile fashion option inside and out of the bedroom. Sexy without being trampy.
Comfortable and not at all itchy.
Snags easily. A little bit short.
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The stretch lace long sleeve min dress is a functional piece that can go great alone or paired with another top. It is made of nylon that will eventually snag, but overall the quality is great. This is a sexy and affordable piece that everyone needs.
Sexy, great quality, affordable, and functional.
Will snag eventually and the thong. (Does anyone like those?)
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2012
Haute in the city halter dress reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Haute in the city halter dress

Nichol Oliver
extremely useful
Nichol Oliver
The Haute in the City dress is pretty hot, but only if your boobs are a B or a small C. The dress also spreads your boobs apart and leaves your chest looking like you have no boobs at all. Petite girls; this dress would work perfectly for you.
-Sexy -Metallic -Stretchy
-Not for anything bigger then a B cup -Bra strap as backing
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
The Haute in the City Dress was a disappointment for me because of one major flaw - the back band. Why couldn't it be a tie like the halter?! But no...it had to be made as an uncomfortably sized and designed piece of the dress. Thankfully this will work best for pear shapes and isn't a total loss.
Stretchy, Provides decent amount of support if back band fits properly, Works for pear shapes
Runs small, Band too tight, Straps scratchy, Doesn't work well for hour glasses
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2012
Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
I really wanted to like this dress, and so did my husband. Neither one of us found it to be a flattering fit for me, for various reasons. The construction is great, and if you fit the right measurements, this will probably look awesome on you - but the weird bust and the unstretchy back band mean that this will be in the back of my closet for a good long while.
The body of the dress fits beautifully, looks great.
Bright gold, odd cups, strap is unflattering and not stretchy.
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
This dress is simple, but still makes a statement. It'll add a sexy touch in the bedroom while still allowing access to vital areas, and then you can straighten it out, maybe add a pair of leggings, and head out for a night on the town.
Seems to run true to size, Comfortable, Can be worn out
Neck ties are painful, Doesn't do anything for smaller breasts
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2011
Naughty Student
extremely useful
Naughty Student
This dress is sure to please any one looking for a sexy mini dress or chemise to add to there lingerie garde-robe. It is very comfortable, super smooth to the touch, and gives easy access to all the right areas. It is fairly easy to take care of, and can last a long time with care. The fabric is not very high end but it the look is very highly sexy.
Smooth fabric, easy to put on/off, moderate support for C cup, flattering for the figure
might not provide enough support for very large breasts.
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2011
Halter dress reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Halter dress

Mrs.Tee
useful
Mrs.Tee
I really enjoyed this dress. Since receiving the dress and wearing it the first intial time, I have since worn it 2 more times. I think it's a very sexy, elegant dress that can be worn out or when you and your mate just want to have some fun. The only problem that I did have with this dress was the length. I thought that it would be much longer than what it actually was.
Great design Soft material Padded chest area
Shorter than you would expect
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
This curve hugging dress proved to be far too short to wear in public, but in the bedroom? This is a great piece! The ruffles add a hint of playfulness, and "touch-ability" factor that my boyfriend can't resist. The lace paneling, on the other hand, just screams of sex appeal.
Gorgeous, Stretchy, Halter neck is actually comfortable
Too short!, Edges on ruffles aren't finished, No bust support
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2012
mysecretcollection
extremely useful
mysecretcollection
This 80% Nylon, 20% spandex material may not be one you would want to wear out on the town, but it is something that you could use in the bedroom at the least. This form fitting material with lace and ruffles adds a bit of sexiness to the fact, the slightly naughty fact, that your butt is showing out the back. This item may be best suited for women who do not need a lot of bust support to avoid the halter strap digging into the shoulders.
Cute design, padded chest area
Shorter than expected, hand wash only
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2012
Reversible dress and thong reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Reversible dress and thong

mjtheprincess
extremely useful
mjtheprincess
The DreamGirls reversible dress and thong is one of the few lingerie branded items that you can safely wear when you leave the house! It's good construction paired with it's tolerable length makes it a real winner out and about. However, be prepared to order a size up, as it runs pretty small! And no one wants a tight dress in a size too small!
+good construction +reversible +super cute
-runs quite small -no larger size options
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2012
 nanamondoute
extremely useful
nanamondoute
This is an awesome, sexy dress for a classy or trashy event. Really, it is great for anything you want. The black can be formal, while the red will have all the guys looking at you. With good quality and craftsmanship, this dress will last a long time. This is seriously a great bargain that will be getting a lot of use.
Good length, form-fitting, two dresses in one, cloth is thick and not sheer, good bargain
Loose strapless side slides down, dress may be annoying to put on, tighter than other dresses
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2012
cottonxcandy
extremely useful
cottonxcandy
This dress would be fantastic to wear in or out of the bedroom. It's absolutely sexy enough to be worn as lingerie, but it's modest enough and is of great quality so you could wear it anywhere that required a hot dress! I can't get over the feel of the material and how nicely made everything is. I would definitely recommend this to everyone!
Very sexy, reversible so you have two dresses in one, very well made.
Clingy, doesn't look great if you don't have a good figure.
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2012
Wetlook skirt with boning reviews
Price: $30.99
 
 
 
 

Wetlook skirt with boning

Nice to Eat you
extremely useful
Nice to Eat you
This skirt is an inexpensive way to get "that" look for theme parties and sexy nights out. If you're into fetish it may not last forever but it's a great starting point for those who are curious.
Short, sexy and spectacular for a reasonable cost.
None, we look forward to more from this line.
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
I know that the Wet Look Skirt with Boning by Coquette will look fabulous on some people. Sadly, I am not one of those people. I had this idea in my head of how the skirt would look on me and when I tried it on, it was nothing like what I had imagined. The trim beneath the buckles/lacing is less stretchy then the material itself so my chub in this area actually bulges out. Then beneath the trim, it bulges out again. While it didn't work for me, it may work better for you.
stretchy, comfortable material, appearance, buckles at front of skirt.
plastic boning is pointless, lacing reveals bum crack and/or underwear, trim beneath boning.
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2012
Mesh halter mini dress reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh halter mini dress

SassySam
useful
SassySam
This isn't my favorite piece, but it is high quality for its price and it is very sexy. To avoid neck pain I would recommend this to someone who wears an a-c cup bra.
price, soft, flattering, easy to remove.
neck tie pinches, uncomfortable to wear for long.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2012
Multi-color fishnet dress reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Multi-color fishnet dress

Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
The Multi-color fishnet dress by DreamGirl is a soft and sexy addition to anyone's lingerie collection. If you just love fishnet, mini skirts and stripes then this is the dress for you. Slip it on and enjoy the attention it will gain you from your partner because they will not be able to look away while you wear this around.
+Very stretchy +Comfy and sexy +Colored +Affordable
-See through (for some) -Striped (for some) -Only comes in OSFM and multi-color
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2012
Mini lace dress reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Mini lace dress

cj89
useful
cj89
You really can't go wrong here. This is an inexpensive dress that looks and feels great, and would be perfect for your intimate encounters in the bedroom or parties for a sexy look.
stretchy, form fitting
hand wash only
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Mini Lace Dress by Fantasy Lingerie is a cute piece that can be worn both in or out of the bedroom. The material is really stretchy so it will fit you if you're slightly above the suggested weight bracket. The only issue that I have with the dress is that after awhile of wearing it, the lace starts to irritate the skin a bit. If you don't have sensitive skin or you only plan on wearing it for short periods of time, then that won't be an issue for you.
Inexpensive, pretty, stretchy, can be worn in or out of bedroom.
only available in one-size-fits-most, lace can feel a bit itchy after awhile.
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2012
goddessmilana
useful
goddessmilana
This mini-dress is perfect for the hour glass figure as well as the tall and thin figure; it will eccenturate any body form while showing off the legs. Slips off the body as well as slips off it as well easily. The white material can get dirty quickly, but what white material doesn't? This lacy material may be itchy to those with super sensitive skin.
form fitting most body types. Easy to take on and off fast. eye catching super sexy
Gets dirty fast especially the white color Lacy material can be a little itchy feeling to the skin.
Wetlook dress with hook and eye front reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Wetlook dress with hook and eye front

ginnyluvspotter
extremely useful
ginnyluvspotter
I think this is an amazing dress with many uses. You can have this for bedroom use and even be able to wear it to a party or use as a costume idea. It's comfortable to wear and easy to move around in.
Looks great, slimming, comfortable, soft inside, unhook-able sides and front
The Belt is not removable or adjustable and just hangs.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Wet Look Dress with hook and eye front by Coquette is really sexy! The material is comfortable, stretchy, and breathable. The dress can be worn both in or out of the bedroom because it isn't sheer. The only thing with wearing the dress out of the bedroom is that there is no panel beneath the hook and eye closures. This means that if you don't wear something beneath it, you'll have a bit of skin exposed. Also, it's quite short so you may want to wear opaque leggings beneath it.
Sexy, comfortable, stretchy, inexpensive, good quality, opaque.
shoulder straps are not adjustable, very short, no modesty panels beneath hook and eyes.
Rating:
Published:August 30, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
The idea behind this dress is a good one, but it just wasn't put together right. It's not a completely terrible dress, but it's just not as high quality as the other wetlook items. If you can get it on sale, it'll be worth it, but otherwise... I'd say go with one of the other wetlook dresses.
Sexy concept, Unique, Wetlook, Extremely stretchy, Breathable
Short, Hooks irritate skin, Belt is not removable or adjustable, Straps aren't adjustable
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2012
Fishnet halter dress with belt reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet halter dress with belt

ghent529
useful
ghent529
This set is perfect. The color is beautiful. The material is soft, and it was inexpensive. I think that Fantasy Lingerie really nailed this one.
Soft material, Pretty color, Great fit and cheap.
I really can't think of any.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012