Sort by
Total products: 624
Promotions available
Diva reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Diva

Babydolls and chemises
Dianna3902
No votes for this review
Dianna3902
I would highly recommend this lingerie because of its fit and the fact that the lace makes it so sexy.
-Love the fit and lace
-None
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2018
Promotions available
Emerald flirt reviews
Price: $17.49 $34.99
 
 
 
 

Emerald flirt

Babydolls and chemises
Heartthrob
extremely useful
Heartthrob
This is the perfect babydoll for those with slender hips. It is super comfortable and will entice your lover to you, setting the stage for a romantic evening. What more could you ask for?
Super pretty, super soft, super sexy
Does not stretch much at all
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2018
Promotions available
Lace fantasy babydoll set reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Lace fantasy babydoll set

Babydolls and chemises
kingh
No votes for this review
kingh
If you are looking for something not too expensive and something that will make a woman feel sexy this babydoll set will do the trick.
Fits most women, durable material
Not for tall or short women
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2018
Isabella babydoll set queen size reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Isabella babydoll set queen size

Babydolls and chemises
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
This beautiful babydoll set with panties is great for plus sized women who want to feel beautiful in the bedroom. This set features adjustable straps and a back that ties and is accommodating for most plus sizes. Vibrant purple hues and silky materials accentuate your natural curves, giving the user a sexy look.
Comfortable/soft material Fits multiple sizes Constructed well/well stitched
Material is easy to snag on fingernails
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2018
Promotions available
Love dreams reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Love dreams

Babydolls and chemises
miranda25
No votes for this review
miranda25
This baby doll set is soft comfortable and breathable that fits into my lifestyle. It does need to be hand washed or delicate washed and hung dry.
Soft and comfy
Nothing
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2018
Dianna3902
extremely useful
Dianna3902
This Love Dreams Babydoll lingerie piece is both sexy and comfortable. The colors and see-thru lace make it very sexy to wear.
-See-thru -Comfortable -Can be worn to bed as well
-Needs to be hand-washed
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2017
sleah
No votes for this review
sleah
The Love Dreams baby doll nightie is exactly how it looks...soft flirty and sexy! Whether you are having a quiet evening curled with a book or a hot steamy night with your lover, I highly recommend this product.
Comfortable and flirty
May not fit all sizes
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2017
silverdragonfly9
No votes for this review
silverdragonfly9
If you are looking for something on the fun flirty side this is perfect. Just keep in mind it is one size fits most.
-Colorful -Easy to care for -Flirty
-One size fits most
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2017
Promotions available
Tease chemise queen size reviews
Price: $17.49 $34.99
 
 
 
 

Tease chemise queen size

Babydolls and chemises
Jodi*Perkins
No votes for this review
Jodi*Perkins
I like the idea of the outfit but not the design. My boobs wouldn't fit in it, and the halter wasn't adjustable in a comfortable way without making it bulky at my neck. I loved the color of it though and how it felt on my skin.
Color
Not adjustable halter Loose around the back Boobs fell out
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2018
ReverieReviews
No votes for this review
ReverieReviews
Sultry red and sleek black are both fantastic colors for lingerie, but they aren't the only ones. A nice splash of color now and again is great to change things up, and the beautiful blue of the Tease Chemise is simply gorgeous. Paired with its tasteful yet sexy design and quality materials, and its matching G-String, the Tease Chemise is a great item to tease your partner with for a night full of fun.
Beautiful Blue Coloring, Super Comfortable, Super Sexy
None! I loved this item.
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2017
Promotions available
I heart you garter chemise set reviews
Price: $13.80 $46.00

Clothes Size: SM

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

I heart you garter chemise set

Babydolls and chemises
Stormysmagick69
extremely useful
Stormysmagick69
I recommended this set to spice up the bedroom or to just look and feel sexy. It's definitely worth it and I am going off my husband's response to seeing me wearing it. It fits the body really well.
Super sexy, fits well, soft, comfortable
The g-string doesn't fit good and is uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2018
Jul!a
useful
Jul!a
A cute Valentine's themed addition to most lingerie collections, this set is soft to the touch and feels great against the skin, and is covered in adorable little hearts. The underwire provides support but is a bit finicky in staying where it needs to, but if you're not wearing it all day it probably won't make a big difference!
Cute design, should fit advertised range for the size, won't need to be replaced quickly
Underwire refuses to sit properly, keyhole clasp may irritate some people
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2017
Heartthrob
extremely useful
Heartthrob
If you are looking for something to wear for your next romantic interlude, or want to bring the old west saloon girl flare to your bedroom look no further! This chemise will add spark to your nights and bring passion to your bedroom. Not to mention you'll look hot!
Sexy, pretty, soft
G string strings roll up
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2016
Promotions available
Kiss me chemise set reviews
Price: $22.99 $45.99

Clothes Size: SM

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Kiss me chemise set

Babydolls and chemises
Dianna3902
No votes for this review
Dianna3902
We loved the color and feel! This was a perfect Valentine's Day surprise gift for me to wear for my husband.
Very sexy
None
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2018
carebear712
No votes for this review
carebear712
Very good chemise set especially for the price. I probably won't use the g-string...but who needs panties anyway, right? ;)
-Great color -Nice lacy set
-Not long enough
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2016
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
I just adore this ! Makes me feel extra sexy and irresistible ! It's a near perfect fit. And does the trick for him too. I love the wide smile on his face when he sees me in this.
Beautiful color, Well made, Very Comfortable, Nice design
None what so ever, Only part that might wear out from too many washes is the polyester in the middle
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2016
Promotions available
Perfection queen size reviews
Price: $17.49 $34.99
 
 
 
 

Perfection queen size

Babydolls and chemises
Library Girl
No votes for this review
Library Girl
A lovely set that's well sized for anyone who's a little bigger than One Size Fits All. You don't have to be "Queen Sized", just not super skinny. You'll feel beautiful and your partner will agree.
-Great satin trim -Pumps up your cleavage
-Shoulder straps could be wider and more supportative
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2018
sXeVegan90
No votes for this review
sXeVegan90
This babydoll is Perfection, literally! It is soft, comfortable and easy to put on and remove. The black mesh and lace are smooth and sensual, and it adds a classic look to the bedroom. Your partner will go wild over this lingerie.
Well-made material Comfortable and sexy Not constricting
May not fit all breast sizes 3X runs slightly small
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2017
Ruffle babydoll and panty set reviews
Price: $19.79 $32.99
 
 
 
 

Ruffle babydoll and panty set

Babydolls and chemises
Geography
No votes for this review
Geography
Other than the bottoms, this set was cute. It would be a great addition to any lingerie collection because it is a basic black babydoll that fits well.
Basic, Flirty, Cute
Thong was terrible, Straight cut
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2018
iowagal78
not useful at all
iowagal78
Tie closure is the easiest thing for lingerie. Makes it for quick stripping or just giving a peek. I wish they would make it in different colors or patterns instead of black/floral.
Easy fasten with tie closure.
Make it in other patterns or colors.
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2016
Promotions available
Sapphire babydoll set queen size reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Sapphire babydoll set queen size

Babydolls and chemises
Blueyez3
useful
Blueyez3
This outfit is totally worth it! I can't wait to be able to own more like this. It's beautiful, comfy, eye appealing, color is dark but eye-catching, fits in the right places.
Beautiful,nice color, fitting, little flowy at the bottom
None
Promotions available
Love dreams queen reviews
Price: $12.00 $80.00

Clothes Size: 3X

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Love dreams queen

Babydolls and chemises
kandy anjel
No votes for this review
kandy anjel
This outfit is definitely worth every penny. Its baby soft, gorgeous, fits amazingly in every part. I haven't found anything that is disappointing in this outfit as of yet.
Very Soft, Colors blend beautifully, Very durable materials, Sexy
It has the underwire which may poke out eventually
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2018
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
This is a simple, elegant piece that is perfect to steam up the bedroom foreplay. Its beautiful peach and purple color scheme give this a fun, vibrant pop that is sure to catch the eyes of your lover as soon as you walk through the door. Soft, comfortable, and affordable all in one package!
Lovely, vibrant colors Sexy, stylish Does not bleed color
Basic g-string Tight around bust (if one has larger breasts) Not as flattering as photos
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2017
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
This babydoll is the perfect mixture of cute and sexy! With a matching thong, you'll look and feel like a goddess. The material is soft and comfortable while still looking completely stunning!
Elastic material, Thong size consistent with the lingerie, Comfortable to wear
Breast cups are kind of small
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2017
Ashley Burnett
No votes for this review
Ashley Burnett
All in all, it's a beautiful piece. It just needs to be preshrunk, and it would be great to include the size description to avoid confusion.
Color stayed and didn't bleed on other colors
Needs to be preshrunk and include more size information
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2017
Amour reviews
Price: $16.49 $32.99
 
 
 
 

Amour

Babydolls and chemises
Dianna3902
No votes for this review
Dianna3902
Overall, I think that this outfit is perfect for the bedroom paired with stockings. The only issue that I had was the G-string was a little on the cheap side.
-Material
-G-string is a little cheap
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2017
Heartthrob
extremely useful
Heartthrob
If you're looking for that sexy little number that will still fit you no matter if you decrease or increase in size, then Amour is for you! She is a sexy seductress that will remain loyal to your sensual curves for years to come.
Fits even larger women, slims down the middle, accentuates curves
None really
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2017
CoffinGirl
extremely useful
CoffinGirl
This is a cute item if you have a small frame or bust, anyone tall or busty might have a problem with the fitting. If however you are of a small frame, you'll love the outfit. It's soft and comfortable to wear.
Machine washable Breathable, soft material Removable garter hooks
Didn't fit my body shape Not recommended for busty gals
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2016
Promotions available
Leopard chemise reviews
Price: $17.49 $34.99
 
 
 
 

Leopard chemise

Babydolls and chemises
Dianna3902
extremely useful
Dianna3902
This chemise lingerie is both comfortable and has a sexy color pattern. It can be worn both when in the mood or to head to bed.
-Sexy color pattern -Comfortable -High quality thong
-None
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2017
iowagal78
worth reading, but not useful
iowagal78
This chemise is a nice piece for any lingerie collection because of the material and sexy appeal. This can add excitement to any atmosphere. I just would change the g-string.
Sheer material makes it very soft
G-string could be better, not so stiff and make it adjustable
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2016
Promotions available
Sexy essentials chemise queen size reviews
Price: $17.49 $34.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy essentials chemise queen size

Babydolls and chemises
gikki
No votes for this review
gikki
Fun, sexy, and titillating chemise set designed to inspire some very naughty thoughts and actions. With pretty details, easy and comfortable to wear, this set promises to inspire a sensual encounter!
Gorgeous lace detail Strong halter Comfortable
No inherent structure Runs a little small
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2017
Promotions available
Night goddess reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Night goddess

Babydolls and chemises
ReverieReviews
No votes for this review
ReverieReviews
The Night Goddess Babydoll is a perfect example of a beautiful babydoll with just the right amount of sex appeal. The lovely lace offers a fetchingly gorgeous aesthetic while the see-through skirt gives your lover a peek at your body underneath.
Resealable Packaging, Well-Made, Gorgeous Lace, Pretty Ribbon
A Little Short
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2017
Twilight lace chemise set reviews
Price: $24.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Twilight lace chemise set

Babydolls and chemises
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
The Twilight Chemise is a well-made, affordable and sexy lingerie set that offers both bedroom allure and conventional wear possibilities.
Affordable, pretty, blue color is pretty
Might not fit larger bodies. G string is pretty basic.
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2017
Dianna3902
extremely useful
Dianna3902
I would recommend this lingerie to everyone. It is sexy enough to get the blood tingling and comfy enough to sleep in.
Very easy on/ off
Nothing to speak of!
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2017
Promotions available
Devour me babydoll reviews
Price: $19.49 $38.99
 
 
 
 

Devour me babydoll

Babydolls and chemises
ReverieReviews
No votes for this review
ReverieReviews
Despite being an absolutely adorable, comfortable, and sexy item of lingerie, plus sized girls may need to be wary of this babydoll. I love the item itself but I don't love it on me; it's just not very flattering for my body type.
Matching G-String, Vibrant Red Color, Cute Black Bows for Contrast
Difficult to tie and latch alone, Not particularly flattering for plus sizes, Easily Visible Tag
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2017
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
The devour babydoll is nicely made sexy piece of bedroom attire, particularly for those more endowed ladies who enjoy showing off in minimal coverage lingerie. Your man will love it on you. I would imagine those with sensitive nipples might even get some stimulation from the fabric rubbing on your stiff nipples.
Well made, skimpy, nice color, comfortable One-size fits most
Not for everyday wear. Smaller breasted ladies might prefer a different style.
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2017
Promotions available
Flirt lace peek-a-boo babydoll reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Flirt lace peek-a-boo babydoll

Babydolls and chemises
A. Oakley
No votes for this review
A. Oakley
This outfit is definitely a worthy purchase and particularly for those who seek and enjoy breast and nipple stimulation and overall pleasure.
Easy access Flattering Comfortable Easy to clean
Sizing (comes as a set)
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2017
Flower and spice chemise reviews
Price: $17.49 $34.99
 
 
 
 

Flower and spice chemise

Babydolls and chemises
Dianna3902
No votes for this review
Dianna3902
This lingerie is so comfortable and the sexiness of the lace detail will truly make you feel oh so sexy!
-Lace detail -Comfortable
-None
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2017