Sort by
Total products: 615
Promotions available
Love dreams queen reviews
Price: $20.49 $40.99

Clothes Size: 3X

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Love dreams queen

Babydolls and chemises
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
This is a simple, elegant piece that is perfect to steam up the bedroom foreplay. Its beautiful peach and purple color scheme gives this a fun, vibrant pop that is sure to catch the eyes of your lover as soon as you walk through the door. Soft, comfortable, and affordable all in one package!
Lovely, vibrant colors Sexy, stylish Does not bleed color
Basic g-string Tight around bust (if one has larger breasts) Not as flattering as photos
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2017
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
This babydoll is the perfect mixture of cute and sexy! With a matching thong, you'll look and feel like a goddess. The material is soft and comfortable while still looking completely stunning!
Elastic material, Thong size consistent with the lingerie, Comfortable to wear
Breast cups are kind of small
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2017
Ashley Burnett
No votes for this review
Ashley Burnett
All in all, it's a beautiful piece. It just needs to be preshrunk, and it would be great to include the size description to avoid confusion.
Color stayed and didn't bleed on other colors
Needs to be preshrunk and include more size information
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2017
Promotions available
Twilight lace chemise set reviews
Price: $24.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Twilight lace chemise set

Babydolls and chemises
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
The Twilight Chemise is a well-made, affordable and sexy lingerie set that offers both bedroom allure and conventional wear possibilities.
Affordable, pretty, blue color is pretty
Might not fit larger bodies. G string is pretty basic.
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2017
Dianna3902
extremely useful
Dianna3902
I would recommend this lingerie to everyone. It is sexy enough to get the blood tingling and comfy enough to sleep in.
Very easy on/ off
Nothing to speak of!
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2017
Promotions available
Devour me babydoll reviews
Price: $19.49 $38.99
 
 
 
 

Devour me babydoll

Babydolls and chemises
AudialLust
No votes for this review
AudialLust
Despite being an absolutely adorable, comfortable, and sexy item of lingerie, plus sized girls may need to be wary of this babydoll. I love the item itself but I don't love it on me; it's just not very flattering for my body type.
Matching G-String, Vibrant Red Color, Cute Black Bows for Contrast
Difficult to tie and latch alone, Not particularly flattering for plus sizes, Easily Visible Tag
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2017
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
The devour babydoll is nicely made sexy piece of bedroom attire, particularly for those more endowed ladies who enjoy showing off in minimal coverage lingerie. Your man will love it on you. I would imagine those with sensitive nipples might even get some stimulation from the fabric rubbing on your stiff nipples.
Well made, skimpy, nice color, comfortable One-size fits most
Not for everyday wear. Smaller breasted ladies might prefer a different style.
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2017
Promotions available
Flirt lace peek-a-boo babydoll reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Flirt lace peek-a-boo babydoll

Babydolls and chemises
A. Oakley
No votes for this review
A. Oakley
This outfit is definitely a worthy purchase and particularly for those who seek and enjoy breast and nipple stimulation and overall pleasure.
Easy access Flattering Comfortable Easy to clean
Sizing (comes as a set)
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2017
Promotions available
Flower and spice chemise reviews
Price: $17.49 $34.99
 
 
 
 

Flower and spice chemise

Babydolls and chemises
Dianna3902
No votes for this review
Dianna3902
This lingerie is so comfortable and the sexiness of the lace detail will truly make you feel oh so sexy!
-Lace detail -Comfortable
-None
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2017
Promotions available
Thrill mini dress reviews
Price: $23.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Thrill mini dress

Babydolls and chemises
MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
I'm not sure if it was the time away or the outfit, but if you are looking for a sexy number to surprise your significant other in... This is a really attractive outfit, which definitely had me aroused from seeing my significant other wearing it.
Curve-hugging Sexy
Likely not great for larger sizes Difficult to get on
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2017
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
Lingerie always looks great on the models. Not all of us can be slim and shapely, but we still love sexy lingerie. I took a chance on this and couldn't lose for $20. I'll wear it on certain occasions, but have plenty other sexy stuff that I look better in. For the right body, this is a great sexy mini dress for hot nights.
Wet Look Styling, Luxurious, Beautiful lacy flower design to display your assets
Hard to get on, requires assistance
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2017
Dianna3902
No votes for this review
Dianna3902
I would recommend this to buy to women who are petite in size because the material does not stretch very well.
-Sexy lace on top and bottom
-Material is not very stretchy -May not fit bigger women
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2017
Promotions available
Curves reviews
Price: $19.49 $38.99

Clothes Size: 3X

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Curves

Babydolls and chemises
MarriedVikingQueen
No votes for this review
MarriedVikingQueen
Overall, I really love Curves. It's cute, soft and affordable. Even though the top seems a little small for being a 3XL and does not provide the coverage, I would like, it just makes me feel that much sexier.
Adorable, Soft, Affordable
The top seemed a little small for being a 3xl
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2017
Mistress M.
No votes for this review
Mistress M.
Curves by Charm Wear is a great piece of lingerie. It is well made with soft materials. The enclosure for the top is a simple tie, which makes wearing it even easier! It is easy to care for by hand washing and hang drying. I really can't come up with a con for this lingerie set at all!
Well made, soft, easy to wear, easy to tie. It is easy to wash as well.
This piece is great the way it is.
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2017
Promotions available
Take me now babydoll reviews
Price: $12.99 $25.99
 
 
 
 

Take me now babydoll

Babydolls and chemises
Heartthrob
extremely useful
Heartthrob
Some lingerie just gets in the way when you're having sex, but not this babydoll! It is specially designed for a romp in the hay. So go ahead and have fun!
Can wear during sex, fits larger women
None
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2017
Ms. Paprika
No votes for this review
Ms. Paprika
This is the most risqué lingerie I've ever worn-previously the closest I'd get was a lacy thong and demi bra. I learned that even though I felt nervous about "exposing" all my flaws, my partner definitely appreciated the new look, and couldn't care less about my less than flat tummy or uneven boobs. So if you've never worn lingerie like this before, go for it-it just might make you more confident that in your partner's eyes you're a sex goddess!
Adjustable shoulder straps Stretchy material Lightweight and comfortable
Delicate material May not be suitable for busty women
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2017
Promotions available
Pure lust reviews
Price: $16.49 $32.99
 
 
 
 

Pure lust

Babydolls and chemises
Lvstoplay
No votes for this review
Lvstoplay
The Pure Lust Babydoll and Panty set is a cute mesh lingerie set. It is ideal for those who are a size 0-6.
Cute
Could be more comfortable
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2017
That Guy
No votes for this review
That Guy
As someone who usually doesn't like babydolls, this was totally worth the price. It looks cute, the g-string is cute all on its own, and the fabric is softer than I would have expected from nylon. Overall it's a great, affordable price for a fun piece of lingerie.
Fits great Looks great G-String Surprisingly flattering
Cheap-ish fabric
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2017
Promotions available
Satin delights reviews
Price: $34.99 $69.99
 
 
 
 

Satin delights

Babydolls and chemises
 Daka Dan
No votes for this review
Daka Dan
I really like this product if it would fit. I like the mini skirts on women. I think it is very sexy.
Silky, sexy
One-size fits most should be one-size fits almost none
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2017
KimberlyFDR
No votes for this review
KimberlyFDR
For a sleep set or a night of fun, this is a great product! It is a comfortable two-piece that is soft against your skin and does not contain any wires or construction so that you can lounge around without feeling confined.
Comfortable, two-piece set for variable wearing potential
Material holds wrinkles, length varies depending on body type
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2017
Promotions available
Sassy flirt reviews
Price: $19.49 $38.99
 
 
 
 

Sassy flirt

Babydolls and chemises
MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
This was a real success of a sexy chemise! Even with the extra breast cup space on my girlfriend, it looked sexy while she was wearing it coming and going. And again, definitely could see the benefit of such an outfit for women with larger chests than my girlfriend.
Has support for women with larger breasts
Not great for a woman with smaller breasts as there is extra space.
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2017
Promotions available
Love dreams reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Love dreams

Babydolls and chemises
sleah
No votes for this review
sleah
The Love Dreams baby doll nightie is exactly how it looks...soft flirty and sexy! Whether you are having a quiet evening curled with a book or a hot steamy night with your lover, I highly recommend this product.
Comfortable and flirty
May not fit all sizes
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2017
silverdragonfly9
No votes for this review
silverdragonfly9
If you are looking for something on the fun flirty side this is perfect. Just keep in mind it is one size fits most.
-Colorful -Easy to care for -Flirty
-One size fits most
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2017
Promotions available
Amour reviews
Price: $16.49 $32.99
 
 
 
 

Amour

Babydolls and chemises
Heartthrob
extremely useful
Heartthrob
If you're looking for that sexy little number that will still fit you no matter if you decrease or increase in size, then Amour is for you! She is a sexy seductress that will remain loyal to your sensual curves for years to come.
Fits even larger women, slims down the middle, accentuates curves
None really
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2017
CoffinGirl
extremely useful
CoffinGirl
This is a cute item if you have a small frame or bust, anyone tall or busty might have a problem with the fitting. If however you are of a small frame, you'll love the outfit. It's soft and comfortable to wear.
Machine washable Breathable, soft material Removable garter hooks
Didn't fit my body shape Not recommended for busty gals
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2016
Promotions available
Passionate lace chemise reviews
Price: $20.39 $33.99
 
 
 
 

Passionate lace chemise

Babydolls and chemises
 DancerKittyKat
extremely useful
DancerKittyKat
Boost your confidence in the bedroom with the Passionate Lace Chemise mini dress and G-string thong lingerie set. This set proves that comfort and sexiness aren’t exclusive. As a Chinese woman, the bold red color and collar neckline remind me of a sexy, traditional Chinese dress. Whether you’re Chinese or not, this lingerie set will certainly help you get lucky!
Comfortable, Sexy, Provocative, Stand-out design
n/a
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2017
Promotions available
Sheer pleasure reviews
Price: $11.60 $38.67
 
 
 
 

Sheer pleasure

Babydolls and chemises
Pleasured n Aroused
No votes for this review
Pleasured n Aroused
This item is worth trying if you want super sexy sheer lingerie that leaves very little to the imagination. The straps are cumbersome, especially if you wear it for a prolonged period of time.
Sexy,Sheer and beautiful lace designs
Too many straps, sizes run small
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2017
Promotions available
Sexy in lace chemise reviews
Price: $24.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy in lace chemise

Babydolls and chemises
MrWishyWashy
No votes for this review
MrWishyWashy
Overall this is a sexy chemise panty and set. We just wish it would have been a little longer. As well as easier to hook the chemise hooking system into place solo.
Two for one combo - chemise and matching thong. Economical
On the short side for the chemise. Strap for the chemise is difficult to operate solo.
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2017
Promotions available
I heart you garter chemise set reviews
Price: $22.99 $45.99

Clothes Size: SM

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

I heart you garter chemise set

Babydolls and chemises
Jul!a
useful
Jul!a
A cute Valentine's themed addition to most lingerie collections, this set is soft to the touch and feels great against the skin, and is covered in adorable little hearts. The underwire provides support but is a bit finicky in staying where it needs to, but if you're not wearing it all day it probably won't make a big difference!
Cute design, should fit advertised range for the size, won't need to be replaced quickly
Underwire refuses to sit properly, keyhole clasp may irritate some people
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2017
Heartthrob
extremely useful
Heartthrob
If you are looking for something to wear for your next romantic interlude, or want to bring the old west saloon girl flare to your bedroom look no further! This chemise will add spark to your nights and bring passion to your bedroom. Not to mention you'll look hot!
Sexy, pretty, soft
G string strings roll up
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2016
Promotions available
Grace reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Grace

Babydolls and chemises
MrClark
No votes for this review
MrClark
The grace gartered chemise and panty set fit well and were comfortable. It also looked very similar to the pictured model on my girlfriend; however, for me personally the fact it doesn't hide or accent anything really has this outfit falling short for me. It's a great outfit, just not a good one for me.
Stretchy (some fudge factor in sizing)
Too lacy
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2017
Promotions available
Kiss me chemise set reviews
Price: $22.99 $45.99

Clothes Size: SM

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Kiss me chemise set

Babydolls and chemises
carebear712
No votes for this review
carebear712
Very good chemise set especially for the price. I probably won't use the g-string...but who needs panties anyway, right? ;)
-Great color -Nice lacy set
-Not long enough
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2016
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
I just adore this ! Makes me feel extra sexy and irresistible ! It's a near perfect fit. And does the trick for him too. I love the wide smile on his face when he sees me in this.
Beautiful color, Well made, Very Comfortable, Nice design
None what so ever, Only part that might wear out from too many washes is the polyester in the middle
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2016
Promotions available
Seduce me reviews
Price: $19.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Seduce me

Babydolls and chemises
Princess-Kayla ♥
useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
A fun and sexy chemise that's perfect for anyone! It's a beautiful lace pattern lingerie that's almost completely see through but hides just enough to keep some secrets. It comes with a matching thong and garter straps are attached so you can add a pair of stockings to spice things up as well.
Comes with a thong Comfortable & Sexy Stretches a lot Underwire in the bust
Non-removable garter straps
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2016