Sort by
Total products: 614
Promotions available
Sexy charm reviews
Price: $17.99 $35.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy charm

Babydolls and chemises
Jul!a
No votes for this review
Jul!a
Finding ways to spice things up when you're not comfortable bearing everything can be difficult, and sets like this one help a lot. The see through lace adds a sexy element without being too over the top, and the overall set is comfortable.
Comfortable, modest while also being sexy
May not fit whole size chart
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2016
Promotions available
Spice layered babydoll reviews
Price: $18.40 $91.99
 
 
 
 

Spice layered babydoll

Babydolls and chemises
a78teddybear
No votes for this review
a78teddybear
I would recommend this babydoll for someone who wants a nice romantic, sensual outfit to surprise their significant other with. It is easy to hide under clothes, and it doesn't cut in if you have the body for it.
The material is soft and sensual feeling.
The size for bigger chested women just doesn't work.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2016
BlackOrchid
extremely useful
BlackOrchid
This lingerie set has a lot to offer, the color and beautiful details can catch anyone's eye. It can be sultry and romantic, or naughty and devilish.
Eye catching color, Cute details, Comfortable material
Small cups
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2016
Promotions available
Temptress reviews
Price: $17.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Temptress

Babydolls and chemises
PolyLove
extremely useful
PolyLove
This set would make a wonderful gift for a bride to be or for your lover. It looks great, fits great, and has the potential to be a long-term piece with the proper care.
+ Fits Great + Silky & Smooth + Looks Amazing
- High Maintenance - Snags on Callouses - May Not Fit Most Frames
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2016
Promotions available
Tender passion chemise set reviews
Price: $22.99 $45.99

Clothes Size: SM

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Tender passion chemise set

Babydolls and chemises
MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
It was very exciting to have my girlfriend surprise me wearing this chemise, it just would have been nice if she had done it at a time when I knew she didn't need to get anywhere :) If you are looking for an alluring comfortable lingerie number - this might be for you.
Enticing Easy access
Needs to be handwashed
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2016
Promotions available
Leopard chemise reviews
Price: $17.49 $34.99
 
 
 
 

Leopard chemise

Babydolls and chemises
iowagal78
worth reading, but not useful
iowagal78
This chemise is a nice piece for any lingerie collection because of the material and sexy appeal. This can add excitement to any atmosphere. I just would change the g-string.
Sheer material makes it very soft
G-string could be better, not so stiff and make it adjustable
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2016
Promotions available
Ruffle babydoll and panty set reviews
Price: $19.79 $32.99
 
 
 
 

Ruffle babydoll and panty set

Babydolls and chemises
iowagal78
not useful at all
iowagal78
Tie closure is the easiest thing for lingerie. Makes it for quick stripping or just giving a peek. I wish they would make it in different colors or patterns instead of black/floral.
Easy fasten with tie closure.
Make it in other patterns or colors.
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2016
Promotions available
Simply hot mini dress reviews
Price: $15.00 $74.99
 
 
 
 

Simply hot mini dress

Fetish wear
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Gorgeous and comfortable, this dress can easily flatter slim-midsection body types without exposing too much skin.The mesh panels show off peaks of sexy skin along the back while the front provides more coverage. The dress has some concerns that may not make it perfect for everyone, but it's an affordable option for those who think it will look fantastic on them.
Perfectly placed panels, Suggestive while still offering coverage, Comfortable.
Very clingy material, Makes bra difficult, Velcro halter strap, OSFM.
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2016
Mesh bow babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh bow babydoll and g-string

envyoddball
useful
envyoddball
While this babydoll definitely didn't work for me, it could for someone looking for something cheap, and for someone who is a petite plus-size person it would probably be very cute. However, I myself have only worn it a few times and find discomfort with how much it shows... (I know eventually you get naked anyway, but it just looked awkward!) And I've learned my lesson, to go for things I can specify size on!
Folds up small Easy to clean Comfortable fabric
Not really one-size fits all Small breast cups Very short
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2015
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
This is a great set that is soft and has great construction. It is one of the one size fits most sets that fits well in the chest. It is stretchy and non binding on a size 10.
Great construction Mesh is soft Hot pink Bows
Shorter than others
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2013
Airen Wolf
useful
Airen Wolf
This sweet babydoll makes a nice change from the usual fare of black or red lingerie. It is sweet, comfortable, and easy to care for. I am not a fan of thongs in general but this one is rather cute. All in all it's a very pretty little piece.
Well made and inexpensive Very sweet
Comes with a tiny thong
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2012
hottlipz80
useful
hottlipz80
This was everything I expected, comfort and sexiness! My pockets weren't hurt much with this purchase either, so my husband was happy with that!
Love the comfort!
Want a bit of support in the cup area!
Promotions available
Spice long sleeve babydoll reviews
Price: $18.00 $89.99
 
 
 
 

Spice long sleeve babydoll

Babydolls and chemises
Lvstoplay
extremely useful
Lvstoplay
The Spice Love Sleeved Babydoll is a sexy and comfy set. I like really liked the long bell style sleeves, which are difficult to find in most lingerie. It leaves just enough to the imagination to be flirty instead of slutty, and should lead to a night of fun and passion.
Long sleeved Attractive and sexy
Too small for most people
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2015
Promotions available
Spice tube mini dress reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Spice tube mini dress

Dresses and gowns
BlackOrchid
extremely useful
BlackOrchid
This dress is absolutely adorable. It features the sexy, sleek design of wet look with little peeks of lace.. it's a little naughty with a touch of sweet!
Comfortable material, Cute design
Doesn't work for a large chest, Only one size option
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2015
Victorian dreams babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Victorian dreams babydoll and g-string

CS2012
useful
CS2012
Although it's a beautiful babydoll I am sorry I bought it. I had to be very careful when I put it on & when I took it off due to the thin material.
Beautiful Sexy
Uncomfortable in the chest area. The material is really thin.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2015
WhirlingStars
useful
WhirlingStars
BUSTY GIRLS BEWARE! If you're over a D or DD, I'd be very careful if you decide on this. I'm a Frank busted girl, and it doesn't fit right at all. Also, I have to wear a bra under and a little belt due to the empire waist part is on my boobs, so it doesn't look weird. I still like it and it gives me some confidence with my lady at least!
soft, well made, good sizes
My boobies don't fit this thing at all
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2013
Adriana Ravenlust
extremely useful
Adriana Ravenlust
This piece comes about as close to perfect as any lingerie I've owned to date. It's feminine, flowing and delicate, and the design helps to hide problem areas such as your tummy. It's so comfortable and sexy that I'd wear it out, which says a lot! Of course, you can simply enjoy it in the bedroom, and I know I will, too.
Detailed, comfy, flattering on a variety of bodies, could be worn out, removable straps
Crappy thong, lacks bust support/accentuating, best for certain cup sizes
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2013
libbyv
extremely useful
libbyv
Looking for something sexy to spice things up in the bedroom, consider this chemise and you won't be disappointed. A quality product from a great company at a fantastic price, offering beautiful design with sex appeal, and comfort, how can you go wrong? This chemise will not let you or your partner down!
great quality, beautiful design, comfortable, great price
Nothing!!
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2013
ginnyluvspotter
useful
ginnyluvspotter
I bought this item because of the great color and design to it, after trying it on I found that I still love it and it looks amazing. The breast area could have fit better and it crushed my breast. Over all it is a great addition to my collection and I will be using it many times.
looks great, good price, great color, comes with a g-string, straps are removeable
cups run small and crushes breasts, breast area is a bit itchy
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2012
Vintage Rose babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Vintage Rose babydoll and g-string

Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
This style looks good on most body types. Thin waifs to BBW can wear this. It is wonderful for those who consider their belly or hips to be a problem area. The light flowing fabric is cool enough to wear in summer. This is very comfortable to sleep in.
Looks good on many body types Comfortable Light and good for summer wear
Light breast support Material catches easily
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2014
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Flowing soft fabric and the ability to wear this with a pair of jeans makes this set a winner in my book. The fact that a percentage of the purchase is sent to breast cancer research is an amazing boon.
gorgeous fabric well fitting donation to breast cancer research
quality control should be increased
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2013
Lildrummrgurl7
extremely useful
Lildrummrgurl7
The Vintage Rose Babydoll and G-String from Coquette has to be one of my favorite pieces of lingerie ever. It's comfortable, flattering, and a portion of the sales go to funding breast cancer research. What more could you possibly want?
Flattering fit, incredibly comfortable, high quality construction, removable straps, removable bow
Included g-string is small and has no crotch liner
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
freud13
extremely useful
freud13
This babydoll is a wonderful color and fits true to size. The garment is well made and flattering do different body types. The only thing that I did not like was the thong, but I was able to pair this with other underwear easily. I highly recommend this to anyone looking for something a little sexy and flirty that is easy to wear and comfortable.
Well made, fits true to size, flattering to a variety of body types.
Don't expect much from the thong.
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2013
SneakersAndPearls
extremely useful
SneakersAndPearls
If you are looking for the innocent meets sexy look, then try this adorable babydoll. It's feminine and flattering, while being adorably exciting.
comfortable flattering nice fit
hand wash only no bust support bow feature needs to be better
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2013
Raspberry Fields chemise reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Raspberry Fields chemise

Thea Gregory
useful
Thea Gregory
If you're not going to be wearing this super often for a super long time, then I definitely think that it's a good investment. It's comfortable enough and seems like it would flatter a lot of body types.
Pretty and colourful Flattering Easy to care for
Ribbon already fraying Not breathable
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2014
surreptitious
extremely useful
surreptitious
I absolutely should have known better before picking this up. I deluded myself because of Coquette's size chart, however the actual dimensions of the Raspberry Fields Chemise don't even come close to what I expected. Broken garters, frayed ribbons and loose strings don't exactly inspire me, but with a bit of luck in getting a sturdy piece, this would look fantastic on the right body. Check the other reviews for precise information on sizing before you buy!
Beautiful spring colors Flattering paneled design
Flimsy construction Inconsistent with Coquette's sizing chart Lack of depth in the cups
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2013
roskat
extremely useful
roskat
This chemise does not scream sex-goddess but it still has sexiness to it with the feminine and flattering design. The fabric is stretchy and comfortable and the chemise will flatter variety of body shapes.
Flatters variety of body types Not see-through
Not much support for chest Non-detachable garters might fall too low for short girls
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
DigitalSweety
extremely useful
DigitalSweety
This is a well-made, nicely designed chemise that I think would flatter almost any body type. Some people might find the pattern and detailing to be a bit old-fashioned, but I find it to be pretty and feminine. This is the first Coquette product I've bought, and now I'm a fan.
Silky fabric, nice detailing, well made, size chart and color are accurate.
Hand-wash only, old-fashioned print, one scratchy bit along the seam.
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2013
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
I have to admit that it's a pretty sexy piece. I like how it covers up a lot, yet still has some sexy going on with it. I love the style and cut of the chemise. There were no imperfections of any kind. I didn't find any loose threads or frayed edges. I'm giving this chemise 5 stars. If I was just a little taller, with smaller breasts, a XL would be the perfect chemise for me. It would be a great piece for both genders.
-Comfortable -Large breast cups -Well made
-Won't work great with garters for people under 5'2"
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2013
Vintage Rose chemise reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Vintage Rose chemise

Thea Gregory
useful
Thea Gregory
I think that this is one that you'll just have to try and see. It's pretty and on the right girl, it would look fantastic. Make sure that you know your size before buying. =)
Soft mesh Nice colours for the right skin tone Pretty true to size
No real "smoothing"
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2014
leilani
somewhat useful
leilani
This is the perfect piece for anyone in a relationship. IT make you look, feel, and know you are sexy. The world becomes putty in your hands when you let your breasts become framed by this piece. You will love sleeping in the Vintage Rose Chemise too. Your lover will love it too.
Soft, comfortable, fits larger chests.
None.
Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
I love this chemise! It is very comfortable, gives great breast support, looks incredible, is see through in all the right places and I do not have to worry about spilling out of the top when I bend over. This is a quality item and is finished very well. I am not a huge fan of the color but it looks so good on, I have learned to love it. This does not come with matching panty. Do not pass this one up if it is in stock!
Very comfortable Will fit larger breasts Covers tummy issues
May not work for smaller breasts No matching panty
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2013
surreptitious
extremely useful
surreptitious
As disappointed as I am that this chemise doesn't fit me perfectly, I can't fault it for that. It's timeless and classic, which makes it a fantastic piece to pick up because it will never go out of style. I love the colors, the femininity and the tasteful detailing. The only major flaw is the lack of stretch at the bottom of the fitted dress, which unfortunately does take away the practically from this little number. I definitely suggest you give the Vintage Rose Chemise a look!
Gorgeous vintage design Flattering color palette Easily adjustable
Inflexible hemline Not suited to large busts Does not hide flaws
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2013
Blue lace babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Blue lace babydoll and g-string

surreptitious
extremely useful
surreptitious
This piece is a little bit high maintenance, but it's seriously pretty. If you're willing to put in the effort for maintenance, then I definitely recommend giving it a shot, especially if you're bigger in the bust. Don't expect a lot or support, but the right bra can be worn comfortably underneath, so all hope is not lost.
Beautiful fabric Can fit bustier girls
Very delicate
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2014
libbyv
useful
libbyv
Beautifully designed babydoll by Croquette. Will provide a great fit for girls of most body sizes. The flares bases helps hid unwanted curves while creating sex appeal.
Fun, soft, soft, sex, quality materials.
nothing
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2013
LynxAnonymous
useful
LynxAnonymous
This item is well worth it. It's sexy and classy and best of all, it's versatile. You can not go wrong with this lingerie (so long as you like lace, of course).
Popping colour, not itchy, compliments all types of women, can be worn in public.
None
kitty1949
extremely useful
kitty1949
The blue lace babydoll and g-string was an item I bought on a whim, and I'm glad I did. I rarely wear blue and this one struck me as being gorgeous, so I went ahead with the purchase. I feel great in it and despite having no underwire, it offers great breast support, which is very important to me as this is something I seek in lingerie.
Comfortable, beautiful, good breast support
None
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2012
panthercat23
somewhat useful
panthercat23
I found this to be really pretty and comfortable. The color is very vibrant and flattering. The price is not too high, but not so low that you get an item that was not worth buying. I don't care for the placement of the tag on the thong, but that I can just cut off (there really isn't a better place to put it). This is a good addition to my collection of lingerie.
Color Price
Tag placement on thong
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2012
Pinstripe woven chemise reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Pinstripe woven chemise

Lvstoplay
useful
Lvstoplay
Overall this product is pretty and I like that it came with a nice hanger. It could be a little more comfortable, but it looks good on.
looks nice
could be more comfy
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2014
novanilla
extremely useful
novanilla
This is a great chemise for sleeping or for seduction if you and your partner prefer more conservative pieces. I bought this for sleeping and it has served that purpose well. I removed the rhinestone and think it dramatically improved the piece, making it a bit classier. Coquette delivered on this one. It also never wrinkles!
opaque and conservative, nice ribbon detail, good quality, adjustable, covers butt
too clingy
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2013
Peggi
extremely useful
Peggi
Feeling sexy is easy when you have a chemise like this pinstripe woven chemise! This piece is form fitting and slimming as well as comfortable!
~Body forming ~Fits well ~Comfortable material ~Well made
None
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
The Pinstripe Chemise is decidedly stunning. The simple design of the black chemise with the red cup detailing oozes sex appeal. The open cut out back adds to it so that the back looks as amazing as the front. The sizing chart proves to be accurate and this fits me like a glove. The fabric is stretchy and a little clingy, so order up if you're concerned about the material hugging a little too tightly to your curves.
Underwire, Accurate size chart, Hugs curves, Sexy design
Cups may not work for those under C size bust
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2011
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
This chemise is a nice mix of sexy and easy to wear. The fabric is soft and body flattering, and there is even some bust support. A few changes to the design of the bust area would have made this a 5 star item!
Soft, great length, some bust support, doesn't wrinkle.
Bust area could be a little better designed, runs a little small, not *super* comfortable.
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2011
Lace babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Lace babydoll and g-string

fariylighs134
worth reading, but not useful
fariylighs134
It is a beautiful piece that you can use to make yourself feel sexy and bring up your spirit if you're having a bad day, or you can use it to put your partner in the mood.
The colors, red and black. The price as well.
I don't really like the g-string, but that really it for cons.
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2014
koola1d88
somewhat useful
koola1d88
The lace babydoll is cute and sexy, comfy, and the price is nice. On the downside, it's itchy, loosens up, and doesn't stay in place. The breast cups are too big for its size. It's perfect if you don't have much cash or points, but want something to make yourself feel sexy.
cute, comfy, price
itchy, straps loosen up, straps don't stay in place, breast cups are too big
Rating:
Published:December 25, 2012
winterseve
extremely useful
winterseve
I love this little black and red plus size babydoll. It's comfort and sturdiness goes unmatched when compared to any of the other lingerie I have. If the cups had support and were larger this would be one of my favorite pieces. I swear one of these days my husband will put it on because he likes it so much too!
great stitching, comfortable fabric, sexy, fits a large range of women
short length, sticks in my side boob, no breast support
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2012
Tres Sexy peek-a-boo babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Tres Sexy peek-a-boo babydoll and g-string

Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
This babydoll is cute, flirty, and lets your partner easily access your breasts without having to take off your outfit. If you have large breasts it may take a lot of adjusting to get the small lacy piece to cover your nipples, but it can be done. If you're looking for a modest open bust piece, this is definitely what I'd go for.
Comfortable, flirty, easy access, will fit a wide variety of shapes and sizes
Large breasts may hang down too much, needs adjusting when wearing it
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2014
Victorian dreams chemise reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Victorian dreams chemise

CinnamonNights
extremely useful
CinnamonNights
This chemise by Coquette is a beautiful addition to anyone's closet, and it is sure to make you feel like a sexy princess. That is, if you don't have any curves you want to hide. This piece is well made and attractive, but it is very form hugging so it will show everything off. If you are comfortable with every aspect of your body, go on and strut your stuff! If you are a little shy and feel more plump than you wish you were, this chemise may not seem very flattering to you.
Beautiful, solid color, cute ribbons, stylish, well made, stretchy fit
Cloth hugs good AND bad curves, open back (con for some), cup size is hard to match(for some)
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2013
minxx
somewhat useful
minxx
I was really excited about getting this chemise for our anniversary in February. I love the way it looks and I love the design, but I was a bit disappointed in the way it fit in the bust area. Also, it doesn't exactly hug curves in a flattering way...luckily I have until February to make it work.
Nice color contrast underwire padded cups soft material
bust really doesn't fit right hugs curves in all the wrong ways
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2013
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
The Victorian dreams chemise is a very visually stimulating chemise to add some heat to the bedroom as well as get a rise in your mans pants. The wonderful blue cups covered with lace and bows along with the form fitting spandex body will highlight all the curves of your body with out being to tight. As long as you have a smaller chest than my wife, this one is a sure bet.
Lace and bow detail, Comfy materials, Great looks.
Cup sizing off.
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2012
Leather and lace grater slip reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Leather and lace grater slip

Pleasured n Aroused
somewhat useful
Pleasured n Aroused
I do not feel that this item is worth over the $30 price mark, mainly because of the discomfort/shifting of the item while wearing it.
Tight, Leather is shiny, Appealing
Leather is not as flexible without it looking weird when in different positions
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2013