Sort by
Total products: 619
Butterfly chemise set reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Butterfly chemise set

Nice to Eat you
extremely useful
Nice to Eat you
If you are looking to show off your accents, try this one out. It's sexy and seductive and will leave him wanting more.
Sexy and comfortable, even works well while having PIV sex.
NONE.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
amberdanielle
useful
amberdanielle
Thsi item is exactly what it looks like and well worth the money! I was very happy with the construction! Just be careful if you have a larger bust!
Cute, made well, soft
Not for larger chested ladies
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2012
indiglo
extremely useful
indiglo
A bit different from its product pictures, this chemise set is still feminine, sexy and comfortable. Easy to put on and take off, this chemise can either be worn under clothing, or by itself for a special night in. While it doesn't conceal any minor figure flaws, it is still quite flattering to curvy, hourglass figures. I'd buy this set again in a heartbeat!
Underwire cups, Strappy back positions itself, Not itchy, Stretchy, Comfortable, Hugs curves
Only 2 sizes, Hugs curves, Won't hide slight figure flaws, Boring g-string included
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2012
Bedroom bordello ruffle babydoll and G-string reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Bedroom bordello ruffle babydoll and G-string

js250
extremely useful
js250
Sexy, feminine and comfortable without being too frilly--the Bordello Babydoll will be a hit with both you and your partner. You may have to add a creative touch for hiding any stomach flaws, but the loose material and open front adds an access that you will not forget! Sensual teasing peeks are just one of the many naughty things you can do while wearing this little number....
--Good quality. --Comfortable & beautiful. --Stretches for versatile sizing.
--Mesh snags easily. --Figure flaws not hidden. --Open front slit.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
This is a great little babydoll to accentuate your curves and boost your confidence. It really makes me feel pretty and my partner loves looking at it on me too.
Cute, fits a wide variety of sizes, figure flattering.
Material gets caught on things a lot.
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2012
Lycra chemise reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Lycra chemise

ArcaneBlast
useful
ArcaneBlast
I wish I had a dress of this quality and fit, unfortunately this will have to do for now. It's made so well and fits so well. I am in love and this is worth what you pay for.
Great for petite women Well made
A bit heavy
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
Eyesonfire
useful
Eyesonfire
This is a pretty good quality piece. It is flattering on, yet still comfortable and you can breathe in it. The black and silver make a good combination.
Quality piece, comfortable, fit, good bust support.
No matching underwear.
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2012
panthercat23
useful
panthercat23
This is a beautiful, figure flattering piece that fits like a glove. Though it doesn't come with underwear like I've come to expect from Coquette. I think a nice set of silver and black underwear would complete this piece nicely. I give this piece 4 stars, I would have given it 5 stars if it came with underwear.
Fit.
Lack of underwear.
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2012
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
This might be Coquette's best chemise yet! I am so in love with this piece! Once I tried it on I didn't want to take it off! I only wish it was available in more colors, I would stock up!
Nice bust support, great fabrics, so comfortable!
May be a bit short on tall people.
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2012
Sexy halter top chemise reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy halter top chemise

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Coquette's sexy halter top chemise has the potential to be truly sexy on the right body. The sheer, black material feels silky smooth, and the runching will create a lovely slimming effect. The trouble is, if you have to really stretch the chemise, you're going to lose that runching. For this reason, I'd say that this piece is one that is meant for smaller ladies, despite its stretchy material.
Sheer, Sexy, Comfortable, Stretchy
One size does not fit most, No support, Runching will not show if stretched to full potential
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
Boobs and Lubes
extremely useful
Boobs and Lubes
Leaving nothing to the imagination is great for most, but if your modest make sure to pass on this one. That said, it's very sexy and relatively comfortable for a poly blend.
Price, Sexy factor and nice innovative cut.
May not last forever so rip it off her and attack her like an animal!
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2013
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Coquette's halter top chemise is the perfect bedroom answer to the little black dress. The bunching of the material creates a slimming effect to the waist and hips as does the black color. The material itself is comfortable to wear for extended periods. It has a lot of stretch and should fit a good range of sizes. My husband wasn't over the moon for this because it's more modest than my other lingerie, but I think it's a knockout number.
Has "little black dress" feel Comfortable material Stretchy to accommodate range of sizes
No breast support
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2011
Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
Another hit from the Coquette line of lingerie! I would love to see this design in other colors like blue, fuschia or purple and white would look fantastic as well. But, I'm pretty darn happy with the black and I can't wait to wear it again! It was definitely a hit with my man, that's for damn sure!
Great, Flattering Design, Cost
Nothing
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2011
Raspberry Fields cut out chemise reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Raspberry Fields cut out chemise

ArcaneBlast
extremely useful
ArcaneBlast
This is a great piece, but like most One Size Fits Most, it doesn't fit super petite women and probably won't flatter larger women. It looks great, and is really well made, but unfortunately I can't like it because I can't wear it. The bottom is great, but its the top that wasn't designed for women like me.
Looks nice well made
Won't look right if you're short Not for petite women
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
surreptitious
extremely useful
surreptitious
If you're tall, athletic or have a boyish figure, this may work quite well for you. There are a few little flaws in the manufacturing, but it would make great sleepwear for those who can rock it. Curves are a detriment to this piece, however, and unfortunately Coquette hasn't yet figured out that one size does not fit most.
Pretty spring colors Stretchy
Loose threads/elastic Bled when washing Unflattering to a curvy figure One-size
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Although the Raspberry Fields cut out chemise is not perfect, it is a great item. I really do feel sexy when I put this on, despite the fact that this doesn't offer any bust support.
Comfortable, Unique design, Stretchy, Doesn't wrinkle
Only available in OSFM, Clings in a way that may not flatter, No support, Can't adjust the straps
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
js250
extremely useful
js250
Comfortable, reasonable quality and bright colors, the Raspberry Fields chemise can also be worn in public with a bra or other covering in the top. Willowy, slim figures are recommended for this chemise, curvy women may not like the figure hugging properties.....
--Reasonable quality. --Public wear with bra. --Comfortable, stretchy material.
--Shows EVERY figure flaw. --Not flattering for many body types.
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2013
Sera26
extremely useful
Sera26
This chemise would be wonderful for anyone who loves the Raspberry Fields print but wants something a bit comfier than the other pieces in the line. This only comes in one size fits most, which is definitely not ideal. However if you are within the size range and aren't too busty you will probably enjoy wearing it.
Adorable design, interesting cut, comfy, easy to put on and take off.
Only available in OSFM, no breast support, the fabric can highlight imperfections.
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2013
Simply sexy demi cup babydoll reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Simply sexy demi cup babydoll

js250
extremely useful
js250
Raise the bar on sexy with this elegant, classy and very feminine babydoll. Comfortable and seductive--the Simply Sexy Babydoll has a demi-cup style top with gold scrollwork interwoven into the material and an added edging on the bottom of the skirt to match. Fun, flirty and practical, this will flatter many figures and add a touch of elegance to your evening!
--Elegant, feminine, classy. --Good quality. --Durable, sexy & beautifully designed.
--May snag on fingernails. --Discontinued on Eden. --Thong, not panties.
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
Passionate pink chemise reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Passionate pink chemise

Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
This is a wonderful feminine chemise. You will feel both pretty and sexy in this. I am not big on pink but this is a nice shade of medium light pink. It is super comfortable and can be worn for sex or to sleep in. It does not ride up when you are not wearing the garters. The bows are removable. The only drawback is that the lace on the cups is a bit stiff. The rest of the chemise is very soft and stretchy. Covers tummy pooch well. Panty sold separately.
Well made Super comfortable Removable bows
No panty Lace on cups a bit stiff
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
Lily Night
extremely useful
Lily Night
The Passionate Pink Chemise by Coquette is a very feminine outfit due to the bubblegum pink color, frilly lace, and abundant bows. The solid front leaves some to the imagination while the mesh sides and back give a taste of what's in store.
Soft Material, Removable Bows
Cups Run Small, Some Lace is Itchy
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Girly and cute, the Passionate Pink Chemise called to me in every way. My husband hates the color and the bows, but that's no surprise. What is a surprise is that it's not the high quality I've come to expect from Coquette. It's also just a few inches too short for me. My breasts pop out the top of the demi style cups. It's cute and semi-slimming, but it needs some improvement before I'd call this a winner.
Pretty color, Nice design, Somewhat slimming, Underwire
Lower quality, Short, Not good for large cup sizes
Rating:
Published:July 04, 2012
True bliss chemise reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

True bliss chemise

tami
useful
tami
I am super excited about getting this chemise. I have been kicking it around for a few months and finally decided to purchase it. I love the bright white and the soft pink color combination.
color combo love it
none
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2013
LavenderSkies
extremely useful
LavenderSkies
If you're a fan of lace, bows, frills and sweetness like I am, Escante's True Bliss Chemise is sure to catch your eye. Everyone will look like a million bucks in this piece, and feel like it too. It's gracefulness and charm is irresistible and your partner will be admiring your beauty all night (or day) long. Escante offers sizes S-3X in this piece, so every body can feel like a princess.
Beautiful, romantic, stretchy, cute accents, as described, sizes S-3X
None
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2013
JnA20
useful
JnA20
Sexy beautiful piece that is knocked down a bit by small unsupportive cups. It’s meant for B-C cups even at a size 1XL. Size Ds will have to be very firm and not in need of pushup.
Durable, feels good, beautiful, and sexy.
Very small cups.
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
I love this set. I can even get past the big ribbon bow in between her breast's. I recommend this to everyone who can fit into one of the three sizes available. It is a beautiful piece of lingerie.
Looks perfect on my wife
slightly pricy
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2012
Ilovelingerie
extremely useful
Ilovelingerie
This is a simply gorgeous piece. I love the floral pattern on it and the flattering design. Another great thing about this piece is that it can be worn during sex!
Gorgeous, Flattering, ESCANTE!
No push up.
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2012
Lace back chemise reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Lace back chemise

Soulsekrou
useful
Soulsekrou
This chemise made my confidence go through the roof. It showed off my hips, bust, and my legs. I recommend this to anyone looking for a lingerie set that hugs their body.
Unique style, fits me good, comfortable
No bust padding, itchy bust, non-removable garters
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2013
libbyv
useful
libbyv
Overall, this is a sexy chemise. It is fantastic quality, and is easy to get into. It is a bit tight around the midsection, but still allows good access for sex.
Sexy and fun for the right body style
Tight, unflattering for curvy girls
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2013
MamaDivine
useful
MamaDivine
If you're looking for something that will make you feel sexy and confident, this is the outfit for you! It laces up in the back, so you can adjust the size and the material is sturdy and comfortable.
Comfortable, lace up back, easy care
None
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Quick, tie me up before I bust out!! The Lace Back Chemise is a classy and sexy chemise, perfect for lounging around, teasing your partner and during sex. The boobs are already trying to come out, so let them loose, pull the skirt up and have a naughty little fling wherever your partner corners you...
Beautiful and sexy. Appropriate for lounging and seduction. Quality workmanship, sturdy seams.
Non-removable garters. Breast area is awkward. Needed re-laced for perfect fit.
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2012
lilly555
extremely useful
lilly555
This item makes me feel sexy; it showcases my curves, has a titillating trail leading down the back, and displays my bosom prominently. Still this piece is not for everyone, for all of its best attributes are also this chemise's worst. If Coquette were to modify this in a different material and improve everything about the bust, it would be near perfection.
Love the lace-up back, fits my height well, sturdy garters, the hanger is a nice touch
Somewhat itchy, no underwire, and it bunches up on the sides
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2011
Caged heart chemise and thong reviews
Price: $45.99
 
 
 
 

Caged heart chemise and thong

tami
extremely useful
tami
I love the caged heart chemise from Dreamgirl. It is a super sexy way to spice up the bedroom play for hubby and I. This unique design will bring out the animal in you and your partner. It does run a bit short for my taste but all around it is a great piece to add to my lingerie collection.
Unique design
loose fitting neck band
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2013
SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
This is a rather daring outfit for those looking for something to wear in the bedroom. Aside from the over-sized, baggy "cage-style" neckline, this is a cute and comfortable outfit. It includes a matching "wet-look" thong and detachable plastic garters.
* Stretchy * Wet-look material is gorgeous
* Saggy neckline * Quite short
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2012
Illusional
extremely useful
Illusional
This piece had good intentions. However, the ill-constructed neck piece leaves me to wonder who can really benefit from this lingerie. If you've got a hand at sewing or something, perhaps you should give it a try.
Sexy, Strethy, Comfortable, Sexy Design.
Neckband too saggy, loose threads, too much spandex
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Caged Heart Chemise and Thong by DreamGirl is sexy! I just love the unique design, and overall I am quite happy with it. The only problem I had with this outfit is that the neck band circumference is far too big for my neck. I can make the alterations, but I wish the band was just smaller, or perhaps more adjustable.
Sexy, Comfortable, Stretchy, Many sizes available, Comes with thong.
The neck band will be far too big on most necks, making it appear saggy and awkward.
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2012
Lace babydoll reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Lace babydoll

PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
This lace babydoll is perfect for the summer months ahead. It's made of a comfortable, breathable material that you're sure to fall in love with. However, if you have larger breasts or are insecure about certain parts of your body, this isn't the piece for you. The transparent material makes all your flaws obvious, making you feel more self conscious than sexy. Comfortable, yes, but not much beyond that.
- Lightweight - Breathable - Comfortable - True To Size
- No Breast Support - Quality Issue - Doesn't Hide Flaws
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2013
FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
It isn't often that a lingerie item looks [italic|better] on me than I expected and hoped. This babydoll is easy to put on, has a comfortable and forgiving fit, will accommodate and look good on a range of bust sizes, slims the waist, and flatters curves! The lace bodice is beautiful and sheer, the handkerchief hemline is floaty and feminine, and the lovely deep-violet color is the icing on the cake.
Soft, stretchy lace and mesh; Unique hanky hemline; Adjustable fit; Flattering style.
Very basic g-string; Lace under-bust band on front only; Color darker than shown.
Upyourreviews
extremely useful
Upyourreviews
A great piece for just about anyone! Add some enchantment into your nights with this flowing fairy babydoll! Pair with some glitter, strappy boots, and even butterfly wings from your local costume store to really wow your partner!
- Not irritating! - Cute design! - Flexible!
- Would love more color choices!
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2012
Vintage doll garter chemise & g-string reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Vintage doll garter chemise & g-string

tami
extremely useful
tami
This chemise will have you feeling like a queen and looking your best. I cannot believe I forgot all about it, but I am so glad I found it and got to wear it for hubby.
color combination plus sizes
none
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2013
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
When I was wearing this, it was hard for my partner to take his eyes off of me. He kept calling me his angel and he was asking where I hid my wings and halo. He usually loves white and black and lingerie and this was my first lingerie with this color of blue. I call it a mint-blue color but the product page says blue. Overall, this is something to brag about. The pure white lace really gives the vintage look. It's just a beautiful,classy lingerie set.
* Gorgeous colors * Exceptionally beautiful lace
* Delicate material * Wrinkles easily
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2012
js250
useful
js250
Double check your seams and try this on! This is perfect for those of us who are bustfully endowed, and will support and show those girls off!! Feminine, flattering and comfortable, the Vintage Doll has a lot to offer. Show your partner your sexy, softer side....
Breast Support. Hides figure flaws. Fits larger breasts.
Poor seam construction. Garter length-shorter women.
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
wetone123
extremely useful
wetone123
The Vintage Doll garter chemise and G-string is simply gorgeous and fit for a young bride. The lace and satin make for a very alluring set. The pastel coloring makes it fresh and innocent. If it weren't for its thin, fragile satin made of nylon, this would be very easy to care for and keep from getting ripped, but a bride wouldn't mind this beautiful set to be ripped right off her body on her wedding night!
Gorgeous design
Hard to care for Easily ripped
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2011
Perfect pleasure chemise reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Perfect pleasure chemise

AwesomeAmanda
useful
AwesomeAmanda
This is a great addition to anyone's lingerie collection. The comfort this piece offers is unbelievable. I would buy this piece over and over again in many different colors if it were available! Comfort and sexiness at its finest.
+Comfortable! +Sexy +Beautiful color
-Colors runs a lot while washing
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2013
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
I was so excited to get this piece, and couldn't wait to try it on. Once I finally got a chance to see this on my body, I was disappointed. Does not fit like the product pictures at all, and I am returning this ASAP. Not one word of the name of this item is true.
Umm...The color in the product pictures is nice (even though that's not the real color)?
Ill-fitting, more of a babydoll than a chemise, not flattering & no bust support
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Perfect Pleasure Chemise by DreamGirl is a nice outfit for the bedroom. The colour of the outfit is slightly different than what is shown in the stock photos but it's still gorgeous. The outfit can be worn with or without the garter straps but you'll need to purchase (or already own) a pair of stockings since they are not included. It's feminine, pretty, and most importantly, comfortable.
Pretty, comfortable, stretchy, wide variety in sizes, adjustable/removable garter straps.
No included stockings for garter straps, colour is a bit different than stock photo (but I like it).
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2013
 BlackxxxRose
extremely useful
BlackxxxRose
Overall I would give the Perfect Pleasure Chemise 5 stars. It's a really flattering piece, it's comfortable and I feel really attractive in it. It seems like it would flatter most body types and is a simple but very sexy piece. I couldn't really find any cons except maybe that it only comes in purple, though it's a really lovely purple!
Stretchy Flattering Easy to put on Removable garters Comfortable
Lack of color options
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2013
TexasBrat
useful
TexasBrat
This naughty nightie is completely worth the price! It feels expensive, looks very feminine, and will compliment your body. It's comfortable, sexy, and fun to wear.
Comfortable Feminine Adjustable
Be sure to check the sizing.
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2013
Knit babydoll and thong reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Knit babydoll and thong

 Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
I am pretty fond of this set. So much so, that I am probably going to get it in black also. It is a OS item that I think fits XS-M women. It is comfortable enough to wear to bed. It is feminine and delicate. The construction isn't the best, but for the price, you can't beat it.
Comfortable Color Options Design
Construction is Good-Fair OS
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2013
Dustin LaBorde
extremely useful
Dustin LaBorde
I am already thinking about buying my wife the pink one. I love the way it looks on her and the way it makes her feel when she is wearing it. She is super satisfied with this babydoll and is begging me for the pink one. When my wife puts this on I seriously cannot keep my hands off her. Its just really sexy and shows the right amount of skin. I would tell anyone who is looking for comfortable sexy wear to buy this.
Durable, price, super sexy, comfortable, could be worn thoughout the whole day.
Nothing. Me and my wife love this babydoll.
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
This set actually comes with a thong instead of the g-string. I like that it is opaque and it has great stitching in the cups for breast support. The fabric is not knit as is stated on the product page, it is a polyester/Spandex blend.
Soft Great Construction Thong
Fits the small spectrum
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2013
novanilla
extremely useful
novanilla
This black babydoll by Dreamgirl is a really great value and can stretch to fit many sizes, but beware if your chest is not average sized. It's comfortable and conservative while still showing off a little ass and titties!
comfortable, cost, well made, provides coverage, good length
halter and triangular top will make small breasts flat and large breasts pop out, no support
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2012
Piña Colada
somewhat useful
Piña Colada
Overall I'm happy with this baby doll. It's sexy and flirty plus it actually fits me well, which is sometimes hard for me to find.
Fits me nicely, cute
One size fits most might not work for everyone
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2012
Divine white babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Divine white babydoll and g-string

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
When I saw this I so wanted it, but I was eying the black one for a long time. I missed out on it and ended up with the white one which is just as beautiful. I was kind of skeptic as well with getting this because it shows so much and all my curves, but I am glad I did it looks wonderful on me and others think so as well.
Breathable in summer months, Stretchy, Ease of access and Sexy as hell
Discontinued
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2013
Mz. Teena
somewhat useful
Mz. Teena
I would definitely recommend this piece to all women. I am looking forward to wearing it again. I'm hoping it becomes available in other colors (other than black).
Easy access Just down right sexy
Lace bandeau top itches during sex Torso is too long for petite people
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2012
Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
Ever tried to feel and look sexy in something arousing in the middle of a summer heat wave, only to find you're soaking in sweat which creates the completely wrong mood? Fear no more. The netting of the Divine babydoll allows air to freely flow through, helping to keep you cooler until you DO want the temperature to rise.
~ Stretchy ~ Cool for summer months ~ Great craftsmanship ~ Sizing runs big (con for some)
~ Tube top is too narrow
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2011
Glacier Ice baby doll set reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Glacier Ice baby doll set

KinkyKatieJames
extremely useful
KinkyKatieJames
Escante's Glacier Ice baby doll set is absolutely gorgeous. It will flatter most body types, as long as you order the correct size. There are a few details that not everyone will be fond of, but I was able to overlook them since the outfit is so comfortable and sexy!
- Beautiful color - Flattering - Comfortable - Accurate Sizing
- Loose-thread look on lace details - Seam in the middle of cups - Itchy tags
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2013
Forbidden mischief halter baby doll reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Forbidden mischief halter baby doll

libbyv
useful
libbyv
Soft sexy and beautiful. Well designed, and constructed with quality materials. Be sure to check the product photos, the opened back was a surprise to me.
Soft, quality materials, stretchy, low price
Back only closed at one spot (mid back). Bows on cleavage do not open
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2013
Karmababe
extremely useful
Karmababe
I love this babydoll! It's sexy, it's comfortable, it's affordable! The front has cute peek-a-boo cups and an open back to give your lover glimpses of his paradise while still covering problem areas. And the price on this one is even more appealing, it's completely affordable.
-Sexy Peek-A-Boo Features -Soft and Comfortable -Lots of Sizes
-None
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2012
XxFallenAngelxX
useful
XxFallenAngelxX
This piece was pretty fabulous and for one reason, I seem to be drawn to black or white clothing and this one is very striking.
Lightweight, sexy
Lack of under wires
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2012
Spell of lust babydoll reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Spell of lust babydoll

JackieReaBarrow
useful
JackieReaBarrow
This was a great investment for me to make! Even though my boobies don't fit all too well, I can work around that. It makes me feel great, sexy, amazing, and lustful. Just like the name. I totally suggest that you look into getting one!
Soft on your skin, stretchy, light/flowing, sexy
My C boobs kind of don't fit that well
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2013
LoveBug721
somewhat useful
LoveBug721
I absolutely love this babydoll. It is soft, delicate, and beautiful all in one. I would highly recommend this to anyone.
Color, Material
None
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2013
Illusional
extremely useful
Illusional
This has potential to fit the right person. That person is not 5'11 plus sized me. Be prepared for the lack of bust support and taller women, this is going to be really short and seemed to frame my muffin top. The color is gorgeous and soft, and the collar would be fantastic if it could adjust.
Gorgeous color, soft fabric, seems to be well made
Panty too small, the collar is not adjustable, limited bust support, itchy tag of doom
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
The aqua and black color combination of this babydoll is perhaps the most beautiful color combination I have ever seen. When you combine the beautiful color combination with the sexy cut of the babydoll, you're sure to impress your lover. The biggest downfall for this one? The top of the front doesn't open.
Comfortable, Sexy design, G-String is nice, Adjustable shoulder straps
Limited bust support, Collar isn't adjustable, Some loose threads, Can't open the front
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2012
Red and black leopard wild kitty set reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Red and black leopard wild kitty set

SydneyScreams
extremely useful
SydneyScreams
Overall, the Wild Kitty Chemise set by DreamGirl is purrfect! Comfortable, cute and sexy make this a piece that I love to wear (with my own panties instead of the pair it came with).
Stretchy, cute design, 2 color choices, comfortable
Thong
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2013
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The red leopard chemise and thong are a functional piece for most lingerie addict collection. It is sheer and tends to ride up, but it is a uniquely sexy design. It pairs well with a body stocking. This is an affordable piece that some might love. It is available in one size fits all and plus size.
Functional, unique design, affordable, available in plus size, and good quality.
Too sheer, rides up, and might not fit.
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
I was hoping to wear this piece out in public as a nice top, but it does NOT look like the stock photo. The material is sheer, even before I put it on. When the mesh material sits on the body, it no longer looks like the nice red in the stock photo. It also hugs all of the curves that you may not want it to. It may work for you, but it definitely doesn't for me.
ruffles, inexpensive, comfortable material, includes matching thong
does not look like stock photo, sheer material, flattens my boobs, creeps up in back
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
I like to wear this when I know there will be no company showing up. I pair it with either a pair of satin tap pants or my satin pajama bottoms and just lounge!! This is too short for me to wear alone, it continually rides up to show my butt, and while my hubby doesn't mind, I do. A continual full moon is just not that comfortable. The Chemise, though, is super comfy.
Really cute. Well made. Great nightwear. Comfortable.
Constantly rides up for butt exposure! No breast support. Shows flaws.
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
There are times when I buy lingerie for him - to be sexy. There are times when I buy it for me - to make me feel sexy. Then there are times when I buy something for me that might not be the best design but it is so super comfortable and so "me" in personality and style - that I just have to have it - sexy or not. This can be sexy - or not - depending upon your taste. But no matter what, it is comfortable.
Super comfortable Very bright and yet not too bright Cute design
None
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
Crop top and skirt set reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Crop top and skirt set

mysecretcollection
useful
mysecretcollection
Oh wow, this little piece actually fits my large chest. But the downsides? Well, just about everything else about it. Thank goodness this one is no longer available; there are so many cute alternatives out there on Eden's website.
It fits my large boobs.
Sizing is weird, no way to get the top to sit right on my shoulders, not flattering at all.
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2013