Sort by
Total products: 609
Black lace top babydoll and thong reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Black lace top babydoll and thong

Adriana Ravenlust
extremely useful
Adriana Ravenlust
This babydoll is super easy to put on, comfortable to wear and forgiving, most of which can be attributed to its bra band connector and flyaway back. With dual layers of mesh, it's sheer but not too sheer, and the bows and ribbons add a feminine touch. If you're a C-cup or below and don't require a lot of shaping, I'd recommend this one.
Easy to wear, can expand with bra extender, soft lace, forgiving around middle, peek-a-boo back
Not going to fit bigger than C-cups, waistband is a bit uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2012
Lace and mesh babydoll with g-string reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Lace and mesh babydoll with g-string

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
This piece has all my favorite things; gorgeous color combination, lovely lace, sexy shape... so what's the problem, you ask? The quality, and the sizing. I sized down when purchasing this, and somehow it is still much too big. And the quality... well, if you're a good seamstress, you might be able to make it work. If not, I'd suggest buying something else with your hard earned money.
Lace is pretty, Cute Shape
Awful quality, Too Big
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2012
TameTemptress
extremely useful
TameTemptress
The babydoll is gorgeous! I love the pink and black together, and the ribbon and lace details are so cute. If it fit me just a little bit better, I'd wear it way more often. As it fits now, it's not really one of my favorites.
Beautiful, Perfectly Matched Thong Included
Sizing Seems to Run Big, Halter Top Is a Bit Uncomfortable, Thong is Very Low Rise
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2011
dopy
useful
dopy
This lace and mesh babydoll is the perfect set of lingerie that everyone should own. It is so comfortable and flattering on any body type. It is cute and sexy and will make anyone feel confident and look good while wearing it!
Comfortable Cute Playful and sexy
Small, low fit bottoms It's a little pricey
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2011
sweet seduction
useful
sweet seduction
Overall, this was a great buy. It's not itchy or uncomfortable, it doesn't easily rip or tear, and they make it for a wide range of sizes. Unfortunately though, it has no underwire or padding for women with small breasts.
Not itchy, durable, available for a range of sizes.
No underwire, cheaply made g-string.
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2011
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
This is by far my favorite out of my lingerie collection. It hides my stomach flaws perfectly, and is quite comfortable. I don't wear the g-string as it's a low fit, but is well constructed and strong. This is the perfect item for someone who has curves, as it's flattering to the figure. Overall, it's so pretty and I'm glad I purchased it.
Sexy and pretty, excellent quality, good breast support, hides stomach flaws, soft material.
G-string low fit
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2011
dlw
extremely useful
dlw
This set is perfect for a person who doesn't like to completely show off the stomach area, but still wants to be playful and sexy. Even if you aren't the biggest pink fan, I would guarantee you will find this lace ans mesh set super sexy.
Padded cups, soft material, comfortable, wrinkle-free
Small panty, no underwire
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2011
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
On the right body type, Coquette's lace and mesh babydoll could be really flattering. Sadly, mine is not the right body type.
Nice quality g-string, soft material, well constructed.
Runs large, no breast support, neck tie is uncomfortable.
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2011
allehcat
extremely useful
allehcat
This babydoll set is both cute and sexy. It is perfect for wearing in the bedroom, or even out of it. It is perfect for women who would like to take attention away from their stomach area and move it up to the breasts. It will look stunning on you, especially if you're particularly well-endowed in the breast area.
Comfortable, wide size range, cute on any woman, well made.
Hand wash only, won't fit smaller chested women very well.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
If you love all things pink and girly and you have a little bit of a stomach for whatever reason that you want to take attention away from, this set is definitely well worth the money. It can be worn in the bedroom to highlight the breasts, or outside of the bedroom to just look plain awesome.
Sexy, Cute, Comfortable, Will fit a wide range of sizes
Doesn't look great on smaller breasts
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2011
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
This is a very hot little number, just be sure to read the size chart carefully, and if you're close to the size below you should probably go down one.
Very sexy, well made, not scratchy, figure flattering
Too big,
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2011
cherryredhead88
extremely useful
cherryredhead88
I originally had this baby doll rated at 4 stars, but the fact that I wore it twice before the straps ripped off knocks it down to 3. I want to give it two because I am really upset with this. Be careful with the ribbons if you get this, and make sure not to tie them too tight. You will still have to tie them pretty tight in order to adjust the top for your breasts, so it will be a delicate balance.
Stretchy material, nice fit Can be washed in the washer (delicate cycle)
Horrible sewing job, I am very disappointed with Coquette for this one.
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2011
Coralbell
extremely useful
Coralbell
I don't love the way this set looks on me, but it's so pretty, fun, and girly that I enjoy wearing it anyways. It comes in a variety of sizes so it will fit a lot of people, but be aware that it runs a bit large.
Very pretty, nice materials and construction, variety of sizes.
Not the most flattering to my body shape, babydoll runs a bit large, g-string is a bit small for me.
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2011
SparklingReviews
useful
SparklingReviews
This is a fantastic set. Its available for multiple sizes and will flatter any body type. This set made me feel sexy and confident and drove my husband crazy. Its also very comfortable, and can be worn to bed. I did find the cups of the top to be a little itchy. The top will support larger cup sizes but does not have underwire so won't offer a whole lot of support. I definitely suggest purchasing this set to any wanting to feel sexy and confident!
Comfy, Sexy, Stretchy
Itchy bra cups
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2010
Illusional
useful
Illusional
It's gorgeous and slims your figure to a gorgeous hourglass. It's soft and silky, a perfect little mix of cute and sexy.
Bra cups fits larger breasts, quality material, adjustable fit
G-string could be of better quality, halter slips unless you really tie it hard
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2010
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
extremely useful
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
This piece is absolutely gorgeous and very figure flattering. It will boost your confidence and make you feel beautiful. The cups are roomy enough for large breasts, but the halter tie will likely be uncomfortable to wear for too long. Fortunately, lingerie isn't meant to be worn all that long.
Very flattering style, beautiful pieces,quality material
Halter style top is painful for large breasts and unsupportive
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2010
g33kinp1nk
useful
g33kinp1nk
This lingerie is a sexy piece for any body type and is bound to get your lover in the mood, anywhere, anytime. The only thing I didn't like about it was the bottom didn't fit to my liking, but that's okay - because it doesn't stay on long.
Material, durability, colors, flattering.
bottom not fitting correctly.
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2010
Mamastoys
extremely useful
Mamastoys
The babydoll proudly announces that the wearer has breasts and outlines them with a dainty pink accent. The bow is placed mid center of the breast area, drawing attention to the chest area. A beautifully made, reasonably priced piece of lingerie, suitable for anyone.
Beautiful contrast between the black and fuchsia colors, adjustable fit.
I have not found any problems at this time.
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2010
TitsMcScandal
useful
TitsMcScandal
This stunning piece of lingerie is the perfect thing to put on to spice up your nights! It is delicate looking, but extremely well made. It is by far my favorite piece of lingerie I own.
Gorgeous, true to size, lined thong, well made.
Nothing.
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2010
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
This is a gorgeous outfit, and I'm proud to have this as my first piece of lingerie. If you're looking for something that is flattering to your body, beautiful, and will tempt your partner, this is absolutely perfect.
Durable, beautiful, fits a variety of sizes, flattering to most figures, perfect for plus-size.
Bra cups are too big for anyone under a C cup, g-string is a little cheap.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2010
Romantic lace babydoll reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Romantic lace babydoll

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
If you're like me, you probably tend to roll your eyes when you see "One Size Fits Most"...after all, we all know one size fits most means it probably won't fit right, right? This piece, however, actually does fit most! In fact, this piece is probably better suited to curvier women. So, go ahead, take a chance on this one. You really can't go wrong.
Will actually fit many different sizes!, Simple, Romantic, Affordable!
Cheap Thong, Thin Straps, No Bust Support
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2012
LK
useful
LK
This feminine babydoll definitely does not feel like something as cheap as its price says it is! It's surprisingly pretty and flattering.
quality material, flattering fit, cute thong
odd stitching around the chest
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
geliebt
extremely useful
geliebt
This is one of my favorite pieces of lingerie at the moment. It’s very soft and comfortable, looks great on me, and should fit a wide range of wearers in many shapes and sizes. I just wish it came in many more colors!
Comfortable Stretchy Will fit many sizes Soft Flattering Low price
Needs readjustment during wear May snag easily No liner in g-string
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2011
ninaspinkturtle
useful
ninaspinkturtle
This is really a product worth buying if you are looking for a cheap way to look good for your partner or if you are trying to find a cute inexpensive gift for your girl.
price, look
coverage
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2011
dlw
useful
dlw
This is a sexy little baby doll top and matching g string panty that covers just the right amount to make you feel comfortable and still look sexy.
One size fits Comfortable Baby doll and panty set Washes well
One size No adjustable straps
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
This top will look a bit silly on smaller women, but for larger women, smaller women with large breasts, or pregnant women, this set is pretty much ideal.
Comfortable, Sexy, Will fit a large variety of sizes, Price
Looks silly on small frames
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2010
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
If you are larger on top or in the middle this is a great piece especially since it is so inexpensive. It looked a bit droopy on my mid size frame, but would do wonders on someone even larger chested than I am. The panties are not large though and don't match the sizing chart.
Great for large busts, One size actually fits larger sizes (except for the panties) gorgeous lace
panties are scratchy and don't match size chart.
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2010
Mamastoys
useful
Mamastoys
This is a cute, sleek, and sexy babydoll that reveals enough flesh to be enticing. For the price, it is well made and has held up for several wearings. While I was worried about the size fitting since this is a "one size fits most," it was a needless worry and is stretchy enough to accommodate most sizes.
One size does appear to fit most, very comfortable and sexy.
None found after several wearings.
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2009
Blue lace courtesan long sleeve chemise reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Blue lace courtesan long sleeve chemise

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
This blue chemise surely belongs in every lingerie wearers closet. Wear it over a tank top, with a pair of jeans, and you have an elegant top. Wear it in the bedroom alone, and you have a look that your lover won't be able to resist. The best part? It's comfortable, too!
Beautiful Color!, Sexy, Comfortable, Can Wear Inside and Out of the Bedroom, Easy To Care For
Not Available in Plus Sizes, Thong Is Cheap, May Snag on Body Piercings
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2012
Burlesque balconette babydoll reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Burlesque balconette babydoll

Do emu
extremely useful
Do emu
I was really excited about this one, but this has been my least favorite lingerie item. The cup part of the babydoll was poorly designed and didn't flatter my breasts like it was supposed to.
Pretty, Pasties and matching undies included, Underwire
Poor construction, Design cut my boobs in half, Itchy, Underwire is useless
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2012
Open cup babydoll reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Open cup babydoll

lil'one
extremely useful
lil'one
I bought this to be a sexy treat for my boyfriend and it did not disappoint for the most part. It's great for a less-than-perfect figure as it's not stretchy/clingy and it can certainly emphasize a more voluptuous woman's assets. That being said, it's probably better for pictures than for usage doing activities as the bow is very slippery and does not really stay in place. Unless you plan on being unwrapped pretty quickly, it may give you some problems.
Flattering for a full-figured woman
Bow slides around A LOT, so it's hard to use the way it's pictured. The material is not very soft.
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2012
Blue gartered chemise reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Blue gartered chemise

Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Let me introduce you to my most favorite piece of lingerie I've gotten from this site. (That's not just because it's blue, either.) This little number here fits my tiny figure like a dream. It offers a nice amount of coverage while still maintaining that flirty sex appeal. I'm honestly impressed because of all of the negative reviews out there. I always just want to put this on and prance around all cute-like!
Form-fitting, wonderful for slender girls, fancy looking, little bit of sexy coverage
May not work well for curvier girls or those with larger breasts.
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2012
Kitty Stryker
useful
Kitty Stryker
If you do costuming, this is a good base for multiple costumes, but it needs to be added to to make it look flattering on your body. It's more costume-y than just sexy, in my opinion.
-pretty colour -built-in garters -stockings included
-cup size is wonky -garters kind of cheap -stockings not as stretchy
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2011
Elegant interlude babydoll and thong reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Elegant interlude babydoll and thong

Nazaress
extremely useful
Nazaress
The Elegant Interlude Babydoll and Thong is an amazing piece for a girl like me who has a good bit of "extra" on my hips, waist, breasts, and otherwise. Though it's translucent, it looks amazing on my body type (and others) provided that you are comfortable with yourself being exposed. It is surprisingly comfortable and stretchy enough to accommodate many shapes and sizes so long as you don't normally wear anything too far above an XL. This is a great piece and I heartily recommend it.
- Simple, beautiful, and elegant - Comfortable - Suitable for different body types
- Cups meant for bigger breasts - Dry-clean only - No sizes beyond XL
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2012
NaughtyNikkie
somewhat useful
NaughtyNikkie
If you have a larger chest than an A or B there is hope for this set. That is if you can find a way to soften the top up so you're not itching yourself to death. Overall if this fit well in my chest I may have been able to bare the pokey itchy feeling it gave me. I am rating this as 3 stars for looks alone.
Very pleasing to the eye, well made, color contrast.
Itchy, big cup, dry clean only.
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2012
Stretch lace chemise and g-string reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Stretch lace chemise and g-string

rawsonbr
extremely useful
rawsonbr
Hot Pink/black colors are super sexy, and even more sexy is the open back and the lacy, flowery design. It may be lacking in breast support, but the feeling you get when wearing it can make you forget about that. There was no disappointment on my or my husband's part when in the bedroom.
Color, Design, Open back
Lack of breast support, more sizes
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2012
Net back mini dress reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Net back mini dress

js250
extremely useful
js250
Want a cute cover up for your swimsuit, or like to lounge around the house in something sexy, how about teasing your partner to distraction?? This dress has it covered. With the stretchy material and flattering cutouts, this is a wonderful and sexy little dress!! Drive your partner crazy and be comfy while you are doing it!!
Fits many sizes. Longer dress. Comfortable and flattering.
Shows tummy bulges. Not adjustable shoulder straps.
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2012
Animalistique garter slip and thong reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Animalistique garter slip and thong

mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
If the cups covered me a bit better and the slip was just a bit longer then I would like this set a whole lot more. But it is what it is, and because of that I can only give this 3 stars.
Cute, detachable garters, metal hardware on garters
Not for cups bigger than a C, short, rides up
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2012
Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
To my surprise!! After seeing the model's picture I thought, "cheesy, over-the-top"... after trying it for myself I thought, "hot, sexy beast"!!
Comfortable Well Made Accent Lace - straps, side panels
Bra Cups - one size
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2012
Two-piece chemise set reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Two-piece chemise set

Sunshineamine
extremely useful
Sunshineamine
I was amazed when I put this set on. I fell instantly in love and never wanted to take it off! This set at only 17.99 has quickly become on of my favorite and go to sets for wearing around the house, seducing my man or sleeping in and I feel damn sexy doing it. A high quality set is what I got with this and a durable one as well. I can't show enough love for this set, thanks Baci! I applaud you for making this!
Inexpensive Well Made Sexy Soft/Comfortable Machine Washable Nice Thong A Legit One Size
Nothing at all
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2012
Black pleated babydoll and thong reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Black pleated babydoll and thong

blacklodge
extremely useful
blacklodge
If you don't mind pulling out the needle and thread to do some touch ups, I think this is a wonderful purchase. Not only is it comfortable, it's also super flattering for many different body types. Don't let the very few stitches you'll need to add to this deter you from buying it. It's well worth the price.
Comfortable, flowy, and just downright cute.
Needs a little extra sewing in some places.
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2012
mm098
useful
mm098
The material is nice but doesn't provide much support and is see-through. Although it is easy to clean and store, it isn't what we expected.
Easy to store and is very lightweight.
No support, and material around breasts is see-through, unlike picture.
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2012
Eliza
extremely useful
Eliza
This is a simple and elegant babydoll. This piece is sure to flatter just about any body type with its pleated, flowing fabric. It's a gorgeous babydoll and thong set that will make you feel sexy whether you're just wearing it around the house yourself or you're intending to impress a partner.
Cute, comfy, adjustable straps, will flatter most body types
Only comes in S/M/L, thong is a bit flimsy
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2012
Brigitte chemise with heart choker reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Brigitte chemise with heart choker

voenne
extremely useful
voenne
The Brigitte chemise set by Escante is a lovely set that is both sweet and sexy at the same time. It is a quality piece, but does not offer any breast support and the cups are very small. Petite girls will be pleased, but busty women should look elsewhere.
Good quality Comfortable Adorable accents
Thin straps twist easily No breast support
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2012
Purple lace floral sleeved chemise reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Purple lace floral sleeved chemise

Bullfanch
extremely useful
Bullfanch
This is a very, very sexy and cute chemise, but be aware that it might make your nipples look flat, squished or just downright weird.
fits comfortably like a medium t-shirt, surprisingly not itchy
flattens your nips out awkwardly, can feel itchy if your skin is dry, thong is typical junk thong
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
This set is probably going to look its best when paired with jeans and a tank top, although it can be sexy all on its own. The lace feels soft against the skin and the color is bold and vibrant without being too "in your face" about it. The arms will likely be a bit tight, but it's definitely a piece worth owning if you think your arms will fit.
Bold color, Comfortable, Pairs well with a tank and jeans
Potentially small arms, Large visible seam down back with visible tag
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2012
Charmeuse babydoll and thong reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Charmeuse babydoll and thong

indiglo
extremely useful
indiglo
This set is very feminine and pretty. I felt both sexy and sweet as soon as I put it on. It is quite comfortable but won’t fit everyone. This set will be best for sizes 4-12, and for those whose largest measurement anywhere isn’t much over 40”. Easy to care for and easy to wear, this versatile piece will be a big hit with anyone who falls within its size range.
Comfortable, Flatters slim and hourglass frames, Flatters small busts, Disguises slight figure flaws
Won’t fit all sizes and shapes, No bust support, Wrinkles easily, Ribbon unties easily
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2012
SweetMerry
useful
SweetMerry
This is a beautiful, well constructed set for its price range. But, "one size fits most" doesn't include those of us with larger waists or who need support in the bust.
Very pretty, good construction. Seems like something I would keep, and not just for a one time use.
Not designed for fuller figured women.
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2012
Ruffled chemise and thong reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Ruffled chemise and thong

hspence
useful
hspence
If you're looking for an everyday piece of lingerie, this is a good go to item. Simple to put on and you'll look sexy with ease!
Easy to put on, very bust-enhancing, pretty
A little cheap looking and feeling, can be unflattering
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2012
Animalistique flyaway babydoll reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Animalistique flyaway babydoll

Piña Colada
useful
Piña Colada
I really like this baby doll and matching thong! They are super cute and make me feel extra hot while wearing the lingerie!
cute, flirty
cup sizes a bit off
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2012
White babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

White babydoll and g-string

ShopCrazy
useful
ShopCrazy
I don't think this item is all it's made out to be. If you're strapped for cash, it's an "ok" buy. If you can afford it, I would invest in another piece.
Sexy lace with flowy skirt. Very appealing visually.
The 2 'sides' that go over your chest get tangled.
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2012
A little bit naughty babydoll reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

A little bit naughty babydoll

LLmama
useful
LLmama
Definitely a fabulous set for small, perky breasts. It's super sexy and fits nicely on a petite body. The red set looks breath taking on pale skin.
Soft and comfortable. Thong has wide back and sits low in the front. Details are very nice.
Not for women larger than a B-cup and must have firm breasts to pull it off.
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2012