Sort by
Total products: 619
Satin and lace negligee reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Satin and lace negligee

joja
extremely useful
joja
I was disappointed by the color and cheapness of this negligee. The lace accents are beautiful and I like that the straps are adjustable, but this is not a piece that is made to last. It holds wrinkles terribly and hangs unflatteringly on the body.
Super comfy, lace accents are cute
Cheaply made, unflattering fit, holds wrinkles, color doesn't look like the pictures
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2012
Purple Sophia chemise and thong reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Purple Sophia chemise and thong

shySEXXaddict
extremely useful
shySEXXaddict
Even though it wasn't exactly as pictured, overall it is a super cute and comfortable chemise. My man liked it and I felt sexy in it and really that's all that matters. For a little over twenty bucks it is well worth it and being so cheap I worry less about ruining it! I'm only giving it 3 stars, because Seven til Midnight showed something different... which kind of still upsets me. Based on design, style and craftsmanship, I would have given it 5 stars all the way.
removeable garters, removeable padding for smaller breasts, adorable back
small cups, does not look as pictured
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2012
Babydoll panty and tickler reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Babydoll panty and tickler

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Babydoll Panty and Tickler outfit by DreamGirl is a cute lingerie piece that would be a nice addition to any lingerie collection, or a great purchase for an anniversary, Valentines Day, etc. The outfit is comfortable and affordable. The cups are a bit small on the one-size-fits-most so I would not recommend anyone over a C cup choosing this size.
comfortable, cute, inexpensive, stretchy material, unique panty.
ribbon tie closure, sizing options, small cups.
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
I try to always start a product out with a rating of three and go up or down from there. This gets another star for the cute design and the comfortable fabric but it loses a star for the ribbon belt that is used to tie because you can't sleep in this without possibly hurting it. So that brings it back to 3 stars. I wish DreamGirl had made this design in their usual quality and sizes - it would get a much higher rating from me then.
Panties are adorable (if they fit) Mesh skirt is super soft Adorable design
Straps are only 1/4" wide Ribbon bow probably shouldn't be tied while sleeping
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2012
Adriana Ravenlust
extremely useful
Adriana Ravenlust
While this babydoll creates a sexy effect that's good for foreplay but it's probably too delicate to wear during sex or while sleeping. However, it's available at a great price, you may enjoy the tickler and the design of the babydoll will fit a variety of sizes even if the same cannot be said for the included panty.
Pretty, fits a variety of sizes, super soft mesh, feminine, babydoll works well with panty, price
Cheap tickler, panty sizing, ribbons prone to tearing, stitching can cause discomfort
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2011
Mesh and lace chemise reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh and lace chemise

tigerkate
extremely useful
tigerkate
Well, I was very apprehensive about purchasing a "one size" garment for lingerie. After much debate, I snagged this at a great sale price and experimented with sizing. It fits me like most Coquette size L fit me, and is very comfortable. The fabric seems sturdy and durable, without being abrasive. Overall, I think I made a great decision on this chemise and I would highly recommend it to anyone else on the fence about it.
great price, removable bow, cute blue accent hem, fits a wide variety of sizes
OSFM, poor packaging (wrinkled upon arrival)
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2012
Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
I love this naughty nightie and I try to wear it to bed, if nothing else. It feels really good against my skin and given that it's mostly nylon, lace and spandex it's really easy to take care of! Just hand wash it, line dry it and you'll be ready to seduce your special someone in no time!
Design, Color of Trim/Bows, Fit
Doesn't Come in Other Colors or Specific Sizes
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2011
White babydoll and thong reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

White babydoll and thong

Sally Forth
extremely useful
Sally Forth
The White Babydoll and Thong set from Seven 'til Midnight is a very affordable, comfortable, though cheaply constructed garment. If you can get past the poor craftsmanship and use your imagination it can make you look and feel very sexy. The g-string is extremely comfortable, and actually large enough for a plus size pair of hips!
Cute, Inexpensive.
Not very well made, Not supportive at all.
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2012
Ruffle mesh nightgown reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Ruffle mesh nightgown

voenne
extremely useful
voenne
This is a cute, but cheap nightie -- and does not match either the photo or color description. The quality reflects its less expensive price point (which is summed up by the word cheap). Overall, this was a very big disappointment for me. This "One Size Fits Most" top is on the smaller side and is very sheer, so if you have insecurities pertaining to your body, or very large breasts that need support, you will want to avoid this.
Cute design Stretchy Good length
Color not as advertised On the small side Had a tear and unraveling threads
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2012
Red starlet satin chemise reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Red starlet satin chemise

Willow Wand
useful
Willow Wand
Unfortunately, my hopes for this outfit were not what it had turned out to be. I tried many different ways to try to fix the issue of it not fitting me, but nothing worked. This outfit made me look like a box.
Cute accents and colors
Gives no shape to the body
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2012
Garter slip and thong reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Garter slip and thong

voenne
extremely useful
voenne
This piece was a big disappointment. Due to the discrepancy between the photos and its appearance in real life, I found this piece very unflattering- it ruches like a diaper and it leaves nothing to the imagination. The feeling of it slipping around while being worn is a little uncomfortable.
Study straps/elastic Removeable garters
More sheer than photo Ruching can be unflattering Fabric slips around while worn
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2012
Black midnight mistress chemise reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Black midnight mistress chemise

WhoopieDoo
extremely useful
WhoopieDoo
This is a beautiful, high-quality set that could've been a huge win for me- but didn't quite make it. For those who occasionally (or more than occasionally) find cups to be too narrow, this is one of those pieces. The cups will not accommodate breasts larger than a medium C. I was pleasantly surprised to find that this chemise has removable straps- and that I much prefer it without them.
Gorgeous design, Good quality, Detachable garters/ straps, Easy to get on and off, Soft and stretchy
Cups a bit narrow (on my wide chest), Not particularly flattering (on me), Not for large breasts
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2012
ellejay
extremely useful
ellejay
On the whole, the Midnight Mistress chemise is a beautiful piece of bedroom apparel. The material feels heavenly against the skin but can handle a heck of a beating without sustaining damage. It really strikes me as being that "little black dress" that everyone needs in their lingerie collection. That said, it may not work for all body types, especially people on the small end of one of DreamGirl's sizes.
Beautiful material, sturdy construction, comfortable
Might be baggy if you're on the smaller side of a size
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
DreamGirl took the concept of the "little black dress" that every woman should have and turned it into a chemise for the bedroom. Dress it up, dress it down or simply dress in it - you will enjoy how it looks and feels. He'll enjoy it too.
Comfortable, Feels like second skin, Great breast support
You have to take it off sometime
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2012
Lace babydoll thong and toy reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Lace babydoll thong and toy

Gimme More
useful
Black lace top babydoll and thong reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Black lace top babydoll and thong

Adriana Ravenlust
extremely useful
Adriana Ravenlust
This babydoll is super easy to put on, comfortable to wear and forgiving, most of which can be attributed to its bra band connector and flyaway back. With dual layers of mesh, it's sheer but not too sheer, and the bows and ribbons add a feminine touch. If you're a C-cup or below and don't require a lot of shaping, I'd recommend this one.
Easy to wear, can expand with bra extender, soft lace, forgiving around middle, peek-a-boo back
Not going to fit bigger than C-cups, waistband is a bit uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2012
Lace and mesh babydoll with g-string reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Lace and mesh babydoll with g-string

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
This piece has all my favorite things; gorgeous color combination, lovely lace, sexy shape... so what's the problem, you ask? The quality, and the sizing. I sized down when purchasing this, and somehow it is still much too big. And the quality... well, if you're a good seamstress, you might be able to make it work. If not, I'd suggest buying something else with your hard earned money.
Lace is pretty, Cute Shape
Awful quality, Too Big
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2012
TameTemptress
extremely useful
TameTemptress
The babydoll is gorgeous! I love the pink and black together, and the ribbon and lace details are so cute. If it fit me just a little bit better, I'd wear it way more often. As it fits now, it's not really one of my favorites.
Beautiful, Perfectly Matched Thong Included
Sizing Seems to Run Big, Halter Top Is a Bit Uncomfortable, Thong is Very Low Rise
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2011
dopy
useful
dopy
This lace and mesh babydoll is the perfect set of lingerie that everyone should own. It is so comfortable and flattering on any body type. It is cute and sexy and will make anyone feel confident and look good while wearing it!
Comfortable Cute Playful and sexy
Small, low fit bottoms It's a little pricey
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2011
sweet seduction
useful
sweet seduction
Overall, this was a great buy. It's not itchy or uncomfortable, it doesn't easily rip or tear, and they make it for a wide range of sizes. Unfortunately though, it has no underwire or padding for women with small breasts.
Not itchy, durable, available for a range of sizes.
No underwire, cheaply made g-string.
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2011
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
This is by far my favorite out of my lingerie collection. It hides my stomach flaws perfectly, and is quite comfortable. I don't wear the g-string as it's a low fit, but is well constructed and strong. This is the perfect item for someone who has curves, as it's flattering to the figure. Overall, it's so pretty and I'm glad I purchased it.
Sexy and pretty, excellent quality, good breast support, hides stomach flaws, soft material.
G-string low fit
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2011
Romantic lace babydoll reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Romantic lace babydoll

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
If you're like me, you probably tend to roll your eyes when you see "One Size Fits Most"...after all, we all know one size fits most means it probably won't fit right, right? This piece, however, actually does fit most! In fact, this piece is probably better suited to curvier women. So, go ahead, take a chance on this one. You really can't go wrong.
Will actually fit many different sizes!, Simple, Romantic, Affordable!
Cheap Thong, Thin Straps, No Bust Support
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2012
LK
useful
LK
This feminine babydoll definitely does not feel like something as cheap as its price says it is! It's surprisingly pretty and flattering.
quality material, flattering fit, cute thong
odd stitching around the chest
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
geliebt
extremely useful
geliebt
This is one of my favorite pieces of lingerie at the moment. It’s very soft and comfortable, looks great on me, and should fit a wide range of wearers in many shapes and sizes. I just wish it came in many more colors!
Comfortable Stretchy Will fit many sizes Soft Flattering Low price
Needs readjustment during wear May snag easily No liner in g-string
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2011
ninaspinkturtle
useful
ninaspinkturtle
This is really a product worth buying if you are looking for a cheap way to look good for your partner or if you are trying to find a cute inexpensive gift for your girl.
price, look
coverage
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2011
dlw
useful
dlw
This is a sexy little baby doll top and matching g string panty that covers just the right amount to make you feel comfortable and still look sexy.
One size fits Comfortable Baby doll and panty set Washes well
One size No adjustable straps
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2011
Blue lace courtesan long sleeve chemise reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Blue lace courtesan long sleeve chemise

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
This blue chemise surely belongs in every lingerie wearers closet. Wear it over a tank top, with a pair of jeans, and you have an elegant top. Wear it in the bedroom alone, and you have a look that your lover won't be able to resist. The best part? It's comfortable, too!
Beautiful Color!, Sexy, Comfortable, Can Wear Inside and Out of the Bedroom, Easy To Care For
Not Available in Plus Sizes, Thong Is Cheap, May Snag on Body Piercings
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2012
Burlesque balconette babydoll reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Burlesque balconette babydoll

Do emu
extremely useful
Do emu
I was really excited about this one, but this has been my least favorite lingerie item. The cup part of the babydoll was poorly designed and didn't flatter my breasts like it was supposed to.
Pretty, Pasties and matching undies included, Underwire
Poor construction, Design cut my boobs in half, Itchy, Underwire is useless
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2012
Open cup babydoll reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Open cup babydoll

lil'one
extremely useful
lil'one
I bought this to be a sexy treat for my boyfriend and it did not disappoint for the most part. It's great for a less-than-perfect figure as it's not stretchy/clingy and it can certainly emphasize a more voluptuous woman's assets. That being said, it's probably better for pictures than for usage doing activities as the bow is very slippery and does not really stay in place. Unless you plan on being unwrapped pretty quickly, it may give you some problems.
Flattering for a full-figured woman
Bow slides around A LOT, so it's hard to use the way it's pictured. The material is not very soft.
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2012
Blue gartered chemise reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Blue gartered chemise

Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Let me introduce you to my most favorite piece of lingerie I've gotten from this site. (That's not just because it's blue, either.) This little number here fits my tiny figure like a dream. It offers a nice amount of coverage while still maintaining that flirty sex appeal. I'm honestly impressed because of all of the negative reviews out there. I always just want to put this on and prance around all cute-like!
Form-fitting, wonderful for slender girls, fancy looking, little bit of sexy coverage
May not work well for curvier girls or those with larger breasts.
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2012
Kitty Stryker
useful
Kitty Stryker
If you do costuming, this is a good base for multiple costumes, but it needs to be added to to make it look flattering on your body. It's more costume-y than just sexy, in my opinion.
-pretty colour -built-in garters -stockings included
-cup size is wonky -garters kind of cheap -stockings not as stretchy
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2011
Elegant interlude babydoll and thong reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Elegant interlude babydoll and thong

Nazaress
extremely useful
Nazaress
The Elegant Interlude Babydoll and Thong is an amazing piece for a girl like me who has a good bit of "extra" on my hips, waist, breasts, and otherwise. Though it's translucent, it looks amazing on my body type (and others) provided that you are comfortable with yourself being exposed. It is surprisingly comfortable and stretchy enough to accommodate many shapes and sizes so long as you don't normally wear anything too far above an XL. This is a great piece and I heartily recommend it.
- Simple, beautiful, and elegant - Comfortable - Suitable for different body types
- Cups meant for bigger breasts - Dry-clean only - No sizes beyond XL
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2012
NaughtyNikkie
somewhat useful
NaughtyNikkie
If you have a larger chest than an A or B there is hope for this set. That is if you can find a way to soften the top up so you're not itching yourself to death. Overall if this fit well in my chest I may have been able to bare the pokey itchy feeling it gave me. I am rating this as 3 stars for looks alone.
Very pleasing to the eye, well made, color contrast.
Itchy, big cup, dry clean only.
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2012
Stretch lace chemise and g-string reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Stretch lace chemise and g-string

rawsonbr
extremely useful
rawsonbr
Hot Pink/black colors are super sexy, and even more sexy is the open back and the lacy, flowery design. It may be lacking in breast support, but the feeling you get when wearing it can make you forget about that. There was no disappointment on my or my husband's part when in the bedroom.
Color, Design, Open back
Lack of breast support, more sizes
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2012
Net back mini dress reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Net back mini dress

js250
extremely useful
js250
Want a cute cover up for your swimsuit, or like to lounge around the house in something sexy, how about teasing your partner to distraction?? This dress has it covered. With the stretchy material and flattering cutouts, this is a wonderful and sexy little dress!! Drive your partner crazy and be comfy while you are doing it!!
Fits many sizes. Longer dress. Comfortable and flattering.
Shows tummy bulges. Not adjustable shoulder straps.
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2012