Sort by
Total products: 619
Fetish femme black babydoll reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish femme black babydoll

kitsuneyouko5
extremely useful
kitsuneyouko5
A comfortable bondage style nighty that playfully touches the master slave look without going too heavy. The buckled strap on the baby doll should be stretchy in my opinion but thats my only real complaint about this particular item.
Light weight, comfortable, durable
Size is a little off the norm, makes finding the right size tricky
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2011
Peachy Karina
useful
Peachy Karina
I was very happy with this outfit. This one is just what the doctor ordered, feeling SEXY, WANTED, and most of all LOVED.
The collar gives it a "NAUGHTY" look.
To me there are no cons to this outfit. You get out of it just what you put into it.
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2011
Jessica Elizabeth
useful
Jessica Elizabeth
The Dreamgirl Chemise is hot. Sexy. Smoking. I make no bones about it. But, it also runs very, very small. I usually fit in a 1x-2x size with Eden Fantasys lingerie. However, this piece is probably a medium. Maybe large, in comparison. I have no chance of wearing this, for several months, if not a year.
Very sexy and versatile.
Runs very small.
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2010
eroticroxanne
useful
eroticroxanne
For the price this piece of lingerie is well worth the minor investment. It is perfect for when you want to wear something new and exciting without committing to spend a hundred dollars. Beware though you do get what you pay for and while it is a nice outfit don't expect the strap that holds the bodice top together to last very long. The material is faux leather and not very durable. But as far as disposable lingerie goes, this is a good one. Have fun with it.
Great for someone who wants to be naughty without committing to full fetish gear.
The leather like straps are not very thick and I am afraid they will wear out quickly and break.
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2010
Chemise reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Chemise

PiratePrincess
extremely useful
PiratePrincess
This chemise is the perfect choice for a slinky evening number for the bedroom. It shows off skin and leaves some mystery to the imagination. It is well made and comfortable. The only real problem is not wanting to take it off!
Form fitting, sliming panels, rope detailing, covers parts
May be too tight on side problem areas for some women, short, does not come with panties
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2011
stlouisxxx
useful
stlouisxxx
Unfortunately for us it didn't work. We really wished it would have as it is a nice addition to the lingerie section of my closet. If you can wear a Demi style bra it probably will work real well for you as it does look hot.
Sexy, well made
Women with issues with Demi style bras might have issues
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2011
Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
I'm really pleased with this purchase. The garment is easy to care for, comes with its own hanger and looks amazing on my body! With this and the other great purchases I've received lately, I'm going to have a wardrobe dilemma on my hands! And for once it's not going to be about having nothing to wear, it's going to be about having everything to wear and not being able to choose!
Construction, Material, Style
Might Highlight Trouble Areas for Some Women
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2011
Penguin
extremely useful
Penguin
This dress is very durable and can handle an entire days worth of lounging around. It is comfortable enough to sleep in, sexy, and is made well. I think the price is not too high either. My only complain is that the cords can get in the way when you want to start fooling around.
Cups fit Side stripes Durable Good length
Runs small Cords get in the way when you want to play
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2011
Erotique butterfly baby doll reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Erotique butterfly baby doll

Abbeh
useful
Abbeh
Overall it's a great product. And I'm sure it would be perfect for someone else. While it does say "one size fits most" on the back, perhaps I don't fall into that most, and I'm a women's 12. But I do like the top a lot. It's worth it just for that!
color, stretchiness, quality, fun
uncomfortable, awkward, redundant
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2011
Timaree
extremely useful
Timaree
For a mixture of aggressively direct flirtation and soft, femininely demure lingerie, this meets your needs. If you just want something slinky to wear whil you get it on, you're golden. If you like the color palette and the butterflies, you'll be ecstatic.
Cute, comfortable, flirty, very direct.
Not versatile and the cut on the shirt is not everyone's favorite.
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2010
Kim!
useful
Kim!
If you find purple butterflies sexy and don't mind cheap elastic and don't have a huge rack then this may be the set for you!
Mesh is generally sexy, style is cute.
No support, butterflies, crappy elastic.
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2010
MyDolceVita
useful
MyDolceVita
This product is very hot with its halter babydoll, crotchless panties and purple lace. The butterfly pattern on the halter top is very sexy. This set can be worn during sex or erotic role play, whatever your heart desires. It is comfortable, stretchy and the perfect way to get anyone hot and bothered.
Stretchy black bands, crotchless panties, nice fit, lace.
Threading on the butterflies, panties a bit too tight.
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2010
Black babydoll and boyshort reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Black babydoll and boyshort

Library Girl
useful
Library Girl
A great gift for a female friend or a budget friendly entry into the bedroom lingerie arena. But the construction and material are not super comfortable if you have any figure flaws, so just have fun, tear it off, and get on to the main event!
-Sexy -Lightweight -Decent value for price
-Lace panties are not the softest material -"Boy shorts" have too low a rise
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2011
Turquoise babydoll and boyshort reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Turquoise babydoll and boyshort

tigerkate
extremely useful
tigerkate
While this piece didn't quite fit me, I am sure plenty of other women will love this set. Next time, I do hope Espiral learns to tailor the front of their boyshorts! Other than that, this set is well made and comfortable. In this sexy babydoll set, you can easily seduce and tempt one moment, then lounge and watch tv the next. I really wish this could have worked out better for me!
beautiful color, comfortable, sexy boyshorts, stretchy
runs large (along waist especially)
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2011
wetone123
extremely useful
wetone123
This is a beautiful set, but you can already see that from the pictures! What the pictures can't say is that it is also very comfortable (even to sleep in). Its stretchy material accommodates, even if you are a little bit bigger than the size chart. I am very pleased with this set and believe most women will love it. Your man will most certainly love seeing you in it!
Stretchy material Accommodates extra inches Comfortable Very sexy
Worrisome waist seam
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2011
Black open cup babydoll reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Black open cup babydoll

- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
This looked alright, but ended up breaking after only being able to wear it twice. The seams had frays and some quality control issues. The seam under my bust felt very tight and the underwear didn't fit at all. Overall, unless your a size 0-4 and don't mind a single or double use product, I wouldn't recommend buying this.
Sparkle detail on bow Adjustable halter top
Broke in two uses Not even close to one size fits all Low quality seaming
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2011
Mesh chemise with ruffle reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh chemise with ruffle

tigerkate
extremely useful
tigerkate
While this chemise is probably wonderful on shorter to average height women, it is just made of fail for me. I would have loved to wear this as intended, but it is more of a shirt than anything. As it stands, as a lingerie shirt, it would be too loose and baggy and awkward looking (not to mention I wouldn't be able to utilize the garters at all). Pretty disappointed, but I know shorter women would love this.
great color, stretches, sheer waist, adjustable, can remove bows, comes w/ garters
made for someone shorter than I am, rides up on my body instantly
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
This mini dress is a great addition to any collection for anybody who wants to add something cute and bubbly that's still sexy. Between all the pink, the bows, and the ruffles, this meets that bill perfectly. On taller people with longer legs, the butt will stick out every so slightly, but can still be pulled down. On shorter folks with shorter legs, this will fall about mid thigh. Still sexy either way!
Will look great on those with long legs, Cute but sexy
Looks funny on short folks
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2011
Penguin
useful
Penguin
This is really sexy and make boobs and butts look great. The super cute bows matched with the sexy shortness and garters remind me of a picture perfect all American girl with a naughty side-perfect for my girl.
SEXY, Stretchy, Bows, Ruffles, Soft, Short enough to see the butt.
Runs a little big.
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2010
OpenMindedInOhio
useful
OpenMindedInOhio
This is a quality outfit at a fair budget price. Again, the garter hooks are not user friendly, but should be easy enough to change. This is a great outfit for anyone, but especially someone who wants to be sexy without being too revealing.
Stretchy, flattering to the figure, conceals imperfections, underwire, adjustable shoulder straps.
Does not come with stockings or panties, hooks on the garters are difficult to secure.
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2010
Heart print chemise reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Heart print chemise

Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
Coquette is by far my favorite lingerie company here at Eden; I would only trust them with an item like the Heart Print Chemise. I hesitated to get this for a long time due to its questionable material, lack of support, and unusually wide neckline. However, in spite of my reservations, yet another Coquette piece has won me over. If you can get past a few kinks in this chemise's construction, these hearts may just find a way into yours.
Adorable pattern, comfortable Lycra, multi-purpose, adjustable ties, easy to care for
Lack of bust support, wide neckline, itchy lace, one size will not fit most, back ties fit oddly
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2011
Apinkjellybean04
useful
Apinkjellybean04
This is a very affordable chemise if your looking for a sexy night. I really enjoyed the color and material.
Super soft material,sexy
Nothing
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2010
Onehotmama04
useful
Onehotmama04
This is a great chemise for $20 bucks; you can not pass it up. your partner will love it. I know my man had no complaints with this chemise
Soft material, super cute.
No matching panties.
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2010
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
A cute alternative to lingerie that looks great but isn't also functional as sleep wear. This is super comfortable and can be used for both. As long as you are not too heavy on top, this will probably fit you very well. Small sizes beware though-bagging may occur.
Comfortable, good one-size fits most, doesn't wrinkle, great on my curves
TAD short for sleep, bust support might be problematic for some, no panties
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2010
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Finally! A "one size fits most" product that actually will! I have a smaller frame and build and while this wasn't the most flattering and sexy piece I've worn, nothing was falling out or off, and that's the important part. So any woman with a bigger build that normally has issues with a "one size fits most," head over here and check this out, because you won't regret it.
Comfortable, cute, one size actually will fit most.
Tag says to hand wash, will fit smaller builds but not the greatest.
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2010
Butterfly accent black chemise reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Butterfly accent black chemise

TameTemptress
extremely useful
TameTemptress
This set is very comfortable, and I love the whimsical feel that it puts off with the sparkling butterfly accent.
Soft, Comfortable, Stretchy
I can't think of any!
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2011
Illusional
extremely useful
Illusional
A perfect 10 if I do say so myself! A perfect blend of sophisticated and sexy, you can wear this number without being flashy all while keeping your sex appeal. This comes in a vast variety of sizes and two other colors as well. Keep the quality coming, Fantasy Lingerie, you've definitely got a fan now!
Quality made. Gorgeous fit. Love the accent.
There needs to be one?
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2011
Halter babydoll with embroidered collar and matching g-string reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Halter babydoll with embroidered collar and matching g-string

Boobs and Lubes
useful
Boobs and Lubes
If you have had success with similar styles check this out. It's not for everyone, but when it works, it works well!
Sexy, revealing, and allows for easy access
No liner in the thong, isn't really one size fits all, nylon isn't the softest fabric
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2011
Coralbell
extremely useful
Coralbell
Although it's supposed to be one size fits most, the babydoll will look best on those with a large yet perky chest, and the g-string will fit best on smaller hips. It's not the most well-constructed lingerie set, and I find the price a bit high for what you are getting. The crochet gives it a unique look, but there will be a small group of people who both like this set and look good in it.
Unique design, soft material, sliding cups, adjustable collar.
Won't fit a wide variety of women, not well sewn, difficult to put on, a bit pricey for the quality.
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2011
Flamingo babydoll set reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Flamingo babydoll set

jedent
useful
jedent
If you were to google "what sound does a flamingo make," you'd learn that it's kind of a warbling squawk. That's not very sexy. But this super hot outfit IS, and it will look great on you or your favorite ladybird.
Way hot look on big girls, stretchy, includes matching G string
feathers may make it difficult to clean
 Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
I got this without any hesitation. While waiting for it, I worried that the feather boa like lining may be borderline gaudy. But I tried it on, and it's absolutely wonderful!
Sexy, elastic strip under the breasts makes it easy to get into, not gaudy, comfy
Feathers may get irritating after a while
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2011
Flirty ruffles top reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Flirty ruffles top

Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
I was hoping my poorly-fitting Espiral item was a one-time fluke, but this shirt convinced me that all of their clothing runs really small with odd proportions. It's such a shame, since it could be really cute!
Soft fabric, nice color, belt is removable.
Runs very small, odd fit, cheap craftsmanship on belt.
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2011
Satin gartered chemise set reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Satin gartered chemise set

tigerkate
extremely useful
tigerkate
I am glad this was my first piece of lingerie off EF, because it taught me a lot about what I do NOT want in lingerie. This set is unflattering, the accessories are cheap and flimsy, the garters are permanently attached and way too short, and the chest won't fit any size properly, from what I can tell (as I've been at different sizes since owning this). This currently sits, unused, in the back of my closet.
soft front fabric, comes with everything you need for a lingerie outfit, underwire
breast shape/size, cheap materials, flimsy garters, useless g-string, small, short, unflattering
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2011
mandiegk
extremely useful
mandiegk
The Satin Gartered Chemise is sexy and flattering. It even looks good when it doesn't fit exactly right. Just don't expect too much from the rest of the set.
Flattering, Stretchy, Satin feel, Supportive Bra
Cup Sizing, Thigh Highs don't fit
SexyySarah
useful
SexyySarah
This outfit is sexy to a T. I love that it makes me look skinny and sucks in all the mushy stuff. The satin has an awesome feel and it fits like a glove. Another thing I love is it comes with the main outfit, the thong and the thigh highs, just pair it with some sexy shoes and put on your show! The bra could give a little better support, but with a little adjustment it works great.
Sexy, comes with all pieces need to make an outfit, fits well
The bra needs to be adjusted under your breasts for comfort and look
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2010
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
This Dreamgirl set made my Dream girl One hot mama. Satin like finished front, see-through back, stockings with garters will make your girl the girl of your dreams.
Built in bra, satin feel/look, comes in different sizes.
Cup sizing is off. Price.
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2010
Wordplay123
useful
Wordplay123
If you love old school/retro-styled lingerie, or just want something sexy but not slutty, go for this piece. You won't be disappointed.
Built in Bra, strong construction, sheer thong, garters sewn on.
Bra will flatten out larger cup sizes, sheer back, no other support, limited sizes.
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2009
Sequin babydoll & g-string reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Sequin babydoll & g-string

Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
This cute babydoll by Fantasy Lingerie added a little sparkle to my lingerie collection. It's not something I'll want to wear all the time, but a nice addition as something different. If only the sequined part had been longer I may have loved it.
Cute rhinestone straps, comfortable to wear, shiny!
Not enough sequins to cover large bust
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2011
Floral lace sleeved chemise reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Floral lace sleeved chemise

Hardware
useful
Hardware
Overall, this was a good buy. The white tags were a sight inconvenience, but a pair of scissors fixed that for the most part. It's visually appealing to my boyfriend, it makes me feel sexy, and feels great to wear. The fabric is very flexible too, so that was a definite plus. Worth the money.
Form fitting, comfortable, Feels great against the skin
White tags ruin the color scheme, a bit tricky making sure you have the right size
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2011
Lace up underwired babydoll set reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Lace up underwired babydoll set

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
This piece looked so pretty and feminine in the pictures, but the sideways model doesn't show how unflattering this piece is from the front. The fabric poofs out causing an unflattering added bulk to the torso. Sure, it fits, but its nothing that does justice to any figure I can think of.
Fits, unique design, cups fit large breasts
Incredibly unflattering to the waist, adds bulk, materials are low quality
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2011
Sephymuffins
useful
Sephymuffins
The design of this Babydoll set is very aesthetically pleasing and very beautiful, which might lure people in to buy it, but I strongly advise you save your money and buy a different set on Edenfantasys!
Unique in design, elegant, sexy, revealing, cute.
Too many cons to even list.
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2009
China doll chiffon babydoll reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

China doll chiffon babydoll

buzzvibe
extremely useful
buzzvibe
This is a lovely, feminine babydoll lingerie set, featuring fully adjustable shoulder straps and an elastic tie underneath the bust, making it likely to fit the range of sizes listed in the size chart. The nylon mesh is soft and comfortable to wear, and the bra cups have underwires for support.
Fits true to size, bra has underwires, comfortable, gorgeous, affordable
Not a flattering cut for everyone, thong has a very low/short rise
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2011
Misfit Momma
extremely useful
Misfit Momma
The panties which are included with this set are not very generous in sizing, but the top is truly gorgeous and definitely worth owning. This babydoll leaves me feeling sexy, classy and most importantly; comfortable.
Gorgeous embroidered cups, front closures, adjustable straps, comfortable breast support
tiny panties
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2011
chelseahotel1224
useful
chelseahotel1224
This set of lingerie truly surprised me and is something that I'll be wearing as often as possible. This babydoll is wonderful for everyone, from those looking for their first piece of lingerie to those looking to add something lovely to their repertoire.
Comfortable, elegant, great quality
Mild cup support, small thong
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2010
MsArtis88
worth reading, but not useful
MsArtis88
this item is worth it in my opinion it is i would recommend everyone to buy this product it will turn your guy or mate head and stop him in what ever it is that he is doing trust me i know
i really like this out fit it has all the right things to it to be a suitable progress
i personally dont find anything wrong wit this outfit
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2010
Apron polka dot babydoll reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Apron polka dot babydoll

Hallmar82
useful
Hallmar82
For the price, I think this piece of lingerie was a great buy. Even though the cups did not offer much support, the thin shear fabric is exciting to see through. We never used this piece as part of any dedicated roll play since it is very simple. However, its simplicity is part of its elegance. There has never been a time my wife has worn this apron and not gotten my undivided attention.
Excellent cut and design with nice quality fabric
Low quality feather duster, separate bra may be needed for support
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2011
Cori
extremely useful
Cori
The Polka Dot Printed Apron is a must-have! The apron is very well made and comfortable enough to wear for prolonged periods of time. It's flattering and makes even us flat-chested ladies look great. You won't find a better piece of lingerie at this price point.
Well-made, Flatters the stomach, Stretchy
Not as long as the picture shows
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2011
seaofneptune
extremely useful
seaofneptune
This is a great choice for you when it comes to lingerie sets. It looks and the material feels great. The set is unique and cleaning is easy.
It looks just as good as it does in the picture. It's sexy, flirty, and feminine. Cleaning is easy.
Didn't accentuate the breasts as much as I wanted. Didn't really like the panties.
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2011
......
extremely useful
......
The Apron polka dot babydoll by DreamGirls, is an extremely attractive and well made piece of lingerie. I love how stretchy the fabric is, and how it accentuates my assets. It even makes my not so attractive areas, aka my belly, look good. You really can't go wrong with this little number!
Very well made, fabric is very stretchy and forgiving, accentuates the best parts
Sizing is a bit off. It runs a bit larger than stated.
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2011
Mama Love
useful
Mama Love
This outfit is absolutely amazing. Super hot, incredibly sexy, yet incredibly comfortable. It is an outfit that not only will you look good in, but you will feel good in it as well.
Super hot, stretchy, good quality, adjustable straps.
I'd have liked it to tie down lower like it was shown.
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2010
Open back babydoll reviews
Price: $27.59
 
 
 
 

Open back babydoll

Sunshineamine
extremely useful
Sunshineamine
If a gorgeous, sexy, and romantic piece of lingerie is what you're after, then look no further. For any body type, this sexy number will be attractive and flattering. Sheer, comfortable, and easily adjustable at under thirty bucks? Why the hell wouldn't you buy it? This hot piece of lingerie guarantees that a hot piece of ass is sure to follow.
Sheer and sexy Well made Not over priced Pretty Comfortable
No flaws/cons noted
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2011
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Open Back Babydoll is a gorgeous babydoll if you have the right body type for it. This one won't support larger breasts, but for those with smaller breasts, it will help hide any fat on your body that you are self-conscious about. Plus, the panties are adorable!
Adorable panties!, peekaboo cups, good for sex, see-through, hides flaws, panties have ruffles
Doesn't support large breasts or push-up breasts, threads coming undone
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2010
Boobs and Lubes
useful
Boobs and Lubes
He Says: This was an overall disappointment, I thought this would be my favorite of the three we ordered, but it was my least favorite.
Maybe will fit better after a boob job.
Not worth the money, looks cheap,
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2010
Horny & Holy
useful
Horny & Holy
When love feels like magic, it's called Destiny. When destiny has a sense of humor, It's called Serendipity. This is a super sexy set guaranteed to make your hubby want to slowly untie the bra ties and give the girls extra special attention! However ladies, the irony is that yes it's super sexy but, if you are even the slightest bit a pear shaped gal, then this set is not the set for you. Serendipity has a terrible sense of humor.
Super steamy bra cup ties! Super sexy black lace!
Sizing will be a problem for some!
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2010
Passionate Pastor
useful
Passionate Pastor
If open cup lingerie is your thing, this is definitely a good piece to try out. Being able to untie the cups to expose the girls is like Christmas morning, only more sexual...
Super sexy, cups tie closed, easy open.
Cheap feeling panties, difficulty sizing.
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2010
Bella flora chemise reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Bella flora chemise

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
This set won't do anything fantastic for small breasts, but it will play up anything you do have. The top is comfortable for longer term wearing and can be paired with a black tank top if you want to leave the house in it. Be wary of the thong though, and plan to replace it with a pair of your own panties.
Top will fit size guidelines, comfortable - even for longer term wear.
Thong runs small.
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2011