Sort by
Total products: 614
Fetish femme pink babydoll reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish femme pink babydoll

tigereye75
useful
tigereye75
I would recommend this to anyone looking for something sexy that is still soft and romantic. It is not "over-the-top" sexy like some others, but still does a very good job of getting the man excited.
Sexy and beautiful Comfortable
Not very warm
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2011
Ke
useful
Ke
I really love the look of this babydoll, and I can't wait to show it to the hubby! I know he will love it!
Soft, pretty
No elastic, not great packaging
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2011
HarleyGirl740
somewhat useful
HarleyGirl740
I was very pleased with this product. I really have no complaints about this as I am very happy with the overall product.
Comfy, sexy, light and easy to care for
N/A
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2010
Mass Hole Mommy
somewhat useful
Mass Hole Mommy
This is a sexy piece of lingerie that leaves a little something to the imagination, too. It's a great piece of lingerie that is extremely well made and will stand up to your friskiest sessions!
Comfortable, well-made.
Weak clasp.
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2010
Gathered mesh chemise set reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Gathered mesh chemise set

Stephanie Marie
useful
Stephanie Marie
I like this outfit quite a bit. It will look good on anyone in my opinion. In the mediums, I would suggest this for anyone with a B cup. I am quite sure that a B cup would fit best in this outfit. I recommend this for anyone who wants a tight-fitting outfit to show off their body.
If you have belly it will hide it, Has lime green in it, Comfy
If you have rolls or love handles, this will not look good on you.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2011
Bookbookie820
somewhat useful
Bookbookie820
It's great for showing off your back and butt, but the cups don't seem to really fit. The fabric is clingy and seems to rise up when you walk. It is also comfortable and helped make my stomach appear smaller.
The design made my stomach appear tiny, showed off my back fantastically
Didn't fit my cup size very well, kept rising up when I didn't want it to
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2010
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
For our uses, this works great. It's form-fitting but in a good way, and it hides his stomach well. The cups have underwire and provide good support, but they only really are comfortable if you are a C cup or smaller. The mesh is breathable and extremely comfortable. A gorgeous outfit overall.
Disguises a tummy pooch, gorgeous color, well made, mesh is breathable, very comfortable
Hugs any rolls, doesn't support over a C cup, garters come off easily - might get lost
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2010
oncetwice
useful
oncetwice
For the price, this piece is a good addition to your collection. It isn't a go-to of mine but it's a good change of pace from traditionally colored lingerie. If you are looking for a complete set (chemise, thong, and garters) you could find something a little more special than this, which just comes with the bare minimum apart from the chemise. There is no detailing on the thong or garters.
Material feels great and overall sexy design.
Trim color is crazy and the thong and garters are nothing special.
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2010
Corset style babydoll set reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Corset style babydoll set

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
This incredibly unique piece of lingerie will flatter pretty much any figure. It accentuates the waist and plays up the hips to create an hourglass look without having to painfully cinch you in. I seriously recommend it to any woman. My only major gripe is the panties.
Would look good on a lot of different body types, incredibly unique and sexy, open back/butt
Pantie sizing and craftsmanship is horrible, the busk does not fasten securely
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2011
......
extremely useful
......
The Corset style baby doll by Coquette is absolutely gorgeous! It looks great on and is somewhat adjustable in size, though it does run small. It's extremely well made and totally worth the price.
Extremely well made, somewhat adjustable, gorgeous, great price.
Runs a bit small.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2010
lolife
somewhat useful
lolife
As long as you heed the sizing information, this is a gorgeous versatile piece that has many uses and not just in the bedroom. Definitely worth the price!
Beautiful colours and tight bustier feel.
Coquette strange sizing, no give g-string.
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2009
Sir
useful
Sir
This Corset Style Set is stunning in the most exact sense of the word. It's made of lovely and pleasing fabrics, and will look beautiful on most body types. Though it isn't made for very tight cinching, it's great for what it's made for: making you look sultry and sexy for yourself or your partner.
Beautiful design, comfortable fabric, looks perfect when put on, overall great set.
Hooks come undone easily, not for tight cinching.
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2009
BrokeNHorny
useful
BrokeNHorny
This is a definite buy in our books. It is sexy, sleek, and everything you could want in a lingerie set. For a steamy outfit that you'll keep coming back to, the extra money is worth it.
Great look, excellent construction, magical powers of sexiness.
Material on the panties could be softer, I don't want to let her take it off.
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2009
Bow chemise reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Bow chemise

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
This looks cute on the model, but if the picture had been from the 100% front, I would have realized before buying this that the design will not flatter some. The design actually makes hips look larger and does not define the waist. It instead can box the torso and cut into the hips. I found the sizing to be way small, especially for Coquette and the lace was horrible itchy! I was left disappointed.
Solid construction, puts the girls on display, makes my butt look super cute peaking out in the back
Runs small, fits strange, garters not adjustable, scratchy lace
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2011
Chemise with g-string reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Chemise with g-string

Mrs.B2010
worth reading, but not useful
Mrs.B2010
All in all, I love this item. It spices things up for us, and makes me feel sexy. My husband can't keep his hands off me when I wear it, and it's just plain perfect for our sex life.
Lightweight material, beautiful colors, easy to care for..
G-string is kind of uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2011
Spanish lace peek a boo set reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Spanish lace peek a boo set

Misfit Momma
extremely useful
Misfit Momma
My Husband loves it but I really dislike the peek a boo cups because even though I do not have particularly large breasts, it feels like I would have been better off with an open cup style because the slits do not stay closed well enough to keep anything contained.
Sexy, Low Price,
Small cups, Thin material
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2011
Iridescence babydoll with thong reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Iridescence babydoll with thong

Megasaurusrex
useful
Megasaurusrex
This classy and sexy lingerie set is perfect for wedding nights or for even a romantic night at home. It is made of nice fabric and is very comfortable to wear. This is a gorgeous set.
Very pretty and classy, Nice fabric, Comfortable
Beading makes the straps slip on shoulders, A tag right in the front of the thong.
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2010
Satin and lace chemise set reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Satin and lace chemise set

PussyGalore
useful
PussyGalore
My husband loved how the design highlighted my breasts and thighs while giving a peek-a-boo feel at the same time. He wished the material was a little better but overall found it to be a good value.
Elegance on the Cheap Side, Easy to Clean
A little itchy, Runs Small
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2010
Sassybunny85
useful
Sassybunny85
This set is sure to get fires burning with the look, but thankfully it won't catch on fire since it feels like it's made from flame retardant material. The material just felt too cheap and scratchy to be enjoyable. It's cheap enough though that if you can look past the scratchiness, you might have a good time.
Fit and silhouette, price
Scratchy material, misleading description
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2010
Mini chemise with g-string reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Mini chemise with g-string

AtlantisLovely
useful
AtlantisLovely
This item was pretty and I enjoyed wearing it out...once I added a bunch of accessories to it. On it's own, it seemed a little lacking. I think it's a classic style item that will be able to be worn for years (red and lace are timeless).
soft lace that doesn't wrinkle
hand wash, rides up, g-string didn't fit me well
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2010
Strapped mini dress reviews
Price: $23.59
 
 
 
 

Strapped mini dress

Illusional
extremely useful
Illusional
This strapped mini dress absolutely screams sophisticated sexiness. Not too dull and not too extreme, it's in perfect limbo with my comfort level and the sex kitten waiting to roar! It's exciting, wonderfully prized and will fit into any lifestyle whether a domesticated housewife or a partying college girl and anywhere in between.
Comfortable halter ties. Soft Lycra. Doesn't bunch up around your waist.
Maybe one more in between size for more accurate fitting.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2010
Studded chiffon babydoll set reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Studded chiffon babydoll set

All Smiles Here
useful
All Smiles Here
Overall, this set is wonderful! It fit my body and made me feel great! The babydoll hides my not so pretty areas and makes me feel super sexy!
The set is very well made and is sized well.
The thongs are a tad small cut and the neck ribbon is kind of cheesy.
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2010
Sugar sweet babydoll reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Sugar sweet babydoll

Coralbell
useful
Coralbell
The babydoll is cute and fits well, but the lace is scratchy and looks cheap. The panties are just awful.
Babydoll should fit a wide variety of people.
Cheap, scratchy lace. Strangely fitting, unflattering panties.
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2010
Miss B Haven
useful
Miss B Haven
This is a wonderful set by Dreamgirl. It is cute, feminine, and will fit a number of sizes. The material is soft to sleep in and breathable enough to lounge around in.
Can fit a number of body types, comfortable, and well-made
Material may feel rough to some
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2010
Angel Angela
useful
Angel Angela
The Sugar Sweet Babydoll is very cute and sexy. You can wear the thong with or without the top. My husband was very pleased at how I looked in the babydoll. He untied the bow and I was his present for the night.
Good fit and easy after care.
Can't think of any.
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2010
Heart mesh chemise set reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Heart mesh chemise set

Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Heart Mesh Chemise Set is a high-quality set that looks absolutely gorgeous on a certain body type. If you fit the body type, this is going to be one of your favorite pieces of lingerie.
High-quality, soft, stretchy, cute thong, great for crossdressers
Stretchy, very clingy
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2010
Coralbell
useful
Coralbell
This chemise set is sexy in a flirty, girly way and is also soft and comfortable. I just wish it was a little bigger. If you are close to the top of a size range, I suggest going up a size.
Cute yet sexy, comfortable.
A bit small, doesn't support or enhance breasts.
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2010
Stardust chemise with g-string reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Stardust chemise with g-string

Boobs and Lubes
useful
Boobs and Lubes
The Stardust line; as well as this product offer a specific cut and fabric. All women are beautiful, but this may not be as flattering to some as to others.
Sexy, Ritzy, nice cut, sheer, makes her feel sexy!
Bottoms are flimsy, use a substitute. Have to hand wash, line dry. Won't fit all body types.
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2010
Nashville
useful
Nashville
This set isn't perfect but it's gorgeous. If you're looking to shine, the Stardust chemise will showcase your assets while adding sparks to your love life.
Gorgeous, high quality.
Small g-string, misshapen cups.
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2009
Mesh chemise with g-string reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh chemise with g-string

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
If this had adequate breast support I would have given it 4 stars, but the sizing for this just made it look frumpy. I really wish it fit more to hug the curves since the pattern is super sexy, but this mini dress just ran way larger than what I am used to for Coquette and I doubt a smaller size would fix the design flaws.
Sexy pattern, comfortable, longer length.
Size runs large from other Coquette (but chart is pretty accurate where it's usually off).
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2010
Chiffon chemise and thong reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Chiffon chemise and thong

missmandy27
useful
missmandy27
Overall this set was not very flattering on my body shape. The large size feels like it was made for someone with a gut and no curves. Not a fan of this set.
Soft material.
Thong too tight, chemise too small in boob area, baggy from under bust & down.
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2010
Wild vines chemise reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Wild vines chemise

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
If you fit in this set, I definitely recommend it. It can be worn both inside, and outside of the bedroom, and look amazing in both areas.
Machine washable, Comfortable, Sexy
Sizing is way off
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2010
La femme novelty babydoll set reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

La femme novelty babydoll set

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
What's better than finding super cute and super sexy lingerie that's really comfortable? Finding lingerie that also compliments as an accessory to a regular outfit. If you can find this, buy it.
Comfortable, Soft, Top and armbands can double as outfit accessories.
Cups run large, Armbands won't fit the tiny.
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2010
Stardust babydoll with g-string reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Stardust babydoll with g-string

Timaree
useful
Timaree
For a flittery bit of sparkle to accentuate your body, this is a solid choice. It's not meant to last forever and the g sting is sub-par, but the look is adorable and flirty.
looks sexy and expensive, comfortable, easy to get in and out of
g string is mediocre
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2010
darthkitt3n
useful
darthkitt3n
If you aren't size small, don't bother with this. It is not flattering in the least bit on anyone larger than that. For the amount of fabric you get, it definitely is not worth $35.
Pretty glittery stars.
Overpriced, rough elastic, poor design.
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2010
Loungerie chemise reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Loungerie chemise

Barefoot Dreaming
useful
Barefoot Dreaming
I think that this is a great piece to add to your top drawer, or your floor...since it won't stay on long.
Great fit, sexy, and comfortable
None
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2010
Kitty
extremely useful
Kitty
This is a terrific little sexy dress that makes me feel beautiful, made-up, and sensual every single time I wear it!
A flattering fit for a range of body types.
The straps are a bit confusing the first time you put it on.
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2010