Sort by
Total products: 614
Athena lace babydoll reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Athena lace babydoll

Butterkups
useful
Butterkups
The price of this sexy little number is right in line with any budget. For the price you might spend to eat out...ok, well let him.
Very comfortable, almost like nothing on, and easy to move around in.
I might add a little more stretch to the mid section.
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2010
Twinkle me pink chemise set reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Twinkle me pink chemise set

MuffysPinguLove
extremely useful
MuffysPinguLove
This chemise is made out of such smooth material that you may never want to take it off. It looks sexy while still being comfortable. It has tons of intricate detail while still being durable enough to stand up to multiple washes.
Soft, comfortable, and adjustable straps.
The small cup size. the underwire could be a little better.
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2010
Naughty Student
useful
Naughty Student
I really enjoyed this chemise set. The thong fit very well, it didn't make me feel like a tied up sausage. I felt extremely sexy all while being very comfortable. The cup size wasn't perfect but it still looked really good on me.
Super soft, cute sequins, comfortable, good width strap for something by Coquette.
Cup size slightly small.
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2010
Chemise with robe and thong set reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Chemise with robe and thong set

jackieb3301
useful
jackieb3301
I think this would make an excellent purchase. It is not over-priced and a great value for the money. I am sure any hubby or partner would be extremely happy to see you in it.
The satin is so soft and the lace Chemise is so sexy.
Tends to run a bit small.
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2010
Candy striper babydoll reviews
Price: $15.39 $21.99
 
 
 
 

Candy striper babydoll

SexYnCute Couple
useful
SexYnCute Couple
This product is really cheaply made. There are a few things I would change. For one make it a little more loose around the hips. It was really great to see the smile on my partners face, when I came out of the bathroom. For, two I would include a matching thong. But, Other than that I loved it.
Comfortable has a little apron attached to the babydoll
Fits snug
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2010
Leopard print chemise set reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Leopard print chemise set

VelvetBound
extremely useful
VelvetBound
DreamGirl has my praise once again with this set. I'm in love with the leopard print and lace trim chemise with matching thong. With a bit more support I'd go for five stars!
Stretchy material, good price, sexy print, matching thong
One size, little support
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2010
Bustless beaded babydoll set reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Bustless beaded babydoll set

Mamastoys
useful
Mamastoys
The general concept is very sexy but the practical application falls short. The straps cut into the shoulders when adjusted tight enough to hold the beads in place. The straps are also hard to adjust and difficult to get in place.
The beads are cute and elegant looking.
The beads don’t stay in place. The straps are not comfortable.
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2010
Fishnet and vinyl chemise set reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet and vinyl chemise set

PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
This hot little number by Dreamgirl is a sexy and simple piece of fetish wear, suitable for both novice and advanced power play enthusiasts. Whether you want to be the sexy Domme or a the obedient slave, this outfit will complete whatever naughty scenario you come up with, without breaking the bank!
Affordable, authentic-looking, simple, one size fits most
Too short, not available in plus size
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2010
Must Read Faster
useful
Must Read Faster
This is a very sexy outfit that is bound to please both you and your mate! Form-fitting and flattering for almost all shapes and sizes! You will feel like a Queen in this set!
Very well made, flattering to almost all figures, very sexy!
The crop is a bit flimsy. I'd say that this product would be better without it.
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2010
Stretch lace apron babydoll reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Stretch lace apron babydoll

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Domestic naughtiness in the form of a babydoll...this sexy apron get up paired with some thigh highs and heels is the perfect outfit for baking in and feeling sexy! The sizing is great and will accommodate a lot of curves, just watch the breast measurements.
Unique, comfy and accurate sizing, ribbon closure accommodates any curves, g-string fits too.
Size C-D breast size is best: Small will bag/larger will cut in.
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2010
Satin chemise reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Satin chemise

TacoODoom
extremely useful
TacoODoom
This silky feeling chemise is perfect for a romantic evening in, but the clingy nature of the fabric may not suit all body types.
Feels lovely, stretchy.
The bows can fall off, may not flatter all figures.
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2010
Loungerie babydoll reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Loungerie babydoll

Samanti
extremely useful
Samanti
This sexy baby doll is easy to fit and incredibly sexy with its beautiful midriff show. It is incredibly comfortable and the built in jewelry is absolutely gorgeous. This is a must have for any lingerie fan.
Stretchy, beautiful built in necklace. Makes any figure look great. Extremely comfy.
The underwear is larger than it should be.
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2010
Blue mist babydoll with g-string reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Blue mist babydoll with g-string

Mamastoys
extremely useful
Mamastoys
A sheer/lacy gown made of a beautiful shade of misty blue. A definite plus for any lingerie collection. While not overly sexy in design, it is sexy in the combination of color and material combination.
Pretty, soft, sized appropriately.
No support for heavy/large breasts.
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2010
Sweethearts chemise reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Sweethearts chemise

TitsMcScandal
useful
TitsMcScandal
This adorable chemise sets hearts a-fluttering when seen. It is adorable and really comfortable to wear. The material is soft against the skin, and when you are done wearing it, it is super easy to clean!
Soft, cute, fits well, easy to wash.
Bust measurement is off.
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2010
Industrial net halter dress reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Industrial net halter dress

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
This mini-dress from Leg Avenue did not impress me. I rarely have problems with one size pieces, but this one was all sorts of off. It may work for a smaller set of measurements; make sure you check my revisions because if you follow the sizing given, you may be left disappointed. The scratchy material made me not want to even give it to someone else.
Inexpensive, adjustable band size
Not for taller people (5'5"+), feels cheap, too short, sizing is way off, scratchy material
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2010
Peek-a-boo babydoll with g-string reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Peek-a-boo babydoll with g-string

Spicy Sunday
extremely useful
Spicy Sunday
This is a light, fun, flirty set of lingerie with a unique ribbon-tie opening on the cups of the babydoll. I loved this feature even though it wasn't 100% perfect on me. This set is also ideal for anyone who is in the process of gaining or losing weight, because the top is adjustable, the middle is loose, and the bottom is stretchy (and it is -all- sexy!).
Twirly-whirly, sexy, comfortable.
Didn't love the plain thong personally, gets small snags fairly easily.
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2010
Anastasia's Heaven
somewhat useful
Anastasia's Heaven
great price!! sexy!! flattering!!! you don't have to take it off, which I personally love because I am still self conscience about my body after having a baby. although it is sheer it still hides my belly. I paired it with butterfly crotchless thong and thigh highs. My husband was so turned on and didn't have to waste time trying to remove clothing.
flattering
the lace part can be a little itchy
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2009
At your service maid set reviews
Price: $17.84 $25.49
 
 
 
 

At your service maid set

SamGraceDot
useful
SamGraceDot
This is a great little item to have around for some fun role play, lots of possibilities! You could even wear it to a costume party if you dare!!
Cute, sexy, easy to take care of, fun.
None
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2010
Peek-a-boo babydoll with g-string reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Peek-a-boo babydoll with g-string

StayceeO
somewhat useful
StayceeO
This is a great way to get things started and getting you more comfortable with yourself because it does cover a tiny bit and also exposes all of the sexy areas.
Sexy, comfortable, 2 pieces.
N/A.
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2010
Peek-a-boo babydoll reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Peek-a-boo babydoll

Boobs and Lubes
useful
Boobs and Lubes
We loved the design and feel of this set; we will be purchasing more from Coquette. This cut should look great on you, no matter what your body style is.
Great sexy look, soft flowing fabric and comfy fit.
Larger natural breast could use a tiny bit more support, bows don't open.
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2010
Sephymuffins
extremely useful
Sephymuffins
This Babydoll is not only sexy and cute, but it's also ridiculously comfortable and for just $20 it's a steal! Check this Babydoll Set out by Croquette, you'll fall in love.
Simple, flattering, sexy.
Non-adjustable straps.
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2009
Leopard print babydoll and G-string reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Leopard print babydoll and G-string

Boobs and Lubes
useful
Boobs and Lubes
Coquette has impressed us so far, there low cost yet well constructed lingerie is sexy in what it reveals and what it conceals. We would like to hear what women with differing body types thought about this!
Great feel, great price, great cut.
None.
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2010
Turquoise chiffon babydoll set reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Turquoise chiffon babydoll set

seaofneptune
useful
seaofneptune
I would recommend this product to someone that asked me to suggest a good babydoll or nightgown. It's comfortable and nice to look at and I had no problem with the sizing chart whatsoever.
Comfortable, fabric feels great, sizing chart true to size.
The g-string is just a piece of fabric and elastic strings, the strings twist and tangle easily.
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2010
Lycra net chemise set reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Lycra net chemise set

*Michelle*
somewhat useful
*Michelle*
I think this is a great product aside from the chained g-string cuz that is just not my cup of tea and the fact that the chains were too long and needed adjusting on the top! But this is overall a great product!
The outfit fits perfect, it doesn't itch, it makes you feel sexy and DOMINANT.
The chain g-string and the chains are too long.
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2010
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
This is seriously a really hot number! It is unique and unlike most lingerie available right now. It has a bit of a bondage, BDSM flare to it that makes it a bit taboo to me. I love it! It fits true to size and looks amazing.
SEXY!, true fit, removable chains, beautiful lace, unique thong.
Chains are too long and need to be altered.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2010