Sort by
Total products: 614
Red gartered slip and thong reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Red gartered slip and thong

sweetandsassybb
somewhat useful
sweetandsassybb
As I usually say for most of the products that I have got, it all on the matter of different preferences. I do not think it is worth it.
Under wire cups, stretches, bright colors for red and black, adjustable straps and garter straps
Under wire come free easily, ratty looking lace.
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2013
BornInApril
useful
BornInApril
Red is the color of love. This slip and thong set is perfect for Valentine's day or any romantic bedroom play. Hypnotizing effects on your partner with its sexy curve appealing look.
Smooth, true to size, beautiful detailing.
Thong was plain, doesn't hide flaws under thin material.
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2013
xoheartsyou
extremely useful
xoheartsyou
Red satin, see-through mesh, and black lace make this simple gartered slip a super sexy piece of lingerie. The slip is tight and smooth, and can easily be placed under a dress for that special night out. Even though the cup size is inaccurate, once you find the right size this slip is will not disappoint. I guarantee your man won't take his hands off of you because of the smooth satin.
-Removable garters -Great selection of different colors -Fits almost any body type
-Tacky thong -Cup size isn't accurate, major spillage
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2013
Mesh and lace babydoll with g-string reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh and lace babydoll with g-string

libbyv
extremely useful
libbyv
Soft fun and sexy, this babydoll will be sure to get your man's attention. If you're self conscious about your body, know this babydoll is extremely short, and will not cover much of your backside.
Sexy, fun and soft. Makes even small bust look fantastic
A bit on the short side
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2013
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
This mesh and lace babydoll is a good addition to my lingerie collection. It's not perfect, but it's certainly better than a lot of pieces I own, even those that cost more. I love the purple mesh and black lace. The mesh feels nice and soft against skin. While the lace is a bit scratchy, it's pretty and feminine. I like how this set is flattering to my body, however it is very obviously not made to fit every body type.
affordable, flattering, soft mesh, color
cups are a bit short, underwire is too big, lace is a bit scratchy right out of the packaging
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2013
Upyourreviews
extremely useful
Upyourreviews
This piece was unwearable to me because the bust wouldn't fit right, but perhaps this will work with others. Hopefully this isn't a problem in general with their plus size pieces!
- Cute on the model - Nice Material
- Bust Doesn't Work! - Tag on G-String
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
This is the softest and most beautifully colored babydoll I currently own. It is forgiving of my figure flaws and makes my boobs look AMAZING. I urge any plus sized ladies that are unsure about lingerie in general to check out this babydoll. It is comfortable enough to wear all night long. just because we are plus sized doesn't mean we are not worthy of pretty things, right? Thank goodness Coquette and EdenFantasys agrees.
Beautiful color and lace, Pretty feminine fabric that drapes beautifully.
Bra runs large, g-string not really comfortable though beautiful to look at.
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2012
xxsquigglesxx
useful
xxsquigglesxx
This babydoll is a beautiful purple color with a flowing, comfortable fit to make any girl feel pretty! This would be a great addition to any girl's closet.
beautiful color, comfortable
None
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2012
Raspberry Fields babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $30.99
 
 
 
 

Raspberry Fields babydoll and g-string

HoneyBear69
useful
HoneyBear69
This is so much prettier on than off. It's just one of those things you have to see. Coquette did an excellent job.
Beautiful
None
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2013
LoveBug721
worth reading, but not useful
LoveBug721
There were a few things wrong with this piece of lingerie, but the lack of support and it being itchy were enough for me to say I regret getting it.
none
no support
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2013
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Summery and fun this babydoll set is perfect for sleeping and lounging around the house looking all sweetly sexy. This set was one that caught Sigel's eye and it is one of his favorites.
gorgeous fits well sturdily made
no support for larger breasts
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2013
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
This babydoll is flattering in some places and not so flattering in others. I love that it does not show my tummy though. This is from the Coquette spring/summer line. They have some gorgeous lingerie in this line and this was just another adorable piece I had to pick up.
Beautiful, Comfortable, Good quality
Straps are not adjustable, One size may not fit all especially in the chest area, No breast support
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
Adriana Ravenlust
extremely useful
Adriana Ravenlust
This might be my favorite piece of lingerie I've gotten from EF. The entire line is beautiful, but the allover lace of the babydoll feels feminine, flirty and timeless. The details are impossible to ignore, but this means careful hand washing is a must!
Soft lace, feminine, unique details, well made
Non-adjustable straps, lacks breast support
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2013
Babydoll, thong and gag ball reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Babydoll, thong and gag ball

coupling couple
extremely useful
coupling couple
All in all we like this babydoll. It is not for hardcore use as it is rather flimsy but it does do its job of accenting the breasts very well! It is not a favorite of ours but it does see the occasional use.
Easy on and off. Attractive. Affordable.
The quality is average at best. The ball gag is more decorative than anything.
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2013
Romance babydoll and G-string reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Romance babydoll and G-string

HoneyBear69
useful
HoneyBear69
This was not the kind of lingerie I was hoping to give my girlfriend. Hopefully, the next lingerie I buy her won't be as itchy.
Easy to clean
Mesh, Itchy
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2013
Mrs.Tee
useful
Mrs.Tee
I give this product 5 out of 5 stars. The quality was great, the comfort was fantastic and the price was magnificent. Also great to wear in the bedroom as well.
Inexpensive Cute Ruffles Comfortable
No underwiring for the cups
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2013
LoveBug721
useful
LoveBug721
Even though there is no underwire it does hold you up somewhat so I would definitely recommend the "Romance Babydoll and G-String" by "Seven 'til Midnight".
Strechy material and flows without being consrticting.
No Underwire.
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Romance Babydoll and G-String Set by Seven ‘til Midnight has a really sweet, innocent look to it. It's also an excellent price, great quality, and comfortable. The only con to the outfit is that it doesn't come with the cute matching panty that the company sells. Instead, it comes with a g-string. Other then that, it's an excellent outfit and I'm very happy with it.
Inexpensive, cute, comfortable, soft, good length, ruffles, innocent look.
g-string rather than bum covering panty.
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2012
Miss Anonymous
extremely useful
Miss Anonymous
The romance babydoll is very beautiful. I absolutely love it and I would order it again if this one was ruined. I'd highly recommend this without thinking twice. If you want something that is extremely beautiful but also comfortable this is the babydoll for you. As a plus sized women, this is something I can wear without feeling as though you can see every little imperfection.
Beautiful, Extended sizes, Comfortable, Pretty true to size,
No bust support
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2012
Pink lace halter babydoll reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Pink lace halter babydoll

never shy
extremely useful
never shy
I would buy this all over again after seeing it in person and on myself. This flattered my butt and boobs, while hiding my stomach without looking like I am trying to hide it. I think it is also great because it is available in different colors and sizes, so I think most women could wear this.
Cute, cheap, different sizes and colors, includes the underwear.
Not "queen size" to me, hand wash only.
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2013
Ruffled flyaway babydoll and thong reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Ruffled flyaway babydoll and thong

Nice to Eat you
extremely useful
Nice to Eat you
If you want to rip the clothes off of your sexy partner, choose this piece. It may rip after a use or two anyway and it's soft and sexy to boot!
Soft and super sexy
Not going to last forever
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
sugar69
useful
sugar69
Bottom Line: Sexy, pretty, comfortable, and actually suited to womanly shapes! Magical and the price is not bad either for a set $18.99!!
Pretty cut that compliments my body, soft fabric, amazing look.
Can't think of a thing, it's adorable!
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2012
Plum pleated babydoll and thong reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Plum pleated babydoll and thong

animepanda89
extremely useful
animepanda89
This set is a nice one for the price and is well made. It looks very sexy on and is very comfortable to wear.The only flaw is that is does not offer much bust support or fit large busts well.
Well made, comfortable
No support, not great for larger breasts
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
This babydoll was a serious disappointment for me. I was so excited to order and receive it, but it didn't look or fit the way the product photos showed, and though I have a fairly fit, hourglass shape, it was unflattering on my figure. With better construction in just a couple of areas it could be really pretty, so if you're handy with a sewing machine and/or have larger than C-cup breasts, you may still want to give this piece a try.
Soft stretch mesh cup lining; Deep plum color; Pleated chiffon; String thong panty.
Pleats fall oddly; Fabric a bit rough and opaque; Cups not the same size.
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2013
wrmbreze
extremely useful
wrmbreze
After spending time wearing this lovely little outfit, I think that most of what I dislike may have just been my quirks. The material felt itchy and the breast area did not fit me. It is a wonderfully made piece of lingerie. I just didn't like it as much as I had hoped I would.
cute color, good price, nice design
itchy material, long straps, ill fitting cup
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
Oceanside babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Oceanside babydoll and g-string

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Soft, Summery, colorful, AND they donate a portion of the proceeds to "Save the Ta-tas"? Sign me up! This set offers just the right touch of feminine and flair, plus it makes a great sleep set!
gorgeous color fits well donation to breast cancer research
not a lot of breast support
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2013
RainbowDreams
somewhat useful
RainbowDreams
This outfit flatters well, even with a short top and awkward fitting undies. There is hardly anything wrong with the outfit until it gets a run or snag in it like a set of hose would.
Adjustable straps, easy clean, easy storage, easy to put on
Too easy to snag and gets runs, short
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2013
GRL2289
extremely useful
GRL2289
I think that the Oceanside Babydoll is a great buy for the price. Some lingerie can be really expensive and it isn't even a great quality, but this one is. It's a sexy and yet very comfortable outfit. If you don't want something constraining like a corset but something feminine and pretty, this is a great option. I am happy to add it to my collection!
Affordable pretty outfit good quality
adjustable (straps) for the thong because it covers so many sizes in the one size fits most
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2013
Something Blue chemise reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Something Blue chemise

mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
This piece would be ideal for a bride - bridal gift, bridal shower, bachelorette party. Though it looks blue in the product images, it is actually white and baby blue - it even is marked as such on the tags attached to the chemise. This isn't my favorite chemise, but it's not bad. I'm not sure I will get much wear out of this one though.
Would be great for brides, metal hardware on straps, underwire cups
Very see-through, garters not removable, white and blue (product pics are misleading), no padding
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2013
Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
This does not appear to be see through on the model but it is. Not that there is anything wrong with it, you just may be expecting something else. This does run a bit small. It has a bit of support but because the material is so light, does not offer much. It is very comfortable to wear. The chemise takes up very little space so is great to travel with.
Comfortable Travel Friendly
Runs small Garters cant be removed/adjusted Limited breast support
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
Twizted03
somewhat useful
Twizted03
If you are already on the fence about this product, I really would not think to purchase it. There are better alternatives out there.
Attractive piece
Tends to run a little small Color is a little off
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2013
Missy27
extremely useful
Missy27
Sexy. Beautiful. Inexpensive. The Something Blue Chemise has it all. It is a lovely, attractively formfitting chemise that gives a bit of sweet and hot in one. It is comfortable and sexy. It is made of good quality material. This is a plus to any lingerie collection.
Great quality, beautiful, inexpensive, attractively formfitting
Much lighter in color than pictured, garters not detachable or adjustable
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2013
Beautiful-Disaster
useful
Beautiful-Disaster
If you want a chemise that will make you look sweet and innocent but also naughty and sexy, this piece will do that for you. If you're going to order one, make sure you get a size bigger than what you'd normally get, seeing as how the sizes run very small.
Price, looks sexy, made of lace, see-through.
Runs small, garters aren't detachable.
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2013
Burlesque garter dress reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Burlesque garter dress

Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
This is a wonderful retro look chemise. The design is very slimming and covers flaws well. The detailing is continued onto the back, making you look as sexy going as you do coming. This is very well made. Two things that could be improved are removable garters and breast support. Because it is far superior in all other ways, I give it a 5 star rating. This is travel friendly and will fold up nicely to fit in your bag.
Slimming Design Comfortable and Well Made Travel Friendly
Garters and Straps Are Not Removable Limited Band Support for Breasts
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2013
Xena reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Xena

Ms. N
extremely useful
Ms. N
If less is more, then Xena by Male Power must be the most! Supply the goods to fill out the open bust and the cheeky rear view, and then let the games begin!
Beyond sexy, comfortable, covers tummy bulge, not sheer.
"Out of stock," short, may be too tight for breasts above a D-cup.
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
I really love the Xena outfit by Male Power! My partner is a "chest-man" so during play, I usually have to lower the lingerie piece that I'm wearing to leave them exposed. This outfit is perfect for him and I because I still get to wear my outfit and he gets to see it all! It's a bit short. I wouldn't consider it a "dress" but it's still lovely and I'm happy with my purchase.
stretchy, comfortable, sexy, tie closures allow for width adjustment, non-sheer.
too short, does not include panty.
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2012
Lime stretch mesh chemise and thong reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Lime stretch mesh chemise and thong

ShadowedSeductress
extremely useful
ShadowedSeductress
This piece is comfortable, stretchy, and still sexy! I am very body conscious and I felt good enough about myself to strut around the house in it. It's see through, so be careful who you wear this around. I am happy I found a piece that is sexy, yet still comfortable enough to wear to bed and just around the house.
Flattering fit Comfortable Will fit larger sizes
Cut of thong is higher than I like
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
PeachCandy
extremely useful
PeachCandy
The Lime Stretch Mesh Chemise and Thong is perfect for ladies that want a cute, sexy, totally eye catching outfit at an affordable price.
Adorable, comfortable, adjustable, eye-catching color, affordable, comes with a thong.
Cups on top have little support and are a little small.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
Oceanside chemise reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Oceanside chemise

Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
The chemise is very comfortable. The material and lace are very soft. It hugs all your curves. That may be a drawback for some who do not want to show off tummy curves. It does not have good breast support but does have ample breast coverage. The lace portions are see through. Length good is for taller women.
Great color Lace is very soft Comfortble
No breast support Cups fit strangely Does not hide midsection flaws
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
surreptitious
extremely useful
surreptitious
Coquette's Oceanside Chemise is very pretty in theory, and it's actually quite a sturdy piece. The lace and microfiber are both quite soft, it's easy to care for, and it's super stretchy, which cause it to rank high in the world of comfortable lingerie. The problem is that it seems almost like it was made for an alien woman - the shape of the cups is strange, the fabric is too clingy to flatter anyone and there is no real waist on this piece.
Solid construction Pretty, unique colors
Oddly-shaped Lacks support Clings in all of the wrong places
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
SexyStuff
useful
SexyStuff
Coquette got about 80% of the way there on this one! The color, cut, and fabric are all very nice. The fit and overall look is even pretty good. They just fell a bit short of the support part, offering an underwire, but no band and thin, flimsy straps.
Pretty color Inderwire
Not much support
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2013
novanilla
extremely useful
novanilla
This is a beautiful chemise that can be worn to seduce a partner or to sleep. It features soft microfiber and lace with sheer cups, and a sheer middle section and bottom that show skin while also hiding areas that some people feel uncomfortable showing. It has a flattering fit and is well worth the cost, even if the underwire popped out on the one side.
comfortable as sleepwear, soft, BLUE, unique design, semi-conservative, adjustable straps, stretchy
underwire popped out on one of the cups
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2013
libbyv
useful
libbyv
A great product by a great company, but not necessarily a great fit for all body styles. Made with beautiful spring colors, and fantastic materials. The Oceanside chemise has a lot of stretch, but may bring attention to some unwanted areas.
Beautiful color, fantastic quality materials
Not a great fit for curvy girls.
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2013
Coral comfy babydoll reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Coral comfy babydoll

libbyv
useful
libbyv
Soft, flowing and cute, this babydoll is very lightweight, and very comfortable. I think it would be a good fit for just about anyone, however, the photos do not really convey how transparent it really is. It's easily storable, easy maintenance and budget friendly price would make this a nice piece for just about anyone.
soft, flowing and cute
100% see through
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
If you're looking for something sexy and comfortable to sleep in, this is a great choice. It's perfect for those hot summer nights, due to how breathable the material is. A drawback to the extremely lightweight material is that it is also very, very fragile.
Comfortable, Good to sleep in, Stretchy, Breathable
Very fragile, No bust support
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2012
Butterfly chemise set reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Butterfly chemise set

Nice to Eat you
extremely useful
Nice to Eat you
If you are looking to show off your accents, try this one out. It's sexy and seductive and will leave him wanting more.
Sexy and comfortable, even works well while having PIV sex.
NONE.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
amberdanielle
useful
amberdanielle
Thsi item is exactly what it looks like and well worth the money! I was very happy with the construction! Just be careful if you have a larger bust!
Cute, made well, soft
Not for larger chested ladies
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2012
indiglo
extremely useful
indiglo
A bit different from its product pictures, this chemise set is still feminine, sexy and comfortable. Easy to put on and take off, this chemise can either be worn under clothing, or by itself for a special night in. While it doesn't conceal any minor figure flaws, it is still quite flattering to curvy, hourglass figures. I'd buy this set again in a heartbeat!
Underwire cups, Strappy back positions itself, Not itchy, Stretchy, Comfortable, Hugs curves
Only 2 sizes, Hugs curves, Won't hide slight figure flaws, Boring g-string included
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2012
Bedroom bordello ruffle babydoll and G-string reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Bedroom bordello ruffle babydoll and G-string

js250
extremely useful
js250
Sexy, feminine and comfortable without being too frilly--the Bordello Babydoll will be a hit with both you and your partner. You may have to add a creative touch for hiding any stomach flaws, but the loose material and open front adds an access that you will not forget! Sensual teasing peeks are just one of the many naughty things you can do while wearing this little number....
--Good quality. --Comfortable & beautiful. --Stretches for versatile sizing.
--Mesh snags easily. --Figure flaws not hidden. --Open front slit.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
This is a great little babydoll to accentuate your curves and boost your confidence. It really makes me feel pretty and my partner loves looking at it on me too.
Cute, fits a wide variety of sizes, figure flattering.
Material gets caught on things a lot.
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2012
Lycra chemise reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Lycra chemise

ArcaneBlast
useful
ArcaneBlast
I wish I had a dress of this quality and fit, unfortunately this will have to do for now. It's made so well and fits so well. I am in love and this is worth what you pay for.
Great for petite women Well made
A bit heavy
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
Eyesonfire
useful
Eyesonfire
This is a pretty good quality piece. It is flattering on, yet still comfortable and you can breathe in it. The black and silver make a good combination.
Quality piece, comfortable, fit, good bust support.
No matching underwear.
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2012
panthercat23
useful
panthercat23
This is a beautiful, figure flattering piece that fits like a glove. Though it doesn't come with underwear like I've come to expect from Coquette. I think a nice set of silver and black underwear would complete this piece nicely. I give this piece 4 stars, I would have given it 5 stars if it came with underwear.
Fit.
Lack of underwear.
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2012
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
This might be Coquette's best chemise yet! I am so in love with this piece! Once I tried it on I didn't want to take it off! I only wish it was available in more colors, I would stock up!
Nice bust support, great fabrics, so comfortable!
May be a bit short on tall people.
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2012
Sexy halter top chemise reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy halter top chemise

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Coquette's sexy halter top chemise has the potential to be truly sexy on the right body. The sheer, black material feels silky smooth, and the runching will create a lovely slimming effect. The trouble is, if you have to really stretch the chemise, you're going to lose that runching. For this reason, I'd say that this piece is one that is meant for smaller ladies, despite its stretchy material.
Sheer, Sexy, Comfortable, Stretchy
One size does not fit most, No support, Runching will not show if stretched to full potential
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
Boobs and Lubes
extremely useful
Boobs and Lubes
Leaving nothing to the imagination is great for most, but if your modest make sure to pass on this one. That said, it's very sexy and relatively comfortable for a poly blend.
Price, Sexy factor and nice innovative cut.
May not last forever so rip it off her and attack her like an animal!
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2013
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Coquette's halter top chemise is the perfect bedroom answer to the little black dress. The bunching of the material creates a slimming effect to the waist and hips as does the black color. The material itself is comfortable to wear for extended periods. It has a lot of stretch and should fit a good range of sizes. My husband wasn't over the moon for this because it's more modest than my other lingerie, but I think it's a knockout number.
Has "little black dress" feel Comfortable material Stretchy to accommodate range of sizes
No breast support
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2011
Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
Another hit from the Coquette line of lingerie! I would love to see this design in other colors like blue, fuschia or purple and white would look fantastic as well. But, I'm pretty darn happy with the black and I can't wait to wear it again! It was definitely a hit with my man, that's for damn sure!
Great, Flattering Design, Cost
Nothing
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2011
Raspberry Fields cut out chemise reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Raspberry Fields cut out chemise

ArcaneBlast
extremely useful
ArcaneBlast
This is a great piece, but like most One Size Fits Most, it doesn't fit super petite women and probably won't flatter larger women. It looks great, and is really well made, but unfortunately I can't like it because I can't wear it. The bottom is great, but its the top that wasn't designed for women like me.
Looks nice well made
Won't look right if you're short Not for petite women
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
surreptitious
extremely useful
surreptitious
If you're tall, athletic or have a boyish figure, this may work quite well for you. There are a few little flaws in the manufacturing, but it would make great sleepwear for those who can rock it. Curves are a detriment to this piece, however, and unfortunately Coquette hasn't yet figured out that one size does not fit most.
Pretty spring colors Stretchy
Loose threads/elastic Bled when washing Unflattering to a curvy figure One-size
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Although the Raspberry Fields cut out chemise is not perfect, it is a great item. I really do feel sexy when I put this on, despite the fact that this doesn't offer any bust support.
Comfortable, Unique design, Stretchy, Doesn't wrinkle
Only available in OSFM, Clings in a way that may not flatter, No support, Can't adjust the straps
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
js250
extremely useful
js250
Comfortable, reasonable quality and bright colors, the Raspberry Fields chemise can also be worn in public with a bra or other covering in the top. Willowy, slim figures are recommended for this chemise, curvy women may not like the figure hugging properties.....
--Reasonable quality. --Public wear with bra. --Comfortable, stretchy material.
--Shows EVERY figure flaw. --Not flattering for many body types.
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2013
Sera26
extremely useful
Sera26
This chemise would be wonderful for anyone who loves the Raspberry Fields print but wants something a bit comfier than the other pieces in the line. This only comes in one size fits most, which is definitely not ideal. However if you are within the size range and aren't too busty you will probably enjoy wearing it.
Adorable design, interesting cut, comfy, easy to put on and take off.
Only available in OSFM, no breast support, the fabric can highlight imperfections.
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2013