Sort by
Total products: 304
Grey dress reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Grey dress

Sera26
useful
Sera26
Overall, I found it to be a very pretty and seemingly well made dress, but it was just cut too small. Otherwise, I would have been delighted to wear it.
It seems to be well made and would look stunning on the right woman.
It's cut too small under the chest.
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2012
Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
Although the name of the dress is "Grey Dress", it is not! It is most definitely a blue dress! Maybe in Colombia (where it is made) they have different names for colors. I don't know. Anyway, this "Blue Dress" is cute, comfortable and made well. Unfortunately it is also very short, runs small and the waist band make this dress insanely hard to get on!
Good quality Comfortable
Tight waist band Color is BLUE not grey Runs SMALL - order a size (or two!) UP!
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2012
laurenrs
extremely useful
laurenrs
This is a nice, flattering dress by espiral. It has more blue than I expected, and the waistband is very shiny. I have to wear as a top but I am taller than average.
Cute good quality soft flattering
Too short for me more blue than I expected
Kush
extremely useful
Kush
When I first saw how the dress is designed I loved it and got it the same day. When the dress arrived I did not get disappointed at all since the dress looks very good and I love it.
Beautiful grey dress, double as actual dress or top.
The silver panel on the dress is very tight.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2012
Blue and black dress reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Blue and black dress

jaybaybay79
extremely useful
jaybaybay79
So let down. This dress looks nothing like it does in the picture. The top doesn't drape at the breasts as the picture indicates. The skirt is see through and the material is cheap. I most definitely wouldn't be caught out in public wearing this. Okay for a Halloween party or romping around in the bedroom. But that's about it. Certainly not worth spending almost forty bucks on.
flattering to your waist line
cheap material, doesn't drape at the breasts as pictured,
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2012
 nanamondoute
extremely useful
nanamondoute
This is definitely a dress that looks better on the model posing than it would ever on a person's body. The excess fabric in the top of this dress makes it incredibly difficult to arrange in order to make a good outcome. One redeeming quality is the skirt, which is formfitting and ruched so that it hides tummy lines and underwear. However, even that is see-through to a certain extent. I would recommend passing on this dress and spending your money elsewhere.
Nice length, comfortable, skirt bottom is formfitting and ruched
A nightmare to arrange, top is incredibly floppy, will most likely not look good on anyone
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2012
Femme Mystique
extremely useful
Femme Mystique
With such a beautiful color combination and such an interesting design concept, this dress should have been a home run. Unfortunately, the strange proportions of the top, the sloppy cowl neck, and the low quality materials used caused this dress to not meet my high expectations.
Figure flattering skirt, pretty satin used on top.
Poorly fitting top, cheap skirt material, awkward cowl neck
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
I am so disappointed with The Blue and Black Dress by Espiral. The model in the stock photo must have the draping material pinned, taped, and more for it to look like that. The draping naturally does not fall like that. There is terribly ugly stitching along the top of the draping material. I was unable to hide this stitching no matter what I did. Also, the belt is stretchy but creates an upside down muffin top if your wider in your middle area. Not sexy!
inexpensive, may work for some people.
draping material is sloppy, does not drape like it does in stock photo, belt is non-adjustable.
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2012
Red lace halter dress reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Red lace halter dress

LovesAPoet
extremely useful
LovesAPoet
Although this 'dress' by Baci could be flattering on some bodies, this piece just isn't for most. If you have large breasts, any tummy flaws you'd rather cover or any curves, I'd save your money and take a pass on this one. Some cheap products may surprise you but this isn't one of them. You are going to get what you pay for with this dress. This is a One Size Fits Most dress that won't look good on most bodies and comes with an assortment of quality flaws.
~Cost ~Stretchy
~Quality Issues ~Halter Isn't Adjustable ~Lack of Breast Support ~Stomach Panel
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2012
Nora29714
useful
Nora29714
I was overall disappointed that it didn't work for me. But I'm very happy that it worked for someone else, so rather than it sitting in a pile at my house it’s actually going to see the light of day.
Worked well for someone else. The color is beautiful. and it's soft.
Not very long on me. and Unflattering on me.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
Mini dress with rhinestones reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Mini dress with rhinestones

K101
extremely useful
K101
This plain black dress has material that's thinner and more lightweight than most under slips. This is a "one word sums it up" kind of dress: cheap. The material is a joke. If it's labeled as a dress, I expect to be able to wear it as one. Unfortunately, Leg Avenue didn't make it flowy enough to be able to wear a much needed slip underneath!
Elegant. Rhinestone detail.
Cheap. See through. Shorter than what it claims. Scratchy.
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2012
White strapped back dress reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

White strapped back dress

Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
Sadly, this dress fell short of my expectations. On the one hand, the back is a neat design and a great idea, it is well made and I (surprisingly) like the cowlneck. But on the other, it is very short in the front and back, and the fabric is so thin it feels like you are wearing nothing at all. What a shame.
Well Sewn Cute Idea
Thin/See-through Expensive Short
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2012
Lacy halter neck mini dress with g-string reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Lacy halter neck mini dress with g-string

Amber1319
useful
Amber1319
I think this outfit is worth the price. Between the great material and comfortable fit, it makes for a great, surprising night.
Color, material, fit, sexy.
None I can think of.
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2012
Black sleek two piece skirt set reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Black sleek two piece skirt set

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Sleek Two Piece Skirt Set by Espiral is an inexpensive, comfortable outfit. The only issue I had was with the thin cups. My boobs were hanging out both sides of the outfit and fell out of the top quite a few times. This shouldn't be an issue for those with smaller breasts but larger breasts beware! I'll continue to wear the outfit for my partner because he really likes it.
inexpensive, stretchy, rhinestone detail, comfortable material, colours available.
cups are thin and close together so side boob is intense and boob exposure risk is high.
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2012
Meridian floor length evening gown reviews
Price: $63.99
 
 
 
 

Meridian floor length evening gown

bluekaren
useful
bluekaren
I was really excited to get this dress. My excitement turned to horror as I tried this dress on and found out how unflattering the material could be.
Stretchy material, length is great for tall women
Hand wash or dry clean only, ties are not evenly spaced on the side
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2012
Ribbed mini dress with rhinestones reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Ribbed mini dress with rhinestones

 nanamondoute
extremely useful
nanamondoute
This dress is great for going out at any time of the day. You can wear it as a top or dress, so it gives you more versatility. As this dress is also entirely opaque, wear this outside in confidence that people cannot see to your underwear. It's just a great overall dress!
Comfortable, cheap, versatile, thick!
Rhinestones may fall
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2012
Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
If you are 90 - 140lbs, go for it... this spandex, seamless, ribbed mini dress (aka tank top) has a great price, is quality material and is hot, hot, hot! The extra ribbed texture, rhinestones and zipper trim accents, make this dress unique! If you feel it is too short for you, not a problem. It doubles as a long tank top... and a cute one too! You really can't even tell that is not what it is meant for!
Comfortable Cute as tank top! Form fitting
OS
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2012
Barely there slip reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Barely there slip

 nanamondoute
extremely useful
nanamondoute
This slip functions well to go under clothing. This would be great to go under the other Eden dresses that are too sheer. It's comfortable enough and body-hugging enough to be a good staple in all closets. For the price, it's pretty good.
Comfortable, stretchy, smooth
May be itchy, slit hampers the function of a slip
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2012
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
I had to have it as soon as I laid eyes on it. Even though I fell a considerable amount below the measurements of the small on their size chart it fit like a dream. It has quickly become my all time favorite piece of lingerie. It's sexy, versatile, functional, and comfortable! You can't go wrong with something like that. I'm considering buying a couple more so I can have one to wear at any moment.
Form-fitting, invisible under dresses, comfortable but sexy, slinky, easy care
Straps are slightly delicate.
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2012
Red elegant dress reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Red elegant dress

 nanamondoute
extremely useful
nanamondoute
I can only imagine myself ever wearing this dress by itself at the beach as a bikini coverup. By itself, this dress is simply too sheer to wear alone without a slip or nude underwear. Furthermore, its body-clinging quality may emphasize unwanted areas, including love handles. But because of its elegant design and comfort, this dress may still be a bargain at its price.
Comfortable, good design, good price, cute design
Emphasizes fat, very sheer, wrinkles
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2012
Ms. N
extremely useful
Ms. N
Espiral's Red Elegant Dress is so comfortable you may never want to wear anything else...unless you want to leave the house. It's best if you have a smaller bosom and fall within the recommended size range. Otherwise, you will still love the dress...just not on you.
Stylish Comfortable Comfortable Comfortable Did I mention it is comfortable?
A bit sheer Better for those with less ample bosoms and no "problem areas"
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2012
Black Novak mini dress reviews
Price: $63.99
 
 
 
 

Black Novak mini dress

darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
I really like this dress. It can be worn both in and out of the bedroom, since it's not see through and it covers everything. The body, while a bit tight fitting, is slimming and soft. I love the little rhinestone detailing on the shoulders. I also love that this mini dress is made in the US!
cute, made in USA, can be worn both in and out of bedroom, slimming
a little tight fitting, a little expensive
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2012
Coralbell
extremely useful
Coralbell
I've been wanting to try one of the mini dresses Eden has started carrying, and I chose this one because I think it's sexy but still classy, and it looked like it would be more flattering to my figure than some of the other options. I'm happy with how it fits, and I love the ruching and the rhinestone detailing on the straps. Personally, I would not pay the full price for a dress made of this type of material, but I think it's worth it if you use a coupon code or get it on sale.
Fits true to size, rhinestone detailing is well made, ruching can help conceal small imperfections
Material doesn't feel as high quality as I'd expect for the price
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2012
Mesh mini dress reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh mini dress

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
This red mini dress doesn't leave much to the imagination with its sheer nature and cut outs. While it will reveal every secret you've got, this dress still covers plenty for me. I feel comfortable and sexy in this piece, even though every inch of me may be on display. Unfortunately, however, this piece isn't the greatest of quality, but if you can get it on sale? It's a great buy.
Stretchy, Comfortable, Figure flattering, Will fit most
Heart looks cheap, Rhinestones are cheap, Lots of loose threads
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2012
MyDolceVita
useful
MyDolceVita
This mini mesh dress is great for anyone from a size small to a size large. It is halter and ties in back and is great for anything from strip teasing, foreplay AND intercourse. It will definitely accentuate your curves and hug you in all the right places. I keep this little number close by. Not only do I love it, my fiancee does too. (Wink, wink)
Comfortably supports, accentuates curves, see-through.
None.
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2011
Fence net mini dress reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Fence net mini dress

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
This piece is hot in theory, but so not hot in person. I really wanted to love it, but it's an absolute disaster. I can't imagine this working for anyone, and even if it does work for someone? I can't imagine anyone wanting to waste their money on such a cheap piece. My recommendation? Stay away!
Cute idea
Thin material, Easily torn, Fraying right out of the box
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
Black halter top reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Black halter top

PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
This hot deep V cut top from Espiral Lingerie is a very alluring top, that isn't too revealing or uncomfortable to wear. The material is very soft and it would look great paired up with jeans, a tight skirt, or hotpants. Available in your choice of black or red, it's a nice addition to any sexy wardrobe.
Sexy, comfortable, ample coverage.
Neck pendant will probably discolor over time.
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
Red foil slinky mini dress reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Red foil slinky mini dress

Sera26
useful
Sera26
I highly recommend this dress. If you have a fun night out that screams "LOOK AT ME!" then you need it. Don't be afraid of red either. I was and it worked out well.
It's very stretchy. The dress is a showstopper.
It does ride up. Wear the proper undergarments so as not to become embarrassed.
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
Red strapped back dress reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Red strapped back dress

Lano4ka
extremely useful
Lano4ka
The "Red strapped back dress" did not work for my body type. The front is too flabby and revealing, the back is short. However, it hugged the body nicely. I think it can work for somebody else. I liked the weave design on the back. The material and stitching are of good quality. It has some pros to it and can be worn during bedroom play so I rated it three stars.
Comfortable material, cute weave design on the back
Loose awkward top, short back
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Strapped Back Dress by Espiral will probably work for some people but it did not work for me. The dress is way too short on me exposing the bottom of my butt, the material is thin and grabs all the areas I'd prefer it didn't, and the cowl neck stitching looks slopping and gross when it untucks itself. This is my second Espiral brand disappointment. I don't plan on purchasing from them again any time soon.
comfortable material, inexpensive, straps at back look nice.
too short (for me), thin material, cowl neck stitching, fit of dress is non-forgiving.
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2012
Red Novak mini dress reviews
Price: $63.99
 
 
 
 

Red Novak mini dress

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Novak Mini Dress by ForPlay is a gorgeous dress that can be worn outside of the bedroom. I love the rhinestone accents and the ruching down the dress. The dress is form-fitting so it will hug every curve that your body has, whether you want it to or not. As long as you're okay with this, you'll love the dress!
gorgeous, rhinestone accents, ruching, stretchy material, comfortable, variety of colours.
form-fitting which some may not like, rhinestone accents may tarnish with time.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2012
Lace halter mini dress reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Lace halter mini dress

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
This is one of my favorite pieces in my large lingerie collection. It's comfortable, sexy, and elegant all at once. I truly feel like a goddess when I wear this, and I don't believe that any woman should be without this amazing mini dress. If you can fit into it, buy it! You won't regret it.
High quality, Comfortable, Sexy, Stretchy, A good one size fits most
No plus sizes, Underbust strap might be too small for some, No bust support
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2012
Valentinka
extremely useful
Valentinka
Lace halter mini dress by Coquette is not perfect, but it's so well-made and looks so great, that you'll probably forgive it everything. You can wear it like it is or combine with lots of different accessories to create your perfect sexy style.
awesome quality; unique design; height-friendly
one size; no much breast support; underbust strap is too tight
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
This Lace Halter Mini-dress for Coquette is classy and sexy all rolled into one. The lace is of high quality and looks absolutely gorgeous against the skin. This piece is unique, comfortable, and beautiful.
Price, material, gorgeous lace, unique, sexy!
Underbust strap is very small, no matching panties, not good for small/XL chests
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2011
White off shoulder dress reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

White off shoulder dress

socceras
useful
socceras
If you like consignment shop dresses, then this is definitely the dress for you! Wear it proud as you show the whole world what color your underwear is and if your bra actually matches because they can see it all when you wear the dress.
Fits to size
See through, cheap material
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2012