Sort by
Total products: 301
Olympia reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Olympia

FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
I adore the design of the scrolled decorations woven into this "garter-dress," and the style is very sexy, but the quality of the fabric and construction is just too low. I cannot recommend this piece unless you have long legs and don't expect it to last.
Very stretchy; Sheer; Beautiful scroll pattern
Poor quality fabric; Too long for average height; Not adjustable
Rating:
Published:May 05, 2013
LoooveMonkey
extremely useful
LoooveMonkey
This classy and sensuous bodystocking will look great on almost anyone!! For the price, it is definitely worth trying for yourself. It is just sheer enough to be very naughty while also having just enough coverage to perfect a lot of flaws. I very highly recommend it.
Extremely flattering, stretchy-one size actually does fit most, comfortable
Could be a little softer
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2013
After dark reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

After dark

Eloquence0
useful
Eloquence0
I loved this dress! I thought it was very flattering on me and I loved the way it hugs my body. I'm very happy to have found a dress on EdenFantasys that's not only sexy, but that I can also wear outside the bedroom.
- Form-fitting - Adjustable length
- Seam in chest area
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2013
Pixel
extremely useful
Pixel
Do you love the fashions in 'Mad Men'? Want to look like one of the gorgeous and curvy women from the 50s? This dress is definitely for you. It hugs all your curves ('all' being the operative word, so if you aren't comfortable with your body, you may want to skip this) and makes you look like you're ready for a night on the town with Don Draper or James Dean. I feel like a perfect pin up in this!
accentuates curves, material feels nice, retro look, easy to get on, can hide 'problem areas'
material is see through, very little breast support, can make your ass look flat
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2013
K101
extremely useful
K101
The After Dark dress is both appropriate & flattering for all ages. This is the type of dress that looks gorgeous on any size. Once on, this dress has a very classy, sleek appearance. It isn't trashy, but it's a dress you'd wear for a special occasion or outing.
Flattering. Gorgeous. Appropriate. Quality.
None.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2013
Naughty nymph gown and thong reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty nymph gown and thong

js250
extremely useful
js250
Seduce your partner...in this sheer, floating, bit of orchid colored decadence. The sheer material allows him tantalizing glimpses of what is in store for later and will drive him wild. Feel like a sexy, sensual princess in this feminine gown, the brilliant color will flatter most compllexions and the cut of the gown is comfortable and sensual.
--Sheer, floaty, sexy. --Comfortable. --Beautiful color.
--Small sizing. --Very long skirt. --Breast area small.
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2013
SexKitten2352
useful
SexKitten2352
Other than the confusing straps, I was very happy with this set. The color is a beautiful vibrant purple and it looks absolutely amazing once you get it on.
Soft material, long sexy style.
The straps were a little difficult to work into
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2013
SaraW0512
extremely useful
SaraW0512
The Naughty Nympho gown and thong is a beautiful set. It will make you look classy AND sexy! The length will make you feel like you are at a bow tie event while the material makes you feel like a bad girl. The only thing that could make this perfect would be if the breast area were made to fit smaller breasted women. A great buy and a must have!
Pretty, Length
Breast area a little baggy
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2013
Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
The Naughty Nymph Gown is a refreshing hemline for those who don't want every piece of lingerie cut just below the bum. This gown has adjustable straps to support a variety of busts and can flatter many figures. If looking for a gown, give this a go!
Long and Flowing, Pretty, Adjustable straps offer support.
Uneven seam.
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2013
Dark desires reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Dark desires

js250
extremely useful
js250
Want a sexy, seductive outfit for the bedroom that also looks nice over tank tops and such for wearing in public? Give your wardrobe a boost with this inexpensive but flattering floral lace dress. Sex up your look or tone down the corset cleavage, the choice is yours. Very soft and stretchy, the nylon material is cool but sheer for the warmer weather. Take your Dark Desires out to play....
-Versatile, sexy, comfortable. -Flattering style. -Public and bedroom appropriate.
-Material snags easily. -Material can stretch out. -Only in black.
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2013
Rodeo Drive long sleeve dress reviews
Price: $63.99
 
 
 
 

Rodeo Drive long sleeve dress

 Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
This dress is a dress that I actually feel confident wearing outside the house! I don't need to layer it with other clothing because it is not complete on it's own! It is sturdy, sexy and surprisingly not see-through! It is a little on the expensive side, but save your money for this one!
Sexy Well Made Comfortable
Expensive ($64)
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2013
K101
extremely useful
K101
This modestly sexy dress with leg-showing length is a winner for most occasions, and the sleeves make it one of few dresses wearable for colder days. The stylish, uniquely decorated back takes this from plain ol' dress that everyone of every age owns to a sexy, yet modest dress that allows subtle show of the upper back -- and surely one of such style that few people of all ages own.
Best quality dress yet (on here anyway). So comfortable. Fit. Back.
Only con is the price!
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2012
Dirty martini reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Dirty martini

lipstickkinks
somewhat useful
lipstickkinks
Basically, putting on this dress is a guaranteed self-confidence booster. It's like slipping into the body you most want to have. It accentuates all your curves, and let's everyone at the club know you're hot to trot! Definitely would recommend buying this dress. I'm wearing it to the club tomorrow and I'm looking forward to all the attention.
Tight in all the right places beautiful design
Sizes are hard to tell in size chart
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2013
Wetlook halter top dress reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Wetlook halter top dress

Sera26
extremely useful
Sera26
I absolutely adore this dress. I feel like a total sexpot in it. While I did have to order this one size smaller than usual to fit my bust securely it still stretched to accommodate the rest of my figure nicely. This dress is super flashy, so it's not something that you may wear often but when you do, wow!
Sexy style, flattering to curves, comfortable to wear, can be worn without a bra.
Bust is cut large, halter tie at neck is thin, not available in plus sizes, must be handwashed.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2013
kitty1949
extremely useful
kitty1949
The combination of the red and black wetlook material with a lace overlay gives this dress a sexy look and feel that will be flattering to most body types. It is comfortable, functional and most of all, true to size. Aside from a few issues with the cup sizing, I had no problems with this dress and would recommend it to anyone - even someone who says this isn't their particular style.
True to size, sexy, unique
There was enough room in the cups for even my DD boobs to swim
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
I’m very happy with the Wet Look Halter Top Dress by Coquette. The dress fits me well and has the length that I need to feel comfortable wearing it in public. The dress is not sheer, nor does it become sheer the more it needs to be stretched. It’s very comfortable and I’d be able to wear the piece for long periods of time without any issues. I’d absolutely recommend the dress to others.
Stretchy, attractive, comfortable, wet-look, ruching, padded cups, opaque, can be worn in public.
not available in larger sizes.
Rating:
Published:August 07, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
The wonderful people at Coquette bring to us this sexy dress. The color combination, the sleek look, and the sexy runching make this dress a must-have in my closet. This is one dress that I will throw on whenever I want an instant ego boost, even though the cups don't fit me properly.
Sexy, Comfortable, Stretchy, Unique, Eye-catching, Opaque, Long enough to wear in public
Cups run REALLY large, A few loose threads, Hand wash only
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2012
Opaque long sleeve dress reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Opaque long sleeve dress

RedFreak
useful
RedFreak
This is just hard to put on and hard to wear due to the fact that you can't breath when you have it on. I was really hoping this would be really sexy. I was very disappointed right when I opened the little package it came in. Badly made product; I would not recommend this to anyone.
None.
Too tight, not sexy, cheap.
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2013
spookycutie
useful
spookycutie
While I don't regret buying it, I doubt I'll be wearing it for very long ever, and probably not very often. My boyfriend loves it, but I can't deal with the constant strangulation. Too bad for him!
cheap, opaque
neck hole is too small, short, quality, one size fits who?
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2012
Seductress tube dress reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Seductress tube dress

ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
Not flawless, but incredibly sexy nonetheless. You won't be itching, adjusting, or shoving this dress in your bottom drawer. It's going to feel good, and it's going to look good. So, curvy girls, take notice!
+I don't feel squeezed into this dress despite the fact that it is a tube dress.
-Still not available for women of all sizes.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2013
hut22dunn2
extremely useful
hut22dunn2
This seductive little piece is sure to leave an impression in anyone's mind. Getting sexy for your lover or be bold and wear this out to make sure you never miss a moment of attention. This tube dress is perfect for either option.
Stretchy material, very alluring
Maybe be difficult to figure out size
MarriedVikingQueen
useful
MarriedVikingQueen
All around, I think this dress is worth it; the price and the comfort. I think feeling like a complete bombshell for $16.99 is rare! I love the fact that it is stretchy, so if I lose weight or gain it, it will fit!
Affordable Sexy Fits a large variety of sizes
Couldnt really find any!
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Seductress Tube Dress by DreamGirl is a simple, inexpensive, comfortable piece that looks extremely sexy when worn. I love finding bedroom outfits that are sexy with an extremely low price-- this is one them. The outfit is stretchy and very comfortable. Regardless of the width you need, this dress will be able to stretch to fit you. I'm very happy with it.
Great price, sexy, very stretchy, comfortable, can be worn frontwards or backwards.
only one colour option
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2012
 MissCara
useful
MissCara
If you're looking for an inexpensive way to put some "va-va-voom" back in the bedroom then this dress is definitely a hit! It provides enough coverage that shy ladies will still feel covered, while more adventurous ones will feel sexy! Give it a try and I'm sure you won't be disappointed!
stretchy, comforable, affordable, SEXY!
can be a bit tricky to get on and adjusted, possible nip slips
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2012
Zip front vinyl look dress reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Zip front vinyl look dress

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
No.
The Zip Front Vinyl Look Dress by Espiral is not a dress I'd recommend. The material is really thin and clingy so it grabs your curves whether you want it to or not. The shine to the wet look also acts like a highlighter. If you have any body insecurities, this isn't the dress for you. Another thing about the thin material is that it shows undergarment lines (stockings, underwear). The zipper area folds and gives the wearer these really awkward bulged areas. There are better dresses available.
Comfortable, stretchy, length covers bum, opaque.
Price is a bit high, thin material shows underwear lines, no padding at chest, zipper.
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2013
Do emu
extremely useful
Do emu
This dress is worth it if you don't have OCD about bulging zippers. It has a fabulous silhouette from the back and is very flattering otherwise. I was more excited before I got the dress than after, but at least it also matches other wet look items.
Sexy vinyl/wet look material, stretchy, smooth, gives an awesome silhouette.
Horribly unflattering zipper bulge, zipper color was different than shown.
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
Merkel one shoulder red dress reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Merkel one shoulder red dress

cgartman1989
extremely useful
cgartman1989
This is a great dress, but I would beware of the size or if you have flaws you would like to cover. Definitely a "little" red dress. The material and color are beautiful, but beware of nip slips!
Tight fitting Nice material Padded Can wear bra Great color Covers stomach Different colors
Cheap diamond strap Uncomfortable bra one side Shows lovehandles Size is a little off
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2013
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
This dress provides a unique design in a vibrant color that makes a statement, and that statement is "hello, I am a part of this runway show." Well maybe it won't do that for everybody, but it will still look fantastic. It can be a bit confusing to get into at first, and it is pretty form fitting, but the sizing guidelines look to be running true to size and is ridiculously soft and comfortable.
Soft, Comfortable, Sexy, Unique design, Vibrant color, True to guidelines
Some may not appreciate the unique design, the form fitting qualities, and the unsecured cup
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2012
Wetlook long sleeve dress reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Wetlook long sleeve dress

chameleon-girl
useful
chameleon-girl
What a sexy dress for any body type! A cheap answer to fetish wear, and a great compromise from latex--which can be expensive to buy and keep in good condition. Affordable for everyone and comfortable to boot.
sexy, affordable, comfortable
warm material
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2013
js250
extremely useful
js250
This dress, as elegant and prettily designed as it is, was a HUGE flop for my figure!! I haven't worn anything this unflattering since I was a bridesmaid at my best friend's wedding. I was pretty hot and sticky in that heavy satin creation she called a dress, too. This dress is wonderful for those who are less curvy and possibly a bit taller than I am, those who do not have to worry as much about flaws as this 42 year old does.
Pretty style. Sexy design. Stretchy material.
Unflattering!! Magnifies/creates flaws. Hot, sticky, doesn't breathe.
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
I have lusted after a dress like this for several months, so when I saw this dress I knew that I had to try it. This dress is sexy, breathable and comfortable in person. That being said, it's a bit revealing, due to the lace back. It's also extremely difficult to wear a bra with, so there's not really anyway to support the girls while wearing this. Still, it's sexy and elegant. Even though mine arrived damaged, this is a good buy.
Sexy, Breathable, Comfortable, Stretchy, Elegant
Was damaged upon arrival, No bust support, Difficult to wear a bra with it
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
Long sleeved mini fishnet dress reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Long sleeved mini fishnet dress

chameleon-girl
useful
chameleon-girl
This is a wonderfully sexy dress, guaranteed to drive your lover wild. It is soft and comfortable, made with good quality material, and this would have been a "must buy" if it hadn't been discontinued. If you see this set in a sex shop somewhere, SNATCH IT UP!!
Sexy, comfortable, affordable
Discontinued
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2013
LovesNewThings
useful
LovesNewThings
This outfit is a great one to add to anyone's lingerie collection. It is a take on a simple long sleeved dress. It is fishnet so it adds that sexy appeal. Guys love seeing girls in fishnet and this is a perfect example of it.
hot, elastic, fishnet
none so far
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2013
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
There are many sexy fishnet dresses on the market, so why should you pick this one? I'll tell you why. You should pick this one because the straps, the neckline, the long sleeves, are all details that other sexy fishnet dresses don't seem to have. Furthermore, the quality of this piece doesn't seem to be able to be beaten; I've tried many fishnet dresses, and I've yet to find one that holds up as well as this sexy number.
Sexy!, Comfortable, Long sleeves are unique, Sturdy, Durable, Stretchy, Will fit many
Holes are a little large, Thong was too tight, Could cause muffin top
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2012
Black dress to impress reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Black dress to impress

dontbackdown02
useful
dontbackdown02
The little black dress is not worth the money, it does not stay in place and is more of a turn off than a turn on. The size runs smaller than it is recommended for.
Pretty on model.
Red rash Too costly. Doesn't stay in place.
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2013
 Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
I just love the "wetlook" look! This dress is very flattering in my opinion. Not to mention black is the most flattering color already. This tube dress would look good on many shapes and sizes. It is stretchy and can make room for many body types! It is unique with the cut-outs and the studs, yet a basic black dress to go out in or to wear when you stay in!
So Sexy Affordable Wetlook
Short
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
Wild passion reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Wild passion

Speedy
useful
Speedy
The Wild Passion Gown really brings the wild passion into the room. With the leopard print and the bright color, it makes my wife look sexy and makes me want to rip the gown off. This was a great valentines day gift I got her. I recommend it.
Various ways to wear Strectchy Breathable
More colors would be nice No adjustable straps
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2013
Fence net garter dress black reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Fence net garter dress black

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Fence Net Garter Dress by DreamGirl is not an outfit that I'd recommend. It looks great on the model, but that's because she's standing still. The edges around the neckline begin to roll as soon as you move. It looks great when the outfit sits on the shoulders like it is supposed to, but it doesn't stay there very long.
Inexpensive, stretchy, pretty (when the sleeves aren't rolling off), netting is comfortable.
Sleeves roll with any sort of movement, frayed edges.
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2013
Ms Dahlia
extremely useful
Ms Dahlia
For the price, if you're looking for something that will make your lover's eyes pop out that doesn't leave much to the imagination, this is for you. If you're looking for something to make you feel a little bit slutty (in a good way), then this is for you. If you're looking for something that looks classy and romantic and allows you to slowly peel away items of clothing to reveal the goodies, this may not be the item for you.
One size will fit a wide variety of body types; Lingerie your hetero male partner will love;
Cheaply made; Somewhat restricting; Not everyone's taste in style
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2012
Lace mini dress & thigh highs reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Lace mini dress & thigh highs

shySEXXaddict
extremely useful
shySEXXaddict
It continues to amaze me how it seems sometimes it's the pieces that are easy on your wallet that have better craftmanship and durability than some more expensive items.. thats the case with this set! For under $20 dollars you get a cute, comfortable, durable, sexy, and functional piece of lingerie and I would recommend it to anyone within the size range!
~Soft lace ~No obvious flaws in craftmanship ~Hides your unwanted stomach imperfections
~One size only ~No toe reinforcement on thigh highs ~Thong
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2013
rmiles124
useful
rmiles124
I love this new lingerie outfit! I am so glad I bought it! One of the best buys I've gotten. I recommend this outfit to everyone who wants to feel super chic and sexy!
Super sexy, fit well, inexpensive
One size fits most, made for more petite than they claim,Hard to get off,hand wash only,easily snags
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2012
GoddessEden
useful
GoddessEden
At the first sign of a snag or tear, I'm ordering another one. This one piece has won me over. It's well worth the price and easily adds romance and flair to any bedroom.
Awesome quality, Cost effective, Duality
Snagging, Doesn't fit plus size well
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2012
deltalima
useful
deltalima
Overall, I like the long-sleeved top and the thigh highs, I just don't like the way they are attached together. There are similar sets to this as well as just a long-sleeved lace dress but I love the cut out back for this dress and I haven't found similar thigh highs.
Really stretchy, sexy, decent price
Garters are too stretchy
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2012
The modernista reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

The modernista

deltalima
extremely useful
deltalima
This dress seemed like an ideal mix of sexy and classy but the overall quality was a lackluster and not worth the price.
Color
Stiff material, unforgiving sizes
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2013
SaMiKaY
useful
SaMiKaY
The Modernista is the perfect little black dress to add to your collection. It wears well on many body types, is relatively easy to maintain, and makes you feel uber sexy!
Curve hugging, affordable, sexy mesh cutouts
scratchy material
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2013
Sera26
useful
Sera26
I'm torn on how I feel about this dress. It's not perfect for me but I still really dig it. It may work better for someone whose top half is smaller than their bottom half. I completely love the unique style of this piece.
Well made, has an expensive look to it, detachable straps, eye catching mesh inserts.
Too tight in the bust, may expose part of your chest, not available in plus sizes.
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2013
Emerald dress and panty set reviews
Price: $50.99
 
 
 
 

Emerald dress and panty set

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
By time I decided to get this I had already been contemplating on grabbing it. I was never one to worry about my weight but it is starting to bother me a little bit. I plan on doing something about it. I thought this outfit would make me feel fat but it looked great. It is really revealing so I would not wear it out but it is perfect for bedroom play.
Cute, Shows off all curves
Item is discontinued, Really short
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2013
Essex reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Essex

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
I love the Essex outfit by DreamGirl! I'm a bit larger than the suggested measurements for the OSFM but still fit into the outfit comfortably. It's very, very stretchy! The opaque skirt area is flattering because it hides my chubby belly and thick upper thighs. It's a really comfortable, yet sexy, outfit that I'd recommend to others. It's a shame that it's not available in larger sizes because this outfit would look good on just about anyone.
Price, stretchy, comfortable, sexy, durable, reinforced toe area, strong snap closures.
Not available in a larger size, garter straps are not adjustable in length.
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2013
Geogeo
extremely useful
Geogeo
I recommend this outfit to just about any woman. It shows the good stuff and hides the bad. It's a great quality piece made with sturdy but stretchy material. The only downfall is the nonadjustable garters, so women with short legs beware.
Good quality material and craftsmanship Sexy Unique Reinforced toe
Garters are not adjustable or detachable
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2013