Sort by
Total products: 370
Dragon slayer reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Dragon slayer

djande01
useful
djande01
If you're like me, Halloween is your absolute FAVORITE holiday and you have contemplated your costume for several months. If you're a woman who would like to go as something that likes to display strength and confidence on Halloween night, then you should give the Dragon Slayer outfit by Coquette some serious consideration.
Adjustable straps, not necessary to wear a bra, skirt isn't too short.
Not much stretch in the outfit, the back of the outfit looks nothing like the front.
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2012
SweetDivalia
useful
SweetDivalia
The Dragon Slayer costume by Coquette probably shouldn't leave the bedroom (or orc-filled dungeon as the case may be) but it is a fantastic piece nonetheless. It's both lovely and comfortable, and I've found it to be a must-have in any gamer girl's naughty clothing collection.
Sexy Comfortable Affordable
If only it included weapons!
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2012
Sultry stewardess reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Sultry stewardess

 Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
"Welcome Aboard" and fasten your seat belts, because this Sultry Stewardess outfit is going to rock your world. My husband is getting a mile-high surprise tonight in this fabulous dress. Honestly, I have no turbulence with this dress, just smooth flying. I love the style, cut, design, quality, accessories and more!
Quality Product Great Additional Accessories Sexy, Sultry, Sassy
Only Two Sizes: M,L
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2012
Nurse ivana lube reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Nurse ivana lube

Sera26
extremely useful
Sera26
I would recommend this set for anyone who really loves the halter style top. I'm disappointed that the belt closes with velcro and doesn't have much stretch so I think that it would be difficult to wear for many. The rest of the set is okay but not amazing. However altogether you get an adorable look.
It has a cute heart design, the top is very comfortable and you get 5 pieces.
The belt is ill fitting (it would be too small for a large's hips and too big for a small's waist).
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2012
Rain dancing diva reviews
Price: $50.99
 
 
 
 

Rain dancing diva

Shesasexybrat
extremely useful
Shesasexybrat
I truly love this outfit. It is wonderful! I love the material, it is polyester that feels like suede. Most of the outfit is adjustable and semi-stretchy. The feather and fringe details give it the bang for your buck. I personally didn't like the choker as much as I thought simply because it is very loose on my neck. Its very comfortable on and is not to short to wear in public.
Surprisingly comfortable Soft material Lots of feathers Zipper & tie closings.
Choker too loose!
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2012
skeeterlynn
extremely useful
skeeterlynn
If you are looking for a cute Pocahontas like costume for Halloween, this is a good choice. It's very cute and comfortable and even the headpiece works well. It's a little short, but nothing shorts or leggings cannot fix. I love the costume and I'm very glad I bought it.
Comfortable, Cute
Little short for larger reared women.
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2012
Santa baby velvet dress reviews
Price: $50.99
 
 
 
 

Santa baby velvet dress

eroticroxanne
useful
eroticroxanne
Absolutely love this sexy little dress and plan to wear it for the holiday season. I highly recommend it for anyone looking to spice up cold nights, heat up the holidays or just enhance the Christmas season.
Stretchy for an easy fit, shows off curves, very cute holiday theme.
The furry stuff is a little scratchy.
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2012
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
I really do recommend this dress to anyone who is petite and looking for a fun holiday-themed time. It is beautifully made and with care will last a long time.
Beautiful, plush velvet, fits great, stretchy,
Marabou trim poses difficulty for cleaning, may be too short for some
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2010
Sexy lumberjack reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy lumberjack

butterflygirlxo
useful
butterflygirlxo
Overall, the outfit was comfortable and cute. The quality on this is excellent!! You will defiantly chop down a lot of wood with this, if you know what I mean! It would be cute to wear to an adult Halloween party, and cute to wear in the bedroom if your guy is into things like this!
Stretchy,comfortable,unique,cute.
Can't really wear this "out" it shows a lot of skin.
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2012
Fringed hem dress reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Fringed hem dress

 SUBMISSIVE
useful
SUBMISSIVE
You can wear this dress in a bedroom or when you go out. This great dress is pretty hot. The dress will be good for anyone: blond, brunette, red hair ladies.
Form fitting and very elegant dress.
Sizing is off a bit.
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2012
Sexy miss time out referee reviews
Price: $30.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy miss time out referee

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
If you are into sports, this is a excellent way to get your lady into the game as well. This is a high quality costume that you should be able to get many seasons out of.
just about everything
non removable g-string, the pink lace ribbon looks out of place
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2012
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
I picked this cute set up for a contest; needless to say I did not get picked. But I loved just taken the pics to use for the contest. This Sexy miss time out referee outfit is so pretty. It also comes with 4 pieces too it for a decent price. There are a few things wrong with it but overall it was well worth my pick out of everything I looked at. I will get a lot of wear out of this outfit.
Design is beautiful, Price is decent, 4 pieces too outfit, Bonus built in g-string
Pink bows on straps could have been smaller, If you are tall socks don't go up high enough
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
Betty Booty
useful
Betty Booty
This outfit was lacklustre. It wasn't sexy because it didn't fit in a sexy way. It added nothing to my body in a flattering way. If you are taller than 5'7 and have a b cup or higher this may work for you.
nice material cute design
doesn't fit pink material is rough
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2012
Hell with that reviews
Price: $50.99
 
 
 
 

Hell with that

unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
Halloween is coming soon and the Hell with that devil costume is a great four piece set that can be worn for Halloween. It was very short on my 5'6" frame so leggings or stockings are important to complete this outfit for me.
Sexy 4 pieces
Short
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2012
Pom Pom Santa halter dress reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Pom Pom Santa halter dress

sweetandsassybb
useful
sweetandsassybb
All in all, for me, it does not work. I think it is cute, but I do not like the way it fits on me, and I do not like the fact the it irritates my skin. It simply means that it will hang in my closet, and I will not be wearing it.
Tight enough to mold to curves. Cute enough for playtime and a party costume.
To tight for smaller breasts. Irritates the skin.
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2012
Boobs and Lubes
useful
Boobs and Lubes
Get the season started right with some dress up. This sexy outfit will leave him/her looking for more. It's great for theme parties or just for fun at home.
Nice feel, halter shape provides for great cleavage, plunging neck line accentuates cleavage.
Candy cane stockings are nice to complete the look but not included, and are a little hard to find.
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2011
Nurse top with g-string reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Nurse top with g-string

Ms. Summer
useful
Ms. Summer
Over all I like this outfit, as an outfit but not as a nurse outfit. I don't like the head band. It's looks and feels cheap.
-It's cute. -Not itchy. -Ok breast support.
-Doesn't look like a nurse. -The top straps. -The headband.
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2012
Knocking on heaven's door reviews
Price: $50.99
 
 
 
 

Knocking on heaven's door

Mamastoys
extremely useful
Mamastoys
The Knocking On Heaven's Door costume is one of the worst outfits I have ever seen from DreamGirl! The dress has loose trim, glitter is falling off the dress, and the feathers on the wings are coming off and all this was noticed as I was taking it out of the bag. When I tried the dress on, the sizing chart is way off (sizing runs much smaller than chart)and the material was so itchy I was glad it didn't fit. I couldn't get it off fast enough!
it came as a free assignment
itchy, sizing way off, poor quality
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2012
Lace bustle skirt reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Lace bustle skirt

WetJenn
useful
WetJenn
The skirt is unique. Great quality for the prive of it. It can be worn as a regular skirt(as long as you dont fall out of it) or layered over some tights. It is eye catching and different then everyday clothes.
cute, well made.
super short and cant wear as a regular short skirt.
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2012
Sexy nurse scrubs reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy nurse scrubs

Sera26
extremely useful
Sera26
I would recommend this for someone a bit smaller than me, maybe a size 8-10 with a 34C cup. As I stated, I'm not a fan of the hat at all. I was also disappointed in the way that the bra closes. I don't think this costume is a must buy except for those who are in love with the color or PVC.
The PVC is eye catching. The garter belt is cute & accentuates the butt. The thong is stretchy.
The hat is hideous. The bra is smaller than the size indicates and is prone to tears.
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2012
Beer guy reviews
Price: $99.99
 
 
 
 

Beer guy

 Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The beer guy costume is lingerie for men! Finally, you can make him dress as your personal beer guy. The costume includes shorts with attached suspenders, a matching shirt, matching stockings, and a hat to top it off. It's available in two size options S/M and L/XL. The sizes might seem odd, but the material is really stretchy, so the majority of men can wear it. Are you ready to meet your beer guy?
Male Lingerie, Fit a wide range of sizes, humorous, and comfortable.
Quality
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2012
Nurse Juana B. Sedated reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Nurse Juana B. Sedated

XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
This costume is made well enough that it could last for many years. The polyester material used on this is not a thin, cheap material. It is better than some of the materials that Dreamgirl has used in the past. If your partner has a nurse fetish, this is a must buy!
Well made, Intricate detailing, frilly ruffles
Cheap, plastic Stethoscope
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Even though I've had issues with the DreamGirl costume sizing in the past, I decided to purchase the Nurse Juana B Sedated costume anyway. When there is ruffles on the bum, I just cannot resist. I'm so happy that I decided to give the outfit a try because it fits me well, it's comfortable, and I love the way it looks. This is now my favourite costume and I know it will get plenty of use.
5 pieces, inexpensive, variety of sizes, stretchy, sexy, ruffled bum, comfortable, opaque.
ear buds to stethoscope will need to be better secured to the piece with glue.
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2012
oldman
extremely useful
oldman
This is a fun item, worth the purchase for a Halloween party. It won't do much in the bedroom unless you have a serious nurse fetish combined with a sense of humor. It is comfortable, modest and durable. When Nurse Juana B Sedated comes around, she won't mind if you pinch her butt! It looks so cute with the red ruffles, you won't be able to resist!
fits well, wide range of sizes, machine washable and dryable, complete costume
not a sexy bedroom outfit
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2012
 Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
I adore this dress. The accessories are crappy, but it's worth it just for the dress and apron in my opinion. The dress is comfortable and sexy. This is perfect for people who have a thing for hot nurses. I was a little upset with the poor quality of the accessories, but the actual dress was just awesome! I would definitely wear this more than once.
Dress fits well, Sexy, Length is adjustable
Accessories are cheap
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2012
Hippity hop bra, panty, and toy reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Hippity hop bra, panty, and toy

gwenevieve
extremely useful
gwenevieve
This set is very good for the small price. It has lots of perfectly-matching pieces and even comes with a matching toy. Although the vibrator isn't great, it's cute. This may be one size fits most, but it is very adjustable and for those of you who fit into the size range, you're in for a treat. It's not the best bunny costume out there, but for the price range, you might as well give it a shot.
Matching Five pieces Lovely garter belt Overall nice quality Cheap price
Cheap ears Cheap toy with no battery Dry clean only
Chemise mask and thong reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Chemise mask and thong

closed account
extremely useful
closed account
If you like halter style tops and you shave bare, then this would make a nice outfit to add a little something different to your collection. It is a good price for 3 pieces. The beaded "mask" is different than anything else I have in my collection. The top can be worn under clothing.
Price, unique, 3 pieces.
Panties will not work if you don't shave bare.
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2012
Office tramp reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Office tramp

charleswifey
extremely useful
charleswifey
This item was definitely worth the time and I found it to be exciting. When I got my outfit nothing was wrong. Sometimes you'll receive an item with threads hanging or buttons falling off or maybe even some snags but mine didn't. I was very pleased! I absolutely adore this item.
Great fit, sexy, cheap (if you buy it), four pieces, and could be used as a few different costumes!
Honestly I had no complaints with this item.
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2012
LovesAPoet
extremely useful
LovesAPoet
Are you ready for that big bonus you've been waiting for? With this cute secretary outfit you'll be moving up the business ladder in no time! This super cute 'Office Tramp' set by Dreamgirl is a great alternative to suiting up. Why dress up when you can dress down? The outfit comes in two sizes, however one quick thing to note is that the XL listed on Eden [italic|is] in fact Dreamgirl's Queen One Size. Just make sure you check the size chart, this one isn't adjustable.
~Stretchy ~Well Made ~Four Piece Set ~Comfortable
~Not Adjustable ~Lack of Breast Support
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
I just love this outfit. I'm not really a fan of the name of the costume, but the costume itself is fabulous. The outfit is stretchy and very comfortable when worn. My partner just adores it on me. I would absolutely recommend this to anyone looking for a cute bedroom costume.
sexy, comfortable, stretchy, 4-piece outfit, price, ruffles
there were a few loose threads on the outfit but were easy enough to snip off.
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2012
Cougar catsuit reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Cougar catsuit

carebear712
extremely useful
carebear712
I really do like this costume, it is just such great material and so comfy. I just wish I looked better in it. But at least it will still be useful, and maybe someday I will be confident enough to wear it in public. If you don't mind showing off every curve, this costume is perfect.
-costume is well made -soft, cofortable, and stretchy -great tail
-accesories are poorly made -material snags easily
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
The Catsuit Cougar is a very sexy little kitty costume that actually fits most sizes wonderfully. Just make sure that you have your own collar because the one that comes with it is made of fail.
sexy, fits most sizes wonderfully
collar sucks
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2011
Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
This is a really sweet and unique catsuit because it actually has the tail attached! I've never seen a catsuit like this, and it is so fun to wear and feel the tail swishing behind you. The garment is easy to wear, stretchy, and has a very sexy low back. I think the outfit will appeal to lots of people.
Cute, Slightly fuzzy, Comes with headband and collar, stretchy,
Sleeves too long, wire in tail
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2011