Sort by
Total products: 367
Save 80%
Good sheriff reviews
Price: $40.00 $199.99
 
 
 
 

Good sheriff

Women's costumes
sweetiejo
extremely useful
sweetiejo
If barbie was a cowgirl this set would be her first pick, the sizing is very small and made to fit a tiny girl. If you have a chest size up. The skirt fits great even with a sticky zipper. The lack of hate and belt does make it look uncomplete, while the arm warmers and the vest can be painful if you aren't just the right size for it. It is well made and very durable, but taking it off is the first thing that comes to mind when you out it on.
Skirt Fits well, Well Made, Durable
Vest is very small, No hat or belt, Arm warmers hurt
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2012
Darque military girl reviews
Price: $56.99
 
 
 
 

Darque military girl

Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
The Darque Military Girl costume is very sexy and fun. But the hat runs small. The bra and the panty, as sexy as they are, they really don't work well under the costume.
fit well
hat small, bra and panty don't work under costume
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2012
l!ndsey
useful
l!ndsey
I enjoyed wearing this costume a lot. I would recommend it to someone who is looking for something new, but doesn't want to get too kinky. You can always put on regular underwear under the costume instead of the panties and bra it comes with.
Fits snug and comfortable, great costume for the price
hat doesn't stay on
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2011
AtlantisLovely
useful
AtlantisLovely
This is a saucy little outfit that is great for a costume party, or just dressing up at home. I had to make a few modifications to the outfit, but in the end was still highly satisfied. It is sexy, comfortable, and sure to make your man stand at attention and obey your every command.
Fabric is great (silky, stretchy, and non-wrinkle), nice details and accents, comfortable.
Hat is useless unless modified, gold buttons can break off easily, rope seems hokey and is scratchy.
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2010
Backseat Boohoo
extremely useful
Backseat Boohoo
Cute, sexy, stylish and practical all at once, Coquette's Darque Military Outfit is definitely one of the best sexy costumes I've ever bought. Just make sure you take your measurements before you buy!
Cute; material is elastic; neat decorative touches; some parts can be worn in public.
Not exactly like pictures; underwear only good for short-term use; requires careful maintenance.
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2009
Officer pat u. down reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Officer pat u. down

Bullfanch
extremely useful
Bullfanch
What a nice little costume! I didn't know what to expect but I am definitely pleased to play dress-up in this. Be sure to take a good look at the size chart as well as the reviews so that you get something that actually fits you, as this outfit runs small.
CUTE Versatile with the removal of the corset Lots of pieces
Sizing runs small Hat is goofy
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2012
Must Read Faster
useful
Must Read Faster
This is a sexy little outfit! The material is soft and pretty and form fitting! Double check the size chart and you should get the right fit!
Soft material, well-made, easy clean up
Sizing chart may be off, flimsy props
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2010
Must Read Faster
useful
Must Read Faster
If you are careful about ordering your correct size then this outfit will work for you! It is a very effective way to get attention and feel like a vixen!
very easy clean up, great material, comfortable
sizing is off, props are flimsy
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2010
Policeman reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Policeman

Chami
useful
Chami
Over all, I found this to be a pretty good product. Most of the things I had an issue with were an easy fix or it didn't even matter of us. I would recommend this to anyone wanting to start a little bit of role playing or even a lot of it. Not only is it fun but it's kind of cute.
material not to cheesy looking
cuffs hat packaging issue
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2012
French maid babydoll reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

French maid babydoll

AwesomeAmanda
extremely useful
AwesomeAmanda
This is a great piece for any couple who likes to play dress up. Sexy and comfortable, this piece can accomodate many sizes and shapes, and can fit into almost any budget. Spice up your sex life, your housework, and try out this amazing piece!
-Comfortable -affordable -well made
-Short -No underwear
Rating:
Published:November 23, 2012
SweetSouthernGirl
useful
SweetSouthernGirl
This is the perfect costume to be wearing while you wait by the door with a feather duster in hand. The sensual material will have you ready for action, and the sight of you in this will guarantee you aren't the only one!
adjustable fit, soft material, good price
panties are boring
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2012
zensgirl10
useful
zensgirl10
I am 100% pleased with this product. I know for everyone who buys this they will be too. I will be buying these for my friends who are getting married this year.
comfortable
no undies
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2011
Brandi Rouxxx
extremely useful
Brandi Rouxxx
This outfit is HANDS DOWN the sexiest french maid I've ever owned. My husband fell in love with it as soon as he saw it on me. Hell, even I fell in love with me when I saw it on me! He was so aroused he couldn't keep his hands off of me! It's so sexy and very comfortable to wear. I couldn't have picked a better costume! The only thing that could have made this better is if it would have came with a g-string.
Comfortable and SO SO Sexy
Didn't come with panties
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2011
Shairbearg
useful
Shairbearg
I believe this is a great set, but it might be worth the investment just to add matching panties at the time of purchase just to be sure it fits in the length.
good for setting a scene
a little short in length and doesn`t come with panties
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2011
Sweet bunny reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Sweet bunny

XxXxX
extremely useful
XxXxX
Wanna show your partner that you are in the mood to hump like bunnies? If you like to dress in skimpy little costumes and let it all hang out, this is for you. A sexy addition to any costume collection and a decent price.
• Sexy • Affordable • Stretchy • True to size
• Cheaply Made • No breast support
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2012
princessss
extremely useful
princessss
When I first purchased this outfit, I really thought it was pretty corny. But once I recieved it in the mail, I absolutely loved it! I'm a fan of costumes in the bedroom and this is probably my favorite costume or even my favorite outfit that I have. Not only did I really like it, but I was even more surprised by how much my boyfriend loved it. Definately recommend buying it if you wanna spice things up with your partner.
Stretchy, confortable, apperance
White can shed a little
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The sweet bunny costume is just that, it is a costume. Don't expect quality out of this item, but if will fit a wide size of women and is available in S-XL.
Can fit larger Breasts, lots of props, and stretchy material.
Costume Quality and not adjustable.
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2012
Naughty nerd reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty nerd

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
The Naughty Nerd costume is a very cute costume! It's comfortable and has all the right accessories. I only needed to get thigh highs. it even comes with the cute glasses. The small touches on this costume make it look high quality and I'm glad I got to wear it for Halloween this year.
Well made, accessories, true to chart although chest is a little small for M/L, looks cute
Suspenders don't stay up on their own, chest area needs to stick to chart
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2012
LovesNewThings
useful
LovesNewThings
I would recommend this outfit to small framed girls. I am 5'8" with 38 DD breasts, so not a skinny Minnie. It is super cute. Very disappointed I could not wear it.
Cute
Runs super small.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
Debbie does detention reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Debbie does detention

jc123
extremely useful
jc123
I kind of have a love/hate relationship with this costume. I love the idea of it, would wear the included tie everyday if I could, and it looks so cute on the package. BUT the fit of the shirt leaves something to be desired, the suspenders are not user friendly, and the thing wrinkles so easily that you can't get more than one use out of it without major laundry intervention.
Cute, great tie.
Wrinkles easily, suspenders are hard to use.
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2012
Kitten has left the site
useful
Kitten has left the site
Debbie Does Detention is a nice full costume of a schoolgirl to wear. It's easy to put on, you can throw it in the washing machine on cold or hand wash; it's completely up to you. I recommend this outfit, especially for the big girls who have a harder time finding schoolgirl costumes.
Complete outfit, easy to put on, can be put in the washer.
The suspender straps may be a little too long, a bit scratchy.
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2012
Army girl reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Army girl

 SUBMISSIVE
extremely useful
SUBMISSIVE
I went outside in this costume. Almost everyone believed I was a military. I almost believed it too. It was so nice to hear “Yes Mam!” when people were talking to me. I felt so different in this costume.
Good quality item
Not Adjustable
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2012
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
I was hoping for more out of this outfit. I got it for going out with the little ones Trick or treating. One thing I can say it did keep me warmer than I was last year. There were many things that could have been different about this outfit. But I can get wear out of the pants and tank alone.
Hat fits perfect, Pants fit great, Love army fatigue
Belt part is not detachable, Belt is too tight, Tank top is short, Jacket too short
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
Varsity vixen costume reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Varsity vixen costume

Katelyn
extremely useful
Katelyn
I was a cheerleader, in high school, for the football team. When I compare my actual cheer-leading outfit next to the Varsity Vixen; the Varsity Vixen actually has much better sewing, is cuter and feels more comfortable. If you ever want to role-play the part of a cheerleader, this outfit is actually better than the real deal.
This outfit is amazing,the detail, sewing, accessories and fabric makes this into a must buy!
The under-wire on the teddy began to protrude.
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2012
Tux and tails bunny reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Tux and tails bunny

ChuChii
extremely useful
ChuChii
Again not all these outfits really are the size measurements it says so it's always good to get a size bigger. Its very cute, this is for everyone to wear and more for the females that dont like to show a lot of skin. You will still look sexy. I recommend this outfit.
Very Classy but sexy Sizes do go with my size measurement
Should have came with removable bunny tail Not a lot of sizes to choose from
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
The Tux & Tails bunny costume is versatile, good quality and can be worn as separates--in public and private. Enjoy the sexiness and comfortable fit as you rival "those bunnies" in the mansion!! Be a bunny or a maid, wear it in the bedroom or clubbing, mix and match--get creative and enjoy this outfit!! The value of a costume that is also public appropriate clothing afterwards is......priceless!!!
Versatile outfit. Costume & public appropriate. Comfortable. Separate top & skirt.
Voluminous skirt can add pounds. Looked better separate.
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2012
Showgirl reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Showgirl

phunkyphreak
useful
phunkyphreak
I like the color and that it has tassels. I found that my husband loved it. It was a nice surprise and something new for us to try.
Price, fits almost anyone, color
May not fit everyone
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2012
Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
This set is a great deal... and it even comes with stickers! It is high quality and I love the style. The pasties were a little too pointed for me, which made them difficult to keep on. The panties were very high waisted, but could be adjusted from 20" - 50"! I was impressed. This set fits a variety of bodies (with small boobs of course)!
High Quality Comes with Extra Stickers Fun Tassels
Pointed Shape High Waisted Thong
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
Passionate Mandi
extremely useful
Passionate Mandi
This set is hot! It will turn heads. The pasties are great, and worth the money on their own. The g-string is a little cheaply made, but still stunning if properly cared for.
Price, Tassels stick on well, Reusable pasties, Lots of colors
Awkward g-string, Sequins can come off in wash
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
I would not recommend the Showgirl outfit if your main interest is the g-string. When I tried the g-string on for the second time, it snapped. Also, the g-string went half way up my back; the length is just frightening. I would however, recommend the set for the pasties. They're not the best quality, but the're a cute set that you can wear many times.
inexpensive, pasties come with extra double sided tape, variety of colours available
pasties made for smaller chest and/or thinner boobs, g-string is terrible quality and scary long
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
Summersong
extremely useful
Summersong
I think this little gem is definitely worth it. It'll get anyone in the mood, and has a definite WOW factor!
Comfortable Easy to reuse Adjustable
Thong is not the most flattering cut for anyone who's got even a few extra pounds. (my opinion)
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2011
Goth vampire reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Goth vampire

shySEXXaddict
extremely useful
shySEXXaddict
I was excited to get this costume for Halloween..until I recieved it and put it on that is. Unfortunately there are just to many cons to it for me to be satisfied. As long as you don't mind altering something that costs you about forty bucks then grab a cape, petticoat and fangs and you'll be ready to suck some blood..or something else! Personally though the most I sucked up in this was my tears for looking silly!
~opaque material ~public appropriate ~cute?
~weird cups ~failed at craftmanship ~runs SMALL ~vampire collar doesn't stand up
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2012
Handcuff hottie reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Handcuff hottie

Lil
useful
Lil
I love Handcuff Hottie! I'd been searching out a police officer outfit for a while. I always thought I'd hate this one because it was so inexpensive, I figured it must be cheap. However, I find the quality to be great and the price is just right. You might find that if you're more submissive, like me, the cop role isn't for you but at such a reasonable price it's worth finding out for yourself. It's a wonderful costume and I would recommend it for anyone interested in a little officer role play.
Material Design Multiple badges!
Limited size range No pantyhose! No handcuffs!
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2012
Brandi Rouxxx
extremely useful
Brandi Rouxxx
This outfit is SMOKING HOT! You are sure to turn your partner's head wearing this! I recommend this costume for anyone who wants to take control in their sex life and have a blast doing so. Compared to the other cop costumes offered, this one is definitely a great value that you can't beat anywhere else.
Sexy, comfortable, great price
Top may be too big for smaller breasts
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2011
wildsex3
useful
wildsex3
The outfit overall was amazing! A new turning point in foreplay with role playing! This was a decent priced addition to the collection of sex costumes that I will purchase! Added a new hot and spicy side in my relationship with my husband!
Comfortable, very sexy see-through view, tight, amazing turn on, not noisy material.
Metal badges.Top not adjustable in front. Hat could be a full hat.
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2009
Handcuff honey reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Handcuff honey

indiechick
useful
indiechick
Feel like being a little naughty this halloween? Just make sure you've got a cop close by to clean it up for you. This costume from LEG AVE comes with everything you will need to fight all the crime on halloween and beyond. For myself this costume paid for it self with the first contest win and while i cannot promise those results it certainly was fun.
Well made, Full TUTU, complete
Really low cut, cheap badge, hat will not fit most
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2012
Red riding hood reviews
Price: $46.99
 
 
 
 

Red riding hood

LovesAPoet
extremely useful
LovesAPoet
Seven 'Til Midnight claims that it's where the fun begins, however this dress didn't exactly make me feel that way. Having a few quality issues and some mixed messages on the packaging, the manufacture may have dropped the ball a bit. It's not all bad though, there are for sure some redeeming features to the set. It's unique, not overly sexy, and would work great for role play, costume parties or even Halloween.
~Can Be Worn in Public ~True to Size ~Comes in Plus Sizes ~Unique
~Some May Find Lace Opening Revealing ~Doesn't Come in Standard Sizes ~Quality Issues ~Shoulders
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012
BrokenChell
extremely useful
BrokenChell
This is an adorable and adaptable costume, great fitting and flattering and will help catch the eye of any Big Bad Wolf... Its a must have for any story book loving girl.
Great Price Fast Delivery Adaptable from family/work to adult/bar parties Good stitching
Confusing washing instructions: package and tag differ in instructions.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
Stretch lace garter belt reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Stretch lace garter belt

jasminedarling
extremely useful
jasminedarling
This garter belt is fun, sexy, and cheap. Paired with the plus size option, it is an amazing buy for anyone wanting a garter belt in their life.
Plus size available. Cheap price.
None.
Bad kitty reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Bad kitty

sweetandsassybb
extremely useful
sweetandsassybb
So to sum up this outfit ladies... yes you will feel sexy in it. Being that it is partially spandex, I have no doubts that it will not lose its shape.
It clings nicely and gives my small bust some cleavage.
A cheap looking tail and the ears do not stick right in my hair.
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012
Vertical stripe lace top thigh highs reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Vertical stripe lace top thigh highs

hashtag1
useful
hashtag1
For the price this is a rather good deal. They are comfortable, affordable, and are of a high quality. They can also be worn in almost any situation.
Strong material, sexy look, and they are comfortable to wear.
You need a garter belt if you want them to stay up, although this is true for almost all stockings.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
Mrs. Claus reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Mrs. Claus

eroticroxanne
useful
eroticroxanne
All in all it is a cute holiday themed outfit. Not one of my favorites but I'll still have fun with it.
Cute, holiday themed fun
Scratchy, fabric feels weird, gloves tight
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012