Sort by
Total products: 283
Wetlook corset reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Wetlook corset

T&A1987
extremely useful
T&A1987
The sections average out to 2.83333... which is rounded up to 3/5. This exemplifies the corset perfectly, as my girlfriend said "it's a resounding meh." While it certainly looks quite beautiful on its own, is modestly priced is comfortable and easy to clean, this doesn't change several crucial flaws. The size range is very limiting and just looks terrible when worn. In fairness and why it's not ranked lower, it might look better on body types thinner in the middle.
Sensual, but firm. Comfortable and more welcoming to boobs wet nurse convention. Easy to clean.
Lies limp when worn. Lack of available sizes. Not accommodating to those over a size 14.
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2012
Wetlook halter top bustier reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Wetlook halter top bustier

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Wet Look Halter Top Bustier by Coquette is an inexpensive piece that can be worn in or out of the bedroom. The material is stretchy, non-sheer, and it's very comfortable against the skin. The only issue I had was that the back of the piece has no boning in it so the back gathers a bit. I'm happy with the way it looks on me and I'll be wearing this piece often.
Inexpensive, stretchy, comfortable, laced hips, width adjustable, gorgeous, padding and underwire.
Sizes currently offered, back seems to gather a bit (this could be because I need a size down).
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2012
Wetlook corset with lace reviews
Price: $78.99
 
 
 
 

Wetlook corset with lace

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Wet Look Corset with Lace by Coquette is quite busy in appearance. It has mesh ruffles, a wet look, a lace overlay, and three gigantic bows (the bows are detachable). Some people won't like the busyness of the corset but I really like it! I paired this corset with a black tutu and it looks fantastic. I really like the look of this piece and my partner does as well.
Attractive, feminine, padded cups, width can be adjusted, bows and straps are detachable.
High price, lace material to corset is coarse.
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2012
Polka dot mesh corset black reviews
Price: $71.99
 
 
 
 

Polka dot mesh corset black

Ilovelingerie
extremely useful
Ilovelingerie
Say that I was to pretend my body was a little different, and that my torso was the perfect length for this corset. What would I be telling you right now? I would be telling you- GO for it baby! This is one HOT corset. Go make your man wild and crazy. Go make your lover want to get this corset off of you as soon as possible so that you can start making love. Go for it, go for it, go for it!
Sexy. Burlesque. High quality. Cute bow and ruffle detailing.
Expensive. Didn’t work on my body.
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2012
Woman China
extremely useful
Woman China
Let me start off by saying, if you happen to be on the short side and not all that well endowed, then chances are you might love this corset. But if you are like me; tall, somewhat largerish tata's with some curves? Then I would strongly suggest looking at something else. It is a very beautiful corset, elegant, and the ruffles so work with it. Just not on a tall woman.
the frillies actually do look good, plastic boning, bra like fastenings
NO boobie support, Over 6ft? Don't bother
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
I'm giving it a four because it is strapless and I like the extra support for my breasts. It is mostly very comfortable to wear and I feel like it is slimming to my figure. But its not one of my favorite pieces. Perhaps when I lose 20 pounds, I'll love it more. With that said - HE loves it a lot. I think you will too.
Very slimming Mostly comfortable to wear
Must be hand washed No straps
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2012
Spoken Pandora
extremely useful
Spoken Pandora
They say that beauty is in the eye of the beholder. Well behold the Polka-Dot Mesh Corset from Coquette, a corset that will turn heads, get you compliments from even your worst enemies, and make you want to touch yourself repeatedly.
Extremely well made. An attention grabber that will leave your fans panting at your feet.
Definitely more of a bustier than a corset. Boxy shape and doesn't offer much support in the bust.
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2011
LilLostLenore
useful
LilLostLenore
If you want something that will make your curves look super sexy, this is it. This corset slims you while being sexy and soft at the sme time. Comes with removable garters and satin bows as well.
slimming, sexy and makes breast look huge.
so many clasps to hook.
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2011
tigerkate
extremely useful
tigerkate
While I lusted after this one for ages, I just don't find it to really be worth all the money. While it is well-made, this corset had visible stitching throughout the entire waistline due to an elastic band. I thought this was a corset, but it was clearly more of a bustier. To top it off, the breast area was simply unacceptable for me. My boobs felt lost and lonely, not sexy and supported!
soft, easy to wear, removable bows
too stretchy, disaster of a bust area, horribly visible elastic waist band
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2011
JessCee
extremely useful
JessCee
The Polka-dot mesh corset is a delightfully dark and sexy piece of lingerie that integrates beautiful, feminine details like soft ruffles and satin bows. It is a high-quality piece that I will be using over and over again.
High quality Beautiful mixture of fabrics Soft, non-itchy ruffles Holds a flattering shape
No underwire in cups
Rating:
Published:August 30, 2011
Stephanie Marie
extremely useful
Stephanie Marie
This is a awesome, cute corset! I loved it from the time I saw it on the site! It fits wonderfully, and my guy loves it! If anyone is looking for a nice little sexy corset this is a great pick! Only thing I really dislike about this corset is the hook and eye closures.
Cute, black, comfy
Hook and eye closures
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2011
ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
Overall, this was a good purchase. I just wish it fit my breasts better. I would still recommend this corset to a friend or family member in a split second. It's beautiful, sexy, and elegant, all in one.
Good for any body type, Beautiful, Enhances good features, Easy to put on alone
No breast support, Flimsy breast cups, Needed material adjustments
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2011
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
Coquette's Polka Dot Mesh Corset is sure to make you feel sexy! It balances feminine details with a color everyone looks good in and a body-shaping silhouette! You can even get away with wearing it out of the bedroom, but you may need to add a bra.
Beautifully made with a flattering fit and removable garters
No underwire or straps, no support for large breasts, tricky sizing
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2011
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
I have been looking for a corset that I can really move in and Polka-Dot Mesh Corset is that corset for me. It can make any size body look sexy and give that hour glass look to anyone.
fits all size bodies well, easy to move in
hard to get in.
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2011
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
extremely useful
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
This seems to be a favorite design for corsets with Coquete and I don't blame them. It's flattering! The placement of the ruffles and bows combined with the smooth center help create the hourglass figure that is so sought after. The construction of the bust leaves a little to be desired for larger chested ladies, but it doesn't ruin the look completely.
Quality material, great construction and flattering on most body types.
Cups are floppy and not supportive to heavier breasts, hook and eye closure is annoying at times
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2011
Illusional
extremely useful
Illusional
This is a gorgeous and well made corset. A hook and eye closure allows for you to put this corset on alone, and two rows of hooks allow you to chose how tight you really wanna go. Gorgeous and sexy designs and just the right amount of ruffles to make it girly. I highly suggest this corset to anyone who wants a new sexy piece of lingerie in their closet.
Well-made, gorgeous design, hook and eye closure.
No underwire in the bust.
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2011
Coralbell
extremely useful
Coralbell
I love the retro look of this corset and I always feel totally sexy while wearing it. It's the most expensive piece of lingerie I own but it's also sexiest and the most well made.
Emphasizes and flatters the shape of my body, well constructed.
Doesn't enhance breasts, can be difficult to move around in.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2010
sexy.lady
somewhat useful
sexy.lady
This item is a must especially when you have been in a relationship for many years as it really does bring out the animal in him.
Easy to maintain and brings hours of pleasure.
Honestly, can't think of any.
John & Jane
somewhat useful
John & Jane
Jane looks absolutely edible wearing this corset! I enjoy the foreplay of helping her put it on and we had a great time while she was wearing it!
strong boning, excellent fit, looks amazing
a little difficult to put on and take off
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2010
VG
useful
VG
This item is definitely worth it! I have never felt sexier in my life than when I wore this outfit. I wore it out clubbing and in the bedroom. I can't say enough great things about this corset.
Stunning! Cinches waste! Good quality! Love it! Hides stomach!
Hard to get on... but worth it!
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2010
Dame Saphir
extremely useful
Dame Saphir
If you're looking for something that looks great on a body that you feel great in, pick it up. It's a great, sexy addition to your grown-up dress-up box. If you're small-chested, it will really boost 'em up. This garment is definitely great and best for small-chested figures. But if you're looking for a corset with function, it'd be better to go for one with a lacing closure.
Sexy, fun for something new in your dress-up, plays up small chests
Feels slightly gaudy around bust if you're large-chested, did little to shrink my waist.
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2010
Nashville
extremely useful
Nashville
The Polka-Dot is the perfect corset for any retro-inspired centerfold. The stretchy mesh material offers elasticity due to the hook-and-eye back closure which gives a fitted waistline but sagging breasts. Unlike lace-up corsets, sizing must be perfect as you can't "make it work" by allowing extra breathing room with slacking laces.
Looks and feels expensive.
The cups were unstructured, no room for error.
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2009
 ~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
This corset is of fine make, material, and form. I really enjoy wearing it because it makes me feel incredibly sexy. Buying higher end for a corset really makes a difference.
High quality, great material and structure, holds shape well.
No under wire in cups.
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2009
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
The Polka Dot Mesh Corset provides the shape sculpting effect that a corset is known for. Garter straps are included and although the rubber portion of the clasp is annoyingly easy to unhook, once in place they look awesome. The back of the corset has two sets of ‘eyes’ for the closure so you can choose between two levels of tightness. While this does not provide the flexibility of a lace-up corset, there is still the opportunity for adjustment. Overall, a very attractive piece of lingerie.
Boning provided for great slimming and shape sculpting, garters add to the attraction.
Sizes seem to run a little small, rubber clasps on garter straps are annoying.
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2009
Beautiful Dreamer
useful
Beautiful Dreamer
I'm truly in love with this corset. I love the details of it, it makes me feel fabulous AND it looks really good on. I love leaving this on during sex. It sits very well on the body. Sizing is pretty accurate, and it creates a beautiful hourglass figure.
Beautiful, details are subtle but definitely there, creates a beautiful figure, doesn't bunch up.
Fits very tight around top, eyelets instead of lacing, no underwire/boning to support the breasts.
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2009
Purrr-fect bustier and thong reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Purrr-fect bustier and thong

Boobs and Lubes
extremely useful
Boobs and Lubes
Make him beg for more in this sexy Cheetah print bustier. It's comfortable, stretchy and smooth. It will give him a glimpse of your sexy parts so beware.
Great support, sexy Cheetah print and a great fit and excellent value, check it out!
Some may like more coverage, that would be a personal judgement call. No other cons.
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2012
Oriana corset and thong reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Oriana corset and thong

Tessa Taboo
useful
Tessa Taboo
This is a GREAT corset, especially considering the price. It looks and feels amazing, and the oversized ribbon in the back is an incredibly unique touch. I like to wear my corsets out of the house, so I appreciate modesty panels, and this one doesn't have one. But the big fat ribbon in the back kind of makes up for that.
Luxurious, back is to DIE for, unique, great price
No modesty panel
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Oriana Corset and Thong by DreamGirl is an inexpensive, nice corset. It isn't the most beautiful corset out there but it's comfortable and cute for a great price. I'm happy with this corset and I'll definitely be wearing it again soon.
inexpensive, cute, comfortable material, oversized eyelets and ribbon is unique.
limited sizing, no support in chest area
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2012
Apprentice zip-front corset reviews
Price: $46.99
 
 
 
 

Apprentice zip-front corset

nanamondoute
extremely useful
nanamondoute
As my first corset, I am very surprised at how comfortable it is. I could bend any way I wanted and my body still looked great. The only thing I didn't like was that the bust portion may be too big or loose. Even with my c-cups, I could see from the profile that this corset was too big in that area.
Comfortable, good material, easy to put on
Bust area is too loose and not body hugging
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2012
SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
This corset is great for those who like wearing corsets but don't want to be uncomfortable! This is less like lingerie and more like a great top to pair with jeans or a skirt, in my opinion. The material is soft and stretchy so this is the most comfortable corset you'll probably ever own. Also, the zipper-closure in the front makes this the easiest corset to get on, too! Score.
* Easy to get on/off. * Comfy! * Cute and casual.
* No modesty panel.
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2012
Valyn
useful
Valyn
This is a great corset-like top to wear out on the town, and hot enough to attract new partners and turn on old partners. The thin fabric will show your headlights if you're not wearing nipple stickers or a strapless bra, but that might be a bonus to some wearers.
Sexy, can be worn out and about
Fabric is a little thin
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2012
Sookie13
useful
Sookie13
I recommend this item to anyone that would like to spice it up in the bedroom. The zipper comes in very handy. It beats having to button up or hook together many clips.
The zipper is a plus, no buttons to take forever to button up.
Not much to say about this one. The zipper is great.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2012
Nora
useful
Nora
Since this was a “beginning” piece into the world of lingerie, I think it was a great piece to start with! The cotton fabric is forgiving as far as sizes goes, but order a size down for a better fit. While the boning was not strong enough to hold my lady bits aloft, it may work perfectly fine for others and is easily fixed with a bra.
Zippered front for ease of wear
Hard to wash Boning is not strong enough
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
oohlookasquirrel
extremely useful
oohlookasquirrel
This unique corset was comfortable and incredibly flattering for my small breasts. It is not as sturdy as other corsets I've tried, but it looks so good on me that I would happily replace it with a new one of the same style if it falls apart. There are a few adjustments I'd make to give it a 5 star rating (garters, brighter pinstripes, prettier laces, nice matching g-string), but given the price, I'm not complaining. It's still a fun style that I'd recommend to women with similar figures.
flattering for smaller breasts, zipper for easy on/off, fabric allows for breathing and movement
No garter attachments, loves lint, fabric doesn't quite match picture
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2012
Lace corset reviews
Price: $63.99
 
 
 
 

Lace corset

sexystuffeve
useful
sexystuffeve
This is a really nice corset. It's not super thinning(not that everyone needs to look slimmed) and the color is amazing. It does flatter the body well, regardless of not being a very slimming corset.
Electric blue. Coquette. High quality. Great craftsmanship.
Price is expensive.
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2012
Ilovelingerie
extremely useful
Ilovelingerie
I really like this corset. It's a little pricey, but it is worth the price because of the amazing quality of this product.
Gorgeous electric blue, beautiful lace, removable bow.
The back is simple.
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
The Electric Blue line by Coquette caught my eye immediately. I usually buy pinks and blacks but this color was stunning. It's just as beautiful in person as it is in the photos. The lace detailing gives it a delicate yet sexy look. It's comfortable to wear while still cinching the waist in. The only issue is the breast area. It provides no support and gives a "uniboob" appearance. No matter how great the detailing is, squished and saggy breasts are never good.
Beautiful color and detailing, Comfortable to wear, Removable straps and garters, Adjustable back
No support in breast area, Gives no definition to breasts
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2012
Black side-zip corset reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Black side-zip corset

Ms. N
extremely useful
Ms. N
This corset is great for wearing by itself or as an addition to your wardrobe. Use it under a blouse or a t-shirt, or toss a jacket on top of it - however you wear it, this corset is going to look stylish!
Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile.
Soon to be discontinued, Shoestring laces.
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2012
HouseWench
extremely useful
HouseWench
It's comfortable, nice looking, and affordable. If you are considering corseting but not sure how well you'll like the sensation or want to ease into it, it's a good purchase.
Easy to get in and out of Well made Nice fabric
No bones by the lacing A little larger in the chest than expected
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2011
Lycra corset with ruffled trim reviews
Price: $62.99
 
 
 
 

Lycra corset with ruffled trim

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
I decided to wear this out to a club the other night and I am so glad I did. I had compliments all night long about the color of the lace in the back and about how it fit around my waist. Even though it says it is metal boning the boning did feel a little like plastic. Of course that did not stop me from loving yet another wonderful piece.
Beautiful, Easy to take care of, Easy to wear.
Can use breast support, Boning feels more like plastic then metal.
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
This corset looks pretty sexy on. My husband thinks it's one of the sexiest things I own. It's not all about the sex appeal though. The boning of this is a bit too bendable for my liking. It sticks out at the waist causing a lumpy appearance. The sizing is off on this compared to other Coquette items. I could hardly take a breath or move while wearing this. The reaction from my husband makes it worth the flaws, but it's not up to par with my other Coquette items.
Incredibly sexy lace up back, Easy to put on, V design to boning
Boning seems flimsy and bends out of shape, Top is pointy, Sizing is off
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
SaMiKaY
extremely useful
SaMiKaY
While the Lyrca corset with ruffle trim is a very beautiful piece to add to your collection, don't be surprised when you receive it and the boning isn't what you assumed it would be.
Pretty to look at, easy to care for
Not what one would assume it's like
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
Underwire lace up front bustier reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Underwire lace up front bustier

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
This bustier set sure is pretty, but it just didn't live up to my expectations. I ordered a size smaller than I usually wear, and this piece was still too big for me. There were also numerous flaws in sewing, and in design. It's a nice idea, but it was poorly executed. Still, it's pretty enough that I'll keep it and wear it on the very rare occasion.
Pretty, Adjustable, Removable straps
Cheap garter clasps, Garter straps fall off, Loose threads, Sewing issues, Sizing is all wrong
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
shySEXXaddict
extremely useful
shySEXXaddict
Overall I love this bustier. It looks very high quality for the price, it's comfortable, soft, and the design is adorable. If Music Legs had just did the sizing accurately, so I had gotten the right size to fit. It truly would be perfect!
Made well, comfortable to wear, underwire, beautiful design, soft
Detachable garters and straps fall off easily, not true to size chart, thong is way to small
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2012
Red Tesa`s classic corset reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Red Tesa`s classic corset

jaybaybay79
extremely useful
jaybaybay79
I could have done without this one. It didn't flatter my figure, instead it mashed my breasts flat. Looked a bit cheap out of the packaging. It would probably be better suited for very petite girls with small breasts. I'll definitely stick with the sweetheart cut from now on.
side zips and back laces
not for the full figured or busty, smashes breasts down, no lift or underwire, cheap looking
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
Tessa Taboo
extremely useful
Tessa Taboo
Tesa's Classic Corset in red is a stunning piece once you put it on, and the pro's outweigh the cons by a long shot. It feels like it's too good to be true, but only time will tell if it holds up.
Great price, sturdy boning, lace-up back, super sexy, can be worn out of the bedroom.
Material is a little cheap feeling.
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2011
Jesse corset reviews
Price: $45.99
 
 
 
 

Jesse corset

Ilovelingerie
extremely useful
Ilovelingerie
I LOVE THIS CORSET! It is so pretty and it is a handful of cash less then I have spent before on corsets that I haven't even liked as much as this one. I would definitely recommend this sexy piece of lingerie to anyone who is looking to rock their significant others world.
Great design. Good quality. Amazing style.
A little itchy(have I said that before?)
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Jesse Corset by Leg Avenue is gorgeous and affordable. I was able to fit my XL body into the size large because of the lacing in the back. I'm a bit disappointed that the sides of the corset are quite short and the trim is a bit irritating, but overall, it's a nice piece and I'd recommend it.
pretty, width can be added with lace, inexpensive, comfortable inner material.
no larger sizes available, short length, coarse mesh trim, no underwire.
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2012
*Ashley*
extremely useful
*Ashley*
Jesse stole my heart when it came to cinching in my waist along with its flattering design. It just broke my heart when it came to very poor breast support. Despite that it doesn't give me cleavage and hardly held up my chest, this piece still makes my mans jaw drop.
Sexy design, cinches waist, custom fit
No breast support at all
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2011
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Jesse Corset, while amazingly corset, is missing some marks when it comes to fitting well. It doesn't have great breast support, feels a bit weak, and can get scratchy and very hot. However, it's still a gorgeous corset that does the job of cinching in the waist.
Very sexy looking, does cinch in the waist a bit, very difficult to put on without help
No breast support, some strands coming loose, feels a bit flimsy, gets warm
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2010
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
The Jesse Corset broke my heart! The cinching won me over but the lack of support of the bust is a failure for any cup size. I had to wear a bra with this to get the intense cleavage I wanted. The quality is poor also. I noticed wear after only two times using Jesse.
Cinches waist, fits lots of sizes, custom upper and bottom tightening
Poor materials, already frayed cords, boning broke a seem, HORRID bust on all sizes
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2010
 buzzvibe
extremely useful
buzzvibe
This is one sexy piece of lingerie! The back laces make it possible to really cinch up the corset for a tight, customized fit. The boning and bodice material are very comfortable, and the red and black polka dot design is chic and flattering.
Super sexy and flattering design, giving material, very adjustable, custom fit
Tulle gets scratchy, hand wash only, tricky to put on without help, no underwires
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2010
Lace trimmed corset with skirt reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Lace trimmed corset with skirt

giftdgecko
useful
giftdgecko
All in all, if you have a long torso I suggest you look elsewhere for your lingerie. However, if you have a smaller torso I would suggest this for you! It's super comfortable and very appealing. I purchased a medium at 5' 10", and it fit the length of my best friend who's about 5' 4". It's a beautiful color, the accents are gorgeous, and it's easy to put on by your lonesome.
-Super comfortable -Tres sexy -Easy, do it yourself dressing
-Sizing isn't indicative of torso length
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
The Lace trimmed corset with skirt and thong is a very beautiful piece. You get three pieces for a decent price. Have you ever seen something so pretty and just wanted to grab it? Well this was one of those outfits for me. It was out of stock and when it came back in I jumped on it.
Beautiful, 3 pieces to the set, Easy to get on
Plastic boning was bent up, I have a batch of thread in one spot that I don't want to even touch
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2012
davisbaxa23
useful
davisbaxa23
It was the first corset I had ever worn and it made me really beautiful and sexy for my partner.
It was easy to take on and off
The lace at the top wasn't pretty to me
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2012
White satin corset reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

White satin corset

NurseKitty
extremely useful
NurseKitty
The White Satin Corset by Coquette has a lovely sheen to it and the ruffle details and rhinestone zipper give it a touch of flair that is both feminine and modern at the same time. This corset would also make a fabulous bridal shower gift for a bride who isn't into all that lace and flowy night gowns. This would have been a four star review, but I knocked a star off for the twitchy zipper and the lack of the usual Coquette padded hanger. Hey, the details matter!
Well-made Pretty details Fits true to size
Twitchy zipper Less adjustable than a lace up back Didn't come with a padded hanger
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
Lace back corset and thong reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Lace back corset and thong

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Lace Back Corset and Thong by DreamGirl is a beautiful piece and quite comfortable. The only issue I had with the corset is the string used to lace the centre back of the corset up. The string is ugly and slippery. It's hard to secure a knot with this string. I'd recommend this corset but also recommend that you have a nice ribbon to replace the string with beforehand.
inexpensive, attractive, width can be adjusted with lace back, comfortable material.
slippery string used to lace the back of the corset up, dry clean only.
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
LadyAdderuss
somewhat useful
LadyAdderuss
Fabulous, wonderful, sexy, a must have; gee I could go on and on about this corset, but I am only allowed 20 words. Read my review and try it out for yourself!
The pros about this corset is the color, shape and the way it feels.
You need to hand wash it before you wear it.
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2012
Angelica
extremely useful
Angelica
If you can figure out what size you are in this line of corsets, all the power to you. The quality is about what can be expected for the price, and this overbust halter style corset is sexy and accents curves quite well while cinching/smoothing a little bit.
Adjustable, Sexy, Decent construction, Did I say sexy? Cause it really is.
Lace does not meet at the bottom, Stitching/material is cheap, Confusing sizing.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2011
Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
It's not the most comfortable of corsets I have worn and the stitching down one of the boning seams leaves a bit to be desired, but it is a stunning looking set. Although corsets are made to draw in the body to give that perfect shape, I'd tend to test drive this one to make sure the quality is there before adding too much pressure on the seams. Unfortunately, it was somewhat of a letdown for me.
~ Gives wearer the shape they desire ~ Pretty colour effect
~ Short back ties ~ Too wide between the straps in the front on me ~ Front seam coming apart
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2011
Elizabeth bustier and G-string reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Elizabeth bustier and G-string

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Elizabeth Bustier and G-String by Seven ‘til Midnight is an inexpensive, cute bustier but I had a few issues with it. Firstly, there is an elastic band along the bottom of the entire bustier. Being a size XL, I've got some tummy chub. The elastic band grabs below your belly, which actually accentuates any chub you may have. Secondly, the plastic boning does not sit nicely against the body (I believe because of the elastic bottom). It doesn't work for me, but maybe you'll have better luck.
inexpensive, comfortable, stretchy, detachable/adjustable straps, padding/underwire.
elastic band along bottom of bustier, boning is too flexible and ends up looking funky.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2012
Eyesonfire
useful
Eyesonfire
This is a cute idea, but could've been done a little better. A cute, playful set for those into zebra print.
Cute and sexy
Almost too much going on
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2012
Fishnet stockings with ruffled lace reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet stockings with ruffled lace

Prime
useful
Prime
These were exactly what I was expecting and more. My girl looked so hot wearing these and a corset that if I had a camera, I would have tried to make a porno right then and there.
Sexy cannot describe these enough, Light and easy to pack, Pretty sturdy
Might hurt a little after extended periods of time
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2012
Pink garter bustier set reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Pink garter bustier set

SexyNCurious69
useful
SexyNCurious69
The Pink Garter Bustier Set is a sexy addition to any lingerie collection. It has a unique design to it and is comfortable to wear and will definately get things heated up in the bedroom.
Sexy, Comfortable,
None
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2012
High waist garter belt reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

High waist garter belt

Checkmate
extremely useful
Checkmate
This high waist garter belt brings back an era of sexy elegance. While being a delight to view, it is also a functional garment both in holding up stockings and offering some support of what my wife considers to be a problem area, her stomach.
Correct sizing, Comfortable, Sexy Elegance
Garter straps could be slightly longer
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2012