Sort by
Total products: 292
Bustier and hose reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Bustier and hose

Calla
extremely useful
Calla
My lingerie collection is almost all black, so I decided to step outside my box a little and order this blue bustier set. I love the colour, and overall I'm pretty happy with the set, but there are a few negatives that keep this from being one of my favourite outfits.
Nice pop of colour, Fits well, Bustier is comfortable, Stockings don't dig in
Doesn't shape my breasts, Panties are uncomfortable, Lacing on back doesn't show
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
Four way flutter set reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Four way flutter set

K101
extremely useful
K101
This is lovely, despite that it's uncomfortable and feels so awkward. The cups are just strange. They required a lot of tugging, adjusting and pulling until I took the underwire out and wore a strapless bra. The front is longer than the back, by far, so it causes the stomach area to bunch up and have a huge fold/crease. It's high maintenance and hard to even wear around. However, the ivory material feels wonderful.
Pretty. Decent fit. Ivory material feels great.
Totally awkward fit/feel. Cups. Fold in stomach area. Rough lace.
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
amberdanielle
useful
amberdanielle
I thought this was so pretty. Unfortunately it was only pretty. Even with adjustable straps I couldn't get comfortable. The fabric bunched up below my breasts so I was constantly tugging it back down. The cups are smaller so they didn't fit well with or without the straps. Overall, this one is pretty to look at but impossible to wear comfortably.
Very cute, adjustable straps, soft
The straps rub, the material bunches, not for large chested women
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2012
Mihoshi4301
extremely useful
Mihoshi4301
Although this piece has some pretty qualities like the color and the lace, it's just too itchy and uncomfortable to feel sexy while wearing.
Pretty color, detachable straps
Itchy, uncomfortable, underwire pokes
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2012
Wetlook dress with molded cups reviews
Price: $46.99
 
 
 
 

Wetlook dress with molded cups

ilovejanelle
useful
ilovejanelle
I personally give this lingerie a thumbs up. I like this dress because it is very versatile. I could wear this for a cam show, taking model photos in, and even go clubbing in it. I think this sexy dress can be added to anyone's collection.
Fits comfortably, Very stretchy, Can be worn at clubs as well
Bottom of dress needs to be tighter or smaller.
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
Sheer cupless top garter corset and pasties reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer cupless top garter corset and pasties

closed account
extremely useful
closed account
It's worth it if the sizing is appropriate for your body. If you are looking for a wear it forever corset upgrade to one with metal boning and hooks. I would also opt for the cinching to go up the back instead of down the front. If you are expanding your corset collection it is nice to have at least one bust-less option. The red and black colors are a nice addition. This is the only bust-less corset I could find on edenfantasys, with or without garters.
Bust-less. Good stitching. Corsets are sexy!
Only available in one size. No boning.
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
Star studded peek-a-boo bustier reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Star studded peek-a-boo bustier

oohlookasquirrel
extremely useful
oohlookasquirrel
Expect to wear this once or twice and then throw it out. The cups are useless even on small breasts and will come undone unless you re-lace them (difficult!) or sew them shut. You'll need to provide your own thigh highs. It's one of the worst pieces of lingerie I've tried on. However, your partner may well enjoy it anyway, flaws and all, because you probably don't put something like this on every day. If you like the look on the model, you're not going to break the bank giving it a shot.
Affordable, unique, sparkly, sexy details.
Falls apart almost immediately, incredibly flimsy cups, restricting waist, no thigh highs included.
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2012
I do bridal lace up corset reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

I do bridal lace up corset

gsfanatic
useful
gsfanatic
It's a fantastic piece that's easy to put on and take off. It looks and feels amazing. Not the best for a size 6 with a 32B
Feels smooth, easy to put on and off
Doesn't work well for a 32B chest
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2012
Taffeta dot corset reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Taffeta dot corset

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Taffeta Dot Corset by Coquette is a lovely corset at a great price. I love almost everything about it...except the length. Since I like wearing corsets out in public, it's important that the bottom of the corset covers both my hips and gut. This corset does neither. It's still a nice corset but I think I'll have to keep this one for bedroom use only until I figure out a way to add to the length.
Inexpensive, adjustable width, lace back, padding and undwire in chest, quality, detachable straps.
the length is too short (for me)
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2012
Katelyn
useful
Katelyn
The Taffeta Dot Corset by Coquette is a pretty piece when it is on the hanger but the fabric and ruffles don't emphasize good features. This item isn't becoming a favorite in my lingerie collection and I think with the clasps rusting and the plastic boning bending this corset won't last long.
Cute colors, nice fabrics
No under-wire/support, ruffles in a very unflattering place
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2012
Darque pleather corset reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Darque pleather corset

Ms. N
extremely useful
Ms. N
Coquette's Darque Pleather Corset is not for everyday wear - unless you are a professional dominatrix. Still, it may be just the piece that you need in your wardrobe for a sexy, good time. Buy it, if you dare...
Sexy Daring Comfortable
No bust support Does not give an hourglass shape
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2012
Halter bustier with nude hose reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Halter bustier with nude hose

Ilovelingerie
extremely useful
Ilovelingerie
In the end this bustier set is definitely worth the money. Escante gives you everything you need to entice your S/O in this set. You get a blindfold, a bustier, an adorable thong and some super cute nude hose. I think that this bustier set is especially flattering on smaller chested women since the lace cups make the breasts appear larger. But on the other hand I could see this being very flattering on larger women as well, since after all…who doesn’t look good in lace?
Affordable. Sexy. Sheer and unique. Flattering on smaller busted women.
Not the same color as pictured on the product page. The blindfold is small
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2012
Wetlook corset reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Wetlook corset

T&A1987
extremely useful
T&A1987
The sections average out to 2.83333... which is rounded up to 3/5. This exemplifies the corset perfectly, as my girlfriend said "it's a resounding meh." While it certainly looks quite beautiful on its own, is modestly priced is comfortable and easy to clean, this doesn't change several crucial flaws. The size range is very limiting and just looks terrible when worn. In fairness and why it's not ranked lower, it might look better on body types thinner in the middle.
Sensual, but firm. Comfortable and more welcoming to boobs wet nurse convention. Easy to clean.
Lies limp when worn. Lack of available sizes. Not accommodating to those over a size 14.
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2012
Wetlook halter top bustier reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Wetlook halter top bustier

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Wet Look Halter Top Bustier by Coquette is an inexpensive piece that can be worn in or out of the bedroom. The material is stretchy, non-sheer, and it's very comfortable against the skin. The only issue I had was that the back of the piece has no boning in it so the back gathers a bit. I'm happy with the way it looks on me and I'll be wearing this piece often.
Inexpensive, stretchy, comfortable, laced hips, width adjustable, gorgeous, padding and underwire.
Sizes currently offered, back seems to gather a bit (this could be because I need a size down).
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2012
Wetlook corset with lace reviews
Price: $78.99
 
 
 
 

Wetlook corset with lace

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Wet Look Corset with Lace by Coquette is quite busy in appearance. It has mesh ruffles, a wet look, a lace overlay, and three gigantic bows (the bows are detachable). Some people won't like the busyness of the corset but I really like it! I paired this corset with a black tutu and it looks fantastic. I really like the look of this piece and my partner does as well.
Attractive, feminine, padded cups, width can be adjusted, bows and straps are detachable.
High price, lace material to corset is coarse.
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2012
Polka dot mesh corset black reviews
Price: $71.99
 
 
 
 

Polka dot mesh corset black

Ilovelingerie
extremely useful
Ilovelingerie
Say that I was to pretend my body was a little different, and that my torso was the perfect length for this corset. What would I be telling you right now? I would be telling you- GO for it baby! This is one HOT corset. Go make your man wild and crazy. Go make your lover want to get this corset off of you as soon as possible so that you can start making love. Go for it, go for it, go for it!
Sexy. Burlesque. High quality. Cute bow and ruffle detailing.
Expensive. Didn’t work on my body.
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2012
Woman China
extremely useful
Woman China
Let me start off by saying, if you happen to be on the short side and not all that well endowed, then chances are you might love this corset. But if you are like me; tall, somewhat largerish tata's with some curves? Then I would strongly suggest looking at something else. It is a very beautiful corset, elegant, and the ruffles so work with it. Just not on a tall woman.
the frillies actually do look good, plastic boning, bra like fastenings
NO boobie support, Over 6ft? Don't bother
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
I'm giving it a four because it is strapless and I like the extra support for my breasts. It is mostly very comfortable to wear and I feel like it is slimming to my figure. But its not one of my favorite pieces. Perhaps when I lose 20 pounds, I'll love it more. With that said - HE loves it a lot. I think you will too.
Very slimming Mostly comfortable to wear
Must be hand washed No straps
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2012
Spoken Pandora
extremely useful
Spoken Pandora
They say that beauty is in the eye of the beholder. Well behold the Polka-Dot Mesh Corset from Coquette, a corset that will turn heads, get you compliments from even your worst enemies, and make you want to touch yourself repeatedly.
Extremely well made. An attention grabber that will leave your fans panting at your feet.
Definitely more of a bustier than a corset. Boxy shape and doesn't offer much support in the bust.
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2011
LilLostLenore
useful
LilLostLenore
If you want something that will make your curves look super sexy, this is it. This corset slims you while being sexy and soft at the sme time. Comes with removable garters and satin bows as well.
slimming, sexy and makes breast look huge.
so many clasps to hook.
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2011
Purrr-fect bustier and thong reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Purrr-fect bustier and thong

Boobs and Lubes
extremely useful
Boobs and Lubes
Make him beg for more in this sexy Cheetah print bustier. It's comfortable, stretchy and smooth. It will give him a glimpse of your sexy parts so beware.
Great support, sexy Cheetah print and a great fit and excellent value, check it out!
Some may like more coverage, that would be a personal judgement call. No other cons.
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2012
Oriana corset and thong reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Oriana corset and thong

Tessa Taboo
useful
Tessa Taboo
This is a GREAT corset, especially considering the price. It looks and feels amazing, and the oversized ribbon in the back is an incredibly unique touch. I like to wear my corsets out of the house, so I appreciate modesty panels, and this one doesn't have one. But the big fat ribbon in the back kind of makes up for that.
Luxurious, back is to DIE for, unique, great price
No modesty panel
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Oriana Corset and Thong by DreamGirl is an inexpensive, nice corset. It isn't the most beautiful corset out there but it's comfortable and cute for a great price. I'm happy with this corset and I'll definitely be wearing it again soon.
inexpensive, cute, comfortable material, oversized eyelets and ribbon is unique.
limited sizing, no support in chest area
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2012
Apprentice zip-front corset reviews
Price: $46.99
 
 
 
 

Apprentice zip-front corset

nanamondoute
extremely useful
nanamondoute
As my first corset, I am very surprised at how comfortable it is. I could bend any way I wanted and my body still looked great. The only thing I didn't like was that the bust portion may be too big or loose. Even with my c-cups, I could see from the profile that this corset was too big in that area.
Comfortable, good material, easy to put on
Bust area is too loose and not body hugging
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2012
SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
This corset is great for those who like wearing corsets but don't want to be uncomfortable! This is less like lingerie and more like a great top to pair with jeans or a skirt, in my opinion. The material is soft and stretchy so this is the most comfortable corset you'll probably ever own. Also, the zipper-closure in the front makes this the easiest corset to get on, too! Score.
* Easy to get on/off. * Comfy! * Cute and casual.
* No modesty panel.
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2012
Valyn
useful
Valyn
This is a great corset-like top to wear out on the town, and hot enough to attract new partners and turn on old partners. The thin fabric will show your headlights if you're not wearing nipple stickers or a strapless bra, but that might be a bonus to some wearers.
Sexy, can be worn out and about
Fabric is a little thin
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2012
Sookie13
useful
Sookie13
I recommend this item to anyone that would like to spice it up in the bedroom. The zipper comes in very handy. It beats having to button up or hook together many clips.
The zipper is a plus, no buttons to take forever to button up.
Not much to say about this one. The zipper is great.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2012
Nora
useful
Nora
Since this was a “beginning” piece into the world of lingerie, I think it was a great piece to start with! The cotton fabric is forgiving as far as sizes goes, but order a size down for a better fit. While the boning was not strong enough to hold my lady bits aloft, it may work perfectly fine for others and is easily fixed with a bra.
Zippered front for ease of wear
Hard to wash Boning is not strong enough
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
Lace corset reviews
Price: $63.99
 
 
 
 

Lace corset

sexystuffeve
useful
sexystuffeve
This is a really nice corset. It's not super thinning(not that everyone needs to look slimmed) and the color is amazing. It does flatter the body well, regardless of not being a very slimming corset.
Electric blue. Coquette. High quality. Great craftsmanship.
Price is expensive.
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2012
Ilovelingerie
extremely useful
Ilovelingerie
I really like this corset. It's a little pricey, but it is worth the price because of the amazing quality of this product.
Gorgeous electric blue, beautiful lace, removable bow.
The back is simple.
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
The Electric Blue line by Coquette caught my eye immediately. I usually buy pinks and blacks but this color was stunning. It's just as beautiful in person as it is in the photos. The lace detailing gives it a delicate yet sexy look. It's comfortable to wear while still cinching the waist in. The only issue is the breast area. It provides no support and gives a "uniboob" appearance. No matter how great the detailing is, squished and saggy breasts are never good.
Beautiful color and detailing, Comfortable to wear, Removable straps and garters, Adjustable back
No support in breast area, Gives no definition to breasts
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2012
Black side-zip corset reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Black side-zip corset

Ms. N
extremely useful
Ms. N
This corset is great for wearing by itself or as an addition to your wardrobe. Use it under a blouse or a t-shirt, or toss a jacket on top of it - however you wear it, this corset is going to look stylish!
Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile.
Soon to be discontinued, Shoestring laces.
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2012
HouseWench
extremely useful
HouseWench
It's comfortable, nice looking, and affordable. If you are considering corseting but not sure how well you'll like the sensation or want to ease into it, it's a good purchase.
Easy to get in and out of Well made Nice fabric
No bones by the lacing A little larger in the chest than expected
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2011
Lycra corset with ruffled trim reviews
Price: $62.99
 
 
 
 

Lycra corset with ruffled trim

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
I decided to wear this out to a club the other night and I am so glad I did. I had compliments all night long about the color of the lace in the back and about how it fit around my waist. Even though it says it is metal boning the boning did feel a little like plastic. Of course that did not stop me from loving yet another wonderful piece.
Beautiful, Easy to take care of, Easy to wear.
Can use breast support, Boning feels more like plastic then metal.
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
This corset looks pretty sexy on. My husband thinks it's one of the sexiest things I own. It's not all about the sex appeal though. The boning of this is a bit too bendable for my liking. It sticks out at the waist causing a lumpy appearance. The sizing is off on this compared to other Coquette items. I could hardly take a breath or move while wearing this. The reaction from my husband makes it worth the flaws, but it's not up to par with my other Coquette items.
Incredibly sexy lace up back, Easy to put on, V design to boning
Boning seems flimsy and bends out of shape, Top is pointy, Sizing is off
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
SaMiKaY
extremely useful
SaMiKaY
While the Lyrca corset with ruffle trim is a very beautiful piece to add to your collection, don't be surprised when you receive it and the boning isn't what you assumed it would be.
Pretty to look at, easy to care for
Not what one would assume it's like
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
Underwire lace up front bustier reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Underwire lace up front bustier

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
This bustier set sure is pretty, but it just didn't live up to my expectations. I ordered a size smaller than I usually wear, and this piece was still too big for me. There were also numerous flaws in sewing, and in design. It's a nice idea, but it was poorly executed. Still, it's pretty enough that I'll keep it and wear it on the very rare occasion.
Pretty, Adjustable, Removable straps
Cheap garter clasps, Garter straps fall off, Loose threads, Sewing issues, Sizing is all wrong
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
shySEXXaddict
extremely useful
shySEXXaddict
Overall I love this bustier. It looks very high quality for the price, it's comfortable, soft, and the design is adorable. If Music Legs had just did the sizing accurately, so I had gotten the right size to fit. It truly would be perfect!
Made well, comfortable to wear, underwire, beautiful design, soft
Detachable garters and straps fall off easily, not true to size chart, thong is way to small
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2012