Sort by
Total products: 283
Holiday velveteen bustier reviews
Price: $61.99
 
 
 
 

Holiday velveteen bustier

Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
This was worth the wait. Due to the fabric, it is best suited for winter. Do NOT let that stop you from purchasing this while you can. It holds you in all the right places. I generally go for underwires but the design makes one unnecessary. The cups will hold from a B to a D securely. It is well made and elegant. It can definitely be worn to a party or out to dinner. It has a slimming design. One of the boning pieces popped out, and I had to sew it back in.
Can be worn for an evening in or out Support for larger cup sizes without underwire Great quality
Mainly for winter due to velvet fabric Boning popped out
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2013
lilly555
extremely useful
lilly555
Coquette has a winner with their Holiday Velveteen Bustier. This classy, absolutely stunning piece does not include padding but still manages to give the bosom some cleavage through its sweetheart shape and ruching. Not only that but the Holiday Velveteen Bustier’s perfect attention to detail and elegant design make it a perfect piece of lingerie to wear out this holiday season.
Quality Craftsmanship Classy Details Can Be Worn Out Doesn't Attract Too Much Lint
Poor Bust Support A Bit Too Long
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2012
Pleasurebound corset reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Pleasurebound corset

panthercat23
useful
panthercat23
Coquette got the shape of the corset right, the just couldn't get the color right on this one too. For some people the lack of sizing adjustments could pose a problem, this will either fit or not for the most part. Also the cups are huge, the XL which should fit a D cup would fit a DD better. So if you can order a size down for the cups but the rest of the measurements run true to size.
Flattering shape.
Cups run very big. Colors. Lack of sizing adjustments.
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2013
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Are you looking for a piece that is fit for a princess? If you are, this might be a good choice. That is, assuming that you're under a C cup, and that you don't mind the slippery halter style neck ties. If you can make this piece work you, the ruffles, sparkle, lace, and bows make this piece absolutely stunning.
Beautiful, Ruffles, Sparkly, Lace!, Underwire, Removable garters
Halter style neck, Slippery ties, Nonadjustable garters, Cups are a little small, Fraying ribbon
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2013
Blue royale chemise and thong reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Blue royale chemise and thong

Crystal from Tidbits of Experience
useful
Crystal from Tidbits of Experience
My husband made a great choice with this outfit. It was worth it and I definitely want more like this outfit!
Great fitting Great material Made a woman feel sexy
Need more of them in different colors
Basic instinct corset and thong reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Basic instinct corset and thong

CaseyDeuce
extremely useful
CaseyDeuce
All in all, I do love this corset. The material has just the right amount of give, while still stays soft on my skin. I wish that it just cinched the waist a bit more though, unfortunately it lacks in that department. I love that it has the easy closure of a zipper, so I don't have to fight with laces, especially when wearing this under something as a surprise! (Seriously, how would a surprise work if I've gotta ask him to lace me up!?!)
Soft, stretchy material. Great for those in-between sizes.
Laces are rough material. Wish it had more waist cinching abilities.
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2013
burtnuh
somewhat useful
burtnuh
While this item is well priced, it may not be what everyone is wanting in a corset, as it gives no shape.
Great price. Feels nice on the skin.
Gives no shape.
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2012
SubmissiveFeminist
useful
SubmissiveFeminist
Bring out the inner animal in you with this cute leopard-print corset. Available in regular and plus-sizes, this corset is available for anyone to try! Although the boning quality won't shape you at all, this is a fun corset for when you're feeling wild.
*Soft material. *Stretchy. *Modesty panel.
*Short!
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
I really love animal print, and love pieces that I can wear in and out of the bedroom. This piece is both. If you're looking for a corset that is slimming, you may want to look elsewhere because the boning in this corset is flexible and weak. However, if you're looking for a terribly adorable corset for a fabulous price, this is the one for you.
inexpensive, cute, modesty panels, stretchy, comfortable material, detachable garters.
a bit short in length
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2012
inmytoybox
useful
inmytoybox
Perfect budget-friendly corset for all the leopard lovers out there! Fits good, looks good and most of all it doesn't break the bank!
Color Price Shape
Could be a little bit bigger for the size.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
How comfortable is this piece? Let me put it this way...I normally sleep in the [italic|buff] but I fell asleep and napped today while wearing this and never noticed I had it on. I love this piece because it is so easy to put on and take off due to the zip front. I love the color and I love the fabric. My only regret is that I can't get one in purple...and red...and navy and...well you get the idea! I'd have a whole closet of these and wear them daily!
Super stretchy material Zip front Very comfortable
Needs to be hand washed & line dried
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2012
Femme fatale bustier reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Femme fatale bustier

JackieReaBarrow
somewhat useful
JackieReaBarrow
Overall, this is a great item and I'm so happy that I bought this. It has spiced up my sex life and the way I feel about myself.
Great fit, easy to get into and get out of, easy to breathe in, easy to move in, easy to play in.
Stockings were way too small and are not one size fits all.
Bustier dress with hose reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Bustier dress with hose

Pete's Princess
useful
Pete's Princess
This is an amazing piece of lingerie. The detailing is wonderful, and the fabric and lace are soft and luxurious. The main drawback for me is that the cup size is small. That may actually be a plus for some women. Another drawback is the garters are not removable or adjustable. It is comfortable enough to wear around the house or to sleep in, but it would work best for a pear-shaped body.
Beautiful detailing and color, Great for pear-shaped women, Hose included.
Cup size is small, Trim not symmetrical.
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2013
Sera26
extremely useful
Sera26
I highly recommend this piece. It makes you both feel and look sexy. Save it for fall and winter due to the material since it can get a bit sweaty though. I have absolutely no issues with this piece and feel like it was made for me, score!
Gorgeous design and color, true to size fit, comfy, durable, super sexy.
Only available in sizes S-L.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2012
Turquoise front-zip corset reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Turquoise front-zip corset

MrsandMrbunnysoffun
useful
MrsandMrbunnysoffun
To sum it up, I have to say that I was very pleased with this corset. The corset was well worth the price, and I can even see paying just a little more for it. I have no real complaints and have already suggested this corset to other people.
Beautiful shape; Strong with many panels for support; Wearable for long periods of time
No back panel for the exposed skin; Could be softer in the under arm area
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2013
PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
With just one swift upward motion of the zipper and a tug on the back strings, you can avoid all the pesky individual closures found on traditional corsets by purchasing a short-cut corset such as this divine one by Escante.
Beautiful, easy to put on, coordinates with many different outfits.
Only comes in one color, no larger than a 38.
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2012
Ms. N
extremely useful
Ms. N
Here's a corset that puts things in their place...your stomach will be smoothed out, and your breasts will be pushed up, up, and away!
Gorgeous pattern, Easy zip-front
Cheap-looking shoestring laces
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
Sorry to gush, but I'm in love! This corset fits well and can be worn both in public and the bedroom! It looks great and is turquoise to boot! I want more corsets like this!
Beautiful! Fits and shapes well
Plastic Boning Strapless
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2012
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
After searching over two pages of corsets that I have in my wishlist, I finally broke down and decided to give this one a try. My first one did not work out so well. I read over every single review on this corset before I made my purchase, and I am glad I did. I can say I was talked into it from one of the reviews. This corset is very elegant, I have had many compliments on the corset already -and that makes me feel good. For right now this is my favorite corset.
Slims the body, Beautiful, Zip up front and lace back, Decent price.
None for me, but it does not come in bigger sizes.
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2012
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
The beautiful corset from Escante is very alluring and should be able to please most, but it is just not for me. I am virtually flat chested and I could pull this down below my breasts without loosening the straps in the back. If this was made in smaller sizes, I would be all over it.
hidden zipper
not made in smaller sizes
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
I seriously love this corset. I loved it when I seen the stock photo, but it's much nicer in real life. You can't see all the beautiful colours of the corset in the stock photo; turquoise, gold, and purple. The lace back allows for sizing adjustments, and can be tightened to "suck" everything in. My partner said it's his favourite corset on me, and I think it just be my new favourite too!
beautiful, lace back, zip-front, comfortable, inexpensive, does slim a bit.
not available in larger sizes
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2012
Valentinka
extremely useful
Valentinka
Turquoise front-zip corset is not supposed to create a significantly slimmer look. First and foremost, it is a fashion accessory, which goes well with lots of different tops and bottoms to help you make a desired statement. It is bight, fresh and unique, easy to put on and even easier to tale off. With a decent length and a straight bustline, this corset will look good on lots of body types, but is partucularly great for those with smaller breast cups.
easy to put on; comes with instructions; true to size; beautiful
bulging zipper; coarse edges
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2012
OliviaKink
useful
OliviaKink
If you want to get into corseting, or you just love the look, this is the corset for you. A step above the typical lingerie-section corset.
Great fabric, not very strict (great for beginners), comes with instructions.
Lower-quality front zipper construction.
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2012
Sasha corset reviews
Price: $65.99
 
 
 
 

Sasha corset

MrsG
useful
MrsG
This item was totally worth the money, it is sexy and easy to wear, and will definitely last for a long time!
Soft, stable, comfortable, easy to wear.
Actual lace up back would be nice as an option as well as more colors to choose from.
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2013
oldman
extremely useful
oldman
If you like wearing or looking at sexy lingerie, this may be for you. It is attractive and cinches in the waist even though it is shorter in the back. The front closure makes it easy to get in and out and the back lace up allows you to control the sizing.
well made sexy pretty fabric
bones tend to dig short in back
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2012
Lacy corset with matching g-string reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Lacy corset with matching g-string

Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
Overall this is a very classy and sexy corset. The black floral lace contrasts nicely with the tan background. It is well constructed, runs true to its size, and fits comfortable. Definitely a great piece of lingerie to feel sexy and impress your significant other in.
-Sexy -Comfortable
-None
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2013
Femme Mystique
extremely useful
Femme Mystique
This is the prettiest corset I've ever owned. It gives great lift, is well-structured, and is reasonably comfortable. I just wish it were available in a wider variety of sizes and came with a satin ribbon for the back like the picture shows!
Beautiful material, sturdy, modesty panel, highly adjustable
No plus sizes, differs from product photos, unattractive cord
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2013
js250
extremely useful
js250
With a nude backing and floral black lace over lay, this corset will go with almost anything. The rich sheen of the under cloth makes this stand out and adds some elegance, while the bows add to the flirty and feminine feel of this corset. Appropriate for home and wearing out--the Lacy Corset is well made and comfortable. Add a touch of elegance to your night.......
Feminine, versatile. Well constructed. Privacy panel.
Plastic boning. Short lacing. Shorter in back.
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Lacy Corset with Matching G-String by Music Legs is a pretty corset that can be worn both in and out of the bedroom. The corset has a modesty panel beneath the lacing down the centre back, is opaque, and has the length to cover my belly. There are a few differences between the real corset and the stock photo but I think they may have changed the design. I think the corset is lovely and it's really too bad that they have such limited sizes.
Pretty, inexpensive, width adjustable, modesty panel, detachable garter straps, comfortable, length.
stock photo differences, lack of sizes available.
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2012
ScarlettRed
useful
ScarlettRed
Looks hot. The garters remove, works great with fishnet stockings too. It sat lower on my hips so I didn't get love handles either.
Detachable garter, sits lower than other corsets for your hips, lace, looks hot
Can't complain about sexy
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2012
ArsenicAlice
extremely useful
ArsenicAlice
The Lacy Corset with matching G-string is a beautiful set. The lace detail is very appealing. The corset is very easy to put on and take off, and is very sexy on. The details on the corset are breathtaking; there was obviously a lot of time put into designing and making this set. I give the set five stars for being the sexiest piece of lingerie I've worn yet.
Beautiful design, easy to put on, sturdy, durable, detachable garters, metal busks.
No care instructions on the tag, G-string is adjustable and it moves around a bit while wearing it.
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
Holiday waistcincher reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Holiday waistcincher

Skyshadow
useful
Skyshadow
This corset was very sexy but a little hard to move in during sex. The boning in it made me look great because it really flattened my tummy but it poked at me when if I tried to move a lot.
Sexy lace look nice firm hold on the body with secure lacing
restricts a lot of basic movement lace tears easily it the corset is snug
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2013
Nice to Eat you
useful
Nice to Eat you
This has a very pretty cut and print, but if you need a lot of cinching, you may want something that covers better.
Sexy and a cut we really like.
It created a crease on her back(may not apply to all).
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2012
Jade bustier set reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Jade bustier set

Denise Ellis Lougheed
useful
Denise Ellis Lougheed
To sum it up, this piece gave me what I asked for. I felt very sexy and did not have to hassle with clips in the back; I just slid it on and put on stockings. This outfit was amazing. The color was great and my husband and I had a new and exciting evening. It's needless to say, but I will be ordering more from Eden at my husband's request.
Slides right on, great color, great fit
It is strapless- for larger breasts try a bra
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2013
Twisted Angel
useful
Twisted Angel
If you are a fuller figured woman with less massive breasts, this would be the thing to buy to feel, and look, sexy.
Easy clean, plastic boning
Tiny hooks make it hard to get them together Not made for large breasts
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2012
IsabellaSmith
useful
IsabellaSmith
Beautiful hook and eye bustier. Has garter straps that are easy to cut off if unwanted and is nicely constructed. Great lace detailing and spandex backing making it easy to fit multiple figures. Comfortable, and non-irritating materials make this bustier easy to wear indoors or out.
2 sizes, nicely mad, great materials
Size chart is off
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2012
Anacilla
useful
Anacilla
If you are looking for something fun, sexy and confidence inspiring, pick this up. Or, if you are just tired of the usual lingerie you've had forever and want something new, buy this.
Sexy Beautiful colors
Confining after a while Not for everyday or prolonged use
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2012
Lace bustier with garters reviews
Price: $55.99
 
 
 
 

Lace bustier with garters

shySEXXaddict
extremely useful
shySEXXaddict
This bustier is all that I hoped for and then some! The cameras they used for the stock photo did the details of this piece no justice at all, and while there is embellishments there is just enough to turn this piece to timeless and not gaudy. I am giving it 4 stars due to sizing running small but as far as the design and quality go I give it 5 stars!
~multifunctional ~Great craftmanship ~Feminine ~Option w or w/o straps ~underwire
~Sizing runs small, otherwise NOTHING!!
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2013
K101
extremely useful
K101
This is a bustier that I can't imagine looking bad on any woman. While no panties are included and there are some bulging issues, this has to be the most outstanding bustier I own. This will flatter the girl with an hour-glass figure and show off curves in the curvy. Coquette really pulled the simple white look off here, and gorgeously too! This bustier is every bit of comfortable, sexy and gorgeous. Bride or not, this is a must-have!
Beautiful! Rhinestones--yea baby! Flatters the female figure. High quality. Perfect detailing.
Side bones create a bulge. Hook and eye closures bulge.
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2012
I love pink bustier set reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

I love pink bustier set

Sunny Meadows
extremely useful
Sunny Meadows
I am only going to give this a four stars rating because the leg straps do not come off. The back ones are too short. I didn’t find any loose threads. It is well made and should hold up well.
Nice fabric. Has a good feel. Pretty.
No removeable leg strapes
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2013
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
If you like hot pink, this is the set for you! This is a simple but bright three piece set made from soft, stretchy material.
Very soft, stretchy material
Garters aren't removable, accessories are just ok, too small for my bust
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2011
Vinyl ribbon laced corset reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Vinyl ribbon laced corset

This Is For The Birds
useful
This Is For The Birds
The Vinyl Ribbon Laced Corset would be a great addition to add to your closet for a bedroom corset or even a "night out on the town" corset. It is well-made and even has removable garter straps. It is not made for the smaller-boobed woman but it fits very nicely in the midsection.
Well-fitting in midsection Metal boning Well-made Detachable garter straps
Hidden hook-and-eye closure Not made for small boobs
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2013
Betty corset reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Betty corset

KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
Overall, I like the design of this, but I am disappointed that I can't wear it without a bra. It's very pretty, but I can dress it up or down to fit where I am going, but I can't get rid of the bra straps without super sagging. If this had steel boning it wouldn't be an issue, but the thin plastic bones just don't cut it.
nice materials zipper front
Doesn't support large breasts
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Betty Corset by Leg Avenue is absolutely beautiful. I wear an XL and can sometimes fit into the 1X sizes. I figured that I could tighten the lacing down the centre back to make this outfit fit me. Sadly, that was not the case. This "1X/2X" corset is actually a 2X. So if you're on the lower end of the suggested measurements for the bracket, it may be too loose on you. It's really a shame that this isn't offered in more sizes because it is well made and gorgeous.
Gorgeous, quality, opaque, width can be adjusted with lacing down centre back, comfortable.
not available in a variety of sizes, the 1X/2X is actually just a 2X, stock photo colour difference.
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2012
nebbish
useful
nebbish
While this corset looks absolutely beautiful, it didn't work for me at all. I'm also a little disappointed that I can't find the skirt featured in the image anywhere at all! Pay close attention to the size chart on this one, I really feel Leg Avenue was actually true to size for this piece.
Really beautiful, seems well made, lovely fabric
I can't find that skirt anywhere, doesn't fit quite right
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2012
XxXxX
useful
XxXxX
This corset had an amazing fit and comfort to it. It accented my curves and put things back where they are supposed to be. It not only uplifted my breasts, but my spirits as well!
comfortable fitting, perks and expresses my bust, slimming, easy to care for, SEXY!
Nothing
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2012
First kiss bustier reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

First kiss bustier

panthercat23
useful
panthercat23
I found this to be an ill fitting piece and I doubt a different size would make a big enough difference to matter. The bustier does not reflect the expected size based on the size chart at all. Do not buy this piece. More than likely this will not fit when you get it.
Color. Cute.
Inaccurate sizes. Not for large busted women. Not for short people.
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2013
Dominekoyasha
useful
Dominekoyasha
I absolutely love this outfit, since it feels like being snuggled in a silky blanket full of beauty. It also makes me look a size slimmer!
Comfy, Sensual and Sexy, beautiful
Plastic Boning slides out
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2012
Black lace bustier reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Black lace bustier

Bubblekat88
extremely useful
Bubblekat88
This is definitely worth having in my lingerie collection. You could dress it up to make it even more sexier. Maybe add leggings, boots, gloves or whatever you prefer. Very stretchy and breathable. It's all around sexy!
Great sizing, breathable and stretchy
Boning doesn't stay in and not very good breast support.
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2013
cherryredhead88
extremely useful
cherryredhead88
Coquette is at it again with their Black Lace Bustier. The material is breathable and stretchy while still conforming to your figure, and the pattern is sexy as hell. There are tons of sizes too, so most(if not all) women will be able to have it.
Breathable material conforms to your body, functional and comfortable, sizing is perfect.
Plastic boning doesn't stay in, no breast support.
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
My overall impression of this item is that it is well worth having in my lingerie collection. It can be dressed up with gloves, jewelry, thigh highs, heels or worn by itself since the garters are removable. With my thigh high stockings, the garters fit me perfect at the shortest length. I really like it and would definitely recommend it to friends, contributors and to anyone else. This piece gets 5 stars from me and my partner. It is more along the lines of a higher quality piece.
Gorgeous, lovely lace, Stretchy
One boning piece arrived sticking out.
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2012
Ruby bustier and thong reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Ruby bustier and thong

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
This is a great set, well worth the purchase price. Even the panties are high quality. The only thing I did not care for, were the sequins. They just seemed out of place on this bustier. Other then that, it is a perfect outfit.
sexy outfit
price a little on the high side
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2013
edeneve
extremely useful
edeneve
It's too bad the Bustier doesn't fit well. It's the perfect shade of red for my skin tone and hair color. I really had hoped this would work for me since the last lingerie orders I've made worked out well for me. Although it doesn't fit, it is still a beautiful Bustier. And for the right body shape, someone will have a beautiful and sexy piece.
feminine; beautiful color; well made
doesn't fit well
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2012
Satin princess cinch reviews
Price: $51.99
 
 
 
 

Satin princess cinch

AMorris89
useful
AMorris89
I love that the Princess cincher trims my waist. I just wish it were longer. It has a very sleek look and is very comfortable. It does compliment all my assets very well.
Material Metal boning Trims the waist Sleek look
Hook and eye closures bend Too short Small privacy panel
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2013
Creepellah
useful
Creepellah
I highly recommend this corset because I'm in love with it and it gives your body a very sexy shape. It's an awesome gift to any woman. It's well priced and well made.
Looks good, feels great, good quality, comfortable, price
None
spineyogurt
useful
spineyogurt
This is the highest quality corset you can buy for the price as far as I'm concerned. It will actually cinch your waist, has metal in it, and looks great even over clothes. This corset will make you feel like a sexy pirate or a girl from Moulin Rouge!
Metal boning, can be worn out, sexy, cinches
Plain design, restricts movement, hard to put on
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2012
humblepie
extremely useful
humblepie
This cinch would be a great addition to any woman's wardrobe, even though it lacks the frills and ruffles of more sensual pieces. The steel boning is sturdy without being uncomfortable, and it fits so smoothly to your body that you can wear it under all but the tightest shirts without it becoming visible. I would recommend this to anyone looking for something sturdy and comfortable to take a few inches off their waist.
Steel boning, flattering, does its job, cute, comfortable, soft lining.
Only offered in black, no plus sizes, shiny material (may not bother some)
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2012
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Sometimes these types of things can be cheap and flimsy and don't measure up to anything genuine. This one, however, it basically a "lighter" version of the traditional waist cinchers out there. You know, the ones that would cost you at least a whole paycheck. If you're looking for a starter for waist training or you just want something classy looking, this is an excellent piece. I'm highly impressed.
Genuine look and feel, great shaping ability, modesty panel, high quality
Nothing!
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2012
Persephone Nightmare
extremely useful
Persephone Nightmare
If you're just looking for a fashion corset, then this may suit you. However, if you are wanting to get into tightlacing (actual body modification via corsetry), or if you're looking for a steel-boned corset that will last, then you will definitely want to look elsewhere. I've personally gotten a corset that is *much* better quality and is completely steel boned, and it actually cost less than the Satin Princess Cinch, even with shipping factored in. I'm very disappointed.
Beautiful, has a modesty panel and waist tape.
*Plastic Boning* despite what the product description says, unsuitable for tightlacing, cheap.
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2012
Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
This is an incredibly high quality piece and I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for something like it. While it looks great, it is functional for both those wanting to use it as an accessory or those looking for something to seriously cinch in any problem areas. It may not be the best for bedroom wear, but it is incredibly sexy.
Cinches in waist, high quality, can be worn under or over clothing, independent of breast size
Hard to get on/off by yourself
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2012
Mellifer
useful
Mellifer
If you are a beginner it may be intimidating. If you can link up with corset wearers, or even if you play with it, you'll become more comfortable.
Sexy, beautiful, creates a wonderful figure.
None
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2011
Vegan Silk
useful
Vegan Silk
A great item for a great price with quality materials that really cinch your waist. It would be good if it was available to women of more sizes. The item itself works beautifully and looks super sexy. The shine of the satin adds to the sleek look. Whether used in the bedroom or over a shirt as an accessory, it is a great addition to your closet.
Well made, smooth, sleek sexy, soft lining, cinches waist, can wear as accessory.
Privacy panel doesn't cover completely when laces are loosened. No plus size options.
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2011
Alaska Child
useful
Alaska Child
Even though I can't wear this yet, I am in love with it and can't wait until I am small enough to wear it. It's very well made and has a modesty flap so you can either show your back or hide it.
Very well made, uses metal instead of plastic boning
does not come in larger sizes will not fit anyone with any sort of belly bulge
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2011
wetone123
extremely useful
wetone123
The Satin Princess Cinch is quality made with meticulous stitching and boning throughout. Sexy and versatile, it may be worn alone, under clothing, or over clothing. This waist cinch does a fine job of holding you in and creating those sexy curves every woman desires.
Quality materials and craftsmanship Can be worn several ways
Hard to cinch by yourself
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Cinchers really are amazing. This one is especially great, because it's affordable and durable. Not only will you not break the bank to buy it but it'll look great in the bedroom and outside as an accessory. A definite must have for anybody looking for a good cincher.
Cinches, Is super sexy, Will last a long time, Looks great over clothing
Can be a pain to put on
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2011
cherryredhead88
extremely useful
cherryredhead88
Wow, just... wow. This thing is f***ing amazing. I hated it the first time I tried it because it is a pain in the ass to get on, but after a few times of perfecting it I am just speechless. The performance and comfort level are incredibly well and I am so glad I got this piece.
Makes your body look amazing, metal boning, actually cinches
A pain in the ass to get on, sometimes uncomfortable to move a certain way
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2011
Mell
extremely useful
Mell
Overall, I was absolutely thrilled with the Satin Princess Cinch. The metal boning does not bend, the laces are easy to use, and the clasps and material look gorgeous. While this cinch only reduces my waistline by 2.5 inches, I find it relatively comfortable to wear and have worn it both over and under other clothing. Although some reviews of Leg Avenue make me wary, this cinch definitely did not disappoint!
Great material Solidly constructed Great price
Only one color
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Leg Avenue let me down with the last corset. But this corset is a whole different story. Metal boning is a whole different feel! I did cut my finger while trying to put this on, but that aside it looks lovely and feels great to wear. The quality is better than any cincher I own, I just should have ordered my actually size.
Sturdy metal boning, looks lovely, can be worn with clothing orduring sex (breasts are free too!)
Ordering up a size won't still cinch the waist like plastic would, bitch to put on
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2010
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
I really adore this cincher, and recommend it to anyone who has always been curious about having a corset or shape wear. It will be as wonderful under a dress as it will be in the bedroom. For this price, you would regret NOT getting it.
GREAT for beginners, wide size range, beautiful, metal boning, very sturdy, ACTUALLY cinches
Material can look a bit cheap until you cinch this tight.
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2010
J's Alley
extremely useful
J's Alley
The Princess Cinch is a well constructed waist cinch that does exactly what it is supposed to do, comfortably. The metal boning pulls you in where you want to be pulled and holds you there for hours. I only wish it came in white as well.
metal boned, well made, actually creates curves
Only comes in black, too long for short people
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2010
Wordplay123
useful
Wordplay123
As my first corset this was a great choice with full steel boning and steel busks, but I'd confine this one to light play only as it will not withstand heavy use. Someone just looking for some nice lingerie will find that this will last a lot longer than a regular bustier or camisole.
Steel Boning, Steel Busks, Waist Tape, 2 Layers
Not Spring/Spiral Steel, Satin is Thin, and will not stand up to regular wear
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2010
Domineight
extremely useful
Domineight
A great basic under-bust corset. Would suggest this for people of many different body types as a beginners corset. You truly get more than you pay for with this one. A user-friendly cincher, indeed!
Metal boning, inexpensive, well made,
Only comes in one color (black), needs to be washed carefully.
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2010
Luscious Lily
extremely useful
Luscious Lily
This is a lovely little waist cincher that gently nips in your waist and disappears under clothing. Unfortunately, comfortable as it is, it just isn't very strongly made. No matter how wonderful it may be, beginning to come apart after a few gentle uses just doesn't bode well for the life of a shaping garment. While it's a good way to find out if you really want to splurge on a real corset, in and of itself it's got serious flaws.
Pretty, works well, comfortable, disappears under clothing.
Hasn't held up well to gentle use, only offered in black.
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2009
Red
extremely useful
Red
This cinch from Leg Avenue is a true winner. I was admittedly skeptical at how well made it would be - given that it's price tag is about a hundred less than I would expect for any metal boned corset, I just couldn't believe that it would stand up to the promises it made. Oh, but it does.
Well made, proper metal boning, solidly reinforced eyelets, strong seams, soft inner material
Nothing really - just wish it came in more colors!
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2009
Peek a boo bustier reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Peek a boo bustier

SassySam
useful
SassySam
I am ultimately giving this piece a rating of three stars because of the ugly panties and the awkward breast slits. I think with a bit of design change and better panties, this would be a great set, but as it is, it has more possibilities than actual pros. With a bit of customization, I will be keeping it, but if it ripped, I don't think I'd buy another one.
good quality, fits well, beautiful details.
ugly panties, bad neck support,
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2013