Sort by
Total products: 292
Wild nights bustier reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Wild nights bustier

PolyLove
useful
PolyLove
Despite the fit and the thigh highs, I love this set, and so does the husband. The colors are bright and the sheer midsection are big pro's in my book.
+Well Made +Cute Design +Decent Fit
-Bust area too small -Thigh highs cheap -Garters hard to use
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2014
princessss
extremely useful
princessss
The Wild Nights Bustier is a very vibrant and feminine piece. This is a great outfit because it's very stretchy, but the cups I was very disappointed with. The pros and cons of this outfit are basically equal. I think this outfit will suit others and others it will not. It is also not the most flattering thing in the world either, especially if your a woman with curves. But that's what you get when you order an outfit thats see-through and hugs every part of your body.
Colors, apperance, garters and stockings were long enough, underwire, cotton liner on thong.
Cup size, middle of the cups hurt, not very flattering.
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2012
shySEXXaddict
extremely useful
shySEXXaddict
If looked up in a dictionary the definition of a bustier is:a woman's close-fitting, sleeveless, strapless top, often elasticized, usually having boning or facing to give it shape, and worn as a blouse. I feel as though this "bustier" doesn't do any of this so can it still be called that?! Unless your small breasted and with no stomach flaws this might be the piece for you, otherwise it will just leave you feeling like a self conscious mess.
Material is soft, pretty colors, three piece set, underwires
extremely sheer, non detachable garters, micro-sized cups, no hook and eye
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2012
One million kisses bustier and g-string reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

One million kisses bustier and g-string

*Ash*
No votes for this review
*Ash*
So looking at all of the issues I had with this, I would say that this item was over priced for the quality and I definitely would not recommend it.
Cute
Cheaply made
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2014
AwesomeAmanda
extremely useful
AwesomeAmanda
The One million kisses bustier and g-string set is a great piece of lingerie that will flatter any body type. It will be a great addition to your lingerie collection. Strong stitching and hook and eye closures make this piece fit securely and the comfort is unbelievable. This bustier and g-string set is something you will not regret buying!
+Sexy +Supportive +Stretchy
-One loose string
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2012
tami
extremely useful
tami
This is a cute piece that I plan to wear a little more often than some of the others that I have. It is comfortable and not itchy at all. The boning in it gives some support but when you have really large boobs, sometimes you have to improvise and wear a cute matching bra under it and that is what I usually do. It was another fun night with hubby and we had lots of one-on-one time playing with this bustier.
Love the kiss marks on it Fits pretty well
Runs a little bit small
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2012
alaska monkeys
useful
alaska monkeys
This is a well made bustier that fits most body types nicely. I only wish the g-string was a little more confortable to wear.
Fits nicely forming the body well.
If you want to wear it as a top you may need a bra.
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2012
Holiday corset reviews
Price: $66.99
 
 
 
 

Holiday corset

Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
This is a stunning corset. The crystals pick up the light and the velvet is soft to the touch. Overall it is well made with exception of the boning having sharp edges that may poke through and the ribbon lacing being very thin. There is a cup area but no defied cups or underwires. This may be a concern for some who desire more support. Overall this is a fantastic corset.
Great design Lace and crystals secured well Modesty panel in front
No modesty panel in back Boning quality Ribbon lacing quality
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Holiday Corset by Coquette is a really pretty piece that can be worn both in and/or out of the bedroom. The corset is comfortable, opaque, and has a great length. The modesty panel beneath the hook and eye closures is a thin ribbon and tears easily. Other than the ribbon panel, the corset is lovely. It's a shame it's not offered in larger sizes because it would look lovely on just about anybody.
Pretty, opaque, width adjustable, detachable shoulder and garter straps, length, quality.
Lack of sizes, modesty panel made of weak ribbon, no underwire or padding.
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2012
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
I like this corset! It is elegant looking, comfortable, and well-fitted. This could be worn for a night out, or a night in! It's gorgeous and I think it is sure to give anyone cleavage that just won't quit. It even looks good with the straps attached!
Elegant, sexy, fits well, great for taller people, doesn't stick out at the belly, great shape
May be too low cut for some to feel comfortable with it.
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
White Tesa`s classic corset reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

White Tesa`s classic corset

Sugarfina
No votes for this review
Sugarfina
A corpse bride I am, and though I am unsure if I will be wearing this to my wedding, I have fallen in love with the idea that maybe someday, it will be used as such. It's my favourite corset, and has the most meaning out of my collection. Thank you EdenFantasys.
Beautiful white wedding corset
Shoelace like strings included, no inserted cups for breast padding
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2013
VictoriaDaniel1
somewhat useful
VictoriaDaniel1
I wouldn't buy this product, but that doesn't mean you shouldn't. It didn't work for me since it was scratchy and had loose threads, but it is affordable and is great if worn as a body shaper.
- Boning was sewn in well
- Loose threads - Scratchy
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2013
Madsinner
useful
Madsinner
The Classic Corset resembles a chest binder more than a lingerie piece. This awkward top is scratchy and does not cinch a waist or push up breasts.
Laces up and zips.
Runs large, Bad fabric, Plastic boning
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2012
Powernet bustier and g-string reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Powernet bustier and g-string

Pete's Princess
No votes for this review
Pete's Princess
The Powernet material does hold you in snugly. If you are looking for a sexy way to hold you in, then this is it. It doesn't have as much give or length as some other Coquette items so check sizing in my review. It is very comfortable. It can be dressed up or down. Great panty design. The material is a bit rougher than most. Metal on garters. Straps hook behind neck with hook/eye closure. Overall great bustier despite a few cons.
Great Panty Holds in Stomach Comfortable
Did Not Come with Hanger Material a Bit Rough Check Sizing
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2013
allehcat
extremely useful
allehcat
The Powernet Bustier Set does nothing more than incite powerful expletives from this girl. Yeah, it fits technically, but it needs a lot more than that to compete with other Coquette sets. Let's start by designing lingerie with the female body in mind, not just how it looks. That would be nice.
Well made, Cool design of straps and thong, nice removable garter straps, front and back boning
awkward cups with no support or underwire, weight of breasts on neck, not enough boning
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2012
Eva Schwaltz
useful
Eva Schwaltz
Overall, this is a nice piece, however, I don’t like where the straps are situated, and a bit more support on the cups would be nice.
Stretchy, durable material, adjustable
Plastic boning, location of straps
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
Cherry21
useful
Cherry21
I always love everything I get from Coquette, and this bustier didn't disapoint either. It fit me almost perfect, and it great as a lingerie piece, or as a sexy top for a night on the town!
sexy, light foam padded cups, fits well
undies are too tight
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2011
kellyg
useful
kellyg
Overall, I do enjoy this bustier; it's flattering and I like the design. With the bust fitting so oddly though, I need to do something to adjust the strap tightness and I think it will be a perfect fit. This may be something I could wear to the right event with the right cardigan or something. I think it is worth the money and is a good addition to my collection.
Sexy design Good construction Flattering
Bust fits oddly Straps are long G-string is nothing special
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2011
White lace and satin corset reviews
Price: $65.99
 
 
 
 

White lace and satin corset

Pete's Princess
No votes for this review
Pete's Princess
If you are looking for a corset to cinch you up and hold you in this one delivers. With 14 boning pieces and six removable garters, everything will stay in place. I did find the length a bit long for me when sitting so be sure to check that. Great for girls with longer torsos. Quality is excellent. It is a bit plain but that allows you to add your own touch to dress it up. There is no underwire or other specific breast support.
Lots of boning for support Great quality Good cinching ability
Length may be too long for some A bit plain Limited breast support
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2013
tami
extremely useful
tami
I am so thrilled to give this piece 5 huge stars and a very high recommendation. Please feel free to buy this one up ladies it is very well made and adjusts to fit a variety of sizes. This piece is sure to last for many years to come and give hubby many happy nights.
well made sturdy
NONE!
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2013
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Looking for a gorgeous lace-up corset? This one is perfect. The boob area is a little bigger than I'd like, but it's really not too bad. It's also fully boned, so it gives you lovely hip shape, and it really makes me feel crazy sexy. It also comes with removable garter straps so you can wear some sexy stockings with it.
Fully boned, Lace up back, Comes with removable garters and shoulder straps, Gorgeous, Sexy
Pricey, Too big in the boob area
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Fully Boned Lace and Satin Corset by Coquette is my new favourite piece! It's gorgeous! The corset can be worn both in and out of the bedroom because it is opaque. It's excellent quality and comfortable when worn. I'd absolutely recommend this corset to anybody. It's available in a wide variety of sizes and would look great on anybody. I'm terribly happy with it!
Beautiful, comfortable, quality, length, adjustable width, opaque, size variety, removable straps.
Garter straps have ugly metal pieces to them that leave rust marks.
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2013
js250
extremely useful
js250
Casual or formal events, sexy in the bedroom--what more could you want from a simple and very pretty corset. Accessorize with colored ribbons and have many looks and options for your special event or evening. Corsets work very well to hide tummy pooches and other flaws while supporting the bust. There is always easy access for your partner as well!!
Versatile. Elegant, classy and simple. Comfortable and sexy. Well made.
Plastic boning. White material can stain easily.
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
Wetlook waistcincher reviews
Price: $55.99
 
 
 
 

Wetlook waistcincher

subwayrailings
useful
subwayrailings
This corset is understated- the colour and subtlety of design and the wetlook make it a really classic bdsm accessory. But it could be worn in public too, with the right outfit. I feel incredible when I wear it and wish I had more excuses to do so. For the price, I really recommend this piece.
It creates such an incredible hourglass.
higher quality boning and materials could have been used, but, again, we're looking at a $60 item.
leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
This product really had nothing wrong with it. It is a lovely material, a great design and well made. But due to limited sizes on Eden, it didn't work out for us. We might have been able to make the small work with longer laces, but then the garters wouldn't have been at the right location.
Wetlook, matches other Coquette items, solid busk closure
Not all sizes available, not enough lacing
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2012
Corset with ruffled lace hem reviews
Price: $63.99
 
 
 
 

Corset with ruffled lace hem

Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
Great bustier. Has hook/eye closure instead of lace up back. Adjustable/removable straps and garters with painted metal closures. This is classy and understated but it has great attention to detail. The fabric and elastic waist are slimming and hold your middle in. The Large is best for those with cup size C-DD. There is no underwire so some may want more breast support. A black bra can easily be worn under it and it will look like part of the bustier. Black fabric bleeds color a bit.
Slimming Can Be Worn Out Removable Sash, Straps and Garters
Black Fabric Bleeds at First Limited Breast Support Panty & Hose not included
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2013
mack90
extremely useful
mack90
Overall I would recommend grabbing this. I like it and she loves it. It looks great on her but lacks anything that sets it apart like other corsets we've gotten (like embroidery or textures). It is pretty basic but still gives that great hourglass figure and looks great.
easy to take on and off, well built, basic design, great for larger women
needs washing before use, difficult to put on solo if not impossible
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2012
pasdechat
extremely useful
pasdechat
Okay, title notwithstanding, this is actually my first real corset. However, it pretty much does exactly what a corset is supposed to do—cinch the waist and lift the bust—although it would provide more of a boost to larger cup sizes. But it’s gorgeous, well-made, and fits—and that’s enough for me.
Beautiful & slimming colors/stripes, cinches waist, comfortable, removable shoulder straps/garters
Would work better for larger busts, hot in summer, one of my shoulder straps was defective
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2012
True♥
useful
True♥
I really like this corset. However, the cups are too big for my boobs. I really loved the color of the corset and how it made me feel!
fitting, color, flattering, feels sexy, the material
dont have any except that just because your bigger it doesn't mean your boobs are huge!
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
I've been searching for a corset that would work for my small chested body. Although this corset is not perfect for me, I feel this could be a great piece for many. It is highly crafted, stretchy, and has thick material on the inside lining making it perfect for in and out of the bedroom.
Beautiful color
too large on smaller chested ladies
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2012
Purple leopard bustier and stocking set reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Purple leopard bustier and stocking set

aburnett
useful
aburnett
Cute concept overall but I hate the underwear choices, it is just a personal opinion! However I do wish it came in pink and did not bleed in with the other colors like mine did.
Cute designs
Didn't fit true and more color varieties and panty choices.
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2013
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
extremely useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
This bustier can definitely spice up an evening. It looks incredibly sexy and fits well, stretching and adapting to the woman's shape to make her feel and look sexy. There are a few minor flaws, but overall this is a great piece that can certainly be good for mixing things up in the bedroom.
Comfortable, looks good, fits well, good support for breasts.
Stockings not the best, eye hooks could be closer together.
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2012
RebelRebelJen
useful
RebelRebelJen
As much as I wanted to love this set, it just wasn't meant to be. Escante clearly doesn't make things with plus size ladies in mind, but rather expands their exsisting sizes (which obviously doesn't work).
Color Pattern Supportive cups Comfortable
Thin material Small cups Unflattering on curvier frame
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2012
kitty1949
extremely useful
kitty1949
Escante really impressed me with this one. I've finally found a piece that is sexy, comfortable, fits well and has decent support for my DD breasts. It is gorgeous and functional, and versatile enough to be worn not only in the bedroom, but out on the town. Definitely a good investment for anyone who wants to feel good about themselves in a beautiful piece of lingerie.
Comfortable, fits well, sexy, good bust support, versatile
Garters not detachable
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2012
Fullbeauty
extremely useful
Fullbeauty
This is one of my favorite pieces of lingerie. It just looks amazing on, and feels so soft and comfortable. I would recommend this outfit to anyone who loves feeling sexy. I would, however, recommend buying a pair of high quality stockings to go with it, as the ones included are not great.
Sexy, soft, affordable
Not the best quality stockings
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2012
Raspberry Fields gartered bustier reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Raspberry Fields gartered bustier

Passionate Pastor
useful
Passionate Pastor
This is a great bustier that is sexy and well made but requires a rather large chest to be wearable.
High Quality, Beautiful Design
Rather Large Cup Size
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2013
Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
It is not hard to get some cream when you are wearing this Raspberry Gartered Bustier. There is amazing detailing on both the front and back of this bustier. The top ties at the neck so that your breasts are pulled up and inward increasing your cleavage. It has molded cups to shape and lift. This is well-suited for the well-endowed woman. Stretchy material allows for a comfortable and slimming fit. When for sitting for extended periods the front boning can bend out of shape.
Detailing Well constructed Slimming design
Not for the small of chest Check length
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
Sera26
extremely useful
Sera26
This adorable bustier would truly flatter the right woman. If you have a big bust and a small waist then you will probably way hotter than I do. I can still wear it to feel sexy but I just don't look as great as someone else may in it.
Beautiful print, well made, built in plastic boning, 4 different sized hook closures up the back.
The tie at the neck is not very strong, the bust is a bit large, it may be difficult to put on.
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2013
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
The Raspberry Fields gartered bustier by Coquette is a stunning piece that makes me feel both comfortable and sexy. The colors are so classic, and the small rose print is vintage style that makes a statement. The material is incredibly soft, and it stretches nicely. It's also lightweight. The look of the bustier reminds me of what the ladies wore back in the day, as pinup girls. Any gender can feel sexy in this!
-Very detailed -Gorgeous colors -Comfortable fit
-Cups are a little close together.
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2013
Bow mesh corset reviews
Price: $72.99
 
 
 
 

Bow mesh corset

Marie Hanna
useful
Marie Hanna
I really want to like this Bow Mesh Corset, because it so pretty to look at and the quality is fantastic, but I can't. It doesn't fit right at all. It doesn't suck in my stomach, and it leaves me looking a little flat chested. For someone with a more perfect body, this might work out though.
Good Quality, cute pattern
Doesn't fit right
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2013
Apate
extremely useful
Apate
I like to wear pretty things. They give such a boost to your ego. I think every girl should own one at least once in her lifetime. This corset may not be for everyone, but it sure did it for me. I'm proud to own this piece. I hope to have it for a very long time to come. P.S. I took pictures!
It makes me feel beautiful!
No strap option.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2013
Stephanie Marie
useful
Stephanie Marie
All in all this is a ok corset. I bought this in a large before I ended up pregnant. Well needless to say it is a tad to big now. But still fits nicely. I love the red and black together. It is a cute design. I do not like that you can't take off the bows. It you want a sexy corset this is a good one to pick.
Cute, red, comfy
Hook and Eye, Bows are NOT removable
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
When he sees it on me, his first thought is "sex". But this isn't an item that makes me feel sexy. While it may be labeled "plus size" it is plus size in cup size only and needs to be lengthened about 2"-3" for larger women. I really wish Coquette would learn more about the plus size woman. At least the quality is nice even if the style doesn't work for me.
Love the colors and pattern Nice quality of work
Must be hand washed No straps Short length
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2012
Princess-Kayla ♥
useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Expensive, but totally worth it in my opinion. Clipping up the back is a bit time consuming, but once you get it on, it's awesome. It really shows off my curves, and makes my boobs look wonderful!
Shows off curves, cute ruffles, lovely color
No under-wire, uncomfortable when I sat down
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2011
Satin and lace corset with hook and eye closure reviews
Price: $62.99
 
 
 
 

Satin and lace corset with hook and eye closure

quietmom
No votes for this review
quietmom
Overall, if you pick the right size, this gorgeous lightly boned corset should be a lovely addition to your wardrobe.
Beautiful corset Satin Lacings Nice boning
Questionable sizing
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2013
FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
This corset is the embodiment of elegance. It provides medium shaping with its non-stretch materials and plastic boning, and the lace-up back creates a customized fit. More importantly, though, its uncommon deep-green color, lush scrolled-lace overlay, and plunging neckline will make you feel like Victorian royalty.
- Green satin w/black lace - Six detachable garters - Quality construction and materials
- Bust area not very contoured - Darker than product images
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
minxx
somewhat useful
minxx
For my first corset, I have to say, I'm very pleased. There was some struggle actually hooking all the closures up, since the hooks didn't seem to fit with the eyes, but once it was on, I loved how it looked. I'd easily recommend it!
sexy ultimate bust lift great color comfortable to wear
awful smell out of the bag
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
tami
useful
tami
Oh my! this is a very sturdy and well made corset. If you have had this on your wish list as long as I did then hurry and order it, it is so very worth the money. The beautiful color is like an emerald green I love it!
color/pattern combination is beautiful well made
none
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2013
Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
This is the very best corset I have ever had. I was on my wish list for 4 months waiting for it to come back in stock. Unfortunately, I got the wrong size. It is very true to size. I have included the information for the XL. I am returning this and getting the L. The material is very thick. There is not a lot of give. That allows you to do a good cinching for an hourglass figure. This is a top notch corset. Do not wait and miss out.
Thick material Good detailing Well made
Boning uncomfortable when sitting for some No privacy panel
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
Polka dot bustier reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Polka dot bustier

FreedominBondage
useful
FreedominBondage
I bought this product on a whim, looking for something a little different from my normal lingerie. I was very pleased with the fit of this bustier.
Flattering. Comfortable.
Hard to put on by yourself.
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2013
Coralbell
extremely useful
Coralbell
If you want to wear this bustier in the bedroom and not leave it on very long, it might be perfect. It isn't really my style as lingerie (I prefer something more sexy and less sweet) so I planned on wearing it out. I thought it would be ideal for that; it looks great with dark jeans or a pencil skirt, and the built in underwire means you don't have to worry about finding a bra that won't show. It looked great at first, but unfortunately, by the time I got home, it was bunchy and unflattering.
Adorable, underwire, removable bow/garters, will fit the recommended size range, and slightly above.
Material can bunch.
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2011
Chains of pleasure corset reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Chains of pleasure corset

Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
Despite a few minor drawbacks, it is a wonderful corset. It is great to wear with jeans. I found so much to love about this corset. The best thing is the side zipper tat allows you to adjust the back lacing and keep it in pace for the next use. The D-rings and chain are securely connected. The lightweight material keeps you from getting as hot as real leather would. The corset is strapless. Not leather for those opposed to real leather products.
Side Zipper! Comfortable Shorter legnth
Upcoming product not yet available on EF Chain could be better quaility
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2013
Sugarfina
useful
Sugarfina
I love mine. I've wanted it for a long time. You should get one too! If you wear a larger size complain to EF! They need to make them for you too!
Sexy. Goth. Chains.
Needs to be sold in Medium. All I got was a small.
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2013
ChocolateCyanide
useful
ChocolateCyanide
If you're experienced with corsets and want a body-shaping one, then please keep looking. If you're wanting a fashion corset that you can wear with minimal effort or pain, then you've found it!
Flexible, easy to use, good for beginners
Not structural, flexible
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2012
Stretch lace corset reviews
Price: $72.99
 
 
 
 

Stretch lace corset

bellasjunglepalace
useful
bellasjunglepalace
I found this corset about eight months ago. I spent the seventy dollars and was the envy of the party. Since then, I've worn it twice for my hubby - who loves this corset as well - and once to go dancing. Well, after my clubbing excursion, I won't be wearing it again. The ribbons were pulling out and tearing, as well as the lace. In the last eight months, I have only worn this four times, and it has already torn and coming apart. I really wanted it to last, but that wasn't the case at all.
Very cute, nice detailing.
Tears up easily , doesn't last, flattens breasts.
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
aMutantDream
extremely useful
aMutantDream
This corset is breathtaking. It flatters the bust in a way most corsets do not, and stretches to fit even my uneven proportions very nicely!!! Would seriously recommend for any woman needing a confidence boost, or just wanting to spice things up a bit more in the bedroom.
Sexy, fits nicely, comfortable
Colors
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
This corset is not my favorite. I do not hate it. The design just has a bit too much lace and bows for me. It is well made and true to size. The bows, garters and breast straps are removable . This is a very frilly item. The lace is soft. The main drawback is that it flattens your breasts. It also does not allow you any cinching in the back.
Lots of detailing Soft lace
Flattens breasts
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
SM7891
useful
SM7891
This corset is perfect; it pushes and squeezes were it is suppose to. The lace, garters, bows and ruffles give it a sexy, girly feel.
Sexy, fits perfect and gives my body that perfect shape.
I found no cons with this corset.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2013
sweet seduction
useful
sweet seduction
Overall, I'm pleased with my purchase. It hides all my imperfections and sucks in, in all the right places. One complaint I do have, however, is that it makes my breasts appear flat. It's also kind of expensive for what it is.
Hides my muffin top, vibrant color, removable bows
Squishes my breasts, expensive
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2013
Lovebound corset reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Lovebound corset

never shy
somewhat useful
never shy
If you know this line well enough to know your size, it may be okay. I would not have bought this had I known it runs small in the boob area and was missing pieces. To top it off, it was in a cheap bag that's not even good to give as a gift, unless you take it out of the bag and put it in nice wrapping along with a hanger.
metal front closure
size chart not correct missing pieces cheap undewear
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
Lily Night
extremely useful
Lily Night
The Lovebound Corset is the perfect corset for a girly girl. It has tons of lace and frill and even some pearls thrown in there all topped off by the beautiful pink color. With the ability to mildly shape to add some curves, and the option to use the belt as a hand restraint we had lots of fun with this one.
Ribbon Lacing Allows for Sizing Options, Fits a Small Waist And Large Hips Well, High Quality Fabric
Difficult To Put On Alone, Pearl Strands Seem Prone To Breaking, Oddly Shaped Boob Cups
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
sweetiejo
extremely useful
sweetiejo
Although the pearls with this set weren't a girls best friend the rest of this corset certainly is. The tight fitting bodice that pushes the breasts up, and the slim cuts making it look great make this a piece for any collection.The well designed corset can add some vanilla fun to those wanting to begin in ties and binds, or add some cuteness to those a bit more into it.
Sexy, Well Made, Compliments Many Body Types
Hard To Get On, Decoration Cheaply Made on Front,
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
tami
useful
tami
This is the perfect piece to compliment anyone's lingerie collection and to spice up the bedroom play. It is getting 5 super stars from hubby and I.
color combination sturdy well made
NONE
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Lovebound Corset by Coquette has a lot going on, but it works. It can be worn both in or out of the bedroom because it is opaque. The quality of the corset is great but the accessories were made poorly. Thankfully, all of the accessories are detachable so you don't actually have to wear them with the corset. It isn't my favourite corset that I own but it's in the top 5.
Pretty, comfortable, opaque, thick, detachable accessories and straps, width adjustable with lace.
No larger sizes, cheap strands of pearls, stitching of hooks for pearls is weak, no modestly panel.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2013
Secret desire set reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Secret desire set

leilani
somewhat useful
leilani
This true to fit outfit is just what you need to hide your problem areas and enhance the good spots. It doesn't give you much give even with the second hooks but still, completely sexy!
sexy, enhancing
itchy tag, not much give
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
The Secret Desire Set is a super sexy bit of lingerie that made it impossible for me to mask what I wanted to do with Mrs. Peg when I saw her in it. It is well made and has elegant little details. Frankly, the it is hard to be believe that this is selling for what it is.
Super Sexy Nice details Well made
None
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
Tres Sexy corset and g-string reviews
Price: $45.99
 
 
 
 

Tres Sexy corset and g-string

Madsinner
somewhat useful
Madsinner
I would love to say that this corset was good for the price, but instead I can only say it is mediocre. There are better corsets with better materials in this price range, and ones that would certainly be more flattering to your body than this dull, boxy nightmare, and constructed with better materials.
somewhat cheap price, cute ruffles, one size fits lots
boxy silhouette, boring looks, cheaply attached rhinestones
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
PolyLove
extremely useful
PolyLove
This is a gorgeous set. While the pro's and con's balance out, I would suggest getting it if you absolutely have to have it. If you're on the line about it, I'd suggest waiting for it to go on sale. I'm sad to say that this is only a four star piece, though. The cons are too much for me to make it a five star.
♦ Beautiful ♦ Semi-well made ♦ Adjustable ♦ Strong boning in the front ♦ Feminine
♠ Hard to put on by yourself ♠ Fraying strings ♠ Rhinestones fall off ♠ Thong's uncomfortable!!
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2012
Halter bustier reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Halter bustier

aMutantDream
extremely useful
aMutantDream
This beautiful bustier from Coquette is in the front of my lingerie drawer. It is so flattering in ways that bustiers normally are not, and is actually COMFORTABLE to wear! If you are in the market for a nice piece of lingerie, look no further.
Sexy, comfortable, flattering
None.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
oopsy
extremely useful
oopsy
this is a fantastic bustier that looks fantastic on an average body. It is revealing without looking trashy, and it allows for enough movement to wear in public. It works well under clothing if you ignore that bulky bow in the front. A sexy addition to any collection, or a fantastic first bustier. Just note that the thong and stockings in the picture are not included.
Sexy! Elegant, price, and materials.
Takes a long time to get into, tacky bow on front.
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2011
Tres Sexy corset and g-string reviews
Price: $45.99
 
 
 
 

Tres Sexy corset and g-string

clockwork451
useful
clockwork451
This is a great corset that exceeded my expectations. The busk closure is the only fault with it, and even that is not a big enough deal to prevent me from enjoying this corset.
Great shaping
Busk closure can be difficult
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2013
Starkiller87
useful
Starkiller87
Tres Sexy Black corset and G-string set is so closed to being awesome, it’s sturdy, and pretty to look at. But with ill-fitting bust area, and hooks that don’t line up it goes to being awesome, to being a fail.
Very pretty, sturdy, lots of ribbon in the back to tighten
Hooks dont line up, rhinestones fall off
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Tres Sexy...try Tres Whose Ass Is In My Corset!! This corset is very well cut and shaped and will give you the perfect 'wasp waist' figure. I was barely able to get my husband to take the pictures due to the curves in the front ans the butt in the back! We managed, 'butt' he was all over me the second he snapped that last picture. Now, if only jeans were this flattering!!
Extremely sexy & flattering! Comfortable and well sewn. Metal front busk closure.
Plastic boning. 'Rhinestones' fall off.
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2012
Apirka
extremely useful
Apirka
Oh La La Cheri's Tres Sexy black corset and g-string are just that... tres sexy! The sparkly corset is well-made and quite sturdy, and did I mention SPARKLY?! The corset fits well and the plastic boning doesn't bend out awkwardly, making this piece quite tres sexy indeed.
Sturdy, sexy, sparkly, actually fits larger sizes
Tiny g-string, loose breast area, minor defect (though that could just be mine)
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2012