Sort by
Total products: 284
Starburst reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Starburst

edeneve
extremely useful
edeneve
I feel very sexy wearing the Corset. I've only had one opportunity to wear the Corset out and I received many compliments that night. I'm planning on wearing it tonight again nightclubbing. And I'm looking forward to what the evening brings. Get your own Starburst Corset and enjoy wearing it wherever you feel comfortable whether it's just in the bedroom, for a special occasion, or a night on the town.
beautiful sexy design; good fit; well made; adjustable shoulder straps
none
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
This is a well made corset. There are no issues with boning on this piece. The breast area will give you shaping but not much support. You can wear a bra for extra support if needed. The velvet and sparkly stars on the front and the double laced ribbons down the back give this a lot of style and interest. It is comfortable to wear inside or out. This looks great with the panty and gloves noted in my review. Or you can wear it out on the town with pants or a skirt. I give this an A+.
Can be worn outside the house and in the bedroom Well made Padded Hanger
Garters and Straps have plastic pieces Panties sold separately Limited breast support
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
bayosgirl
useful
bayosgirl
I am sorry to have to rate this so poorly. It really should be five stars, if not for the boob issue. It is a great corset, IF you are willing to wear a bra under it. I do hope Coquette will realize the problem and fix it for future pieces.
Beautiful; Love the hook-and-eye feature; Fit like a glove
The lack of breast support!!!
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2013
misskat
extremely useful
misskat
This is a gorgeous piece and if you're willing to wear a bra under it for support, BUY IT. But if you expect this piece to lift your breasts and give you awesome support and cleavage by itself, pass. It doesn't do it.
The back of this is beautiful Hook and eye fasteners made this fit nice and tightly Love garters!
No underwire in the bust really ruined this for me. Flattened out my breasts and offered no support.
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2012
La vie en rose bustier reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

La vie en rose bustier

Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
This is a nice entry level bustier. It is comfortable and stretchy. The cups are generous but the hips are not. Check your measurements with those given for the bustier in the review to see if this will work for you. The fabric is soft both to those wearing it and those touching it from the outside. There are several loose threads and the bottom could be better finished. Overall this is a good bustier and a lot of fun to wear. Comes with a matching thong.
Energizing color Comfortable Durable fabric
Loose threads Hips small
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
Femme Mystique
extremely useful
Femme Mystique
Looking for something unique? This beautiful bustier from Seven 'Til Midnight has sex appeal without sacrificing comfort. Made of silky smooth microfiber with no boning and an adjustable back, at just over $25, this bustier is a steal!
Convertible straps, ample cups, comfortable fabric, sturdy construction, great price
Sizing is a little off, seam at hips doesn't stretch much, unattractive packaging
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2012
pasdechat
extremely useful
pasdechat
I am so torn about this bustier. On the one hand, it is inexpensive, comfortable, well made, and looks sexy as hell—from the front. If only the people at Seven ‘til Midnight had remembered that people have hips, and that in women, those hips tend to be wider than the waist. Instead, they’ve included a surprisingly inelastic elastic band around the bottom of the bustier that prevents it from stretching to the necessary 34”, which seriously dampens my enthusiasm.
Lovely design, removable garters/shoulder straps, comfortable, inexpensive
Closure difficult to fasten, horrible elastic band around hem
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2012
ArsenicAlice
extremely useful
ArsenicAlice
The La Vie En Rose Bustier by Seven 'til Midnight is truly a sexy bustier that could be worn in the bedroom or in public. It's very flattering for my figure, but there is a slightly uncomfortable elastic band around the bottom of the bustier. I feel really attractive while wearing it and the best part is that my partner agrees!
Beautiful design, multiple rows of closures, stretchy, comfortable, inexpensive
Elastic band along bottom.
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2012
shySEXXaddict
extremely useful
shySEXXaddict
I forgive Seven Til Midnight for all the other ill constructed pieces I did'nt like from them after getting this piece! For $25 bucks the craftmanship is better than some of there more expensive pieces and well worth every penny. The design besides from a few minor things was well excuted in this bustier. I absolutely love it and can't wait to get the black one from them! It is getting 5 stars from me...if there was 10 they would get the full 10!
beautiful, craftmanship, multi functional, detachable straps and garters, style, price
elastic bottom, cups don't lay flat against body
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2012
aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
This is such an amazing, comfy, sexy piece. You get all these sexy options for one great value, and that really bumps Seven 'til Midnight up in my book. This bustier is fully adjustable, comes with a sexy high-quality thong, and can be dressed up or down for a night out on the town. This is pretty much the whole package! My new favorite bustier, for sure.
Great value Good quality Comfortable Adjustable bodice Removable bra straps and garters
Hem is too short to be visually appealing No privacy panel in back Elastic hem is tight
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The La Vie En Rose Bustier by Seven 'til Midnight is absolutely beautiful. I own both colour combinations and I feel so pretty wearing them! The one and only problem I had with the bustier is that there is an elastic band around the bottom of it. The shirred panel would hide a larger tummy if it weren't for the elastic band. The elastic actually seems to highlight my pudge rather than hide it...
gorgeous, feminine, detachable and adjustable garters and shoulder straps, inexpensive, stretchy
elastic band all the way around the bottom of the bustier, no larger sizes, runs a bit small.
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2012
Linden bustier reviews
Price: $45.99
 
 
 
 

Linden bustier

 Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
This is probably my favorite lingerie/clothing item I've gotten from EdenFantasys. Although I am a little shy to pull if off outside the bedroom, I think that those who are confident enough to do so, would love it! It is the highest quality I've seen here, great materials, comfortable and form fitting. It is very in style and doesn't look cheap. The only thing to be aware of is the sizing - made for large breasted and runs large (order a size smaller!).
So cute. High quality. Nice materials.
None - ZERO!
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
Shesasexybrat
useful
Shesasexybrat
Was rather disappointed when I ordered a small for myself and it was too large... slipping off of me when I let my breath out. The zipper is a nice feature but I somewhat wish that there would have been lacing somewhere so that I could have adjusted the garment to fit me.
Zipper Elastic sides
Need to order smaller Made for larger breasted women
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2012
Pink gartered slip and thong reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Pink gartered slip and thong

ArcaneBlast
extremely useful
ArcaneBlast
I love this, I haven't had any piece of lingerie fit so well and comfortably. This fits true to size when it comes to industrial size, on this site it might be considered running a bit small though.
Stretchy Fits smaller women
Not Breathable Small is made for small, if you're larger go for a medium
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
Bedroom bordello corset and G-string reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Bedroom bordello corset and G-string

curiousnwilling
useful
curiousnwilling
What is there to say about this lingerie set other than poke, poke, poke? That's really all you need to know. While the thong included in this set is really comfortable and adorable, the price tag just doesn't justify buying a lingerie set in which you will most definitely never wear the top.
Doesn't require boobs or cleavage, really cute thong
Uncomfortable boning, very unflattering for those with a skinny midsection
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
If you want a set to knock his socks off when he walks in the door, and this one fits you well, it will do the job. If you want to move, bend or stretch, or if you have large breasts or a tummy, you might want to shop around.
Looks Nice Standing Still Soft Fabric
Fabric Too Stretchy, and When Stretched it is Unflattering
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2013
edeneve
extremely useful
edeneve
All in all, I can't be more pleased with my first Corset. I really love how it fits me, just as the other tops I always wear. The colors work great with my skin tone, hair color, and penetrating blue eyes. I look quite sexy and feel sexy. I know I will get many opportunities to wear my Corset and that it will hold up well because of how well made it is.
perfect fit, fit matches sizing chart, great color combination
none
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2012
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
I like this lingerie it's just not a corset by any means, it's more of a bustier. The fabric is soft and the craftsmanship is excellent. Very well made and I think it's cute!
Comfortable Fabric feels soft Sturdy
Not a lace up Corset
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2012
BBW Talks Toys
extremely useful
BBW Talks Toys
This is a really pretty piece of lingerie. It would be great for a lady with smaller, pert breasts. For me, however, it just couldn't hold up! Pun, definitely, intended!
Very pretty. Well-Constructed.
No Support. Panties are laughable. Too Short.
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2012
Spellbound corset reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Spellbound corset

Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
This classy little number can be worn either in the bedroom or out. It is a bit dressy, so is more suited to evening wear. In a large, this will work for a C-DD cup size. It offers some support, but there is no underwire. Smaller breasted ladies may not fill this out they way they want. I love the center detailing and the black and silver lace in the center. Restraint/belt is more for light play than true bondage.
Holds you in, in all the right places Boning is secure Wonderful and classy design
Limited breast support Panty & gloves not included
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2013
Lildrummrgurl7
extremely useful
Lildrummrgurl7
The Spellbound Corset is a lovely corset. It has a removable belt and wrist restraints, six removable garters, and two removable straps. It fits like a dream and looks damn sexy. The restraints are only meant for teasing and light play so do not expect high quality restraints. If it doesn't appeal to you in the bedroom, it can double as shapewear worn under clothing.
Excellent fit, six garters, removable garters/straps, belt and restraints, doubles as shapewear
Minimizes chest, hard to put on, hand wash only
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2013
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
The Spellbound corset by Coquette fits great, and is extremely elegant. It does minimize the chest, depending on the size. I really like that part. The corset stretches nicely, and makes my figure look great. It fits my cup size well. The corset would be able to fit many cup sizes, but would fit larger breasts the best. The restraints/sash are sexy and fun. They will work great for light bondage play. I have extremely large breasts and this wasn't uncomfortable on me.
-Gorgeous -Well made -Stretchy -Comfortable
-None
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2013
Pink license to thrill bustier reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Pink license to thrill bustier

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
This bustier was comfortable and it is sexy. I got this for a night out on the town. Even though I am not a pink girl this looked great with my skin tone.
Beautiful, Decent price, Comfortable
Discontinued, No underwire, No straps to hang
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2013
Chami
useful
Chami
This was a great purchase that I would be happy to make again. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a good bustier set. The License To Thrill set is made up of beautiful pieces of lingerie that would look good on any size. This goes on my list of must have lingerie.
Beautiful, fits very nicely, comfortable, great price and more. I could go on all day.
The boning made it awkward to sit down while wearing the bustier.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
winterseve
extremely useful
winterseve
This 1x/2x bustier is a hot number that will boil any man's blood. There are many sizes to fit a range of body shapes. I'm in the first trimester of my pregnancy and I'm still smoking hot! I am glad I gave Seven 'til Midnight another chance.
fits well, sexy, sturdy, VERY comfortable
boning too flexible, would be nice to have removable straps and garters
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
SexToys-R-Us
extremely useful
SexToys-R-Us
I LOVE IT I LOVE I LOVE I LOVE IT!!! That should pretty much sum it all up but lets just say it was worth every nickel and dime and I'll definitely be buying more lingerie from Seven 'til Midnight.
easy to strap on extremely sexy goes great with thigh highs and garter belt
a bit stretchy so can fit too big
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
tami
extremely useful
tami
This is my favorite piece and Hubby and I had an awesome time with it. It gave us a lot of time together. We both had a great time when I surprised him with it. It fits very nicely. I checked over all of the seams, the places where the boning are, and where the ruffles are sewn on, and I could not find any place where the stitching was coming apart or the boning was poking through or anything that had frayed. I give this piece a great big five stars.
Bright pink Perfect fit Perfect size ruffles for trim
Black dye might bleed onto the pink
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2012
dsumrow1
useful
dsumrow1
This set is definitely well worth the price! It is extremely fun and exiting, not to mention very, very, comfortable for long periods of time. It will make you stand out from the crowd.
Sexy as hell, very comfortable, can be worn for hours
Isn't available in more colors, no garter straps
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2012
CherryGryffon
useful
CherryGryffon
Overall, a cute bustier. I would definitely buy one, but I wouldn't consider more than one of these [i.e. getting the black version AND the pink one. I'd pick one]. It's great as long as you either have proper breast support in a matching bra or you have naturally super-perky breasts, and your torso is shorter than average, or about average.
Very comfortable, Easy to manage, Extremely flattering
No straps, No breast support, slightly shorter than some torsos
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2012
XxFallenAngelxX
useful
XxFallenAngelxX
This item simply made me feel ultimately sexy, without even trying. Throw the bustier on with the g-string and you are ready for a daring ride!
Sexy, nice color
Runs large
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2012
Ms. Spice
extremely useful
Ms. Spice
A perfect addition to any true Femme's wardrobe. The set does exactly what it's supposed to, which is to flatten out and flatter the torso. It's also nice to wear inside and out, and it can work well in an intimate situation or a day out on the town.
Feminine, Comfortable, can be worn in many situations
Plastic boning, feminine
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
GoddessEden
useful
GoddessEden
I would purchase this item again and am considering purchasing it's sister bustier that is all black. A gal can never have too many lingerie pieces in her closet. I mentioned that it can easily be worn out on the dance floor, paired with a slim fit pencil skirt, leggings, or even a great pair of jeans.
cost effective, dual use, great for intimate evenings
doesn't suck EVERYTHING in, less support for large breasts
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2012
 Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
This is a sexy and comfortable bustier! The boning in it really gives your body a nice shape. It also comes with a g-string that fits really well with the size of the bustier. It's a nice color, and has a cute pattern on it. You could wear this during sexy time, or for a night on the town!
Comfortable, Cute, Comes with G-string, Great price
No underwire, kind of big in the boob area, No straps to hang it
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2012
Lace corset with ruffled top reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Lace corset with ruffled top

skeeterlynn
useful
skeeterlynn
Overall, I do love this piece. It's very comfortable for any occasion, adorable, and the broach that a good bit complains is "too much" is removable. The only downfall, and the reason for my 4 star rating, is that even though the stretch is nice because of there being no lace up feature, it does poorly for holding in that gut. If the boning was actually metal it may have helped with holding, but they are plastic. Lovely addition though, especially for those a bit more toned in the stomach area.
Soft. Stretchy, Removable sash and broach.
Stretchy, plastic boning, only has hook-eye closure
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
This bustier is potentially a really sexy number, provided that it fits you correctly. If you have a shorter torso, it may ride up and then bunch up as it tries to ride back down and get caught on your hips. It does look good paired with a black blazer or sweater, and looks great with jeans too.
Pairs well with sweaters, Adorable and sexy, Makes a statement, Soft material
Boning isn't terribly supportive, Not that comfortable for all day wear, Not great for short torsos
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
If you are looking for a corset by definition...this one isn't even close. It doesn't bring the waist in at all because the boning is very floppy. The other material are gorgeous and soft, however. The price is high for plastic, but it does look very pretty.
Gorgeous!, Runs a tad large, Stretchy, Comfortable, Will fit large busts, Removable parts
Tacky broach, Plastic boning is a joke (bends in half like a floppy noodle!), No bust designation
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2011
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The lace corset with ruffled top by Coquette is absolutely beautiful! When I wore the corset, I received a ton of compliments on it, which made me feel confident and pretty. This is my first corset by Coquette, and it will not be my last!
beautiful, feminine, adjustable, detachable pieces, wide variety in sizes,
price is a bit high, black shows underneath ruffles
Red lace bustier reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Red lace bustier

TCO191
useful
TCO191
A decent bustier for the price, but durability is limited to a few uses - if you want something long term, look elsewhere.
Fits well, boning throughout looked nice when on, adjustable fitting
Underwire poked out during first use, some of the lace started to pull away from seams.
MilitaryWife
useful
MilitaryWife
If this is just going to end up on the floor, it's worth spending money on, but if you want to wear it for any length of time, think again.
Very beautiful Lovely color Good price
Not sized well Boning is flimsy
K101
extremely useful
K101
This red, lacy bustier is a pretty clasically sexy piece of lingerie. It feels cmofortable and sexy on. It's flattering and not tight and isn't tough to put on by yourself. If you have a matching pair of red, lacy panties, they'll be handy since this comes with none. I didn't have any matching panties, so it looks awkward without them.
Beautiful, Sexy, Comfortable fit, Wonderful quality.
Snagg-able material and doesn't come with panties.
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2013
WetJenn
useful
WetJenn
I would recommend this outfit for anyone, especially someone who loves the color red. It is a little tricky with the sizing, but if you have the chance to try this on before purchasing I would recommend you doing that.
Nice material, nice color.
No panties included
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2013
jessi2
extremely useful
jessi2
I have never been unable to choose whether I love or hate an item. This is a beautiful piece that could be made so much better with quality parts. This one is not worth the price and if I had I paid for it and received it in the same condition that I had, I would be a very unhappy customer.
Provides support for large breasts, looks amazing on, was mendable with hot glue
Cheaply made, boning and garters were broken upon arrival, bad scent
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2012
FaerieLove
useful
FaerieLove
Looks hot as all heck on, too bad it's made of cheap nylon. This bustier is a complete bust in my books and made me completely sad face. It's cheaply made and falling apart before I even put it on. I mean come on! The underwire was coming right out of the cup before I even had time to unwrap the piece from it's plastic wrapping. Not worth the price at all. However, if you're looking for a hot piece to be ripped off in a night of passion you found it.
It looks hot as heck on! Fits busty women.
cheap, falling apart, material is 100% nylon.
Wrong Product - Do Not Activate Until Fixed reviews
Price: $45.99
 
 
 
 

Wrong Product - Do Not Activate Until Fixed

Lildrummrgurl7
extremely useful
Lildrummrgurl7
The Tres Sexy Corset is a great plastic boned corset, despite its flaws. It has loose rhinestones and is difficult to fasten. However, if these issues can be overlooked, it's a lovely corset that will flatter all body types.
Fits well, lovely red satin material, comfortable for long-term wear
Difficult busk closures, loose rhinestones, boning warps
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013
TexasFire
useful
TexasFire
This is very sexy, and my wife felt confident and sexy in this piece of lingerie, more-so than other forms of lingerie.
Sexy, very flattering for shapely figures.
Difficult to don and doff.
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Tres Sexy Corset and G-String by Oh La La Cherie is beautiful with the rhinestone accents all over the front of the corset. Sadly, these rhinestones are loose and have already started coming off. Eventually you'll be left with a corset with patches of rhinestones missing, making it look awkward. It really is a shame because I love the fit of the corset, it's comfortable, and the rhinestones make the piece look gorgeous.
width can be adjusted with lacing down centre back, comfortable, thick material.
rhinestones are not well secured to corset, uneven boning, no shoulder straps.
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
Wetlook corset with padded cups reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Wetlook corset with padded cups

tami
somewhat useful
tami
I absolutely love this corset it fits very nicely when I adjust it out all the way. Hubby loves the wet look items they are areal turn on for him, so I enjoy ordering them to show off in front of him.
wet look padded cups (but not to thick)
none
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
I'm really happy with the Wet Look Corset with Padded Cups by Coquette. I like wearing corsets out in public and a lot of the time the pieces don't have enough length at the hips and belly for me. This corset has the length and would be a great piece for those with longer torsos. The corset is comfortable and well made. It would have been nice if there were a modesty panel behind the hook and eye closures down the centre front but even without it's still fabulous.
Inexpensive, sexy, comfortable, well made, corset length, length of lacing, adjustable width.
no modesty panel beneath hook and eye closures down centre front.
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2012
WhoopieDoo
extremely useful
WhoopieDoo
Shiny, provocative, dare I say...plucky? I should think so. Putting this on (even if XL does fit me a little big) gives me an immediate confidence boost, even while modeling it with lopsided garters in my green shorts. This was my second choice for all the recent wetlook items that came out, but now it's probably my favorite piece from Coquette.
Good quality, Adjustability, SHINY, Hooks won't come undone, Removable straps and garters
Can get warm, Lack of breast support, Impossible to put on and remove gracefully
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
I like this corset. It fits me well and looks pretty sexy. I like how easy it is to clean the outside of the corset up: just wipe it with a damp cloth. I do think the price tag on this is a bit high for just a simple corset, though. While the title says "padded cups" these are only lightly lined, rather than a fully padded cup like a push up bra.
sexy, good fit, good quality
a bit expensive, cups aren't really padded just lightly lined
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2012
Oceanside bustier and g-string reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Oceanside bustier and g-string

Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
This piece is fabulous. If you are at/below the recommended cup size, order a size down. The material is soft and stretchy, so it is great if you fluctuate in sizes. The cups give excellent support and lift. The rushing hides tummy flaws. It provides light support and moderate shaping. If you are looking for tight waist cinching, look elsewhere. The boning does have give, so it is comfortable wearing it as a top or under clothes. The only issue I found is that the boning pokes through.
Great for curvy girls Soft and stretchy Cups give great support and lift
Boning pokes through May not work for those with smaller breasts
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2013
oohlookasquirrel
extremely useful
oohlookasquirrel
If you're looking for a flattering bustier to wear a couple times before it rips, this would be an excellent choice. It's beautiful and flattering to people with a curvy midsection. When it does fall apart, it doesn't detract much from the beauty of the wearer. Don't expect to keep wearing it for years to come, but for a cheap thrill, it is worth every penny.
gorgeous color, ruching flatters fuller tummies, very forgiving material, looks amazing on a man.
Material is not durable, plastic boning will rip out after a little use, g-string mesh unlined.
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2013
mjtheprincess
extremely useful
mjtheprincess
Despite the minor comfort and quality flaws I found in this piece, I am in love with it. It's the type of set that makes you FEEL sexy with it's bright Spring colors and flirty attention to detail. I don't regret the purchase even with the flaws. My man loves it, I love it, and the design is capable of flattering lot's of body types. An easy 4 stars for this beautiful, feminine set.
+ Flattering + Flirty + Bright Colors
- Not great construction for wear-ability [i.e.- Plastic boning has tendency to bust through fabric]
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2013
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
My overall opinion of the set is that it's a beautiful. The color, and ruched middle panel is what stands out the most. The ruching makes the tummy look slimmer. This is great for camouflaging those problem areas. The ruffles on the Bustier give it a feminine look, which many women love.
-Gorgeous teal color. -Comfortable. -Sexy
-Cups are very close together.
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2013
Lioncub
useful
Lioncub
I really enjoy wearing this Bustier, it is comfortable and after a bit you can forget you have it on. That is with the exception of the foam cups sticking out.
Bright Color Material is nice
Cups are way to big
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2013
China doll bustier thong reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

China doll bustier thong

FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
The embroidery and the frog closures are elegant and sexy additions that really make this outfit, and if the sizing had been correct and the cups had had their foam lining intact, I would have adored the China Doll set, even without the matching stockings!
Sheer mesh; Delicate embroidery; Underwire cups; Frog "closures"
Runs big; Came without stockings; Came without foam lining in cups
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2013
TheCleansing
extremely useful
TheCleansing
For all the little problems I have with this set, it's absolutely gorgeous. It's incredibly well designed. It's held up to our bedroom romps and gentle hand washings. Just take heed of the cons and if you think it's as beautiful as I do, get your hands on it right away.
Gorgeous color, great fit, absolutely amazing design.
Flimsy stockings, potentially runny color, plastic boning, lame g-string.
Rating:
Published:April 08, 2012
Royale bustier and boyshort reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Royale bustier and boyshort

tami
extremely useful
tami
This outfit gets 5 super stars I am so in love with the whole thing it is very comfortable and easy to care for. Hubby and I both like the way it looks and feels, and we will be using it often. The color combination of royal blue and black is right on the money and the only thing making it better would be offering it in pink and black.
black/blue stretches
would love this in pink and black
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2013
novanilla
extremely useful
novanilla
The Royale Bustier and Boyshort set is comfortable to wear while still maintaining a badass feminine look. The boyshorts are a great addition to the set and can be used for daily wear with a lengthy liner, making this set an even better value. It lacks breast support, so bustier women beware.
comfortable, stretchy, zip front, full coverage bottoms, good value
no breast support, boning is a joke
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2012
 melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
If you are looking for a rocking piece for the bedroom or as a gift, this has some potentual but fell short (in places) with me. I'd recommend just save the money for a better made piece or taking this to a seamstress to add straps.
It is cute, and the priceis good but you get what you pay for.
No support of anykind, plastic bonning is a joke.
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2012
playswellcpl
useful
playswellcpl
The Royal Bustier and Boyshorts are great for a night out being naughty, and also for a great night in, wanting to be playful with your lover.
Easy to get on, Breathable fabric, looks amazing on every body type.
Not enough breast support
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Want a cute, comfortable bustier for that special night? This is a great lounging bustier for teasing and letting your partner know that it is game on!! And I am not talking about the one on TV, either. I am getting the wet=look skirt to go with this set, then I can hang out around the house and he knows what kind of mood I am in that evening. This is fun and flirty--
Comfortable. Sexy and cute. Full panties, NO thong!
Soft, plastic boning. Needs breast support.
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2012
Amelia Stone
useful
Amelia Stone
While this is a really pretty set it doesn't win my love because it didn't hold up my boobies and it was not faltering on me. The colors are wonderful and the rose decal is my favorite thing about it's just doesn't do anything for me.
Great color, Comfy bottom, Well made, Good for slim small busted women.
Boning bunches, No breast support, not good for busty women
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2012
Hot pink Tesa`s sweetheart corset reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Hot pink Tesa`s sweetheart corset

Tessa Taboo
useful
Tessa Taboo
I own several Escante corsets, and this one follows the suit of others as far as the mediocre quality. However, it isn't my favorite style.
Vibrant color, good deal for the cost
Not made to last.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
MrsandMrbunnysoffun
useful
MrsandMrbunnysoffun
I suppose all in all, I would say that if you do not plan on wearing this corset tight at all, it will work out for you.
Lovely corset with a privacy back and plastic boning.
Poorly made and the boning is too flexible.
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2013
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
The hot pink sweetheart corset by Escante is an okay piece of lingerie. I absolutely love the color. The corset is simple, yet cute. It's also pretty easy to put on by yourself due to the side zipper. I think size 34 matches up pretty well with size medium offered by other lingerie manufacturers. Unfortunately, the price for the corset is high for the quality you receive. Escante's size chart is also off for the hip measurement.
color, cute, easy to put on alone, fits great for size medium
not the greatest quality, price, sizing chart is inaccurate for hips
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2012
OroNomi
extremely useful
OroNomi
Imagine Wet Seal or Wal-Mart making corsets. This is the kind of quality I would expect from them. For a costume piece or bedroom wear this is an OK corset. Nothing spectacular. It has its fair share of flaws and I can't wholeheartedly recommend it for the price. Lack of any support and questionable design really take away from what could have been a decent budget corset.
Nice lacing Zipper side
Poor stitching Weak boning Iffy construction.
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2011
Animal print bustier reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Animal print bustier

Geography
useful
Geography
Overall, I would definitely buy this piece again. It is a fun animal print, which adds spice to any lingerie collection!
It makes you look skinny!
Handwashing is a pain.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
Eva Schwaltz
useful
Eva Schwaltz
This is a sexy bustier that you could wear around the house or under clothing. Feel like a powerful, bossy kitten whenever you wear this.
Cute, stretchy
Too much padding in the cups, flimsy boning
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2012
Lady Neshamah
somewhat useful
Lady Neshamah
Animal Print Bustier is a wonderful way to be that sexy little wild cat anywhere you want to go. But the plastic boning can be a bother to some.
gives a strong hourglass figure
plastic boning
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2011
Bride bustier set reviews
Price: $55.99
 
 
 
 

Bride bustier set

tami
useful
tami
This is perfect for a honey moon even if it is not your first. This gown is simply lovely, it has a hint of sex appeal and innocent. It is perfect for the weekend romantic get-a-way that hubby and I took. This bride bustier is a must have for everyone that enjoys feeling sexy and looking innocent all at once.
perfect for a bride or second honeymoon
none
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
I could only recommend this to a newlywed couple, as it is pretty much only good to wear while just standing there and looking sexy. You cant wear this during sex, at least not without getting annoyed by the train being in the way.
looks good in the pictures
separate wash instructions for each piece, train gets in the way
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2012
Something Blue bustier reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Something Blue bustier

This Is For The Birds
useful
This Is For The Birds
Whether you wear this for your new partner on your wedding night or you wear it in the bedroom any other night, this will definitely get your partner in the mood. It is very romantic and sweet looking, as well as very comfortable to wear.
Metal boning. Underwire bra. Hook and eye closure. Soft and Stretchy.
Whole thing is made of lace and is see-through. Doesn't fit the small chested.
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2013
Hardware
somewhat useful
Hardware
The Something Blue Bustier is a great piece of lingerie. It really brings out that innocent look that a woman has deep down with the baby blue and white color combination. Its elastic, its form fitting, its comfortable, and t looks great. The one down side is that it lacks leggings, but $10 for a pair isn't that bad and you get what you want. Chances being most already have a pair too. Overall a great product.
Elastic, comfortable, looks great, good design, removable garters
No leggings
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2013
Veronica bustier and thong reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Veronica bustier and thong

RainbowDreams
useful
RainbowDreams
Never have I found an outfit that made me feel sexy and powerful all at the same time like this one did. With the right accessories this outfit can change style a few times. I love the versatility and comfort. This is a must have for any woman! I think I will be looking into finding this outfit in different colors!
Slimming, stays put, easy to clean
Less packaging, easier hidden tags
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2013
Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
This is a great bustier, especially for the price. It is feminine without being frilly. It is great to wear under clothes, and comfortable enough to wear all day. The cups do run true to size. The only drawback is that the hook and eye clasps are very hard to hook alone.
Cost and quality Roomy cup size Can be worn strapless
Plastic boning Plastic clasps on garters
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2013
StrawberryLove
somewhat useful
StrawberryLove
Washing would be a trouble good and nice pretty designs on them Also handling is a very troublesome factor. in conclusion, it's worth your time if you think costume is a key factor.
Designs and discretion
Holes. And handling techniques.
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2013
Tatiana corset and thong reviews
Price: $46.99
 
 
 
 

Tatiana corset and thong

oohlookasquirrel
useful
oohlookasquirrel
If you're less squishy than most of us, or you don't mind elastic that digs a little, then this is a super sexy bondage-inspired look that makes smaller breasts look amazing. Order a larger size if tight elastic is a problem for you, or you'll be disappointed.
solid construction, sexy bondage-inspired look, easy to put on
Elastic without much give causes unsightly lumps. Order a larger size than usual.
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2013
Rawr4483
extremely useful
Rawr4483
The Tatiana Corset offers a unique and sexy design you can't find just anywhere. The quality is great; no loose threads and everything feels solid. It also comes with a functional zipper that screams "Unzip Me!". You are sure to catch some attention with this sexy little piece.
Sexy Unique Design Working Zipper Form Fitting Solid Craftsmanship Comfortable
Elastic thong may not be flattering on all
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2013
mjtheprincess
extremely useful
mjtheprincess
The Tatiana Corset and Thong is a style that is fresh and different from all the babydolls filling your lingerie drawer. Dreamgirl nailed this piece by providing quality in the think elastic and sheer polyester to create a unique style. As long as you order the right size for your body, this will be a piece you will turn heads in!
+ Well constructed + Sexy + Unique
- elastic may not be flattering on some body types (especially in the thong)
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2013