Sort by
Total products: 283
Floral corset and thong reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Floral corset and thong

connies7388
extremely useful
connies7388
Everything about this keeps reminding me why I bought this for the loveliest lady I know. The color may turn some people away and turn some heads, but this turns me on. It is a piece that will last forever and will be worn often. The fabric, the design and the comfort are all winners. It does run small, so order a size up.
Color, Fabric, Heavy duty thong
Runs Small, No Plus Sizes
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
I fell in love with the Floral Corset and Thong by DreamGirl when I had first seen it. It's just so beautiful! Unfortunately, it runs a bit small so I had to loosen the front ties quite a bit to be able to fit myself into it. If you are smaller, you can order a size up, but if you're an XL, you'll have to deal with just loosening the front and dealing with it.
pretty, inexpensive, comes with matching thong, comfortable material, ruffles
runs a bit small so you'll need to loosen the lace front (for me, it was quite a bit)
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2012
Anastasia corset and thong reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Anastasia corset and thong

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
I cannot recommend the Anastasia Corset and Thong by DreamGirl. The material on the inside of the corset is just so uncomfortable and irritating to the skin. The length of the corset is much less than what is stated on the product page and the chest area doesn't have any shoulder straps to hold it up so it just sort of... sags. I love the design but it was poorly put together.
pretty design, lace pattern is lovely.
unfinished so the inside of the corset is coarse, itchy, and scratchy, the chest area sags.
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2012
tigerkate
extremely useful
tigerkate
This is a definite pass-up. Even if you do have a torso that would find a 12" top fitting, you would be very displeased with the half-finished corset. It is unlined, itchy, and has frayed threads. While the thong is decent, the corset is all wrinkly and extremely disappointing. It fits, but it is terrible quality I wouldn't pay for more than $15. If you must have it, you've been warned.
nice color, good for really short torsos, thong is nearly fitting
cinched on only one side; wobbly boning; 12" long; itchiest thing I've ever worn
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2012
Isabelle bustier set reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Isabelle bustier set

lilly555
extremely useful
lilly555
The Isabelle Bustier Set makes for a nice idea, the problem is in reality the plastic boning on this garment is so unreliable it ruins the entire bustier. This stiff, shapeless piece will ride up and drop your breasts while you're standing and especially when you're sitting. I sincerely hope this garment works for someone else but all I found was a useless bustier that made me feel awkward and totally unsexy. On the bright side the stocking this set comes with are actually functional.
Cute Non-Muffin Top Stockings Lovely Design
No Breast Support Shapeless and Stiff Poor Boning
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2012
Solitaire bustier set reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Solitaire bustier set

SparklyGlitter
extremely useful
SparklyGlitter
The Solitaire Bustier by Seven 'til Midnight includes two pieces: the bustier and a matching thong. There are many features added in the making of this product including ruffles, bows, removable garters, and sheer material. In my book this was a 5 star set!
Molded Cups Removable Bra Straps Removable Garters
Sheer Material can tear
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2012
tigerkate
extremely useful
tigerkate
What a complete sizing nightmare. My large item could only fit those who have a C cup, 28-32" underbust, waist 28-30", and hips around 22-26". I have no idea what went on when manufacturing this bustier, but it totally sucks. I've never been so disappointed with sizing, and I am glad to know that this time... it's most definitely not me trying to go a size smaller. And on top of it, they messed up the garters so one of them is permanently ruined and won't snap into the clasp.
absolutely none.
22" hip on a size large, non-functional garters, a bow center-chest that isn't detachable
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2012
Blue garter bustier set reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Blue garter bustier set

dreamsandreverie
extremely useful
dreamsandreverie
This garter bustier set from Fantasy Lingerie is comfortable and pretty, but is slightly cumbersome to put on and may not fit well on every body type.
Delicate and pretty Relatively comfortable to wear Adjustable straps/garters
Fit isn't quite right Garters don't stay attached well
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2012
Halter strap corset reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Halter strap corset

Illusional
extremely useful
Illusional
Overall, I'm in love with this corset! The only thing I would change is of course, whalebone boning or something stronger. I love the hot pink and black combo and the asymmetrical bow is a total cute addition to it. I feel comfortable enough wearing this in and out the bedroom!
Gorgeous color, soft touch, lace up for the tightest fit
Plastic boning will bend, doesn't completely cinch, bow seems flimsy
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2012
Love is beautiful bustier reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Love is beautiful bustier

- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Dream Girl's Love is Beautiful Bustier is probably the best item I've gotten from the brand quality wise. That doesn't make it a perfect piece, however. The boning is solid, but doesn't manage to do anything for my shape. It actually gives me a boxy appearance which isn't very sexy. The design looks pretty in the product photos, but in person I found the different laces blended together too much.
Removable straps and garters, Three back closures, Good breast support, Sturdy boning
Itchy material, Gives a boxy appearance, Not enough contrast on lacing
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2012
lilly555
extremely useful
lilly555
With the Love is Beautiful set DreamGirl brings you a well stitched but not necessarily well crafted set. While the quality material and details make this a lovely product it simply not made for any reasonable body type unless of course you're Barbie. If you're hoping this will make your bosom look bountiful it is likely to disappoint. If you just want a sexy piece that will surprise your sweetie this is a beautiful set.
Plus Sizes Available Well-Made Gorgeous Removeable Garters
Small = D Cup Cotton Liner Misaligned
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2012
Corset and g-string reviews
Price: $45.60
 
 
 
 

Corset and g-string

winterseve
extremely useful
winterseve
This Plus Size corset is a sexy number that will knock your partner's socks off. You'll feel like a million bucks to rival Marilyn any day. The price is perfect for a piece that is so elegant and comfortable. I'd never want to take it off if it fit my breasts just right. This is a must have for any lady looking for something a little vintage and that has tons of sex appeal.
sexy cut, flattering, vintage style, comfortable
cups too small, no support for larger breasts, garters broke and are a little too easy to remove
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2012
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
The tricky thing about lingerie is that a piece that works great for one person's body can be a complete mismatch for someone else. This set was an absolute fail for me, but it may work out for those who are often faced with cups on XL lingerie being too large.
Vintage vibe, may work for certain body types.
Cheap materials, scraggly-looking lace, very small cups for the size.
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
It's really hard to find cute stuff for plus size gals. I would like this better if I was about 20 pounds smaller. I'm deducing one star because I'm concerned how the frayed look will hold up and because it needs to be hand washed. But this is VERY comfortable to wear and I really think it's a look that guys might like even if gals don't.
PINK bow "frayed" look very comfortable
PINK bow "frayed" look hand wash
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2012
Silken soiree bustier and thong reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Silken soiree bustier and thong

AzealiaB
useful
AzealiaB
I loved the color and look of this outfit, but unfortunately, it may not be a good fit for petite women.
Pretty color, silky feeling material.
Cups were too big with no support or padding.
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2012
Garter bustier set reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Garter bustier set

NurseKitty
extremely useful
NurseKitty
I was really hesitant about white lingerie, I want to look hot not all innocent and bridal. This piece is just the ticket! Pair it with some thigh high stockings and tell your partner "I'm not that innocent!" they will believe you!
Super pretty embroidery details Adjustable closure Soft stretchy material feels great
Very sheer!
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2012
White love is beautiful bustier reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

White love is beautiful bustier

mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
Dreamgirls White Love is a visually stunning piece of lingerie. It's lacey white with superb stitching and beautiful details. Unfortuantely it doesn't come close to fitting my breasts, and I found it slightly uncomfortable as well. It may be the perfect piece for someone with smaller breasts, but well endowed gals should pass this one up.
Variety of sizes available Quality stitching Beautiful
Size 3x will fit a C or D no higher Feels restrictive
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2012
Bustier and g-string reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Bustier and g-string

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
This is a really pretty bustier, but it's not what I had expected This was my first bustier purchase and I didn't know what I was looking for. At the time of purchase, I didn't even know what boning was...seriously. While it isn't what I was expecting, it is a classy looking bedroom piece.
pretty, quality, comfortable material, detachable shoulder straps
seems to run a bit small in the chest area, boning is way too flexible
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2012
wrmbreze
extremely useful
wrmbreze
Overall, I can say that it actually worked the way it was supposed to. I asked my husband to help me to do the back up and he couldn't keep his hands off me; it was like 0-horny in 20 seconds flat. I think this one is going to spend most of its time hanging in the closet, clean and pretty to look at.
Soft material, beautiful to look at, hubby got really excited while I was trying to put it on.
G-strings are not meant for the likes of me, I don't feel sexy while wearing it.
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2012
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
I'm in love with my new Bustier and G-string by Coquette, and get a lot of wear out of this item. If you're looking for a body slimmer, but sexy, this is your item. My trouble spot is my tummy, and this holds and camouflages it nicely, and creates a nice sleek silhouette. This item can easily be worn under clothing, preferably a dress, and will make you look like you've lost 20Lbs! Excellent quality product, and worth every penny.
Stretchy, adjustable in size, extra support, excellent quality, feminine.
None.
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2011
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
This purple floral bustier and thong set is pretty cute, but that's about it. Both pieces are well made. Unfortunately, the thong does not fit and the bustier is not comfortable and not very flattering for an A cup chest. This would be best for women with a B-C cup. Other than that, the sizing information is pretty accurate.
cute, thong is good quality
thong doesn't stretch or fit, not very comfortable, not slimming, fit
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2011
butterflygirlxo
useful
butterflygirlxo
Overall this is a beautiful bustier! I love it. If you buy a size up,you shouldn't have problems,and if you have a bigger bust this product will look stunning on you!If not it will still look beautiful try a strapless push up bra.
Gorgeous, Sexy, Does hide problem areas
The price $59.99,Underwear was to small, bustier was a little bit tight.
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2011
Jazzy satin corset reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Jazzy satin corset

Tessa Taboo
extremely useful
Tessa Taboo
I've begun to notice a theme with Escante's corsets. Will I keep buying them? Sure, because they are cheap, and they'll last me long enough. But they won't last forever. They have a lot of cute features, but the overall quality is only fair. It isn't going to form you, or give you super-cleavage, but you're still wearing a corset... and that's just hot no matter what.
Cute, front zipper for easy on and off, cute ruffles on the bottom, decent quality for a beginner.
No modesty panel, it's NOT made of silk as listed, doesn't give much form or support.
Rating:
Published:February 29, 2012
GonetoLovehoney
extremely useful
GonetoLovehoney
This item disappointed me and I do believe no one should waste their money on a corset that barely works. It's not made of satin but 100% polyester, the plastic boning is laughable and it has tiny shoelace lacing with matching (in cheapness) plastic eyelets that won't hold up to long-term wear. Even for costume use, this isn't a great buy, unless you already have a perfect body.
Shiny, costume wear, zipper, soft edges.
Tiny shoelace lacing, thin fabric, non-supporting, boning nonexistent, overpriced.
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2012
Tutu skirt corset and stockings reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Tutu skirt corset and stockings

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Tutu Skirt Corset and Stockings by DreamGirl is a really cute outfit. What's nice about it is that the top and the skirt are separate pieces, so you can mix and match your outfit. Neither pieces are sheer, so you can wear this outfit both in and out of the bedroom. I'm very happy with it.
adorable, can mix and match the pieces, inexpensive, stretchy, detachable shoulder/garters
material irritates the armpits, no larger sizes available, stockings roll
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2012
MsChessnudt
useful
MsChessnudt
I believe wholeheartedly in the practice of role play and costume-ry in all of our sex play: After many relationships that have died after the inevitable, "now what?", I have learned that ā€” for me, at least ā€” theater is a huge part of my partners' and my satisfaction and this is a great site to hone that element without dropping too much cash. While I cannot speak for the pieces separately, I can say that what I was able to make from them with little effort was well worth the money spent.
Simply constructed Versatile Adorable Sexy
I'm not complaining!
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2012
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
If ballerinas, tutus, corsets, or an overdose of cute and sexy are things that float your boat, you need to invest in this amazing ensemble! For the price, you get four pieces that are of amazing quality. The sizes are spot on, and it seems that every detail went into making them as such. These are all pieces that can be mixed and matched with other items you own for tons of sexy combinations! Iā€™m in total love with this!
High-quality, lovely design, four piece set, mix and match, can be worn in public
Nothing I can think of!
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2011
Save 50%
Zip up merry widow corset and g-string reviews
Price: $41.99

Clothes Size: LXL

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Zip up merry widow corset and g-string

Corsets and bustier
WhoopieDoo
extremely useful
WhoopieDoo
This is an okay piece, but it is overpriced. I wouldn't recommend this for very busty women as there is no underwire and the halter ties will irritate the neck if they are used for support. Also, although the fabric looks sort of like leather on the product page, the fabric is really more of a standard "wet-look" fabric. The garters are not detachable, but this piece couldn't be worn without them, anyway.
Nice style, Easy to put on, Stretchy, Surprisingly comfortable (excluding halter ties), Machine wash
Cheap zipper, Plastic boning, Halter ties, Little bust support, Not very flattering
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2012
Polka dot mesh corset white reviews
Price: $71.99
 
 
 
 

Polka dot mesh corset white

js250
extremely useful
js250
This is a pretty designed, pin up or burlesque style corset that hooks up the back. There is no lacing for adjustment and this looks a lot like a really nice bustier. The material is stretchy and will help pull your figure into that hourglass you are hoping for, just beware if you have a very short torso, smaller than proportional waist and large breasts. The fit made me look like a ridiculous cartoon, but I can definitely see where this would be stunning on someone with a different body shape!
Pretty design. Stretchy material. Beautiful accents.
Hook up back hard to get on. No breast support. Visible internal waist band.
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2012
Fuchsia stocks and bondage bustier set reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Fuchsia stocks and bondage bustier set

Nazaress
extremely useful
Nazaress
If you're looking to get more bang for your buck, the Fuchsia Stocks and Bondage Bustier Set may interest you. The matching three-piece set looks both pretty and sexy and it should compliment smaller bodies nicely. While bigger gals will have to look elsewhere (or deal with the unflattering look on an XL girl), it should please S-L people. If you're not concerned with modesty, don't pass this set up. It looks amazing, it feels amazing, and the price isn't half bad, either.
- Three-piece set - Stretchy material can fit different sizes - Material feels nice
- Shape is unflattering for larger bodies - Uncomfortable boning - Cups offer little support
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2012
Black sequin bustier set reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Black sequin bustier set

WhoopieDoo
extremely useful
WhoopieDoo
Overall, this is an okay piece, but it's WAY too short on me to be doing my body any favors; also, while I wasn't expecting much in the way of breast support, I was surprised to find that there was ABSOLUTELY NONE in this "bustier" (no boost whatsoever). I wish it was better suited to my body, because the smooth back and hook-and-eye closures in front are truly fantastic. If you are short and perky, this just may suit you.
Sparkly, Good craftsmanship, Fastens in front, Very comfortable, Very accommodating, Nice thong
NO breast support, Too short (unflattering), Garters too short
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2012
Cupless garter bustier reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Cupless garter bustier

js250
extremely useful
js250
The Cupless Garter Bustier is an amazing accessory to wearing over a bodystocking! I had that in mind when I ordered this and it looked nad worked even better than I had pictured. The front panel is not as shiny and pronounced in reality as it is in the picture. This is definitely one item that looks far better than the picture!! I am now looking for more bodystockings to pair with this bustier.
Beautiful!! Great bodystocking accessory Comfortable & flattering
Underwire boning. Non-removable straps No stockings
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2012
Pinstripe woven lace bustier reviews
Price: $52.99
 
 
 
 

Pinstripe woven lace bustier

aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
This vintage-looking bustier is versatile enough to bring you out on the town to flaunt what you've got, or get you down and dirty in the boudoir. No matter where you go, you'll feel rather comfortable, supported, and most of all, sexy. This piece is as beautiful as it is versatile. Though there's no cinching to be done here, this bustier will give your girls a bit of lift, and your waist a bit of a trim. A great piece for anyone's lingerie closet.
Beautiful design Unique design High-quality construction Comes with garters and bra straps
19 Eye-hooks Boning pokes into back Runs small Largest size will not fit larger people
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2012