Sort by
Total products: 292
Stretch knit waist corset, short and pasties reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Stretch knit waist corset, short and pasties

momma22js
useful
momma22js
I don't like it. It was lacking and didn't leave me feeling sexy, just fat. It looked cute when I took it outta the box, but once I put it on it left me feeling really self conscious. It just wasn't made for every body type.
looks cute before you put it on
No boning Flimsy Material Not for all body types
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2012
Black garter waist cincher reviews
Price: $45.99
 
 
 
 

Black garter waist cincher

js250
extremely useful
js250
The Satin Garter Waist Cincher is made of quality materials, has metal boning and is a perfect accessory to other lingerie pieces. It will show your lower tummy, so those with some flaws in that area will want to wear this as an accessory, not as a solo garment. I love pairing this with a bodystocking or fishnet dress to hide my flaws and add more curves for my husband's enjoyment.
Metal boning. Long ribbon for lacing. Excellent quality workmanship.
Difficult to get on. Garters not removable. Shows lower tummy.
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2012
OroNomi
extremely useful
OroNomi
A wonderful piece of lingerie that serves a number of practical uses and makes for an excellent introductory piece for those looking to get into corsets, bustiers and the like. Wonderful for costumes and anyone looking to spice up performances in the bedroom or on the stage.
2 in 1 convenience of garter belt and cinch, discrete, comfortable, attractive
The bow, the permanent garters, smallest size is 24 inches
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2011
P'Gell
extremely useful
P'Gell
This satin waist cincher will pull you together! It features true corset boning, 10 eyes for laces, cinches waist and meets in the middle back. Good quality sliders, stocking clasps. End below breasts, so your own bra or nothing at all may be worn with it. Worn under your favorite dress, jeans or with nothing other than a good pair of stockings this does what a good corset should. Great for short waisted women or those who do not want a full coverage bustier. Sexy, bold and different.
shapes figure, nice material, real corset with 10 eyes for laces, GOOD metal stocking clasps
Must be tight to fit properly, training may be needed, Bow useless
Flirty frills bustier and G-string reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Flirty frills bustier and G-string

RainbowDreams
useful
RainbowDreams
We were pretty happy with the overall experience. It seemed to be his happy give away for our first night back in the sheets!
Stayed in place quite well and covered what I didn't want to show off.
Awkward smell right out of the package, but fine after first wash.
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2012
Side-zip waist cincher reviews
Price: $56.99
 
 
 
 

Side-zip waist cincher

TheCleansing
extremely useful
TheCleansing
This gorgeous cinch by Escante definitely added to our bedroom excitement. It was simple to put on, durable and strong, and quite sexy to boot. It's also quite sexy under clothing. The only sad thing is that it's discontinued now.
Sexy, slimming, effective, easy to put on.
Discontinued.
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2012
Naughty Student
extremely useful
Naughty Student
For a sexy kinky outfit, this cinch will fit the bill. It is quite adjustable as the strings that hold it together are quite long. I suggest taking one size smaller, for if you are looking for a tight fit, getting your exact size will fit your exact size, no matter how tight you go with the strings in the back. It might be a bit too much care for those who do not like to hand wash their lingerie but it is such a worthy item to add to your lingerie collection.
kinky, BDSM-like, easily adjustable, durable
can be a lot of care
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2012
Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
I love the way this looks, but there is no way it will ever fit me. It makes me so sad to see it sitting in my closet, with its gorgeous leather-like PVC, its 18 grommits, and its lovely side zipper.
Absolutely gorgeous, well made, can be work in public over a dress or skirt, zipper, vegan friendly.
Super small, no modesty panel.
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2012
Francesca corset and thong reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Francesca corset and thong

Do emu
extremely useful
Do emu
This is a gorgeous detailed and very adjustable corset, which makes it a winner for me. The double lacing makes it a little tricky to put on if you don't have some help, but that's only relevant the first time you put it on. It's a unique high-quality corset which deserves five stars.
High quality, gorgeous details, unique design, very adjustable, double lacing and shoulder lacing
Hard to put on alone, plastic boning, could have a stronger hourglass shape
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2012
Shesasexybrat
useful
Shesasexybrat
I really enjoy this corset. The double lacing in the back that meets in the middle makes for a great way to tighten up your corset to fit your shape the best. The hook and eye closures in the front make for easy way in and out while not interfering with the adjustments you made. The bust easily can be made to push up any size breasts. This is really a great addition to any collection of corsets
Double lacing in back Front closure Shoulder adjustment
Bottom ruffle bit much A zipper instead of hook and eye would have been easier
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Francesca is a versatile, beautiful and stylish corset for special dates, evenings at home or dressy functions where you want to look your best and feel your sexiest! It is a functional and sexy corset, made from quality materials and has a front privacy panel. Looks, quality and functional, what more can you ask for in a corset?
Beautiful for public or private. Great quality. Can be reversible.
Plastic boning. No back privacy panel. Long.
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2012
Oh so naughty bustier, garter and thong reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Oh so naughty bustier, garter and thong

mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
This piece is very cute, flattering, and totally sexy. But, if you are much bigger than a C cup you may not like the fit of the cups...though pasties could be a solution to that!
True to size, flattering, retro look, removable straps, metal parts on garters, thong
Cups are barely a C, garters are not detachable, flower is gaudy
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2012
myplasticheart
useful
myplasticheart
I love this item because i can wear it in the bedroom or under my clothes as a treat for later!
Removable straps
material is itchy
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2012
Mesh corset reviews
Price: $58.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh corset

Ms. Spice
useful
Ms. Spice
For me, I really appreciated the fact that the corset runs small; however, for those that actually fall into the proper size measurements, it would be best to order a size up. A wonderful addition for those that love pink, ultra feminine lingerie.
Frilly, Pink, removable bows
Runs small, dug into my armpits when I sat or reclined.
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2012
Lace bustier reviews
Price: $58.99
 
 
 
 

Lace bustier

unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
Overall, if you have the right body for this bustier it can make an exquisite bustier for in and out of the bedroom. However, for me it has some flaws. The bra cups were above my breasts when tightened to the desired tightness that I needed it.
beautiful color
loose strings, one bow fell off
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
The Electric Blue line by Coquette has to be the lingerie line that has caught my eye the most lately. It's so different from everything else I own. The pop of the color is just as vibrant in person as it is in the photos. The design is sexy and beautiful. The boning cinches in some while remaining comfortable. The underwire cups give good support. There was one area the boning was popping up on, but I was able to push it back down. Otherwise, this is a perfect piece of lingerie.
Beautiful color and detailing, Adjustable for sizing, Comfortable, Padded cups, Underwire
Padding may not work for those above D cup, Boning was sticking out in one area
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2012
K101
extremely useful
K101
This is beyond gorgeous. I only wish it looked as beautiful on me as it does by itself. The painful straps rubbed skin off my arms and the bones hurt. However, with some a sewing machine and a world of patience, I think it's fixable. The cups ride way past my breasts and I'll deal with that, but it looked like I was busting out in the waist before I cut the bones out! The vibrant colors are flattering, but beware of the bulk!
Gorgeous. Vibant, royal blue. Detail.
Uncomfortable. Painful straps. Boning.
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2012
Black license to thrill bustier reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Black license to thrill bustier

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The License To Thrill Bustier by Seven ‘til Midnight is an inexpensive bustier that would look great on just about anybody. The piece is very stretchy and comfortable against the skin. For the price, you really can't find a nicer bustier.
inexpensive, stretchy, many sizes available, pretty, ruffles and bows, comfortable material.
no chest support.
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2012
Lady Evyl
extremely useful
Lady Evyl
A very cute and feminine look. Standing up it looked great but when I sat the boning bent in under the boobs and bent way out at the stomach height: I felt like a Michelin tire guy a bit. It’s fun for a party outfit where you won’t sit much, or for the horizontal Mamba.
very feminine, bows and ruffles, comfortable
no chest support, no waits cinching, bunches in the back
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2012
LinToxic
extremely useful
LinToxic
The License to Thrill Bustier in black is a cute, adorable little bustier that comes in a wide range of sizes. Unfortunately, women who want to buy this hoping it would give them a nicer, curvier figure should look elsewhere. The material is flimsy and a little bit translucent, and is much too stretchy to complement my figure. It's a pass for me.
Cute, covered in ruffles
Flimsy material, does not provide support, does not hide problem areas
Rating:
Published:February 29, 2012
 Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
What can I say? Currently priced at under $30, this bustier makes me feel both sexy and comfortable. I love how stretchy the fabric is because it feels like a second skin when I wear it. If I could give this 10 stars, I would, but I'll settle for five. The more I get plus size pieces from Seven 'Till Midnight, the more I enjoy their products.
Comfortable material Classic design Very stretchy
Hand wash in cold water, line dry
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2012
Floral corset and thong reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Floral corset and thong

connies7388
extremely useful
connies7388
Everything about this keeps reminding me why I bought this for the loveliest lady I know. The color may turn some people away and turn some heads, but this turns me on. It is a piece that will last forever and will be worn often. The fabric, the design and the comfort are all winners. It does run small, so order a size up.
Color, Fabric, Heavy duty thong
Runs Small, No Plus Sizes
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
I fell in love with the Floral Corset and Thong by DreamGirl when I had first seen it. It's just so beautiful! Unfortunately, it runs a bit small so I had to loosen the front ties quite a bit to be able to fit myself into it. If you are smaller, you can order a size up, but if you're an XL, you'll have to deal with just loosening the front and dealing with it.
pretty, inexpensive, comes with matching thong, comfortable material, ruffles
runs a bit small so you'll need to loosen the lace front (for me, it was quite a bit)
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2012
Anastasia corset and thong reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Anastasia corset and thong

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
I cannot recommend the Anastasia Corset and Thong by DreamGirl. The material on the inside of the corset is just so uncomfortable and irritating to the skin. The length of the corset is much less than what is stated on the product page and the chest area doesn't have any shoulder straps to hold it up so it just sort of... sags. I love the design but it was poorly put together.
pretty design, lace pattern is lovely.
unfinished so the inside of the corset is coarse, itchy, and scratchy, the chest area sags.
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2012
tigerkate
extremely useful
tigerkate
This is a definite pass-up. Even if you do have a torso that would find a 12" top fitting, you would be very displeased with the half-finished corset. It is unlined, itchy, and has frayed threads. While the thong is decent, the corset is all wrinkly and extremely disappointing. It fits, but it is terrible quality I wouldn't pay for more than $15. If you must have it, you've been warned.
nice color, good for really short torsos, thong is nearly fitting
cinched on only one side; wobbly boning; 12" long; itchiest thing I've ever worn
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2012
Isabelle bustier set reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Isabelle bustier set

lilly555
extremely useful
lilly555
The Isabelle Bustier Set makes for a nice idea, the problem is in reality the plastic boning on this garment is so unreliable it ruins the entire bustier. This stiff, shapeless piece will ride up and drop your breasts while you're standing and especially when you're sitting. I sincerely hope this garment works for someone else but all I found was a useless bustier that made me feel awkward and totally unsexy. On the bright side the stocking this set comes with are actually functional.
Cute Non-Muffin Top Stockings Lovely Design
No Breast Support Shapeless and Stiff Poor Boning
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2012
Solitaire bustier set reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Solitaire bustier set

SparklyGlitter
extremely useful
SparklyGlitter
The Solitaire Bustier by Seven 'til Midnight includes two pieces: the bustier and a matching thong. There are many features added in the making of this product including ruffles, bows, removable garters, and sheer material. In my book this was a 5 star set!
Molded Cups Removable Bra Straps Removable Garters
Sheer Material can tear
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2012
tigerkate
extremely useful
tigerkate
What a complete sizing nightmare. My large item could only fit those who have a C cup, 28-32" underbust, waist 28-30", and hips around 22-26". I have no idea what went on when manufacturing this bustier, but it totally sucks. I've never been so disappointed with sizing, and I am glad to know that this time... it's most definitely not me trying to go a size smaller. And on top of it, they messed up the garters so one of them is permanently ruined and won't snap into the clasp.
absolutely none.
22" hip on a size large, non-functional garters, a bow center-chest that isn't detachable
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2012
Blue garter bustier set reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Blue garter bustier set

dreamsandreverie
extremely useful
dreamsandreverie
This garter bustier set from Fantasy Lingerie is comfortable and pretty, but is slightly cumbersome to put on and may not fit well on every body type.
Delicate and pretty Relatively comfortable to wear Adjustable straps/garters
Fit isn't quite right Garters don't stay attached well
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2012
Halter strap corset reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Halter strap corset

Illusional
extremely useful
Illusional
Overall, I'm in love with this corset! The only thing I would change is of course, whalebone boning or something stronger. I love the hot pink and black combo and the asymmetrical bow is a total cute addition to it. I feel comfortable enough wearing this in and out the bedroom!
Gorgeous color, soft touch, lace up for the tightest fit
Plastic boning will bend, doesn't completely cinch, bow seems flimsy
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2012
Love is beautiful bustier reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Love is beautiful bustier

- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Dream Girl's Love is Beautiful Bustier is probably the best item I've gotten from the brand quality wise. That doesn't make it a perfect piece, however. The boning is solid, but doesn't manage to do anything for my shape. It actually gives me a boxy appearance which isn't very sexy. The design looks pretty in the product photos, but in person I found the different laces blended together too much.
Removable straps and garters, Three back closures, Good breast support, Sturdy boning
Itchy material, Gives a boxy appearance, Not enough contrast on lacing
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2012
lilly555
extremely useful
lilly555
With the Love is Beautiful set DreamGirl brings you a well stitched but not necessarily well crafted set. While the quality material and details make this a lovely product it simply not made for any reasonable body type unless of course you're Barbie. If you're hoping this will make your bosom look bountiful it is likely to disappoint. If you just want a sexy piece that will surprise your sweetie this is a beautiful set.
Plus Sizes Available Well-Made Gorgeous Removeable Garters
Small = D Cup Cotton Liner Misaligned
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2012
Corset and g-string reviews
Price: $45.60
 
 
 
 

Corset and g-string

winterseve
extremely useful
winterseve
This Plus Size corset is a sexy number that will knock your partner's socks off. You'll feel like a million bucks to rival Marilyn any day. The price is perfect for a piece that is so elegant and comfortable. I'd never want to take it off if it fit my breasts just right. This is a must have for any lady looking for something a little vintage and that has tons of sex appeal.
sexy cut, flattering, vintage style, comfortable
cups too small, no support for larger breasts, garters broke and are a little too easy to remove
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2012
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
The tricky thing about lingerie is that a piece that works great for one person's body can be a complete mismatch for someone else. This set was an absolute fail for me, but it may work out for those who are often faced with cups on XL lingerie being too large.
Vintage vibe, may work for certain body types.
Cheap materials, scraggly-looking lace, very small cups for the size.
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
It's really hard to find cute stuff for plus size gals. I would like this better if I was about 20 pounds smaller. I'm deducing one star because I'm concerned how the frayed look will hold up and because it needs to be hand washed. But this is VERY comfortable to wear and I really think it's a look that guys might like even if gals don't.
PINK bow "frayed" look very comfortable
PINK bow "frayed" look hand wash
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2012
Silken soiree bustier and thong reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Silken soiree bustier and thong

AzealiaB
useful
AzealiaB
I loved the color and look of this outfit, but unfortunately, it may not be a good fit for petite women.
Pretty color, silky feeling material.
Cups were too big with no support or padding.
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2012
Garter bustier set reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Garter bustier set

NurseKitty
extremely useful
NurseKitty
I was really hesitant about white lingerie, I want to look hot not all innocent and bridal. This piece is just the ticket! Pair it with some thigh high stockings and tell your partner "I'm not that innocent!" they will believe you!
Super pretty embroidery details Adjustable closure Soft stretchy material feels great
Very sheer!
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2012
White love is beautiful bustier reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

White love is beautiful bustier

mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
Dreamgirls White Love is a visually stunning piece of lingerie. It's lacey white with superb stitching and beautiful details. Unfortuantely it doesn't come close to fitting my breasts, and I found it slightly uncomfortable as well. It may be the perfect piece for someone with smaller breasts, but well endowed gals should pass this one up.
Variety of sizes available Quality stitching Beautiful
Size 3x will fit a C or D no higher Feels restrictive
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2012