Sort by
Total products: 292
Red rose satin corset set reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Red rose satin corset set

Coralbell
extremely useful
Coralbell
I was pleasantly surprised by how good the Red Rose Corset Set looked when I unwrapped it. Unfortunately, when I tried it on, the corset didn't even come close to fitting me.
Nice materials, well-sewn, includes panties and stockings, bra has underwire, removable straps.
Doesn't have a full, accurate size chart, doesn't cinch waist, plastic clasps and boning.
Rating:
Published:May 05, 2011
Hot'n'Bothered
useful
Hot'n'Bothered
For its cost this corset is a major flop. It provides no support, and while it fits, it just looks flat out awkward. The thong is great. Hooray for a $50 thong!!
Color, Thong relatively comfortable.
Odd fit, stockings too large.
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2010
SexyySarah
extremely useful
SexyySarah
If you are looking for something that is going to be sexy and give you that hour glass look and support, this is not the outfit for you. I would not recommend this because it has no support, no hour glass look and for the money you could find something much better.
Thong and thigh highs are good quality, it includes all pieces (nothing else to buy).
Price, not very functional, hard to get just right, no support.
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2010
Serafina Brightside
useful
Serafina Brightside
This corset is a beautiful addition to your closet, although the boning may not be worth the price, and the bra may not either. But it is romantic, luscious red, and very attractive.
Beautiful and elegant looking
Plastic boning an issue
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2010
Juliettia
extremely useful
Juliettia
Unless you are similar in body shape to the model and have no plans on moving during wear this may work for you. For the rest of us not made of plastic the weak plastic boning bows causing the corset to look very unflattering despite your best efforts. There are just too many small problems that add up to a big one for this set.
Beautiful coloring, includes removable bra straps and garters.
Plastic boning bows, attached bra is a hassle, no way to tighten the corset.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2010
Taffeta rhinestone corset reviews
Price: $63.99
 
 
 
 

Taffeta rhinestone corset

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
All in all, this is a pretty good buy. There isn't much stretch to the whole thing, so be careful when you select which size you want. The rhinestones look really cool, but might not hold up in the long run. However, it really seems like anything that does fall off can be easily put back on.
Cute and glitzy, Relatively comfortable for longer wear
Rhinestones are kinda cheap, Bow comes off of safety pin too easily
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2011
Heart print bustier and g-string reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Heart print bustier and g-string

BigDaddy10
useful
BigDaddy10
I would not waste your money on this piece. I was so unhappy with it. I thought for being $40 bucks that it would have had a better outcome, but I was so wrong.
Nice design, soft material.
Plastic boning stabbing breast, g-string is tiny and has no lining.
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2011
al16
somewhat useful
al16
No matter the day, by slipping this sexy little bustier and g-string set on, jaws will be dropping everywhere you go!
Super comfy, beyond cute!
Might not prove to be incredibly durable, and the price is rather high.
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2011
 cherryredhead88
extremely useful
cherryredhead88
I am glad that I ordered this piece. I have been nervous about getting lingerie since the first product I bought off of here(I learned that one size does NOT fit most). However, after being inspired by a few people on here, I decided to take a shot at trying something different and I am glad I did. If it wasn't for the lack of support in the chest area and the flimsy boning in the front this piece would get 5 stars!
Excellent material and fit, can be worn for any occasion.
Not supportive for larger chested women, flimsy boning, needs to be hand washed.
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2010
Sweet Blue Baby
useful
Sweet Blue Baby
This cute little outfit fits nicely and shows off my curves very well. The fabric has a little bit of stretch so it contours to my body while the slight padding in the cups helps them to be supportive. The color is beautiful and should compliment many different skin tones.
Fits well, supports my breasts, sexy.
A little hard to fasten, gaps slightly in the back.
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2010
Fierce Like Tiger
extremely useful
Fierce Like Tiger
I found this Bustier and G-string Set to be comfortable, well made, and sexy, feminine and fun! This is the most comfortable lingerie I have ever worn, and my husband loved it too. A definite win!
Amazing feel, very comfortable, constructed well, sexy and feminine
Small cup size, needs more color choices.
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2010
Bows bustier reviews
Price: $71.99
 
 
 
 

Bows bustier

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Take not that this piece tends to run a bit small. Otherwise, I think if you have the right size, it's a worthwhile investment. It can be worn both in and out of the bedroom, with or without the bows.
Adorable and sexy, Relatively comfortable if you have the right size, Removable bows
Runs small, Price
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2011
Red satin and lace bustier reviews
Price: $57.99
 
 
 
 

Red satin and lace bustier

Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
I love everything about this bustier except for the most important part: the breast area. Although the fabric is beautiful and it cinched in my waist, the much-too-small cups left my boobs looking super awkward.
Beautiful fabric, Adjustable straps, Adjustable waist sizing, Cinches in your waist.
Cups much too small for me, Gave me freaky boobs pointing in opposite directions.
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2011
Blue-Eyed Vixen
useful
Blue-Eyed Vixen
This bustier is beautiful. Side zipper makes it very easy to get on, also laces up the back. Has incredible lace detail and looks GREAT with jeans. I have the smallest size they make (which is a Small), I think it tends to run large. I am petite but large busted. It was HUGE through the bust area. Would recommend this to someone who wasn't as petite. Beautiful, well made and flattering.
Side zipper, lace up back, beautiful lace detail, great length, looks awesome with jeans
Runs large, doesn't come in a small enough size for someone petite
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2010
Juliettia
extremely useful
Juliettia
A strikingly beautiful and sex bustier that is comfortable yet durable. Pair it with a sexy pair of panties for a night in or pair it with some jeans or a skirt for a night out. Either way you're sure to turn heads and drop jaws.
Rich color. Hidden zipper. Strong underwire.
Zipper can pinch and run off track. That's it!
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2010
Beautiful Dreamer
useful
Beautiful Dreamer
The Red Satin & Lace bustier is a very sexy addition to my lingerie collection. It sits very nicely on my body but is a little shorter than I like. The cup sizing was perfect for me, and the corset back is very well constructed. Paired with a nice pair of laced skivvies, and your partner will be dropping his/her jaw too!
Sizing is accurate, works well to flatten stomach while boosting breasts.
Sits higher on the stomach than I'd like, boning can be uncomfortable to sit in.
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2009
Embroidered corset with thong reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Embroidered corset with thong

ZenaidaMacroura
extremely useful
ZenaidaMacroura
The embroidered corset and thong set is disappointing. The bra has a weird fit, the corset doesn't cinch the waist the way it's supposed to, and it's completely unflattering. It won't fall apart anytime soon, but when it looks so bad, who really cares?
Nice embroidery; adjustable, removable straps; well made thong.
Weird fit, not flattering, doesn't do what a corset is supposed to.
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2010
Heart bustier with g-string reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Heart bustier with g-string

puffkix
extremely useful
puffkix
Recommended for anybody and everybody, provided you don't mind your tummy poking out a bit. Very cute and classy with the texture to back it up.
-Looks cute and romantic without going overboard. -Feels AMAZING
-A bit showing for any extra tummy
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2010
Daisy vine bustier set reviews
Price: $30.99
 
 
 
 

Daisy vine bustier set

Megs
useful
Megs
While the look and feel are very nice on this set, it isn't something you want to buy if you want a lingerie set that you can get on quickly and correctly. If you have a partner to help you or a bit more time then I'm confident you'll enjoy it.
Looks great, feels nice.
Too many hooks in the back, makes it hard to get clasped up.
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2010
Reversible satin corset with ruffle accents reviews
Price: $52.99
 
 
 
 

Reversible satin corset with ruffle accents

Love comma Ashlee
useful
Love comma Ashlee
I was surprised by the quality of the material! It's beautiful, and looks great. Overall I was impressed by this, because even though the boning is a bit weak, it's actually a lot stronger than most new corsets I've come across. I looks amazing on both sides, and fits great around the waist. If you have small boobs I do recommend getting a size smaller though to make you boobs look better.
Beautiful and true to size. Material is gorgeous and good quality. Comfortable to wear.
The boning is a bit weak and tend to wrinkle in front. Doesn't push your boobs up.
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2010
sassy1_alw
somewhat useful
sassy1_alw
Over all I would suggest this outfit for women who are a little smaller. If you have curves that you don't mind showing then it's fine but if, like me, you are hoping for something to hide your unwanted curvy areas, this is not for you.
Beautiful design and fabric, reversible so you don't get bored with it.
Not made for women that have curves below their breast, doesn't do much to hide them.
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2010
VelvetBound
useful
VelvetBound
I loved the fact that this corset was fully reversible, had gorgeous ruffle and bow detailing, and came with both stockings and thong. On the other hand, I was disappointed in the fact that the corset was just a little too loose and did not fit how I would have expected.
Reversible, comes complete with stockings and thong.
Runs a bit large, must be hand washed.
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2010
mlle
useful
mlle
If you are looking for something sexy and cute to wear in the bedroom this corset definitely fits the bill. I would, however, avoid wearing either the thong or the stockings; they are low quality and honestly I was uncomfortable wearing them.
An adorable, girly garment.
The sizing is on the large side and the plastic boning doesn't provide much shaping.
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2010
Denim dreams bustier set reviews
Price: $46.99
 
 
 
 

Denim dreams bustier set

Valyn
extremely useful
Valyn
This outfit is a bit .. eh. It doesn't do wonders for any part of the body and is a little awkward, with all the wrinkles in the mesh and the extremely low-cut thong.
Cute, sexy.
Bit awkward.
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2010
Jade
useful
Jade
Cute set in pink, black and blue. Yet was a little uncomfortable, not exactly what I expect. Although still nice.
Cute and sexy.
A little uncomfortable, no care instructions.
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2010
Strapless bustier and g-string reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Strapless bustier and g-string

firekitten
useful
firekitten
This bustier was very comfortable to wear, and wore very well. It's quite flattering and felt natural. The only part I wasn't thrilled about was the bust has absolutely no boost to it, in fact is flattens rather than flatters.
Material and design
Lack of a boost in the bust
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2010
Lacquer print corset set reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Lacquer print corset set

Leafygreenveg
useful
Leafygreenveg
Comfortable and cute set, but quality isn't what you pay for and sizing is off for women on the taller side. I would expect better quality out of an outfit I pay $34 for.
Comfortable, elegant.
Quality, sizing.
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2010
Black satin and lace bustier reviews
Price: $57.99
 
 
 
 

Black satin and lace bustier

YellowTennessee
useful
YellowTennessee
While this corset is very sexy and fits great once it is on, the lacing and zipper are a little difficult to navigate on your own the first time. The boning is very sturdy but if you are looking for a corset that really cinches in your waist, this one is not it. All in all it is a great addition to any lingerie wardrobe as it is versatile and looks great with jeans or a sexy g-string.
Completely adjustable, zippered side for easier on and off.
Difficult to lace up alone.
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2010
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
This comfortable bustier is sexy enough for bedroom wear but solid enough to wear out in public. If you're looking for something to really pinch your waistline though, this isn't it.
Comfortable, reinforced eyelets, hidden seams.
Boning is very flexible.
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2010
Seductress faux leather bustier set reviews
Price: $55.99
 
 
 
 

Seductress faux leather bustier set

♥ Amanda ♥
useful
♥ Amanda ♥
The Seductress Set is all black faux fur. It is a complete set that includes a bustier, thong, stockings, garters, and neckband. This set is great for all women that enjoy dominating, but be careful. Small busted women may not find it as appealing.
Phthalates free, Underwired, Lace up front.
Top is not appealing on small bust.
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2010
Satin padded corset reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Satin padded corset

Blue-Eyed Vixen
useful
Blue-Eyed Vixen
A feminine, yet sexy addition to my wardrobe! Loved the soft feel of this corset. Has beautiful, intricate lace along the top and bottom. Pretty contrasting pink ribbon matches the piping on the corset. Very size accurate. Perfect length to pair with jeans, would also look great with another type of lingerie item (like ruffled panties). Disliked the padded cups, didn't create the cleavage I look forward to with a corset. Still, excellent corset to add to your collection for the price!
Soft satin material, matching pink ribbon laces up the back, great length, size fits accurately.
Didn't provide the cleavage wanted, didn't like the 'padded cups'.
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2010
Enna
useful
Enna
For the price, this product pushes the flesh to just where it needs to be. It's not perfect, but good enough for me.
The bones are strong enough to support me.
It is difficult to remove
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2009
Heart mesh bustier set reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Heart mesh bustier set

The Giveaway Diva
useful
The Giveaway Diva
It is a great value for what you get since you get both the Bustier and a thong. Sometimes it's really hard to find matching pieces so it was a very nice piece. It's a great way to spice up your relationship and you can wear it under your clothes so that you can feel sexy all day long. You can even wear the bustier for a fun night on the town. The padding ensures that you do not need to wear a bra while wearing this.
Very comfortable to wear. I loved the way it fit. Loved that it came with a matching thong.
Hard to put on the back because of the fish hook closure.
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2010
Scalloped lace bustier set reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Scalloped lace bustier set

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Overall, this set isn't all that bad. It's really cute, but not all that comfortable. However if you're not planning on wearing it for extended periods of time then that shouldn't be a problem.
Pink and black go together nicely, soft to the touch.
Hand wash, slightly awkward fit, probably won't hold up to very much.
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2010
Pink satin brocade corset reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

Pink satin brocade corset

 DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
extremely useful
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
This corset is absolutely beautiful. It's very well made and the detailing is gorgeous. The sizing runs very small, so you'll have to order larger than you usually would. Otherwise, it's a great choice for your lingerie collection.
Beautiful pattern, comfortable material, well made
Runs very small and may be too short on some women
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2010
Red
useful
Red
A very pretty pink corset that is well constructed and pays homage to the way a woman's natural curves flow. And, it really does a good job of slimming.
Excellent construction, and smart design choices to help it hug and enhance natural curves.
The bendy plastic boning is a bit of a bummer.
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2009
Satin corset set reviews
Price: $55.99
 
 
 
 

Satin corset set

Sweet Blue Baby
extremely useful
Sweet Blue Baby
This corset is sexy and supportive. The hook and eye closures down the front makes it easy to put on and take off while the lacing up the back provides a slimming custom fit. The garters are sexy and thigh high tights are included!
Sexy, easy to fasten, lacing provides a custom fit.
Hard to lace up the first time without help. Thong didn't fit well.
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2010
Sweetheart bustier reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Sweetheart bustier

MuffysPinguLove
extremely useful
MuffysPinguLove
This bustier has the looks of a corset minus the stiffness. It's beautifully detailed with brocade and trim. It's a quality piece for an affordable price. With the addition of the matching skirt, it makes a beautiful outfit.
Comfortable. Beautiful Detail. Flexible Material.
Skirt must be Purchased Separately. Trim is on the fragile side.
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2010