Sort by
Total products: 284
Pinstripe woven lace bustier reviews
Price: $52.99
 
 
 
 

Pinstripe woven lace bustier

aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
This vintage-looking bustier is versatile enough to bring you out on the town to flaunt what you've got, or get you down and dirty in the boudoir. No matter where you go, you'll feel rather comfortable, supported, and most of all, sexy. This piece is as beautiful as it is versatile. Though there's no cinching to be done here, this bustier will give your girls a bit of lift, and your waist a bit of a trim. A great piece for anyone's lingerie closet.
Beautiful design Unique design High-quality construction Comes with garters and bra straps
19 Eye-hooks Boning pokes into back Runs small Largest size will not fit larger people
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2012
Bombshell bustier and thong reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Bombshell bustier and thong

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Bombshell bustier by Seven 'til Midnight is extremely pretty with its ruffles and bows. The bustier is great to wear in, or out of the bedroom. Unfortunately though, this piece is only available in larger sizes.
inexpensive, pretty, available in plus sizes, detachable/adjustable garter straps, comes with thong
not available in smaller sizes, boning is too flexible
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2012
WhoopieDoo
extremely useful
WhoopieDoo
This set is really a great value. You'd be hard-pressed to find another item of this type and quality at this price. On top of that, it's super comfortable AND has good bust support! What comes to mind style-wise with this piece is, "If Tim Burton designed lingerie."
GREAT value, Comfortable, Breast support, Flattering, Flirty, Detachable garters, Thong fits(me)
Doesn't come in smaller sizes, Slight buckling, Difficult to put on
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2012
 Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
Why am I linking to a Coquette item at the bottom of this review? Because the fabric of the two pieces (this and the Coquette piece) have exactly the same feel on my body. This piece has GREAT cup support and wonderful padding. For the price, it is a great value and worth the risk - IF you have someone to help you hook it up in the back. .
Very comfortable fabric Great cup support
Needs hand washing 17 hooks G-string
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2012
SaMiKaY
extremely useful
SaMiKaY
If you are a plus sized woman STAY CLEAR. Otherwise, a wonderfully colored piece that would look great on a smaller woman.
beautiful colors
does NOT run true to size
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2012
School girl bustier reviews
Price: $30.79 $43.99
 
 
 
 

School girl bustier

WhoopieDoo
extremely useful
WhoopieDoo
I was thrilled with the quality of the materials in this item, but overall, it was kind of a letdown. This items biggest flaw is its awkward bust fit due to lack of underwire. It's second biggest flaw is HOW DIFFICULT IT IS TO GET ON.
Quality material, Adjustable/removable garters and straps, Removable bow
DIFFICULT TO PUT ON, No underwire, Lack of adjustability, Buckling, Weird fit in bust, Unflattering
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2012
Pin up corset reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Pin up corset

js250
extremely useful
js250
Breathtakingly beautiful, well made and inexpensive!! The Pin Up is reversible, with the other side being so completely different it really is like having two corsets instead of one. Wear it out, seduce your partner and just be uber sexy for yourself--this one will make you feel like a Pin-up!! Dream Girl nailed it for looks, price and versatility, however, GO ONE SIZE DOWN from your normal size....You'll read why!
Two completely different looks. Good quality satin materials. Wear in public or private.
Plastic boning. Larger than normal sizing. HANDWASH!!
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2012
Lace taffeta corset reviews
Price: $64.99
 
 
 
 

Lace taffeta corset

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The lace taffeta corset by Coquette is pretty, though there were quite a few loose threads, and seams coming undone. The most unpleasant part of wearing this corset was the trim underneath the armpits. After an hour or so of wearing the corset, the trim started to irritate my skin. As time went on, it just got worse. This corset would be best for someone who only plans on wearing it for a short period of time.
pretty, a variety of sizes available, stretchy, adjustable and detachable straps/bows
itchy trim, loose threads, no underwire in chest
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
The Lace Taffeta Corset is a very sexy way to brighten up any night. It is very comfortable for a corset. The only down point is that there isn't much breast support as some would like to have.
comfortable, very sexy
not as much breast support as some like
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2011
Alys
extremely useful
Alys
The black lace, red boning and cups, and the silky ruffle at the bottom all worked together to make me feel sexy, girly, and powerful at the same time. Sure, there were a few things I didn't like about it, but nothing I couldn't easily make work.
Soft, silky fabric Sexy! Comfortable Torso length is very flattering Good quality for the price
Doesn't cinch the waist Odd shaped cups Wrong shade of red in the bows
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2011
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
Is there any sexier color combination than red and black? Coquette hits all the right notes with this lacy number, from great fit to removable accessories.
Nice quality, runs pretty true to size, fits large breasts, adjustable details
A little hard to put on alone, but support isn't awesome
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Love lingerie that you can wear both in and out of the bedroom? Then you should check out this eye-popping number. It's comfortable for longer wear, and doesn't get in the way during sex.
Relatively comfortable for longer periods of wear, Colors look awesome together
Some loose threads, Runs a bit small
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2011
Electric capri Tesa`s sweetheart corset reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Electric capri Tesa`s sweetheart corset

Katastophy
extremely useful
Katastophy
Overall, I'm disappointed. There are just way too many flaws to make this corset worth putting on if it's just going to come off later. My boyfriend thinks I look hot in it, but I'm really just looking forward to getting a higher quality piece of lingerie from Eden Fantasys.
Positive response from boyfriend Not too expensive
Wears easily, jammed zipper No breast support Crappy boning Runs large
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2012
Nothere
extremely useful
Nothere
Overall, this is a fabulous piece for impressing. It's not great for long term wear, or for shaping, but is a flattering, gorgeous piece that's easy to wear. It's great for a night in or out and the bright turquoise (not green)color is attention catching and beautiful.
Bright, gorgeous color Convenient zipper Hot!
Ugly shoe string laces No bust support
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2012
Red maid corset reviews
Price: $31.49 $44.99
 
 
 
 

Red maid corset

Nothere
extremely useful
Nothere
The red maid corset is breathtaking, though more breathtaking off me than on. It really doesn't shape or hide anything. The boning is merely decorative and the material is very form fitting (spandex). However, the actual corset is well made and beautiful.
Pretty Comfortable Good Craftsmanship
No Support for breasts Doesn't cinch or shape at all Shows every flaw (if you have them)
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2012
Black and nude corset reviews
Price: $64.99
 
 
 
 

Black and nude corset

12345678
extremely useful
12345678
This corset by Coquette is great for someone who wants a corset for a special event or to wear occasionally in the bedroom. It won't hold up to heavy wear, in my opinion, but for the price is a good special occasion piece.
Pretty, fits well
Flimsy garters, boning isn't the most supportive
M121212
extremely useful
M121212
The Black and Nude Corset from Coquette has a style that falls somewhere between elegant and "cutie pie." Its ruffles and bows are meant to accent strong points and hide any parts that don't fit quite right. Classic black lace and velvet lined boning add a touch of class. This corset also comes with removable garter straps and shoulder straps so you can style it in many different ways. It's appropriate for wearing out for a special event or wearing in for a special evening.
An adjustable fit in many sizes will suit many bodies
100% polyester, detachable garters can come detached when you don't want them to
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2011
Flocked damask corset reviews
Price: $66.99
 
 
 
 

Flocked damask corset

JessCee
extremely useful
JessCee
I thought the Flocked damask corset was going to be a beautiful addition to my lingerie collection. Unfortunately, its details are flawed and it will not fit me... YET! This isn't due to small sizing on Coquette's part, or a strange cut either. It is 100% my fault for ordering a size down! So, if you would usually need a 1X/2X, I'm here to warn you that the XL probably will not do. This could be a wonderful addition to your own collection as long as you can overlook some of its flaws...
Removable straps and garters. Cup placement is also less awkward than other Coquette corsets.
Flimsy boning, feather trim, odd number of bows on broach.
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2011
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
I had such high hopes for the Flocked Damask Corset by Coquette... While it is pretty, the quality of all of the detachable items are poor. There is fraying and loose threads on both the broach and the garter straps. Also, the shoulder straps have pretty rhinestones in them... but when I went to place the strap on the ground to take a photo, one of the rhinestones fell out. If Coquette had put a bit more effort into it, it would have been great... but they didn't.
attractive, detachable straps, garters and broach, rhinestone accents
lack of quality, high price, boning is weak, feather trim
Retro lace corset reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Retro lace corset

Shesasexybrat
useful
Shesasexybrat
This is a very pretty corset that is comfortable for the one wearing. However it does have a durability problem. Seeing as I have only owned the garment for 2 weeks I expected more. Very pretty but not rough house friendly.
Very pretty Comfortable
Popping seams Fit is larger than expected
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2011
Dress style corset and stockings reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Dress style corset and stockings

closed account
extremely useful
closed account
DreamGirl should join the EdenLink page. I plan on buying more of their lingerie as I was quite impressed with it overall. Sexy, Hot, Classy. Well worth the price. I am giving it four stars based on how it fit me. I have trouble finding the right fit. If it came in more sizes it would be 5 stars easy.
Classy and sexy. Screams special occasion.
Only comes in three sizes. We come in more then three sizes.
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2011
Criss cross bustier reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Criss cross bustier

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
This Criss Cross Bustier had my head spinning. It's not at all what I thought it would be. It's no surprise that the lifeless mannequin gave me a different expectation. What you see on the real model picture I found is more representative but is unlikely to fit many people the way it does on her. Plus, it looks bloody uncomfortable.
Unique?, Strong materials
Smashes boobs, Odd and impossible sizing, Runs way small
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2011
solosailor
useful
solosailor
Very sexy, great price. Absolutely worth it for whatever sexy outing (or night in) you might want it for! Especially flattering for hourglass shapes. Reminiscent of what a 50's starlet might have worn backstage.
Sexy, super stretchy, and quality material.
Doesn't specify what cup sizes will fit into what size. Nine clasps.
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2010
GenkiGirl
useful
GenkiGirl
The Criss Cross Bustier by Leg Avenue is an extremely sexy piece of lingerie. It gives the illusion of bondage and covers just the right places while providing a sneak peek of the good through the mesh fabric.
Elastic and three separate sets of hinges on the back.
Sizes run a bit small, wires can be a bit uncomfortable.
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2010
Purple corset dress and stockings reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Purple corset dress and stockings

NaughtyNikkie
extremely useful
NaughtyNikkie
I really love this corset. It has quickly become a favorite of mine. It's well worth the money and my hubby loved the way it looked on me. I was never a fan of corsets but this corset dress has made me think twice on that. I think everyone who has wanted to try a corset, but never has, needs to give this one a try. I give this 4 stars and not because of the dress. It's getting 4 stars because of the crappy stockings & panties that came with this beautiful corset dress.
Color, lace tie back,sexy, sleek
Cheap stockings, crappy mesh panties, rough inside.
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2011
You're on fire reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

You're on fire

Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
This is by far my favorite item by Espiral, and gets quite a bit of wear. I love to pair this top with my favorite pair of jeans, or dress it up with black dress pants for the office. Espiral has made yet another top quality piece of clothing, and for once it's actually true to the size it should be. This top is super sexy, and slimming... you'll be one hot chick wearing it!
Cut to fit most body types, hides any lower arm flab, slimming, trendy, pretty metallic red.
None.
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2011
Wallstreet babe reversible corset reviews
Price: $52.99
 
 
 
 

Wallstreet babe reversible corset

arebar9
useful
arebar9
This corset is perfect for anyone who has large breasts and doesn't require a lot of support. There is not much push up involved unless your are C cup or larger. If you are looking for something to push up and really make your breasts pop out, this isn't for you. However, if you have all the support and size you need without additional support, this is the perfect piece to add your collection. The price cannot be beat, and it is worth every penny.
Price!, sexy, multi-use
Fit can be tricky, material isn't the highest quality, no breast support
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2011
manda05
somewhat useful
manda05
It’s a good corset. I like that it comes with a belt, stockings, thong, and garters. It’s reversible so it’s like having two for the price of one.
reversible, cute belt, I love the pink satin
a little uncomfortable to wear
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2011
sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
This is a nice corset that can be worn from the boardroom, out on a date and then to the bedroom and look good in all places. A lot of variety from one outfit.
Two outfits in one, can be worn out in public
Cup sizing may be difficult
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
The Wallstreet Babe Reversible corset was not what I expected. From the picture, it looked like a soft padded corset. What I got was a rigid piece of polyester board. This aside, it is pretty cool that you get two corsets in one and the belt is so f-ing cute I want to wear it with other things! All in all, it's a decent corset, but it's far from the best.
Reversible, durable, comes with a cute belt
Rigid material, will flatten small chests, may not cinch while laying flat on skin
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2011
kck
extremely useful
kck
When it comes to value, this DreamGirl product isn’t a gamble: it’s beautiful, well-crafted, sexy, versatile, and easy to put on solo. This 5-piece set with reversible corset allows this splurge to be an economic one! If you select the right size and intend to use this for bedroom pleasure, then this set really is a good investment and will have you sexin’ it up from tha windows to da Wallstreet in no time!
Sexy, Reversible, Great detail,5-piece set, Clasps in front, Removable/Adjustable straps.
A bit stiff, Stockings tight, Plastic bag packaging, Not for the small chested.
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2010
Black ravishing cleavage top reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Black ravishing cleavage top

Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
Even though this halter top doesn't have any way to adjust it, I love it. It does wonders to my figure, and is a great addition to any pant suit, jeans, or skirt. I wear this item to work with a camisole underneath, and have received quite a few compliments on it. It's quite slimming, comfortable, and very affordable. This is an excellent staple for anyone's wardrobe!
Fits all body styles, stretchy, comfortable, sexy and feminine.
Can't adjust it if you want it tighter.
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2011
Two tone plunging cowl tank reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Two tone plunging cowl tank

ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
My overall impression of this item is not a good one. I will NOT, N-O-T, be buying another item from this company. I am disappointed with the improper sizing of the clothing and the way they only cater to unreasonably small women. This is great for the women who are naturally skinny, but the curvy women who just want a decent shirt are going to be very upset with their purchase. Not worth it, ladies!
Fashionable, Cute shirt if you have the right dimensions
Extremely cheap material, Fades in wash, Runs several sizes smaller
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2011
Pink pleated babydoll and thong reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Pink pleated babydoll and thong

Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
Ever dreamt of being a sexy princess? Any girl can make that wish come true with this pretty in pink cute babydoll set. Being pleated as well as free in size around the waist and hips, it's the perfect piece to hide any troublesome areas. All that's left is to wait for prince charming to come rescue and devour the princess within.
~ Light and airy ~ Cute pleated design ~ Thong elastic has plenty of give ~ Decent size cups
~ Some poor stitching
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2011
Mesh and lace bustier reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh and lace bustier

Subbi
useful
Subbi
I love the fit of this bustier and it is very complimenting. I love the purple and black color combination and the fabric is very comfortable and feels good on your skin. I have worn it a few times now and it’s held up after a good amount of use (it still looks brand new). I love this bustier and would buy it again, I just wish they had other color combinations so I could order more.
A easy way to feel sexy, comfortable and flattering!
More color combinations would be amazing.
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2011
Nothere
extremely useful
Nothere
Overall, this item is definitely worth getting if you are fine with a curve hugging, thin piece of lingerie. This is not good at all for hiding, cinching, or shaping, but is great for showcasing. It's made extremely well and is very durable. It's a gorgeous piece.
Well Made Good Support for Breasts Sexy Lace Pretty!
Not for those with larger breasts Unflattering for some Doesn't hold anything in
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2011
Cori
extremely useful
Cori
If you're looking for a comfortable, wear anytime bustier to add to your lingerie collection this is just the item for you. The material is soft and stretchy and the underwire and boning help you out a little in the important areas.
Comfortable Excellent Quality
Material Won't "Hold You In" Does NOT Come w/Thong
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2011
mandiegk
extremely useful
mandiegk
The Mesh and Lace bustier is a gorgeous bustier with complimenting colors and beautiful lace trim. While it is beautiful, it isn't really much of a bustier. It does have a good breast support, but it doesn't cinch and shape the midriff like a bustier should. If you are looking for a traditional bustier you should look somewhere else, but if you are just looking for pretty lingerie, and all of your measurements fit into one size, this is a good buy.
Good Breast Support, Very Pretty, Stretchy and Soft Material
Unflattering on some, Material isn't firm enough to hold you in
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
This Bustier is a very comfortable way to feel sexy and girlie without any fuss. The material are lovely and mold well to many body shapes and sizes. The design works well for larger breast sizes and the hip area is very forgiving. If you have curves, this bustier will love them.
Soft materials, forgiving. Excellent fit and sizing, Sexy & Feminine without being a hassle
A little shorter than expected, Simply doesn't WOW me, No matching pantie?
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2011
Shimmering corset skirt and thong reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Shimmering corset skirt and thong

Peggi
extremely useful
Peggi
This 3-piece set is a sexy, fun and well-made addition to your wardrobe! With a trendy pattern and a sexy shape, this corset and skirt will drive your partner wild, while still allowing comfort for you!
Sexy Fits well Comfortable for long-term wear Well made!
Only comes in 3 sizes
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2011