Sort by
Total products: 292
Bustier and g-string reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Bustier and g-string

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
This is a really pretty bustier, but it's not what I had expected This was my first bustier purchase and I didn't know what I was looking for. At the time of purchase, I didn't even know what boning was...seriously. While it isn't what I was expecting, it is a classy looking bedroom piece.
pretty, quality, comfortable material, detachable shoulder straps
seems to run a bit small in the chest area, boning is way too flexible
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2012
wrmbreze
extremely useful
wrmbreze
Overall, I can say that it actually worked the way it was supposed to. I asked my husband to help me to do the back up and he couldn't keep his hands off me; it was like 0-horny in 20 seconds flat. I think this one is going to spend most of its time hanging in the closet, clean and pretty to look at.
Soft material, beautiful to look at, hubby got really excited while I was trying to put it on.
G-strings are not meant for the likes of me, I don't feel sexy while wearing it.
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2012
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
I'm in love with my new Bustier and G-string by Coquette, and get a lot of wear out of this item. If you're looking for a body slimmer, but sexy, this is your item. My trouble spot is my tummy, and this holds and camouflages it nicely, and creates a nice sleek silhouette. This item can easily be worn under clothing, preferably a dress, and will make you look like you've lost 20Lbs! Excellent quality product, and worth every penny.
Stretchy, adjustable in size, extra support, excellent quality, feminine.
None.
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2011
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
This purple floral bustier and thong set is pretty cute, but that's about it. Both pieces are well made. Unfortunately, the thong does not fit and the bustier is not comfortable and not very flattering for an A cup chest. This would be best for women with a B-C cup. Other than that, the sizing information is pretty accurate.
cute, thong is good quality
thong doesn't stretch or fit, not very comfortable, not slimming, fit
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2011
butterflygirlxo
useful
butterflygirlxo
Overall this is a beautiful bustier! I love it. If you buy a size up,you shouldn't have problems,and if you have a bigger bust this product will look stunning on you!If not it will still look beautiful try a strapless push up bra.
Gorgeous, Sexy, Does hide problem areas
The price $59.99,Underwear was to small, bustier was a little bit tight.
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2011
Jazzy satin corset reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Jazzy satin corset

Tessa Taboo
extremely useful
Tessa Taboo
I've begun to notice a theme with Escante's corsets. Will I keep buying them? Sure, because they are cheap, and they'll last me long enough. But they won't last forever. They have a lot of cute features, but the overall quality is only fair. It isn't going to form you, or give you super-cleavage, but you're still wearing a corset... and that's just hot no matter what.
Cute, front zipper for easy on and off, cute ruffles on the bottom, decent quality for a beginner.
No modesty panel, it's NOT made of silk as listed, doesn't give much form or support.
Rating:
Published:February 29, 2012
GonetoLovehoney
extremely useful
GonetoLovehoney
This item disappointed me and I do believe no one should waste their money on a corset that barely works. It's not made of satin but 100% polyester, the plastic boning is laughable and it has tiny shoelace lacing with matching (in cheapness) plastic eyelets that won't hold up to long-term wear. Even for costume use, this isn't a great buy, unless you already have a perfect body.
Shiny, costume wear, zipper, soft edges.
Tiny shoelace lacing, thin fabric, non-supporting, boning nonexistent, overpriced.
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2012
Tutu skirt corset and stockings reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Tutu skirt corset and stockings

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Tutu Skirt Corset and Stockings by DreamGirl is a really cute outfit. What's nice about it is that the top and the skirt are separate pieces, so you can mix and match your outfit. Neither pieces are sheer, so you can wear this outfit both in and out of the bedroom. I'm very happy with it.
adorable, can mix and match the pieces, inexpensive, stretchy, detachable shoulder/garters
material irritates the armpits, no larger sizes available, stockings roll
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2012
MsChessnudt
useful
MsChessnudt
I believe wholeheartedly in the practice of role play and costume-ry in all of our sex play: After many relationships that have died after the inevitable, "now what?", I have learned that — for me, at least — theater is a huge part of my partners' and my satisfaction and this is a great site to hone that element without dropping too much cash. While I cannot speak for the pieces separately, I can say that what I was able to make from them with little effort was well worth the money spent.
Simply constructed Versatile Adorable Sexy
I'm not complaining!
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2012
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
If ballerinas, tutus, corsets, or an overdose of cute and sexy are things that float your boat, you need to invest in this amazing ensemble! For the price, you get four pieces that are of amazing quality. The sizes are spot on, and it seems that every detail went into making them as such. These are all pieces that can be mixed and matched with other items you own for tons of sexy combinations! I’m in total love with this!
High-quality, lovely design, four piece set, mix and match, can be worn in public
Nothing I can think of!
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2011
Save 15%
Zip up merry widow corset and g-string reviews
Price: $35.69 $41.99

Clothes Size: LXL

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Zip up merry widow corset and g-string

Corsets and bustier
WhoopieDoo
extremely useful
WhoopieDoo
This is an okay piece, but it is overpriced. I wouldn't recommend this for very busty women as there is no underwire and the halter ties will irritate the neck if they are used for support. Also, although the fabric looks sort of like leather on the product page, the fabric is really more of a standard "wet-look" fabric. The garters are not detachable, but this piece couldn't be worn without them, anyway.
Nice style, Easy to put on, Stretchy, Surprisingly comfortable (excluding halter ties), Machine wash
Cheap zipper, Plastic boning, Halter ties, Little bust support, Not very flattering
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2012
Polka dot mesh corset white reviews
Price: $71.99
 
 
 
 

Polka dot mesh corset white

js250
extremely useful
js250
This is a pretty designed, pin up or burlesque style corset that hooks up the back. There is no lacing for adjustment and this looks a lot like a really nice bustier. The material is stretchy and will help pull your figure into that hourglass you are hoping for, just beware if you have a very short torso, smaller than proportional waist and large breasts. The fit made me look like a ridiculous cartoon, but I can definitely see where this would be stunning on someone with a different body shape!
Pretty design. Stretchy material. Beautiful accents.
Hook up back hard to get on. No breast support. Visible internal waist band.
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2012
Fuchsia stocks and bondage bustier set reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Fuchsia stocks and bondage bustier set

Nazaress
extremely useful
Nazaress
If you're looking to get more bang for your buck, the Fuchsia Stocks and Bondage Bustier Set may interest you. The matching three-piece set looks both pretty and sexy and it should compliment smaller bodies nicely. While bigger gals will have to look elsewhere (or deal with the unflattering look on an XL girl), it should please S-L people. If you're not concerned with modesty, don't pass this set up. It looks amazing, it feels amazing, and the price isn't half bad, either.
- Three-piece set - Stretchy material can fit different sizes - Material feels nice
- Shape is unflattering for larger bodies - Uncomfortable boning - Cups offer little support
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2012
Black sequin bustier set reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Black sequin bustier set

WhoopieDoo
extremely useful
WhoopieDoo
Overall, this is an okay piece, but it's WAY too short on me to be doing my body any favors; also, while I wasn't expecting much in the way of breast support, I was surprised to find that there was ABSOLUTELY NONE in this "bustier" (no boost whatsoever). I wish it was better suited to my body, because the smooth back and hook-and-eye closures in front are truly fantastic. If you are short and perky, this just may suit you.
Sparkly, Good craftsmanship, Fastens in front, Very comfortable, Very accommodating, Nice thong
NO breast support, Too short (unflattering), Garters too short
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2012
Cupless garter bustier reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Cupless garter bustier

js250
extremely useful
js250
The Cupless Garter Bustier is an amazing accessory to wearing over a bodystocking! I had that in mind when I ordered this and it looked nad worked even better than I had pictured. The front panel is not as shiny and pronounced in reality as it is in the picture. This is definitely one item that looks far better than the picture!! I am now looking for more bodystockings to pair with this bustier.
Beautiful!! Great bodystocking accessory Comfortable & flattering
Underwire boning. Non-removable straps No stockings
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2012
Pinstripe woven lace bustier reviews
Price: $52.99
 
 
 
 

Pinstripe woven lace bustier

aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
This vintage-looking bustier is versatile enough to bring you out on the town to flaunt what you've got, or get you down and dirty in the boudoir. No matter where you go, you'll feel rather comfortable, supported, and most of all, sexy. This piece is as beautiful as it is versatile. Though there's no cinching to be done here, this bustier will give your girls a bit of lift, and your waist a bit of a trim. A great piece for anyone's lingerie closet.
Beautiful design Unique design High-quality construction Comes with garters and bra straps
19 Eye-hooks Boning pokes into back Runs small Largest size will not fit larger people
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2012
Bombshell bustier and thong reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Bombshell bustier and thong

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Bombshell bustier by Seven 'til Midnight is extremely pretty with its ruffles and bows. The bustier is great to wear in, or out of the bedroom. Unfortunately though, this piece is only available in larger sizes.
inexpensive, pretty, available in plus sizes, detachable/adjustable garter straps, comes with thong
not available in smaller sizes, boning is too flexible
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2012
WhoopieDoo
extremely useful
WhoopieDoo
This set is really a great value. You'd be hard-pressed to find another item of this type and quality at this price. On top of that, it's super comfortable AND has good bust support! What comes to mind style-wise with this piece is, "If Tim Burton designed lingerie."
GREAT value, Comfortable, Breast support, Flattering, Flirty, Detachable garters, Thong fits(me)
Doesn't come in smaller sizes, Slight buckling, Difficult to put on
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2012
 Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
Why am I linking to a Coquette item at the bottom of this review? Because the fabric of the two pieces (this and the Coquette piece) have exactly the same feel on my body. This piece has GREAT cup support and wonderful padding. For the price, it is a great value and worth the risk - IF you have someone to help you hook it up in the back. .
Very comfortable fabric Great cup support
Needs hand washing 17 hooks G-string
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2012
SaMiKaY
extremely useful
SaMiKaY
If you are a plus sized woman STAY CLEAR. Otherwise, a wonderfully colored piece that would look great on a smaller woman.
beautiful colors
does NOT run true to size
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2012
School girl bustier reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

School girl bustier

WhoopieDoo
extremely useful
WhoopieDoo
I was thrilled with the quality of the materials in this item, but overall, it was kind of a letdown. This items biggest flaw is its awkward bust fit due to lack of underwire. It's second biggest flaw is HOW DIFFICULT IT IS TO GET ON.
Quality material, Adjustable/removable garters and straps, Removable bow
DIFFICULT TO PUT ON, No underwire, Lack of adjustability, Buckling, Weird fit in bust, Unflattering
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2012
Pin up corset reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Pin up corset

js250
extremely useful
js250
Breathtakingly beautiful, well made and inexpensive!! The Pin Up is reversible, with the other side being so completely different it really is like having two corsets instead of one. Wear it out, seduce your partner and just be uber sexy for yourself--this one will make you feel like a Pin-up!! Dream Girl nailed it for looks, price and versatility, however, GO ONE SIZE DOWN from your normal size....You'll read why!
Two completely different looks. Good quality satin materials. Wear in public or private.
Plastic boning. Larger than normal sizing. HANDWASH!!
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2012
Lace taffeta corset reviews
Price: $64.99
 
 
 
 

Lace taffeta corset

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The lace taffeta corset by Coquette is pretty, though there were quite a few loose threads, and seams coming undone. The most unpleasant part of wearing this corset was the trim underneath the armpits. After an hour or so of wearing the corset, the trim started to irritate my skin. As time went on, it just got worse. This corset would be best for someone who only plans on wearing it for a short period of time.
pretty, a variety of sizes available, stretchy, adjustable and detachable straps/bows
itchy trim, loose threads, no underwire in chest
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
The Lace Taffeta Corset is a very sexy way to brighten up any night. It is very comfortable for a corset. The only down point is that there isn't much breast support as some would like to have.
comfortable, very sexy
not as much breast support as some like
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2011
Alys
extremely useful
Alys
The black lace, red boning and cups, and the silky ruffle at the bottom all worked together to make me feel sexy, girly, and powerful at the same time. Sure, there were a few things I didn't like about it, but nothing I couldn't easily make work.
Soft, silky fabric Sexy! Comfortable Torso length is very flattering Good quality for the price
Doesn't cinch the waist Odd shaped cups Wrong shade of red in the bows
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2011
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
Is there any sexier color combination than red and black? Coquette hits all the right notes with this lacy number, from great fit to removable accessories.
Nice quality, runs pretty true to size, fits large breasts, adjustable details
A little hard to put on alone, but support isn't awesome
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Love lingerie that you can wear both in and out of the bedroom? Then you should check out this eye-popping number. It's comfortable for longer wear, and doesn't get in the way during sex.
Relatively comfortable for longer periods of wear, Colors look awesome together
Some loose threads, Runs a bit small
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2011
Electric capri Tesa`s sweetheart corset reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Electric capri Tesa`s sweetheart corset

Katastophy
extremely useful
Katastophy
Overall, I'm disappointed. There are just way too many flaws to make this corset worth putting on if it's just going to come off later. My boyfriend thinks I look hot in it, but I'm really just looking forward to getting a higher quality piece of lingerie from Eden Fantasys.
Positive response from boyfriend Not too expensive
Wears easily, jammed zipper No breast support Crappy boning Runs large
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2012
Nothere
extremely useful
Nothere
Overall, this is a fabulous piece for impressing. It's not great for long term wear, or for shaping, but is a flattering, gorgeous piece that's easy to wear. It's great for a night in or out and the bright turquoise (not green)color is attention catching and beautiful.
Bright, gorgeous color Convenient zipper Hot!
Ugly shoe string laces No bust support
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2012
Red maid corset reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Red maid corset

Nothere
extremely useful
Nothere
The red maid corset is breathtaking, though more breathtaking off me than on. It really doesn't shape or hide anything. The boning is merely decorative and the material is very form fitting (spandex). However, the actual corset is well made and beautiful.
Pretty Comfortable Good Craftsmanship
No Support for breasts Doesn't cinch or shape at all Shows every flaw (if you have them)
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2012
Black and nude corset reviews
Price: $64.99
 
 
 
 

Black and nude corset

12345678
extremely useful
12345678
This corset by Coquette is great for someone who wants a corset for a special event or to wear occasionally in the bedroom. It won't hold up to heavy wear, in my opinion, but for the price is a good special occasion piece.
Pretty, fits well
Flimsy garters, boning isn't the most supportive
M121212
extremely useful
M121212
The Black and Nude Corset from Coquette has a style that falls somewhere between elegant and "cutie pie." Its ruffles and bows are meant to accent strong points and hide any parts that don't fit quite right. Classic black lace and velvet lined boning add a touch of class. This corset also comes with removable garter straps and shoulder straps so you can style it in many different ways. It's appropriate for wearing out for a special event or wearing in for a special evening.
An adjustable fit in many sizes will suit many bodies
100% polyester, detachable garters can come detached when you don't want them to
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2011
Flocked damask corset reviews
Price: $66.99
 
 
 
 

Flocked damask corset

JessCee
extremely useful
JessCee
I thought the Flocked damask corset was going to be a beautiful addition to my lingerie collection. Unfortunately, its details are flawed and it will not fit me... YET! This isn't due to small sizing on Coquette's part, or a strange cut either. It is 100% my fault for ordering a size down! So, if you would usually need a 1X/2X, I'm here to warn you that the XL probably will not do. This could be a wonderful addition to your own collection as long as you can overlook some of its flaws...
Removable straps and garters. Cup placement is also less awkward than other Coquette corsets.
Flimsy boning, feather trim, odd number of bows on broach.
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2011
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
I had such high hopes for the Flocked Damask Corset by Coquette... While it is pretty, the quality of all of the detachable items are poor. There is fraying and loose threads on both the broach and the garter straps. Also, the shoulder straps have pretty rhinestones in them... but when I went to place the strap on the ground to take a photo, one of the rhinestones fell out. If Coquette had put a bit more effort into it, it would have been great... but they didn't.
attractive, detachable straps, garters and broach, rhinestone accents
lack of quality, high price, boning is weak, feather trim
Retro lace corset reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Retro lace corset

Shesasexybrat
useful
Shesasexybrat
This is a very pretty corset that is comfortable for the one wearing. However it does have a durability problem. Seeing as I have only owned the garment for 2 weeks I expected more. Very pretty but not rough house friendly.
Very pretty Comfortable
Popping seams Fit is larger than expected
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2011
Dress style corset and stockings reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Dress style corset and stockings

closed account
extremely useful
closed account
DreamGirl should join the EdenLink page. I plan on buying more of their lingerie as I was quite impressed with it overall. Sexy, Hot, Classy. Well worth the price. I am giving it four stars based on how it fit me. I have trouble finding the right fit. If it came in more sizes it would be 5 stars easy.
Classy and sexy. Screams special occasion.
Only comes in three sizes. We come in more then three sizes.
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2011
Criss cross bustier reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Criss cross bustier

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
This Criss Cross Bustier had my head spinning. It's not at all what I thought it would be. It's no surprise that the lifeless mannequin gave me a different expectation. What you see on the real model picture I found is more representative but is unlikely to fit many people the way it does on her. Plus, it looks bloody uncomfortable.
Unique?, Strong materials
Smashes boobs, Odd and impossible sizing, Runs way small
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2011
solosailor
useful
solosailor
Very sexy, great price. Absolutely worth it for whatever sexy outing (or night in) you might want it for! Especially flattering for hourglass shapes. Reminiscent of what a 50's starlet might have worn backstage.
Sexy, super stretchy, and quality material.
Doesn't specify what cup sizes will fit into what size. Nine clasps.
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2010
GenkiGirl
useful
GenkiGirl
The Criss Cross Bustier by Leg Avenue is an extremely sexy piece of lingerie. It gives the illusion of bondage and covers just the right places while providing a sneak peek of the good through the mesh fabric.
Elastic and three separate sets of hinges on the back.
Sizes run a bit small, wires can be a bit uncomfortable.
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2010