Sort by
Total products: 292
Leather cherry cincher reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Leather cherry cincher

This Is For The Birds
useful
This Is For The Birds
If you're looking for a cute, well made and good quality cincher within a budget then I recommend this one. It is a cute cincher to wear in the bedroom for a romantic fun night or even a cute cincher to wear over a shirt for a night out on the town. It has a great fit and could be adjusted if needed with the lace up back.
Good Fit. Nice Quality. Nicely Made. Good Price.
Strong Leather Smell.
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2012
Fully reversible corset and thong reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Fully reversible corset and thong

TrenchcoatHunters
extremely useful
TrenchcoatHunters
The DreamGirls Reversible Corset and Thong set is a great, inexpensive lingerie set for everyone, whether it's your first corset or if you're just adding to your collection. I'd recommend it to most people.
The lace is very pretty, comfortable, and easy to breathe in.
The reversible side isn't that great, garters are very difficult to attach to the stockings
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Fully Reversible Corset and Thong by DreamGirl is not fully reversible for me. When the lace sits on the outside of the corset it looks great and is comfortable. When I reverse the corset with the lace on the inside, it rubs my nipples raw and irritates the skin. It's a cute corset if you can get past the fact that it's not reversible without skin irritation, quality isn't perfect, and there are a few differences in the real product vs. stock photo.
Price, pretty, lacing down centre back, adjustable/detachable straps, opaque.
Lace irritating when reversed, ripped loop for shoulder strap, stock photo differences.
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2012
bluekaren
extremely useful
bluekaren
I was excited to wear this corset but the bowing had other ideas as it bust out in two different places before I had it on for an hour. This is the second time I have had a bad experience with DreamGirl, there won't be a third!
Reversible, Very comfortable to wear, Looks gorgeous on
Shorter back panel, stretchy material, Bowing busted through in two places right away
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Corsets? Yay! Lace? Hooray! Reversible? Pssh, no, unless that just means inside out in your book, though. It's only pretty on the outside which is a shame. The lace side is absolutely stunning and gorgeous while the inside resembles a hot mess. Overall, it is worth the price for the outside alone. Forget about the craziness of the solid side, add in a matching thong, stockings, and removable straps and you're not missing out on a thing
Gorgeous lace side, matching thong, removable garters and straps, stockings included.
"Reversible" just means inside out, solid side is disappointing, technical flaws
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2012
buzzvibe
extremely useful
buzzvibe
This shiny and satiny bright blue corset offers two great looks, solid or black lace overlay, and comes complete with a matching thong and a pair of black thigh highs. The garter and shoulder straps are removable, offering even more wear options.
equally beautiful on both sides, comfortable boning, thigh highs included, removable straps
difficult to clean, lace side is itchy against skin, crotch on thong is too wide
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2011
Stocks and bondage bustier set reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Stocks and bondage bustier set

Bullfanch
extremely useful
Bullfanch
This was really cute and I wanted it to work for me, but I didn't fit into the garter belt. If you think the sizing will work for you, get it! It's a quality piece.
Soft material, cute pattern and style
Garter belt a little snug
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2012
sweetiejo
extremely useful
sweetiejo
The piece isn't bad for the price you get three pieces that fit nicely. The thong can be worn with everyday use and is quite comfortable. The size was a bit different on this set and fits smaller so be warned when ordering. It is extremely stretchy though so this can compensate for the small sizing. The breast don't have to much support in this one so be ready for that. Overall the piece can be a fun addition to any collection.
Cute style, Versatile, Everyday wear for thong,
Wrong size, Lace is itchy,
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
Red mesh and lace bustier reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Red mesh and lace bustier

Midnightsun327
extremely useful
Midnightsun327
This is an overall nice garment. It is still comfortable to wear even after a full day of errands. It is a great look for a naughty holiday celebration, not constricting or awkward to wear and flatters most figures.
Comfortable, well fitting, flattering design
Cups are not very supportive
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2012
Lildrummrgurl7
extremely useful
Lildrummrgurl7
I wanted to love this bustier, I really did; but Coquette made that really hard to do. It's a gorgeous bustier with some serious design flaws. If the underwire and boning were more effective and the craftsmanship were better, I would have given this 5 stars. However, I feel it's worth 2.5 stars. I've given it 3 stars just because I do think it's really gorgeous.
Gorgeous color combination Fits well and true to size
Thin material Underwire doesn't support chest Boning is ineffective Too short Fraying material
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
panthercat23
useful
panthercat23
This is a very sexy, flattering piece that fits perfectly. My suggestion is to order up a size because it runs small. It is just a shame that the matching panties don't come with this one.
Fit, Price.
None.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
Satine studded bustier reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Satine studded bustier

XxXxX
extremely useful
XxXxX
If you are looking for a sexy, durable and inexpensive bustier to wear in or out. This is for you. At a great price, this gives an amazing look that will spice up the bedroom or a night on the town. Not only does it hold everything firmly in place, but it is flexible at the same time, allowing you to play, or dance the night away.
• Price • Comfortable • Flexible • Durable • True to Size • Wear In or Out
• Difficult to put on
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2012
Madsinner
extremely useful
Madsinner
This top is fabulous to wear either out or in the bedroom. It is well made and has become a part of one of my favorite clubbing outfits! The sexy studded exterior brings attention to breasts and slims a waistline. I wish I had bought several more for friends. This versatile bustier is sexy as either a fetish garment or regular top.
Gorgeous to wear outside, Very comfortable, Sexy design, Sturdy
Tiresome to put on
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2012
Lano4ka
useful
Lano4ka
Satine studded bustier is a cute top to wear to a club or party. It feels nice on the skin and is comfortable to wear. Personally, the top did not flatter my figure, it would look better on somebody with bigger boobs. I gave it three stars, however, because I liked the material and overall design of the bustier.
Cute, smooth to touch, seems durable
Personally did not fit me well. It would look good on somebody with bigger cleavage.
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2012
Floral bustier reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Floral bustier

G&L
extremely useful
G&L
The Floral Bustier is a beautiful deep purple color, well-constructed, and made from quality material. It is a bit pricey, but well worth it as it is more attractive and truer fitting than more expensive bustiers I've bought from retail stores.
Adjustable, well made, pretty color, flattering fit
Difficult to get in and out of without assistance
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
I really want to like this corset more, I want to be able to recommend it more, but I just can't really bring myself to do it. It's not the worst piece of lingerie out there by any means, but for me it was just such a let down. While held together fairly well, it's almost impossible to get into on your own and won't keep its shape if worn a lot.
Pretty to look at, Nice to touch, Looks nice while on
Almost impossible to get into without help, Creases permanently if you slouch
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2011
tigerkate
extremely useful
tigerkate
While I am on the fence with whether or not I love this bustier, I still think it is a quality item. The material is soft and smooth while being firm and sturdy at the same time. The boning and fit, along with the whole production of trying to put this on, makes me feel this item is better listed as a training/beginner's corset rather than a bustier. If you are looking for this to wear to a party or club, or as part of a costume, this just might be the best, quality option for you.
sturdy, beautiful, adjustable, high quality
small, garters aren't long enough, not exactly comfortable to wear
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2011
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
I thought it might be love with this bustier, but it turned out to only be a crush. It looks great, but can be a total pain to put on and just didn't work well with my body.
Great colors, nice quality, gives you nice shape.
Complicated to put on and adjust, not great for large breasts.
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2011
Holiday stretch corset reviews
Price: $55.99
 
 
 
 

Holiday stretch corset

WhoopieDoo
extremely useful
WhoopieDoo
Coquette items are usually hit or miss for me. This one is definitely a hit. It's comfortable, flattering, and I'm pretty sure I can get away with wearing it in public (at locations devoid of children). It's super stretchy, which is fortunate for my XL self, and it hooks in the front, which does away with the need for a team of servants to help me dress.
Comfortable, Flattering, Easy to get on and off, Detachable garters and straps, Accommodating
Hand wash, Plastic boning, Lack of breast support, Garment nature probably means short life
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2012
Wild night corset and thong reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Wild night corset and thong

CB47
useful
CB47
The G-sting is sexy and comfy. The corset makes my boobs look amazing. Overall very comfy and VERY sexy. Love it. Highly recommend it.
Sexy and comfy
None. The best!
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2012
tami
extremely useful
tami
This corset is an awesome looking piece for anyone's collection of lingerie. It does run a little bit small for a 3x/4x. I think it is not horribly off in size I was still able to wear it just took a little bit of squeezing to get it on right. I am completely confident that even as I loose more weight I will be able to keep this piece for a while longer since it runs a little bit small. If you like the looks of this piece or have been thinking about getting it, I say GO FOR IT!
removeable straps, no shoulder straps, love the pattern
runs a little bit small
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2012
XxXxX
extremely useful
XxXxX
The Wild Night Corset and Thong Set is a sexy and exotic look for any lingerie collection. It can be worn for a fun night in or a head turning night on the town. It forms wonderfully to your shape and does justice. This price is amazing for the quality.
~ Sexy and exotic look ~ Cheap price ~ Accurate sizing ~ Forms to your shape
~ Doesn't give you shape, but forms to you ~ Can be difficult to put on
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2012
*Camoprincess*
useful
*Camoprincess*
This wasn't really exciting. The size and quality was a total turn off to me. In closing, I would say that this isn't for a BIG girl who meets the measurements on the larger end of the scale, but mainly for the smaller measurements of the size chart.
Comes as a set
Small Poorly Made
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2012
Upskirt
useful
Upskirt
I really hoped that I would be getting a sturdy corset that would at least support where it needs to (and it really does need to support larger breasts.) I wish that I liked this more but it simply needs something there for support, I feel like I have to pull it up every 30 seconds when I do wear it. It's also not a piece I would ever wear out because of the buckling.
Pretty accurate sizing, fun design, stretchy
little to no support for larger breasts, plastic boning isn't sturdy.
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2012
Veronica bustier and thong set reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Veronica bustier and thong set

CB47
somewhat useful
CB47
For the price, this is a great outfit to have. It is not too crazy, but is still very sexy. The removable garters and straps make it very versatile.
G-string is very comfy. Versatile.
Padded cups are a bit big.
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2012
kitty1949
extremely useful
kitty1949
The Veronica bustier is comfortable, classy and sexy. It fits incredibly well and is true to the size chart. This is the first piece of sexy lingerie I've owned, and I can see this being the start of a new obsession. The instant I put this bustier on, I felt my like my self esteem and confidence soared. I felt so good about myself and my body.
Inexpensive, soft, fits well, elegant
None that I can think of.
T&A1987
extremely useful
T&A1987
This is an inexpensive, but elegant bustier that highlights the beauty of the wearer. It's frilly and dainty, but sturdy and comfortable to boot. Just be aware of the size restrictions and how difficult it is to fasten.
Comfortable. Tight for the torso, roomy in the cups. Beautiful.
Hard to put on. Not for anyone above a size 16.
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2012
Lace up ruffled chemise and thong reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Lace up ruffled chemise and thong

Juggalette Kila
extremely useful
Juggalette Kila
I love this chemise it makes me feel great. The only things I did not like was the straps and how it bunches in the front. Maybe I tied the chemise to tight I'm not sure, it just didn't look that great when it bunched up. Oh and you can't forget that ugly thong. But other then that I love it!!!
Comfy, It looks great on.
Thong is just ugly
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012
Carried away corset reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Carried away corset

js250
extremely useful
js250
Carried Away is what Dreamgirl did with the design--it is wonderful, pretty and a lot more flattering than it is on the model. With that said, they fell short on the material quality and I feel this is a corset that is not made to last as well as other Dreamgirl garments. This is an incredible feminine and beautiful corset-- more so than it looks on the model--and is public appropriate, making it versatile as well.
Pretty & flattering. Nice fit. Wear in public or private.
Short lacing!! Lower quality material. Dry clean only?(Not me!)
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2012
snuggly
extremely useful
snuggly
I don't know if this is worth the full price. It is really cute, but we got different color stockings than we ordered, and the materials had problems I wouldn't expect given the price. Also, the thong seems to be thrown in as an afterthought. It really doesn't fit well with the rest of the outfit, given how cheap it is.
Looks cute, full set, nice materials mostly, fairly comfortable
Cheap thong, hanging strings here and there, price, different color stockings than in photo
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Carried Away Corset by DreamGirl is really pretty and a great price! Unfortunately for me, I have to find a long ribbon to replace the one it came with since it really doesn't provide enough width for me to fit into it. I am happy with the corset though, and I'll be happy when I finally get to wear it out!
inexpensive, comes with stockings, detachable/adjustable straps, pretty, inner material is comfy.
not the highest quality material, ribbon to lace back up is far too short.
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2012
Bustier with attached panty reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Bustier with attached panty

Penguin
useful
Penguin
Normally, I wouldn't gamble of getting my partner a lingerie item with no reviews AND no pictures of a real person in it, but I'm glad I did...
-Thicker material -Feels worn in -Hot design -Fits well
-Garters don't separate from bra but do from panty -Runs small
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
Chloe corset reviews
Price: $80.99
 
 
 
 

Chloe corset

oldman
extremely useful
oldman
Playful, beautiful and sexy, Chloe is a fun partner in the bedroom. She requires little in the way of maintanence other than an occasional bath. Who doesn't enjoy a relaxing time in the bath with their partner?
nice sizing nice design quality boning
similar to other Leg Avenue corsets sequins come off easily
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Chloe is a very high quality and elegantly beautiful corset that is perfect to wear for special occasions and formal events. The material is luxurious, supportive and has that thick, quality feel and sheen. Flattering, unique decor and subtle touches of shimmer from the beads and sequins completes the classy and uptown elegance of this desirable corset. Lined in felt for your comfort. Pamper yourself and look amazing with this sexy, feminine and sophisticated corset!
Very high quality! Thick, soft & luxurious. Beautiful, elegant & versatile.
Plastic boning. Ribbon lacing color a bit off.
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2012
Cupless bustier reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Cupless bustier

roskat
extremely useful
roskat
I'm a sucker for red and black lingerie. When I saw this piece on Eden I just fell in love and I knew I had to order it. This was my first demi-cup bustier and second piece from Coquette.
Sexy Sturdy Puts the bosom on a platter
Requires an effort to cinch right Runs a tad small
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
nolongerhere
extremely useful
nolongerhere
This satiny, lace, coquette cupless bustier is a dream to lace up, can be put on a alone, and creates a fantastic waistline. This bustier may run a bit small, but as a size 10 I was able to fit into the medium. You may run into trouble if you are large chested as the half-flap cups interfere with the natural fall of your breasts.
Lace-up, satin finish, detailing, creates great waistline
Boning poked out of fabric, awkward cup shape, pricey.
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2011
Passionate Pastor
useful
Passionate Pastor
This bustier from Coquette is perfect in every way, except in the sizing. Make sure if you order this piece you get it a size bigger than you think you need. Other than the fact that it was too small to actually wear, we loved this piece.
Well made, beautiful, and totally hot
Sizing is way off
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2011
Holiday sequin bustier reviews
Price: $57.99
 
 
 
 

Holiday sequin bustier

unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
I love lingerie and Coquette is known for their quality. They didn't disappoint with this piece, but the sequins do cut into the skin and leave the body irritated. I don't fault the company for this, but it is something that I find annoying and don't see myself wearing this often.
Cute Adjustable
Doesn't come in larger sizes
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
Bustier with padded underwire and g-string black reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Bustier with padded underwire and g-string black

Melan!e
extremely useful
Melan!e
The underwire bustier is both elegant and sexy. While the cups will either be a hit or miss, the overall design and style will suit many.
Beautiful detail Well-made Adjustable back lace Breast support
Small cups (con for me) Separates breasts
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
I really wasn't expecting to love this bustier as much as I do. It's unique features like the crochet-like trim, double lace back, and metal front closures really make this piece stand out when compared to the other bustiers/corsets I own. I am extremely happy with this bustier!
sexy, comfortable material, available in sizes S-1X/2X, can be loosened or tightened with lace back
nothing
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2012
Boudoir princess bustier set reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Boudoir princess bustier set

panthercat23
useful
panthercat23
This is a cheap, cute outfit and the quality is not lacking in the least bit. It is not for short people. It will make a short person look much heavier than they are and has an unflattering fit on the short person around the stomach area. Short people beware!
Price. Very cute.
Not for short people. Fit.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
socceras
useful
socceras
I would say that the Boudoir Princess Bustier Set is worth the money but I wouldn't call it amazing or fabulous. It is very cute but I expected more when it came in the mail. This is not my favorite bustier set buy I do still enjoy wearing it and will continue to do so. I do like the way it looks when I am wearing it.
Padded, Lace Front
Hard to put on
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
Black Tesa`s sweetheart corset reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Black Tesa`s sweetheart corset

mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
This corset is ONLY going to fit you if you have a D cup or larger. If you don't it will be baggy and hang open in the front, no matter how tightly you try to lace it. Thankfully, I fill out the bust fairly well, but this isn't the best corset I've ever had. It's a nice corset, but it's not the greatest.
Basic black, gives an hourglass shape, can be worn casual with jeans or dressed up
Will only fit D cups or larger, laces too long (& fray when cut), panel bunches up
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2012
annarchism
useful
annarchism
This is a sturdy corset that is perfect for an eye-popping entrance. Running large, it sits well on a large padded bosom without being uncomfortable. It's still a basic budget corset though, so be aware of the plastic boning. Overall, it is a good deal for the price range.
Easy to clean, runs large, and has a lovely sweetheart neckline.
Not lined and the zipper panel can get uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
The Black Tesa's Sweetheart Corset is a wonderful corset to wear everyday. It fits well and is easy to move in and works with most body types.
fits well, easy to move in
kind of a bitch to clean
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2012
spookycutie
extremely useful
spookycutie
Too big in the chest, there's no two ways about it. If the chest had fit well, this corset would have gotten a fairly high rating from me...but that's sort of the most important part I want a corset to fit, so boo. I can't believe that this is the smallest size carried and it still felt so huge. I was having a bad day and this added to it, so when torn between 2 and 3 stars I chose 2.
quality, price, length, looks
fit, chest area is huge, double laces are a bit of a hassle and confusing
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2012
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
When I first put this on, I almost did cartwheels! It fit perfectly. It’s a Sweetheart corset indeed and very sexy!
Side zipper, variety of colors, adjustable lacing
Laces can be confusing, some people don’t like strapless, flimsy boning
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2012
Satin and lace corset dress reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Satin and lace corset dress

js250
extremely useful
js250
While being very beautiful and well made, this starchy, stiff dress did not work out for my build. The waist band made it fit funny and the stiffness did not allow it to drape right on my body causing me to look awfully frumpy. Perfect design for wearing out, it did not work well in the bedroom due to the stiffness of the material and the frumpiness of the fit.
Beautiful. Well made. Adjustable fit.
Elastic in waist. Too oddly proportioned for my body. Stiff material had no give.
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2012
cottonxcandy
extremely useful
cottonxcandy
The Satin and Lace Corset Dress from Coquette is an exquisite dress. The design is gorgeous, the material is high quality, and the construction is so sturdy and durable. Anyone with a decent figure would look absolutely amazing in this dress.
Gorgeously made, high quality, worth the price.
Elastic band at the waist, boxy shape, too short.
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2012
Minxy
useful
Minxy
This is a versatile corset dress that can be worn outside the bedroom. The quality is excellent! If your on the fence as to what size you need, order up one size. I would recommend this beauty to anyone, it's a quality garment.
Beautiful and beautifully made. Can be worn outside of the house if you so choose.
May not fit all body types. Runs small.
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2012
Lycra over powernet corset reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Lycra over powernet corset

Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
This corset is indeed a change from the average corset. Still, if you love corsets, I would give this one a chance. It is stretchy and the material is more giving and the way it's constructed is funky. It's also comfortable and can be worn in public.
Pretty Different
Not for hardcore shaping Plastic Boning
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2012
Ilovelingerie
extremely useful
Ilovelingerie
Don't get me wrong, I love Coquette. But come on, this hardly seems like something that they would come up with. Coquette usually has exciting, EYE GRABBING lingerie. Not this dull lifeless stuff. This corset is of quality yes, but my oh my! How dull it is.
Well made, good shape, fits well. Attachable garter included.
Dull, boring, pricey. Panties aren't included.
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
This is a very flattering and feminine corset. The Lycra Over Powernet corset will work for many figures and the unique boning pattern adds support and smoothness that is unparalleled. I love the feminine decoration of the lace, and when paired with a nice jacket, this is perfect for public wearing!
Comfortable and stretchy Fit & busks on hooks. Full privacy panel in back.
Can see waist band sewing. Hooks are a bit difficult. Plastic boning.
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2012