Sort by
Total products: 284
Veronica bustier and thong set reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Veronica bustier and thong set

CB47
somewhat useful
CB47
For the price, this is a great outfit to have. It is not too crazy, but is still very sexy. The removable garters and straps make it very versatile.
G-string is very comfy. Versatile.
Padded cups are a bit big.
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2012
kitty1949
extremely useful
kitty1949
The Veronica bustier is comfortable, classy and sexy. It fits incredibly well and is true to the size chart. This is the first piece of sexy lingerie I've owned, and I can see this being the start of a new obsession. The instant I put this bustier on, I felt my like my self esteem and confidence soared. I felt so good about myself and my body.
Inexpensive, soft, fits well, elegant
None that I can think of.
T&A1987
extremely useful
T&A1987
This is an inexpensive, but elegant bustier that highlights the beauty of the wearer. It's frilly and dainty, but sturdy and comfortable to boot. Just be aware of the size restrictions and how difficult it is to fasten.
Comfortable. Tight for the torso, roomy in the cups. Beautiful.
Hard to put on. Not for anyone above a size 16.
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2012
Lace up ruffled chemise and thong reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Lace up ruffled chemise and thong

Juggalette Kila
extremely useful
Juggalette Kila
I love this chemise it makes me feel great. The only things I did not like was the straps and how it bunches in the front. Maybe I tied the chemise to tight I'm not sure, it just didn't look that great when it bunched up. Oh and you can't forget that ugly thong. But other then that I love it!!!
Comfy, It looks great on.
Thong is just ugly
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012
Carried away corset reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Carried away corset

js250
extremely useful
js250
Carried Away is what Dreamgirl did with the design--it is wonderful, pretty and a lot more flattering than it is on the model. With that said, they fell short on the material quality and I feel this is a corset that is not made to last as well as other Dreamgirl garments. This is an incredible feminine and beautiful corset-- more so than it looks on the model--and is public appropriate, making it versatile as well.
Pretty & flattering. Nice fit. Wear in public or private.
Short lacing!! Lower quality material. Dry clean only?(Not me!)
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2012
snuggly
extremely useful
snuggly
I don't know if this is worth the full price. It is really cute, but we got different color stockings than we ordered, and the materials had problems I wouldn't expect given the price. Also, the thong seems to be thrown in as an afterthought. It really doesn't fit well with the rest of the outfit, given how cheap it is.
Looks cute, full set, nice materials mostly, fairly comfortable
Cheap thong, hanging strings here and there, price, different color stockings than in photo
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Carried Away Corset by DreamGirl is really pretty and a great price! Unfortunately for me, I have to find a long ribbon to replace the one it came with since it really doesn't provide enough width for me to fit into it. I am happy with the corset though, and I'll be happy when I finally get to wear it out!
inexpensive, comes with stockings, detachable/adjustable straps, pretty, inner material is comfy.
not the highest quality material, ribbon to lace back up is far too short.
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2012
Bustier with attached panty reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Bustier with attached panty

Penguin
useful
Penguin
Normally, I wouldn't gamble of getting my partner a lingerie item with no reviews AND no pictures of a real person in it, but I'm glad I did...
-Thicker material -Feels worn in -Hot design -Fits well
-Garters don't separate from bra but do from panty -Runs small
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
Chloe corset reviews
Price: $80.99
 
 
 
 

Chloe corset

oldman
extremely useful
oldman
Playful, beautiful and sexy, Chloe is a fun partner in the bedroom. She requires little in the way of maintanence other than an occasional bath. Who doesn't enjoy a relaxing time in the bath with their partner?
nice sizing nice design quality boning
similar to other Leg Avenue corsets sequins come off easily
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Chloe is a very high quality and elegantly beautiful corset that is perfect to wear for special occasions and formal events. The material is luxurious, supportive and has that thick, quality feel and sheen. Flattering, unique decor and subtle touches of shimmer from the beads and sequins completes the classy and uptown elegance of this desirable corset. Lined in felt for your comfort. Pamper yourself and look amazing with this sexy, feminine and sophisticated corset!
Very high quality! Thick, soft & luxurious. Beautiful, elegant & versatile.
Plastic boning. Ribbon lacing color a bit off.
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2012
Cupless bustier reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Cupless bustier

roskat
extremely useful
roskat
I'm a sucker for red and black lingerie. When I saw this piece on Eden I just fell in love and I knew I had to order it. This was my first demi-cup bustier and second piece from Coquette.
Sexy Sturdy Puts the bosom on a platter
Requires an effort to cinch right Runs a tad small
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
nolongerhere
extremely useful
nolongerhere
This satiny, lace, coquette cupless bustier is a dream to lace up, can be put on a alone, and creates a fantastic waistline. This bustier may run a bit small, but as a size 10 I was able to fit into the medium. You may run into trouble if you are large chested as the half-flap cups interfere with the natural fall of your breasts.
Lace-up, satin finish, detailing, creates great waistline
Boning poked out of fabric, awkward cup shape, pricey.
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2011
Passionate Pastor
useful
Passionate Pastor
This bustier from Coquette is perfect in every way, except in the sizing. Make sure if you order this piece you get it a size bigger than you think you need. Other than the fact that it was too small to actually wear, we loved this piece.
Well made, beautiful, and totally hot
Sizing is way off
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2011
Holiday sequin bustier reviews
Price: $57.99
 
 
 
 

Holiday sequin bustier

unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
I love lingerie and Coquette is known for their quality. They didn't disappoint with this piece, but the sequins do cut into the skin and leave the body irritated. I don't fault the company for this, but it is something that I find annoying and don't see myself wearing this often.
Cute Adjustable
Doesn't come in larger sizes
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
Bustier with padded underwire and g-string black reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Bustier with padded underwire and g-string black

Melan!e
extremely useful
Melan!e
The underwire bustier is both elegant and sexy. While the cups will either be a hit or miss, the overall design and style will suit many.
Beautiful detail Well-made Adjustable back lace Breast support
Small cups (con for me) Separates breasts
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
I really wasn't expecting to love this bustier as much as I do. It's unique features like the crochet-like trim, double lace back, and metal front closures really make this piece stand out when compared to the other bustiers/corsets I own. I am extremely happy with this bustier!
sexy, comfortable material, available in sizes S-1X/2X, can be loosened or tightened with lace back
nothing
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2012
Boudoir princess bustier set reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Boudoir princess bustier set

panthercat23
useful
panthercat23
This is a cheap, cute outfit and the quality is not lacking in the least bit. It is not for short people. It will make a short person look much heavier than they are and has an unflattering fit on the short person around the stomach area. Short people beware!
Price. Very cute.
Not for short people. Fit.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
socceras
useful
socceras
I would say that the Boudoir Princess Bustier Set is worth the money but I wouldn't call it amazing or fabulous. It is very cute but I expected more when it came in the mail. This is not my favorite bustier set buy I do still enjoy wearing it and will continue to do so. I do like the way it looks when I am wearing it.
Padded, Lace Front
Hard to put on
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
Black Tesa`s sweetheart corset reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Black Tesa`s sweetheart corset

mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
This corset is ONLY going to fit you if you have a D cup or larger. If you don't it will be baggy and hang open in the front, no matter how tightly you try to lace it. Thankfully, I fill out the bust fairly well, but this isn't the best corset I've ever had. It's a nice corset, but it's not the greatest.
Basic black, gives an hourglass shape, can be worn casual with jeans or dressed up
Will only fit D cups or larger, laces too long (& fray when cut), panel bunches up
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2012
annarchism
useful
annarchism
This is a sturdy corset that is perfect for an eye-popping entrance. Running large, it sits well on a large padded bosom without being uncomfortable. It's still a basic budget corset though, so be aware of the plastic boning. Overall, it is a good deal for the price range.
Easy to clean, runs large, and has a lovely sweetheart neckline.
Not lined and the zipper panel can get uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
The Black Tesa's Sweetheart Corset is a wonderful corset to wear everyday. It fits well and is easy to move in and works with most body types.
fits well, easy to move in
kind of a bitch to clean
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2012
spookycutie
extremely useful
spookycutie
Too big in the chest, there's no two ways about it. If the chest had fit well, this corset would have gotten a fairly high rating from me...but that's sort of the most important part I want a corset to fit, so boo. I can't believe that this is the smallest size carried and it still felt so huge. I was having a bad day and this added to it, so when torn between 2 and 3 stars I chose 2.
quality, price, length, looks
fit, chest area is huge, double laces are a bit of a hassle and confusing
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2012
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
When I first put this on, I almost did cartwheels! It fit perfectly. It’s a Sweetheart corset indeed and very sexy!
Side zipper, variety of colors, adjustable lacing
Laces can be confusing, some people don’t like strapless, flimsy boning
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2012
Satin and lace corset dress reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Satin and lace corset dress

js250
extremely useful
js250
While being very beautiful and well made, this starchy, stiff dress did not work out for my build. The waist band made it fit funny and the stiffness did not allow it to drape right on my body causing me to look awfully frumpy. Perfect design for wearing out, it did not work well in the bedroom due to the stiffness of the material and the frumpiness of the fit.
Beautiful. Well made. Adjustable fit.
Elastic in waist. Too oddly proportioned for my body. Stiff material had no give.
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2012
cottonxcandy
extremely useful
cottonxcandy
The Satin and Lace Corset Dress from Coquette is an exquisite dress. The design is gorgeous, the material is high quality, and the construction is so sturdy and durable. Anyone with a decent figure would look absolutely amazing in this dress.
Gorgeously made, high quality, worth the price.
Elastic band at the waist, boxy shape, too short.
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2012
Minxy
useful
Minxy
This is a versatile corset dress that can be worn outside the bedroom. The quality is excellent! If your on the fence as to what size you need, order up one size. I would recommend this beauty to anyone, it's a quality garment.
Beautiful and beautifully made. Can be worn outside of the house if you so choose.
May not fit all body types. Runs small.
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2012
Lycra over powernet corset reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Lycra over powernet corset

Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
This corset is indeed a change from the average corset. Still, if you love corsets, I would give this one a chance. It is stretchy and the material is more giving and the way it's constructed is funky. It's also comfortable and can be worn in public.
Pretty Different
Not for hardcore shaping Plastic Boning
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2012
Ilovelingerie
extremely useful
Ilovelingerie
Don't get me wrong, I love Coquette. But come on, this hardly seems like something that they would come up with. Coquette usually has exciting, EYE GRABBING lingerie. Not this dull lifeless stuff. This corset is of quality yes, but my oh my! How dull it is.
Well made, good shape, fits well. Attachable garter included.
Dull, boring, pricey. Panties aren't included.
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
This is a very flattering and feminine corset. The Lycra Over Powernet corset will work for many figures and the unique boning pattern adds support and smoothness that is unparalleled. I love the feminine decoration of the lace, and when paired with a nice jacket, this is perfect for public wearing!
Comfortable and stretchy Fit & busks on hooks. Full privacy panel in back.
Can see waist band sewing. Hooks are a bit difficult. Plastic boning.
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2012
I heart you blue bustier dress set reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

I heart you blue bustier dress set

SaraW0512
extremely useful
SaraW0512
I Heart You Blue Bustier by Escante is a beautifully crafted set. It includes a g-string, garters and thigh high panty hose. This set will make you feel super sexy and will make your lover's jaw drop. It is very classy and yet very seductive. Only issues I have are the sizes might need to be altered a little bit to fit better and the garters could be a better qualtiy. Definitely worth the money to feel this sexy!
Beautifully Crafted Sexy Included Accessories
Size Could Be Bit Small Garters
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2012
Belle De Jour bustier reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Belle De Jour bustier

erppie
useful
erppie
If you're looking for sexy, it might be best to look elsewhere. For somethis might be a great bustier set, but for those looking to emphasize an hourglass figure, this set does nothing for that.
Decent material
Strange Fit
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2012
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
I was a bit let down by this set. It has a great rating and looks awesome in the pics, it just didn't work out for me in person.
Comfortable, can be worn under clothing, provides some coverage
Odd-fitting underwire and thong, not much bust support
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2011
Dame Saphir
extremely useful
Dame Saphir
The Belle De Jour Bustier set is a beautiful 3-piece set that has many good impressions, but you must know what you're wanting when buying. If extreme support is what you want, look elsewhere, but if you want a beautiful, well-made, comfortable garment and are not as concerned with breast support, this hits spot-on.
Beautiful, well-made, adjustable, comfortable.
Much bigger in the breasts than size chart implies, no support.
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2010
Hot'n'Bothered
useful
Hot'n'Bothered
So long as you're not looking at this item solely for the accessories, you're not too terribly likely to be disappointed. The bustier is very flattering and easily worn under your normal every day clothing.
Flattering, can easily wear under clothes.
Thong material irritating, included stockings are a joke
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2010
 buzzvibe
extremely useful
buzzvibe
Proving that lingerie can be both sexy and comfortable, the Belle De Jour is a classy way to dress for the mood. The microfiber bustier is soft and stretchy, the lace feels great against the skin and isn't at all itchy, and the front design is most flattering.
Very comfortable, well-made, flattering, stockings included
Stockings not best quality
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2010
Embroidered ecstasy bustier set reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Embroidered ecstasy bustier set

Angel Baby
extremely useful
Angel Baby
This is so sexy. The bustier is padded with underwire, the thong has no panty liner and they aren't crotchless. There are only three sizes though small, medium and large.
Panties aren't crotchless, bustier is padded, bustier has underwire.
No panty liner, no push up in the bra part of the bustier, only comes in small, medium and large.
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2012
Black Tesa`s classic corset reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Black Tesa`s classic corset

Bethy Cassatt
extremely useful
Bethy Cassatt
Tesa's Classic Corset in black is a lovely little number I got as a try-out for future corsets, and it passed in flying, rainbow-pony colors. This is my very first try with a real, laced-up corset with plastic boning, and while it's not the greatest in quality, it's simple design and gorgeous look will leave me wearing it on those nice, special nights out on the town or in on a date.
~Simple, No Fuss Design ~Perfect Amount of Lace ~Looks and Feels Good
~Hand Wash ~Easy-to-Break Boning Hems ~Not the Highest Quality
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2012
PonyGirl Sin
useful
PonyGirl Sin
This corset is well worth the price making anyone who wears it sexy and beautiful. I have already recommended this to many of my friends.
Very comfortable, Can be worn out and about, Very elegant.
Zipper ends dig into the skin.
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2011
Red garter waist cincher reviews
Price: $45.99
 
 
 
 

Red garter waist cincher

spookycutie
useful
spookycutie
I am really just neutral on this waist cincher. It wasn't a total loss, but I don't love it either. I don't know if/when I'll ever end up wearing it...and the whole no front closure, busk or otherwise, really irks me. There's no half star option, so I rounded down to 2. Boo.
Comfortable, price, exactly as pictured, does cinch waist somewhat.
Cheap boning, very flexible "metal," ugly bow, garters are short and not removable.
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2012
 J's Alley
extremely useful
J's Alley
Overall, while this is a cute piece and it will flatter just about anyone (which is it's only saving grace), it is not well made at all. The material is cheap, the removable bow is a bit of a joke and the inner lining itches. Despite all that, the garters are well made and actually do their job, and the cinch actually nips in at the waist like it should.
Flattering, small enough for those of us who are smaller than most people (height wise), cutesy
cheaply made
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2010
Bustier with nude hose reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Bustier with nude hose

allehcat
useful
allehcat
This is a great, sexy, comfy set. If you have small breasts, buy it immediately. You will look like a goddess in it. If you don't have small boobs, or have any sort of curves at all, make sure you order up a size or two from your normal size. It runs small, especially in the breast department.
sexy, comfortable, easy to care for, well made
small breast cups
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2012
Pink la vie en rose bustier reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Pink la vie en rose bustier

kitty1949
extremely useful
kitty1949
The La Vie En Rose bustier was an item I went back and forth about for a while, but finally decided to get it. Although it's a bit tight in the hips, I am 100% satisfied. I'm usually not one to go for patterns, but I feel gorgeous in this piece. This would be perfect for anyone who wants some beautiful lingerie without the hefty price tag.
Excellent breast support, beautiful, soft, flattering
Hip sizing is a bit off
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2012
gwenevieve
useful
gwenevieve
I believe this is an item that every woman should have in her collection. It fits great, it feels great, and it's really just a stunning bustier. It may have tons of clasps and shorter garters than some may need, but the pros absolutely outweigh the cons in this lingerie piece!
gorgeous colors feels great great support removable garters feels like it's made great
runs small small thong short garters
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2012
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
This is a really cute and comfortable bustier. There is no boning like the product page suggests, but that doesn’t mean it won’t do amazing things for your figure. The only thing I didn’t like was that the hooks didn’t click into place and could easily come undone.
Cute design, well made, good price
Hooks can easily unhook
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
This stunning item is one that makes me feel like a million bucks, yet it only cost $25.99 (full price)! It's hard to believe that such a high quality item could cost so little, but it's true. If you fit into into the size ranges, I highly recommend this piece! It's comfortable, it's gorgeous, and it's high quality. Every women deserves to feel as sexy as this piece makes me feel.
Gorgeous!, Adjustable straps, Removable garters, Underwire, Molded cups, Suitable to war out
Sizing is a little off, No plus sizes available, Elastic band is just weird
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2012
EmptyEyess
useful
EmptyEyess
This is an awesome bustier, and super sexy. The colours are bright and vibrant. The details are unique, and the overall outfit is perfect for every girl! A must have for your closet!
Beautiful colours, nice quality
can be difficult to wash, some people wont like the colour combinations
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2012
Elegant interlude corset reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Elegant interlude corset

Femme Mystique
extremely useful
Femme Mystique
This beautiful corset is both elegant and feminine without sacrificing comfort. Made with rich pink polyester satin, this corset feels wonderful against the skin and really makes your cleavage pop!
Convertible straps, fits a wide range of sizes, gorgeous color, beautiful lace, comfortable.
Dry cleaning suggested, poorly planned boning, doesn't fit below a size 2 very well
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2012
Ms. N
extremely useful
Ms. N
The boning in this piece unfortunately has some rather extreme curvatures that really take away from the beauty of the front of the corset. I blame the mesh back - who puts a mesh back on a corset? Oh, DreamGirl does...
Comfortable, Gorgeous front, Easy to put on.
Plastic boning warps, Stretchy back doesn't help.
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
I have quite a nice collection of corsets and bustiers now, but I have to say that this is in my top list when it comes to my favorites. The color is truly gorgeous, and the corset can be both worn out on the town, or in the bedroom. It's super slimming, sexy, and feminine. This corset is worth every penny!
Gorgeous color, comfortable, holds its shape well, slimming, choice of adjustable straps & garters.
None.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2012