Sort by
Total products: 283
First kiss bustier and g-string reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

First kiss bustier and g-string

shorejen9
useful
shorejen9
The first kiss bustier and g-string are super comfortable and pretty. The lace is soft against the skin. It's a good quality for the price.
Comfortable, beautiful
One of the garters was broken, not much support for large breasts
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2013
Mamastoys
extremely useful
Mamastoys
This is a soft, both in fabric and color, piece of lingerie. It has adjustable straps, hook and eye closures, and garters. The garters can be removed if desired. While it has under wires, there is no padding and no support. The addition of bows and ruffles make this a cute bustier but because of it's sheerness, it probably won't be worn outside the home.
removable garters, under wire, straps and garters are adjustable
sheer, little support
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2012
Piña Colada
useful
Piña Colada
I am in love with this set. Not only is it totally girly and adorable, but it's hot and sexy, too!
cute, fits well, girly
nothing
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2012
funny4now
extremely useful
funny4now
I love the color and look of this piece of lingerie from Seven til Midnight. It is very thin and light with lots of stretch. I would size down at least 1 or 2 sizes. It is well made, but offers no support. It is comfortable and looks good, it just isn't made from top quality materials.
pretty color runs very large
no support will not fit smaller women
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2012
Various
extremely useful
Various
I love things that come across as both sexy and cute at the same time so when I saw this I was in love. It looks incredibly sexy, but the color gives it that innocence you can’t ignore on the model. What you can’t see in the picture is her hiding the urge to scratch this itchy thing right off! I’m sure she is screaming on the inside, but bravo for not showing it beautiful lady! The extreme itchiness of this bustier is not its only flaw by a long shot though.
Well made, garters and straps are adjustable and removable
Extremely itchy, cups did not fit correctly, does not shape the body
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2012
Velveteen and powernet corset reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Velveteen and powernet corset

burtnuh
extremely useful
burtnuh
While I'm completely in love with this corset, it is not at all what I expected. It has a few quirks, but it's still something I'm going to cherish. Uncomfortable boning makes this a play-time piece only, and not an all-day piece.
Looks beautiful Velvet feels amazing Great cinching
Squished breasts Bent boning, resulting in breaking of the skin Sizing is a bit small
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2012
actingbalanced
useful
actingbalanced
If you want a beautiful, classic full torso piece of lingerie, than look no further - it's easy to wear and great on style. If you want a true shaping corset, you'll want to shop for something else.
great classy look flexible can be worn with straps or garters or alone
hand wash not a true corset
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
My daughter gives this a 4.75 star rating and says that she is sure that there is probably something better out there, but she has no idea what it would be. She says that it isn't perfect, but it sure does encourage her to have good posture and it looks good over another shirt. I'm rounding her rating up to 5 stars. If you're not looking to use it as a corset, it is very nice.
Flexible design - you can use it with or without straps and garters or even as a vest
Must be handwashed Fabric not very stretchy
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2012
bluekaren
extremely useful
bluekaren
This corset was a bit disappointing for me. I didn't like the way it fit me and the fact that the bowing bent at the waist instead of creating a nice shape for me. A corset is meant to do three things: make the waist smaller, lift and support your bosoms, and help improve your posture. This corset didn't do enough of any one of those for me to recommend it.
Material feels nice, Two different size settings, Cup size will fit most
Bowing is too pliable, Hard to get on and off, Not very adjustable
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2012
Wild child cincher reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Wild child cincher

Ayumi
extremely useful
Ayumi
The Wild Child Cincher is not the most high-end product, but it is certainly designed well, feels comfortable on the skin, and cinches to perfection. It can be worn under clothing or over thin clothing for a sexy, inviting look with the benefit of looking like inexpensive leather. You are sure to turn heads in the bedroom or at the club, however you choose to wear it, but there is much fun to be had for whomever is involved and you will feel sexy too!
Hourglass figure Can be worn over thin shirts or under things Breathable design Faux-leather
Back lace not the most attractive Could be too tight for long periods of time or heavy eating
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2012
Purple magic Tesa`s sweetheart corset reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Purple magic Tesa`s sweetheart corset

MsDrProfKitty
extremely useful
MsDrProfKitty
This is a gorgeous corset that would make a great, comfortable addition to a collection. as it can be worn in and out of the bedroom. The color of this corset is beautiful and exactly as shown. If you're looking for a corset that can handle a large bra size, then this corset is great for you! For us smaller gals, the chest will run a little too large.
Flexible, comfortable, zipper and lacing, easy to adjust, and beautiful color
No chest support, too short in length on sides, very mild shaping
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2012
lovesexandmarriage
useful
lovesexandmarriage
Tesa's Sweetheart Corset is a great piece if you are looking for something sexy. It's easy to put on and each size can fit a wide variety of body shapes. The color is fantastic and it looks as nice on as it does in the picture! The boning is plastic, so it's not going to hold you as tight as a traditional corest, but it's comfortable to wear all night, even if you're going out.
Beautiful, Rich color, Comfortable, True size, Can be worn out, Zipper makes it easy to put on
Hand wash, Zipper tab runs under arm, Plastic Boning
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2012
Lildrummrgurl7
extremely useful
Lildrummrgurl7
This corset is a pretty basic inexpensive corset. It's easy to put on and comfortable to wear. However, if you have a smaller chest, this will not fit well at all. This corset is definitely meant for the more lucky ladies with larger breasts.
Two sets of laces, zipper closure, modesty panel, comfortable material
HUGE chest, loose strings, unraveling seams
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2012
Lily Night
extremely useful
Lily Night
The Purple Magic Sweetheart Corset has quickly become a favorite of ours for wearing out and about. The plastic boning makes it comfortable to sit and move around in, and the silky, shiny fabric really stands out. Our only dislike is that we had gambled and ordered a size too large without needing to.
Zip Side Makes Dressing/Undressing Easy, Beautiful Color, Fun to Wear Outside the House
Plastic Boning is Not Good For Those Who Want More Slimming
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
jessi2
extremely useful
jessi2
This corset, as my first, was absolutely wonderful. I had a great experience wearing it, and I completely love it, other than that I am going to change out the lace up string with a black satin ribbon. Buying this corset was completely worth it!
Lace up and zipper helps to get perfect fit, beautiful color
Lace up string is not pretty.
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2012
Mike Honcho
useful
Mike Honcho
For the price we have found this to be a great product. This being our first corset, we were very pleased with the quality of this product.
Well made for an entry level corset.
None that we have found yet.
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2012
Ms. N
extremely useful
Ms. N
Ask yourself what you want in a corset. If you are looking for sleek and sexy, this is the corset for you. If you are wanting sleek and sexy plus eye-popping cleavage, you had best look elsewhere.
Privacy panel, Side zipper, Comfortable fit, Adjustable
Does not give the boost expected from a corset
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2011
Satin and lace corset reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Satin and lace corset

panthercat23
useful
panthercat23
This corset can be laced once and never again thanks to the side zipper. Even though it will fit a wide variety of individuals because of the numerous sizes, individuals with a larger chest who like support may not like this so much because there is no support in the bust; the cups are flat and there are no shoulder straps to help keep the corset up from the weight.
Side zipper.
Ill defined cups.
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Satin and Lace Corset by Coquette is absolutely stunning in appearance and an excellent price. The problem with this corset is that the zipper on the side of the corset split as soon as I had tried it on. It's not a strong zipper at all. I wasn't able to tighten the lacing at the back without the zipper splitting all the way from the bottom upwards. I'm not sure if I just received a defect product but it really spoiled the experience.
Inexpensive, pretty, comfortable, lacing down centre back, width adjustable.
Zipper quality is terrible, lack of length.
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2012
Tessa Taboo
extremely useful
Tessa Taboo
This corset, in a Medium, is only 13" long. It's not your typical fit for a corset. However, it's adorable, and with some black slacks and a blazer, would make an awesome outfit for a night out!
Luxurious, great to wear out, well made.
A little on the short side compared to most corsets.
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2012
Satin bustier reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Satin bustier

XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
The Satin bustier is both sexy and classy. It's very frilly and feminine. Just add some black gloves and some thigh highs and heels and you'll have one stunning ensemble. This is an excellent choice for busty women. It works great for those of us who are smaller in the rib cage and waist area but have larger breasts. I really love how Coquette sizes the bustiers and corsets to fit us who don't quite fit into the other brands because of our breast size.
* Gorgeous * Well made * Fits Busty women
* May be a bit shorter on the torso for those over 5'4" tall
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2012
Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
The Satin Bustier isn't exactly solid as the photo shows; it's a little sheer. That was a bit of a con for me as I was expecting something solid. It is a pretty piece though and comfortable to wear.
Pretty Comfortable Optional garter and shoulder straps
A bit sheer
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Satin Bustier by Coquette is absolutely beautiful. I adore the look. I purchased this bustier in hopes to wear it out in public under a nice shrug. Unfortunately, the more I stretch the material, the more sheer it becomes. If I can see my belly button through the material, I won't wear it in public. It definitely would make a lovely bedroom piece though!
gorgeous, ruffles, feminine, comfortable, padded chest, super stretchy
the more you stretch the material the more sheer it becomes, lace may irritate, upside down bow
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2012
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
For my first bustier, I'm 100% satisfied with my purchase. I love what it does to my body, makes it look lean and sleek. I actually look hot in it, and can't wait to model it for my fiance. If you're a plus size women, this is your new best friend... just make sure to read the size chart to properly select the size.
Shapes body, excellent quality, pretty and feminine
The lace is itchy if you touch it with your arms
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2011
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
The Satin Bustier from Coquette is surprisingly neither satin nor a bustier, but it is still pretty snazzy if it fits your body type.
Feminine design without being TOO girly, quality construction, adjustable fit.
NO bust support, scratchy lace.
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2011
Bow bustier reviews
Price: $71.99
 
 
 
 

Bow bustier

Stephanie Marie
extremely useful
Stephanie Marie
This is a cute and comfy bustier. This is worth the money spent for sure. I love the feel and how it fits. The colors are nice together as well. On the downside I do not like hook and eye closures - they are hard to do alone!
Removable bows, cute, comfy
Hook and eye
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
As much as I want to love this bustier, I can't. It's flattering for me everywhere except for my chest. The cups are tight on the top which cuts my breasts in half and just makes me look awful. I do like how this bustier has a good amount of length and is built very well. I also like that it is available in two colors and a good variety of sizes.
cute, good quality, good length
not flattering for me, high price
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2012
ArsenicAlice
extremely useful
ArsenicAlice
This is my first Coquette corset and I've fallen in love. Everything about this piece is beautiful. It's also extremely comfortable and could easily be worn over jeans in public. The corset is the perfect amount of feminine. The sizing was spot on and really flattered my figure.
Beautiful, feminine, comfortable, stretchy, shaping, detachable straps.
Cups are a little big for me.
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2012
spineyogurt
useful
spineyogurt
This is an awesome corset! It looks great and fits pretty well. It will definitely make you feel sexy and inspire you to perform. The cups run a little small, but other than that, it's an almost perfect item and a great deal for the price.
Pretty bows, easy to put on, adjustable straps, sexy and cute
Small bra cups
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Bow Bustier by Coquette is a really cute bustier. Its ruffles and bows are extremely feminine and pretty. The best thing about the bustier is that the garters, shoulder straps, and bows are all detachable. The only issue I found was that the lace under the arms can be slightly irritating after awhile.
cute, feminine, detachable bows, garter straps, and shoulder straps, available in sizes S-1X/2X
lace underneath the armpits can irritate after awhile
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
I love Coquette's corsets! While this one has made an improvement in the bust department by adding underwire and separating the cups, they are still too short for larger chests. In order for this to be comfortable for me, the cups runneth over. I can't wear this out, but it still is really sexy and my boyfriend thinks it looks really cute and flirty.
Gorgeous fabrics and fit, Well made, Removable bows, garters, and straps, Fairly true to size
Cups cut into breasts larger than C
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2011
Ke
useful
Ke
This is a great addition to any collection! Great for any woman who wants to be sexy but still needs to hide so me unwanted features from herself.
sexy and cute, can help hide unwanted features
can't put it on by myself
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2011
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
Coquette's Bow Bustier is a great choice if you want to treat yourself or your parter to a beautiful piece of lingerie that can be worn in or out of the bedroom. The removable bows, garters and straps give you lots of options for how to wear it!
Beautiful, comes with snazzy hanger, bows and straps are removeable, actually fits big boobs!
Hard to put on by yourself, doesn't really enhance your (my) figure
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2011
cherryredhead88
extremely useful
cherryredhead88
Well lingerie is a very tricky thing for us women, isn't it? I love this piece- it has wonderful colors and can be very flattering on the right shape, but it is a tad tight on me (I ordered the XL). Gives me something to work for though. It gets 4 stars !
Feels sexy, great colors, put together well.
Runs a bit smaller, order up a size. Different from picture (missing two bows)
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2011
Twinkle me pink bustier set reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Twinkle me pink bustier set

sweetandsassybb
useful
sweetandsassybb
Well ladies, for the final decision...I would go with the next size up. I perhaps should have gotten a large. But then again, this just may be how the product is meant to fit.
Snug fit. Lacing does not need to be tied tight. Cute pink sparkles.
The laces are too long. The thong is a bit smaller than preferred.
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2012
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
Do you love lingerie? If so then this black and pink sequin set by Coquette is a perfect addition to your collection. It is very pretty, comfortable, and accomodates a variety of sizes.
Comfortable
Underwire
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2011
Evangeline bustier and thong reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Evangeline bustier and thong

midnightjackson
useful
midnightjackson
Absolutely love it! Definitely worth buying -- Part corset, part bustier it's a little sweet and a little "rawrrrr," and has all the elements necessary to flatter the body, while being comfortable to wear. I don't think you can go wrong with this one.
Well made, flattering cut/length, bust support, comfortable, I look super hot in it
G-string and bustier body scaled to bust, bit big
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Evangeline is one of the few shaped cup bustiers that was made for larger breast sizes. The quality of workmanship and material makes this a very desirable garment and the flattering design works well to hide any stomach flaws--even my pooch!! Feminine, beautiful and elegant--perfect for evenings out or private wear. And guess what?? It works for big boobs!!! (In case you did not get that already from my title.)
Fits larger beast sizes. Flattering design. High quality material and sewing.
Might not work for small bust sizes. Halter tie can hurt. Plastic boning.
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Evangeline Bustier by DreamGirl is very lovely. The lace trim and bows is very feminine. The material is comfortable against the skin. Unlike some corsets/bustiers I've worn, this bustier really accentuates the chest rather then hiding it. I'll be wearing this again, absolutely.
comfortable material, laced back, pretty, underwire and padding in cups, good price.
not available in larger sizes.
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2012
ToyingCouple
extremely useful
ToyingCouple
Get a slimmer sexier shape with high and proud breasts by donning the Evangeline Bustier! You'll get more than a 'thumbs up' approval from the man in your life and feel like the super hot vixen you are. This is some seriously beautiful and functional lingerie at an extremely reasonable price but beware the neck straps if you don't want to feel the weight of the girls being supported there instead of on your shoulders.
Quality construction, easily adjustable, lifts the breasts beautifully, removable stocking straps.
Irritating neck tie. Shoulder straps would be better design.
Rating:
Published:February 29, 2012
Ms. Spice
extremely useful
Ms. Spice
I would be head over heels in love with this item, if the cups fit like they were supposed to. This would work well for those who have a waist measurement that matches up with size chart, and also has a larger bust so that they can properly fill it out.
Frilly, lace up, zipper on the side,
Frilly, bust was too big
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
Holiday satin bustier reviews
Price: $66.99
 
 
 
 

Holiday satin bustier

leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
This is a fantastic bustier, with detachable details throughout to cater it to your feelings or setting for where you will be wearing it. Detachable shoulder straps, garters, and bows are all included, in a very nice looking piece. And even with an annoying busk closure, my wife still gives it 5 stars, and I totally agree!
Colors, Fit, Looks Fantastic
Busk closure difficult
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Holiday Satin Bustier by Coquette is beautiful! I think it's really pretty. The only downfall to the piece is that the lace trim can be a bit irritating to the skin after awhile. If you were to wear the bustier with a cardigan or similar piece, you wouldn't experience the skin irritation. I think it's gorgeous. I love the eyelash lace pattern and it fits nicely.
Width adjustable, pretty, detachable decorations and straps, opaque, padding, underwire.
No larger plus sizes, lace trim is not the most comfortable.
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2012
ChuChii
useful
ChuChii
Who doesn't love a cute corset to where in the bedroom, or even out in public. I know I do, I always wanted one but none really caught my eye, until now. Removable garters is a plus, You can add your own clip on bows, You can change the lace if you want. It's very cute, classy, sexy, something every female should own.
Cute color Different sizes to choose from different pieces
Can't wear for a long time
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2012
Victorian dreams corset reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Victorian dreams corset

panthercat23
useful
panthercat23
A beautiful, stunning corset from Coquette that comes in a vibrant blue, though only comes in a few select sizes and may or may not fit most individuals. If you think this will fit you, buy it to add to your collection.
Color.
Fit. Lack of sizes.
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Victorian Dreams Corset is very beautiful, being a brilliant dark blue with a black floral lace overlay. For formal or casual outings or private evenings at home, this corset will not disappoint you or your partner! It is well made, comfortable and very classy with a few unique touches to the design. I am looking forward to wearing this to some of the more formal business events this holiday season!
Feminine, sexy, classy. Well made. Comfortable.
Lace could snag. No breast support unless you wear the straps. Shorter torso.
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2012
BbyL<3ve
somewhat useful
BbyL<3ve
For me, it was wonderful and it was a great buy. I think anyone who can buy it, should buy it.
It is VERY sexy and fun to wear.
It should be able to come in a different colors and more sizes so more people would opt for it.
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
If you love the look of Coquette corsets but aren't ready to pay $60-80 for one, this is a great corset to check out the brand with, since it's about half the price of most! I found that the size large runs a little small, though, so you may need to order up, especially if you are larger on top than on bottom.
Comparable quality to Coquette's more expensive corsets, soft fabric, well-made, removable bow.
Runs small
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2012
Leather cherry cincher reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Leather cherry cincher

This Is For The Birds
useful
This Is For The Birds
If you're looking for a cute, well made and good quality cincher within a budget then I recommend this one. It is a cute cincher to wear in the bedroom for a romantic fun night or even a cute cincher to wear over a shirt for a night out on the town. It has a great fit and could be adjusted if needed with the lace up back.
Good Fit. Nice Quality. Nicely Made. Good Price.
Strong Leather Smell.
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2012
Fully reversible corset and thong reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Fully reversible corset and thong

TrenchcoatHunters
extremely useful
TrenchcoatHunters
The DreamGirls Reversible Corset and Thong set is a great, inexpensive lingerie set for everyone, whether it's your first corset or if you're just adding to your collection. I'd recommend it to most people.
The lace is very pretty, comfortable, and easy to breathe in.
The reversible side isn't that great, garters are very difficult to attach to the stockings
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Fully Reversible Corset and Thong by DreamGirl is not fully reversible for me. When the lace sits on the outside of the corset it looks great and is comfortable. When I reverse the corset with the lace on the inside, it rubs my nipples raw and irritates the skin. It's a cute corset if you can get past the fact that it's not reversible without skin irritation, quality isn't perfect, and there are a few differences in the real product vs. stock photo.
Price, pretty, lacing down centre back, adjustable/detachable straps, opaque.
Lace irritating when reversed, ripped loop for shoulder strap, stock photo differences.
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2012
bluekaren
extremely useful
bluekaren
I was excited to wear this corset but the bowing had other ideas as it bust out in two different places before I had it on for an hour. This is the second time I have had a bad experience with DreamGirl, there won't be a third!
Reversible, Very comfortable to wear, Looks gorgeous on
Shorter back panel, stretchy material, Bowing busted through in two places right away
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Corsets? Yay! Lace? Hooray! Reversible? Pssh, no, unless that just means inside out in your book, though. It's only pretty on the outside which is a shame. The lace side is absolutely stunning and gorgeous while the inside resembles a hot mess. Overall, it is worth the price for the outside alone. Forget about the craziness of the solid side, add in a matching thong, stockings, and removable straps and you're not missing out on a thing
Gorgeous lace side, matching thong, removable garters and straps, stockings included.
"Reversible" just means inside out, solid side is disappointing, technical flaws
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2012
buzzvibe
extremely useful
buzzvibe
This shiny and satiny bright blue corset offers two great looks, solid or black lace overlay, and comes complete with a matching thong and a pair of black thigh highs. The garter and shoulder straps are removable, offering even more wear options.
equally beautiful on both sides, comfortable boning, thigh highs included, removable straps
difficult to clean, lace side is itchy against skin, crotch on thong is too wide
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2011
Stocks and bondage bustier set reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Stocks and bondage bustier set

Bullfanch
extremely useful
Bullfanch
This was really cute and I wanted it to work for me, but I didn't fit into the garter belt. If you think the sizing will work for you, get it! It's a quality piece.
Soft material, cute pattern and style
Garter belt a little snug
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2012
sweetiejo
extremely useful
sweetiejo
The piece isn't bad for the price you get three pieces that fit nicely. The thong can be worn with everyday use and is quite comfortable. The size was a bit different on this set and fits smaller so be warned when ordering. It is extremely stretchy though so this can compensate for the small sizing. The breast don't have to much support in this one so be ready for that. Overall the piece can be a fun addition to any collection.
Cute style, Versatile, Everyday wear for thong,
Wrong size, Lace is itchy,
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
Red mesh and lace bustier reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Red mesh and lace bustier

Midnightsun327
extremely useful
Midnightsun327
This is an overall nice garment. It is still comfortable to wear even after a full day of errands. It is a great look for a naughty holiday celebration, not constricting or awkward to wear and flatters most figures.
Comfortable, well fitting, flattering design
Cups are not very supportive
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2012
Lildrummrgurl7
extremely useful
Lildrummrgurl7
I wanted to love this bustier, I really did; but Coquette made that really hard to do. It's a gorgeous bustier with some serious design flaws. If the underwire and boning were more effective and the craftsmanship were better, I would have given this 5 stars. However, I feel it's worth 2.5 stars. I've given it 3 stars just because I do think it's really gorgeous.
Gorgeous color combination Fits well and true to size
Thin material Underwire doesn't support chest Boning is ineffective Too short Fraying material
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
panthercat23
useful
panthercat23
This is a very sexy, flattering piece that fits perfectly. My suggestion is to order up a size because it runs small. It is just a shame that the matching panties don't come with this one.
Fit, Price.
None.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
Satine studded bustier reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Satine studded bustier

XxXxX
extremely useful
XxXxX
If you are looking for a sexy, durable and inexpensive bustier to wear in or out. This is for you. At a great price, this gives an amazing look that will spice up the bedroom or a night on the town. Not only does it hold everything firmly in place, but it is flexible at the same time, allowing you to play, or dance the night away.
• Price • Comfortable • Flexible • Durable • True to Size • Wear In or Out
• Difficult to put on
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2012
Madsinner
extremely useful
Madsinner
This top is fabulous to wear either out or in the bedroom. It is well made and has become a part of one of my favorite clubbing outfits! The sexy studded exterior brings attention to breasts and slims a waistline. I wish I had bought several more for friends. This versatile bustier is sexy as either a fetish garment or regular top.
Gorgeous to wear outside, Very comfortable, Sexy design, Sturdy
Tiresome to put on
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2012
Lano4ka
useful
Lano4ka
Satine studded bustier is a cute top to wear to a club or party. It feels nice on the skin and is comfortable to wear. Personally, the top did not flatter my figure, it would look better on somebody with bigger boobs. I gave it three stars, however, because I liked the material and overall design of the bustier.
Cute, smooth to touch, seems durable
Personally did not fit me well. It would look good on somebody with bigger cleavage.
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2012
Floral bustier reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Floral bustier

G&L
extremely useful
G&L
The Floral Bustier is a beautiful deep purple color, well-constructed, and made from quality material. It is a bit pricey, but well worth it as it is more attractive and truer fitting than more expensive bustiers I've bought from retail stores.
Adjustable, well made, pretty color, flattering fit
Difficult to get in and out of without assistance
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
I really want to like this corset more, I want to be able to recommend it more, but I just can't really bring myself to do it. It's not the worst piece of lingerie out there by any means, but for me it was just such a let down. While held together fairly well, it's almost impossible to get into on your own and won't keep its shape if worn a lot.
Pretty to look at, Nice to touch, Looks nice while on
Almost impossible to get into without help, Creases permanently if you slouch
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2011
tigerkate
extremely useful
tigerkate
While I am on the fence with whether or not I love this bustier, I still think it is a quality item. The material is soft and smooth while being firm and sturdy at the same time. The boning and fit, along with the whole production of trying to put this on, makes me feel this item is better listed as a training/beginner's corset rather than a bustier. If you are looking for this to wear to a party or club, or as part of a costume, this just might be the best, quality option for you.
sturdy, beautiful, adjustable, high quality
small, garters aren't long enough, not exactly comfortable to wear
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2011
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
I thought it might be love with this bustier, but it turned out to only be a crush. It looks great, but can be a total pain to put on and just didn't work well with my body.
Great colors, nice quality, gives you nice shape.
Complicated to put on and adjust, not great for large breasts.
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2011
Holiday stretch corset reviews
Price: $55.99
 
 
 
 

Holiday stretch corset

WhoopieDoo
extremely useful
WhoopieDoo
Coquette items are usually hit or miss for me. This one is definitely a hit. It's comfortable, flattering, and I'm pretty sure I can get away with wearing it in public (at locations devoid of children). It's super stretchy, which is fortunate for my XL self, and it hooks in the front, which does away with the need for a team of servants to help me dress.
Comfortable, Flattering, Easy to get on and off, Detachable garters and straps, Accommodating
Hand wash, Plastic boning, Lack of breast support, Garment nature probably means short life
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2012
Wild night corset and thong reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Wild night corset and thong

CB47
useful
CB47
The G-sting is sexy and comfy. The corset makes my boobs look amazing. Overall very comfy and VERY sexy. Love it. Highly recommend it.
Sexy and comfy
None. The best!
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2012
tami
extremely useful
tami
This corset is an awesome looking piece for anyone's collection of lingerie. It does run a little bit small for a 3x/4x. I think it is not horribly off in size I was still able to wear it just took a little bit of squeezing to get it on right. I am completely confident that even as I loose more weight I will be able to keep this piece for a while longer since it runs a little bit small. If you like the looks of this piece or have been thinking about getting it, I say GO FOR IT!
removeable straps, no shoulder straps, love the pattern
runs a little bit small
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2012
XxXxX
extremely useful
XxXxX
The Wild Night Corset and Thong Set is a sexy and exotic look for any lingerie collection. It can be worn for a fun night in or a head turning night on the town. It forms wonderfully to your shape and does justice. This price is amazing for the quality.
~ Sexy and exotic look ~ Cheap price ~ Accurate sizing ~ Forms to your shape
~ Doesn't give you shape, but forms to you ~ Can be difficult to put on
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2012
*Camoprincess*
useful
*Camoprincess*
This wasn't really exciting. The size and quality was a total turn off to me. In closing, I would say that this isn't for a BIG girl who meets the measurements on the larger end of the scale, but mainly for the smaller measurements of the size chart.
Comes as a set
Small Poorly Made
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2012
Upskirt
useful
Upskirt
I really hoped that I would be getting a sturdy corset that would at least support where it needs to (and it really does need to support larger breasts.) I wish that I liked this more but it simply needs something there for support, I feel like I have to pull it up every 30 seconds when I do wear it. It's also not a piece I would ever wear out because of the buckling.
Pretty accurate sizing, fun design, stretchy
little to no support for larger breasts, plastic boning isn't sturdy.
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2012
jessi2
useful
jessi2
I am glad that I know what to stay away from when ordering lingerie online. Be sure to look at ALL of the reviews and look closely at the pictures before ordering. I need to send this one back.
cute, cheap, metallic
cheap, disproportionate, unsupportive, poorly put together
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2012
WhoopieDoo
extremely useful
WhoopieDoo
Overall, I was very pleasantly surprised with this and am very happy with it, especially considering the price. It's a beautiful top and I'm sure I'll get plenty of wear out of it.
Pretty, Price, Forms perfectly to breasts, Doesn't restrict movement, Adjustability, Thong, Garters
Itchy, Hard to put on, Doesn't alter shape (no surprise), Buckling in back, Craftsmanship flaws
Rating:
Published:December 25, 2011
Veronica bustier and thong set reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Veronica bustier and thong set

CB47
somewhat useful
CB47
For the price, this is a great outfit to have. It is not too crazy, but is still very sexy. The removable garters and straps make it very versatile.
G-string is very comfy. Versatile.
Padded cups are a bit big.
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2012
kitty1949
extremely useful
kitty1949
The Veronica bustier is comfortable, classy and sexy. It fits incredibly well and is true to the size chart. This is the first piece of sexy lingerie I've owned, and I can see this being the start of a new obsession. The instant I put this bustier on, I felt my like my self esteem and confidence soared. I felt so good about myself and my body.
Inexpensive, soft, fits well, elegant
None that I can think of.
T&A1987
extremely useful
T&A1987
This is an inexpensive, but elegant bustier that highlights the beauty of the wearer. It's frilly and dainty, but sturdy and comfortable to boot. Just be aware of the size restrictions and how difficult it is to fasten.
Comfortable. Tight for the torso, roomy in the cups. Beautiful.
Hard to put on. Not for anyone above a size 16.
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2012