Sort by
Total products: 292
Lace bustier with garters reviews
Price: $55.99
 
 
 
 

Lace bustier with garters

shySEXXaddict
extremely useful
shySEXXaddict
This bustier is all that I hoped for and then some! The cameras they used for the stock photo did the details of this piece no justice at all, and while there is embellishments there is just enough to turn this piece to timeless and not gaudy. I am giving it 4 stars due to sizing running small but as far as the design and quality go I give it 5 stars!
~multifunctional ~Great craftmanship ~Feminine ~Option w or w/o straps ~underwire
~Sizing runs small, otherwise NOTHING!!
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2013
K101
extremely useful
K101
This is a bustier that I can't imagine looking bad on any woman. While no panties are included and there are some bulging issues, this has to be the most outstanding bustier I own. This will flatter the girl with an hour-glass figure and show off curves in the curvy. Coquette really pulled the simple white look off here, and gorgeously too! This bustier is every bit of comfortable, sexy and gorgeous. Bride or not, this is a must-have!
Beautiful! Rhinestones--yea baby! Flatters the female figure. High quality. Perfect detailing.
Side bones create a bulge. Hook and eye closures bulge.
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2012
I love pink bustier set reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

I love pink bustier set

Sunny Meadows
extremely useful
Sunny Meadows
I am only going to give this a four stars rating because the leg straps do not come off. The back ones are too short. I didn’t find any loose threads. It is well made and should hold up well.
Nice fabric. Has a good feel. Pretty.
No removeable leg strapes
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2013
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
If you like hot pink, this is the set for you! This is a simple but bright three piece set made from soft, stretchy material.
Very soft, stretchy material
Garters aren't removable, accessories are just ok, too small for my bust
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2011
Vinyl ribbon laced corset reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Vinyl ribbon laced corset

This Is For The Birds
useful
This Is For The Birds
The Vinyl Ribbon Laced Corset would be a great addition to add to your closet for a bedroom corset or even a "night out on the town" corset. It is well-made and even has removable garter straps. It is not made for the smaller-boobed woman but it fits very nicely in the midsection.
Well-fitting in midsection Metal boning Well-made Detachable garter straps
Hidden hook-and-eye closure Not made for small boobs
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2013
Betty corset reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Betty corset

KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
Overall, I like the design of this, but I am disappointed that I can't wear it without a bra. It's very pretty, but I can dress it up or down to fit where I am going, but I can't get rid of the bra straps without super sagging. If this had steel boning it wouldn't be an issue, but the thin plastic bones just don't cut it.
nice materials zipper front
Doesn't support large breasts
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Betty Corset by Leg Avenue is absolutely beautiful. I wear an XL and can sometimes fit into the 1X sizes. I figured that I could tighten the lacing down the centre back to make this outfit fit me. Sadly, that was not the case. This "1X/2X" corset is actually a 2X. So if you're on the lower end of the suggested measurements for the bracket, it may be too loose on you. It's really a shame that this isn't offered in more sizes because it is well made and gorgeous.
Gorgeous, quality, opaque, width can be adjusted with lacing down centre back, comfortable.
not available in a variety of sizes, the 1X/2X is actually just a 2X, stock photo colour difference.
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2012
nebbish
useful
nebbish
While this corset looks absolutely beautiful, it didn't work for me at all. I'm also a little disappointed that I can't find the skirt featured in the image anywhere at all! Pay close attention to the size chart on this one, I really feel Leg Avenue was actually true to size for this piece.
Really beautiful, seems well made, lovely fabric
I can't find that skirt anywhere, doesn't fit quite right
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2012
XxXxX
useful
XxXxX
This corset had an amazing fit and comfort to it. It accented my curves and put things back where they are supposed to be. It not only uplifted my breasts, but my spirits as well!
comfortable fitting, perks and expresses my bust, slimming, easy to care for, SEXY!
Nothing
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2012
First kiss bustier reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

First kiss bustier

panthercat23
useful
panthercat23
I found this to be an ill fitting piece and I doubt a different size would make a big enough difference to matter. The bustier does not reflect the expected size based on the size chart at all. Do not buy this piece. More than likely this will not fit when you get it.
Color. Cute.
Inaccurate sizes. Not for large busted women. Not for short people.
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2013
Dominekoyasha
useful
Dominekoyasha
I absolutely love this outfit, since it feels like being snuggled in a silky blanket full of beauty. It also makes me look a size slimmer!
Comfy, Sensual and Sexy, beautiful
Plastic Boning slides out
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2012
Black lace bustier reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Black lace bustier

Bubblekat88
extremely useful
Bubblekat88
This is definitely worth having in my lingerie collection. You could dress it up to make it even more sexier. Maybe add leggings, boots, gloves or whatever you prefer. Very stretchy and breathable. It's all around sexy!
Great sizing, breathable and stretchy
Boning doesn't stay in and not very good breast support.
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2013
cherryredhead88
extremely useful
cherryredhead88
Coquette is at it again with their Black Lace Bustier. The material is breathable and stretchy while still conforming to your figure, and the pattern is sexy as hell. There are tons of sizes too, so most(if not all) women will be able to have it.
Breathable material conforms to your body, functional and comfortable, sizing is perfect.
Plastic boning doesn't stay in, no breast support.
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
My overall impression of this item is that it is well worth having in my lingerie collection. It can be dressed up with gloves, jewelry, thigh highs, heels or worn by itself since the garters are removable. With my thigh high stockings, the garters fit me perfect at the shortest length. I really like it and would definitely recommend it to friends, contributors and to anyone else. This piece gets 5 stars from me and my partner. It is more along the lines of a higher quality piece.
Gorgeous, lovely lace, Stretchy
One boning piece arrived sticking out.
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2012
Ruby bustier and thong reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Ruby bustier and thong

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
This is a great set, well worth the purchase price. Even the panties are high quality. The only thing I did not care for, were the sequins. They just seemed out of place on this bustier. Other then that, it is a perfect outfit.
sexy outfit
price a little on the high side
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2013
edeneve
extremely useful
edeneve
It's too bad the Bustier doesn't fit well. It's the perfect shade of red for my skin tone and hair color. I really had hoped this would work for me since the last lingerie orders I've made worked out well for me. Although it doesn't fit, it is still a beautiful Bustier. And for the right body shape, someone will have a beautiful and sexy piece.
feminine; beautiful color; well made
doesn't fit well
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2012
Satin princess cinch reviews
Price: $51.99
 
 
 
 

Satin princess cinch

AMorris89
useful
AMorris89
I love that the Princess cincher trims my waist. I just wish it were longer. It has a very sleek look and is very comfortable. It does compliment all my assets very well.
Material Metal boning Trims the waist Sleek look
Hook and eye closures bend Too short Small privacy panel
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2013
Creepellah
useful
Creepellah
I highly recommend this corset because I'm in love with it and it gives your body a very sexy shape. It's an awesome gift to any woman. It's well priced and well made.
Looks good, feels great, good quality, comfortable, price
None
spineyogurt
useful
spineyogurt
This is the highest quality corset you can buy for the price as far as I'm concerned. It will actually cinch your waist, has metal in it, and looks great even over clothes. This corset will make you feel like a sexy pirate or a girl from Moulin Rouge!
Metal boning, can be worn out, sexy, cinches
Plain design, restricts movement, hard to put on
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2012
humblepie
extremely useful
humblepie
This cinch would be a great addition to any woman's wardrobe, even though it lacks the frills and ruffles of more sensual pieces. The steel boning is sturdy without being uncomfortable, and it fits so smoothly to your body that you can wear it under all but the tightest shirts without it becoming visible. I would recommend this to anyone looking for something sturdy and comfortable to take a few inches off their waist.
Steel boning, flattering, does its job, cute, comfortable, soft lining.
Only offered in black, no plus sizes, shiny material (may not bother some)
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2012
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Sometimes these types of things can be cheap and flimsy and don't measure up to anything genuine. This one, however, it basically a "lighter" version of the traditional waist cinchers out there. You know, the ones that would cost you at least a whole paycheck. If you're looking for a starter for waist training or you just want something classy looking, this is an excellent piece. I'm highly impressed.
Genuine look and feel, great shaping ability, modesty panel, high quality
Nothing!
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2012
Peek a boo bustier reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Peek a boo bustier

SassySam
useful
SassySam
I am ultimately giving this piece a rating of three stars because of the ugly panties and the awkward breast slits. I think with a bit of design change and better panties, this would be a great set, but as it is, it has more possibilities than actual pros. With a bit of customization, I will be keeping it, but if it ripped, I don't think I'd buy another one.
good quality, fits well, beautiful details.
ugly panties, bad neck support,
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2013
First kiss bustier and g-string reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

First kiss bustier and g-string

shorejen9
useful
shorejen9
The first kiss bustier and g-string are super comfortable and pretty. The lace is soft against the skin. It's a good quality for the price.
Comfortable, beautiful
One of the garters was broken, not much support for large breasts
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2013
Mamastoys
extremely useful
Mamastoys
This is a soft, both in fabric and color, piece of lingerie. It has adjustable straps, hook and eye closures, and garters. The garters can be removed if desired. While it has under wires, there is no padding and no support. The addition of bows and ruffles make this a cute bustier but because of it's sheerness, it probably won't be worn outside the home.
removable garters, under wire, straps and garters are adjustable
sheer, little support
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2012
Piña Colada
useful
Piña Colada
I am in love with this set. Not only is it totally girly and adorable, but it's hot and sexy, too!
cute, fits well, girly
nothing
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2012
funny4now
extremely useful
funny4now
I love the color and look of this piece of lingerie from Seven til Midnight. It is very thin and light with lots of stretch. I would size down at least 1 or 2 sizes. It is well made, but offers no support. It is comfortable and looks good, it just isn't made from top quality materials.
pretty color runs very large
no support will not fit smaller women
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2012
Various
extremely useful
Various
I love things that come across as both sexy and cute at the same time so when I saw this I was in love. It looks incredibly sexy, but the color gives it that innocence you can’t ignore on the model. What you can’t see in the picture is her hiding the urge to scratch this itchy thing right off! I’m sure she is screaming on the inside, but bravo for not showing it beautiful lady! The extreme itchiness of this bustier is not its only flaw by a long shot though.
Well made, garters and straps are adjustable and removable
Extremely itchy, cups did not fit correctly, does not shape the body
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2012
Velveteen and powernet corset reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Velveteen and powernet corset

burtnuh
extremely useful
burtnuh
While I'm completely in love with this corset, it is not at all what I expected. It has a few quirks, but it's still something I'm going to cherish. Uncomfortable boning makes this a play-time piece only, and not an all-day piece.
Looks beautiful Velvet feels amazing Great cinching
Squished breasts Bent boning, resulting in breaking of the skin Sizing is a bit small
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2012
actingbalanced
useful
actingbalanced
If you want a beautiful, classic full torso piece of lingerie, than look no further - it's easy to wear and great on style. If you want a true shaping corset, you'll want to shop for something else.
great classy look flexible can be worn with straps or garters or alone
hand wash not a true corset
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
My daughter gives this a 4.75 star rating and says that she is sure that there is probably something better out there, but she has no idea what it would be. She says that it isn't perfect, but it sure does encourage her to have good posture and it looks good over another shirt. I'm rounding her rating up to 5 stars. If you're not looking to use it as a corset, it is very nice.
Flexible design - you can use it with or without straps and garters or even as a vest
Must be handwashed Fabric not very stretchy
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2012
bluekaren
extremely useful
bluekaren
This corset was a bit disappointing for me. I didn't like the way it fit me and the fact that the bowing bent at the waist instead of creating a nice shape for me. A corset is meant to do three things: make the waist smaller, lift and support your bosoms, and help improve your posture. This corset didn't do enough of any one of those for me to recommend it.
Material feels nice, Two different size settings, Cup size will fit most
Bowing is too pliable, Hard to get on and off, Not very adjustable
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2012
Wild child cincher reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Wild child cincher

Ayumi
extremely useful
Ayumi
The Wild Child Cincher is not the most high-end product, but it is certainly designed well, feels comfortable on the skin, and cinches to perfection. It can be worn under clothing or over thin clothing for a sexy, inviting look with the benefit of looking like inexpensive leather. You are sure to turn heads in the bedroom or at the club, however you choose to wear it, but there is much fun to be had for whomever is involved and you will feel sexy too!
Hourglass figure Can be worn over thin shirts or under things Breathable design Faux-leather
Back lace not the most attractive Could be too tight for long periods of time or heavy eating
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2012
Purple magic Tesa`s sweetheart corset reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Purple magic Tesa`s sweetheart corset

MsDrProfKitty
extremely useful
MsDrProfKitty
This is a gorgeous corset that would make a great, comfortable addition to a collection. as it can be worn in and out of the bedroom. The color of this corset is beautiful and exactly as shown. If you're looking for a corset that can handle a large bra size, then this corset is great for you! For us smaller gals, the chest will run a little too large.
Flexible, comfortable, zipper and lacing, easy to adjust, and beautiful color
No chest support, too short in length on sides, very mild shaping
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2012
lovesexandmarriage
useful
lovesexandmarriage
Tesa's Sweetheart Corset is a great piece if you are looking for something sexy. It's easy to put on and each size can fit a wide variety of body shapes. The color is fantastic and it looks as nice on as it does in the picture! The boning is plastic, so it's not going to hold you as tight as a traditional corest, but it's comfortable to wear all night, even if you're going out.
Beautiful, Rich color, Comfortable, True size, Can be worn out, Zipper makes it easy to put on
Hand wash, Zipper tab runs under arm, Plastic Boning
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2012
Lildrummrgurl7
extremely useful
Lildrummrgurl7
This corset is a pretty basic inexpensive corset. It's easy to put on and comfortable to wear. However, if you have a smaller chest, this will not fit well at all. This corset is definitely meant for the more lucky ladies with larger breasts.
Two sets of laces, zipper closure, modesty panel, comfortable material
HUGE chest, loose strings, unraveling seams
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2012
Lily Night
extremely useful
Lily Night
The Purple Magic Sweetheart Corset has quickly become a favorite of ours for wearing out and about. The plastic boning makes it comfortable to sit and move around in, and the silky, shiny fabric really stands out. Our only dislike is that we had gambled and ordered a size too large without needing to.
Zip Side Makes Dressing/Undressing Easy, Beautiful Color, Fun to Wear Outside the House
Plastic Boning is Not Good For Those Who Want More Slimming
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
jessi2
extremely useful
jessi2
This corset, as my first, was absolutely wonderful. I had a great experience wearing it, and I completely love it, other than that I am going to change out the lace up string with a black satin ribbon. Buying this corset was completely worth it!
Lace up and zipper helps to get perfect fit, beautiful color
Lace up string is not pretty.
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2012
Satin and lace corset reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Satin and lace corset

panthercat23
useful
panthercat23
This corset can be laced once and never again thanks to the side zipper. Even though it will fit a wide variety of individuals because of the numerous sizes, individuals with a larger chest who like support may not like this so much because there is no support in the bust; the cups are flat and there are no shoulder straps to help keep the corset up from the weight.
Side zipper.
Ill defined cups.
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Satin and Lace Corset by Coquette is absolutely stunning in appearance and an excellent price. The problem with this corset is that the zipper on the side of the corset split as soon as I had tried it on. It's not a strong zipper at all. I wasn't able to tighten the lacing at the back without the zipper splitting all the way from the bottom upwards. I'm not sure if I just received a defect product but it really spoiled the experience.
Inexpensive, pretty, comfortable, lacing down centre back, width adjustable.
Zipper quality is terrible, lack of length.
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2012
Tessa Taboo
extremely useful
Tessa Taboo
This corset, in a Medium, is only 13" long. It's not your typical fit for a corset. However, it's adorable, and with some black slacks and a blazer, would make an awesome outfit for a night out!
Luxurious, great to wear out, well made.
A little on the short side compared to most corsets.
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2012
Satin bustier reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Satin bustier

XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
The Satin bustier is both sexy and classy. It's very frilly and feminine. Just add some black gloves and some thigh highs and heels and you'll have one stunning ensemble. This is an excellent choice for busty women. It works great for those of us who are smaller in the rib cage and waist area but have larger breasts. I really love how Coquette sizes the bustiers and corsets to fit us who don't quite fit into the other brands because of our breast size.
* Gorgeous * Well made * Fits Busty women
* May be a bit shorter on the torso for those over 5'4" tall
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2012
Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
The Satin Bustier isn't exactly solid as the photo shows; it's a little sheer. That was a bit of a con for me as I was expecting something solid. It is a pretty piece though and comfortable to wear.
Pretty Comfortable Optional garter and shoulder straps
A bit sheer
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Satin Bustier by Coquette is absolutely beautiful. I adore the look. I purchased this bustier in hopes to wear it out in public under a nice shrug. Unfortunately, the more I stretch the material, the more sheer it becomes. If I can see my belly button through the material, I won't wear it in public. It definitely would make a lovely bedroom piece though!
gorgeous, ruffles, feminine, comfortable, padded chest, super stretchy
the more you stretch the material the more sheer it becomes, lace may irritate, upside down bow
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2012
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
For my first bustier, I'm 100% satisfied with my purchase. I love what it does to my body, makes it look lean and sleek. I actually look hot in it, and can't wait to model it for my fiance. If you're a plus size women, this is your new best friend... just make sure to read the size chart to properly select the size.
Shapes body, excellent quality, pretty and feminine
The lace is itchy if you touch it with your arms
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2011
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
The Satin Bustier from Coquette is surprisingly neither satin nor a bustier, but it is still pretty snazzy if it fits your body type.
Feminine design without being TOO girly, quality construction, adjustable fit.
NO bust support, scratchy lace.
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2011
Bow bustier reviews
Price: $71.99
 
 
 
 

Bow bustier

Stephanie Marie
extremely useful
Stephanie Marie
This is a cute and comfy bustier. This is worth the money spent for sure. I love the feel and how it fits. The colors are nice together as well. On the downside I do not like hook and eye closures - they are hard to do alone!
Removable bows, cute, comfy
Hook and eye
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
As much as I want to love this bustier, I can't. It's flattering for me everywhere except for my chest. The cups are tight on the top which cuts my breasts in half and just makes me look awful. I do like how this bustier has a good amount of length and is built very well. I also like that it is available in two colors and a good variety of sizes.
cute, good quality, good length
not flattering for me, high price
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2012
ArsenicAlice
extremely useful
ArsenicAlice
This is my first Coquette corset and I've fallen in love. Everything about this piece is beautiful. It's also extremely comfortable and could easily be worn over jeans in public. The corset is the perfect amount of feminine. The sizing was spot on and really flattered my figure.
Beautiful, feminine, comfortable, stretchy, shaping, detachable straps.
Cups are a little big for me.
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2012
spineyogurt
useful
spineyogurt
This is an awesome corset! It looks great and fits pretty well. It will definitely make you feel sexy and inspire you to perform. The cups run a little small, but other than that, it's an almost perfect item and a great deal for the price.
Pretty bows, easy to put on, adjustable straps, sexy and cute
Small bra cups
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Bow Bustier by Coquette is a really cute bustier. Its ruffles and bows are extremely feminine and pretty. The best thing about the bustier is that the garters, shoulder straps, and bows are all detachable. The only issue I found was that the lace under the arms can be slightly irritating after awhile.
cute, feminine, detachable bows, garter straps, and shoulder straps, available in sizes S-1X/2X
lace underneath the armpits can irritate after awhile
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2012
Twinkle me pink bustier set reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Twinkle me pink bustier set

sweetandsassybb
useful
sweetandsassybb
Well ladies, for the final decision...I would go with the next size up. I perhaps should have gotten a large. But then again, this just may be how the product is meant to fit.
Snug fit. Lacing does not need to be tied tight. Cute pink sparkles.
The laces are too long. The thong is a bit smaller than preferred.
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2012
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
Do you love lingerie? If so then this black and pink sequin set by Coquette is a perfect addition to your collection. It is very pretty, comfortable, and accomodates a variety of sizes.
Comfortable
Underwire
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2011
Evangeline bustier and thong reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Evangeline bustier and thong

midnightjackson
useful
midnightjackson
Absolutely love it! Definitely worth buying -- Part corset, part bustier it's a little sweet and a little "rawrrrr," and has all the elements necessary to flatter the body, while being comfortable to wear. I don't think you can go wrong with this one.
Well made, flattering cut/length, bust support, comfortable, I look super hot in it
G-string and bustier body scaled to bust, bit big
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Evangeline is one of the few shaped cup bustiers that was made for larger breast sizes. The quality of workmanship and material makes this a very desirable garment and the flattering design works well to hide any stomach flaws--even my pooch!! Feminine, beautiful and elegant--perfect for evenings out or private wear. And guess what?? It works for big boobs!!! (In case you did not get that already from my title.)
Fits larger beast sizes. Flattering design. High quality material and sewing.
Might not work for small bust sizes. Halter tie can hurt. Plastic boning.
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Evangeline Bustier by DreamGirl is very lovely. The lace trim and bows is very feminine. The material is comfortable against the skin. Unlike some corsets/bustiers I've worn, this bustier really accentuates the chest rather then hiding it. I'll be wearing this again, absolutely.
comfortable material, laced back, pretty, underwire and padding in cups, good price.
not available in larger sizes.
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2012
ToyingCouple
extremely useful
ToyingCouple
Get a slimmer sexier shape with high and proud breasts by donning the Evangeline Bustier! You'll get more than a 'thumbs up' approval from the man in your life and feel like the super hot vixen you are. This is some seriously beautiful and functional lingerie at an extremely reasonable price but beware the neck straps if you don't want to feel the weight of the girls being supported there instead of on your shoulders.
Quality construction, easily adjustable, lifts the breasts beautifully, removable stocking straps.
Irritating neck tie. Shoulder straps would be better design.
Rating:
Published:February 29, 2012
Ms. Spice
extremely useful
Ms. Spice
I would be head over heels in love with this item, if the cups fit like they were supposed to. This would work well for those who have a waist measurement that matches up with size chart, and also has a larger bust so that they can properly fill it out.
Frilly, lace up, zipper on the side,
Frilly, bust was too big
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
Holiday satin bustier reviews
Price: $66.99
 
 
 
 

Holiday satin bustier

leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
This is a fantastic bustier, with detachable details throughout to cater it to your feelings or setting for where you will be wearing it. Detachable shoulder straps, garters, and bows are all included, in a very nice looking piece. And even with an annoying busk closure, my wife still gives it 5 stars, and I totally agree!
Colors, Fit, Looks Fantastic
Busk closure difficult
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Holiday Satin Bustier by Coquette is beautiful! I think it's really pretty. The only downfall to the piece is that the lace trim can be a bit irritating to the skin after awhile. If you were to wear the bustier with a cardigan or similar piece, you wouldn't experience the skin irritation. I think it's gorgeous. I love the eyelash lace pattern and it fits nicely.
Width adjustable, pretty, detachable decorations and straps, opaque, padding, underwire.
No larger plus sizes, lace trim is not the most comfortable.
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2012
ChuChii
useful
ChuChii
Who doesn't love a cute corset to where in the bedroom, or even out in public. I know I do, I always wanted one but none really caught my eye, until now. Removable garters is a plus, You can add your own clip on bows, You can change the lace if you want. It's very cute, classy, sexy, something every female should own.
Cute color Different sizes to choose from different pieces
Can't wear for a long time
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2012
Victorian dreams corset reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Victorian dreams corset

panthercat23
useful
panthercat23
A beautiful, stunning corset from Coquette that comes in a vibrant blue, though only comes in a few select sizes and may or may not fit most individuals. If you think this will fit you, buy it to add to your collection.
Color.
Fit. Lack of sizes.
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Victorian Dreams Corset is very beautiful, being a brilliant dark blue with a black floral lace overlay. For formal or casual outings or private evenings at home, this corset will not disappoint you or your partner! It is well made, comfortable and very classy with a few unique touches to the design. I am looking forward to wearing this to some of the more formal business events this holiday season!
Feminine, sexy, classy. Well made. Comfortable.
Lace could snag. No breast support unless you wear the straps. Shorter torso.
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2012
BbyL<3ve
somewhat useful
BbyL<3ve
For me, it was wonderful and it was a great buy. I think anyone who can buy it, should buy it.
It is VERY sexy and fun to wear.
It should be able to come in a different colors and more sizes so more people would opt for it.
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
If you love the look of Coquette corsets but aren't ready to pay $60-80 for one, this is a great corset to check out the brand with, since it's about half the price of most! I found that the size large runs a little small, though, so you may need to order up, especially if you are larger on top than on bottom.
Comparable quality to Coquette's more expensive corsets, soft fabric, well-made, removable bow.
Runs small
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2012