Sort by
Total products: 292
Red Tesa`s classic corset reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Red Tesa`s classic corset

jaybaybay79
extremely useful
jaybaybay79
I could have done without this one. It didn't flatter my figure, instead it mashed my breasts flat. Looked a bit cheap out of the packaging. It would probably be better suited for very petite girls with small breasts. I'll definitely stick with the sweetheart cut from now on.
side zips and back laces
not for the full figured or busty, smashes breasts down, no lift or underwire, cheap looking
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
Tessa Taboo
extremely useful
Tessa Taboo
Tesa's Classic Corset in red is a stunning piece once you put it on, and the pro's outweigh the cons by a long shot. It feels like it's too good to be true, but only time will tell if it holds up.
Great price, sturdy boning, lace-up back, super sexy, can be worn out of the bedroom.
Material is a little cheap feeling.
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2011
Jesse corset reviews
Price: $45.99
 
 
 
 

Jesse corset

Ilovelingerie
extremely useful
Ilovelingerie
I LOVE THIS CORSET! It is so pretty and it is a handful of cash less then I have spent before on corsets that I haven't even liked as much as this one. I would definitely recommend this sexy piece of lingerie to anyone who is looking to rock their significant others world.
Great design. Good quality. Amazing style.
A little itchy(have I said that before?)
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Jesse Corset by Leg Avenue is gorgeous and affordable. I was able to fit my XL body into the size large because of the lacing in the back. I'm a bit disappointed that the sides of the corset are quite short and the trim is a bit irritating, but overall, it's a nice piece and I'd recommend it.
pretty, width can be added with lace, inexpensive, comfortable inner material.
no larger sizes available, short length, coarse mesh trim, no underwire.
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2012
*Ashley*
extremely useful
*Ashley*
Jesse stole my heart when it came to cinching in my waist along with its flattering design. It just broke my heart when it came to very poor breast support. Despite that it doesn't give me cleavage and hardly held up my chest, this piece still makes my mans jaw drop.
Sexy design, cinches waist, custom fit
No breast support at all
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2011
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Jesse Corset, while amazingly corset, is missing some marks when it comes to fitting well. It doesn't have great breast support, feels a bit weak, and can get scratchy and very hot. However, it's still a gorgeous corset that does the job of cinching in the waist.
Very sexy looking, does cinch in the waist a bit, very difficult to put on without help
No breast support, some strands coming loose, feels a bit flimsy, gets warm
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2010
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
The Jesse Corset broke my heart! The cinching won me over but the lack of support of the bust is a failure for any cup size. I had to wear a bra with this to get the intense cleavage I wanted. The quality is poor also. I noticed wear after only two times using Jesse.
Cinches waist, fits lots of sizes, custom upper and bottom tightening
Poor materials, already frayed cords, boning broke a seem, HORRID bust on all sizes
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2010
Lace trimmed corset with skirt reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Lace trimmed corset with skirt

giftdgecko
useful
giftdgecko
All in all, if you have a long torso I suggest you look elsewhere for your lingerie. However, if you have a smaller torso I would suggest this for you! It's super comfortable and very appealing. I purchased a medium at 5' 10", and it fit the length of my best friend who's about 5' 4". It's a beautiful color, the accents are gorgeous, and it's easy to put on by your lonesome.
-Super comfortable -Tres sexy -Easy, do it yourself dressing
-Sizing isn't indicative of torso length
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
The Lace trimmed corset with skirt and thong is a very beautiful piece. You get three pieces for a decent price. Have you ever seen something so pretty and just wanted to grab it? Well this was one of those outfits for me. It was out of stock and when it came back in I jumped on it.
Beautiful, 3 pieces to the set, Easy to get on
Plastic boning was bent up, I have a batch of thread in one spot that I don't want to even touch
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2012
davisbaxa23
useful
davisbaxa23
It was the first corset I had ever worn and it made me really beautiful and sexy for my partner.
It was easy to take on and off
The lace at the top wasn't pretty to me
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2012
White satin corset reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

White satin corset

NurseKitty
extremely useful
NurseKitty
The White Satin Corset by Coquette has a lovely sheen to it and the ruffle details and rhinestone zipper give it a touch of flair that is both feminine and modern at the same time. This corset would also make a fabulous bridal shower gift for a bride who isn't into all that lace and flowy night gowns. This would have been a four star review, but I knocked a star off for the twitchy zipper and the lack of the usual Coquette padded hanger. Hey, the details matter!
Well-made Pretty details Fits true to size
Twitchy zipper Less adjustable than a lace up back Didn't come with a padded hanger
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
Lace back corset and thong reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Lace back corset and thong

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Lace Back Corset and Thong by DreamGirl is a beautiful piece and quite comfortable. The only issue I had with the corset is the string used to lace the centre back of the corset up. The string is ugly and slippery. It's hard to secure a knot with this string. I'd recommend this corset but also recommend that you have a nice ribbon to replace the string with beforehand.
inexpensive, attractive, width can be adjusted with lace back, comfortable material.
slippery string used to lace the back of the corset up, dry clean only.
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
LadyAdderuss
somewhat useful
LadyAdderuss
Fabulous, wonderful, sexy, a must have; gee I could go on and on about this corset, but I am only allowed 20 words. Read my review and try it out for yourself!
The pros about this corset is the color, shape and the way it feels.
You need to hand wash it before you wear it.
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2012
Angelica
extremely useful
Angelica
If you can figure out what size you are in this line of corsets, all the power to you. The quality is about what can be expected for the price, and this overbust halter style corset is sexy and accents curves quite well while cinching/smoothing a little bit.
Adjustable, Sexy, Decent construction, Did I say sexy? Cause it really is.
Lace does not meet at the bottom, Stitching/material is cheap, Confusing sizing.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2011
Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
It's not the most comfortable of corsets I have worn and the stitching down one of the boning seams leaves a bit to be desired, but it is a stunning looking set. Although corsets are made to draw in the body to give that perfect shape, I'd tend to test drive this one to make sure the quality is there before adding too much pressure on the seams. Unfortunately, it was somewhat of a letdown for me.
~ Gives wearer the shape they desire ~ Pretty colour effect
~ Short back ties ~ Too wide between the straps in the front on me ~ Front seam coming apart
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2011
Elizabeth bustier and G-string reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Elizabeth bustier and G-string

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Elizabeth Bustier and G-String by Seven ‘til Midnight is an inexpensive, cute bustier but I had a few issues with it. Firstly, there is an elastic band along the bottom of the entire bustier. Being a size XL, I've got some tummy chub. The elastic band grabs below your belly, which actually accentuates any chub you may have. Secondly, the plastic boning does not sit nicely against the body (I believe because of the elastic bottom). It doesn't work for me, but maybe you'll have better luck.
inexpensive, comfortable, stretchy, detachable/adjustable straps, padding/underwire.
elastic band along bottom of bustier, boning is too flexible and ends up looking funky.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2012
Eyesonfire
useful
Eyesonfire
This is a cute idea, but could've been done a little better. A cute, playful set for those into zebra print.
Cute and sexy
Almost too much going on
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2012
Fishnet stockings with ruffled lace reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet stockings with ruffled lace

Prime
useful
Prime
These were exactly what I was expecting and more. My girl looked so hot wearing these and a corset that if I had a camera, I would have tried to make a porno right then and there.
Sexy cannot describe these enough, Light and easy to pack, Pretty sturdy
Might hurt a little after extended periods of time
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2012
Pink garter bustier set reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Pink garter bustier set

SexyNCurious69
useful
SexyNCurious69
The Pink Garter Bustier Set is a sexy addition to any lingerie collection. It has a unique design to it and is comfortable to wear and will definately get things heated up in the bedroom.
Sexy, Comfortable,
None
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2012
High waist garter belt reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

High waist garter belt

Checkmate
extremely useful
Checkmate
This high waist garter belt brings back an era of sexy elegance. While being a delight to view, it is also a functional garment both in holding up stockings and offering some support of what my wife considers to be a problem area, her stomach.
Correct sizing, Comfortable, Sexy Elegance
Garter straps could be slightly longer
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2012
Midnight oasis corset dress with hose reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Midnight oasis corset dress with hose

Ilovelingerie
extremely useful
Ilovelingerie
Overall the product isn't awful, the quality is good, the color is good, the front zipper is great, the design is simple but BOMBSHELL and the satin feels super soft against the skin.
Good color, great quality, made by a top brand.
Doesn't fit my figure well/ isn't as flattering as I was hoping
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2012
arewehavingfun?
extremely useful
arewehavingfun?
This outfit from Escante is complete, form fitting AND flattering, sexy and a great value. What more could a girl want at this time of year???? Better fit and a wider range of sizes would be a nice start and that is what prevents me from giving this the 5/5 star rating I would like.
sexy easily adjustable garters complete outfit
sized small so will not fit most women no support for large breasts
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2011
Reversible corset and thong reviews
Price: $45.99
 
 
 
 

Reversible corset and thong

 melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
This would be a great piece for anyone. Having prouble finding a corset to fit by looking at the small, medium, and large tags? Just look for your bust size and get the perfect fit.
Price, reversible, comfortable fit, looks great
None
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2012
Bustier with padded underwire and g-string reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Bustier with padded underwire and g-string

12345678
extremely useful
12345678
This bustier from Coquette is a great inexpensive way to add a beautiful piece of lingerie to the bedroom. It comes in two colors and a variety of sizes to meet your needs.
Beautiful brocade fabric, comes in a variety of sizes
I wish it had shoulder straps, lacks bust support for plus size chests
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2012
Snake bustier set reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Snake bustier set

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
This gorgeous snakeskin bustier might not have it all, but it's pretty good! The hose are throwaways, and the boning is fairly useless -- but if you can get past that? This bustier is comfortable, elegant, and oh so sexy!
Sexy material, Comfortable, Removable shoulder straps, Adjustable Garters, Metal garter clasps
Plastic boning is useless!, Garters are attached, Included pantyhose are poor quality
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2012
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
Once you manage to slither your way into this snakeskin print bustier, it's pretty cute. It isn't my favorite bustier ever, and it definitely has some design flaws, but it's a fun addition to my collection.
Inexpensive, unique fabric
No zipper/hooks, garters aren’t removable, boning really blows
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
js250
useful
js250
Want to get a little wild and crazy? Get your black mamba bustier set on and feel wickedly sexy and let your partner know you are ready for some action! Whether you wear this for a night out and then get your snake going or just for seduction, this is one outfit that is guaranteed to let him know you are ready to be naughty.
Stretchy Material is sexy Comfortable
Underwires and cup fit Cheap stockings Bra straps come off
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2011
aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
A solid 4-star set. The Snake Bustier set comes with everything you need to get your sexy on. A devilish snake pattern coupled with soft silky material and a nice stretchy bustier make gals happy. The bra could stand for more push-up, and the thigh-highs are cheap, but still, it's a pretty solid set.
Soft material Shiny Breast support Comes with G-string and thigh-highs Panty Liner
Metal garter clasps don't match Cheap thigh-highs Itchy spots in bra
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2011
Liquid shine corset and thong reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Liquid shine corset and thong

Sam I Am
useful
Sam I Am
Overall, this is a great first corset to wear out to clubs and parties or in the bedroom. It's sexy and comfortable. The thong leaves something to be desired.
Sexy, Size fit well, Comfortable, Adjustable lace up back
A bit pricy for the quality, Plastic boning, Thong material is rough
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2012
SubmissiveFeminist
useful
SubmissiveFeminist
Overall, I'm not really amazed with this product, but it is admittedly cute. The "wet-look" material is really nice and stretchy and the corset is mostly comfortable to wear. The thong and stockings may work for some people, but were not used as intended for myself. Nice for wearing as a top, but does not seem really durable. Would not recommend for someone who is looking for a legitimate corset.
* Liquid-shine material is stretchy and comfortable. * Cute look for regular wear.
* Cheap boning. * Less-than-amazing thong and stockings.
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2012
Amelia Stone
useful
Amelia Stone
Being a 40H, I'm pretty shy about trying to get a top that will hold me. This baby does it. I feel sexy and pretty. It shows off the fact that I do have a figure and makes me love my boobies!
Sexy, good for busty women (Holds my 40H boobies), well-made, comfortable.
Thong is too thick (for me), leggings not made for big girls.
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
I really thought this was going to be a corset that rocked my world. Instead, I was deeply disappointed. The material on the inside of the corset was scratchy against my skin immediately after I put it on. Maybe it'll work better for someone else... but for me, I won't be wearing it again.
many sizes available, size can be adjustable with lace back
material is uncomfortable, lace ties don't like to stay tied, shiny in all the wrong places.
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2012
 Beck
extremely useful
Beck
My husband says this has the Hellraiser look, which is a compliment from him. I absolutely love this corset, but I do wish the boning was better than being plastic. Overall this is a great buy and you must have it.
Sexy, size choices,well made, set, and more affordable than most corsets.
Plastic boning and thong is the size of the corset.
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2011
Vintage doll corset & thong purple reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Vintage doll corset & thong purple

12345678
extremely useful
12345678
This bustier set by Fantasy Lingerie would work well for someone with a small bust and should hold up for many wears. If you're bigger than a C cup, I'd look elsewhere if you are seeking chest support in your lingerie.
Very gorgeous detailing, and it's on sale!
No support in straps, cups shaped too small for plus size piece
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2012
lilly555
extremely useful
lilly555
I cannot recommend the Vintage Doll Corset set enough. This classy yet sexy purple and black set uplifts the breasts, sucks in the tummy, and makes you feel like a million bucks. If you’re looking for something that is sure to give you a boost of confidence and garner some attention this is the set for you.
Sexy Curves Push-Up Bra Machine Wash
Lace Design Uneven Weird Hemline
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2012
Scene stealer bra and hipster reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Scene stealer bra and hipster

 sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Scene Stealer Bra and Hipster panty by Seven ‘til Midnight is an attractive outfit to wear for your partner, yet so comfortable that you could sleep in it as well. The material is soft against the skin and has a lot of stretch to it. I'd definitely recommend this outfit to those who are size large or extra large since those are the only two sizes offered right now.
inexpensive, extremely comfortable soft material, sexy, stretchy, underwire.
limited sizes available.
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2012
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
I wish I had a big spool of this fabric to make sheets and pillowcases and pj's out of, it's so soft and comfortable. Unfortunately, the design of this set just doesn't work with my body, so while I'm sure the panties will get some use, I'm going to have to do some alterations on the top if I ever want to wear it.
*Soft, comfortable, beautiful fabric. *Panties with a butt!
*Very little bust support. *Will not fit D-DD cup like it says.
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2012
Gold sequin bustier set reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Gold sequin bustier set

hottlipz80
useful
hottlipz80
If you're looking to feel sexy, but dont want to be uncomfortable, this is a great piece. It has it all; sparkle, sex appeal, great price!
Comfy and sexy!
Need to figure out the hooks, but no biggie!
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2012
Brocade corset reviews
Price: $62.99
 
 
 
 

Brocade corset

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Brocade Corset by Coquette Is a gorgeous piece. I like pairing my corset with a nice skirt or pair of jeans to wear out in public, but it also makes a nice bedroom piece as well. I'm very happy with this corset. If it came in a multitude of colours, I'd probably get them all.
inexpensive, comfortable, width can be adjusted with lacing, good quality, pretty.
length is a bit short (for me).
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2012
CynicallyYours
extremely useful
CynicallyYours
Aside from the relatively easy to remedy issues with weak stitching, I think this corset is totally worth it. It’s lovely on, fantastic for costuming, the material is soft and comfortable, it’s laced correctly, it’s an all around solid addition to your wardrobe if you’re willing to reinforce some stitching.
Looks good on, good shaping, comfortable material
Weak stitching on front panel, would be nice in a 3x/4x
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Remember - I wore mine first! This is one of my absolutely favorite corsets. The flattering cut and boning will definitely give you curves you never knew you had! Coquette has outdone themselves with this sexy number. When your partner sees you in this, they will not be able to keep their hands off of you!
High quality materials. Comfortable. Beautiful & flattering.
Boning can be pokey. Front hooks can be tricky to close. Smaller breasts get lost.
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
This Brocade Corset has an amazing pattern and detailing to its material. It's a bit of a hassle to put on, but it is well worth the cinched waist it has the potential of giving. The sizing is very accurate and does have a bit of wiggle room as well. I absolutely love the look of this, I just wish it was a bit more comfortable in the chest area.
Cinches waist, Well made, Pretty!, Can be worn out, True to size
Obscure breasts, Small-medium chests will drown and flatten, XL ones will flow over
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2011
Minxy
useful
Minxy
This is a stunning corset, that for me, ran small. Due to the beauty and quality construction, I HIGHLY recommend it!
Beautiful, well made, reasonable price.
No stretch, runs small.
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2011
Polka dot corset reviews
Price: $63.99
 
 
 
 

Polka dot corset

butterflygirlxo
useful
butterflygirlxo
I had a great experience with this corset. It's beautiful and so comfortable! The material of the corset is very soft against the skin. It did not rub me or make me itch. I cannot get over how comfortable it is. I'm an A-B cup, and I'm about 5'3. I got a size small, and it fits me perfectly! I'm in love with this corset and will be wearing it out. It will look very cute with a pair of skinny jeans and heels. I love this!
stretchy, comfortable material, very feminine, removable bows
pricey, very stretchy material, boning doesn't do much shaping
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Polka Dot Corset by Coquette is such a cute little piece! The ruffle trim, polka dots, and bows are very feminine. The corset fits very well and has quite a bit of stretch to it. I'd recommend this piece to those who are looking for a sweet looking piece that can be worn either in or out of the bedroom. The boning is flexible plastic so it's not going to do any shaping, but it's just so darn cute!
feminine, cute, stretchy, comfortable material, detachable garter straps, padding in cups.
flexible boning doesn't do any shaping, a bit pricey.
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2012
Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
Finally, a corset which is very femininely pretty as well as doing its job fully – drawing in the waist. From what I have experienced, beauty often brings some slight complication and this corset is no different. Without a partner to help with the hooks and eyes up the back, it can be a rather time consuming experience, not to mention frustrating. But it’s all worth it once you’re in snug.
~ Fits my body shape ~ Draws waist in ~ Supports my large chest ~ Removable bows
~ Thin boning ~ Must be a contortionist to do the hook and eyes up yourself
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2012
Satin bow corset reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Satin bow corset

oldman
extremely useful
oldman
Coquette has come up with another satin coset/bustier with boning, small cups and lots of stretch. This time it is white with a light blue ribbon sash. Change the color and details and repeat this review as needed. Coquette repeats their design so we can repeat our reviews. How easy.
inexpensive pretty removeable straps and garters
design not creative hand washable small cups no breast support
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2012