Sort by
Total products: 651
Black lycra booty short reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Black lycra booty short

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Darn you Coquette with your sizing. I got these in a OS/XL thinking if I got the OS it would be small on me. Guess again I was so wrong. Even though I love these booty shorts they are too big and if moved the wrong way they just fall right down. They are so comfy to me that it feels like I don't have any underwear on at all.
Comfy, 2 colors available, Cute
Only 2 sizes available, Does not fit me well
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2013
js250
extremely useful
js250
Want a comfy pair of booty shorts that will accent your exit? Show off your cheeks with these comfortable and simply designed shorts. I do not recommend them for daily wear due to the lack of safe and effective liner and no waistband, but they are fun for the few hours before bedtime if paired with a babydoll.
Stretchy and comfortable. Flattering for butt. Simple design.
Liner is ridiculous. Shows flaws. Can fall down.
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2012
allehcat
useful
allehcat
Overall, these things are great! I would definitely suggest throwing a pair in your cart. Chances are, you're gonna want a pair for after all the fun with the other sexy lingerie offered by Eden! These ones are purely for your benefit, ladies. Wear them as bloomers, undies or sleep shorts. They rock!
Comfortable, Stretchy, Truly does fit most, strong material doesn't fray or loosen
not much size variation
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2012
TheSinDoll
extremely useful
TheSinDoll
I shouldn't be able to wear these, but because the Black Lycra Booty Shorts are stretchy and comfortable, I was able to. You might be able to as well as long as you aren't afraid to get a little cheeky with it. I do wish that Coquette had done a better job with the craftsmanship on this piece.
+ Comfortable + Stretchy
- Not well-made
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
yeoshua
extremely useful
yeoshua
These looked so nice in the pictures. Not wanting to wait another minute, we ordered the only color that was in stock--black. They even look and feel nice in person. Problems don't start until you want to wear these. Then [bold|everything] comes falling down! Literally!!
Machine washable/dryable Stretchy
Won't stay in place Choice of colors (red, white, black)
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2012
Blue royale boyshort reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Blue royale boyshort

tami
useful
tami
Hubby and I are giving these undies 5 wonderful stars because they fit really well and are comfortable to wear everyday and they are very cute.
color combo comfortable fit
would like to see these in pink and black
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2013
ScarletFox
useful
ScarletFox
If you are looking for a daring pair or panties that you can wear for more then just during intercourse these are perfect. They come in a number of sizes and should fit most people thanks to the fact that they have a bit of stretch to them.
Many Sizes Strechy Inexpensive Great coverage
Only come in blue
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2013
Raymaker
extremely useful
Raymaker
Its unique and beautiful design cannot overlook the fact that you might want to skip out on this if you wear a plus size.
Beautiful contrasting look between the lace and lamé.
The cut and pattern is unsympathetic to plus sizes. Some might find the material itchy.
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2013
novanilla
extremely useful
novanilla
These "boyshorts" aren't really boyshorts, but they're awesome anyway! I feel like a boss when I wear them, and my partner loves them too. They're even suitable to wear all day long. I love them!
sexy, badass but feminine, revealing but comfortable, matches with a set, full coverage
runs small
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2012
kitty1949
extremely useful
kitty1949
Seven til Midnight has done it again with a pair of sexy, comfortable undies. The Blue Royale boyshort has a brilliant blue lace that compliments its black wet look material for a stunning contrast that is sure to make you look absolutely delightful.
Comfortable, sexy, well made
None
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
Pink temptation hipster reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Pink temptation hipster

tami
useful
tami
If you want to wear a pair of very comfy pink panties then buy these they fit very well and show a little bit of butt cheek, just enough to be flirty not uncomfortable at all.
pink! comfortable
none
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2013
StayceeO
extremely useful
StayceeO
These are not your granny's panties. Whether your looking for something comfortable and cozy or hot and sexy, these are the panties for you. Perfect to keep you cool down there on those hot summer days and nights. [bold|Q:] What's comfortable, stylish, sexy, offers a perfect fit and has a great price? [bold|A:] Temptation Hipsters
light weight, cute & sexy, comfortable, affordable,
currently out of stock
RomanticGoth
extremely useful
RomanticGoth
Looking for something new and sexy? These sheer, lacy hipsters from Seven 'til Midnight come in a wide range of sizes will fit every body and budget.
True to size, comfortable, sexy, cheap!
None.
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
I love these hipsters! They're absolutely perfect. They're sexy, feminine, and they can be worn under clothing without making any bulges or anything. At the same time, these are super comfortable. While they offer lots of sizes for these, I wish they offered more colors.
Color, cute, comfortable, fits well, variety of sizes, stretchy
Expensive
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2012
yeoshua
extremely useful
yeoshua
I was pleased to see that pretty, sexy, comfortable panties, that are not crotchless do exist. Your partner will find you attractive wearing these, but if your mother sees you she won't be shocked. She just may want a pair for herself.
pretty comfortable strong
elastic not resiliant no color choice
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2012
Bra, thong garter and paddle reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Bra, thong garter and paddle

geliebt
extremely useful
geliebt
This set was a bit of a letdown for me. It looked really nice in the product picture, but once it showed up and I actually tried it on, I was definitely not impressed. I would rather have saved my money for products of a better quality.
Nice wet-look material Decent enough paddle for casual play
Pointy bra Garters start WAY too low Too large in some areas, too small in others Awful thong
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2013
lovesexandmarriage
extremely useful
lovesexandmarriage
If you like the look of vinyl, and are looking to add a little kink to your bedroom, this outfit will lead the way. It's sexy as hell and the paddle is perfect for reddening your ass.
Sexy, comfortable, metal clips on suspenders, novelty paddle
Hand wash only, bra too small
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2012
Blue lycra and black lace panty reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Blue lycra and black lace panty

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
I really wanted these panties to work for me, but it just wasn't meant to be. I found these panties to be overwhelming, simply due to how busy they are. Also, neither of the sizes worked for me; the OSFM gave me muffin top, and the OSFM-XL looked way too baggy. Still, if you can get past the busy look, the itchy waistband, and get a proper fit, these are very pretty.
Unique, Stretchy, Mostly comfortable, Pretty
Ruffle waistband is itchy, Won't fit most, Ribbon and straps were fraying, Very busy
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2013
HannahPanda
extremely useful
HannahPanda
These panties feature a unique design with a caged back, which offers a little something different than plain lace panties. Though not for everyone, the design is comfortable to wear for long periods of time and accommodating to a broad range of sizes. They're well made, a beautiful shade of blue, and definitely worth giving a try if you're a daring lingerie lover or panty enthusiast.
Stretchy, Durable, High quality, Comfortable, True to size, True to color
None
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2012
klyte
useful
klyte
These panties and those of a similar look always hit a home run for my partner's confidence. They're a flattering shape for most body types and are comfortable to wear as they stretch easily. I find them elegant, and they can be paired with a garter belt for an even sexier addition.
Gorgeous design, Comfortable, Unique
A bit pricey
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2012
Ashley Boutique striped boyshort reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Ashley Boutique striped boyshort

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
These aren't my favorite panties, but they're still be awesome. I adore the contrast between the opaque stripes and the sheer lace, and I love the way that the material feels on my skin. Overall, a great buy that I am very, very happy with.
So cute, Sexy, Interesting contrast, Comfortable, Durable
Bow fell off, Hand wash only
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2013
novanilla
extremely useful
novanilla
The Ashley Boutique striped boyshorts are an excellent purchase. They're high quality, true to size, and feature a long liner that makes these suitable for daily wear, but they still maintain an easy transition from day to night with the sexy lace back. Buy these now!
great quality, unique, matching bra in many sizes, true to size, sexy, comfortable, long liner
my not-flat butt looks flat, bow turns sideways sometimes, expensive
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2013
amazon
extremely useful
amazon
While it's a great blend of sexy and stylish, the sizing of both the bra and panty run small. I could definitely wear this out, and it would make a great panty to have on when everything else comes off!
Very cute panty, matches the Ashley Striped Bra perfectly
Runs just a little snug for its size
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Ashley Boutique Striped Boyshort by Oh La La Cheri did not work well for me. If you have thicker thighs and a larger bum like I do, you may be disappointed with the way the panty looks while worn. The underwear is quite unflattering on my body. There are better panties available here at EdenFantasys that will flatter the body of the more curvy girl and at a fraction of the price.
Quality, stretchy, comfortable, cute.
Expensive, lace trim doesn't sit nicely with thick thighs, no larger sizes.
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2012
WhoopieDoo
extremely useful
WhoopieDoo
This is one beautiful, playful, elegant, and classy (even if the back is see-through) set of underwear. I was expecting them to be as well-made as my other Oh La La Cherie items and was not disappointed.
High quality, Beautiful, Comfortable, Full Coverage, Panty Liner, Soft Lace, Attention to Detail
.....Hand Wash, Delicate.
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2012
Black sleek two piece skirt set reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Black sleek two piece skirt set

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
If I could go back in time, I never would've bought this piece. The design of the top is ridiculous, and the material feels absolutely awful. If you enjoy the feeling of a cheap swimsuit, you might enjoy this. Otherwise, I'd suggest getting something else.
It was affordable, Multiple color choices, Two pieces
Rhinestones look cheap, Material feels awful, Limited stretch, Causes major side boob
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2013
4pc hot pants with gloves set reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

4pc hot pants with gloves set

 Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
The 4 pieces are stunning together and apart. They are worth the price due to their compatibility with other outfits and costumes, high quality make, fabric and sex appeal! I am so happy with this purchase!
Sexy Inexpensive 4 piece Outfit
Hand Wash OS Only
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2013
HouseWench
extremely useful
HouseWench
I was worried it wouldn't fit me, since I'm smaller than the average person. However, all but the shorts ended up fitting me just fine. If you have hips bigger than 35", everything should fit you fantastically.
Stretchy, fits a variety of sizes, awesome
Shorts could have been made with stretchier fabric, made with fused pleather
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
I really loved this outfit when I had first seen it. I have an XL body, so the shorts didn't fit me but the rest of the outfit did. It's a terribly sexy outfit. It's a shame it's only available in one-size-fits-most because I'd really like to have the shorts fit me too. I'd recommend this piece to those who are size large and smaller.
inexpensive, sexy, 4 piece outfit, comfortable material, stretchy.
rhinestones already started falling off before I received the item, not available in larger sizes.
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2012
Honeymoon set reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Honeymoon set

Rawr4483
extremely useful
Rawr4483
The Honeymoon Set cute to wear once or twice but, it is not worth your money; unless you're in love with the top.
Cute True to Sizing Unique Design
No Breat Support Frustrating Wrist Cuffs Uncomfortable Panties
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2013
Vintage doll lace booty short reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Vintage doll lace booty short

KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
This are cut so that there is no room in the back for butt to fit, yet so loose that someone that has the measurements to fit these literally finds them falling off. The tag and the bow are on opposites side, but the product photo has the bow in the back which is terribly confusing. Wearing them either way, they still don't fit.
Cute on the model Quality stitching
Can't accommodate rears Tag in a confusing place and very large Much too big for size chart
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2013
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Despite how cute the Vintage Doll panties are, they aren't my first choice. The seam makes them a bit uncomfortable and causes a light camel toe. The top fits comfortably on me and stays up relatively well even though there isn't an elastic or silicone band keeping it in place. I like the bow even though it is not sewn on the back as it is pictured.
cute, variety of sizes, simple
kind of uncomfortable, price, bow is on the front of the panty rather than the back
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2012
klyte
useful
klyte
You ever just wanted that perfect, sexy, snug fitting pair of panties for the bedroom or for your own enjoyment? These will be it. They're flattering on just about any body type and are well made to a T. I love the color schemes available and the lace is nice and thick, making it less prone to tears. You can wear these in and out of the bedroom comfortably in a number of scenarios and enjoy the sexy silkiness of the bow is perched on front.
Well made, Thick material, Stretchy, Flattering on most body types, Snug fit
None
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
I wish these came in every color! I love the fit and the cut of the booty peaking back and the low dipping front. Every woman of every size should try these or the black ones. They're also durable and worth the price.
Flattering, Fit well, Run larger than most panties of the same size
Tad smaller or rougher than the black versions, Stitching in middle of the bow is very noticeable
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2012
Striped top and bikini set reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Striped top and bikini set

MrsandMrbunnysoffun
extremely useful
MrsandMrbunnysoffun
I would have to say, in short, it was well worth the wait. I can see this being worn many times. I hope to find a matching garter and make it work.
Bright hot-pink, soft material, Comes with the stockings. Very good packaging.
Tops of stockings need to be thicker. More material on the bottoms
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2013
Dustin LaBorde
extremely useful
Dustin LaBorde
I had high hopes for this set. It looked really good on the model and that's about it. The bottoms are a pain to get on unless someone is helping you. I wouldn't buy this again; save your time and money. NO GOOD FOR THE NORMAL SIZED WOMAN.
sexy, good price, 3 piece
rough fabric, small bottoms and tights, bottoms are a pain to put on by yourself
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2013
chameleon-girl
useful
chameleon-girl
This cute set may not be for everyone, but I certainly enjoy mine. It's more transparent than shown, but not scratchy against the skin. The elastic ties on my set are fraying after a few years usage, but the stockings are still in perfect condition.
Cute, comfortable, reasonably priced.
Elastic frays easily, tights are very long.
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2013
Hardware
useful
Hardware
This is a great sexy number. The fabric breathes great, its very flexible and stretchy, and will really turn your guy on. The leggings are a bit out of place being practical, but that really isn't the point. Its designed to be something to tease your lover in and get them excited and it does just that. The fabric could be stronger and thicker overall though. It really is a great outfit though, so for the small bit of money it costs to buy, it is totally worth it.
Looks great, flexible, very sensual, easily removed
Very thin fabric, easy to tear or catch on something, huge black tag, impractial stockings
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2012
SweetDivalia
useful
SweetDivalia
I really liked this cute candy-striped little number and suggest it for anyone looking for cute lingerie on a tight budget. That being said, the set is not very durable and may require careful handling to prevent frequent tears.
Adorable Comfortable
Cheaply made
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2012
Two-piece lace set reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Two-piece lace set

Geography
useful
Geography
This item is just not worth it. Only a handful of women could wear it and have it look nice. It is just too flimsy.
Machine washable, nice color
No support at all.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
I got this set for a specific purpose, to wear with a specific shirt, and it is great for that. It's also a very affordable set for those looking to get something that can be worn under clothes, with other things, or just for something simple.
$, Can be paired with other thing, Soft lace, Simple
Small for OS, Bad for D+ cups, Halter strings are itchy and dig in
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2012
Ashley Boutique striped bra reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Ashley Boutique striped bra

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
The Ashley Boutique bra is adorable and comfortable. The bra is of decent quality, but it did have several loose threads when I first got it. Still, for the amount of comfort I get from this bra, I can deal with some loose threads. All in all, a good buy.
Supportive, Adorable, Creates great cleavage, Comfortable
Bows aren't attached very well, loose threads, Doesn't work well as a strapless bra
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Ashley Boutique Striped Bra by Oh La La Cheri isn't the worst bra that I've ever owned but it's certainly not the best either. Maybe I'm cheap but I found the price to be too high for the item I received. There were a number of loose threads and one of the bows has already come off the straps. I like that I can wear the bra with or without the straps but I have other bras for that purpose that cost much less and are better quality.
Underwire, padding, variety of sizes, cute, comfortable, can be worn as strapless.
Expensive, loose threads, bows not secured well.
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2013
novanilla
extremely useful
novanilla
The Ashley Boutique striped bra by Oh La La Cheri is a comfortable and sexy bra in a design unlike others I've seen on EF or anywhere else. It's a quality product that fits well and can be worn under clothes all day for an easy transition to sexy-times at night.
removable straps, matching boyshorts, available in many sizes, sexy and comfortable, unique design
fuzzies on lace, doesn't stay up well strapless, bow turns sideways with movement
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2013
ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
It's a bra...or maybe it's half of a bra when it comes to coverage. While the sizing does seem to be off to me, the quality is still good. The bra is also beautiful, and I love the pin stripes. Basically, this bra is worth the buy if you can figure out the sizing (some say to buy a size up). However, it might not be the right bra for those who are well-endowed in the chest area due to those sizing issues unless you're comfortable with a little breast adjustment every time you wear it/shift.
Well-Sewn Beautiful Matching Panties Available (to purchase separately) Variety of Sizes
Awkward Sizing Straps Come Out Of Place Easily Hand Wash Only
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2012
amazon
extremely useful
amazon
This is a great bra. I'd wear it again and based on the appearance, I'd definitely wear it out. The problem is the snug fit. Because it's so tight, I don't know that I'd wear it out. Wearing it underneath something else to surprise my husband might also be an issue (unless I'll only be wearing it for a short period of time).
Gorgeous bra that can be worn in and out of the bedroom
Sizing on the 34D was way too snug
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2012
Ruffled fun panty reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Ruffled fun panty

PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
These panties are super cute, who doesn't love a bow and some ruffles on their booty? On top of being cute, they come in a wide variety of sizes that should work for just about everyone. The pair I received had some quality concerns, and the lace wasn't as soft as I had hoped it would be, which was a letdown. If you have a big booty, these also might not work well for you since the fit is funny in the back. Overall, these are okay, but there are better options available.
- Ruffles - Variety Of Sizes - Stretchy Material - Comfortable
- Quality Concerns - Weird Fit In Back - Could Be Softer
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2013
NaughtyWife209
somewhat useful
NaughtyWife209
I would recommend these crotchless panties to anyone that is a plus size trying to find sexy lingerie that fits and looks good. I am sure most plus size girls know what I am talking about, where you can find something that fits but it doesn't always look good.
very comfortable, love the bow and ruffle on the butt
wish they had more colors
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2013
CrazyWolfChick
useful
CrazyWolfChick
This item is comfortable, attractive and overall flattering. Were it appropriate, I would gift it to everyone. I recommend these to any woman who thinks she can't work the sexy panty look.
-Very sexy -Flattering on big hips
-Awkward rear opening
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2012
HotMess;)
extremely useful
HotMess;)
I purchased these because I wanted to try out crotchless panties, and these are amazing! They're very comfortable, and amazingly sexy! You really need to try these panties, and you may also want to purchase all the colors.
Soft Sexy Comfortable
Hand wash Lace with ruffles are very stiff
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2012
AzealiaB
useful
AzealiaB
These ruffled panties are a cute way to spice up your sex life. The ruffles make your butt look great. Fans of crotchless panties will be pleased!
Roomy slit, cute ruffles and bow.
A small would probably be too large for petite girls.
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2012
White four-way deep-v push up bra reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

White four-way deep-v push up bra

Kayte
somewhat useful
Kayte
I would recommend this to any woman trying to show a little skin! It's comfortable, easy to clean, and very appealing. It fits any breast size.
Very comfortable and great structure.
I cant think of any!
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
Deidrenicole
extremely useful
Deidrenicole
This bra was a waste of my time. Even after going up a cup size and band size it was so tight I couldn't breathe. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone unless you are extremely generous with the size.
Durable, soft, changeable straps
Size chart is wrong, way too tight, not comfortable at all
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2012
kizzl
extremely useful
kizzl
I don't regret buying this, but I certainly would have if it was even slightly more expensive. It was a shot in the dark sort of thing since I was used to spending such a large amount on new bras. In the end, it's probably best to stick to what you know when it comes to bras, and to hell with the cost. They're your boobs, they deserve a 36D push-up when they're promised a 36D push-up.
Cheap
Poorly made, not a push up
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
YEAY! I was hoping one of these Baci bra styles would work for me. I've tried two so far and I'm 1 for 1. This one is an excellent every day and casual tee-shirt bra. It's not best for being worn under super thin materials because of potential dimpling and it also runs small in the cups, but if you get the right size it is very comfy. I'll be getting this in more colors.
Cheap, Comfortable, Good fit if you find your size, Smooth fabric
Cups runs small, Cups can dimple and crease easily
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2012
Subbi
extremely useful
Subbi
Baci knew what they were doing when they made the Four-Way Deep V Push Up Bra! There are enough sizes to fit almost everyone. This bra is comfortable to wear and can be an everyday bra. You could also pair it with other lingerie to create a sexy look for your significant other. For 10$ you can't go wrong!
Great fit, Multiple colors and sizes, Price, Comfortable, Great for every day wear.
More color options!
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2012
Spanish Fly open crotch short reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Spanish Fly open crotch short

sexystuffeve
useful
sexystuffeve
The best thing about this product is the really cute design. These are the most different looking panties I have in my collection right now, because of the back design.
Crotchless, affordable, cute design.
Be safe when washing this product.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Need something sexy to set off that perfect outfit while letting your bum shine through? Is your partner an ass man? Your search is over. Dreamgirls’ Spanish Fly Open Crotch Shorts is elegant and sexy on your bottom. With a sexy butterfly on your bum you and your partner are sure to be pleased.
Sexy, Elegant, True to Size, Stretchy, Sheer, Open Crotch, and Black with Red Accents.
Not a thing I can find.
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2012
LoveTies
extremely useful
LoveTies
If ever there were a pair of panties that embodied everything a person looked for- great fit, very comfortable, easy, and of course HOT- these are those panties. They have everything that I was looking for altogether in a pretty little package that didn't kill my wallet. Whether you are looking for your first pair of open crotch panties, or your hundredth, you won't be disappointed with this little number.
Perfect fit, Comfortable, Unique, Good price, HOT!
None
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Are you looking to surprise your loved one? These crotchless panties are sure to impress! The delicate mesh, the sweet bows, the sexy lace around the thighs... oh, and the open crotch, and revealing back. Your lover won't be able to resist. And the best thing of all? These panties are easily (and comfortably) worn underneath clothes.
Sexy, Unique, Stretchy, Comfortable
A Few Loose Threads, Unfinished Edges On Lace
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2012
shySEXXaddict
extremely useful
shySEXXaddict
I pretty much ordered these because they were cute and on sale, not realizing that they would become one of my favorite crotchless panties. The back design is my favorite, and since my man is a butt man, it's his favorite part too! He says it flatters my ass, and he almost enjoys watching his "present" more than opening it! Between the comfort, sex appeal, and the price, I recommend these to anyone. I am giving these 5 stars!
Comfortable, Unique, Don't have worry about taking off to do the deed.
Could possibly make your bits look like a camel hump if not worn properly.
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2012
Lace bra and thong set reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Lace bra and thong set

tightboodie
somewhat useful
tightboodie
This is a sexy lingerie piece, and it is worth having and using. You will want to buy more of this product in different colors.
sexy lingerie
You will want more of the same product.
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2013
Something blue veil g-string reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Something blue veil g-string

Kitten has left the site
extremely useful
Kitten has left the site
It's a great little piece for any honeymoon night. The veil itself is ideal for that. You will be pleasing to the eyes in this g-string with an attached veil.
Cute, fun to wear, comfortable
I can't think of anything!
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2013
Bikini top and panty reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Bikini top and panty

rmiles124
useful
rmiles124
I love this sexy new bra and panty set. It is easily worn under everyday clothes for quick transformation, it's adjustable, and and lasted through long hours of play.
Adjustable, Inexpensive, Sexy, Comfortable, Practical
"One Size Fits Most," Lace snags and comes apart easily, One color/style
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2013
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
This set is really cute and sexy. It has a bit more fabric for those who might not want to show off their entire hips or butt area. The bottoms also have a vintage feel that I adore, and I appreciate the removable garters. There are a few odd things about the fit, but in the end, this is a solid piece.
Nice color pop, Comfortable, Sexy!, Versatile, Fits under clothes
Small cups(smaller than other Coquette OS pieces), Hips run a bit small, Bottom fits shorter
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2011
Sexy lace four piece set reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy lace four piece set

Eloquence0
extremely useful
Eloquence0
This set definitely has some keepers (notably the bra, garters, and thong) and you get a lot for such a cheap price. Although it's delicate because of the material, it's well made and doesn't feel like cheap lace. With some care, these pieces could last a good while and are comfortable to wear all day. It's a simple set that is a good addition to any wardrobe.
- Soft - Comfortable - Doesn't look like it'll fall apart
- Delicate material (extra care washing) - Bra doesn't add much support
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2013
catgirl9
extremely useful
catgirl9
The bra and thong are awesome, but for me the garter and stockings just aren't worth the hassle. Very soft and comfortable lace and mesh will require hand washing. Nice construction and attention to details. Seam ripper takes care of itchy tags. A nice sexy set for sure! I'm rating it 4 stars because while I didn't love the garter and stockings, it's still a beautiful and simple set.
Soft lace that isn't scratchy, well constructed, pretty design, comfortable
Hard to fasten garter clasps, delicate, super scratchy bra tag, not too supportive
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2012