Sort by
Total products: 641
Holiday red thong reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Holiday red thong

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
These little cute thongs have a beautiful design on the back of them that made me want to snatch them up. I wanted them in black but they were all out so I grabbed them in red. They look great against my skin, but anything red does. I only had one issue with them I will explain in review.
Comfortable, Cute design on back, Stretchy
Cheap lace, Some fraying
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2013
KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
Coquette did a really nice job on these overall. They are very sturdy and a true plus size. They fit me well, and I wear a size 20. They even have room for a larger size. The only down side is that I found them a little scratchy, but not impossible.
Pretty Sturdy
A little scratchy
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2013
webhelper
useful
webhelper
These panties are a good deal for what they cost, they're stretchy, comfortable, and best of all (especially from a man's perspective) look very sexy. The biggest problems that I could find with them is that they use a lace on the front of the waist that seems like it's cheap and they can't be worn under a tight skirt or something tight like yoga pants. I would however recommend these to anybody looking to class up their bedroom experience.
Stretchy Comfortable Sexy
Lace seems kind of cheap Doesn't look good under a tight skirt
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2012
panthercat23
useful
panthercat23
These are really pretty and sexy (and even rather cheep, but not cheaply made.) They can be comfortable for smaller women, but larger women (especially if you carry your weight on your hips) steer away because of the back straps.
Color. Price.
Back straps.
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2012
12345678
extremely useful
12345678
The holiday thong by Coquette is a pretty piece of underwear for any outfit-- especially if you're a fan of lace. The panty is available in two colors and sizes, and it's not too expensive either.
Very pretty design, available in two colors
Flimsy, awkwardly sized crotch area
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
Leopard lace and microfiber thong reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Leopard lace and microfiber thong

yummyinmytummy
useful
yummyinmytummy
This thong just isn't worth it. It isn't that great straight out of the package, and it just continues to get worse with every wear. I just can't recommend buying this.
None.
Weird proportions, uncomfortable, lace frays.
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2013
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
If you're a fan of animal print, you'll need to pick up one of these thongs for yourself. If you're between sizes, you can order down since it's so stretchy and accommodating. Otherwise, enjoy your vibrant print and how comfortable it is all day long!
Will fit much larger than the size range listed, Comfortable, Awesome print
Not everybody likes animal print
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2012
Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
Because I seem to be doing a series of reviews on the different panties offered by Baci I bit the bullet and got these; I'm so glad I did! Even though I hate animal print, these are so comfortable and nice to wear they are now some of my favorite panties. The combination of the solid front and lace sides make these comfortable and practical, and the cut is going to be flattering on almost everyone. If you can stand the print I highly recommend these comfy, cheap underpants.
Super comfy, great quality for price, solid front, lace sides, flattering
Animal print
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2012
Sweet Dreams bra set reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Sweet Dreams bra set

gwenevieve
extremely useful
gwenevieve
I love this set and would most certainly buy it again. It's simple, sweet, and effective. You can wear this under clothes or for a romantic night in. It has lovely details, is comfortable to wear, machine washable, comes with full back panties, and the colors are just absolutely lovely. This set gets an A++ from me!
4 pieces lovely colors detailed machine washable panty has liner
2 sizes garterbelt doesnt do much stockings are small
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2013
Naughty people thong reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty people thong

Mr. & Mrs. Peg
useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
The Naughty People Thong takes a super comfy cotton thong and makes it one part cute and two parts naughty with its intriguing print.
Well-made Cute Durable wear
Ummmm....can't think of anything
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2013
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
If you are looking to make a statement and get a good laugh out of your partner. Well these thongs will surely do it. They are cute and comfortable and will crack you up. I had to have these and when they were available again I snatched them up, glad I did because they are all out of stock again. Make sure to pick up a pair before they are discontinued.
Comfortable, Whimsical, Stylish, Good craftsmanship
None
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2013
kitty1949
extremely useful
kitty1949
Coquette's Naughty People thong is adorable, unique, comfortable and a must-have for any lady. The print is hilarious and the thong is a great option for those who like to be naughty with a little modesty. If you're looking for a fun, comfortable everyday thong, this is it.
Comfortable, unique, well-constructed
No extended sizes
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
These are cute, and if you don't mind having something less then discreet in your clothes pile; these are a must have. They are just expensive, so make sure to grab them when they are on sale.
they look and feel like regular panties you would wear everyday.
price is slightly too high
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2012
jaybaybay79
extremely useful
jaybaybay79
The perfect pair of naughty panties! Comfortable, but playful! Superb quality and worth every penny. I loved them so much, I bought the chemise to match! The Coquette size chart is pretty accurate, though with the elastic waist band and cotton/poly blend you really can't go wrong with the sizing regardless. These are EdenFantasys best kept secret. Why didn't I know about them sooner?
comfortable, cute, great quality
can't think of a single bad thing to say
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2012
Naughty little secret bra, garter and panty reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty little secret bra, garter and panty

SassySam
extremely useful
SassySam
Because of the mismatched sizing, I'd feel nervous about recommending this to anyone. I will say, if you manage to get everything the right size, this set has a great bra, a decent garter belt, and a weird pair of panties.
good quality, cute design, bra great for creating cleavage.
sizing off, weird panties.
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2013
musicownsmysoul
useful
musicownsmysoul
This is a set I could not pass up once I saw it. It practically yelled at me to buy it. I can say that I do not regret this purchase.
Lovely colors, comfortable, definitely made me feel sexy.
Plastic garter hook snapped the first time I used it, the bra's cups are small even for a large.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2013
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
This sexy bra/panty/garter belt set is a must-have in my collection -- if only for the sexy bra! The panties don't fit me, and the garter straps are too long for me, but the bra makes the entire set worthwhile. It's sexy, it gives amazing cleavage, and it's comfortable! I'd definitely buy this again for the bra, and I'd recommend that others give it a try, too!
Panties are full coverage, Stretchy, Comfortable, Durable, Bra is super sexy, Great color combo
Hand wash only, Garter skirt makes it difficult to wear under dresses, Panties are a bit small,
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2012
Pleasured n Aroused
useful
Pleasured n Aroused
The outfit is not made from cheap material and is sold at a very affordable price. It is extremely sexy as long as you are not so busty you fall out of the bra. The colors increase sexual lust in the bedroom without a doubt.
Sexy, flirtatious, bombshell, easy access slit for having sex doggy style or for anal.
Bra is a little on the small size if you are larger than a full B-cup.
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2012
Black wetlook g-string reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Black wetlook g-string

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
These G-string will be great with any purchase from the wet look line. They are sexy, cute and very comfortable for being G-strings. That is a plus in my book.
Comfortable, Decent price, Fit perfect
None
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2013
MrsandMrbunnysoffun
useful
MrsandMrbunnysoffun
Very worth the purchase in my eyes since it was so sexy on me, and super affordable. Goes with just about everything, including the other Wet Look items.
Super comfortable, fits curvy hips really well, VERY affordable.
I cannot think of anything negative.
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2013
Cheeky seduction reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Cheeky seduction

mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
I really like these panties. They are reasonably priced, and are just an overall decent purchase. They are black and they match up very nicely with other lingerie that I have. These panties are great for wearing for show, or under just your regular clothing. While these aren't my favorite pair of panties, they are convenient to have.
Price, not itchy/bothersome lace, multiple sizes, cinched bum is cute, simple and sexy
More styles/color options would be nice, crotch panel a bit small, cinching could cause wedgies
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2013
JodiPrince
useful
JodiPrince
I wouldn't buy these again if I had to pay for them because the lace material just wasn't the best. For the price of these, you can easily find something at your local store for better quality.
nice color, cute design
cheap material, crotch cotton too small
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2013
Adriana Ravenlust
useful
Adriana Ravenlust
There's no doubt that these are comfy, and I like how they feel on my body. There's also no denying the poor quality that is exemplified by the thin lace and odd crotch liner. I can't recommend this until Dreamgirl revamps the construction quality. At that time, I would sell them to you all day long.
Price (on sale), cute, comfortable, multiple sizes
Delicate, poor crotch liner
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
As long as you're not expecting any ruching to the Cheeky Seduction panty by DreamGirl, you'll probably like it. I was a bit disappointed that there was no ruching on the bum because both the packaging and product page says that there is. Despite the fact that there isn't any ruching, it still looks great when worn and is comfortable enough to be worn as an everyday style panty.
Stretchy, cute, inexpensive, comfortable, bum coverage.
Lack of plus sizes, there's supposed to be ruching but there isn't any.
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2013
kitty1949
extremely useful
kitty1949
The Cheeky Seduction panty is comfortable, fits well, and easy to care for. They are elegant and will go perfectly with - or underneath - any outfit.
Simple, elegant, well designed, fit
Not machine washable
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2013
Three piece halter set reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Three piece halter set

geliebt
useful
geliebt
I wouldn't recommend this set in general. It's overpriced for its quality, and the fit is all wrong. I feel like there are very few people that this would fit properly.
Red Vinyl-look material Pretty sexy, I guess...
Poor fit Weird clasp Low quality
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2013
Ferrion
useful
Ferrion
Overall, a great look that accommodates large breasts and full figured women. The top makes the breasts look great and the skirt hides just enough while still being very revealing.
Great look Accommodates large breasts
May not fit small breasted women well
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
I'm glad I tried the Three Piece Halter Set by Magic Silk but in the end, the bright red wet-look just doesn't work for me in the bedroom. I'm usually the dominate one when I wear wet-look but I feel more like a 90's pop icon in this outfit. I think the outfit would be great for those who like the flashy, bright red colour because it's comfortable, stretchy, and a good price. It's a nice outfit but just not what I'm looking for.
Inexpensive, stretchy, comfortable, 3 pieces, will look great on the right person.
G-string is small for a L/XL, no padding or underwire in top.
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Looking for a nice outfit to spice up your bedroom playtime? Want to feel like a sexy hot biker babe? This three piece halter set is smoking hot to set your bed on fire. Flaunt your stuff in comfort.
Sleek, Sexy, Biker Look, Three Pieces, Red Hot,Spandex
Made for the fuller breasted women.
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2012
Sheer backseam pantyhose reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer backseam pantyhose

funny4now
useful
funny4now
These pantyhose are a throwback to the Betty Grabel and flapper days. While it's always nice to turn back the clock, and even update, some things are better left alone. While pantyhose wasn't available prior to 1967(ish), the low rise of these make them difficult to keep in place without dropping. The seams are tough to get in the right place and even more tough to keep them straight.
fit easy care
not too comfortable lack of color/size choices
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2013
Romance ruffle back panty reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Romance ruffle back panty

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
These panties are just too cute to pass up. I had got them because they matched with the Romance Chemise and G-string set I got. Of course I can use the G-string or the panties with the chemise. These panties are so cute and comfortable I am glad I got them before they were gone.
Comfortable, Did have them in different sizes, Inexpensive, Beautiful color
Discontinued
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2013
CaseyDeuce
extremely useful
CaseyDeuce
All in all, these are fun panties that can make you feel sexy and sweet at the same time. I do wish that they had a thicker cotton liner in the crotch to make them less of a "play" panty and more of an "everyday" panty. I won't give up on them though! They offer a huge range of sizes, which makes these a great panty that everyone can fit into without being discouraged.
Wide range of sizes, comfortable.
Cotton liner is VERY thin.
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2013
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Ruffles and Bows look sweet on little girl panties and now even big girls can feel sweetly naughty. These panties fit well, look amazing and hold up in the wash. While they aren't as well constructed as some other panties I have bought, they make up for it in comfort.
Soft, stretchy, gorgeous, Cotton lined crotch, Beautiful ruffles and bows
Seams are poorly sewn, Hot pink tags look odd, Only available in white with blue trim
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
I was really hoping I'd love these panties. They're so cute and feminine looking. The mesh feels nice and soft against skin and is pretty stretchy. Unfortunately, these cause quite a bit of muffin topping and are cut for an awkward and uncomfortable fit on me. I have a feeling I would have fared better if I had ordered a size up instead of my actual size.
cute, feminine, soft
poor fit, uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2012
prettynpink
useful
prettynpink
Overall a great pair of panties. I would buy more if there were more choices on color or they came out with something to match these panties such as a bra or leggings. Also the long tag in the middle of the butt was really annoying until I cut it out. Other than that, they fit great, feel great, and I really enjoy them.
Sexy look, range of sizes, comfortable
Nothing to match, long annoying tag
Black lycra booty short reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Black lycra booty short

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Darn you Coquette with your sizing. I got these in a OS/XL thinking if I got the OS it would be small on me. Guess again I was so wrong. Even though I love these booty shorts they are too big and if moved the wrong way they just fall right down. They are so comfy to me that it feels like I don't have any underwear on at all.
Comfy, 2 colors available, Cute
Only 2 sizes available, Does not fit me well
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2013
js250
extremely useful
js250
Want a comfy pair of booty shorts that will accent your exit? Show off your cheeks with these comfortable and simply designed shorts. I do not recommend them for daily wear due to the lack of safe and effective liner and no waistband, but they are fun for the few hours before bedtime if paired with a babydoll.
Stretchy and comfortable. Flattering for butt. Simple design.
Liner is ridiculous. Shows flaws. Can fall down.
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2012
allehcat
useful
allehcat
Overall, these things are great! I would definitely suggest throwing a pair in your cart. Chances are, you're gonna want a pair for after all the fun with the other sexy lingerie offered by Eden! These ones are purely for your benefit, ladies. Wear them as bloomers, undies or sleep shorts. They rock!
Comfortable, Stretchy, Truly does fit most, strong material doesn't fray or loosen
not much size variation
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2012
TheSinDoll
extremely useful
TheSinDoll
I shouldn't be able to wear these, but because the Black Lycra Booty Shorts are stretchy and comfortable, I was able to. You might be able to as well as long as you aren't afraid to get a little cheeky with it. I do wish that Coquette had done a better job with the craftsmanship on this piece.
+ Comfortable + Stretchy
- Not well-made
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
yeoshua
extremely useful
yeoshua
These looked so nice in the pictures. Not wanting to wait another minute, we ordered the only color that was in stock--black. They even look and feel nice in person. Problems don't start until you want to wear these. Then [bold|everything] comes falling down! Literally!!
Machine washable/dryable Stretchy
Won't stay in place Choice of colors (red, white, black)
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2012
Blue royale boyshort reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Blue royale boyshort

tami
useful
tami
Hubby and I are giving these undies 5 wonderful stars because they fit really well and are comfortable to wear everyday and they are very cute.
color combo comfortable fit
would like to see these in pink and black
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2013
ScarletFox
useful
ScarletFox
If you are looking for a daring pair or panties that you can wear for more then just during intercourse these are perfect. They come in a number of sizes and should fit most people thanks to the fact that they have a bit of stretch to them.
Many Sizes Strechy Inexpensive Great coverage
Only come in blue
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2013
Raymaker
extremely useful
Raymaker
Its unique and beautiful design cannot overlook the fact that you might want to skip out on this if you wear a plus size.
Beautiful contrasting look between the lace and lamé.
The cut and pattern is unsympathetic to plus sizes. Some might find the material itchy.
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2013
novanilla
extremely useful
novanilla
These "boyshorts" aren't really boyshorts, but they're awesome anyway! I feel like a boss when I wear them, and my partner loves them too. They're even suitable to wear all day long. I love them!
sexy, badass but feminine, revealing but comfortable, matches with a set, full coverage
runs small
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2012
kitty1949
extremely useful
kitty1949
Seven til Midnight has done it again with a pair of sexy, comfortable undies. The Blue Royale boyshort has a brilliant blue lace that compliments its black wet look material for a stunning contrast that is sure to make you look absolutely delightful.
Comfortable, sexy, well made
None
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
Pink temptation hipster reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Pink temptation hipster

tami
useful
tami
If you want to wear a pair of very comfy pink panties then buy these they fit very well and show a little bit of butt cheek, just enough to be flirty not uncomfortable at all.
pink! comfortable
none
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2013
StayceeO
extremely useful
StayceeO
These are not your granny's panties. Whether your looking for something comfortable and cozy or hot and sexy, these are the panties for you. Perfect to keep you cool down there on those hot summer days and nights. [bold|Q:] What's comfortable, stylish, sexy, offers a perfect fit and has a great price? [bold|A:] Temptation Hipsters
light weight, cute & sexy, comfortable, affordable,
currently out of stock
RomanticGoth
extremely useful
RomanticGoth
Looking for something new and sexy? These sheer, lacy hipsters from Seven 'til Midnight come in a wide range of sizes will fit every body and budget.
True to size, comfortable, sexy, cheap!
None.
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
I love these hipsters! They're absolutely perfect. They're sexy, feminine, and they can be worn under clothing without making any bulges or anything. At the same time, these are super comfortable. While they offer lots of sizes for these, I wish they offered more colors.
Color, cute, comfortable, fits well, variety of sizes, stretchy
Expensive
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2012
yeoshua
extremely useful
yeoshua
I was pleased to see that pretty, sexy, comfortable panties, that are not crotchless do exist. Your partner will find you attractive wearing these, but if your mother sees you she won't be shocked. She just may want a pair for herself.
pretty comfortable strong
elastic not resiliant no color choice
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2012
Bra, thong garter and paddle reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Bra, thong garter and paddle

geliebt
extremely useful
geliebt
This set was a bit of a letdown for me. It looked really nice in the product picture, but once it showed up and I actually tried it on, I was definitely not impressed. I would rather have saved my money for products of a better quality.
Nice wet-look material Decent enough paddle for casual play
Pointy bra Garters start WAY too low Too large in some areas, too small in others Awful thong
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2013
lovesexandmarriage
extremely useful
lovesexandmarriage
If you like the look of vinyl, and are looking to add a little kink to your bedroom, this outfit will lead the way. It's sexy as hell and the paddle is perfect for reddening your ass.
Sexy, comfortable, metal clips on suspenders, novelty paddle
Hand wash only, bra too small
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2012
Blue lycra and black lace panty reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Blue lycra and black lace panty

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
I really wanted these panties to work for me, but it just wasn't meant to be. I found these panties to be overwhelming, simply due to how busy they are. Also, neither of the sizes worked for me; the OSFM gave me muffin top, and the OSFM-XL looked way too baggy. Still, if you can get past the busy look, the itchy waistband, and get a proper fit, these are very pretty.
Unique, Stretchy, Mostly comfortable, Pretty
Ruffle waistband is itchy, Won't fit most, Ribbon and straps were fraying, Very busy
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2013
HannahPanda
extremely useful
HannahPanda
These panties feature a unique design with a caged back, which offers a little something different than plain lace panties. Though not for everyone, the design is comfortable to wear for long periods of time and accommodating to a broad range of sizes. They're well made, a beautiful shade of blue, and definitely worth giving a try if you're a daring lingerie lover or panty enthusiast.
Stretchy, Durable, High quality, Comfortable, True to size, True to color
None
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2012
klyte
useful
klyte
These panties and those of a similar look always hit a home run for my partner's confidence. They're a flattering shape for most body types and are comfortable to wear as they stretch easily. I find them elegant, and they can be paired with a garter belt for an even sexier addition.
Gorgeous design, Comfortable, Unique
A bit pricey
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2012
Ashley Boutique striped boyshort reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Ashley Boutique striped boyshort

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
These aren't my favorite panties, but they're still be awesome. I adore the contrast between the opaque stripes and the sheer lace, and I love the way that the material feels on my skin. Overall, a great buy that I am very, very happy with.
So cute, Sexy, Interesting contrast, Comfortable, Durable
Bow fell off, Hand wash only
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2013
novanilla
extremely useful
novanilla
The Ashley Boutique striped boyshorts are an excellent purchase. They're high quality, true to size, and feature a long liner that makes these suitable for daily wear, but they still maintain an easy transition from day to night with the sexy lace back. Buy these now!
great quality, unique, matching bra in many sizes, true to size, sexy, comfortable, long liner
my not-flat butt looks flat, bow turns sideways sometimes, expensive
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2013
amazon
extremely useful
amazon
While it's a great blend of sexy and stylish, the sizing of both the bra and panty run small. I could definitely wear this out, and it would make a great panty to have on when everything else comes off!
Very cute panty, matches the Ashley Striped Bra perfectly
Runs just a little snug for its size
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Ashley Boutique Striped Boyshort by Oh La La Cheri did not work well for me. If you have thicker thighs and a larger bum like I do, you may be disappointed with the way the panty looks while worn. The underwear is quite unflattering on my body. There are better panties available here at EdenFantasys that will flatter the body of the more curvy girl and at a fraction of the price.
Quality, stretchy, comfortable, cute.
Expensive, lace trim doesn't sit nicely with thick thighs, no larger sizes.
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2012
WhoopieDoo
extremely useful
WhoopieDoo
This is one beautiful, playful, elegant, and classy (even if the back is see-through) set of underwear. I was expecting them to be as well-made as my other Oh La La Cherie items and was not disappointed.
High quality, Beautiful, Comfortable, Full Coverage, Panty Liner, Soft Lace, Attention to Detail
.....Hand Wash, Delicate.
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2012
Black sleek two piece skirt set reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Black sleek two piece skirt set

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
If I could go back in time, I never would've bought this piece. The design of the top is ridiculous, and the material feels absolutely awful. If you enjoy the feeling of a cheap swimsuit, you might enjoy this. Otherwise, I'd suggest getting something else.
It was affordable, Multiple color choices, Two pieces
Rhinestones look cheap, Material feels awful, Limited stretch, Causes major side boob
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2013
4pc hot pants with gloves set reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

4pc hot pants with gloves set

 Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
The 4 pieces are stunning together and apart. They are worth the price due to their compatibility with other outfits and costumes, high quality make, fabric and sex appeal! I am so happy with this purchase!
Sexy Inexpensive 4 piece Outfit
Hand Wash OS Only
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2013
HouseWench
extremely useful
HouseWench
I was worried it wouldn't fit me, since I'm smaller than the average person. However, all but the shorts ended up fitting me just fine. If you have hips bigger than 35", everything should fit you fantastically.
Stretchy, fits a variety of sizes, awesome
Shorts could have been made with stretchier fabric, made with fused pleather
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
I really loved this outfit when I had first seen it. I have an XL body, so the shorts didn't fit me but the rest of the outfit did. It's a terribly sexy outfit. It's a shame it's only available in one-size-fits-most because I'd really like to have the shorts fit me too. I'd recommend this piece to those who are size large and smaller.
inexpensive, sexy, 4 piece outfit, comfortable material, stretchy.
rhinestones already started falling off before I received the item, not available in larger sizes.
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2012
Honeymoon set reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Honeymoon set

Rawr4483
extremely useful
Rawr4483
The Honeymoon Set cute to wear once or twice but, it is not worth your money; unless you're in love with the top.
Cute True to Sizing Unique Design
No Breat Support Frustrating Wrist Cuffs Uncomfortable Panties
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2013
Vintage doll lace booty short reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Vintage doll lace booty short

KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
This are cut so that there is no room in the back for butt to fit, yet so loose that someone that has the measurements to fit these literally finds them falling off. The tag and the bow are on opposites side, but the product photo has the bow in the back which is terribly confusing. Wearing them either way, they still don't fit.
Cute on the model Quality stitching
Can't accommodate rears Tag in a confusing place and very large Much too big for size chart
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2013
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Despite how cute the Vintage Doll panties are, they aren't my first choice. The seam makes them a bit uncomfortable and causes a light camel toe. The top fits comfortably on me and stays up relatively well even though there isn't an elastic or silicone band keeping it in place. I like the bow even though it is not sewn on the back as it is pictured.
cute, variety of sizes, simple
kind of uncomfortable, price, bow is on the front of the panty rather than the back
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2012
klyte
useful
klyte
You ever just wanted that perfect, sexy, snug fitting pair of panties for the bedroom or for your own enjoyment? These will be it. They're flattering on just about any body type and are well made to a T. I love the color schemes available and the lace is nice and thick, making it less prone to tears. You can wear these in and out of the bedroom comfortably in a number of scenarios and enjoy the sexy silkiness of the bow is perched on front.
Well made, Thick material, Stretchy, Flattering on most body types, Snug fit
None
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
I wish these came in every color! I love the fit and the cut of the booty peaking back and the low dipping front. Every woman of every size should try these or the black ones. They're also durable and worth the price.
Flattering, Fit well, Run larger than most panties of the same size
Tad smaller or rougher than the black versions, Stitching in middle of the bow is very noticeable
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2012