Sort by
Total products: 291
Lace garterbelt with thong reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Lace garterbelt with thong

tami
useful
tami
This made for a fun night of passion with hubby when I paired this with my white corset and red and white thigh highs. It is stretchy and will fit a variety of different size from large to plus size (2x). A must have for any lingerie collection.
plus size awesome red color
wish the stockings were included with it
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2013
Fishnet stockings reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet stockings

Madsinner
useful
Madsinner
The best fishnets you can get for less than five bucks if you want to be sexy on the cheap. These stockings are perfect for short periods of wear with a garter belt and will fit a diverse range of sizes.
cheap, easy to wear with garter belt, fits larger sizes
might be too loose, easy to stretch out
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2013
clockwork451
extremely useful
clockwork451
For the price, you really can't go wrong with this pair of stockings. I am happy with this purchase, and will probably pick up another pair once these have run their course.
Decent Stretch Awesome Price No Muffin Top!
Do not hold shape Stretch out easily
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2012
shySEXXaddict
extremely useful
shySEXXaddict
These fishnet thigh highs are made for anyone with thick thighs! They stretch out to your leg and won't leave you with an undesirable muffin top. Out of stock now, but hopefully all seven shades will become available again soon because I want to get one in every color for every gartered piece of lingerie I own! These fishnets get the whole 5 stars from me...I just wish I purchased them sooner!
unfinished top, comfortable, cheap in price, many colors available
must be worn with garters, no actual toe support
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2012
geliebt
extremely useful
geliebt
A great pair of cheap stockings. These definitely fit the bill of a $4 pair. They look nice and fit well, and feel really comfortable, but they're not durable by any means.
Cheap Stretchy Basic Sexy
Snag easily Get stretched out quickly No solid toe
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2011
Merely
useful
Merely
Fishnets are the perfect touch to many a bedroom ensemble or fantastic outfit. All in all, for the money I highly recommend these for whatever dress-up occasion you require!
cheap, attractive
short lifespan
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2011
Reversible tights reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Reversible tights

edeneve
extremely useful
edeneve
I enjoy finding unique leg wear. Since I usually wear short skirts or dresses year round, I love being able to add an unusual touch to my outfit during cooler weather. A change from the usual jeans or pants in colder weather is always my preference when ever possible. You just might want to mix things up a bit and try the same look. It's quite possible you just may get more appreciating looks leaving you feeling quite sexy. And now, who doesn't want to feel sexy?
unique reversible design; versatility; comfortable fit; well made
panty seams on the inside design could be noticeable through a thin form fitting skirt or dress
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Reversible Tights by Music Legs are excellent stockings if you're looking for durability and comfort. I wouldn't recommend the pantyhose as "reversible", simply because them seams protrude from the stockings when you reverse them. So when you reverse them, it's basically like you're wearing a regular pair of pantyhose inside out. The only difference between the two sides (other than the seams) is the colour of the pattern. I still love the pantyhose, but this may be a deal breaker for some.
Stretchy, comfortable, length works for me, inexpensive, durable.
Seams when reversed, no difference in pattern when reversed, only one size available.
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
The Reversible Tights have a wonderful fun pattern on them and they are strong enough to hold up to heavy play.
strong and fun
nothing
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2012
yeoshua
extremely useful
yeoshua
You will not be disappointed in the design or quality of these pantyhose by MusicLegs. However, if you are expecting a dual design or a truly reversible item, think again. You will be disappointed in that arena. These are a nice pair of pantyhose that you will get good wear from, but are not reversible in the true sense. Although we are satisfied with the item, because it is not what was described by the company, (reversible) I am only rating them with 3/5 stars.
pretty design durable
no benefit from reversing
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2012
Crisscross net back pantyhose reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Crisscross net back pantyhose

edeneve
extremely useful
edeneve
Do you want to look sexy? How about feeling sexy? Do you want to catch the eyes of everyone in the room? Then you need to have a pair of Crisscross Net Back Pantyhose. Have the unique experience of having your legs covered with an alluring Pantyhose no one else has. At least it's unlikely you would find someone else wearing them too. Slip into the most unique Pantyhose that will leave you feeling your sexiest.
unique styling; oh so sexy; quality and sturdy construction
none
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
K101
extremely useful
K101
The Crisscross panty hose are indeed sexy and perfectly unique. However, if I didn't love the design running up the backs of my legs, these would not be worth the trouble. Taking care not to rip the crisscrosses while putting them on and adjusting them requires spending extra time getting ready. The way they show off my legs and look so great with heels makes me happy enough to deal. If you're the kind of girl who likes showing leg, you'll probably like these!
Sexy. Looks great with skirts and dresses. Thick panty hose won't run easily.
High maintenance. Hard to get on and adjusting takes time. Feet have crisscross on bottom.
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2012
Satin garter belt reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Satin garter belt

tami
useful
tami
I really like the looks of this garter I just wish that the straps were removable and that the zipper was not made of plastic. If it was metal it might stay up and not come down every time I sit down.
love the idea of a garter that looks like this
garters are not removeable zipper will not stay up plastic zipper
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
 sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Satin Garter Belt by Coquette is lovely, except for the zipper. The zipper closure at the centre front of the belt likes to unzip itself when you sit or bend down. If you use the included safety pin, the problem is remedied but the safety pin wasn't actually included for this purpose. I like the way the garter belt looks and how it fits me but only when I safety pin the zipper to stay in place.
comfortable, cute, rhinestone accents, 6 adjustable garters, 3 rows of hook/eyes.
no stretch, runs a bit small, shoddy zipper.
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
I am a bit dissapointed by the quality of this piece-the zipper is horrible and the garters don't detach. However, it's a really sexy design. It runs a tad small, but isn't too concerning. Order up if you are on the end of the hip measurement.
Six garter design, Really sexy, Fits well under skirts/dresses
Zipper doesn't work well, No give to main material, garters don't detach
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
This uniquely designed garter belt from Coquette does run a bit small, but also looks great if you have the right size. It's a bit large to wear underneath pants, but underneath something more free flowing like a skirt or dress you should have no problems at all. Just try to avoid using the zipper and stick with the hooks!
Sexy, Holds stockings well, Unique design, Extra set of garter straps
Runs small, Cheap zipper
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2011
Opaque knee high reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

Opaque knee high

humblepie
useful
humblepie
While I wouldn't describe these socks as sexy, they're definitely a great buy! They're comfortable, colorful, and also dirt cheap - what's not to love? While they're listed as OSFM, I believe they'd work for people outside the listed height and weight limits (they definitely do for me!).
Price, bold color, good material, good construction, comfortable
Discontinued
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
BornInApril
useful
BornInApril
I love these knee highs and recommend anyone to buy them. The color selection was good and would compliment any outfit. These are exceptionally good for role-playing outfits as well.
Soft, comfortable, many colors
None
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2012
Angel Baby
extremely useful
Angel Baby
They're 100% nylon. These are sexy and comfortable. They dont snag, sag or roll down your leg while you're walking along! They come in four different colors; black,white,red,pink. The only con is that they come in only one size.
Multiple colors,do not snag easy,sexy,comfortable,do not sag or roll down your leg.
They only come in one size.
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2012
SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
For four dollars, I really can't complain about this product. These knee-highs are comfortably and versatile for a very low price. Available in four colors, you can probably find a use for all of them. That being said, these aren't fully opaque and aren't the highest of quality--but for only four dollars, you can always grab an extra pair.
+ Inexpensive! + Comfortable. + Available in four colors.
- Not fully opaque. - One size fits all.
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2012
clockwork451
extremely useful
clockwork451
These knee highs are a great bargain and I am sure that most people who buy them will be happy with their purchase. I know I was!
Comfy Well-made Great price
Not good for thick legs
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2012
Red lace petticoat reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Red lace petticoat

 Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
The Red Lace Petticoat is a lovely additional item I got from EdenFantasys. It was a steal for just $11.99. While it is not perfect in every way, it is a great bargain for the price. It is a very sexy lace. The bright red is eye catching. There are multiple sizes and color options. The only issue is it's a little itchy. None-the-less I use this for costumes and dressing up!
Two colors available Inexpensive Cute Double layered.
Itchy
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
This lace petticoat is a pretty good buy for the price. The skirt isn't rough or cheap feeling. The quality and construction are pretty good. I think the one size fits most petticoat should fit up to size XL pretty well, which is a great range for a one size fits most garment. I like that it is offered in three colors, red, black, and white. The only downside is that it doesn't really add any volume to skirts.
cute, great price and quality, should fit up to size XL, variety of colors
doesn't add volume to skirts
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2012
Thigh highs with ruffles and bows reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Thigh highs with ruffles and bows

ArcaneBlast
extremely useful
ArcaneBlast
Cute, durable, and sexy. I love these, the fit almost everyone, they have a really cute design! I wish the bows were in the back, but you can't have it all can you?
Cute Durable
None
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
tami
somewhat useful
tami
While this pair of thigh highs did not work for me we still got them in great shape and did use them for a little while and I re-gifted them to a friend with smaller legs and they work perfect for her.
ruffles and bows pair with just about any outfit
not for plus size or fuller figured gals
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2013
BellaMaria27
useful
BellaMaria27
Overall, I would recommend these stockings they are made well and look great on any body type. Also, very affordable compared to other high quality stockings on the market.
Great price Made well
Not available in plus size Only available in black red and white
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2013
Cynthia Jordan
extremely useful
Cynthia Jordan
These stockings are a great addition to anyone's collection, but the problem with them being one size fits most is they won't work with every woman. They do pair with almost everything and can be worn in public. The material alone on the stocking (not the ruffles or bows) should last a long time. Can be stretched to fit even the tallest of women.
goes with everything I own, great for any skin tone, color choice, high quality material, smooth
one size
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
These are really sexy and I feel good wearing them. No construction issues. They have a wider elastic around the top so you can wear them without garters and they really don't cause the "muffin top" over the tops.
Opaque Keeps your legs warm Sexy Tights like material to wear many times
none
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2013
Baci sheer pantyhose reviews
Price: $2.99
 
 
 
 

Baci sheer pantyhose

humblepie
useful
humblepie
While these pantyhose are a huge bargain and a tempting addition to even out your cart, don't be fooled! They're delicate to a fault, and will begin to run pretty much as soon as you take them out of the packaging. While the material is very soft and feels great against the skin, I can't recommend a product that won't even last through one night of use - unless you're looking for disposable clothing to shred and discard.
Extremely cheap
Limited sizes, extremely delicate, discontinued
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The sheer pantyhose are somewhat of a disappointment, but at least they are really cheap. These pantyhose will match just about anything with their simply basic design, but they are very delicate. These are only available in one size fits all, so there is no way it will fit everyone. Overall, these stockings are only worth three stars.
Match just about anything, cheap price, and simple design.
Very delicate, not available in plus size, not going to fit all sizes, and will need replaced soon.
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Considering the low price tag, these pantyhose are a pretty good quality. They stretch to fit my body well and don't feel too tight or uncomfortable. The color is just right for my pale skin, since it doesn't give me super dark legs. I just wish these had some spandex in them. They don't return to their original shape and can get a bit baggy after a while. These also must be handled very gently and may run very easily.
price, good color
must be handled gently, no spandex, can get a bit baggy
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2012
Lame opera length gloves reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Lame opera length gloves

kandy anjel
No votes for this review
kandy anjel
If you want sexy, wet look gloves that make you look elegant and enchanting, then these gloves are definitely for you! Best of all, you don't have to pay a fortune!
Long, Sexy, Wet Look, Multi-use, can be used with touch screens, Smooth
some loose stitching at the seems by the elbow.
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Lame Opera Length Gloves by Seven ‘til Midnight are comfortable and stretchy. The only issue I had with the gloves is that the wrist and thumb area is a bit baggy on me. This won't be a problem for everyone though and I've included my own measurements so you could compare your own. The gloves are inexpensive and look sexy when worn. I'd definitely recommend them!
Inexpensive, sexy, wet-look, stretchy, comfortable.
only one size available.
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2012
geliebt
extremely useful
geliebt
(Of course they meant Lamé, but I thought it was funny!) These gloves are definitely a favorite of mine! While I wish they came up a bit higher, they still look awesome and they're incredibly sexy, in my opinion! Not to mention they're very affordable. I may pick up a second pair!
Sexy Comfortable Breathable Easy to put on
Arrived to me with a slight "run" in them
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
I can find no fault with these gloves! The price is reasonable, they look great, they fit well, and they have plenty of room to stretch. I had wanted them since they first came to Eden, and I'm glad I got them before they went out of stock again! If you are thinking about getting these or gifting them to someone, I say go for it, they are great! I have no complaints!
Sexy, elbow-length, great for BDSM/dress-up, can use touchpad devices while wearing them...
Some unfinished stitching on the elbows - though it is not anything terrible, by any means.
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2012
SubmissiveFeminist
useful
SubmissiveFeminist
These black lamé gloves add a very sexy touch to any night, but are ideal for a BDSM play-session. Perfect for any Domme, these gloves are classy, sexy, and comfortable! You'll love wearing them each time you use them, and your partner will as well!
* Very stretchy! * Sexy. * Comfortable.
* None!
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2012
Industrial net thigh highs reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

Industrial net thigh highs

ArcaneBlast
extremely useful
ArcaneBlast
Everyone needs a pair of fishnet stockings, they're sexy, dramatic, and just gorgeous. These are just a great pair for those who aren't too large, but not too skinny. They can endure a bit of abuse which is the best part! What's not to like!
Price Durabilty Looks great
thick
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
These industrial net thigh highs are very affordable and look great. They hold up well and do not snare easily. These stockings are one size fits all and should fit most people comfortably. A steal at the price.
Affordable, stretchy, sexy.
One size only, large thighs may find these to be tight.
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2012
Angel Baby
useful
Angel Baby
These are so sexy and comfortable! I would get them again. I only have two beefs: they only come in one size fits most, and the top of the fishnets roll some.
Comfortable, sexy, low cost.
Only comes in one size fits most, rolls a little on the top of the fishnet.
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2012
SkylarrStarr
extremely useful
SkylarrStarr
I wish that I had purchased these stockings on Eden Fantasys, as I paid $2 more from the local store. However, even at $5.99, they are still a bargain. They are not without a fault or two, but overall I would purchase them again in the future.
Inexpensive. Well Constructed. Comfortable.
Needs a Garter Belt. One Size.
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
These probably aren't the worst stockings you could get, but they're not all that great either. They will pair well with other items; but they're rough, a bit itchy, and the tops seem to roll no matter where you have them sitting.
Sturdy, Should last a while, Pair well with things
Only good for small thighs, Itchy, Rough netting, Rolls no matter where you put them
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2012
Lace top stockings white reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Lace top stockings white

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
These have been great stockings. They have lasted for over a year, and they still look new. No runs, no snags, no flaws at all. These are a great value for your money. I look forward to getting another pair when these finally give out.
Have lasted a long time and still look new
made in Taiwan.
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
Fashion tights reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Fashion tights

edeneve
extremely useful
edeneve
I like to wear the Fashion Opaque Tights in cool or sometimes cold weather to keep my legs warm so I can wear a short skirt. This is an attractive alternative to always wearing jeans or pants. I have found that even after several washings they don't lose their color or shape. Since warmer weather is now here, I won't be wearing them for a while. But when cooler weather returns, guess what I'll be wearing?
great fit; well made
none
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
Eloquence0
useful
Eloquence0
Overall, this item is great for its price. Don't be turned off by what isn't the most exciting packaging, because inside that flimsy cardboard and plastic wrapping is a pair of tights that will last you a long time. Trust me, you'll want to buy more, just as I do!
- Opaque - Cheap - Comfortable
- Bland packaging
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2013
gwenevieve
useful
gwenevieve
If you think you can fit into these, they look great, feel great, and give amazing coverage. There are four different color options, all for very cheap, so I'd recommend giving these a try if you're interested. I personally love these tights because they fit me, but they are definitely not for everyone.
Thick Sturdy Durable A few color options Cheap
Fit is a bit small "One size fits most"
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2012
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
extremely useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
We ordered these tights for my wife for everyday wear at work and so forth. So far these tights are doing a great job. They are comfortable, look great on, were a fantastic price and are very warm. The only problem is that they can be a little snug at the waist, but otherwise they are great for an everyday pair of hosiery.
Very affordable, look great, don't snag or run easily, comfortable.
A little snug at the waist.
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2012
novanilla
useful
novanilla
These are great tights for daily wear to work, on a date, or wherever life takes you. They are warm, thick, and quality. I wish there were more colors, because I would buy them all.
Quality, opaque, thick, warm, comfortable.
Not very soft, will not stretch to fit larger women.
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2012
Red wet look skirt reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Red wet look skirt

tami
extremely useful
tami
Another big score for me! I have been on a roll with the last few lingerie purchases I have made they are all turning out to be wonderful purchases. This ravishing red wet look skirt is no exception. I recommend ordering this if you want to add a cute piece to your collection.
ravishing red color many sizes available
runs a little bit big (I think)
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2013
WhoopieDoo
extremely useful
WhoopieDoo
I feel like this would look amazing on someone with the butt and thighs to fill it out. It really doesn't flatter my figure, though. While it is comfortable and the craftsmanship is good, the material does feel cheap (and doesn't feel like black wet-look fabric) and makes rustling noises when I walk.
Shiny, Comfortable, Stretchy, Well-made
Does nothing for my body type, Cheap-feeling material, Rustles
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2012
Wetlook skirt with boning reviews
Price: $30.99
 
 
 
 

Wetlook skirt with boning

tami
useful
tami
I have been on a roll with the last few pieces of lingerie I have purchased and this one is no exception! This skirt fits me nicely in all the right places and hubby just loves it. If I could give this skirt 10 stars I would!
fits well love the style stretches
NONE!
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2013
12345678
extremely useful
12345678
This wet look skirt with boning from Coquette is an affordable way to wear something fun and fetish-y in the bedroom. It could also be worn as a costume or even dressed down with an outfit in public.
Cute detailing on front and back, inexpensive
Wrinkles really easily
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2012
Black thigh high with bow reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Black thigh high with bow

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
These stockings had the potential to be fantastic, but the poorly attached bow kind of ruined them. I can still make them work for me if I really fuss around with the bow to get it just right, but it's a bit of a pain. It's a shame that Dreamgirl didn't put more thought into the bow itself, as the rest of the stockings are fantastic.
Durable material, Stockings are soft, Opaque
Sizing seems inaccurate, Bow is poorly attached, Hand wash only
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2013
tami
useful
tami
These are available in one size fits most and plus size. They are easy to pull on if you are carful. The bows are a cute addition to the thigh highs.
black with cute bows
thin and not very durable
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
I had a pair of thigh highs just like these many years ago, but they are long gone. When I saw these, I wanted to have those stockings back in my life! These aren't as great as the pair I used to have that looked almost exactly like them, but they'll do. I just wish the bow would stay still!
Available in one size and queen size, bows are cute, fabric feels fairly durable for hosiery
The bows wiggle and aren't very secure, thighs roll down
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2013
karenm
extremely useful
karenm
These stockings are not as durable as I was hoping for (they get little black horizontal lines in them when I pull them up, though you can only see them up-close), but the price is really reasonable, because the opaque material is denser than sheer stockings. It is also a very versatile set that you can wear in public, and though they fall down a little bit, they stay up very well with garters. I really like these, and they are some of the best stockings I've bought.
Fairly durable, cute bows, easy to put on, can wear in public, work great with garters.
Bows crinkle, stockings get little black marks from stretching (but all stockings do).
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2013
LostinLife
extremely useful
LostinLife
I have not felt sexy like this in a long time. I will most definitely be ordering some more of these - maybe in different colors. They even stay on during sex. They are so cheap for the quality of them.
- Make me feel sexy - Husband loved them - Stayed put - didn't have to pull them up
- The tops roll down slightly
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2012
Mimi rhinestone pasties reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Mimi rhinestone pasties

mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
I think these pasties have a unique look, and they are elegant and sexy. I had considered getting them for a while, but the price put me off. I wondered, where and when would I really find a time to wear these? They would be great for any sort of burlesque performer, but these would be best for a special occasion of some kind, since they can only really be worn once.
Pretty, sexy, different from typical pasties, comes with a belly button decoration
one-time use, no adhesive info, pricey, may not fit all nipples
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2013
LavenderSkies
useful
LavenderSkies
The Mimi Rhinestone Pasties set by Bijoux Indiscrets adds a fun new addition to any lingerie piece, or are great by themselves. The beautiful sparkle that it gives makes these pasties a step up from conventional pasties. They are intended for one time use, and that is the only con of these babies!
Beautiful!
Suggested one time use
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2013
A.noel
extremely useful
A.noel
These are the sexiest pasties I've ever used. The Black Mimi rhinestone pasties are easy to apply and remove, and last for several hours of play. They even leave the nipple exposed. The only thing I would change about these would be for them to be reusable.
Sexy, Easy to use, Comfortable
Price, One time use
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Mimi Rhinestone Pasties by Bijoux Indiscrets are beautiful! The adhesive on the pasties is very strong and holds well. Being a one-time use product, I won't be buying these all the time but I do think they're worth splurging on every once in awhile. I love them, my partner loves them, and they really make me feel extra sexy.
lovely packaging, gorgeous, easy to use, strong adhesive, comes with spot test pasty.
one-time use.
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
Boobs and Lubes
extremely useful
Boobs and Lubes
Dress up your breast with these beautiful and elegant nipple covers by bijoux indiscrets, they will be a big hit at parties or in the bedroom.
Classy, sexy, elegant and fun.
Other than really small directions, they come off like band aids(can hurt a bit).
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2012
Removable garter straps reviews
Price: $21.95
 
 
 
 

Removable garter straps

Ashleyeting
useful
Ashleyeting
The straps stayed put during sex. And are very comfortable to wear. I wish they were a little less pricey, because I'm sure I'll be needing another pair soon.
Sturdy Sexy
Pricey
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2013
Opaque thigh highs with lace up top reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Opaque thigh highs with lace up top

LavenderSkies
extremely useful
LavenderSkies
If you are looking for a mid-prized, quality pair of stockings to go with nearly anything, the Opaque thigh highs with lace up top by Leg Avenue are a great choice. The simple black stocking combined with the fashionista flare of a lace up detail on the top of the thigh
Beautiful, well made, thick, comfortable, affordable
cheap ribbon
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2013
Nazaress
extremely useful
Nazaress
For being so cheap, these stockings are amazing. They look good and feel good, as will you when you wear them. They're made of stretchy nylon so even taller people can wear them. They even work with garter belts, despite the lace up top, if you place the garters correctly. Finally, the opaque material can cover up stretch marks, tattoos, or whatever else you want/need to hide. You cannot go wrong with these stockings. They'll make you feel sexier than you ever thought possible!
- Inexpensive - Comfortable - Stretchy in both directions - Sexy and unique
- Cheap ribbon lace up - Awkward, square-looking foot portion - Doesn't stay up sometimes
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2012
12345678
extremely useful
12345678
These Leg Avenue stockings are a great accessory if you want to add some sexiness to any outfit. They feel beautiful, too.
Comfortable, pretty lace
One size won't fit all thighs, snags easily
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2012
myplasticheart
useful
myplasticheart
These are my favorite stockings because they actually FIT and look good under my clothes or without clothes at all.
Best fit at a cheap price
Better for taller women, but can be adjusted
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2010
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Inexpensive price, expensive feel. Perfect for those who want to cover up certain aspects of their legs like cellulite or tattoos that might not be all that sexy. Lots of stretch makes these perfect for really talk folks too.
Comfortable, Sort of adjustable, Sexy, Great for long legs - lots of stretch!
Don't seem to want to stay up very long if not placed high enough on the thigh
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2010
Garterbelt, thong and stocking reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Garterbelt, thong and stocking

etoileknight
useful
etoileknight
Although the sizing can be a major setback, if you want a cute, play-lingerie set, this can be a great addition to your collection.
Cute.
One-size only. Stay-up liner at top can be too tight.
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2013