Sort by
Total products: 293
Backseam stockings with garterbelt plus size reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Backseam stockings with garterbelt plus size

XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
These could be a fabulous piece but for the right person. With stockings, they are a hit or miss thing for many women. Some are taller, shorter, some have wider legs, thinner legs, longer torso or a shorter leg. Sometimes we have to experiment with stockings and in this case, this was definitely an experiment.
Sexy lace
Snags in stockings upon arrival
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2012
Sequin pasties with tassels reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Sequin pasties with tassels

Naughty Little Fox
useful
Naughty Little Fox
These pasties are perfect if you're looking for something basic but beautiful. They're well made and super fun, especially once you master the art of tassel twirling!
great quality, easy to apply and remove, affordable
self-adhesive could eventually wear down
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2012
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
It would be nice if this came with info about the adhesive, and more than one size would be nice, but overall these are fantastic! I thought they were cute, but I didn't think they would look as fun and sexy as they actually do when I wear them! I have the red, next I'm getting the black. They're great!
Comfortable, sparkly, reusable, comes in other colors, fun, adhesive stays surprisingly sticky
Sensitive skin warning, no information about the adhesive & its ingredients, one size
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2012
mama2007
useful
mama2007
These are black heart shaped pasties with a tassel on each one. Add some spice into your sex life and have fun!
Great material Sticks on well
None
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2011
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
These tassels are great for any woman who has smaller breasts that are firm. The quality is excellent and they are such fun to look at and touch. However, if your breasts droop at all, pass these up and move along. Although my experience was not the best, I'm giving the tassels 5 stars for their excellent quality.
Reusable Good Quality Fun
Only one choice of fabric & colors
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2011
 TacoODoom
extremely useful
TacoODoom
Sparkle and shimmy your way to a fun night with these classic pasties with tassels. Peel and stick ease with a strong hold will keep these where you put them and they'll come off the skin cleanly when your done!
Well Made Will last forever with care
tassels can snag while twirling may not be suitable for persons with adhesive sensitivity
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2010
Sheer contrast cuban heel stockings reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer contrast cuban heel stockings

lovekink
useful
lovekink
Looking for something to add a little spice to a new outfit. The Sheer contrast cuban heel stockings are the perfect choice. The nude and black go perfectly together to add enough detailing without going over board.
Great look, Easy to wear, Reinforced toe
Length makes the legs look shorter, large thigh band
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2012
princessss
extremely useful
princessss
I got these stockings for free with an outfit. I really like the vintage feel to them and they are very sexy. Even though they do fit my height and barely roll down, I wish they didn't make my thighs look larger than what they are. Since they are cut lower than other stockings, they do make your legs look shorter rather than elongating them. These are great not just for the bedroom but for skirts and dresses as well.
Fit my height (5'7"), comfortable, appearance.
Makes my thighs appear larger due to being on the short size of style.
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2012
BigGuyFunTime
extremely useful
BigGuyFunTime
These stockings are at a VERY affordable price for their look. The material feels like the price should be a bit lower. Only wear them for a short period of time in a cool area. Too much heat and these could cause a rash.
great vintage look
only one size, rough material, squeezing tops, not garter friendly
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Vintage style stockings are in a completely different league than what you typically run into today. This stocking actually is shaped to fit the leg and isn't just like a tube. The quality of the materials is high and there are a lot of different parts to the stocking that help it fit perfectly. My biggest gripe is that with walking, they can start to roll.
Vintage design, Fully fashioned, Quality
Take longer to put on, Can roll, Cause a muffin on larger than 23"-if worn higher than they should
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2012
Rhinestone backseam stockings reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Rhinestone backseam stockings

bedorerc
useful
bedorerc
These are pretty, and dont cost much, but they are only good for one or at most, two times wearing them. Only buy these if you dont want stocking you can use many times.
Low cost, nice sparkles and soft feeling.
Doesn't stand up well to wear. Only good for one time only.
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2012
oopsy
extremely useful
oopsy
These stockings make your legs look dark and smooth, and silky soft;and the gemstones are reallyeyecatching. However, they fall down and roll up on themselves. before even putting them on, they had 22 snags, one for each gemstone on the front, and after wearing them for a few hours, even being careful, they had even more marks all over. All in all, if you have some event to wear them to, and you have smaller thighs, go for it, otherwise, it's a bit expensive for 1 time wear.
*Sexy
*Gems are poorly attached and snag the stocking when first worn *Tend to roll down without clips
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
I'm a sucker for sparkly things. When I seen these stockings, I had to have them. Unfortunately though, my thick legs do not look good in these at all. They'll probably look great on some people, just not for me.
inexpensive, stretchy, comfortable material, rhinestones
one-size-fits-most, rolling band, rhinestones not well secured, muffin-top thighs
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2012
LambChop
extremely useful
LambChop
Sexy and inexpensive sheer stockings with a little something extra. The rhinestone back seam adds sparkle and sex appeal. Highly recommended.
Sexy, sparkly, inexpensive.
Delicate.
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2011
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
While I love the look of these stockings on the model and just sitting out of the packaging, I do not love the look and feel of these on my body. The elastic does not stay in place and rolls itself down my thigh. It also pushes all of the fat in my thighs up and out of the stocking, which is definitely not the sexy look I wanted.
cute, stretchy, comfortable fabric
elastic doesn't stay in place, gave my thighs muffin tops
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2011
Diamond net stockings reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Diamond net stockings

mama2007
useful
mama2007
I gave these diamond net stockings 3 stars because of the fact that they could easily rip - I read a comment on product page where one person had them rip right out of the package, so please be careful when removing them, as well as the sizing could be too small for some. I had to do so slowly.
I like the design Attractive appearance
May be tacky Could easily rip Sizing may not suite everyone
Rating:
Published:August 07, 2012
Tres Sexy pasties, ruffle skirt, and thigh highs reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Tres Sexy pasties, ruffle skirt, and thigh highs

dracarys
useful
dracarys
While this is a cute set, I'm glad I didn't pay for it, and I certainly wouldn't. There are cuter sets that are either more versatile or have more oomph for in-the-bedroom use only.
Cute, Decent quality
Itchy material, Not good for smaller girls
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2012
Glitter thigh high stockings reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Glitter thigh high stockings

LivingandLoving
useful
LivingandLoving
These thigh high fishnets are a great buy and seem very sturdy. Though garters would help for longer or more rigorous play or a night out dancing (as I purchased them for), I think these would be fine for most play. The sparkles on these make them a unique product. If you like things that shine, you'll love these!
Sparkles, well-made, perfect for a night in
Garters suggested for a night out or extended wear
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2012
teachmetouchme
extremely useful
teachmetouchme
I do not hesitate to recommend these glitter fishnet thigh high stockings to you. At $9.99 they are an inexpensive way to sex up your wardrobe. With a little precautionary care (the open fishnet has the potential to catch on things; hand wash) you will get many wearings and your partner will get hours of enjoyment looking at you. Just beware, that person behind you may have a leg fetish!!!
inexpensive subtle sparkle VERY sexy bedroom/out on the town
limited colors--black only limited sizes--one size fits most
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2011
Bridal pastie set with skirted thong reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Bridal pastie set with skirted thong

ChuChii
useful
ChuChii
If you just got married, want to role play, or even just like wearing something sexy for your husband, this outfit is the one. It shows skin, but not too much.
It's sexy , light (thin), easy to maintain.
It's about a size too big.
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2012
Lace boyshort reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Lace boyshort

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Compared to all the other Baci panties I've tried, these are the most disappointing. However, it's hard to be THAT dissapointed when they're so affordable!
Fit the hips well, $, Low rise
Do weird things to my ass, run small, the front and back are the same
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2012
Red sheer thigh high reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Red sheer thigh high

shySEXXaddict
extremely useful
shySEXXaddict
I purchased these for less than the price here on Eden, which is suprising because EF is generally ALWAYS cheaper than other stores. Even though I've worn these over a dozen times without snagging them and causing any runs, I wouldn't pay anymore than $7 bucks for these. I have millions of pairs of thigh highs and these are some of my least favorite just because they are high maintenance keeping everything lined up and where they should be.
soft, available in two sizes, can be worn with or without garters
can cause muffin top on thick thighs, back seam is hard to keep straight
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2012
SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
These are nice for an inexpensive pair of thigh-highs to match an outfit. However, I must warn that these are cheaply-made and will probably not last you longer than a few wears. I bought these specifically for some color under fishnets, and they worked well but aren't very durable for multiple wears. Otherwise, they are very soft and comfy.
* Comfy. * Inexpensive.
* VERY sheer. * Snag/rip easily. * Cheaply-made.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2012
Fringe thong pantyhose reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Fringe thong pantyhose

BiLikesSciFi42
extremely useful
BiLikesSciFi42
We both highly recommend this product to men or women. It's high quality for pantyhose. He found them very comfortable to wear, and we both enjoyed how it made him feel very sexy while wearing them. The fringe has some wonderful movement to it, and it just makes you want to put on a little show for others to watch. The crotchless feature is great for both sexes to take advantage of.
Beautiful movement Great for cross dressing Sexy appeal
Not very stretchy
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2012
Present pasties reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Present pasties

Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
These holiday pasties will make you look like a ho, ho ho for your partner! They are a fun addition to a Christmas costume or a white or red lingerie set and a santa cap. They are durable, sturdy and well made... and the sticker is the stickiest pastie I have ever used.
Fun design Reusable Durable
holiday-themed
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Present Pasties by DreamGirl are super cute, have a great self-adhesive, and are on sale right now. It's a shame that the quality is lacking. The sequins on the outer area of the pasties started falling off before I even wore them. I can't be sure if this is a flaw with just the set I received or every pair. If you decide to purchase them, I hope the quality is better to your set.
strong adhesive, cute.
lack of quality, cannot reuse unless you purchase pasty adhesive or a similar product.
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2012
evanovca
useful
evanovca
All in all, I think these are totally worth it for the price. They are a lot of fun to wear and while they have a couple flaws, they are easily fixed. Whoever receives these presents will be delighted by the surprise!
Cute and comfortable, good strong stick
Requires another adhesive after wearing, sequins need to be secured
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2011
jedent
extremely useful
jedent
Looking for a little something to spice up that red number you've got in the lingerie drawer? Add these adorable pasties for a holiday look!
match them with lingerie or wear to church, high quality, can be reused if you buy more glue
self adhesive only works once
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2011
Holiday thigh highs reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Holiday thigh highs

Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
Can you tell I love Christmas? These thigh highs are so much fun with the feather, bow, and bell accent at the top. The bells make subtle noise as you walk and the white feather is a nice contrast to all that bright red! These thigh highs are sturdy and well made. Since they are thicker, they are perfect for wearing in the cold weather. They get me excited for the holiday season!
High Quality Festive Comfortable
NONE
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
Crotchless pantyhose reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

Crotchless pantyhose

Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
These pantyhose are a great deal for only $3.99. At that rate so far, these are only $1 per time I've worn them! They are classy sheer black, and look great under a professional attire skirt. They are fun because no one would ever be able to know my little secret!
Inexpensive Secretly Sexy Practical
Thin, Won't Last Forever
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
I hate pulling my nylons down every time I have to use the restroom. With the crotchless nylons, you don't have to worry about that, there goes the saggy ankles!! My husband loves the access and sheer sexiness of these nylons - and isn't shy about showing me just how much!!
Crotchless. Inexpensive. Two colors. Sexy.
Will run eventually. No reinforced toe
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
These pantyhose are perfect for playing nice out in public, and then revealing a naughty secret once you get home. They'll serve to even out your skin tone, making small blemishes and even unshaven legs look completely even and smooth. While they aren't going to last you forever, they should last you a while if you take care to avoid things that might snag them.
Regular pantyhose with a naughty surprise, With proper care should last a while
Crotch may get cold while wearing them, Might not fit upper range of One Size
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2012
Liberal Lover
useful
Liberal Lover
This item is worth purchasing because it's intended purpose is obvious, and although they aren't mind-blowing, they add to the fun of the evening.
-Comfortable -Fun -Easy to put on
-These pantyhose do ride high on the waist.
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2009
White fishnet thigh high reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

White fishnet thigh high

princessss
extremely useful
princessss
I really like the way the fishnets look on my legs and how well they stretch out. Even though the white band does stretch, it creates a muffin top on my thighs that is very unflattering. I'll still wear them because my boyfriend loves the way they look. I just wish the white band was more comfortable.
Good for tall people, stretches very far, appearance
Rolls down, itchy at times, creates a muffin top, not good for women with larger thighs
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The White Fishnet Thigh Highs by Fantasy Lingerie may work for someone, but they didn't for me. I received these thigh highs for free with the purchase of another Fantasy Lingerie piece. The band gave me muffin top, the band rolls, and my toes stick completely through the netting since there is no extra material to reinforce the toes. Thank goodness they were free because I most likely won't wear them again.
I received them free with a deal, stretchy, comfortable.
toes stick through netting, small band, only one-size-fits-most, band rolls, no care instructions.
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
overall, for the price we paid for these stockings I cant really find any faults with them. It would be nice to know how to clean them, so you can get the longest life out of them as you can. But hell, they were free.
they were free with a purchase, has held up nicely so far
no care instructions included with the stockings.
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
Sheer thigh high stockings with lace top reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer thigh high stockings with lace top

BigGuyFunTime
extremely useful
BigGuyFunTime
With these stockings from Coquette, you really get what you pay for... Thin, cheap stockings that don't even make it to their first use. Such a great looking stocking, just to go right into the trash.
Great price, Unique look
Snagged, Holes, Thin.
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
For Coquette and $10 I expected better, but I'm still glad I got these. The fit is pretty good and they look super cute. I like that they stretch well and don't require garters for short term wear.
Two tone, Soft and pretty lace, Stretchy
Nylon has imperfections and isn't as silky smooth as I'm used to
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2012
Apirka
extremely useful
Apirka
Coquette makes great quality lingerie pieces, and these stocking are no exception! They're extremely stretchy and soft, and the bright red lace trim is very sexy. While they are listed as "One Size", this plus-size gal was able to slip these on... though that caused the elastic top to be a bit tight. Anyone smaller than me should have no problems wearing these sturdy stockings.
Soft, sturdy, VERY stretchy and sexy
Small imperfections in hose
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2012
Wetlook gloves reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Wetlook gloves

Jackrabbit
useful
Jackrabbit
Do you want that slick sheen of latex without having to sweat the material, the price, or having to oil up to even get in the gloves? Then these are for YOU.
Look great, feel great, all without paying latex prices.
The seams along the underside of the fingers could be a little softer!
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2012
Baci fishnet pantyhose reviews
Price: $2.99
 
 
 
 

Baci fishnet pantyhose

darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
These pantyhose by Baci take the cake as the worst pair of pantyhose I have ever worn. They're not comfortable at all. The material is very cheap and fragile feeling. When I wear these, the crotch area sags really low unless I pull the waistband up unusually high. These are not very flattering to me at all since they don't work to shape my legs. My suggestion is shelling out a few extra dollars on a higher quality pantyhose.
price, colors
fit, shape, material is cheap, waistband is uncomfortable and creates a muffin top
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
These pantyhose aren't going to be a permanent fixture in your collection, but they will be around for a while. They lack a reinforced toe and a control top style top, but the netting is very accommodating. The biggest drawback is the waistband, because it's nowhere near as accommodating as the netting is.
Netting is stretchy and accommodating, Doesn't immediately sag if you don't fill it out
Waistband is very small, Aren't going to last for a super long time
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2012
Lady Bear
useful
Lady Bear
These pantyhose are a steal. They are great quality at a great price, and they are by far the most comfortable hose I've ever worn. Super soft, unique colors, AND comfortable. What else could you ask for?
Soft, comfortable, color selection, price.
Size range, no black color.
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The fishnet pantyhose by Baci Lingerie are a great addition to any lingerie collection. There is a color selection to pick from to match what you are looking for. The quality is great for the price. The only flaw is they forgot the plus size ladies!
Affordable, sexy, color options, and fit wide range of sizes.
No plus size!
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
I had to have these as soon as I saw them on EF. Pretty much all of my hosiery and lingerie is black, so I was very excited to see some cute pantyhose in such a bright shade of purple! I love these tights, and I can't wait to wear them out with the right outfit! Can't go wrong at $2.99.
Price, gorgeous color, soft fabric, could probably fit someone up to 6 feet tall
Probably wouldn't fit someone over an XL, material seems fragile, no reinforcement at toes
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2012
Diamond lace fishnet thigh high reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Diamond lace fishnet thigh high

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Diamond Lace Fish Net Thigh Highs by DreamGirl are such a beautiful pair of stockings. I love the design of them and they're very comfortable against the skin. Unfortunately for me, my thighs are a bit too thick for the band at the top of the stocking. If where you are going to have the band on your thigh has a circumference of less than 22 inches, you should be fine.
Pretty design, stretchy, comfortable material, toes reinforced.
only available in one-size-fits-most, if you need to stretch the width the design looks different.
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
This one size fits most pair of stockings really will fit most. The stretchy, durable material fit even my thick thighs without a problem. If you're looking for a little something to spice up your lingerie outfits, I'd highly recommend giving these a shot... just remember that you might need a garter belt (which is not included).
Durable material, Stretchy, Beautiful, Will fit most
Have a tendency to roll down
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2012
Spotted jacquard pantyhose reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Spotted jacquard pantyhose

Troubleinmyarms
extremely useful
Troubleinmyarms
These are exceptional pantyhose for several reasons. They are well-made, and there are no missed stitches; they stretch nicely, are not irritating, and look marvelous. I am heartbroken that these are discontinued. What will I do without them? I have a sad face.
Excellent quality, pretty design, fits well
Hand wash only, discontinued
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2012
Fuck it.
extremely useful
Fuck it.
If this item had cost more I would have given it two stars. If you're just looking for a cheap, cute pair of tights to wear a few times, these will do the trick.
cute tights, price, comfy
quality is a bit spotty
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2012