Sort by
Total products: 290
Lace top thigh high reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

Lace top thigh high

Internet Brat
extremely useful
Internet Brat
I really have nothing bad to say about these thigh highs, I am very pleased with them and you will be too.
Comfortable Good price Great quality Very sexy Versatile They actually fit most
Not one
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2012
wrmbreze
extremely useful
wrmbreze
I simply can't say it enough, how much I have enjoyed wearing these. They are soft to my skin and hands. I haven't gotten any runs even though I normally get runs the first time that I wear any kind of hose. I have worn these at least 4 times and they still look as good as new. I am very impressed with Leg Avenue.
great price, easy to care for, goes with a lot of outfits, not itchy
must have garter to keep them up
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
Piña Colada
useful
Piña Colada
I won't buy stockings similar to this from Eden Fantasys again because I will never know if they will fit properly or not.
Doesn't fit, loose fitting.
Cute, pink.
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Want to have sexy and touchable legs? Do you want to be able to wear one kind of stocking for both work and play? These lace top thigh high stockings make a great choice.
Sexy black thigh highs
hard time staying up need garter belt.
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2011
Bullfanch
useful
Bullfanch
It's hard to beat the price, and these stockings have held up pretty well to my scraggly nails, playful cats and generally rough use.
easy to re-use difficult to snag simple
may become stretched out after several wears pretty much require a garter belt
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2011
Fishnet stockings with corset lace top plus size reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet stockings with corset lace top plus size

Internet Brat
extremely useful
Internet Brat
I would buy these again, in every color even. The one sizing issue isn't enough to deter me from purchasing these stockings again. They look so sexy and the price is very affordable.
Look great Good quality
Small for queen size
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2012
Princess-Kayla ♥
useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
These are great to wear with lingerie or out on the town. The corset pattern on the top is very sexy, and as long as you have garters handy, you don't have to worry too much about them scooting down your legs. They're inexpensive and flirty. Why not try them out yourself!
Cute, Comfortable
May slide down
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2012
biancajames
extremely useful
biancajames
These are just your average fishnet lace top thigh highs, with a little extra ribbon decoration on the back of the thigh band. These must be worn with a garter belt to stay up. The ribbon "corset" bit is nice for adjusting the width of the thigh band, but doesn't doesn't look that great when you wear it- it causes the thigh band to bunch up.
Will actually fit plus-sized thighs, sexy, comfortable
Must be worn with a garterbelt, corset decoration bunched up when worn
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2012
Lustful Dreams
extremely useful
Lustful Dreams
Finally a thigh high stocking a plus size woman can wear! Not only do these fit but they're incredibly sexy too. I would recommend these to anyone whose looking for plus size thigh high stockings.
Beautifully made. Can tighten or loosen to fit. Sized right.
Lace doesn't lay flat.
Miss Anonymous
extremely useful
Miss Anonymous
I love these and I plan on ordering them in black. I love that they are made for plus sized women, and I can not wait for more like it. The back of the stockings are very sexy and go with just about anything you pair it up with. I only had two problems with the stocking, but they are not enough for me to not enjoy them. I'd highly recommend these to anyone who asks.
Price, for plus sized women, Can go with anything, Corset lacing,
Lace does lay flat, Toe isn't reinforced.
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2011
Lace top fishnet thigh high reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Lace top fishnet thigh high

BethanyLynn
useful
BethanyLynn
These fishnets fit nice, are comfortable, and the lace detail gives a nice touch to making the fishnets look a little nicer.
Soft material lace detail
I don't really have any cons about these, except I lost one of mine :(
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2012
Sheer front jacquard pantyhose reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer front jacquard pantyhose

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Sheer Front Jaquard Pantyhose by Baci have such a unique, wild design to them. It saddens me to say that the design just looks weird on my thick legs. The pantyhose fit me, but the design is so stretched that I feel it looks a bit odd. If I had thinner legs, I'd wear these every day!
stretchy, comfortable material, inexpensive, unique design.
design is not smooth looking when it is stretched, no larger sizes available.
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2012
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
You wanna wear stockings but still maintain that tough-girl image? I know I do and that's why these wound up on my legs. I had high expectations and these only wanted to meet me at the half-way point. They're workable and they look nice, but they're certainly not perfect. The bold design is a little rough around the edges and you may look that way if you get a pair like I did that was slightly blotchy, but they're not trash-worthy. I'll sum this up with a 'meh . . .'
Unique design, boyshort top, reversible, will work with everyday ensembles
Pixelated design, cheap material, uneven sheerness
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2012
Fence net thigh high reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

Fence net thigh high

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Do you love the look and feel of fish net? Then you are sure to love these fence net thigh high stockings by Leg Avenue. Soft and sensual thigh highs make your legs look and feel sexy. They are great to wear for a night on the town or with your favorite lingerie for that extra special night. These thigh highs are sure to be amongst your “go to” accessories.
Soft, Sensual, Sexy, and Stay Up. No Need for a garter belt.
Larger netting and has a few down points, read on for tips to ‘Rock’ these stockings.
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2012
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
Are you looking for a little something extra to add to your basic outfit? Then these red fence-net thigh highs are for you.
Bright color
Sometimes toes get caught
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
While these might not be the best option for thighs larger than 20" around or so, they're still a cute and affordable way to add a splash of color to pretty much anything.
Bright color, Comfortable to wear, Can comfortably fit toes between netting
Support band will create a muffin top on some people, No reinforced toe
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2011
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Wanna be a little more daring? Regular fishnets not showing enough skin? Slip these on and you'll slip into sexy. These are comfortable, work well for petite women, and are great with open toed shoes. Once you try these, you'll want them in every color. At this price, how could you not?
Cheap, comfortable, works well for petite women, can be worn with open-toed shoes.
Toe not reinforced. Couple of loose ends on thigh band.
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2011
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Fishnets not showing enough skin? Want something a little more daring? These thigh highs may be just the thing for you. The brilliant blue color will surely be a stunner. These thigh highs work well on petite women but have the right amount to stretch to work for larger women. With such an affordable price, you're bound to fall in love with them.
Cheap, amazing color, good for open toes shoes, no-roll band, awesome for petite women.
Don't come in more colors!
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2011
Wet look booty shorts reviews
Price: $30.99
 
 
 
 

Wet look booty shorts

leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
I am very glad I purchased these for my wife. They look really nice on her, and once we are ready to get down and dirty, it is a quick unzip for access to her crotch. Add in the detachable garters and the wet look stockings, and it is just scrumdidalumscious!
Really sexy, other wet look pieces offered, detachable garters.
Garters pull top of shorts down.
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2012
Lace top bow thigh high reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Lace top bow thigh high

PeachieClean
extremely useful
PeachieClean
These would be great on someone taller. Not for you if you're short, though. Not really soft either, and thick thighs should probably avoid this as well.
Really pretty, sturdy
Long, rough, not stretchy
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
While the Baci Lace Top Bow Thigh Highs didn't work for me, they may just work for you! Be aware that there are back seams on the thigh highs. Though you can't see them in the stock photo, they ARE there. Also, if you have thicker thighs, you may not appreciate the small band that is supposed to hold the thigh highs up.
pattern is cute, inexpensive, material is comfortable
back seam is frustrating, band is small and not as stretchy as it could be, band rolls.
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
Opaque diamond net pantyhose reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Opaque diamond net pantyhose

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
These gorgeous stockings are one of my favorite pairs. Putting them on seems to give me an instant confidence boost, and they make even the most basic dresses look sexy. These are a must have in my collection.
High Quality, Durable, Cute, Comfortable, Affordable
Limited Sizing
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2012
SadoMas
extremely useful
SadoMas
I really liked them. They are so comfy and look great, in my opinion. I know, for some, the material might bother them, but that all depends on the individual.
Comfy, Nice feeling, Cheap.
None.
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
If you're looking for something fun to throw under a skirt or even shorts to give you a little bit of extra warmth and a lot of extra fun to your wardrobe, these are it. They're comfortable to wear all day long and even into the night, and they just look good while they're doing it. If you fit into most tights, get yourself a pair of these.
Comfortable, Actually opaque, Will fit sizing guidelines
Thighs might muffin out over 23" around, Tops will muffin over 33" or so
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
I'm so very pleased with the Opaque Diamond Net Pantyhose by Baci. I've had issues with this brand and their thigh highs because they seem to run small. I purchased these and said to myself, "If these don't fit me, I give up. No more Baci for my XL body". They not only fit, but were oh so comfortable. I'll be purchasing more pantyhose from this brand in the future.
stretchy, durable, comfortable material, net sides, sexy, inexpensive.
not available in plus sizes
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2012
Cross pattern jacquard pantyhose reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Cross pattern jacquard pantyhose

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
This gorgeous pair of Cross Pattern Jacquard Pantyhose has become one of my favorite pairs of stockings. These stockings are sexy, and sure to turn heads. They're also unbelievably comfortable, and quite sturdy. Cross Pattern Jacquard pantyhose, what did I do without you all these years?
High quality, Sexy, Gorgeous, Stretchy, Unique, Sturdy
None!
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
The Cross Pattern Jacquard Pantyhose is very well made. They come in one size fits most, which is a little limited due to the material, but I believe it will fit up to a size 12 comfortably, and can be squeezed into by a size 14. I love how they smooth out my thighs and hips and for those who need it, might smooth out stomach pudge too.
Durable, Decent OS, Reinforced foot, Sexy and unique pattern
Band is itchy, Pantyhose top is a little long
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2012
Fishnet mesh pantyhose reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet mesh pantyhose

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
These are fishnets? Really? They don't look like fishnets to me. That said, these are great stockings. They're affordable, they're stretchy, and they're really comfortable. If they'll fit you, these are a great pair to add to your collection.
High Quality, Stretchy, Comfortable
Toes aren't closed in
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2012
Opaque pantyhose with plumeria lace side panel reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Opaque pantyhose with plumeria lace side panel

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
For the first hour of wearing these, I thought I had found my perfect pair of tights. Unfortunately they stretched out a lot, and ended up making me feel like I was in some kind of torture devise, after just a few hours of wear. If they fit you properly, these will be great...just be aware that these will stretch out.
Fabric doesn't seem to run, Pretty, Stretchy
Stretches out, Bunches
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2012
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
Finally, durable pantyhose that won’t tear easily and warm enough to wear during the winter months. They feature a pretty lace design on both sides which will accent any of your outfits.
Pretty, durable, thick
Made a bit large
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
For once, it's not best on the smaller side of the spectrum! They are made very well and will fit a lot of women. My only complaint is the fact that they can get really hot. Wear these with skirts, short, or dresses and pair them with ballerina flats or closed toed heels!
Look great! Fit the middle and larger end of spectrum really well, Durable, Gorgeous
Can get really hot, Will bunch if you are too short or slim
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2011
lilly555
extremely useful
lilly555
If you're looking for a cute, thick pair of pantyhose for the upcoming winter chill look no further. The Plumeria Lace Pantyhose by Leg Avenue are a great fit for women who may be tall, have curves, or just like room in the rump without having to worry about getting a run in their pantyhose.
Beautiful lace side panels, thick nylon, fits better than most one-size-fits-all pantyhose.
May not fit petite folks well.
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Plain tights can be so boring, but Leg Avenue has come to the rescue with these! A subtle strip of floral lace down each leg gives a little bit of flair to any outfit, and they'll even fit a good number of people.
Stay opaque, Comfortable, Great accent to a lot of outfits
Won't fit everybody
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2011
Striped jacquard pantyhose reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Striped jacquard pantyhose

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Striped Jacquard Pantyhose by Baci are a great pair of pantyhose whether you are going to wear them beneath a skirt in public, in the bedroom, or with a costume. The pattern to the pantyhose is nice, they are comfortable, and they're stretchy so they fit my XL legs. They fit me well and I'll definitely be wearing them again soon.
inexpensive, stretchy, comfortable, neat pattern, control top.
toe reinforcement is rather thin, not available in larger sizes.
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2012
Black fishnet garterbelt stockings reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Black fishnet garterbelt stockings

Lady Neshamah
somewhat useful
Lady Neshamah
Garterbelt Stockings Plus Size are a fun way to dress up for anyone no matter what it is that you are into.
fits well for women and men
nothing
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2012
arewehavingfun?
extremely useful
arewehavingfun?
For less than $7.00 I learned that neither Hubby or I like fishnets and that Hubby likes take out Asian food more than sex (at least when he is hungry). I'm still not sure how I feel about garterbelts, but I am willing to give the real thing a try some other time.
inexpensive, soft, good for testing the garterbelt/fishnet style
not well fitting, not really one size fits most, difficult to put on,
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2011
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
These stockings are really sexy. They may be better on women with longer legs because the straps are a bit long, but that seems to be a common problem with buying one size fits most lingerie and garterbelts without adjustable straps. I think the overall quality of these is worth the small price.
Comfortable, seamless, attached straps, super sexy.
Straps are pretty long, lots of loose ends.
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2011
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
These are not true plus size and certainly not going to fit a BBW. They are very sexy and feel great on the skin, even for sensitive skin. You really want these.
Sexy stocking to fit us chunky girls.
Not going to fit actual plus size girls. Above my size beware!
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2011
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
I'm amazed that these plus size fishnet garterbelt stockings fit, and are actually comfortable. These are top quality stockings, at a fraction of the cost. Perfect for any occation, and easy to take care of. Leg Avenue brings us another winning product, and I can't wait to collect them in every color!
Soft fabric, Plus size, non-itchy, strong/excellent quality.
None
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2011
Satin and pearl pasties reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Satin and pearl pasties

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
The idea behind these is really cute, but the execution is poor at best. The best way that I can describe the quality is to say that it reminds me of a quick homemade craft project, except poorer quality. Due to the poor quality, I would only recommend these to individuals seeking a one time use accessory, but even then these aren't going to be the best option. That being said, my guy does think these are hot, but he's been known to overlook details.
Cute idea, My guy thinks they're sexy
Poor quality, Fraying already!, Knots visible, Adhesive tape doesn't stick well
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2012
PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
With so many different pastie choices out there, I can't think of anything that makes this set more special than the others, unless you really dig the satin/pearl accent or if it will match whatever else you may be wearing. Any set of pasties will accentuate the breasts nicely, but this style may look better on some racks than on others, depending on the size of the wearer. They are easy to apply and re-usable, should you want to hold on to them for future uses.
Easy to adhere, sexy.
Expensive, pearls may get caught on something, strand may be too short for certain sizes.
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2012
Mini cha cha skirt reviews
Price: $15.39 $21.99
 
 
 
 

Mini cha cha skirt

Ms. N
extremely useful
Ms. N
The Mini Cha Cha Skirt is a delightful accessory to add to your lingerie collection. It is whimsical and fun, and will make you feel like a little kid again! Go ahead and buy it. You know you want to...
Cute and fun!
Short and scratchy!
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2012
Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
Despite the poor craftsmanship, this skirt is cute and serves its purpose well. For $21, you can’t complain about a cute costume accessory that is just-for-fun, and not to be taken too seriously. It will be the perfect cha-cha tutu for breast cancer events that I attend, but I don’t plan on it lasting more than just a few of them. :(
Cute Color
Cheaply made One size
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Mini Cha Cha Skirt is an adorable focal-piece for any outfit. It's very unique, and it really draws attention to your hips. It can be a bit scratchy if worn without anything underneath, and it doesn't fit a full range of sizes, but it's still a good skirt worth looking into if you have any outfit in mind.
Adorable, Relatively soft on the inside, Makes your hips look wider
Made mostly for smaller women, Hard to fit with outfits
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2011
aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
If you need a sexy costume piece and want something to pop and turn heads, slip into this silky mini cha cha skirt and dance the night away. That is, if you're a size 5-7, and don't mind the itchiness of the hemline. If you fit the bill, you might find this fun little skirt a great addition to your fancy li'l wardrobe.
Unique, flirty, great costume accessory
Made for petite women only, itchy tulle, line dry only, made in China, not very sturdy
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2011
Lace top open net thigh high reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Lace top open net thigh high

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Lace Top Open Net Thigh Highs by Baci have a lovely design though they don't want to stay in place without garter straps. The toes are not reinforced so depending on your toe size, they may poke through the netting. I love the pattern, but these thigh highs really aren't working for me.
unique netting design, floral patterned band, stretchy.
need garter straps to hold the thigh highs up, band rolls, toes are not reinforced.
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2012
Like a virgin white heart pasties reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Like a virgin white heart pasties

Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Nip slips? They're no fun! But there are all of these cute little tops that can cause boobies to pop out! What's a girl to do? Pasties, that's what! Stick these sexy stickers on your nippies any time you don't want to accidentally let it all out of the bag. With these you'll be prepared! They're great for practical and sexytime uses. They'll stick like glue to your boobs and leave you worry free! Sadly, they're only a one time deal, though. Best for special occasions.
Strong adhesive, two pairs in a pack, test swatches, cute shape, comfortable
One time use, lace ones are sheer, not advised for unhealed nipple piercings.
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
These pasties are great occasion pasties. They will last all day long and be comfortable and irritation free the whole time, but they're not what I would recommend for every day use since they aren't reusable and are a bit pricey for one time use items.
Comfortable for longer wear, Nicely made, Adhesive sticks well without being horrible to remove
Not reusable
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2011
Fence net pantyhose reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Fence net pantyhose

Peggi
extremely useful
Peggi
These pantyhose are comfortable, sexy and stylish. They add to just about any wardrobe and don't itch like some stockings may! Every girl needs a good pair of fishnet pantyhose!
The "pantyhose" (tights) are very sexy They fit very well
Toes slip through the netting
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2012
Diamond flower net pantyhose reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Diamond flower net pantyhose

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Diamond Flower Net Pantyhose by Baci are a lovely pair of pantyhose that can be worn in the bedroom or under a nice skirt in public. The waistband is super stretchy so if you're a size XL like me, you'll be able to fit into these comfortably (and they'll look good too). The pantyhose are comfortable, fit well, and look great. I'm very happy with them!
inexpensive, stretchy, comfortable, nice pattern, reinforced toes, small netting.
only available in one-size-fits-most, pattern looks weird when stretched for length.
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2012
Sequin garter belt reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Sequin garter belt

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
This garter belt is an excellent addition to anyone's wardrobe. It's functional when it comes to holding up your stockings, but it's also extremely sexy. It's not exactly as pictured (the garter clips are black in reality), but it is a beautiful piece. Just be aware that this piece does run a bit large.
Pretty, Classy, Stretchy, Adjustable
Sequins May Fall Off, Fabric Feels Cheap, Not Exactly As Pictured
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Sequin Garter Belt is on of the most classy ways to sex up any kind of outfit. It's very burlesque sparkle.
sexy on all types of bodies
runs a bit big and straps are bit long
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012