Sort by
Total products: 292
Open back pantyhose reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Open back pantyhose

subwayrailings
useful
subwayrailings
I'm really glad I bought these. I just don't plan on wearing them without a tiny pair of booty shorts making up for the lack of fabric. But I wear them regularly and they are an awesome, sexy addition to many outfits.
Great quality, great fit in the legs. Can be worn with many outfits.
Looks super unflattering when not covered by shorts/booty shorts.
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2013
Sheer lace top thigh highs with satin bows reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer lace top thigh highs with satin bows

misskat
No votes for this review
misskat
These are nice thigh highs for a good price. They will pick and pull easily so be careful, but the lace and bows are beautiful and make up for the inexpensive hose. Expect to get a few wears out of these, but not too many. With the low price, it doesn't hurt to buy replacement pairs.
Cute Nice details Wide band- lays smoothly and no fat bulges! Good price
Cheaply made
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2013
tami
useful
tami
I love me some thigh highs, I love all my lingerie and have tons of it. These were added so that I could wear them to a wedding and they worked out nicely. They are very fragile, so take care with rough hands or feet when you wear them.
white cute bows
very sheer fragile
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2013
gwenevieve
useful
gwenevieve
I love these tights. They will most certainly not last forever, but with TLC, these little cuties should spice up outfits for quite awhile. They have a lovely lace band on the top and a big, adorable satin bow, and they don't cut into your legs and give you muffin top like every other pair of thigh highs. These are great and if you think you can fit into the one size fits most sizing, then you should definitely pick a pair up.
cheap lace satin bow sheer come in black and white
one size fits most not much coverage delicate
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2013
pasdechat
extremely useful
pasdechat
I will forgive a multitude of sins if an article of clothing is long enough to actually fit me, so on the whole, I like these stockings; they work well on taller frames and they’re cute. If you don’t need the extra length, though, you may want to look for a more durable pair of thigh highs, since these are extremely thin and prone to running and fraying.
Pretty design, surprisingly long
Very thin, elastic frays easily, bows don't seem sewed on securely
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2012
Black ruffled garter belt reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Black ruffled garter belt

countrycutie
useful
countrycutie
If you're looking for a basic, versatile garter belt with a bit of character, this is your belt! The ruffles are extremely feminine with a Bo Peep flare without stealing the show from the rest of your fabulous get up!
Ruffles are adorable Adjustable Removable garters
Garters fall of belt easily, cheap garters
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Holiday Ruffled Garter Belt by Coquette is really nice! The mesh ruffles are soft so the belt is not heavy or bulky. It is well made and looks fabulous. The only issue that I had with the belt is the closure at the centre back. If you need the belt to be the tightest possible fit, the strap dangles because it is not detachable. I really like the belt so I'm going to just end up cutting it off.
Gorgeous, soft, comfortable, stretchy, adjustable width, quality, well made.
Adjustable strap closure is not detachable and dangles like a tail at the centre back.
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2013
WhoopieDoo
extremely useful
WhoopieDoo
Coquette got this one right. The soft mesh ruffles and stretch velvet band make for a tactile and visual delight. This is a true to size, quality piece.
Adjustable, Holds up stockings, Cute, Soft Mesh, Comfortable
Ummm......Might cut into sides slightly?
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2012
Adriana Ravenlust
extremely useful
Adriana Ravenlust
I just love this. Aside from the garters being just a hair long, I have not a single complaint. The look, the feel, the quality are all amazing, and it's really not a bad price. Don't wait for a holiday to buy or wear this garter belt!
Adjustable, cute, quality!, feminine, comfortable, price!!
Only two straps for each leg, garters might be too long for some stockings/legs
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
Garter boyshorts reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Garter boyshorts

quantumspork
useful
quantumspork
These aren't bad by any means, but if you plan to wear these during intense play or want something that will last you a while (and doesn't need to be washed often), look elsewhere.
Cute, cheap, do their job
Low quality overall
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2013
Opaque thigh highs with satin lace up back reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Opaque thigh highs with satin lace up back

Creepellah
useful
Creepellah
These stockings are one of my favorite nylons to wear. I will be ordering another pair soon and I also wish that EdenFantasys would have more color options. These stockings would look great in many colors! And I would love to own every color.
strong nylon, lace, sexy, opaque
none
SavingMyself
somewhat useful
SavingMyself
If you are a plus size woman, I would not bother buying these. These stockings are incredibly difficult to lace up and while they may flatter women who are small, they do not flatter women who aren't tiny.
Easy to return
Weren't flattering Hard to lace up
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Stockings can make your legs look and feel sexy. In the bed room and out, these stockings are classy and bad girl all at the same time. With the lace up back seam they are unique and stylish. Wear them with your intimate wear or even with your club wear, they are sure to look great. Well-made they are sure to hold up well and have a long life in your lingerie drawer.
Sexy, bad girl look, thick stockings and well made.
Not a thing at all.
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2013
brevado
extremely useful
brevado
If you have about 3 hours to assemble and prepare these (and at least two of you, because finishing on your own will probably take twice as long in every regard) then these MIGHT be for you. The tops are flimsy, and definitely leave something to be desired. I'll try again now that the agonizing part is over, but I don't have high hopes they'll be better.
Great for killing time (and lots of it)
Cheap (as in, do-it-yourself lacing)
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2013
tami
extremely useful
tami
I am in love with these thigh highs. I am not in love with having to lace them up and fight with the ribbon to get it through the small eyelets along the side.
nice fit cute design
lacing up the back of the thigh highs is a pain in the hands
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2012
Cuban heel thigh high reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Cuban heel thigh high

WhirlingStars
extremely useful
WhirlingStars
Get these and fall in love, ladies and gents. They are the great, classy, back seam look with a wide band. The heel is only a little off putting, but the rest is fantastic. I'm a big girl, so I love having all these options for plus sized, thigh highs to go with my lovely garter belts. And if you're not a garter girl, then just get a stick of sock glue to help keep them up! I can't wait to see the red and black pair come in stock in the bigger size.
lovely fit without being too tight
nothing at all
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2013
Eloquence0
useful
Eloquence0
These are a great pair of thigh high stockings. I definitely plan on ordering again! I loved the quality and feel of these and I've always found the cuban heel style to be very sexy. The only word of warning I might give is that the nude colored portion is lighter than most nude stockings, although that tends to work well with this style.
- Sexy backseam - Reinforced areas - Good quality
- May be too light for some
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
For something that is different, Cuban style thigh high stockings are a great way to change it up. These stockings are well-made and look great on the leg. These stockings are a great value and can be a great addition to a lingerie drawer.
Well-made, hold their shape well.
None that I can find
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2012
Silverdrop
extremely useful
Silverdrop
I weigh 150 lbs, so these stockings should fit. Unfortunately, the the sizing chart, which claims that they fit 90-160 lbs, is incorrect on these. If they fit, I'd be raving about the stockings because of their look and feel, but since they only fit the lower end of the scale they are recommended for, I am only giving these three stars.
Gorgeous
Size chart is incorrect
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
If you are looking for the right pair of stockings to pull together a retro outfit, these could be just right. Subtle and nude, with a nice backseam, va-va-voom.
Price, reinforced toe, backseam, retro/pinup look, can be worn with a dressy outfit or lingerie
Personally, I would be happier with them if they were sheer white
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2011
Satin lycra gloves reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Satin lycra gloves

Bme
useful
Bme
These are awesome gloves. They look good and feel good on your partner's skin. I asked my wife to keep them on when she gave me a massage after our formal evening out. The gloves stayed up well and didn't bunch up. However, these gloves will not fit plus sized/BBW.
Soft on partner's skin Stays up well Three colors available
Not for plus sized
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2013
mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
I love these beautiful silky gloves that are actually elbow length. They will dress up many costumes into something spectacular. They fit amazingly well and bring an instant elegance to your outfit. They are priced just right too.
Multiple colors available Elbow Length Silky
None
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
extremely useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
The Satin Lycra Gloves may be just the right ingredient to take your outfit from sexy to super sexy. They feel great on your partner's skin and they are very well-made for the price. We rounded up to five stars from four and a half. Half a star was lost on the color. We are hoping the black is available soon!
Well-made Quality materials
Red could be a darker red.
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2013
Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
These gloves come in three colors and look great with many lingerie and costume pieces. They are very soft and silky. The satin reflects the light well and draws attention to your hands. The gloves fit my long fingers well but will also be good for those with shorter or wider fingers. The top of the gloves stretches to a maximum of 12", so they do not fit all. I would highly recommend them if they are in your size range.
Confortable Fingers stretch to fit long fingers Reasonable Price
One Size Does Not Fit All
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2013
ArcaneBlast
extremely useful
ArcaneBlast
Whether dressing for the occasion or roleplaying as a sophisticated heiress, these gloves are great. It's hard to find gloves that fit well for my hands, but these fit so snugly and still looks great!
Sophisticated looking Very soft Fits well
None so far
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
Black diamond net thigh high stockings reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Black diamond net thigh high stockings

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
These Black diamond net thigh highs are adorable. I was shocked to see that there is a reinforced toe in here because I was not expecting it. It's not big but it is there and it fit my feet well. As for the rest they look wonderful on my legs.
Has reinforced toe Comfortable Quality is decent
Won't last long Limited information on package One size
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2013
clockwork451
extremely useful
clockwork451
These are a pretty nice pair of thigh highs. I have owned worse pairs, but I have also owned better. Overall, I am happy with these, though.
Thick Nylon Semi-Reinforced Toe Retains Shape
Top Band Rolls Down a Bit Material Pulls Easily
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
The Black Diamond Net Thigh Highs by Coquette are a great one size fits most item. I have thick thighs, and one size rarely works for me -- but it does this time! The stockings are sexy, comfortable, and of decent quality. I would gladly purchase more of these.
Reinforced toes, One size actually fits me!, Soft, Comfortable, Decent quality
Package offered minimal information, could be higher quality, Probably won't last for too long
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
These are a pretty good set of stockings for many people. If only the band were a little longer... These would fit perfectly if that were the case. The other small issue is the flaws that I found right out of the package. The form to the leg well and seem to be able to stretch to a wide range of sizes.
Decent Os, soft netting, good for short or tall gals, make my legs look longer somehow
Flaws right out of the package, band
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2012
Eva Schwaltz
useful
Eva Schwaltz
These thigh highs aren’t the most durable but they are great for a few fun nights, and would make for a nice accessory to an already cute outfit.
Look cool, stay up well
Can easily snag
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2012
Crotchless fishnet pantyhose reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

Crotchless fishnet pantyhose

Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
These stockings are awesome. Not only are they sexy, practical and fit well, but they are cheap too. For the price, you need to spring for a pair. You might end up wanting to get more of them too. Nothing to complain about here. I got exactly what I was expecting and more. Now all I need to do is get my woman to wear them.
Fit well, stretchy, sexy, accessible, affordable
none
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
edeneve
extremely useful
edeneve
These classic & sexy Fishnet Pantyhose are comfortable & durable. Then add the Crotchless feature & you have sexy written all over you. I love wearing them with short skirts or dresses. I find that they compliment any outfit I wear. I have received many compliments about how sexy I look. I haven't had a chance to experience the crotchless area with a partner yet. However, I have imagined many times how exciting that would be. I can't wait to experiment!
sexiness of fishnet; comfortable crotchless area; great fit; quality construction
none
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
lovesexandmarriage
extremely useful
lovesexandmarriage
These cheap, sexy and comfortable fishnets are a great addition for any kinkster or someone who just wants to add a little excitement to their date night. The size and shape of the stockings make them suitable for many body types and sizes. For the price, you can't beat them!
Cheap, Comfortable, Fits many sizes
Snags easily
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2012
shySEXXaddict
extremely useful
shySEXXaddict
For 3.99 I guess I couldn't expect a whole lot, and even though there is some pros to these pantyhose the cons over way them and make it so I won't be wearing these under my dresses in public. According to other peoples reviews not everyone has had issues with them, so mine might of been one of the few that had problems. If you are looking for a pair of crotchless pantyhose to wear a few times I would recommend taking the chance with these as the design is great.
soft, can fit a wide range of sizes, crotchless, cheap
netting shaped differently in spots, snags easily
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2012
geliebt
extremely useful
geliebt
This is a nice pair of pantyhose. They're nothing spectacular and do have their flaws, but for only about 4 dollars, you definitely get your money's worth. They are not too delicate (though of course they'll snag, like any fishnets) and wear pretty well. My only gripe is that the material, after a few hours of wear, can stretch out and end up looking baggy and weird, which is definitely not sexy!
Inexpensive Will fit a wide range of people Comfortable Relatively resilient
A bit cheap in quality Material stretches during wear
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2012
Heart stockings with bow reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Heart stockings with bow

mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
I wish these didn't feel quite so delicate, but I think they are a fun pair of stockings to add to my collection. These would be great for a costume of some kind, or a Valentine's day outfit.
Cute, reasonable price, great for costumes/cute outfits
Would be snug on plus sized, no reinforced toe, delicate fabric
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
tami
somewhat useful
tami
These thigh highs can be worn in the bedroom or out on the town and I even saw someone at church with them on so they are very easy to match with other items.
easy care comfy fit
none
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Heart Stockings with Bow by Coquette are super cute! They stretch to fit my thick thighs well and can also stretch in length to accommodate those who are taller than myself. You may need to wear garters with the stockings because the band does roll a bit. Also, you may want to purchase two pairs because the material is really thin, which makes it even easier to snag them when putting them on, etc. They're adorable, I just wish they were a bit thicker.
Adorable, stretchy, comfortable, inexpensive, bows can easily be removed (permanently).
Rolling band, no silicone to hold the stocking up, very thin.
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The Heart Stockings with Bow are simply adorable. These affordable stockings are great quality stockings that will fit a wide range of sizes. The only issue I can think of is you might have a hard time finding something to pair with them. Sadly, they are only available in one size fits all, so plus sizes might not be able to wear these.
Adorable, affordable, good quality, and fit a wide range of sizes.
Might have a hard time pairing. And not available in plus size.
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2012
Backseam fishnet thigh highs reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

Backseam fishnet thigh highs

Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
I would highly recommend these stockings if you plan on wearing garters with them. The fabric is thick. This makes them durable and provides added support for your legs. The stockings are comfortable to wear. I could not feel the back seam or the seam at the toes when I was wearing them. The only drawback was the top did have a tendency to roll a bit when not attached to garters. For those with thighs 21” or less.
Value for price Thick material Finished seams
Tops roll a bit when not attached to garters
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Do you want a sexy classic look and feel on your legs? They have a nice tight knit of nylon and give your legs a great shape. Perfect to wear out on the town or with your intimate apparel, these stockings are a great buy.
Tight knit, well made, back seam and sexy.
May not fit queen sizes.
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2013
Lady Neshamah
extremely useful
Lady Neshamah
The Backseam Fishnet Thigh Highs are taken from a vintage sexy look. They really do make the leg look much longer. But it's really to bad they don't make them in queen sizes because they are very tight on the leg.
classic, sexy, stay in place
elastic very tight and rolls
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2011
Lace top stockings with backseam reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

Lace top stockings with backseam

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
These stockings are so sexy. I got them in red but there are many color options available. This is a good thing, I want to get the white and the black as well. I got these with one thing in mind for a outfit I picked up that is red.
Sexy Many color options Comfortable
No reinforced toe One Size Fragile
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
quantumspork
useful
quantumspork
Good if you just need something for one or two nights; don’t plan on wearing these regularly, they’ll be full of runs before you know it.
Cute, cheap.
Not particularly high quality.
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
I do not regret getting these! These could definitely be more durable, but I really like these! I've been wanting to get more white lingerie, and these are a perfect fit. If only they weren't so fragile!
Silky, cheap, light & comfortable, comfortable thigh bands, nice backseam, other colors available
No reinforced toe, very fragile fabric, one size available
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013
kkizzee05
useful
kkizzee05
It's worth the buy if you need something quick or just want something cute to wear a few times, and then buy another set. The style is nice and the lace is really the icing on the cake. I just wish they could stay up on their own since they do not come with garters.
Cute, cheap.
Slides down, damageable.
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2012
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
extremely useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
These stockings look great on and help you feel sexy. Couple that with the price and you have a winner. These won't last forever, but at this price you can afford to replace them over time.
Very affordable, look great on, hold up well.
Runs easily
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2012
Fishnet thigh high stockings reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet thigh high stockings

treehugger
No votes for this review
treehugger
These are a quality pair of fishnet stockings for a reasonable price, and look great! They fit well and stay in place for hours, with or without a garter. Definitely recommended.
Good price for the quality, stay up on their own, fit a range of sizes
Could rip on the packaging
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
minxx
extremely useful
minxx
All in all, they do their job. They look great, and they are able to withstand months of use without having any problems, as long as you are careful with them. Are they the best on the market? No, not really. But for bedroom (or stage) fun, they work just fine.
Inexpensive Durable Sexy
Feel a bit cheap on quality
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2013
Sneekyfox
extremely useful
Sneekyfox
These fishnet thigh high stockings complete a sexy outfit. They are classy, sexy, comfortable, and stay in place. Certainly a good deal.
Comfy Stretchy Sexy
None
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
Raymaker
extremely useful
Raymaker
It looks great and has a fabulous feel, but if you're not careful in removing them from the packaging you could be in for some trouble.
Beautiful mesh that's not too big Stretchy/Actually fits thigh-high on a taller person's leg
Packaging is just asking to cause damage to the product
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2012
gypsymama
extremely useful
gypsymama
To me, there is nothing sexier than a nice pair of fishnet stockings, and for under $8 you can't go wrong with these thigh highs by Coquette! They fit perfectly and stayed in place without having to tug them back up all day. The smaller mesh design of these make them versatile for day or night wear.
inexpensive, stayed in place, sexy appearance
none!
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2012
Cuban heel stockings with back seam reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Cuban heel stockings with back seam

mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
I have no complaints about these stockings! I think they are a reasonable price, great quality, and everything I could want in a pair of stockings! I would just love to see these available in more colors.
Nicely done backseam, doesn't roll, stays up comfortably, not too snug, flattering...
I would love more colors!
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
I have two pairs of these Cuban heel stockings. I first went with the black because the red and black were out of stock. As soon as I seen them come in I snatched them up. I have not even tried on the black ones yet. I find these are a lot more sexier then the black ones any day. On top of that my legs look great in them.
Freaking sexy as hell. Can I say that? Comfortable Stretchy
One size None for me they fit lovely Says opaque but I can see thru them
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
SassySam
extremely useful
SassySam
I like stockings, I like the Cuban heel design, I like back seam stockings, and I like red and black. Combine that with the great fit and quality material, and it’s hard for me to think of anything I don’t like about these stockings. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who wants to add an interesting pair of stockings to their collection, or even to a beginner who wants to start out bold.
Coloring, back seam, Cuban heel style, flattering, sexy as hell.
Rolls down easily.
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2013
roskat
extremely useful
roskat
The Cuban heel stocking from Coquette is a sexy pair of black stockings you can wear in the bedroom or as a part of your everyday outfits. The fit is comfortable but these won't stay up without a garter belt.
The sexy, wide, red top Comfortable to wear
Material could be more high quality Not fully opaque Dimmer back seam
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
I really like this pair of Cuban heel stockings by Coquette. They're a lovely opaque black with red detailing. They fit me perfectly and comfortably. I don't have an issue with the band causing a muffin top on my thighs. These are very flattering to my leg and work well with the few pairs of high heeled shoes I have. Unfortunately they are not made of the best material and end up bagging out very quickly. The top band does not have a silicone or elastic band in it to hold these up, either.
good fit, comfortable, no muffin top, stretchy
bag out, top band doesn't hold very well, no material or sizing info on packaging
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
Lace top fence net stockings reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Lace top fence net stockings

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Fishnets are not really my thing, but for some reason they are starting to become more and more appealing to me. I think Eden has opened me up to a variety of things that I did not find sexy in lingerie or stockings and thigh highs. These are some very sexy fence net stockings.
Sexy Reinforced toe
Fragile One size
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
I didn't think this pair of thigh highs would have reinforced toes, but they do, which was a happy surprise for me. These are cute looking and the price wasn't bad, but the lace bands pose lots of trouble for me. If not for the thighs, these would be great. If you don't have thin legs, you should probably get something else.
Soft lace, reinforced toe
Fragile lace, rolls down, muffin top on thighs, one size
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2013
PolyLove
extremely useful
PolyLove
These would be the first pair of stockings I would suggest to anyone looking for a good, dependable pair. Despite being high maintenance and the other minor set backs. These are a wonderful and sexy pair of thigh highs.
+No bubbling out +Reinforced toe +Sexy +Pretty lace top
-Toes peek out the side sometimes -Slightly high maintenance -Lace falls/rolls down
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
If you love the look of lace topped stockings but hate that most of them either fall down, roll over, or muffin top, then take a gander at these. A unique design puts everything on a thin band between the netting and the lace top to stay up, so the lace flows freely and allows for thicker thighs without muffin topping. On top of that, they're comfortable to wear.
Reinforced toe, Comfortable to wear, No muffin topping with the lace
Stockings feel like they're falling down when it's really just the lace
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2012
vanilla&chocolate
useful
vanilla&chocolate
If you are not very tall and have a thinner build, these are a great buy. It may say one size fits most, but I would argue that this is not the case. These may look fabulous and very sexy, but they will simultaneously slide down your leg gradually, in addition to digging into any thigh that is not thin, before you know it. These would be best purchased for a night in, as they do not appear practical enough for a night out.
Sexy and sizzling style!
Although sexy, they slide and are not sized well.
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2012
Stretch lace garter belt reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Stretch lace garter belt

mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
I was in need of a plain, classic black garter belt. This was a reasonable price, and the lace is soft and comfortable. The quality is reasonable for the price, and it does its job!
Black, soft lace, reasonable price, adjustable, fits a range of sizes
Plastic clips and strap adjusters
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2013
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Can a girl ever have too many garter belts? Not in my opinion! If you love garter belts like I do, I'd highly suggest picking up this one. It's affordable, and it's oh so pretty! It's also comfortable, adjustable, AND functional. How can you go wrong?
Comfortable, Pretty, Functional, Durable
Hand wash only
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
SexToys-R-Us
useful
SexToys-R-Us
Lace me up and prepare to be amazed! This garter is hands down my favorite and I shall wear it as often as I can. It's easy to put on and easy to take off and makes any bustier and thigh highs look that much more sexy, but don't take my word for it, give it a go yourself and you will agree, it's worth every penny.
Extremely cute Extremely sexy Extremely comfortable
No cons here
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2012
Wetlook garter belt reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Wetlook garter belt

treehugger
extremely useful
treehugger
This is a high-quality, great-looking belt for a reasonable price, and perfect if you want something other than the countless lacy garter belts.
Comfy, quality material, holds up stockings well, 6 straps.
Not exactly "one size fits all," connecting components can come apart.
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2013
tami
somewhat useful
tami
I love this garter belt it has 6 straps to hold up my thigh highs and it completes my whole wet look outfit. I now have the top the booty shorts and a skirt and the wrist cuffs and also the wet look zip up dress so now I have a whole complete outfit with the addition of this garter belt.
6 straps 20% spandex makes them super stretchy.
not available in plus size
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2013
WhoopieDoo
extremely useful
WhoopieDoo
In my humble opinion, this is hands down the sexiest garter belt available on Eden. This is due mostly in part to the fact that this is a six-gartered belt. The rest of the sexiness comes from the wetlook fabric, which looks nice and fetish-y while still being breathable. I made the mistake of ordering the wrong size, but I believe that this belt would do its job if I had ordered the correct size.
Comfortable, Sexy, Would probably hold up my stockings if I had the right size
Just some small details that I'd change where the adjusting components are concerned
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
This sexy little garter belt has made it's way into my top 10 list. It's sexy, it's comfortable, and it's functional -- how can you lose? It's also quite affordable, which makes it even better! I love it so much that I'm thinking of buying one or two more, just in case anything should ever happen to this one. If you don't have this in your collection yet, you should definitely consider adding it!
Affordable, High Quality, Sexy, Functional, Metal clasps!
A few loose threads, Hand wash only
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2012
Internet Brat
useful
Internet Brat
This is my favourite garter, hands down. I wish it came in more colors, so I could buy them all. Not only does it look great, the quality is fantastic for this price, and it does a damn good job holding up my stockings. The clasps are a little bit tricky to get on at times, but aren't all garters? It looks amazing paired with the wet look stockings.
Good quality Looks great Inexpensive Durable Excellent fit
Not a single thing
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2012
Sheer thigh highs reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer thigh highs

SMichelle
useful
SMichelle
These stockings are not my favorite, but they are quite lovely. The fit is nice, and the material is quite comfortable. Also, the silicone grips really do help to keep the stockings up.
Silicone band stops the stockings from rolling down, Comfortable, Affordable, Sexy
May tear easily
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2013
Angelica apron style garter belt reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Angelica apron style garter belt

animepanda89
useful
animepanda89
While this garter skirt is super cute, it does have some flaws. It is not great for long-term wear, but it works great for a sexy mood enhancer.
Cute. Well priced.
Scratchy fabric. No plus size available.
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2013
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
extremely useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
This garter belt is very cute and should be the perfect accessory for a night out or a night in. But difficult to attach garter straps and irritation while wearing them make this a garter belt more for looks and not for actual wear.
Cute appearance.
Scratchy straps, garter straps difficult to attach.
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2012
Wetlook thigh high stockings reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Wetlook thigh high stockings

MrsandMrbunnysoffun
useful
MrsandMrbunnysoffun
I do love these, but the sizes are confusing. If you are larger of thigh, but that is all, expect to have very large baggy ankles if purchasing the XL.
Wet look is super sexy, long enough for taller legs.
Ankles are far too baggy, not very much support in the top lace.
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2013
tami
extremely useful
tami
I had high hopes for the second pair of wet look thigh highs. I though a different pair and different style would fit better, and I am so sad to say that this was not true at all.
love the way they look on the model
not for short legs
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Wet Look Thigh High Stockings by Coquette are lengthy. I'm 5'6' in height and to reduce the baggy look, I have to pull them all the way up to my crotch. The length of these stockings in the OS/XL would be best for those who are at least a few inches taller than me. Not only did the length not work for me, but the sub par quality for the really high price wasn't impressive either. These may work for some people but I wouldn't recommend them.
Would work well for those who are taller, stretchy, comfortable, opaque.
too lengthy for average heights and below, sub par quality, expensive.
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2012
MissMori
extremely useful
MissMori
Ultimately, these were only so-so for me. They looked great at first, and were comfortable, but I'd rather save my money and get a latex pair.
Look good on, inexpensive
Sizing might not fit a lot of people, don't stay up as well as I'd like
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The wetlook thigh high stockings are a sexy pair of fetish style stockings that will match a number of garments. These stockings are wonderful, but only if you fit within the requirements of it's strange sizing. These stockings require thin thighs and long legs, which is something I don't have. They have decent quality, but they are made of a non breathable material that could be hot for some.
Fetish style, good quality, size options, matches many garments, and public use.
Long legs and thin thighs required even for plus size, hot material, and unflattering.
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2012