Sort by
Total products: 291
Red ruffled gartini reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Red ruffled gartini

travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
I am so disappointed in these. The Lace is stiff and scratchy, the claps are all cheap plastic. Washing doesn't help to soften them up.
Red
Scratchy Cheaply Made
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2012
Black lace petticoat reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Black lace petticoat

debo
useful
debo
I love this petticoat in all three colors that it comes in and will be purchasing the other two soon. It adds a little bit of flair to any outfit or costume you might pair it with, just be sure to wear panty hose under it as it is a bit scratchy. This is affordable for even the tightest budget and cute enough to have your partner stopping in his tracks to ogle you.
It is adorable, it is stretchy, price is right.
Material is scratchy if nothing is worn under it.
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2012
T&A1987
extremely useful
T&A1987
There are few things wrong with the petticoat. It's affordable, cute, enticing, easy to wear and clean. The only problem, that kept coming up was the itchy material, but that's only a problem if worn for prolonged periods of time.
Affordable Cute and seductive Comfortable
Itchy!!!
Rating:
Published:August 30, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Maybe I expected too much from the Lace Petticoat by Coquette. It was my first petticoat and I wasn't terribly impressed. The lace is coarse so you need to wear leggings or nylons beneath the petticoat. When I wore the petticoat beneath one of my skirts, it really didn't create any puffiness. It's cute and inexpensive... I guess I just expected more.
Inexpensive, stretchy waistband, cute, variety of colours available.
lace is coarse, layers are heavy and weigh the skirt down.
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Looking for a cute petticoat to wear with a corset? Maybe you like costumes in the bed room? This petticoat is perfect for any soloon girl style outfit too. Cute, Sexy, and Sassy; Croquette’s Black Petticoat is sure to be a hit in the bedroom.
Lace, Double layered, No Tight Elastic Waist Band, True to Size.
Not a thing.
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
nori
extremely useful
nori
Overall, this black Lace petticoat is an nice addition to the corner of my closer dedicated to lingerie. It’s a little scratchy, but it managed to fit my voluptuous frame, and look great while doing so. It’s relatively easy to wash, and is easy to pair with the rest of your sensual wardrobe. It’s not my favorite piece, but it’s a good article to switch-up your wardrobe.
Looks cute, sheer and lacy, fits the bigger girls!
Scratchy polyester, hand washing, seems like weak elastic.
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2012
Quarter crochet net thigh highs reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Quarter crochet net thigh highs

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Quarter Crochet Net Thigh Highs by René Rofé are a nice pair of thigh highs as long as you don't mind wearing garter straps with them. The band rolls so you'll need to have something holding them up. The netting design is pretty and the stockings are very stretchy in both width and length. I'm 5'6 and I'm able to pull them all the way to the top of my thighs so they'll work well for those who are taller. Despite the few flaws, I'm very happy with them.
Inexpensive, nice pattern, stretchy, comfortable, lengthy.
rolling band, toes not reinforced.
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2012
Fishnet thigh high reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet thigh high

AHubbyof2SexualMinds
useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
These are an affordable pair of stockings that will look great in the bedroom and also be functional in your day to day life. They are affordable, look good and are versatile. Even though these are thigh highs they can sag a bit during wear, so you might consider a garter belt. Overall good value for the money.
Comfortable, affordable, looks great on.
Can be a little delicate, i.e. snagging, some drooping.
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2012
digiorno2009
useful
digiorno2009
Overall, these were excellent they were worth every penny. I would definitely recommend these. Kinky finishing touch to an outfit and comfortable to wear.
Stay up on thigh without rolling down Not scratchy Hot Look
Toe sometimes catches on the way into the stocking Wish it came in more colors
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2011
Control top pantyhose reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Control top pantyhose

meluaz69
useful
meluaz69
Great legs are something we all want, and these will give your legs style as well as a sexy long looking appearance. Walk out in style with these wonderful hose.
Sexy, unique, comfortable
Fragile, easily snagged
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Control Top Pantyhose by Baci have a unique pattern on them, stretch enough to fit my XL body, and are very comfortable. They pattern does not end up looking awkward when stretched on my thicker legs. I'd recommend these pantyhose to anyone, as long as you're not looking for control top. The top of these pantyhose control nothing.
stretchy, comfortable, unique design, reinforced toes, inexpensive.
The control top does not control anything.
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
These stockings gave me an instant confidence boost. The control top didn't do much for me, but the stockings still looked amazing. More importantly, I felt both comfortable and sexy while wearing these. And the best part? These look great under dresses so I can wear them in public to!
Sexy, Gorgeous design, Easy to care for, Comfortable, Breathable
May be too short for some, Heels aren't reinforced, Control top didn't offer much support
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2012
Sheer thigh hi with ruffle edge, satin bow, and pearls reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer thigh hi with ruffle edge, satin bow, and pearls

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Sheer Thigh Highs by Fantasy Lingerie are really pretty but I was left disappointed. The bands at the top of the thigh highs roll downwards and don't stay up on their own. You'll need to wear the stockings with garters if you don't want them falling down your legs. Also, the pearls and bows are glue gunned onto the stocking. The bow and pearls on one of the stockings is already half way off. You'll want to sew these accents on to secure them. They're cute but could have been made much nicer.
Pretty, inexpensive, soft nylon, length.
extremely thin, bow and pearls are glue gunned on, sizes available.
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2012
Wetlook gathered skirt reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Wetlook gathered skirt

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Wet Look Gathered Skirt by Coquette is an inexpensive piece that can be worn both in and/or out of the bedroom. The ruching down the skirt is attractive looking and hides any underwear lines. The material is breathable, stretchy, and comfortable. I really like the skirt and am happy with my purchase. I would recommend it to others.
Inexpensive, attractive, stretchy, opaque, length, ruching, comfortable, well made.
lack of sizes offered.
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2012
Do emu
extremely useful
Do emu
Coquette took my breath away with their wetlook pieces, and this skirt is no exception. I think it is decently priced and will pair wonderfully with other Coquette wetlook items. The runches are a unique effect that hide and accentuate the right spots.
Stretchy, breathable, high quality, fits a wide range of sizes/accurate, very sexy
Gathered material stretches out if you have any ass at all, long on shorter bodies
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
The Wetlook Gathered Skirt by Coquette is one of my absolute favorite items. I love that I can wear it out on date night, and then turn into a lingerie item in the bedroom. It's definitely a fantastic item to have in any lingerie collection.
Sexy, Comfortable, Covering enough to wear in public, Matches other Wetlook items
May show pantylines
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The wetlook gathered skirt is a sexy fetish look piece of lingerie. It's easy to pair with many items and even can be worn outside of the bedroom. The size chart is close to accurate, but those who are boarder line can get away with the size smaller! The only flaw I have found is the plus size was a little long for myself, but otherwise I see no reason to not give this skirt 5 stars!
Sexy, fetish look, accurate size, easy to pair with, and affordable price.
A little long.
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2012
True Pleasures
extremely useful
True Pleasures
What I was expecting was something like a gathered mini skirt with a nice neat edge, like in the product images. What Coquette produced was a longer skirt with somewhat billowy/scalloped edges. I still like the way it looks with other items in my collection, but it just wasn't what I was expecting.
still looks sexy despite differences in product image & actual product
longer than pictured, with billowy/scalloped edges, untrimmed string, can get warm
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2012
Lace top stockings black reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Lace top stockings black

KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
These were mostly just disappointing. There is nothing about these that help them stay up which is a major frustration because the description promises a silicone band, which these lack. They are reasonably soft, but not the softest I have felt. They do come on a range of sizes, but the size chart isn't listed correctly on the description so I ended up with stockings that don't fit well at all.
Range of sizes
No silicone band Lace doesn't help these stay up Size chart on site is wrong
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Lace Top Stockings by Fantasy Lingerie are a perfect example of a product that is completely different than what is stated/shown on the product page. Firstly, the stockings are not the same as the product page photo. This is obvious when looking at the bands on the stockings. Secondly (and most importantly), these stockings are supposed to have silicone bands at the top so that they stay up while wearing them. There is NO silicone to these stockings. Oh the deception!
inexpensive, stretchy, variety of colour options.
no silicone band like stated on product page, stockings are not the same as product page photo.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
It's awesome to be able to choose more than just one size fits most or plus size fits most for sizes, but it'd be nice to get what is pictured. If this were on ebay, I'd be submitting a claim! The quality of these is no better than a pair from Leg Avenue that look exactly the same.
Can choose sizes, Comfortable, Do not run small
Scalloping rolls even if they're too big, Not as pictured, $
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2012
Fishnet stocking black reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet stocking black

KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
I really like these raw edged stockings for my edgy punk look, but I won't be using them for fancier occasions. They are sturdy and very comfortable. They will require a garter belt to wear, but I don't mind that at all. These hold up to my clumsiness as well which is great! Overall, I am very happy.
Sturdy Generous sizing
Need garters to wear these
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2012
12345678
extremely useful
12345678
These fishnet stockings from Fantasy Lingerie are a great way to sex up any outfit. They come in several colors and sizes, too!
Simple design, sexy
Won't fit larger thighs despite being plus-sized
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2012
arewehavingfun?
extremely useful
arewehavingfun?
These fishnet thigh highs are everything I want from them. Sexy, soft, comfortable, inexpensive, well fitting and a sure fire turn on for my man. Before purchasing these stockings you need to know to also purchase a garter belt if you don't have one on hand already. Wear these and just sit back and wait for your partner to drop to his knees!
sexy fit well inexpensive low maintenance
need a garter belt to keep them up toes may poke through
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2011
White lace petticoat reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

White lace petticoat

Upyourreviews
extremely useful
Upyourreviews
You will enjoy having this piece for bedroom play, over other outfits, or for making skirts a bit fuller. However, it won't give you the optimal fluffiness that one would expect in a great petticoat. If you buy this for it's sheer beauty and fun look, you won't be disappointed!
-Great Quality -Very Stretchy -Makes You Feel Pretty!
-Not Very Fluffy
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2012
Opaque thigh highs reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

Opaque thigh highs

Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
For the price, these are some great thigh highs. They hold up to multiple wears and are resistant to rough nails. They may roll down on some people, and milage may vary based on body type. Overall, a good buy.
Good Value Hardy Versatile
Can Roll Down Not Uniformly Opaque (for all)
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2012
shySEXXaddict
extremely useful
shySEXXaddict
I got to say that for $5 these are a great investment! Being a thicker nylon I almost think it is impossible to put a run in these and with the simple style they go with anything! I truly love them and out of all the pairs I own, these are on my top 5 that i wear quite often. They get 5 stars in my book and if I had the option to give them 10 I would!
warm in cool months, versatile, durable, available in 6 colors
only one size
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Leg Avenue is a name you can trust for quality sexy leg wear. These soft and sexy thigh highs are a great addition to your outer wear. Yet, they are delicate enough to wear with your intimate lingerie for a special night with your partner.
Soft, Sexy, Stylish, and School Girl Style.
Maybe a bit tight on some.
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2012
scaredlittleboy
useful
scaredlittleboy
If you're not very big, these will be great garters for you. They are classy, simple, and opaque, with nice material.
Good material, simple
Pretty small, can't machine wash
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2012
Gimme More
useful
Gimme More
These are the perfect stockings for costume wear or for your every day lingerie needs. I am very happy with mine and would buy more if I ever need to.
Cute, fits nicely
None
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2012
Bound by Diamonds garter set reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Bound by Diamonds garter set

sweetiejo
useful
sweetiejo
If you have hips the gems hurt, if you are a skinny mini go for it full throttle. Its a cute set for a quickie , but beware it can quickly start to chafe your skin. Its easy to remove the gems making if hit better and cause less irritation. The thong is a take it or leave it kind of piece it doesn't compliment or take away from the piece but the garter skirt can be a real show stopper.
Cute, Extendable Garters, Easily Take Off Gems
Tight Fit, Gems Hurt, Thong rubs
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2012
 indiglo
extremely useful
indiglo
This two-piece, one size fits most garter skirt and g-string set is ideal for those with a thin frame and a low waist-to-hip ratio. The shiny, PVC/PU detail can be a gentle introduction to fetish play, or can really bring out the tigress in you! Sexy diamonds and a ruffled skirt add a seductive and feminine feel. This is a great starter set for anyone interested in getting into fetish play, or just looking to spice things up in the bedroom.
Two separate pieces, Wide waistband, Sexy "wet look", Very flattering to thin frames
Hand wash only, Not for heavy wear and tear, Does not flatter curvy figures
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2012
Sheer stockings with front bow reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer stockings with front bow

AHubbyof2SexualMinds
extremely useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
These stockings are great for surprising a lover or just for feeling pretty. The stockings are well made, and hold up well with or without a garter belt. They also are comfortable and feel nice while being worn. Overall a good bet, especially for the price.
Cute bows, soft, well made.
Thin material could cause runs easily.
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2012
ohdearashbee
useful
ohdearashbee
These are so worth the buy. They're really cute, really comfy, and they stayed up well on my chicken legs. Did I mention they're really comfortable??
Comfortable, Seemingly well made, Just the right amount of sheer.
They're just a tiny bit too long.
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2012
Racy ruffles garter belt reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Racy ruffles garter belt

XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
I am almost positive that this garter belt can flatter anyone, no matter the size or the shape. I do like bows on some of my lingerie and these really pop on this piece. I can't say enough positive things about it. Order it now if you want something that will wow your partner. If you need additional measurements, my partner is more than willing to snap some more photos. This will show under clothing. This,in my opinion would only be for the bedroom because it would fluff under anything else.
Comfort fitting, exceptional detail, well constructed.
None.
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2012
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
If you're looking for something to hold up your stockings, this is perfect. It's comfortable to wear, and is stretchy so it should fit most plus sized people. I think it's adorable, and I can't wait to find more things to wear it with!
Stretchy, Cute, Comfortable to wear
Garter clips are hard to mess with
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
Various
extremely useful
Various
Seven Til Midnight brings you a wonderful garter belt that is not only beautiful, well made and affordable, but also is going to give you a great look regardless of your shape.
Well made, will fit a variety of sizes, comfortable to wear
Garter buckles are a touch tricky
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2012
Altar ego bell pasties and g-string reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Altar ego bell pasties and g-string

BlackxxxRose
extremely useful
BlackxxxRose
This fluffy, poofy set is sure to amuse and amaze! The silver little bells are sure to entertain as you dance around and make them jingle. Your partner's eyes will never leave your backside after you turn and show them the fluffy and tinkling surprise back there. Between the fluffy feathers and cute little bells, there should be something to thrill everyone in this little set. I do have to remove a star due to the issues with the panties, though. *frowny face*
Super cute! The bells make the cutest tinkling sounds The fluff is really soft and dreamy
Panties aren't washable No sticky for the pasties Panties don't retain original shape well
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2012
Naughty nurse thigh highs reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty nurse thigh highs

MissMori
extremely useful
MissMori
The perfect thing to complete your outfit, but these may raise temperatures so be sure to monitor your patient carefully!
Good quality, cute and sexy
limited size range
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2012
Extreme thigh highs reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Extreme thigh highs

Mamastoys
extremely useful
Mamastoys
These thigh highs come in black, white, and red. They are well worth the $10.00 you pay for them and will last long enough for you to get yours money worth out of them. They stay up without having to be hooked to a garter belt but are also hot when paired up with a sexy piece of lingerie. They come in a variety of sizes ranging from small to 2XL.
Comes in three colors, stays up without garters, flowery lace
will pick easily
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
I will have to get the black and white versions of these thigh highs. They are just about perfect, with the exception of being too long. I expect to get out $10 out of these with no problems.
price, they stay up without a garter belt
slightly too long for my wife
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2012
Various
extremely useful
Various
These truly are 'wonder stockings'. They will leave you wondering what is so extreme about them, how to get them to stay up, and if you even got the right ones! With the wonderment aside, you will get a soft and durable pair of stockings that are comfortable to wear. The only issue with them staying up.
Soft material, Durable, Lace tops are stretchy enough to fit a variety of thigh sizes.
Stockings fall down and roll, Doesn't appear to have any silicone
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2012
Timaree
extremely useful
Timaree
Great pick to add to any short skirt or lingerie ensemble, naturally crotchless hosiery that stays put without a bunch of clips and belts.
Beautiful, comfortable, easy to pull on and off, stays put without garter belts
Not meant for vigorous wear or use near sharp corners, will tear like any other hosiery
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2010
Red fishnet garterbelt stockings reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Red fishnet garterbelt stockings

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Soft, sensual and feminine the Red Fishnet Garterbelt Stockings by Leg Avenue offer a fairly inexpensive alternative to the more traditional garter belt and stockings combo. One drawback is you cannot adjust the length of the garter. This set fits well on shorter, rounder legs and looks really amazing with lingerie.
Soft and very feminine, Beautiful color, Good fit
Waist band tends to want to roll, Cannot handle machine washing
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2012
SaraU29
useful
SaraU29
If you're bigger than the standard one size fits most girl, these are just the pair of stockings you've been looking for.
Nice smooth texture. Don't dig into meatier thighs.
None.
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2012
12345678
extremely useful
12345678
These garter belt thigh highs are great for someone who's looking to wear something a little racy. The fishnet design is great, and the garter belt does its job.
Comfortable, garter actually holds the stockings up and doesn't move!
Color might be too much for some
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
I am so pleased that my first try with stocking garter pairs was a success. The materials are excellent and can be practically invisible underneath dresses. I wish the stockings came up just a tad higher, but I love these anyways! I highly recommend them for the M/L sizes.
So comfy!, very practical, sexy alone or with other lingerie, good size, nice lace
A few long seam strings, Not adjustable
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2011
Backseam stockings with garterbelt plus size reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Backseam stockings with garterbelt plus size

XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
These could be a fabulous piece but for the right person. With stockings, they are a hit or miss thing for many women. Some are taller, shorter, some have wider legs, thinner legs, longer torso or a shorter leg. Sometimes we have to experiment with stockings and in this case, this was definitely an experiment.
Sexy lace
Snags in stockings upon arrival
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2012
Sequin pasties with tassels reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Sequin pasties with tassels

Naughty Little Fox
useful
Naughty Little Fox
These pasties are perfect if you're looking for something basic but beautiful. They're well made and super fun, especially once you master the art of tassel twirling!
great quality, easy to apply and remove, affordable
self-adhesive could eventually wear down
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2012
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
It would be nice if this came with info about the adhesive, and more than one size would be nice, but overall these are fantastic! I thought they were cute, but I didn't think they would look as fun and sexy as they actually do when I wear them! I have the red, next I'm getting the black. They're great!
Comfortable, sparkly, reusable, comes in other colors, fun, adhesive stays surprisingly sticky
Sensitive skin warning, no information about the adhesive & its ingredients, one size
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2012
mama2007
useful
mama2007
These are black heart shaped pasties with a tassel on each one. Add some spice into your sex life and have fun!
Great material Sticks on well
None
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2011
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
These tassels are great for any woman who has smaller breasts that are firm. The quality is excellent and they are such fun to look at and touch. However, if your breasts droop at all, pass these up and move along. Although my experience was not the best, I'm giving the tassels 5 stars for their excellent quality.
Reusable Good Quality Fun
Only one choice of fabric & colors
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2011
 TacoODoom
extremely useful
TacoODoom
Sparkle and shimmy your way to a fun night with these classic pasties with tassels. Peel and stick ease with a strong hold will keep these where you put them and they'll come off the skin cleanly when your done!
Well Made Will last forever with care
tassels can snag while twirling may not be suitable for persons with adhesive sensitivity
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2010