Sort by
Total products: 291
Striped thigh high socks reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Striped thigh high socks

travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
These are fun and they looks great, they are made of sock material and you can use them for many wears. They do stand up the washing machine and the toes don't ball up in your shoes.
Great for winter wear able to use over and over stretchy can wear without garters
Heavy weight for summer
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2013
Lillian21
useful
Lillian21
I would buy these again for myself or for a friend. The only real consideration, for me, is the thigh bulge, but if you aren't wearing these with something super short then it's not a big deal.
Comfortable, stylish, cute
Snug and stretchy on bigger girls
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2012
RubyBlue
useful
RubyBlue
These socks were definitely worth the buy simply for the quality and the style. They're very durable. I'm normally concerned about ordering things that I might only get to wear once, but these can be worn again and again.
Durable Easy to wash
One size only
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2012
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
I think these are cute, I just wish they came in a plus size. Though I am not plus sized at all, I think that would have probably fit better. The thighs on these are a little bit snug, not to the point that it will feel constricting, but it can give you a thigh-muffin-top.
Cute, thicker than tights, can be worn with an outfit or costume
One size, tight on thighs, not available in more colors
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2012
xMila
useful
xMila
These pair of striped socks are a perfect addition to your Halloween costume, or for any other occasion that you might think. The material is very soft and stretchy. They are also thick, so you could wear them during the winter months to keep your feet warm.
Stretchy, fun pattern, warm.
Doesn't really fit most, pricey.
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2012
Diamond stay up thigh high stockings reviews
Price: $9.59
 
 
 
 

Diamond stay up thigh high stockings

BellaMaria27
extremely useful
BellaMaria27
Overall, I would recommend these stockings because they are affordable and are nicely made. They look great on and are easy to clean.
Affordable Nicely made
Not available in plus size Only available in red or black
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2013
Silver metallic leggings reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Silver metallic leggings

funluvinmama
useful
funluvinmama
These are not very flattering. I was disappointed in how they fit me. This is an item that only you can decide if it is for you or not. All reviews are different for each person.
Variety in ways to wear them.
Size runs small.
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2013
Stud pasties reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Stud pasties

Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
The Stud Pasties are very sexy on women that have smaller nipples, but they do pop off because the shape is a bit odd.
look amazing on
they pop off
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2013
Mia.The.Wonder.Slut
extremely useful
Mia.The.Wonder.Slut
I'm very excited by how sexy these pasties are. They are sturdy, fun, and desirable for any faux-leather lover. There are definitely drawbacks to wearing them, though, and they should be considered.
- Very Sexy - Unique - Reusable
- Weird shape - Not flexible - Hard to keep clean
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Stud Pasties by Coquette are probably the coolest looking pair of pasties that I own. I love the look of them! The adhesive is strong and secures the pasties well. The pasties are reusable without needing to purchase any glue or tape. I’m very happy with them and would recommend them to others.
Appearance, strong adhesive, reusable, will fit most, easy to remove.
Price is high, seam line is ugly.
Rating:
Published:August 07, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
These will add some laughter and fun to your night in. They did with us. If you don't take them seriously, they should work for you. And don't forget your safety glasses, you don't want to lose an eye.
fun, high quality materials
price a little high, no information on the adhesive
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2012
SecretKinksters
extremely useful
SecretKinksters
What could be more kinky than having metal spikes for nipples??? These are a great addition to anyone's collection who might be looking to spice things up. Wear them alone, or as an accessory. The Stud Pasties by Coquette are a fun and unique item that definitely gets attention!!
Fun, Kinky, and Sexy Re-usable Both Male or Female use
Visible Seam Unfinished Edges
Rating:
Published:July 04, 2012
Wet look leggings reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Wet look leggings

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
These leggings are nowhere near any other plain Jane legging that I have seen. At first I thought they were a pair of pants until I went to the product page and had a look at them. These truly are sexy and even sexier if you can get into them. I took a big leap and decided to grab these to go out with. I was kind of scared but I tried them on and all was well. I love them and they make my booty look luscious.
Sexy, Stylish, Cute lace design, Comfy if you are a decent size
Only available in one size this could be a problem for some.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2013
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Wet Look Leggings are a wonderful way to sex up an outfit for a wild night. But just be aware that the dye can get all over the place.
fits most, looks great on
dye gets on things
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2012
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
I originally hesitated on purchasing these leggings, as they only came in a size small. I should have known that I don't wear a small, and won't any time soon. On top of that, with the wet look, it just made my legs look fatter. If you have nice slim legs, these will look amazing on you, but if you have a little extra junk in your trunk... you will want to hold off on this purchase!
Stylish, sexy, fashionable, alternative to plain boring leggings.
Small fit, not flattering for bigger legs.
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2012
TheCleansing
useful
TheCleansing
These are a super-sexy alternative to normal leggings. The wet look accompanied by the corset-like lace up top, work together to make any pair of fitting legs sexy.
Super sexy, comfortable, durable.
Bunched up a little, one size.
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2011
Thigh high fishnet stockings reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Thigh high fishnet stockings

SassySam
extremely useful
SassySam
If you want a bit of flash, these stockings are good quality for a good price. If your mid-thigh is bigger than 21 inches these stockings will cut in, so keep that in mind.
flattering, price, flashy.
might be too small for some.
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2013
Ribbon leg garter with bow reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Ribbon leg garter with bow

panthercat23
useful
panthercat23
This is a beautiful piece that will add a stunning touch to all most any lingerie set and possibly even make your man droll for you.
Beautiful.
None.
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2013
yeoshua
useful
yeoshua
Love your gams and want to show them off in a special way? This beautiful and comfortable garter is just for you. Not the traditional bridal garter, this black and white beauty is meant to be seen by everyone who will be lusting after you ASAP! It is not bulky, but should be wrn with skirts where it can be hidden or exposed. It is very comfortable and will not interfere with your daily activites.
comfortable nonbinding sexy!!! sexy!!! sexy!!!
will be visible under pants
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2012
Fishnet stockings with vinyl top reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet stockings with vinyl top

brevado
useful
brevado
Everyone loves fishnets, but now there's a new version. These are a perfect match for some of those racier numbers in your collection!
Very sexy, yet different style
Typical "funky" toe on cheap fishnets
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2013
Sapphires13
extremely useful
Sapphires13
If you have ever had trouble getting your thigh highs to stay up without rolling, and don't mind a slightly goth-y/costume-y look, then these are the product for you.
Stays up, fits well, unique style.
A little bit costume-y, may not fit the tastes of all women.
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2012
Industrial net stockings reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

Industrial net stockings

Internet Brat
useful
Internet Brat
One of my favourite pairs of stockings I've purchased yet! I can't think of a single thing I don't like about them and I would highly suggest that anyone who likes hosiery grab a pair next time you make an order.
Inexpensive Fit well Good quality Comfortable
None!
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2013
annarchism
useful
annarchism
If you're looking for fishnets, Industrial Net Stockings are some of the best you'll find. Unusually comfortable and long lasting, these can add pizazz to any wardrobe. Plus you can't beat the price at $3.99.
Stretchy, soft, and strong!
Only comes in one color
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2012
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
I recommend buying these and possibly buying a few pairs because they seem to go fast on here and I totally understand why. This was the best 3.99 that I have spent in a while. Especially if you LOVE to have a few nice pairs of fishnets in your lingerie rotation. I give these two thumbs up and a 5 star rating. You can't get much better than these!
Reinforced Toe Size, Stretch
None
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2012
Mamastoys
extremely useful
Mamastoys
These thigh highs are excellent for a variety of situations. You can wear them to work (with something else), out to party or dinner, or just for staying at home and dressing for your significant other. They are comfortable and if you are cold-natured or if it is cold outside, they provide some warmth to your feet and legs. For the price, you can't go wrong.
Great price, comfortable, sexy
won't stay up without a garter
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2012
Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
The Industrial Net Stockings by Leg Avenue are probably the best quality net stockings you can get for only $3.99. These stockings can be worn with so many different outfits for a number of occasions and they will stretch to accommodate a large range of sizes. The only downsides to these are that you have to wear a garter belt and the heel is not reinforced like the toes are.
+Price +Reinforced Toe +Comfortable +Will stretch to fit more sizes
-Needs a garter belt to prevent falling down -Heel is not reinforced
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2012
Leg garter reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Leg garter

LuckyLady
useful
LuckyLady
I'm really glad that I found this item and was able to wear this for our wedding. Every time I look at it it reminds me of our big day. It's super affordable, easy to clean, and is the cherry on top for a nice bedroom romp!
Affordable Bridal
Scratchy
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2013
Sheer thong back pantyhose reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer thong back pantyhose

gwenevieve
useful
gwenevieve
If you're looking to get some serious wear out of this product, then steer clear and look somewhere else. These soft, delicate tights are okay, but you could definitely find better out there. However, if you're about 5'5, slim, and don't care about the quality of seams, then these may just work for you!
soft cheap
messed up seams extremely delicate pretty much disposable
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2013
Vertical stripe panythose reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Vertical stripe panythose

burtnuh
extremely useful
burtnuh
If you're looking for a fun pair of tights to add to your collection, these are definitely a great pair! They stay in place, and are sturdy and warm!
Adorable design Stretchy
None!
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Vertical Stripe Pantyhose by Leg Avenue are a good pair of pantyhose but the pattern really doesn't look nice on me. I'm not sure if it's because I have thicker legs or if vertical stripes just don't work for me. Either way, I'm glad I gave them a try and I'll still be able to get use out of them at Halloween. I'd recommend these to those with slimmer legs and those who enjoy unique patterns to their pantyhose.
interesting pattern, inexpensive, stretchy, comfortable, reinforced toes.
only available in one-size-fits-most, pattern won't work for everybody.
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2012
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
I have had these tights for a while, but I've only worn them two or three times. Today, I pulled them out of my closet and tried to wear them with a dress I have and it did not go well. Being that they were just added to Eden, I figured I would share my experience with them!
Cute, vertical stripes are flattering, control top
Price, no plus size, tears/snags easily, become loose and awkward
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2012
Sheer white thigh highs reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer white thigh highs

Supervixen
extremely useful
Supervixen
Overall, I'm happy with these stockings. A classic look that can be paired with many different outfits, every woman should have a pair of white thigh high stockings in her wardrobe. For such a low price, these are worth it, even if they might have to be replaced now and then.
-Versatile, sexy and cute -Low price -Very soft and comfortable
-Somewhat delicate -High maintenance if you want them to stay white and snag-free
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2012
Mamastoys
extremely useful
Mamastoys
These thigh highs are beautiful and sheer but will probably won't last very long. Special care has to be given when putting them on and taking them off to prevent snags and runs. They go well with many different outfits and compliment a variety of sizes in legs and thighs.
very sheer, stays up well without garter
picks easily
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2012
CrystaCat
extremely useful
CrystaCat
I would recommend these white sheer thigh highs to anyone who plans on wearing garters. They are really cheap so buy an extra pair to keep in your dresser for an emergency or in case they snag!
Silky, Soft and Great for any occasion~
Snagg very easily and They don't stay up without garters
Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
Great for a few uses, and the material feels amazing against my skin. These thigh highs are designed to be sexy, not durable. If you want something that will hold up better, I suggest looking into the opaque thigh highs offered on Eden.
Soft, Silky
Very Easy to Snag
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2011
Do not disturb veil, g-string and garter reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Do not disturb veil, g-string and garter

Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
This surely would have gotten a 5/5 if the garter was of the same cuteness and quality as the other pieces - that is if the garter was included in the first place! This kit only came with 2 of the 3 items - the garter is completely missing! As for the other 2 items - they are awesome! Too bad I don't have anything to say about the missing garter...
Well made Great Sizing - S - XL Practical Veil Inexpensive
Missing Garter
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2012
Sheer fishnet pantyhose reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer fishnet pantyhose

Geogeo
extremely useful
Geogeo
These pantyhose are of good quality, with a different pattern on the front and the back. If my legs were smaller, I would have liked these and their cool design, however, on big legs, the material digs into the skin and looks bad.
Inexpensive Solid Material Interesting Design
Not for larger legs Makes my legs look like wrapped hams
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2012
Holiday petticoat reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Holiday petticoat

Stephanie Marie
useful
Stephanie Marie
This is a good product. A petticoat would traditionally be worn under a dress or skirt. I did not use it like that, I just wore it in the bedroom. So if you are looking for a reasonably priced skirt type thing to go with a top, this is a good pick! I do recommend this petticoat.
Red, Comfy.
Not sure.
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2012
clit
extremely useful
clit
If you are looking for a fun and flirty petticoat, this item is really adorable but it does not give a wow factor that will leave your man or woman drooling. The material and fit are great for the price but if you are expecting top quality, you will be disappointed.
Inexpensive, fun and flirty, good quality for the cost
Does not give adequate WOW factor for the bedroom, doesn't lay flat around the tummy
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2012
Bridal classics leg garter reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Bridal classics leg garter

hjtee
useful
hjtee
This is perfect for any bride, and at a price like this, it will be great for a use or two!
Simple Plus size Cheap
Cheap looking
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2012
Leopard print thigh highs with garterbelt reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Leopard print thigh highs with garterbelt

Midnightsun327
extremely useful
Midnightsun327
These stockings are great! They give that added hidden naughty factor without anyone knowing you are wearing them. Comfort and sex appeal meet in this great every day garment!
Well-fitting, do not show through clothing, quite sexy.
Being nylon, they can snag or run if your finger nails or toe nails get caught.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2012
Teachers pet kit reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Teachers pet kit

indiechick
useful
indiechick
$17.99 this is a cost anyone can afford and for the money the set is sure to spice up your love life. While the quality is that of something costing $18, the fun that the cuffs, collar and crop can add to the bed room. Whether you have been a naughty school girl or if your hot for teacher let this set spice up your sex life.
Affordable Comfortable Beginner crop, hair bows will never fall out
cuffs maybe small on some, cheaply made
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2012
Organza tutu reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Organza tutu

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Organza Tutu by Leg Avenue is really adorable! I'm actually a size XL but fit nicely into the OSFM of this piece. I was really happy with the way the waistband stretched but the organza is scratchy against bare skin. You'll probably want to wear a pair of leggings beneath the tutu to avoid the skin irritation. Also, the tutu is quite short so you'll want to wear opaque leggings with it if you are wearing the piece out in public.
Inexpensive, cute, stretchy waistband, fits larger than suggested measurements.
Material is a bit scratchy, very short, only available in red.
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2012
eroticroxanne
somewhat useful
eroticroxanne
After a few experiments in tutu wearing, I am done. No more tutus for this lady. The scratchy pile of fluff lacked the sex appeal I look for in lingerie.
cute
scratchy
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2012