G-string reviews

Sort by
Total products: 55
Jessica Drake's metallic harness reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Jessica Drake's metallic harness

Anastasia Beaverhousen
extremely useful
Anastasia Beaverhousen
Not for Beginners
All in all, an attractive toy, but not the best for those wanting to try a strap-on for the first time.
Veins gave it a nice texture, Was aesthetically pleasing.
Harness was uncomfortable, flimsy, and difficult to loosen/tighten.
Ashley Edmonds
useful
Ashley Edmonds
"Strap It On and Go!"
This is a great toy for average strap on users. Over-all size, girth, strength, and fit are well worth the price.
Light weight, great size.
Harness could be stronger.
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2010
brandonbadassm
extremely useful
brandonbadassm
Metallic good time
This strap-on is AMAZING! The size was just right, the veins gave it texture for more simulation. The harness stayed in place, and so did the dildo so there was no accidental slipping. I recommend this strap-on to everyone. You can have blast with this strap-on. You can be alone and remove the dildo from the harness and use it by yourself.
The veins gave it nice texture, and the size was just right for great wild play.
The straps were just to difficult to loosen up without help.
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2010
Stormy's metallic harness reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Stormy's metallic harness

hey steady
extremely useful
hey steady
A good start for us!
If this had been our first experience with dildos it would have been a disaster... definitely not a beginner's toy! The harness however was a huge success and has opened up a whole new world for both her and him, although we will be purchasing a dildo more appropriate and complimentary to our requirements and the harness.
The harness is attractive, comfortable and easy to use.
The dildo is poorly made and therefore not easy to use.
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2012
KitsuneDreams
useful
KitsuneDreams
Not bad for the price, but not the best starter out there.
Overall while fun was had with this, I wouldn't buy it again and more than likely would not buy it for a friend. I might have enjoyed it more if it had been possible to get a truly snug fit while wearing this and thus keeping from having to make adjustments all through play.
Good for those just starting out in general and for guys who are new to strap on play.
Even when cinched completely, harness was not secure enough. Hard to clean toy.
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2011
ashley&aaron
useful
ashley&aaron
Great Starter Strap-On
The Stormy Metallic Harness is a perfect buy for those starting out in gender-play. It fits well, is priced right, and works in all the right ways. For those more experienced in gender-play, I suggest looking into a higher-end model Vac-U-Lock model.
Good value, very aesthetic, great fit, perfect choice for those just starting.
Dong is hard to keep clean, and d-rings can easily pinch the wearer.
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2009
Save 60%
Purple venus size 3 reviews
Price: $26.40 $65.99
 
 
 
 

Purple venus size 3

Harness and dildo sets
ashxxx
extremely useful
ashxxx
Overall, this seems like a cheaply made harness. It is not adjustable, which is really a downside, especially when there are (I believe) only three different sizes to this. The silicone material for the harness is not really something I fancy in a harness since the rubbery feeling against your skin may cause you to sweat more. I'd choose something else, though this isn't the worst thing out there.
Easy clean-up
Not adjustable
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2012
Fierce Like Tiger
extremely useful
Fierce Like Tiger
I believe that I would have loved this harness/probe set if I had the right size! It was listed as one size fits all at the time I ordered it (which has now been fixed). My size didn't fit, but if it had I think it would have been a great experience, the probe feels great, and I love that you can sterilize everything!
Both parts can be sterilized, probe feels great.
Not entirely sure that the probe sits in the right spot.
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2010
Grrl shorts strap-on harness reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Grrl shorts strap-on harness

hisbeautifulnightmare
extremely useful
hisbeautifulnightmare
This item is totally worth it if you are looking for your first harness and want to be covered and comfortable. It is also great if you and your partner are interested in using the harness. The high adjustability of this harness will help make it fit both of you. My only warning is to be prepared for too-small thigh seams.
Modest, Adjustable, Comfortable.
Small thigh seams. Comes with a large O-ring.
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2012
Jesse's signature harness with twisted dong reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Jesse's signature harness with twisted dong

NoOneNosMe
useful
NoOneNosMe
Way too big!
The dong is huge, but if you can handle it then go for it! I was disappointed with the harness. The twisted texture is amazing! If you are going to get this product, get it for the dong and find another harness that can handle the size of this dong.
Twisted texture on the dong and curved dong
Uncomfortable harness
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2011
I'll Miss You EF :(
useful
I'll Miss You EF :(
A Whale of a Dong!
For the upmost size queens in the sex toy world, if you think you can handle this whale of a cock, then try this strap on for size!
Dong is massive harness has several sizes colorful dong!
Dong is MASSIVE harness is one of 3 sizes Dong is cheap material, and so is the harness.
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2011
MnWolf
extremely useful
MnWolf
Caution Some Objects Are Larger Than They Appear!
I would have to say to stay away from this combo unless you have another harness itself that is able to accept the larger size of this dong. The texture and swirls on a short thrust drove my GF through the roof. I would have to say that a better retainer for the dong would have made this exceptional. I try to make sure that everything is as clean as new when dealing with sex toys, and with this one the velour backing just seemed to retain too much of the fluids produced while using it.
Heavy duty straps. Solid dong material.
Poor retainer for the dong; not interchangeable.
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2011
Beginners penetrix strap-on reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Beginners penetrix strap-on

 aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
This beginner's strap-on can bring excitement to the table for those venturing into anal play. The tapered end makes for easy insertion, and the harness is very adjustable. However, there's a downside. The dildo feels weird and smells of rubber, and is a bit too large for anal beginners yet too small for a hungry vag. This set leaves a bit to be desired, but if you're the kind who goes with the flow (and you're not allergic to latex!) give this a second look.
Tapered end for easy insertion, adjustable for many sizes, compatible with water and silicone lube.
Latex allergy, smell, possibly too big for beginners, too small for vaginal play.
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2011
LilyLust
extremely useful
LilyLust
Overall I'm rather pleased with this harness. It wasn't hard to use and you don't need anything for it like O-rings.
simple, easy to use, great beginner's piece
flimsy, positioning slips from time to time
Leather crotchless strap on with dildo reviews
Price: $52.99
 
 
 
 

Leather crotchless strap on with dildo

I'll Miss You EF :(
extremely useful
I'll Miss You EF :(
I was so surprised by how much I really liked this harness. This set made me really open up to more from Pipedream. I truly enjoyed getting to use this set and even though I tossed the dildo, the harness sees regular use from me!
The harness is soft, and very versatile.
the dildo.
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2011
Princess G reviews
Price: $79.99
 
 
 
 

Princess G

Twinkies03
extremely useful
Twinkies03
Whether you are thinking about trying pegging or are an expert in the matter or plain just are in the need for a harness for your relationship, then this harness is the way to go. From the gorgeous colorings, to great construction, to the o-ring and ability to fit most flared dildos this harness can't get better. And who doesn't want to be a Princess after all.
Gorgeous harness with a lifetime warranty and changeable o-rings
O-ring snaps can be somewhat of a pain, other then that none really
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2011
 ~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
For the novice or experience user, this harness is a great choice for your pegging pleasure! Not only is it gorgeous and well made, it comes with a lifetime guarantee! This pretty pink harness is comfortable and rides right on your hips. It accommodates many sizes and is a sure winner in performance.
Lifetime guarantee, waterproof, fits many sizes and shapes, works with many dildos, comfortable.
O-ring can only be 1 1/2-2 inches in diameter.
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2010
Jaguar G reviews
Price: $105.00
 
 
 
 

Jaguar G

Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
G-iant Success
ASLAN's Jaguar G is an incredible piece that is bound to impress both harness collectors and those looking for The One for strap-on play. Lush, buttery leather, indestructible stitching and riveting, and a drop dead sexy, simple look make this the kind of harness you'll never want to be without. Strap in and forget about it; this comfortable harness creates a seamless union between you and your cock!
Extremely comfortable, durable leather, quality stitching and riveting, removable O-ring
Wearer cannot be vaginally or anally penetrated during use, will not fit all bodies, cleaning
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2011
Madeira
extremely useful
Madeira
She's My Cherry Pie
This is an AMAZING harness, and I knew it would be when I ordered it (as I know Aslan leather pretty well at this point) but it honestly managed to not only meet my high expectations, but exceed them with it's incredibly stability and excellent fit on my girlfriend. Thank you Aslan!
Gorgeous, comfortable, sexy looking, warms to body temperature, stable, works in all positions.
lack of interchangeable O ring
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2011
Robin Goodfellow
extremely useful
Robin Goodfellow
Shaguar G, Yeah Baby!
This is a fantastic product. It can lock in a dildo like any good harness, and is comfortable to boot. But what sets this apart from all the other functional harnesses is the aesthetics. The Jaguar G is so sexy it's surreal. Step into a fantasy land.
Fashion and function, supremely sexy, exquisite craftsmanship, and fits a huge variety of dildos.
Not ideal for waists smaller than 26", not ideal for a man to wear because of the G-string design.
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2010
Sinclair Sexsmith
extremely useful
Sinclair Sexsmith
The New G-String Leather Harness from Aslan
For the past two weeks that I've had it, the Jaguar G has become my new go-to harness, and that's saying a lot. There are no extraneous bells and whistles, no issues with securing toys into the harness, no issue changing O-rings, no problem with the buckles, no problem keeping the harness - and toys - in place in a variety of positions. Snug and tight and just about damn perfect.
Beautiful leather, quality craftsmanship, versatile harness that you can use with any strap-on cock
The G-string style harness is not for everyone, but for those of you who love it, this is for you.
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2009
Temptress' dual action harness reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Temptress' dual action harness

tg2498
useful
tg2498
I'd say it's worth it just because of the bullet. The extra dildo is a nice addition. I'd say it is not good for strap on sex though.
Easy to put on, easy to work controls, very good vibration
Doesn't look like it's good for strap on sex, Velcro is falling off
Crotchless harness with 2 dongs reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Crotchless harness with 2 dongs

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
OK Beginer Set
For our first harness, this was a huge disappointment. It did not fit well, did not play nice with our other dildos, and just had the feeling of bad quality to it. If you are serious about getting into strap on play, I would not spend less than $80 for a good quality harness that will out last you. Save yourself the headache and pay for some quality.
Priced for beginners Comes with 2 dildos Made of leather
Not the best quality Dildoes not made from silicone
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2011
brandonbadassm
extremely useful
brandonbadassm
More Dongs, More Fun
Yes, the title to this review is based on a Six Flags' commercial (you know: 'more flags, more fun') because this Crotchless Harness With Two Dongs set reminds us of Six Flags: to us, it's basically 'strap in and hold on for the ride of your lives.' Well, in this case, with this toy, it would be I strap it on and let my partner give me the ride of my life, ha ha.
Dongs were amazing - they fit in the harness perfectly; dongs look very real, but the color - ha ha.
Crotch is way too loose and everything is not well made.
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2011
Shanna Germain
extremely useful
Shanna Germain
Definitely Crotchless, Mostly Worthless
If you're looking for a fantastic harness, I'm sad to say that this is not it. While it's fine for the basics, it lacks the comfort and quality of the greats and even the semi-greats. Its one asset: It's thin enough to fit comfortably under clothing. Overall, not a hit.
The dongs are nicely made, good shape and firmness. Harness holds dongs firmly.
Too large if you're smaller than a big medium. Leather edges are rough; they chafe and cut.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2010
Double dong with harness reviews
Price: $36.49
 
 
 
 

Double dong with harness

brandonbadassm
extremely useful
brandonbadassm
This toy was not very exciting to us. It gave us a wonderful new mouth gag which we love. The first few times were fun, but after a few uses, the dildo becomes hard to insert.
The longer dildo was a good size for anal use.
Harness is a pain, Insertable dildo way too big, Harness could have been softer and bigger.
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2011
hot couple
useful
hot couple
This toy is one of the best in my collection. Very durable and very pleasurable. I would give this a 9 out of a possible 10
Priced great, easy cleaning.
May need to have larger harness for bigger person. Is made of latex, be cautious.
Grooved G-spot strap-on reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Grooved G-spot strap-on

Alexandrea
useful
Alexandrea
Not Really My Groove
While I did like the dildo and will be using it again, the harness leaves much to be desired. Even the beginner or merely curious strap-on user would be better off buying a more pricey harness that is adjustable and will give them a better fit and a more enjoyable strap on experience.
Harness is leather free, dildo is smooth and pleasant with enjoyable bulges.
Harness is not adjustable and was a terrible fit. Faux leather edges are unforgiving.
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2011
Glenna1974
useful
Glenna1974
Time to get your groove on!
This incredible dildo is designed to deliver you the utmost pleasure in multiple ways! When worn as a strap-on with the included harness, its wavy design is sure to give you extra stimulation during penetration, while a slight curve is made to massage your g-spot for even more amazing sensations. This big, smooth dildo can also be enjoyed on its own thanks to the suction-cup base that allows you to securely attach it to any flat surface for solo enjoyment as well!
Suction cup for hands-free, great length, harness has a "g-string" appearance,
It does not vibrate
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2010
Daddy
extremely useful
Daddy
Warning! Strap ons are apparently a very personal thing!
Could work for some one who is the perfect size, but I honestly think you could find something better out there for the same price and just use one of your own dildos in it.
Could be good for beginners to try out strap-ons with out spending a lot of money.
Ill fitting, not adjustable, cheaply made.
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2010
Sydnee Steele's crystalessence harness reviews
Price: $33.49
 
 
 
 

Sydnee Steele's crystalessence harness

TattooQueen
useful
TattooQueen
Whether you are wanting to try role reversal or are wanting to try something new with your partner, this harness/dildo combo is a great beginner buy.
No o-ring to have to work with, fits different toys as long as it has a wide base.
Dildo material isn't amazing, the plastic on the harness wasn't comfortable for me.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2010
coupling couple
useful
coupling couple
While the harness blows, the dildo is absolutely perfect for us! The dildo can be used with any ring system so that is awesome! 5 stars for the dildo, 2 stars for the harness.
The dildo is awesome. Well worth the price of the whole unit!
Harness is pretty weak. Not good at all.
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2010
Fetish Fantasy satisfy her reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy satisfy her

aburnett
useful
aburnett
This is one of the better harnesses I have ever had. It is worth the price you are paying for it. The harness is very sturdy and the dildo can be used in couple or alone play as it has the suction cup on the bottom.
Can be used with any suction cup dildos or vibes.
Could be easier to put on in the rear.
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2010
Super penetrix reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Super penetrix

MyDolceVita
useful
MyDolceVita
This product is amazing for people who already have experience with strap-ons. For beginners it may be a little too intimidating. I find it absolutely thrilling. Both vibrators have separating controls making it stimulating for both partners. The harness is comfortable and easily adjustable. Overall the experience was amazing for the both of us.
Stimulates both partners. Comfortable harness. Separate vibrators.
Vaginal plug is a bit small.
Pria Synthes
extremely useful
Pria Synthes
I was aware of course, that a strap-on is not a penis, and as a beginner user, it would require some manipulation and there would be a learning curve, but this device required far too much attention to keep in place.
Rating:
Published:June 25, 2007
Pink venus size 2 reviews
Price: $65.99
 
 
 
 

Pink venus size 2

Lucky Luna
useful
Lucky Luna
I'm glad to have the Pink Venus, but mostly for the dildo. If you are specifically looking for a great harness, this might be a good place to start, but not the best you'll find. The color isn't bad, but I'm not a huge fan of pink myself. Nonetheless, the fact that all parts are silicone is a great aspect.
Easy cleaning, the wonders of silicone.
Questionable harness, attracts lint.
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2010
Jill Kelly's jel-lee strap-on with harness reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Jill Kelly's jel-lee strap-on with harness

nycetry
useful
nycetry
For men and women all around: Jill Kelly's revenge!
Freakin Love it! This is the best toy I have gotten in a long time. This is second to none when it comes to group play also!
Thick, flexible.
The material gets sticky when used with lube.
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2010
MuffysPinguLove
extremely useful
MuffysPinguLove
(OMJ) OH MY JEL-LEE
If you are looking for a beginner harness for gender play, then I would definitely suggest the "Jel-lee Strap-On With Harness." It's fun, easy to use, and enjoyable for both parties!
Great beginner harness for a reasonable price.
I wasn't very fond of the material, and it wasn't as easy to care for as other materials.
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2009
kabuki1872
useful
kabuki1872
Jill Kelly, the short lived strap-on
As far as a harness/dildo set goes, it is not the best. This is because the harness is poorly made and will quickly fall apart, the few stars this product did receive are due to the dildo in the kit thick, long, and very satisfying.
Good dildo, simple design.
Faulty sewing on harness, not withstanding.
Rating:
Published:August 07, 2009
VietnAMAZING
extremely useful
VietnAMAZING
Strap-On With Harness
The strap-on with harness is definitely worth the money for beginners. For those seriously into gender play, I wouldn't recommend it, but for those just wanting to experiment with this kind of sexual activity, it was excellent.
Great size for beginning, quality product for the price.
Strong jelly smell, straps come loose easily.
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2009
bunky
useful
bunky
Beginners have a blast
If you are certain that you (and presumably your partner) are interested in getting a harness/strap on, then I suggest investing your money into something with a better design and quality materials. If however you are just curious, this is a simple way to try it out without putting too much money into it. For the price, it's good to try something new.
Inexpensive, smooth, easy to adjust
Will discolor over time, dong is possibly too large for beginners
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2008
Translucent wonder harness reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Translucent wonder harness

Lucky Luna
useful
Lucky Luna
This is a good item - the price is right, everything (except for lube) is included, and the fact that the harness and dildo can be separated is an excellent bonus. If I went back to the day we bought it, knowing what I know now, I would still get it.
Removable dildo, adjustable fit, minimally distracting design.
Belt material, clips look like they could catch skin.
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2010
jakjak
somewhat useful
jakjak
Overall, get something with some type of vibration. That is what will make or break your next harness purchase. The suction cup on the dildo was a plus, but was not a 'tie' breaker in a sense to go and purchase this harness set over another. For a first time try, this may be a product to try and quickly upgrade later to a better set.
Cost effective, suction cup dildo.
Straps chaffed a bit, harness not really high quality.
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2009
Slick rubber G harness reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Slick rubber G harness

deceased
extremely useful
deceased
This is a really sturdy product. It's well made, and it's wicked looking. I know my harnesses, so if I recommend it, it's quality. You can wear it under water or on dry land. You need to choose girthier dildos for absolute stability, and it only comes in a very adjustable G string version.
Waterproof, sturdy, very adjustable, wicked looking.
G string rather than jock, no O-ring. Limited dildo size window.
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2010