Vibrator kits and sleeves reviews

Sort by
Total products: 175
Jollies curved Hitachi attachment reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Jollies curved Hitachi attachment

TitsMcScandal
extremely useful
TitsMcScandal
Surprise! How to Make the Hitachi Better.
The hitachi always felt like someone was taking a jackhammer to my ladybits. Not so fun. When I went seeking ways to improve the hitachi I stumbled upon this attachment and am I ever so happy I did! It made the hitachi a million times better and a toy I actually use now.
Silicone, easy to clean, makes the hitachi better.
Noise level (of the hitachi)
Research
extremely useful
Research
Best Hitachi accessory around
It's dang hard to improve on something as universally adored as the Hitachi Magic Wand but somehow Jollies pulled it off. This well designed accessory transmits the powerful vibrations from the Hitachi deep into you through the high quality Silicone body. This attachment expands on the already impressive versatility of the Hitachi and they go together like cake and ice cream.
Smooth Silicone body, excellent vibration transfer, easy maintenance
Fairly expensive for an accessory, does not work without the Hitachi Magic Wand
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2010
NuMe
extremely useful
NuMe
Now This is How You Get Your Jollies!
The Jollies Curved Hitachi Attachment has made me fall in love with my Hitachi. It can work great as a dual stimulator, clitoral stimulator, or anal vibrator. It is made of 100% silicone and with proper care should last a lifetime. Whoever thought of putting an attachment on the Hitachi was a genius! I can't say enough about how much I love this toy.
100% silicone, conducts vibrations extremely well
None
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2010
Horny & Holy
extremely useful
Horny & Holy
Guilty as Charged for Being an Accomplice to an AMAZING Orgasm!
This attachment is found guilty as accessory to providing an electrifying orgasm. It's truly amazing and certainly enhances the feel of the Hitachi. If you buy it - you won't be disappointed!
Produces an amazing orgasm, smooth and stimulating.
Absolutely NO complaints!
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2010
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Hitachi's Little Helper
The Jollies Curved Hitachi Attachment is a wonderful addition to your Hitachi wand. The insertable part has a curve for g-spot stimulation, and the silicone transmits vibrations uniformly up and down the shaft. The attachment fits securely on the wand head, and is easy to remove and clean.
Made of silicone, seamless, transmits vibrations well, secure fit.
None.
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2009
Jollies bubbles hitachi attachment reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Jollies bubbles hitachi attachment

imp
extremely useful
imp
It's pink like a marshmallow and it's about as much fun as sitting on a marshmallow. Not as bad but almost. I just didn't find this toy enjoyable. It is versatile but limited. The only bonus is it seems to hold vibrations well enough in the tip to create a toy you can use with the Hitachi for more intense clitoral stimulation.
Use the attachment for more focused vibration on the clitoris. Silicone toy. Flexible but firm.
Awkward to use.
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
This is a great attachment for the Hitachi. The bubbles are flexible yet firm, and transmit vibrations internally right where they’re needed to hit the g-spot. Gentle rocking is all that’s necessary to enjoy the sensations. While it can be used anally it’s better vaginally since the placement and grip is awkward. A must have g-spot accessory!
Made of silicone, fits Hitachi snugly, great transmission of vibrations, stimulates g-spot well.
None.
The ultimate couples kit reviews
Price: $93.99
 
 
 
 

The ultimate couples kit

 ♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
Overall, we really enjoyed the couples kit. I am not really sure if it is worth the cost. I haven’t tried any other products identical to this set. We like it, but did not get use out of every item. The cock ring cannot be used and the clamps are very mild. We are really pleased with the set up of the system, how it is controlled, the power and variety of the functions, and the nice storage case that is included.
Couples, Powerful, 100 Combination, 10 Functions, Included Storage Case
Cock Ring is small and not stretchy. Clamps do not add a pinch.
 ~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
The Ultimate Couples Kit doesn't have everything of course, but it is a great kit for adventurous couples. It has four bullets and tons of attachments for you to mix and match your pleasure. It also is super powerful and has a lot of vibration patterns. Just select what you want and let the pleasure begin! It can be used solo as well.
Lots of options and combination to pleasure, powerful, lots of speed patterns.
Rubber smell, too many long wires, LOUD!, may be too intense for sensitive individuals.
Encore reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Encore

JustSkin
useful
JustSkin
Overall, I enjoy using this toy. It is nice when I am in the mood for something bigger. It fills me up, and brings me to orgasm with little effort.
Large, easy to clean, good vibrations
Diminished power with sleeve on, sticky
byteme97
useful
byteme97
This is a bang for your buck winner in my book. Highly recommended for anyone looking for a good, inexpensive, enjoyable toy.
Inexpensive, Strong Vibe.
Not the Safest of Materials, Not Waterproof.
G-tip attachment reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

G-tip attachment

Serendipity
useful
Serendipity
Just when I thought I couldn't love my Hitachi anymore than I already do, along come insertable attachments like the G-tip. The Jack Hammer of Love has more Jack to its Hammer which can be felt on your clitoris and inside your vagina simultaneously. Just like the Stones say, "she blew my nose and then she blew my mind". Love, love, love.
It attaches to a Hitachi Magic Wand. And goes inside you.
You must own a compatible massage wand to attach this item to but the investment is worth it.
Tri-gasm attachment reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Tri-gasm attachment

Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
The Tri-gasm attachment is good in theory. If it fits your anatomy, the material will transmit the strong vibrations of your Hitachi-sized massager into your vagina and ass while stimulating your clitoris. If it doesn’t match your anatomy, however, you’ll be left with at best a dual stimulator that will neglect at least one of the areas you’re hoping to turn on.
Transmits vibrations well.
May not fit your anatomy, defeating the purpose of triple stimulation.
Dandelion reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Dandelion

MrRainybowbow
somewhat useful
MrRainybowbow
A dandelion that will surely blow you away ;]
This was idle for what i was looking for and lived up to what i was expecting until the fun died. Though cheap and soft it isn't durable in the least. Its nice while it lasts but it doesn't last long enough. I say its worth a try given with the right size toy but not worth it if you have to go out and buy a new toy for it.
Cheap, Soft, Cute
Doesn't stretch, Can rip, Rather liminted on choice of toy, Not durable
Taargus
worth reading, but not useful
Taargus
Cute and Affordable
Definitely get it. It's good. The pros outweigh the cons. Get it like I said. Definitely good for newbies trying to spice things up a bit.
Small. Affordable. Easy to use.
Too soft. Spongey.
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
A Bit of Sci-Fi for my Vibe
The Dandelion is a fun, inexpensive way to dress up your favorite traditional vibrator or egg. The spines are medium soft and provide a great sensation returning useful life to boring vibrators!
inexpensive way to dress up a plain vibe, cute and soft
can be difficult to fit onto larger vibe, will slide off smaller vibes, can tear
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2010
 SydVicious
useful
SydVicious
Sure is dandy and I'm not lyin'
This little dandelion has a firm base with softer little spines that radiate all over the sleeve. It only fits smaller vibes, or larger bullets (around 1 inch in diameter.) But it adds a whole new life to plain old toys.
Adds new life to simple toys, Great price, cute color.
Doesn't fit many toys.
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2010
Anonymouse42
useful
Anonymouse42
Cute, and Surprisingly Effective
The combined result is a toy that translates vibration well over a neat, novel texture, and is kind of adorable besides.
Cute. Good vibration carriage. Inexpensive.
Limited vibrator pairings.
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2009
Hot pink lover's kit reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Hot pink lover's kit

KrystalFayeO
somewhat useful
KrystalFayeO
My First Vibe
This is a very good vibrator to buy for a first timer. It is not too complicated to use, quite, and cute, also inexpensive.
small, quite
sleeves don't add much
lovebedtimebear
useful
lovebedtimebear
Pinkie
This toy is a really good starter toy for someone who has never experienced the 'toy adventure'. It's inexpensive and fun, not to mention exciting.
It's quiet and can be used alone or with a partner for extra excitement.
I did not enjoy the color as much as I could have.
Passionnow4u
useful
Passionnow4u
Are you hot?
For the thrill-seeker or shy-minded. Anyone can use this toy. I love your questions and comments. So feel free... thanks
Size. Good for beginners or even for pros.
Getting the sleeve on. I had to really lube it up to get it on.
luvmyjoey
worth reading, but not useful
luvmyjoey
Wow! My Lover's Kit!
It is a great product, couldn't ask for more for the first time exploring toys! It is very inexpensive and easy to use! Trust me you will love it!
I have a great experience! Very inexpensive for a great product!
Nothing really just longer lasting batteries!
Waterproof travel kit reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Waterproof travel kit

VampKitty
useful
VampKitty
Warm Up Toy, or For Someone Very Sensitive
This toy had good points and bad points. Two of the attachments really got me revved up to go, but it didn't take me the distance. If you are looking for a toy that is quiet for the shower, this toy is definitely not it.
Different types of sensations.
Doesn't finish the job.
sbremer
useful
sbremer
Makes Showers Better!
This kit is definitely worth the money. It can be used with the vibrating base or alone if you need a more quiet fun time, and the shape and design is perfect for hitting all the right spots.
Multiple attachments for a variety of uses, compact, packs a punch
A little too loud, sometimes difficult to get one attachment off to replace it during use
onezestygal
useful
onezestygal
Four options for orgasmic traveling
It is a nice toy for beginners and those who like to have fun in the shower or bath. If you live with others such as a dorm room, it isn’t very quiet so it is easily heard over a shower that may not have strong water pressure. It’s fun to use with or without a partner and is very easy to clean and store away because of the compact size. As long as you have enough patience when wanting to switch the attachments during play, this toy will be a useful addition to your collection.
Small convenient size, different attachments, pretty strong, soft, bendable, easy to handle and wash
very hard to remove attachments without running water, has that latex smell and not that quiet
caglecruz06
worth reading, but not useful
caglecruz06
Read entire review
I love this set. I have two sets of my own. One for my shower and one for my room. With the interchangeable links, who know what fun you will discover next. It is an awsome product to get for yourself or to give as a gift!
waterproof, and can be used solo or with a partner.
I would have to say that the cons of the waterproof kit is choosing which part to use first.
My mini-miracle massager attachment reviews
Price: $7.19 $11.99
 
 
 
 

My mini-miracle massager attachment

Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
The G-Whiz is a g-spot attachment for the My Mini-Miracle massager. It’s pretty in color and phthalates free, but unfortunately does not deliver. The overly flexible neck makes it impossible to press on the g-spot with any kind of force, and the small size doesn’t provide much in the way of internal vibrations.
Pretty color, phthalates free.
Small size, thin and overly flexible neck cause problems hitting and stimulating the g-spot.
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2010
Luscious Lily
extremely useful
Luscious Lily
An idea that had great promise, this attachment puts on a lackluster performance. The G-Whiz turns a powerful little toy into a wimp. Its small size will be too little for most users, and most will find what vibrations get through to be too weak. While the G-Whiz was a good idea, it was rather poorly executed.
Easy to hide, pretty shade of purple.
Doesn't transmit vibrations, very small, fits the Mini Miracle wand poorly.
Penthouse triple bliss II reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Penthouse triple bliss II

Daisy Mae
extremely useful
Daisy Mae
Overall the Penthouse Triple Bliss II lives up to its name. All three attachment heads work wonderfully. Noise level and handling are issues, but it certainly can be work out by having a little bit more privacy and having a towel nearby.
Multi-speed, Multi-attachments and easy to clean and care for.
Noise level fairly high and hard to hold on to with lubrication.
Dame Demi
useful
Dame Demi
For the price, the Penthouse Triple Bliss II is a good investment, since you’re effectively getting three different vibrator experiences in one toy. The toy is easy to operate, from the dial at the base to the simple changing of the various heads. I could wish the motor were a tad more powerful at its highest setting, but overall I am happily satisfied with this vibrator kit.
Changeable heads, attractive, quiet, simple to use
Could be a bit more powerful
Lover's beginner set reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Lover's beginner set

ams421
extremely useful
ams421
The Lover's Beginner's Set is a cute, convenient and easy way to gradually, playfully, enhance your sex life. The kit contains a few easy devices and tools to get you started. Perfect as a gift to yourself, your relationship, or a friend. All in all, a great start for amateurs.
great beginner's toys, easy to use, easy to store, fun way to explore
batteries not included, poorly constructed cock ring design, not waterproof
AlwaysUnderTheSheets
useful
AlwaysUnderTheSheets
I really liked this kit and would encourage anyone who is new to anal sex to give it a try. I did not use the cock ring and didn't really care for the anal beads but that does not mean you won't enjoy them. This vibrator is extremely powerful and very good at its job. The vibrator itself is a must for a anal sex beginner!
Powerful vibrations, perfect size for beginners.
The beads, the cock ring.
Slim squirmy reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

Slim squirmy

♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
The Slim Squirmy is the first rotating toy I have owned that hasn't broke or jammed during use. It is very well made. It is a shaft that has rotating beads and a remote stimulator that vibrates to tease the anus or clitoris.
Multi-Speed, Multi-Function, Powerful, Easy to Clean
Battery Guzzler, Porous
Sultry sensations reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Sultry sensations

Omakosuri
extremely useful
Omakosuri
Some Kind of Sensations
If you're new to the game and interested in a cheaper first step into the world of sleeves and new textures, then perhaps you'd enjoy this toy. If you're already established in your size play or toy types, then you'll probably prefer to pass this one over.
Good for beginners, good size, average vibrations, multiple sleeves.
Hard to put sleeves on! Hard to clean.
Mama Love
extremely useful
Mama Love
Gives a whole new meaning to Battery Operated Boyfriend.
I really enjoyed this toy. It comes in a gorgeous color, nice size, great vibrations. The sleeves provide a surprisingly realistic sensation. I didn't like how hard it was to remove the sleeve from the vibrator, but this is my first toy that has sleeves, so it may be a common thing, I'm not sure. But, above all, this has been an excellent addition to my collection.
Realistic feeling, powerful vibration, and a pretty color
Sleeves are really hard to remove and it's a little loud.
Megs
useful
Megs
Sultry Short of Expectations
Definitely disappointing, not what I was expecting. Good for beginners, but not for someone that has been using toys for a while.
Covers are a very nice addition, dial control as well.
Hard to turn dial, not strong enough.
Future flex kit reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Future flex kit

Mainman
useful
Mainman
If you want something bigger than a bullet to travel with you, this is your toy. All three pieces can be packed into a suitcase or stored in a purse. It can be used in places that offer only minimal privacy because it is quiet for a full size vibrator.
This toy is light weight, quiet, and powerful.
As an inexpensive vibrator, this toy does not need improvements.
Juli Ashton pocket rocket sleeves reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Juli Ashton pocket rocket sleeves

Butterkups
useful
Butterkups
Two little sleeves that will get to travel with me often…I really enjoy them and will use them until they break. Then I'll buy more.
Very soft and yet the nubs are a delight.
Could add a little girth to one of them.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2010
KuriKuri attachment for Fairy miniature reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

KuriKuri attachment for Fairy miniature

Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
The KuriKuri attachment spreads out the vibrations of the Fairy over a wider area. The numerous nubs transmit the vibrations to the clitoris and surrounding area. The entire petal is soft and flexible, yet allows some pressure to be use for an even more intense experience. The attachment fits snugly and securely over the Fairy head and is a great way to provide variety to the Fairy’s stimulation
Made of silicone, spreads out vibrations, multiple flexible nubs, good shape and size.
May be too textured for some, shape of petal may not fit all.
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2010
Sensuous gliders reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Sensuous gliders

aburnett
somewhat useful
aburnett
All in all it is a great toy. What more could a girl ask for? Variable speeds with two attachments to be used anally and vaginally, although I wouldn't share it with anyone since it is a jelly material without a condom.
Has a variable speed control that is easy to function while playing with it.
Could make the sleeves easier to slide on the toy so you don't have to use any messy lubes.
Purple passion reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Purple passion

Karsun
somewhat useful
Karsun
I believe this product is definitely worth the price. The only con I have is the battery issue since it eats them up fast. Otherwise, I love how it feels, it's easy to care for and the speed is definitely good. Plus it's super quiet.
Feels great, easy to care for, perfect size.
Hard on batteries, make sure to have plenty on hand.
GenkiGirl
useful
GenkiGirl
While sitting up on my knees with the toy inserted inside my vagina, I used one hand to position the Purple Passion vibrator and hold the toy in place while I used the other hand to apply slight pressure against the bladder to increase the stimulation.
Vibrating head massager reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating head massager

ToyQuest
extremely useful
ToyQuest
A relaxing head massage after a long day, and a great way to tease your partner... if you can get the toy to turn on and stay turned on. You can also use it on your own as a warm up to other play with other toys.
Relaxing head massager, great for after work, partner play, solo play, double purpose, discreet.
It keeps turning off and the speeds don't work all of the time.
Average Joe
useful
Average Joe
Whether you're in the market for a solo or couple toy that will appease everyone involved, the Vibrating Head Massager is a fantastic buy. The kit includes foreplay elements that do not require exclusive genital touching but also a vibrator that could be used for testicular or vaginal play. Hands down, it's a crowd pleaser.
It is powerful and feels damn fantastic.
It's loud and long hair easily gets tangled around the metal stems.