Vibrator kits and sleeves reviews

Sort by
Total products: 185
Ultra fit sleeves kit reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Ultra fit sleeves kit

PinkFire
useful
PinkFire
The powerful vibes that it packs as well as the reasonable price has this toy the number one that I turn to each and every time. The nubs and ribs on the sleeves will send you on pleasure-gasms that most toys can't compare to.
Ribbed, strong vibrations
Can be noisy
SydVicious
extremely useful
SydVicious
This is a great kit for solo or couples play. The sleeves fit over the included vibrator or an erection easily.
Can be used on vibrator, erection, strap on, dildo. Color coded
Sleeves are really tight on penis, vibe is loud. Texture can sometimes irritate your skin.
Josmoseph
useful
Josmoseph
The sleeves, made of a very soft silicone, also expand and slide easily over an erection. The elasticity of these sleeves leaves me to wonder if there would be any size penis they would not fit. They certainly fit snug on me.
Pleasure dome reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Pleasure dome

SweetDivalia
extremely useful
SweetDivalia
I love this sleeve, and am definitely thankful for having this wonderful little addition. For sensations, this toy is definitely not lacking! If it fit properly, the pleasure dome would get a 10 out of 10 from me, but as it stands I still highly recommend it!
Feels wonderful Pretty
Doesn't fit
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2011
Eucaly
extremely useful
Eucaly
As a cap for the Hitachi, this performs well during use and is silicone, which I love; but I've experienced a better cap for the Hitachi. And I've had considerable difficulties putting on and removing the Pleasure Dome. I like it, but I wish it had been better. If I hadn't had these difficulties, I probably would have rated it five stars.
Reduces vibrations well Easy to clean
Hard to put on or remove
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2011
phunkyphreak
useful
phunkyphreak
This purple passion toy has really hooked me on Hitachi. I love that every time I use it, I am brought much pleasure. I think it is pricey, but can you really put a price on orgasms?
Nubs, Silicone, Easy to care for & long lasting
Price, Nubs may be too much for some
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2011
wetone123
extremely useful
wetone123
If you are familiar with me or my reviews, then you know about my love for the Hitachi Magic Wand. Well,this is a fantastic attachment / addition for the Hitachi Wand. The Pleasure Dome is a texture queen's dream, offering continual textural stimulation to all outer areas of your nether regions. Clits rejoice! Pleasure Dome has come to the rescue!
Texture Queens Dream Soft Silicone Material
None thus far
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2011
The Wolf
extremely useful
The Wolf
This sparkly, nubby, purple replacement head for the Hitachi has greatly improved my Magic Wand experience. It adds great sensation, looks cool, and can be sterilized in boiling water. Although some of the nubs were a bit deformed, and it has a weird faint smell, I wholeheartedly recommend all Hitachi users to consider replacing the strange softball that tops the Hitachi and adding some purple sparkle to their life.
Purple, sparkly, nubbly, sterilizable silicone, easy to use.
Faint plastic-y smell, some nubs may come popped.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2010
Sundae
extremely useful
Sundae
If you're into textures, especially nubs, coupled with the intense power of something like the Hitachi, you'll love this sleeve. It also makes cleaning up the wand really simple! However, for anyone a little overwhelmed by the Hiachi's power, or not so keen on texture, this probably isn't the best choice. The major downside is its really unpleasant scent, which is a total turn-off in my book.
Makes cleaning up the Hitachi a breeze, offers new texture for the head, easy to put on.
Texture is super intense, smells awful.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2010
Silversexstar
somewhat useful
Silversexstar
I recommend getting a sleeve as it makes clean-up easier and varies the type of sensations available. This one in particular is pleasing for the nubs which increase the vibration and vary the sensation.
Great texture, added sensations.
Nothing.
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2009
Dangerous Lilly
useful
Dangerous Lilly
I highly recommend this and feel that it's a great boon to the Hitachi. If you own either the Hitachi or Acuvibe, you should get it. Just ignore the fact that it makes your massager look like it's wearing an old lady 1940's bathing cap.
Easy to use, versatile, silicone!
It's stretchy, so if you're not careful you could pull too much and tear it.
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2009
Dame Demi
extremely useful
Dame Demi
It is my definite opinion that everyone who owns a Hitachi Magic Wand and uses it for sexual pleasure should own the pleasure dome. It makes the toy more stimulating and easier to clean.
Hygenic silicone, easy to clean, stimulating nubs
Slightly difficult to put on and remove
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2008
Essin' Em
useful
Essin' Em
Yet another Hitachi head, the Pleasure Dome proves that Down Under is in on the action. This toy made my life infinitely more pleasurable, and will keep the place of honor on the head of my Hitachi. Plus, it's got glitter; what's not to love?
Silicone, pretty (sparkly!), cleanable, translates vibes well.
Slightly difficult to get on.
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2008
Micro silicone sleeves (3) reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Micro silicone sleeves (3)

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
These bullet sleeves are a cheap and economical way to add sleeves to your bullets. In addition to being additional sleeves, they're also great replacement sleeves. If you have a bullet that needs covering, you should invest in some of these.
Stretchy, Multiple in a pack, Not expensive, Silicone
Hard to put on, Can be a lint magnet right out of the package
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2011
sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
I bought these to go with my keychain micro vibrator to spice it up a little. Once you get them on it is a great addition to your favorite bullet.
Inexpensive, variety
Very tight to put on
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2011
SparklingReviews
useful
SparklingReviews
Great product with an even better price. The Micro Silicone Sleeves will fit any micro bullet. The sleeves seem to be made a little thin and will tear easily. They are great with a water based lube. The sleeves wont hinder the vibrations of your bullet vibe in the slightest.
Small, doesn't hinder vibrations, great price, easy to clean.
Tears easily, picks up dust and fuzz ect.
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2010
Bulma
useful
Bulma
These three little sleeves help add some variety to regular micro bullets. The sleeves are inexpensive and Phthalate free as well. Bullets are my favorite type of toy, and these TPR Silicone sleeves help keep them in place and soften the hardness up some without sacrificing the vibration strength.
Very stretchy, adds variety to micro bullets, transmits vibration well
Tears easily, difficult to get on, too small for use as finger sleeves
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2008
Wahl G-spotter attachment reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Wahl G-spotter attachment

 Waterfall
extremely useful
Waterfall
The Wahl G-spotter Attachment is a vinyl attachment designed to turn the original Wahl into a g-spot orgasm machine. Anyone looking for a way to enjoy their Wahl even more should get this.
Shape Size It makes my Wahl even better!
Vinyl is porous
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2011
Slimline G deluxe vibrator reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Slimline G deluxe vibrator

sekmetrn
extremely useful
sekmetrn
The Slimline G Deluxe was worth the money for me. I can now achieve G spot orgasms all by myself without having to be a contorsionist.
Rigid, smooth, good vibrations, great angle.
The textured covers did not stay on during play, moderately noisy, slippery.
Darling Dove
useful
Darling Dove
This toy WILL make you a squirter, if you are at all capable of it. It is a great value, very usable, and provides options for internal and external use. I highly, HIGHLY recommend this toy.
Targeted stimulation, strong vibes, moderate price, waterproof, easy to clean.
Slightly loud, tough to close battery compartment the first few times.
Tickle her pink pleasure kit reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Tickle her pink pleasure kit

Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
The Tickle Her Pink Pleasure Kit was a total waste of time and money. The vibe is loud and isn't strong enough to do much. The gel also didn't add anything to my play.
it's a cute idea
not powerful, loud vibe, gel doesn't do anything
Principessa
useful
Principessa
A little disappointing for one who likes intense vibrations, but probably would be best for a first-timer or someone who likes a gentle tickle.
Easy control on speed settings.
Low intensity.
LikeSunshineDust
extremely useful
LikeSunshineDust
This kit is a great idea, but falls short when it comes to execution. The gel totally hits the spot, while the bullet completely misses its mark.
Gel adds great cooling sensation, vibrator has good speed.
Vibrator is low quality, it’s cheaper to buy pieces separately than in the kit.
TongueJoy turbo pack reviews
Price: $66.99
 
 
 
 

TongueJoy turbo pack

SamsDelight
extremely useful
SamsDelight
This toy was good for a little fun, but not a go to toy. I hate to put anyone off a toy, but I really wish I had read reviews before buying it.
Very strong.
Will not stay in place. Hits your teeth.
Brosia
useful
Brosia
I would buy this if it were the vibe alone. If you've ever been disappointed by the bullet vibes included with your newest toy, try plugging this baby in instead. While not exactly what the makers had in mind, I've found this to be the best little vibe on the market. Highly recommended.
Powerful vibe, discreet, inexpensive batteries, works well with a number of toys.
Doesn't always stay on tongue.
redheaded
useful
redheaded
I don't know if its worth the price. Maybe your tongue will be different and you can use it as its intended.
Nice idea.
Couldn't get the bands to fit.
Libbi
useful
Libbi
I would, without a doubt, recommend this toy to anyone looking for an interesting sexually experience with their partner. However, be prepared to laugh in your quest to master the hidden pleasures of the Tongue Joy.
Cyberskin sex collection reviews
Price: $61.99
 
 
 
 

Cyberskin sex collection

 PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
This kit is an odd combination of powerful base vibrations topped off with a less than perfect (yet temporarily functional) assortment of Cyberskin products. The overall quality and craftsmanship is mediocre at best. For a couple nights of pleasure, it's a fun treat, but when the Cyberskin quickly shows signs of aging, hold on to the vibrator and bullet, for they are sure to last longer and are the only thing that's really worth it in this kit.
Large Kit Strong Vibrations Soft Material
Porous Material Visible defects Difficult to clean & keep clean
My Mini-Miracle scoop reviews
Price: $12.49
 
 
 
 

My Mini-Miracle scoop

(Re)tired Stripper
extremely useful
(Re)tired Stripper
The Mini-Miracle Scoop should have been the perfect addition to my Miracle Wand, but it was plenty short of miraculous. The design felt wonderful to the touch and was as gorgeous as an orchid, but as far as function went, it fell quite short of my expectations. If you like light touches on your clit and tantalizing tickles on your nipples, the Scoop might just work well for you. It's an inexpensive product, so try it if you have any inkling it might be up your alley. It just wasn't up mine.
Lovely bumpy texture, looks beautiful, feels nice as light foreplay
Moves around on wand's head, diffuses vibrations too much, not ergonomic, smells
Luscious Lily
extremely useful
Luscious Lily
While the My Mini-Miracle Scoop was a nice concept, it just didn't work. Though it was designed specifically for the Mini-Miracle, it is a bit too loose, which severely damps the vibrations and causes the more rigid cup to rattle around on the massager head. If it were redesigned to fix the vibration issues, it could be a great attachment for the Mini Miracle. As it is, it's just not worth it.
Good concept, pretty color.
Barely vibrates, smelly, lint magnet, rattles on the massager head.
Safo Garcia
useful
Safo Garcia
This scoop fails to provide much clitoral stimulation because of its unwieldy size and shape, and how it dampens the sensations considerably. It's nice for nipple stimulation and gentle foreplay.
Works for foreplay and nipple stimulation.
Limited use because dampens vibrations significantly.
vanillalatex
useful
vanillalatex
The scoop is a good accessory for foreplay, but not if you want an orgasm. It dampens the vibrations of the wand and does not attach securely, especially when wet.
Good for general stimulation.
Does not attach securely, material dampens vibrations.
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2009
Wanachi mini attachments reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Wanachi mini attachments

Emma (Girl With Fire)
extremely useful
Emma (Girl With Fire)
I thoroughly enjoy my Wanachi Mini, but I was SO disappointed with this set. I would not recommend it unless you are REALLY desperate to buy attachments for your Mini. Even then, I would warn you not to get your hopes up. I would also advise against even attempting to use the cock ring unless you are into causing serious discomfort to yourself or your partner. If you are looking for a vibrator, vibrating cock ring, or clitoral stimulator, there are far better choices out there.
Ridged texture on double headed attachment
Material Shape and size Poor craftsmanship on cock ring
mistressXXXwanderlust
useful
mistressXXXwanderlust
I think if you have the Wanachi massager, these attachments would be great because variety is always better. These would be great for a beginner because they are mildly textured and small.
Easy to clean, nonporous material works great with various lubes, and flexible.
Small, not all attachments are textured, and I would like the G-spot stimulator to be longer.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2011
Jollies curved Hitachi attachment reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Jollies curved Hitachi attachment

TitsMcScandal
extremely useful
TitsMcScandal
The hitachi always felt like someone was taking a jackhammer to my ladybits. Not so fun. When I went seeking ways to improve the hitachi I stumbled upon this attachment and am I ever so happy I did! It made the hitachi a million times better and a toy I actually use now.
Silicone, easy to clean, makes the hitachi better.
Noise level (of the hitachi)
Research
extremely useful
Research
It's dang hard to improve on something as universally adored as the Hitachi Magic Wand but somehow Jollies pulled it off. This well designed accessory transmits the powerful vibrations from the Hitachi deep into you through the high quality Silicone body. This attachment expands on the already impressive versatility of the Hitachi and they go together like cake and ice cream.
Smooth Silicone body, excellent vibration transfer, easy maintenance
Fairly expensive for an accessory, does not work without the Hitachi Magic Wand
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2010
......
extremely useful
......
The Jollies Curved Hitachi Attachment has made me fall in love with my Hitachi. It can work great as a dual stimulator, clitoral stimulator, or anal vibrator. It is made of 100% silicone and with proper care should last a lifetime. Whoever thought of putting an attachment on the Hitachi was a genius! I can't say enough about how much I love this toy.
100% silicone, conducts vibrations extremely well
None
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2010
Horny & Holy
extremely useful
Horny & Holy
This attachment is found guilty as accessory to providing an electrifying orgasm. It's truly amazing and certainly enhances the feel of the Hitachi. If you buy it - you won't be disappointed!
Produces an amazing orgasm, smooth and stimulating.
Absolutely NO complaints!
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2010
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
The Jollies Curved Hitachi Attachment is a wonderful addition to your Hitachi wand. The insertable part has a curve for g-spot stimulation, and the silicone transmits vibrations uniformly up and down the shaft. The attachment fits securely on the wand head, and is easy to remove and clean.
Made of silicone, seamless, transmits vibrations well, secure fit.
None.
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2009
Jollies bubbles hitachi attachment reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Jollies bubbles hitachi attachment

imp
extremely useful
imp
It's pink like a marshmallow and it's about as much fun as sitting on a marshmallow. Not as bad but almost. I just didn't find this toy enjoyable. It is versatile but limited. The only bonus is it seems to hold vibrations well enough in the tip to create a toy you can use with the Hitachi for more intense clitoral stimulation.
Use the attachment for more focused vibration on the clitoris. Silicone toy. Flexible but firm.
Awkward to use.
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
This is a great attachment for the Hitachi. The bubbles are flexible yet firm, and transmit vibrations internally right where they’re needed to hit the g-spot. Gentle rocking is all that’s necessary to enjoy the sensations. While it can be used anally it’s better vaginally since the placement and grip is awkward. A must have g-spot accessory!
Made of silicone, fits Hitachi snugly, great transmission of vibrations, stimulates g-spot well.
None.
The ultimate couples kit reviews
Price: $93.99
 
 
 
 

The ultimate couples kit

 ♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
Overall, we really enjoyed the couples kit. I am not really sure if it is worth the cost. I haven’t tried any other products identical to this set. We like it, but did not get use out of every item. The cock ring cannot be used and the clamps are very mild. We are really pleased with the set up of the system, how it is controlled, the power and variety of the functions, and the nice storage case that is included.
Couples, Powerful, 100 Combination, 10 Functions, Included Storage Case
Cock Ring is small and not stretchy. Clamps do not add a pinch.
 ~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
The Ultimate Couples Kit doesn't have everything of course, but it is a great kit for adventurous couples. It has four bullets and tons of attachments for you to mix and match your pleasure. It also is super powerful and has a lot of vibration patterns. Just select what you want and let the pleasure begin! It can be used solo as well.
Lots of options and combination to pleasure, powerful, lots of speed patterns.
Rubber smell, too many long wires, LOUD!, may be too intense for sensitive individuals.
Encore reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Encore

JustSkin
useful
JustSkin
Overall, I enjoy using this toy. It is nice when I am in the mood for something bigger. It fills me up, and brings me to orgasm with little effort.
Large, easy to clean, good vibrations
Diminished power with sleeve on, sticky
byteme97
useful
byteme97
This is a bang for your buck winner in my book. Highly recommended for anyone looking for a good, inexpensive, enjoyable toy.
Inexpensive, Strong Vibe.
Not the Safest of Materials, Not Waterproof.
G-tip attachment reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

G-tip attachment

Serendipity
useful
Serendipity
Just when I thought I couldn't love my Hitachi anymore than I already do, along come insertable attachments like the G-tip. The Jack Hammer of Love has more Jack to its Hammer which can be felt on your clitoris and inside your vagina simultaneously. Just like the Stones say, "she blew my nose and then she blew my mind". Love, love, love.
It attaches to a Hitachi Magic Wand. And goes inside you.
You must own a compatible massage wand to attach this item to but the investment is worth it.
Tri-gasm attachment reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Tri-gasm attachment

Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
The Tri-gasm attachment is good in theory. If it fits your anatomy, the material will transmit the strong vibrations of your Hitachi-sized massager into your vagina and ass while stimulating your clitoris. If it doesn’t match your anatomy, however, you’ll be left with at best a dual stimulator that will neglect at least one of the areas you’re hoping to turn on.
Transmits vibrations well.
May not fit your anatomy, defeating the purpose of triple stimulation.
Dandelion reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Dandelion

MrRainybowbow
somewhat useful
MrRainybowbow
This was idle for what i was looking for and lived up to what i was expecting until the fun died. Though cheap and soft it isn't durable in the least. Its nice while it lasts but it doesn't last long enough. I say its worth a try given with the right size toy but not worth it if you have to go out and buy a new toy for it.
Cheap, Soft, Cute
Doesn't stretch, Can rip, Rather liminted on choice of toy, Not durable
Taargus
worth reading, but not useful
Taargus
Definitely get it. It's good. The pros outweigh the cons. Get it like I said. Definitely good for newbies trying to spice things up a bit.
Small. Affordable. Easy to use.
Too soft. Spongey.
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
The Dandelion is a fun, inexpensive way to dress up your favorite traditional vibrator or egg. The spines are medium soft and provide a great sensation returning useful life to boring vibrators!
inexpensive way to dress up a plain vibe, cute and soft
can be difficult to fit onto larger vibe, will slide off smaller vibes, can tear
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2010
 SydVicious
useful
SydVicious
This little dandelion has a firm base with softer little spines that radiate all over the sleeve. It only fits smaller vibes, or larger bullets (around 1 inch in diameter.) But it adds a whole new life to plain old toys.
Adds new life to simple toys, Great price, cute color.
Doesn't fit many toys.
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2010
Anonymouse42
useful
Anonymouse42
The combined result is a toy that translates vibration well over a neat, novel texture, and is kind of adorable besides.
Cute. Good vibration carriage. Inexpensive.
Limited vibrator pairings.
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2009
Hot pink lover's kit reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Hot pink lover's kit

KrystalFayeO
somewhat useful
KrystalFayeO
This is a very good vibrator to buy for a first timer. It is not too complicated to use, quite, and cute, also inexpensive.
small, quite
sleeves don't add much
lovebedtimebear
useful
lovebedtimebear
This toy is a really good starter toy for someone who has never experienced the 'toy adventure'. It's inexpensive and fun, not to mention exciting.
It's quiet and can be used alone or with a partner for extra excitement.
I did not enjoy the color as much as I could have.
Passionnow4u
useful
Passionnow4u
For the thrill-seeker or shy-minded. Anyone can use this toy. I love your questions and comments. So feel free... thanks
Size. Good for beginners or even for pros.
Getting the sleeve on. I had to really lube it up to get it on.
luvmyjoey
worth reading, but not useful
luvmyjoey
It is a great product, couldn't ask for more for the first time exploring toys! It is very inexpensive and easy to use! Trust me you will love it!
I have a great experience! Very inexpensive for a great product!
Nothing really just longer lasting batteries!
Waterproof travel kit reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Waterproof travel kit

VampKitty
useful
VampKitty
This toy had good points and bad points. Two of the attachments really got me revved up to go, but it didn't take me the distance. If you are looking for a toy that is quiet for the shower, this toy is definitely not it.
Different types of sensations.
Doesn't finish the job.
sbremer
useful
sbremer
This kit is definitely worth the money. It can be used with the vibrating base or alone if you need a more quiet fun time, and the shape and design is perfect for hitting all the right spots.
Multiple attachments for a variety of uses, compact, packs a punch
A little too loud, sometimes difficult to get one attachment off to replace it during use
onezestygal
useful
onezestygal
It is a nice toy for beginners and those who like to have fun in the shower or bath. If you live with others such as a dorm room, it isn’t very quiet so it is easily heard over a shower that may not have strong water pressure. It’s fun to use with or without a partner and is very easy to clean and store away because of the compact size. As long as you have enough patience when wanting to switch the attachments during play, this toy will be a useful addition to your collection.
Small convenient size, different attachments, pretty strong, soft, bendable, easy to handle and wash
very hard to remove attachments without running water, has that latex smell and not that quiet
caglecruz06
worth reading, but not useful
caglecruz06
I love this set. I have two sets of my own. One for my shower and one for my room. With the interchangeable links, who know what fun you will discover next. It is an awsome product to get for yourself or to give as a gift!
waterproof, and can be used solo or with a partner.
I would have to say that the cons of the waterproof kit is choosing which part to use first.
My mini-miracle massager attachment reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

My mini-miracle massager attachment

Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
The G-Whiz is a g-spot attachment for the My Mini-Miracle massager. It’s pretty in color and phthalates free, but unfortunately does not deliver. The overly flexible neck makes it impossible to press on the g-spot with any kind of force, and the small size doesn’t provide much in the way of internal vibrations.
Pretty color, phthalates free.
Small size, thin and overly flexible neck cause problems hitting and stimulating the g-spot.
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2010
Luscious Lily
extremely useful
Luscious Lily
An idea that had great promise, this attachment puts on a lackluster performance. The G-Whiz turns a powerful little toy into a wimp. Its small size will be too little for most users, and most will find what vibrations get through to be too weak. While the G-Whiz was a good idea, it was rather poorly executed.
Easy to hide, pretty shade of purple.
Doesn't transmit vibrations, very small, fits the Mini Miracle wand poorly.