Vibrator kits and sleeves reviews

Sort by
Total products: 186
Wahl Mini Wand rechargeable massager kit reviews
Price: $31.49 $44.99
 
 
 
 

Wahl Mini Wand rechargeable massager kit

OhDarlin
somewhat useful
OhDarlin
I don't regret getting this toy, but it won't be one of my primary toys. I recommend it as an experimental item.
rechargeable, interchangeable heads
plastic body, awkward shape
 DreamWolf
extremely useful
DreamWolf
What a pleasure, what a delight, Wahl has created a rechargeable, portable massager for us! With its seven different attachments it is sure to please those sore muscles and spots, and it is mighty powerful enough for your craving flesh too when you have other ideas about how to enjoy this fine and sleek grayness! Though I have experienced a few strange and funny things with it, if it stays reliable I can surely say that I will never regret getting this lovely portable massager!
Powerful, rechargeable, portable, various attachments, sturdy, perfect body massager, long run time
Awkward attachments for pleasure purposes, loud, only one speed, charging light behaves strangely
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Wahl Mini Rechargeable Massager Kit is a good choice if you usually use one speed on your vibrator - and want that speed to be strong. The on/off button is a pain, but the recharging aspect is amazing, and it's nice to be able to switch the heads off of this vibrator very easily.
Rechargeable, Multiple heads, Base for charging, Can charge 24/7, Strong vibrations
On/off switch, Single speed
skw
extremely useful
skw
The Wahl mini-wand is a great no frill body massager and clitoral stimulator. This massager is portable, discreet, versatile, and packs a powerful punch. The long lasting rechargable battery allows for hours of play when and where you want to, without the constraints of power cords or drained batteries.
Discreet, powerful vibrator low price rechargeable
Single setting
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
If you have a few bucks and you like intense vibrations, this massager is totally worth picking up. It's quiet, powerful, does its job, and is discreet. Also, you won't be attached to the wall by any cords, or have to worry about finding fresh batteries. I didn't expect much from this thing, but I was really impressed. It's fun for your whole body
Quiet, rechargeable, different attachements, low cost, powerful, discreet.
Only one speed.
Wanachi maxi attachments reviews
Price: $15.39 $21.99
 
 
 
 

Wanachi maxi attachments

NoriMai
No votes for this review
NoriMai
The idea of simple slip-on attachments for a large vibe are great in theory, but not well-executed when it comes to this sleeve-kit.
Spices up an existing toy Reasonably priced for attachments
Terrible material Unyielding Awkward to use
My mini miracle massager electro power kit reviews
Price: $27.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

My mini miracle massager electro power kit

bellaastrid
somewhat useful
bellaastrid
This item is totally worth the price. It's a cheaper, smaller alternative to a Hitachi Wand - and a little less powerful. Personally, I can't tolerate a toy much more powerful than this one, and it's quickly become my favorite. It's a go-to toy for solo use, or fun with a friend. It's particularly useful if you're into orgasm control - great for forcing orgasms!
Seriously amazing vibrations Ergonomic handle
The cord comes out way too easily Had to replace original cord because it shorted out
 DreamWolf
extremely useful
DreamWolf
Dear precious Hitachi of mine, I really hope that you don't think I am cheating on you with a purple massager too! I know that you aren't entirely happy that I love the My Mini-Miracle Massager Pleasure Kit so much, but I have to confess that the My Mini-Miracle Massager Electro Power Kit is as close to my heart! If the pink version wasn't enough then there is EVEN MORE POWER in the purple set! SO POWERFUL AND SO SATISFYING, MY, I DON'T THINK I COULD EVER FIND ANYTHING BETTER THAN THIS!!!
POWERFUL, Electric, Easy to use, Versatile, Small, Attachments
LOUD, Porous, Can be used only for 20 minutes, Material can get ruined
Daddy
extremely useful
Daddy
Is it as good as the Hitachi? I wouldn't know, but it sure beats out all of the other vibes we own. The sensations it gives are like nothing I have ever experienced. I would recommend this to anyone who finds most vibes lacking in the power department. If you are looking for a good back massager, there are more out there that would work better. However, if you want to try this type of massager, you may save a little money by trying this one out first.
POWERFUL vibrations, no need for batteries, smaller than other massagers like it.
Cord, may be too powerful for some, not waterproof.
skeetm
extremely useful
skeetm
For the price this massager isn't a bad option compared to a Magic Wand, but it also has drawbacks in comparison. My impression is that it doesn't quite know what it wants to be. It doesn't have the power or attachments to make it particularly good as a muscle massager and it doesn't make a great sexual massager for similar reasons. It is a step up from a lot of the smaller battery-powered vibrators in the power department and will definitely get the job done if it augments other sexual toys.
Good power, pleasing design, not bad for sensation play.
Power isn't directed, cord is thin and short, attachments aren't great for any particular purpose.
Alaska Child
useful
Alaska Child
The choice of 4 different heads is very nice and I really enjoy the compact size. I just wish that I didn't have to have it plugged in all the time, or that it came with a much longer cord.
compact size with a powerful punch, multiple heads, two different speeds
very loud, has to be constantly plugged in with a short cord, could be too powerful for some
Promotions available
Eden rechargeable pocket wand with attachments reviews
Price: $31.49 $62.99
 
 
 
 

Eden rechargeable pocket wand with attachments

Massagers
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
The Eden Rechargeable Pocket Wand looks like it has a lot of good things going for it, but it lacks where it really counts. The buzzy vibrations are numbing and the lack of true variety is disappointing. Considering how expensive it is, I thought it would be better quality and feel more like a true wand. Save your money for something better.
Rechargeable Easy to use Three attachments
Not waterproof Buzzy Not enough true variety in function Cheaply made
Mistress M.
extremely useful
Mistress M.
The Eden Rechargeable Pocket Rocket is honestly a fantastic pocket rocket. It has many different pros and not very many cons to it at all. It is a good, solid pocket rocket, that anyone can pickup, and I hope that they will be able to enjoy it just as much as I have.
Multi-speed, waterproof, small, easy to clean, multi-function, multiple tops,
needs a wall charger
Black magic pleasure kit reviews
Price: $42.39 $52.99
 
 
 
 

Black magic pleasure kit

Vibrator kits and sleeves
LeeBee
extremely useful
LeeBee
This is great for extending a collection for a small price, or for figuring out what you like, either on your own, or with a partner. It lets you experiment with different toys and intensities, so have fun with it!
Variety Multiple speeds Easy care
Limited funtions
SaucyxGirl
useful
SaucyxGirl
The Black Magic Pleasure Kit makes a great starter kit, or even a gift. Overall, I was satisfied with the products that were included and enjoy using them.
Variety Price Great kit for first timers
None really
linsomnia
somewhat useful
linsomnia
This toy is absolutely worth it. It's basically a few sex toy staples all in one! And Doc Johnson is one of my favourite, and I believe the best, carriers. All the toys bring you a different aspect of pleasure and it's great for beginners.
Toys are compact. Great for beginners. Very powerful. Good for travelling.
I ran into some battery problems.
Darkangel0707
useful
Darkangel0707
This kit is wonderful. It's quiet, intense , easy to clean and gives you enough variety to keep you occupied for awhile. The only thing that could make this better is if the bullet had a longer cord.
Quiet, Intense, Easy to clean
Short cord on the bullet
Jenny Swallows
useful
Jenny Swallows
I like the idea of toys that match - especially when they look this good. And even more so when the performance lives up to the visuals.
Looks good, feels great, sounds quiet... in fact, it's all just right
Requires both AA and AAA batteries... and the battery compartments are finicky
Little secret whisper reviews
Price: $19.59 $27.99
 
 
 
 

Little secret whisper

kathryn3
No votes for this review
kathryn3
This is good for a small, handy vibrator. If you want something with more variety, go for a more expensive vibe. This can be perfect for beginners and for people who don't need a lot of variety with their vibrations. I'd say it's worth the chance.
Good for beginners. Good for couples. Great clitoral massager.
N-1 battery. One speed. Dulled vibrations.
solly
useful
solly
While this is a great toy for those who prefer lighter stimulation and excellent for beginners looking for a quality, body-safe toy, the poorly designed battery compartment and lack of power personally put me off. However, if you don't like super-strong vibrations and are looking for a gentler touch, this might just be the perfect vibrator for you to try.
Great for beginners, body-safe materials
Not the most powerful toy, battery compartment hard to open and close
sexxxaftermarriage
useful
sexxxaftermarriage
If you can't afford to spend $100+ on some of the top of the line vibrators, but want to add to your collection, then these are for you. Works great for the price and does the trick.
Soft, silky exterior that's also flexible and gentle.
There are not multiple settings, just on/off.
janedoe9990
useful
janedoe9990
This item is great for beginners and advanced users alike. With its strong vibrations and small size, this toy is both discreet and powerful.
Powerful Discreet Easy to Use
Only one mode of vibration Small Size
kolink
useful
kolink
The Tantus Little Secret Whisper is a great beginner vibrator for someone who is not sure if they would enjoy using a vibrator. I was unsure about using vibrators before, and after using this one I'm interested to see what else is out there. It's a great, cheap option for someone who doesn't want to spend a lot of money as well. I feel like I outgrew this one quickly. There isn't anything wrong with it, it's just not all that exciting.
Quiet, easy to use, fairly powerful for its size
Uses batteries, no vibration patterns
AAA batteries 4 pack reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

AAA batteries 4 pack

ChaiMocha
No votes for this review
ChaiMocha
No one wants to open up their new toy only to realize they don’t have the proper batteries. These are a fantastic addition to your order to avoid that very scenario, and if you’re remote takes AAA’s they’ll work just as well there, too.
Long-lasting Convenient
Can buy cheaper in bulk
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2013
Thick vibrator enhancer reviews
Price: $6.99 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Thick vibrator enhancer

FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
The Vibrator Enhancers, in all three sizes, are very useful little devices. Made of the best sex toy material on earth, and having at least three fantastic usage possibilities, they are a necessity for every good sex toy collection. Don't pass this amazing item up!
- Multipurpose - Non-porous silicone - Very stretchy
- Needs to be larger in width/length
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Now even those lovely wide vibrators and dildos can be anal safe. The form will fit a wide variety of toys and will stop the toy from being sucked inside your innards. Thanks to Evolved Novelties we can now recommend darn near every toy for anal use!
Hygienic Stretchy
None
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2013
eroticmutt
extremely useful
eroticmutt
This is an excellent attachment to vibrators with the correct dimensions to fit it and the flexibility means that it can accommodate even larger toys than you might suspect. It is great for stimulating your perineum, labia, clitoris, or urethra while using a dildo on yourself and can even be used during partnered sex for those who enjoy double-penetration.
Vibrations stay strong, enables any vibrator to be used anally, hands-free clitoral stimulation
Longer 'wings' on the side would enable better clitoral stimulation
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
Pandy
useful
Pandy
This ring advertises itself as large, but doesn't quite live up to that, since it gets thinner as it stretches. All in all, this is a great idea, but should perhaps be advertised as medium instead.
safe material, nice packaging, great for basic toys
gets thinner as it stretches, better for smaller toys
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2013
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
Do you have a favorite toy that you just love so much, but it doesn't have a flared base, making it unsafe for anal play? Look no more: the Vibrator Enhancer by Evolved Novelties prevents any toy from slipping too far by providing a flared for your favorite toy. It also carries vibrations from a vibrator wonderfully and provides stimulation around all sides of the enhancer. It's very easy to use; all you have to do is gently slide it over your toy.
Silicone, can be used with any material.
Will be too large for slimmer toys.
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2012
G-plus massager attachment reviews
Price: $17.49 $24.99
 
 
 
 

G-plus massager attachment

Yoda
No votes for this review
Yoda
A great way to transform your Hitachi massager from an external vibrator, to a penetrative one. It's well made, convenient, and given its odd appearance, suprisingly non-threatening.
Innovative concept Soft material
Too flimsy Won't work for all women
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
TheSexista
extremely useful
TheSexista
The G-plus was very disappointing! I really was hoping for an attachment that would knock my socks off to use with my Hitachi, but that did not happen. If you like to "feel" your toys inside, I would look for another attachment.
Attaches to most massagers.
Way too flexible and porus.
SamsDelight
extremely useful
SamsDelight
I believe there is nothing better than accessorizing things you already love. That is what the G-Plus does. It takes a powerful toy and allows you to change the way you use that power.
Smooth Added pleasure
Clitoral arm not ridged enough
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2011
Ke
useful
Ke
This was a fun item to try and I am sure it will work great for some. I was not one of those people so my opinion would be buy it on sale and at your own risk.
size, texture
curve, hard to attach to vibe
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
It's designed for the Ideal, but you can use the G-Plus with any massager with a ball head. It's a great solution if you've been wanting to turn a massage wand into something more sexual but haven't been able to handle the strength of the vibrations.
Vibrations travel very well through material, Soft, Dual stimulation, Fits a variety of massagers
Lint magnet, Floppy vaginal arm
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2010
Medium vibrator enhancer reviews
Price: $6.99 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Medium vibrator enhancer

FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
I've thought of three great uses for this deceptively simple little accessory so far. There are probably more that I haven't thought of yet, but even if it only fit one of these uses, it would be well worth its low price!
- Multiple uses - Body-safe silicone - Stretchy
- Larger overall size would be great
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
froggygal91
somewhat useful
froggygal91
If you are looking for something to spread the vibrations from your vibrator this is what you are looking for.
Discreet Small Works Great
None
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2013
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
We all know that any dildo or vibrator without a safety flare isn't safe for anal use but some of the best G spot vibes can make amazing P spot vibes. Thanks to evolved Novelties we have a medium form that can make any medium sized vibe or dildo safe.
Hygienic makes unsafe toys anal safe
None
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
h3artsav3r
extremely useful
h3artsav3r
This product instantly adds a clitoral attachment, or anal stopper to the toy of your choosing. It is perfect for spicing up your collection! Its versatility, and velvety smooth texture is perfect for all users. It is discreet, easy to care for, and budget friendly. Who could ask for more?
Small, Discreet, Use as stopper for anal, Use for clitoral attachment, Silicone
None
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2012
 Dixiemomma
extremely useful
Dixiemomma
This is totally worth it if you are into anal play, and you have a vibrator or toy that you are worried about getting "lost". Slip it on the end of the toy and voila, you have now given your favorite toy an anal safe base! There are no vibrations, so there's no need to worry around batteries, and it is completely waterproof, so feel free to use anywhere the mood strikes you.
Silicone, makes toys anal safe, waterproof.
None.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2012
Thin vibrator enhancer reviews
Price: $6.99 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Thin vibrator enhancer

FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
With its variety of uses, body-safe silicone composition, and very reasonable price, there is really no reason not to add one--or all--of these enhancers to your collection!
- Versatile - Silicone - Matte texture
- Could be larger in width/length
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
Foxxy Kitty
extremely useful
Foxxy Kitty
Have you always wanted to insert one of your small vibrators anally, but haven't because there's no flared base on it for safe anal play? The Vibrator Enhancer is that perfect accessory to add on to any small vibrator, to turn it into the anal toy/dual stimulator that you've desired.
Silicone, outer stimulation, adds flared base to any small vibrator.
It's too small, not stretchy, should be wider.
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2013
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
It's frustrating and, frankly, boring to have to tell everyone that a toys without a safety flare are not a good idea for Anal insertion play. So many really great G spot toys could be very effective for P spot play if only they had a flared base. Thanks to Evolved Novelties you can turn any toy into an anal safe toy. Thank you Evolved Novelties!
Hygienic Works precisely as it's supposed to
None
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2013
Phantom2291
somewhat useful
Phantom2291
This isn't the right size to get the desired effects of a toy enhancer. The hole's diameter is tiny and no one should have a toy that thin where this would be helpful.
easy to clean
tiny
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2012
Gee whizzard reviews
Price: $55.99 $79.99
 
 
 
 

Gee whizzard

Mr. & Mrs. Peg
extremely useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
The Gee Whizzard is, in our view, an essential upgrade for anyone who has a Magic Wand. It will extend the life of your toy and open your play up to a whole bunch of new opportunities.
Great design 100% silicone Vesatile: can be used on him or her
None
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
 travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Yeah, an attachment for my Hitachi. This really does add more functionality to your Hitachi and the silicone does carry the vibes very well, I find myself not being able to handle this for long periods of time. The Bump on the gee that hits the clitoris is very effective and I cant take it for long periods of time. If you have a clit of steel this may be for you!
Multipurpose Clit bump very nice Carries vibrations well
Silicone is very sticky and lint collecting
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2012
mmc67
useful
mmc67
This may be perfect for a lot of people. I was hoping for a great g-spot vibe and was disappointed in the product for this reason.
Nice color Makes a nice anal probe
Not an easy to use g-spot vibe
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
This will be an attachment that will get some use, not lots but some. It does not want to stay on her g-spot. You spend more time trying to keep in pin pointed on her spot, then its worth. It works great other then that little problem. If you are looking for something to add to your play time with your magic wand, this would be a great attachment. We were looking for a g-spot toy, and did not find it with this one.
great at transferring vibrations, 100% silicone
did not want to stay on her g-spot.
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2011
Mister Undies
extremely useful
Mister Undies
If I lost this, I would replace it with the same item or possibly something similar. It's reasonable size means I don't have to do a lot of warm up, and its intense power leaves me basking in afterglow.
Really an exhilarating experience.
Large and awkward, possibly numbing.
Off with their head silicone hitachi cap reviews
Price: $23.09 $32.99
 
 
 
 

Off with their head silicone hitachi cap

Mr. & Mrs. Peg
No votes for this review
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
If you have a Hitachi Magic Wand, this is a must-have attachment. This repalces the old head which tend to become discolored or cracked with age. Even if you wand is brand new, this will make your Magic Wand way more magic!
Made from 100% silicone Easy clean-up Nice surfaces for mind-blowing sensations
None for this, getting the old head of the Hitachi can be a struggle.
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
lil'one
useful
lil'one
While this is a great cap to make your Hitachi more hygenically friendly, for reviewers with less sensitive clits, my guess is that you will prefer your Hitachi in it's natural state (with it's factory-issued head).
Easy to Clean
Dulls/Changes Hitachi Vibrations
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
If you want more out of your Hitachi Wand and want to extend its life a silicone cap is a must have. This style of cap has multiple textures to satisfy any pleasure.
Texture, Silicone, Fits all Hitachi Models.
Has a fair amount of resistance when used without lubrication.
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2012
Illumin8
extremely useful
Illumin8
Having this simple toy is like having a second Hitachi Magic Wand. Period. While it is just a cap for the head of the Hitachi, it gives the vibrations a totally different feel and will make you fall in love with your Hitachi all over again.
Easy to clean Gives completely new feel to Hitachi Magic Wand Transfers vibrations perfectly
Collects lint easily
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2012
Augustxsins
useful
Augustxsins
Overall, I wouldn't really recommend this toy. There are other hitachi caps and accessories out there that will give you more bang for your buck. At $25, this cap was more expense and headache than it was worth.
Aesthetically pleasing, simple to put on, high quality materials
Sticky, inconvenient, no real sensation difference from the normal hitachi cap
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2012
Key Nyx reviews
Price: $34.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Key Nyx

KimberlyFDR
extremely useful
KimberlyFDR
Are you looking for a little vibration variety? Want to explore your body for the first time? Interested in seeing what a mini-vibrator can do for you? Then the Key Nyx might be the toy to meet your needs. With push-button controls and an easy-to-clean surface, it's an all-in-one adventure that may have you coming (back) again and again.
Silicone sleeve, easy controls, waterproof, easy to clean
Settings have to be cycled, battery compartment hard to open/close
sextoygeek
useful
sextoygeek
I had high hopes for the Key line, since the Jopen line was pretty good. Unfortunately, week vibrations, unimpressive settings, and a pain to clean is all I found.
Nice bag; Silicone is silky; Not a lint magnet; Requires little lube; Neat emblem
Odd non-discreet packaging; Weak vibrations; Pain to clean
Mikemanz
extremely useful
Mikemanz
The Nyx vibrator by Jopen is a winner in our book. With its powerful motor, five different intense vibration patterns, and sleek design it is a toy we will love for a long time. It is well crafted with attention to detail and much thought put into the form and function.
Attractive design Strong vibrations and good vibe patterns Excellent materials Very Quiet
Difficult to remove sleeve and battery cap
haley730
extremely useful
haley730
The Nyx is wonderful for beginners and couples who are just starting out with toys. The Nyx is not too powerful nor too overwhelming. This little vibrator has enough vroom to excite me but not enough to make me come back for more. Between the gorgeous color, the smooth sleeve and the quiet vibrations, the Nyx is worth four stars.
~Silicone~ ~Cute~ ~Discreet~ ~Comes with own storage pouch~
~Not as strong as I would prefer~ ~Too pricey for what its for~ ~Not rechargeable~
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Key was the line that I was anticipating more than any other. I was looking forward to strong, rumbly vibrations similar to the Jopen luxury line. Instead Nyx is moderate in every possible way. It's not totally awful like the other external toys Key offers, but it's nothing special either.
Pretty, Somewhat rumbly vibrations, Nice packaging, Pattern options
Vibrations not strong enough, Battery cap hard to put on, Weird size
Eroscillator ultra soft finger tip attachment reviews
Price: $27.97 $39.95
 
 
 
 

Eroscillator ultra soft finger tip attachment

Ningyo
No votes for this review
Ningyo
If you find the Eroscillator's original three (or five, depending on the model) attachments to be a little rougher than you were expecting, the Ultra Soft Fingertip is definitely worth a try. It's like a luxurious pillow for your clitoris, and it transfers the oscillations exceptionally well.
Soft, comfortable The best way to experience the Eroscillator's oscillations
Not sure if material is completely sterilizeable
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
keeweepoo
extremely useful
keeweepoo
I think there is a reason that Eroscillator sells this one separately. In my opinion, it is because it is the best attachment and they know that if you forked over all that money for the Eroscillator, you sure as heck want the best attachment for it.
better than a finger (faster and no nails!), soft, covers larger surface area than other attachments
one-sided head, expensive
ToyGeek
extremely useful
ToyGeek
Owners of the Eroscillator who find the textured attachments too harsh may consider trying this softer attachment before giving up on the toy entirely.
Soft, squishy, smooth.
Overpriced.
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2012
Alcestis
useful
Alcestis
I'm glad I swallowed my pride and purchased this shortly after buying my Top 2 Deluxe. I thought, "This Eroscillator already had FIVE attachments, surely ONE of them will strike my fancy. Why do I need to buy a separate sixth?!" Good Lord. I've never been so thankful to be nickel-and-dimed in my life.
Paradoxical softness and firmness of white material.
Price. Why could this not be included in the original Eroscillator kit?
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2012
ksparkles16
extremely useful
ksparkles16
If you own the Eroscillator and are looking for a new and fun attachment, this may be for you. If you prefer more of a gentle touch try this out. Compared to the other attachments, this one is the softest. I didn't love it so much because of the price and soft feel. I prefer pinpointed pressure. I'm still glad I tried this marshmallow attachment out.
Super Soft Squishy
Not Pinpointed Pressure Expensive
Inspire lovers G attachment reviews
Price: $10.49 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Inspire lovers G attachment

*Camoprincess*
extremely useful
*Camoprincess*
If you have the Couture Inspire you will want this attachment to go with it. I know I did and it came in a package of goodies. The Lover's G Attachment doesn't really dull the vibrations you feel from the wand at all. I would get any other attachments that came for this wand, for now I believe I have them all.
Silicone Easy to Insert
Some Drag
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
 Buttercup Green
extremely useful
Buttercup Green
The Lover's G attachment takes a universal G-spot design, that is known to please, and twists it into something new and exciting. Made of super silky silicone, this attachment is designed to work with the Couture Inspire wand. However, it makes an excellent vaginal and anal dildo. I wish there were more color choices, but I can't complain when the overall performance has blown me through the roof over and over again.
Silicone, Wonderful for those shallow G-spots, Filling, Pink, Inexpensive, Can be used by itself
Will not please everyone's G-spot Vibrations don't travel well to insertable portion
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2012
 DreamWolf
extremely useful
DreamWolf
If you have a Couture Collection Inspire massager you don't want to be without this piece of velvety smooth silicone art! If you don't then you want to get the matching massager fast, or use it as a plug to lead the vrooms of other vibes! It is silicone, a dream to touch, a delight to feel inside, and you can use it in more ways than you thought!
Material, Shape, Firmness to lead the vrooms, Perfect fit, Waterproof, Can be used with other vibes
May be hard for you to put on
wafflewendy
extremely useful
wafflewendy
This product was great in theory- turn a plug-in wand into a rabbit vibe. However, it took a substantial setting (past my clitoral tolerance even) to feel the vibrations internally. It is a nicely made piece and I can see it working for someone who just wants a presence in their vagina.
inexpensive, easy to attach, quality silicone, nice full feeling
doesn't transmit vibrations
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2012
Dr. Laura Berman dilator set reviews
Price: $41.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Dr. Laura Berman dilator set

freeport
extremely useful
freeport
This set is ideal for anyone who's treating pelvic pain on a budget or is looking for something they can actually use during sex. It helped me successfully self-treat my vaginismus in only 6 months, and because it's versatile, smooth, easy to clean, and easy to store, I still find myself reaching for it over the fancier vibes I now own.
Compact Vibrator Smooth
Hard material Large gaps in sizes
RedDahlia
useful
RedDahlia
It is definitely worth it for stretching when you're tight. I do not know if the battery getting stuck was a fluke or a design flaw.
Good for stretching, easy use, strong vibration.
Battery got stuck, hard to clean where the dilators connect to the base, needs lube.
T&A1987
extremely useful
T&A1987
This is a perfect set for increasing one's capacity for penetration, anal or vaginal, for nearly any user. Further, the vibrator gives it a purpose after those needs are meant, so the $40.00 spent won't be wasted. The main problems are the indiscreet appearance, painful tips and weak vibrations, but those only cost it one star.
Multitude of sizes. Easy cleanup. Vibrator for after dilation needs are met.
Tips of the sleeve can be painful. Only remove one layer at a time. Weak vibrations
lovingtaz
useful
lovingtaz
A dilator set is not only used for anal, these can also be used vaginally to help your pelvic muscles relax if you are experiencing pain due to a medical condition, childbirth, anxiety, or for any other reason
different sizes helps with medical
nothing
Miss Anonymous
extremely useful
Miss Anonymous
Dilator set is just a wonderful addition to any womens collection. Especially those who suffer from vaginal disorders. Unlike most dilator sets, these dilators vibrate. It is a nice added feature. They are not waterproof, so you have to be careful when washing them. It does come with a textured sleeve for those who want to add a little texture, but some may find the texture to be a little extreme.
Medical Grade, Price, Vibrates, All different sizes, Discreet,
Loud, Vibrations, Sleeve,
Vibrator enhancers reviews
Price: $10.49 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrator enhancers

ImaGodiva
extremely useful
ImaGodiva
I have used these Vibrator Enhancers with so many toys, it's almost like having a whole new collection of anal toys. I have never had one of them slide or move on a toy. They seem very safe. I really appreciate it when a company puts out something like this that can help you get more value from your expensive (and not-so-expensive) toys. Bravo, Evolved!
Makes your vibes & dildoes into anal toys Increased safety Low price
Silicone could possibly react with silicone toys
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Making dildos and vibrators safe for anal play it the number 1 reason for buying this set of silicone forms. They are a much better option than "holding on tight" and praying for the best! I really like this set and I recommend them every time I see a dildo or vibe that isn't designed to be anal safe but might be great for anal play.
Hygienic Fits all sizes of vibe/dildo
None
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
These are awesome, you can now use your toys anally when you couldn't trust them from going missing before. These stretch and will allow for accommodation of most sizes. Definitely worth it.
Adds new dimensions to your toys Can use toys in a new manner Peace of mind
Largest ring not that large of a flange
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2013
yargle
useful
yargle
If the idea of turning a vibrator you love into an anal vibrator seems appealing, then I recommend you buy this great toy. If you're looking to turn a traditional vibe into a clitoral powerhouse, this toys isn't all you dreamed of. Overall, I think that it's a great buy and the 3 pack provides some savings than buying them separately.
Turns any toy into an anal toy, easy to clean and store.
Doesn't provide much external stimulation, won't fit all toys.
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2013
LambChop
extremely useful
LambChop
These rings are a nifty addition to any toy collection. They add new uses to your existing toys, including creating a flared base on toys that have none, or transferring vibrations to your external parts. Overall, a good buy.
Small, convenient, silicone.
Only black, might not fit all toys.
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2012
Mystery Gift reviews
Price: $50.00 $100.00
 
 
 
 

Mystery Gift

ImaGodiva
extremely useful
ImaGodiva
All in all, I think this was a really fun promotion. Edenfantasys didn't have to send out all of those free toys to people, and I'm really glad they did and that I was able to get a couple of them. It was fun to anticipate what I might get, and it was fun to get something unexpected (not a bunny). Thanks, Eden!
Fun! Free! Something arrives that you wouldn't normally order.
Something arrives that you wouldn't normally order.
Straight wand attachment reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Straight wand attachment

Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
Overall an interesting attachment for your hitachi wand. While it does not provide the best vaginal experience it provides great anal stimulation. The material is a bit lacking being slightly porous, and the material is a bit rigid, but it is still fun.
-Powerful (Uses a Hitachi) -Smooth
-Elastomer
Callisto
extremely useful
Callisto
This attachment for the Hitachi Magic Wand, while meaning well, didn't really do me much good. The material is firm and unyielding and the attachment has the potential to damage your magic.
I can't think of many.
Makes the Hitachi louder. Firm unyielding material.